Military Review

Goat Maidan

27
Beginning with the opposition rally 17 of October near the walls of the Verkhovna Rada Maidan is called “Saakashvili’s Maidan”, “Mihomuidan” and “Kozlin Maidan”, because its heroes carried the slogan “Let's take the goats!” , and now the "Euro-goats" were divided into the first-second, some were left without power, others in power, like goats in the garden. Therefore, the people of Kiev, who gained the Maidan experience, are not inclined to participate in what is happening, because they are not goats.




Independence political analysts do not want to recognize what had begun with Maidan, because for them it is a great symbol, the will of the people, and here ... Georgian ex-President Saakashvili with goats ... 90's failure in education affects this, otherwise they would know the great words of Leo Tolstoy: patriotism - this is the last refuge of the goats! (Slightly paraphrasing.)

However, the role of Saakashvili in this Maidan is somewhat exaggerated. His breakthrough to Ukraine through Poland, straight from America, unequivocally tells everyone that the blessing of some goats in America for this Maidan to remove the presumptuous “goat-huckster” from the government has been received. Therefore, he was recognized by all the goats in Ukraine and gave him the first word, so President Poroshenko, although he received the nickname “huckster”, is afraid to use force on him, like Yanukovych at the time to Euromaidan, and calls Goat Maidan democracy, allegedly began to demand it .

All the goats who joined Saakashvili view him as a symbolic ram, and he willingly agrees to be used as such. “We will consult on what to do next,” Saakashvili repeats from the moment he arrived in Lviv to Mayor Sadovyi. Who does Saakashvili advise? Probably with Tymoshenko, Nalyvaychenko, Sadovy, Tajik journalist Nayem and others, and by telephone in English with goats from Washington and, possibly, from Warsaw, from where he arrived directly to Lviv.

Independence political analysts wonder how quickly and dexterously goat maydanshchiki act, with a relatively small number of them, although the otgadka in sight, in the form of the commandant of Maidan Semyon Semenchenko, who walks with tents and tents among the household supplies. This is his battalion "Donbass" arrived under the walls of the Rada, and settles its positions.

Kiev political analyst Mikhail Pogrebinsky appreciated the first successes of Kozlino Maidan: “Everything looks like a special operation, the game has begun. The matter will not stop there, there will be an increase in demands. ” And we already know to what requirement: “We will take out the goat!”

The position of the power goat looks hopeless. All the shock forces of Euromaidan against him, from the demagogue Nayem to the centurion Parasyuk and Nadia Savchenko. And financial too: from Kolomoisky to Firtash. The problem Poroshenko that he could not create his "Praetorian Guard", I thought everything you need for power, you can just buy. In fact, for Poroshenko only the radical homosexual Lyashko, and some people's deputies, tear the throat. Poroshenko also relies on the police, but she is supervised by the super minister Avakov. Therefore, no coincidence is surprising: Semenchenko with the whole battalion broke under the Rada as easily as Saakashvili across the Polish border into Ukraine.

The Azov battalion of Avakov-Biletsky is not particularly active yet, allegedly because of the Saakashvili figure, perhaps the old dislike of the Azov sponsor Arsen Avakov and Saakashvili is having an effect. “Azov” and the Avakov police are neutral on the whole, but “Azov” is shared by the requirements of Kozlinogo Maidan, and such neutrality is already a disaster for Poroshenko.

The “Right Sector” is completely on the side of Kozlinogo Maidan, led by Semyon Semenchenko and the Mayor of Lviv, Sadov. This means that he has a reliable rear in Western Ukraine, and his former leader Dmitro Yarosh understands this well. Apparently, that is why he fell ill, between the commander-in-chief of Poroshenko and his tsereushnym curator Nalyvaychenko. For whom Yarosh is sick, for that he will recover. And hardly for Poroshenko, it is very opportunely ill.

In general, the intrigue of this Maidan: who will be its vanguard, "Right Sector" or "Azov"? Nazis "Western" or Nazis "Eastern"? Without a clear answer, so far the main question is: why is it that the goat is “taken out”? Really for corruption? She was, is and will be, the mafia - is immortal! Corruption is only an excuse, Poroshenko is being demolished, apparently because he did not start a war with Russia, did not even seize the Donbass. These accusations are expressed to him by Semenchenko, and Biletsky, and Yarosh and Nadya Savchenko. The State Department and Kurt Volker are silent about this, but Saakashvili speaks about his breakthrough across the border and his biography of the South Ossetian war with Russia. Therefore, Poroshenko is not the “Führer of the Nation,” no matter how he speaks Russophobia, but a goat for real Nazis!

By the way, this was also said by the pastor of the National Security and Defense Council Turchinov right in the Rada, when he suddenly demanded Poroshenko to issue a decree on entering the Armed Forces of Ukraine to the Donbass, that is, he demanded war, and immediately! In fact, Kozlinsky Maidan, his obvious and secret supporters, give Poroshenko an ultimatum: either a declaration of war to the Donbas, in the long run, to Russia, or they will “carry the goat”. Although the war will only be a delay Poroshenko until the first defeat.

There are secret scenarios. Washington would like to preserve the continuity of its puppets in Ukraine, that is, I would like to gently displace Poroshenko, with a quasi-legitimate surrender of power to the next acting president. To convince Poroshenko to quit in a good way, so as not to quit on the bad, it seems that Zlatoust Maidan Mustafa Nayem is charged. Poroshenko agreed to meet with Nayem. The first audience failed, but it is important that the president agreed to meet. Why Hire? For some reason, Pogrebinsky calls Hiren Leshchenko “the faction of the US Embassy in the Rada”.

Will the soft ending of this Maidan succeed? Poroshenko does not believe and is afraid: deceived. He knows all the goats well, they will always be afraid that he will write memoirs. Yanukovych was lucky, but Poroshenko has no place to wait for luck. He has a ghostly chance to successfully surrender, but not to Goat Maidan, but to Washington. Will his capitulation in Washington? Not a fact, but he has no other options ...
Author:
27 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Baloo
    Baloo 20 October 2017 15: 17
    +2
    Poroshenko does not believe and is afraid: they will deceive. He knows all the goats well, they will always be afraid that he will write memoirs.

    Poproshenko calculated everything. The goats need cabbage, but it was just not enough for everyone. Again, the Americans did not send amphetamine to tea through diplomatic mail. There are no real violent goats like Semensemenchenko, so there are no leaders. But Beletsky and his gang, too, can only clatter until they get a rebuff. Homeless-life-sukashvili sticks out in this troupe only in the hope of finally getting a passport. The passport will receive and dump.
    So there are few goats and few cabbage, there wasn’t enough cabbage for everyone.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 20 October 2017 16: 13
      12
      I don’t understand .. And where to put the comma ... After the goats or in front of ... And why on the occupation move .. Not kosher turns out .. wassat crying
      Quote: Balu
      Poroshenko does not believe and is afraid: they will deceive. He knows all the goats well, they will always be afraid that he will write memoirs.

      Poproshenko calculated everything. The goats need cabbage, but it was just not enough for everyone. Again, the Americans did not send amphetamine to tea through diplomatic mail. There are no real violent goats like Semensemenchenko, so there are no leaders. But Beletsky and his gang, too, can only clatter until they get a rebuff. Homeless-life-sukashvili sticks out in this troupe only in the hope of finally getting a passport. The passport will receive and dump.
      So there are few goats and few cabbage, there wasn’t enough cabbage for everyone.
      1. verner1967
        verner1967 22 October 2017 18: 29
        +1
        Quote: 210ox
        I don’t understand .. And where to put the comma ... After the goats or before ..

        so I thought, thought .... and where not to put it, all one "goats came" and they will bear someone
  2. svp67
    svp67 20 October 2017 15: 25
    +5
    This "Maidan" is clearly defined in his slogan, and it is not entirely clear whether they came to take the goats, or the "tsapi" came to bear them ...
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. volodya
      volodya 20 October 2017 16: 12
      +3
      Quote: svp67
      This "Maidan" is clearly defined in his slogan, and it is not entirely clear whether they came to take the goats, or the "tsapi" came to bear them ...

      These smelly animals on both sides !!!
  3. Andrey Goncharenko
    Andrey Goncharenko 20 October 2017 15: 38
    +4
    Let them shoot each other in Kiev.
  4. BAI
    BAI 20 October 2017 15: 57
    +7
    This is what it means to not learn Russian (by the way, why is the poster not a patriotic mov?). How to understand what is written? came to make respectable deputies, or did the patriots come to make goats from the Rada? With commas it is necessary somehow to be defined. Or is it already able to, after 4 years of hydency?
  5. stas-xnumx
    stas-xnumx 20 October 2017 16: 27
    +1
    They came to .... LA ... And before who were they?
    1. dzvero
      dzvero 20 October 2017 16: 52
      0
      They are just painted horns and a beard with a bow ... And now some shabby ... smile
  6. knn54
    knn54 20 October 2017 16: 45
    +3
    The "tangerine revolution" smoothly passes into the "worthless".
    PS I’ll take out a goat. Quickly, efficiently. M Saakashvili.
    (the advertiser is responsible for the content of the advertisement).
    PP.S Miho - President. The Cyrillic alphabet was replaced with the Georgian font. Wow to Wah. And such a dream ...
  7. Lnglr
    Lnglr 20 October 2017 16: 48
    +4
    the great words of Leo Tolstoy: patriotism is the last refuge of the goats! (Slightly paraphrasing.)

    This is not Tolstoy said)))
    I read the second article from the author and the second time I see how he demonstrates low erudition.
    The first time, Machiaveli misinterpreted, the second time Tolstoy attributed someone else's.
    1. Curious
      Curious 20 October 2017 17: 04
      +1
      Do not be demanding of him. If he knew all this, he would have "expertized" elsewhere.
      1. Lnglr
        Lnglr 20 October 2017 17: 25
        0
        Well, as BE, I think that this is in favor of the author. There is no development without criticism.
        In general, I have high requirements regarding journalists. At one time, Julius Kim to the question "Who do you think is the hero of our time?" replied "Teacher and journalist."
        You do not agree?
        1. Curious
          Curious 20 October 2017 17: 54
          +4
          The importance of the role of the teacher has been noted for a long time. "Public education plays a decisive role in the war ... when the Prussians beat the Austrians, it was the victory of the Prussian teacher over the Austrian school teacher" (O. Peschel, 1866).
          With regard to current journalism, the question lies somewhat on a different plane, it seems to me, closer to prostitution, or something. They also have a similar division, who is more talented - in reputable institutions for large fees, and some are standing along the road, suddenly someone picks it up.
    2. Victor Kamenev
      20 October 2017 18: 38
      +4
      He knew that there would be this scumbag from the experts on Samuel Johnson. The correct answer from Yandex: “The anathematized Count Tolstoy, translating a foreign text,“ strangely ”managed / wanted to translate it incorrectly: from the pen of the classic pacifism, it turned out that“ The last refuge of the villain is patriotism. ”I think that Leo Tolstoy is closer and more correct to us.
      1. Lnglr
        Lnglr 23 October 2017 09: 03
        0
        The correct answer from Yandex

        wassat OMG ........................
  8. Aspid 57
    Aspid 57 20 October 2017 17: 07
    0
    And still it is not clear what task was set by those who organized the delivery of Mishiko to Ukraine?
    1. Victor Kamenev
      20 October 2017 18: 43
      +2
      The task was set by McCain, the delivery was organized by the Poles, McCain was diagnosed with brain cancer, hence it is easy to conclude that the task was set: “Give my regards to Putin!”
  9. Eurodav
    Eurodav 20 October 2017 17: 39
    +2
    You can’t pardon a kid ... It’s just that there is no comma on the banner ... Well, Svidomity, in vain you deleted the crack! Shame on you!
    1. Victor Kamenev
      20 October 2017 18: 46
      0
      However, this is an aphorism, about the "goat." SUHS.
  10. Eurodav
    Eurodav 20 October 2017 17: 41
    0
    Quote: Aspid 57
    And still it is not clear what task was set by those who organized the delivery of Mishiko to Ukraine?

    Well ... time will tell ... maybe just not to forget the nosed hog! Elections are just around the corner ...
    Well, Western technologists are doing it everywhere now - one challenger is more normal, the other two bad guys are twins! When the normal and one of the bad guys gain approximately the same number of votes, the second bad merges the votes in favor of the first and that’s all ... and the end is normal! Recent examples are France and Germany ...
  11. xomaNN
    xomaNN 20 October 2017 20: 05
    +1
    Goats .... ly against ko..zlov- interesting Ukrainian .. the dead end wassat
  12. Egoza
    Egoza 21 October 2017 05: 43
    +3
    No comma! They wrote everything correctly. As you know, the Maidan of Independence in the old days was called the Goat swamp. Here are the "children of Maidan" and designated their small homeland. Again, behind the goat is a flock. Without him, she would have simply stood still. So - a synonym for a leader. And there is not one, but many - all the leaders of gang groups. Well, Mishiko was too shy to call herself a shepherd. Because as one shepherd without goats, such a flock as the people of Ukraine will not budge.
  13. 72jora72
    72jora72 21 October 2017 08: 58
    0
    Quote: BAI
    This is what it means to not learn Russian (by the way, why is the poster not a patriotic mov?). How to understand what is written? came to make respectable deputies, or did the patriots come to make goats from the Rada? With commas it is necessary somehow to be defined. Or is it already able to, after 4 years of hydency?

    It's just that there are goats on both sides ....
  14. tarragon
    tarragon 21 October 2017 17: 43
    +1
    If they wrote the slogan on the move it would have come out very funny. After all, in Ukrainian, DACs, as well as close to DACs;).

    It is not noticed that the Protest is directed not only against Poroshenko but also against the parliament. And there is already an accelerated adoption of the scandalous law on medetsine. At this pace, now they’re just not pushing it to the noise. We observe how external forces rule the country through their agents, both in power and in the opposition.
  15. nafanal
    nafanal 22 October 2017 15: 38
    0
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_I5vzGZUmz4 От козлов открестились к козлам и пришли.За столько лет ничего не изменилось
  16. Irbenwolf
    Irbenwolf 23 October 2017 12: 33
    0
    If knowledge does not fail me, then the Russian "mowed down" in Ukrainian: "DAC"!

    As one slogan, you can take and cross out all the nationalist tantrums of the past 3 years and openly sign the struggle for power.

Козлиный майдан

Начавшийся с оппозиционного митинга 17 октября у стен Верховной рады майдан называют «Майданом Саакашвили», «Михомайданом» и «Козлиным майданом», потому что его герои несли лозунг «Вынесем козлов!» Название «Козлиный» наиболее подходящее: на Евромайдане они все были вместе, а теперь «еврокозлы» разделились на первый-второй, одни остались без власти, другие во власти, как козлы в огороде. Поэтому киевляне, обретшие майданный опыт, не склонны участвовать в происходящем, ибо не козлы.




Майданные политологи не хотят признавать начавшееся Майданом, потому что для них это великий символ, воля народа, а тут… грузинский экс-президент Саакашвили с козлами… Здесь сказывается провал 90-х годов в образовании, иначе они знали бы великие слова Льва Толстого: патриотизм — это последнее прибежище козлов! (Слегка перефразируя.)

Однако роль Саакашвили в этом Майдане несколько преувеличена. Его прорыв на Украину через Польшу прямо из Америки недвусмысленно говорит всем, что благословение неких козлов в Америке на этот Майдан по отстранению от власти зарвавшегося «козла-барыги» получено. Поэтому его признали все козлы на Украине и дают ему первому слово, поэтому президент Порошенко, хоть и получил прозвище «барыги», боится применить к нему силу, как Янукович в своё время к Евромайдану, и называет Козлиный майдан демократией, начал якобы требования его выполнять.

Все присоединившиеся к Саакащвили козлы рассматривают его как символический таран, и он охотно соглашается, чтобы его использовали в таком качестве. "Мы посоветуемся, что делать дальше", — повторяет Саакашвили с момента своего прибытия во Львов к мэру Садовому. С кем советуется Саакашвили? Наверное, с Тимошенко, Наливайченко, Садовым, журналистом-таджиком Найемом и другими, а по телефону на английском языке с козлами из Вашингтона и, возможно, из Варшавы, откуда он прибыл непосредственно во Львов.

Майданные политологи удивляются, как быстро и сноровисто действуют козлиные майданщики, при относительно небольшом их количестве, хотя отгадка на виду, в виде как бы коменданта Майдана Семёна Семенченко, который с улыбочкой ходит среди палаток и хозяйственных причиндалов. Это его батальон «Донбасс» прибыл под стены Рады, и обустраивает свои позиции.

Киевский политолог Михаил Погребинский оценил первые успехи Козлиного майдана: «Всё выглядит как спецоперация, игра началась. На этом дело не остановится, будет нарастание требований». И мы уже знаем, до какого требования: «Вынесем козла!»

Положение властного козла выглядит безнадёжным. Все ударные силы Евромайдана против него, от демагога Найема до сотника Парасюка и Нади Савченко. И финансовые тоже: от Коломойского до Фирташа. Проблема Порошенко в том, что он не смог создать свою «преторианскую гвардию», думал всё необходимое для власти можно просто купить. По факту, за Порошенко рвёт глотку только радикальный гомосексуалист Ляшко, и отдельные нардепы. Ещё Порошенко опирается на полицию, но она контролируется суперминистром Аваковым. Поэтому не удивляет совпадение: Семенченко с целым батальоном прорвался под Раду так же легко, как и Саакашвили через польскую границу на Украину.

Батальон «Азов» Авакова-Билецкого пока не особо активен, якобы из-за фигуры Саакашвили, возможно, сказывается старая нелюбовь спонсора «Азова» Арсена Авакова и Саакашвили. «Азов» и полиция Авакова пока в целом нейтральны, но «Азов» разделяют требования Козлиного майдана, и такой нейтралитет — уже катастрофа для Порошенко.

«Правый сектор» полностью на стороне Козлиного майдана, во главе с Семёном Семенченко и мэром Львова Садовым. Это значит, что он имеет надёжный тыл в Западной Украине, и это хорошо понимает бывший его лидер Дмитро Ярош. Видимо, поэтому он и заболел, между главнокомандующим Порошенко и своим цэрэушным куратором Наливайченко. За кого Ярош болеет, за того он и выздоровеет. И вряд ли за Порошенко, уж очень кстати заболел.

Вообще, интрига этого майдана: кто станет его авангардом, «Правый сектор» или «Азов»? Нацисты "западные" или нацисты "восточные"? Без внятного ответа пока и главный вопрос: почему всё-таки «выносят козла»? Неужели за коррупцию? Она была, есть и будет, мафия — бессмертна! Коррупция — только предлог, сносят Порошенко, видимо, за то, что он не начал войну с Россией, не захватил даже Донбасс. Эти обвинения высказывают ему и Семенченко, и Билецкий, и Ярош с Надей Савченко. Об этом молчит Госдеп и Курт Волкер, но говорит Саакашвили своим прорывом через границу и своей биографией юго-осетинской войны с Россией. Поэтому Порошенко не «фюрер нации», сколько бы он ни вещал русофобии, а козёл для настоящих наци!

Кстати, об этом сказал и пастор СНБО Турчинов прямо в Раде, когда потребовал неожиданно от Порошенко издать указ о вводе ВСУ на Донбасс, то есть потребовал войны, и немедленно! По сути, Козлиный майдан, его явные и тайные сторонники, ставят Порошенко ультиматум: или объявление войны Донбассу, в перспективе и России, или будут «выносить козла». Хотя война будет только отсрочкой Порошенко до первого поражения.

Есть и тайные сценарии. Вашингтон хотел бы сохранить преемственность своих марионеток на Украине, то есть хотел бы мягкого смещения Порошенко, квазилегитимной сдачи власти следующему исполняющему обязанности президента. Убеждать Порошенко уйти по хорошему, чтобы не уходить по плохому, поручено, похоже, златоусту Майдана Мустафе Найему. Порошенко согласился встретиться с Найемом. Первая аудиенция сорвалась, но важно, что президент согласился встретиться. Почему Найем? Погребинский называет почему-то именно Найема с Лещенко «фракцией посольства США в Раде».

Удастся ли мягкое окончание этого Майдана? Порошенко не верит и боится: обманут. Он хорошо знает всех козлов, они будут всегда бояться, что он напишет мемуары. Януковичу повезло, а вот Порошенко ждать везения неоткуда. У него есть призрачный шанс удачно сдаться, но не Козлиному майдану, а Вашингтону. Примут ли его капитуляцию в Вашингтоне? Не факт, но других вариантов у него нет…
Ctrl Enter

Заметили ошЫбку Выделите текст и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Балу 20 октября 2017 15:17 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Порошенко не верит и боится: обманут. Он хорошо знает всех козлов, они будут всегда бояться, что он напишет мемуары.

    Попрошенко все расчитал. Козлам нужна капуста, а вот ее то как раз на всех не хватило. Опять таки американцы дипломатической почтой не заслали амфетамину к чаю. Настоящих буйных козлов типа семенсеменченко мло, вот и нету вожаков. А белецкий и его банда, тоже могут только побакланить, пока не получат отпор. Бомж по жизни-сукашвили торчит в этой труппе только в надежде получить наконец паспорт. Паспорт получит и свалит.
    Так что и козлов мало и капусты мало, капусты на всех не хватило.
    1. 210окв 20 октября 2017 16:13 Новый
      • 12
      • 0
      +12
      Я не понял..А где запятую ставить...После козлов или перед...И почему на оккупантской мове..Не кошерно получается.. wassat crying
      Цитата: Балу
      Порошенко не верит и боится: обманут. Он хорошо знает всех козлов, они будут всегда бояться, что он напишет мемуары.

      Попрошенко все расчитал. Козлам нужна капуста, а вот ее то как раз на всех не хватило. Опять таки американцы дипломатической почтой не заслали амфетамину к чаю. Настоящих буйных козлов типа семенсеменченко мло, вот и нету вожаков. А белецкий и его банда, тоже могут только побакланить, пока не получат отпор. Бомж по жизни-сукашвили торчит в этой труппе только в надежде получить наконец паспорт. Паспорт получит и свалит.
      Так что и козлов мало и капусты мало, капусты на всех не хватило.
      1. verner1967 22 октября 2017 18:29 Новый
        • 1
        • 0
        +1
        Цитата: 210окв
        Я не понял..А где запятую ставить...После козлов или перед..

        вот и я думал-думал.... а где не ставь, всё одно "koзлы пришли" и будут они кого то выносить
  2. svp67 20 октября 2017 15:25 Новый
    • 5
    • 0
    +5
    Этот "майдан" четко определен в его лозунге, так и не совсем ясно, то ли они пришли козлов выносить, то ли "цапи" пришли их вынести...
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. volodya 20 октября 2017 16:12 Новый
      • 3
      • 0
      +3
      Цитата: svp67
      Этот "майдан" четко определен в его лозунге, так и не совсем ясно, то ли они пришли козлов выносить, то ли "цапи" пришли их вынести...

      Эти вонючие животные с обоих сторон!!!
  3. Андрей Гончаренко 20 октября 2017 15:38 Новый
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    Пусть там в Киеве перестреляют друг друга.
  4. BAI
    BAI 20 октября 2017 15:57 Новый
    • 7
    • 0
    +7
    Вот что значит не изучать русский язык (кстати, почему плакат не патриотичной мове?). Как понимать написанное? пришли выносить добропорядочных депутатов, или патриоты пришли выносить козлов из Рады? С запятыми надо как-то определиться. Или это уже на по силам, после 4-х лет гидности?
  5. stas-21127 20 октября 2017 16:27 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Пришли К....ЛЫ...А ранее кто же были?
    1. dzvero 20 октября 2017 16:52 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Они же, только рога покрашенны да борода бантиком... А теперь облезлые какие-то... smile
  6. knn54 20 октября 2017 16:45 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    "Мандариновая революция" плавно переходит в "хреновую".
    P.S Вынесу козла.Быстро,качественно. М Саакашвили.
    (ответственность за содержание рекламы несет рекламодатель).
    PP.S Михо -президент.Кириллицу заменили грузинским шрифтом. "Вау" на "Вах". И приснится же такое...
  7. Lnglr 20 октября 2017 16:48 Новый
    • 4
    • 0
    +4
    великие слова Льва Толстого: патриотизм — это последнее прибежище козлов! (Слегка перефразируя.)

    Это не Толстой говорил)))
    Читаю вторую статью от автора и второй раз вижу, как он демонстрирует низкую эрудицию.
    Первый раз Маккиавели переврал, второй раз Толстому приписал чужое.
    1. Curious 20 октября 2017 17:04 Новый
      • 1
      • 0
      +1
      Не будте к нему требовательны. Если бы он все это знал, он бы и "экспердировал" в другом месте.
      1. Lnglr 20 октября 2017 17:25 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        ну как бЭ я думаю, что это в пользу же автора. Без критики нет развития.
        И вообще относительно журналистов у меня высокие требования. В свое время Юлий Ким на вопрос "Как Вы считаете, кто герой нашего времени?" ответил "Учитель и журналист".
        Вы не согласны?
        1. Curious 20 октября 2017 17:54 Новый
          • 4
          • 0
          +4
          Важность роли учителя отмечатся уже давно."Народное образование играет решающую роль в войне… когда пруссаки побили австрийцев, то это была победа прусского учителя над австрийским школьным учителем" (О. Пешель, 1866 год).
          Что касается нынешней журналистики, тут вопрос лежит несколько в другой плоскости, как мне кажется, ближе к проституции, что ли. У них и разделение похожее, кто талантливее - в солидных заведениях за большие гонорары, а некоторые вдоль дороги стоят, вдруг кто-то подберет.
    2. Виктор Каменев 20 октября 2017 18:38 Новый
      • 4
      • 0
      +4
      Знал, что будет эта зуботычина от знатоков Самюэля Джонсона, Правильный ответ от Яндекса: "Преданный анафеме граф Толстой, переводя иностранный текст, «каким-то странным образом» сумел/захотел перевести его неправильно: из-под пера классика пацифизма вышло, что «последнее прибежище негодяя — патриотизм». Я вот думаю, что Лев Толстой нам ближе и правильнее.
      1. Lnglr 23 октября 2017 09:03 Новый
        • 0
        • 0
        0
        Правильный ответ от Яндекса

        wassat OMG........................
  8. Аспид 57 20 октября 2017 17:07 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    И все равно непонятно, какую задачу ставили те, кто организовал доставку Мишико на Украину?
    1. Виктор Каменев 20 октября 2017 18:43 Новый
      • 2
      • 0
      +2
      Задачу ставил Маккейн, доставку организовали поляки, у Маккейна диагностирован рак головного мозга, отсюда легко сделать вывод о поставленной задаче: "Передать привет Путину!"
  9. Евродав 20 октября 2017 17:39 Новый
    • 2
    • 0
    +2
    Козлить нельзя помиловать... Точно на транспаранте нет запятой... Ну свидомиты, зря вы русификатор удалили! Позорище!
    1. Виктор Каменев 20 октября 2017 18:46 Новый
      • 0
      • 0
      0
      Однако, это афоризм, про "козлить". СУГС.
  10. Евродав 20 октября 2017 17:41 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Цитата: Аспид 57
    И все равно непонятно, какую задачу ставили те, кто организовал доставку Мишико на Украину?

    Ну...время покажет...может просто, чтоб не забыли носатого борова! Выборы то не за горами...
    Они ж, западные технологи везде сейчас так делают- один претендент более нормальный, два других плохиши- близнецы-! Когда нормальный и один из плохишей набирают примерно одинаковое количество голосов, второй плохиш сливает голоса в пользу первого и все...и конец нормальному! Последние примеры- Франция и Германия...
  11. xomaNN 20 октября 2017 20:05 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Коз....лы против ко..злов- интересный украинец..ий тупик wassat
  12. Егоза 21 октября 2017 05:43 Новый
    • 3
    • 0
    +3
    Никакой запятой! Все правильно написали. Как известно, Майдан Незалежности в старину назывался Козье болото. Вот "дети майдана" и обозначили свою малую родину. Опять же, за козлом идет отара. Без него она бы просто стояла на месте. Так что - синоним лидера. И тут не один , а много - все лидеры банд.группировок. Ну постеснялся Мишико себя чабаном назвать. Потому как один чабан без козлов такую отару как народ Украины не сдвинет с места.
  13. 72jora72 21 октября 2017 08:58 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Цитата: BAI
    Вот что значит не изучать русский язык (кстати, почему плакат не патриотичной мове?). Как понимать написанное? пришли выносить добропорядочных депутатов, или патриоты пришли выносить козлов из Рады? С запятыми надо как-то определиться. Или это уже на по силам, после 4-х лет гидности?

    Просто там кoзлы с обеих сторон....
  14. Tarhun 21 октября 2017 17:43 Новый
    • 1
    • 0
    +1
    Если бы они написали лозунг на мове вышло бы очень смешно. Ведь по украински цап, а так и до ка-цапов недалеко ;).

    Не замечено, что Протест направлен не только против Порошенко но и против рады. И уже есть ускоренное принятия скандального закона о медецине. Такими темпами они сейчас чего только не пропихнут под шумок. Наблюдаем как внешние силы управляют страной посредством своих агентов как во власти так и в оппозиции.
  15. нафанаил 22 октября 2017 15:38 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_I5vzGZUmz4 От козлов открестились к козлам и пришли.За столько лет ничего не изменилось
  16. IrbenWolf 23 октября 2017 12:33 Новый
    • 0
    • 0
    0
    Если меня не подводят знания, то русский "косел" по-украински: "ЦАП"!

    Как одним лозунгом можно взять и зачеркнуть все националистические истерики последних 3 лет и откровенно расписаться в борьбе за власть.