Military Review

Sprouted Nazism

3
Nationalist processions in Ukraine. In the hands, by analogy with Nazi Germany, flags. So there they celebrate the so-called Defender of the Fatherland Day. The inspirers were the National Corps and the Right Sector, both organizations are banned in Russia.


3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 19 October 2017 13: 52 New
    0
    And I already thought that the topic of Ukraine was slowly fading into the background ... It seems that even on TV channels the rhetoric has slightly changed ... I was mistaken. There will always be those who will continue the victorious infusion of information into the ears of readers-hungry for sensations, hungry for sensations.
    Here it is now. An ordinary event at the neighbors - they celebrate some fictitious holidays, but! ... You can stick a bright label, remember the words - "red rags" (Nazism, the right sector ...) and voila - the plan for sensations has been completed!
    1. Shurale
      Shurale 20 October 2017 06: 09 New
      +1
      Especially if you take into account the fact that if it weren’t for Russia, nobody would have heard about the Nazis in Ukraine ...
  2. bald
    bald 19 October 2017 23: 30 New
    0
    I won’t understand how. Why only look and condemn the visual revival of Nazism. Horseradish in the EU and the USA - with their short memory and (mate) interests. We are silent - fascism is illegal and if someone writes in pants, strangle Nazism in the bud, go to hell. In short - we must specifically go to Ukraine and strangle this reptile - announcing to the whole world what’s what. But Nazism continues to grow and in the end, by force putting under arms the common people will do misfortunes. What are we waiting for - they are illegal.

Военное обозрение

Проросший нацизм

3
Националистические шествия на Украине. В руках, по аналогии с нацистской Германией, флаги. Так там празднуют так называемый День защитника Отечества. Вдохновителями выступили "Национальный корпус" и "Правый сектор", обе организации запрещены в России.


3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 19 октября 2017 13:52 Новый
    0
    А я уж подумал, что тема Украины потихоньку отходит на задний план... Вроде, даже на каналах ТВ риторика слегка поменялась... Ошибся. Всегда найдутся те, кто продолжат победоносное информационное вливание в уши изголодавшихся по сенсациям зрителям-читателям.
    Вот и сейчас. Рядовое событие у соседей - отмечают какие то собой выдуманные праздники, но!... Можно прикдеить яркий ярлык, вспомнить слова - "красные тряпки" (нацизм, правый сектор...) и вуа ля - план по сенсациям выполнен!
    1. Шурале
      Шурале 20 октября 2017 06:09 Новый
      +1
      Особенно если принять во внимание тот факт что если бы не Россия о нацистах на украине сейчас никто бы и не слышал...
  2. лысова
    лысова 19 октября 2017 23:30 Новый
    0
    Я вот ни как не возьму в толк. Почему только смотрят и осуждают наглядное возрождение нацизма. Хрен на ЕС и США - с их короткой памятью и (мат) интересов. Мы то что молчим - фашизм вне закона и если кто то писает в штанишки, задушить нацизм в зародыше, отойдите к чёртовой матери. Короче - надо конкретно пойти на Украину и придушить эту гадину - объявив перед всем миром, что к чему. А нацизм продолжает расти и в конце концов силком поставив под ружьё простой народ наделает бед. Чего ждём - они вне закона.