Military Review

Mishmaydanchik of the Colorado Cockroach

23



Greetings to you, my dear readers. Those who have long been acquainted with me have already understood where I am now. And for those who came in for the first time, I’ll tell you history from childhood. I was such a little then. Puny. Inexperienced awful. And it was interesting to me all around. My grandfather always warned me that I would not die with my death and that my slippers were crying for me.

I had a strange feature. Even now I do not understand why. I loved all sorts of cans, bottles, buckets to climb. Because there are always a lot of sweets. Well, and periodically stuck. On the way back. My father called me “a stopper in every barrel”, and my grandfather in general called him insulting “awls… ny”.

In short, you realized that I was at home again. You can not miss such an event. True, how to call what I saw today, until I understood. Maidan? I do not know. I’ve here on purpose just watched a couple of selections from your political shows. You understand everything, but I do not. You are told that the homeless again gathered, and before my eyes were far from homeless. Okay, let's go in order.

In short, the events are such that the promises about Chernobyl can not yet be fulfilled. Break your own body will not give. Kiev today is more important. Yes, and you probably will be more interested in the opinion of the Cockroach to know about it. That's why I decided to drop everything and go back.

As I returned, I will not specifically describe. Odyssey of the Colorado Cockroach! For some reason, suddenly began to repair the railway Vinnitsa-Lviv. Trains began to cancel. And for the remaining people ... People almost cry. No tickets available. But we have no tickets. It is easier for us. Then I had to transfer to the car. I listened to people, saw the open trunk and ... The trip was like in the first class. Warm, dark, music plays. In the sea food package. To choose from.

But the truth is, happiness does not happen long. At the entrance to Kiev, we braked. In a sense, everything. I got out of the trunk and in the head of the column. And there all the cars and buses are the police and the National Guard. No, I think, if there are fools in Ukraine, it becomes less and less every day.

Find me will not find, but stand in line for a two-hour inspection dismiss. In short, I climbed into the bus, which was already inspected and arrived as a simple Ukrainian. At the bus station I learned that they were inspecting all the entrances to Kiev. All Or almost everyone.

By the way, they also drop in the city ...



Well, the lyrics and complaints about their own difficulties are over. I'll start my observations to tell you. I am a specific organism, therefore I will tell only what I personally saw. If this is not consistent with what you know, then ... I have an eye for more.

The first thing that I, as a veteran of the Maidan, wanted to see, is the Maidan itself. Rushed over. I wanted to listen to "shonevmerlu", SUHS ... But the hell to me. Nothing! Usual life. Invited to bus excursions. Gawners go. The exhibition is working. There is no angry people. Or, paraphrasing Lenin, the "lower classes" do not know about the revolution. I already sat right on the sidewalk in surprise.





Ugh, I think I will find this very revolution of what I have not yet invented. They say on the TV and on the radio they say there is. And for the local aborigine to find how to put two legs in a puddle. And you will not notice.

Of course, I found a revolution. Upstairs! At the very top, in the literal, in the figurative sense of the word. Well, you know already. Glad.

Nothing so revolution. Familiar, at least. Tents are. Field kitchens smoke. People roam with flags of various stripes. And the flags, except for this Rukh, are all very familiar to you and me.







And Mikhail Saakashvili behind the tents (for some reason) with his comrades ...



The only thing that cut eyes, the lack of tires and drums drums. Revolutionaries stand with pipes from field stoves and hollow them for anything. The sound, of course, is. But the sound has no charisma. Ideas.

Whether the case of an iron pipe and an empty iron barrel. Yes, a whole "orchestra." And in front of the "drummers" are the national guardsmen in full form. Carefully listen to the rhythm. Only the glasses on the helmets shine.



I stuck inside. Well, I think, now I will look, how people undress on inspection. Again, pierced. Very cultural police just ask to open the bag and that's it. Go revolutionary. Meet and demonstrate anything. And you know, revolutionaries with these satraps are talking quite peacefully. They ask who is where. Laugh even. Yes, louse you Zadar, on football cooler inspect. Or are we now Europeans?



I sat down inside the revolution and began to stare. First of all, food. A revolution is only worth something if it can feed revolutionaries! Grandmothers with knots, I did not notice. And small businessmen who brought expired sausage from their tents too. Do not come evil. But the field kitchen. noticed Tasty smelled very.

In today's revolutionary ration was millet porridge. With stew. It is with meat, but not with canned stew. And tea. Even with sugar. And sandwiches handed out. Not bad luck cookies, but normal bottles with quite normal sausage. And tomatoes.





Feel the money vpabahannye in this process, felt. And in the kitchens, and in brand new tents.



Although veterans are also present.



You, probably, are interested in my opinion on the number of revolutionaries. In my eyes, man is 500-700. Of these, people are 100 journalists. And yet, according to my calculations, people who are very similar to titushky, about 350-400 people. Judging by the pumped shoulders and specific gait, the guys are serious and capable of ... Well, you understand what. But, 400 vs. 3-3,5 thousand is not an option. Therefore, they roam like elephants in a zoo with a sad look.

More from the interesting. The camp of the revolutionaries is very similar to the chronicle of the beginning of the Great Patriotic War. All pile up near the repeaters and listen to the live program from the Rada meeting hall. Commenting, moreover, sometimes not quite censored. And sometimes even so sincerely.

And wall propaganda is also missing. Against Poroshenko and for Saakashvili. In stock, as they say.













Well, quite a masterpiece of folk art. It is clear that a couple of letters had to be in order, but everyone understands that this is "o" and "b".



I can not vouch for the authenticity of the authorship, but it is not so badly stated, right?

I could not resist, asked the local cockroach, what's the matter. It turns out that revolutionaries have no plan for an uprising! The decision to activate their own actions depends on what they agree in the parliament.

And the peasant from those that stood with the shields, said that if there, in the Rada, they did not accept the demands, they would endure all of them.



I have already mentioned the composition of the protesters. Probably homeless too. But for the most part, they are very politically and legally trained people. Almost everyone will answer you with any sufficiently convincing questions.

The truth is to talk about Saakashvili. No, it is possible and about pensions, but in the end the conversation will still go to Mishiko’s person. Three minutes later. But they will clearly explain to you what reforms he carried out in Georgia. They will tell you what they did in Odessa. They will lay out on the shelves why he could not carry out his ideas to the logical end. Saakashvili is the king, god and military commander.

You begin to believe directly that no one here received a single hryvnia for loyalty to the ideals.

There are completely incomprehensible things for me. Not yet clear. I did not see the slogans, which simply could not be! Protesters do not care utility tariffs, small pensions, medical reform, the minimum wage. I specifically spoke with several of the revolutionaries.

Slogans from the series "I go nuts Klava"! "Remove immunity from deputies of all levels"! "Return the stolen money"! Here, however, nobody explained to me from whom it is necessary to select and to whom to return. We made a joint decision that we are returning to the state. Well and, "To appoint re-election of the president of Ukraine"!

And yet, I was whispered in secret that additional revolutionaries from Transcarpathia would arrive at night or in the morning. They are waiting for them here. And with additional requirements will come. I do not know, it's true, or fiction. Cockroaches are sneaks known, and they know a little more than others. I think when I can pass on this material to you, it will already be known whether you have arrived or not.



In the meantime, yelling. “Borotba until Kintsy! Borotba until Kintsy! ”. Whether the main, or just thinking, such a maydaunny fighter with experience, says: "Not to Kinza, but to peremoga!". And the whole gang begins to shout now "Borotba peremoga!".

A worthy grandfather of the curious remarks: "And so, and so well ..."

Well, the last. I, as a Kiyanin, are pleased that there are no countrymen among the next revolutionaries. Only such here are "pranks" like me. The rest of this revolution to the big tamtam. And I was still at home wondering why this Vyshivanok is sitting on a bench and the bacon with cracks is cracking. He is a professional in the revolution ...

This concludes my first report from the "nest of the next revolution" in Kiev. By the way, while the revolutionaries were writing something, they began to get silly. Guardsmen put helmets on their heads. We must do the legs. Something I do not like a sort of stirring.



It turned out that nothing was accepted in the Rada. Well, so slightly sulky. Mishiko broadcasts to the motherspinner, Bibizyans howl something unintelligible, concrete Banderlog begin to wear masks.

Calm guys on the other side just pulled in the visor and put such familiar balloons in the front rows. With gas. Not from the Russian pipe. And then I realized that really enough for today. Because there were more law enforcers than those who wanted to break it.







Tomorrow will be the day and will be Mishmaydan. Let's see how things will evolve.

Now, at least, everything looks quite civilized and decent. And absolutely frivolous. But in the same scenario, the first two Maidan began. And on this immediately from the grandmothers refused at the initial stage.

So there is something to think about.

But in general, the chances of development are not enough, in my humble opinion. Nobody will advance to the TOGO Maidan square. And if they give, then kicks, as they gave to those who wish to poorat at the residence of Poroshenko.

And, I note from the high of their life experience and the past evolution, for a long time these revolutionaries are definitely not enough. Do you know why? And because the empty belly to the Maidan is dull. And the cold is on our nose.

And the police and the National Guard under do not allow any firewood, or stoves, or insulation for tents inside the revolution. They organized a corral, like in a zoo, and that’s it. Feed ... strictly forbidden, along the way. No ads, but ...



So tomorrow or the day after tomorrow it will be possible to shout, but only on an empty belly and slightly dying.

I'm not sure, I’ll just say that it will be enough for a long time. Not that time. But - let's see, as they say.

And to you, dear friends of calm and mind. So that this cup may pass you. Ruin the country easily. But how we will restore - the question. I will go to make photos that not only clever thoughts, but also beautiful views were. Growing up if noticed. As a creative person of course.

By the way, there, readers, before my sudden departure, asked about Vatutin's monument. Reporting: walking by, standing. Everything is good. Here is the confirmation.



And here is some more video. There, one peasant from “Batkivshchyna” spoke well to the guys from some newspaper about why they were here. Sorry for the quality, but I didn’t succeed by your standards. But everything is audible. And as a peasant says, and as sharabanit.

Author:
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Russian jacket
    Russian jacket 20 October 2017 06: 45 New
    +6
    Thank you, cockroach .... Take care of yourself and remember the grandfather’s covenant about slippers ... an interesting story ... laughing
    1. svp67
      svp67 20 October 2017 07: 31 New
      +3
      Quote: Russian quilted jacket
      Thanks cockroach ....

      I join ...
      Interesting photos and observations. I’m full of the impression that this “unreasoned” is purely as simple as pressure on Poroshenko to achieve something and very much begins to resemble a coup in Turkey. When the dissent was simply torn to pieces by Erdogan.
      By the way, the photo shows the KP-125 army kitchen, designed to prepare three dishes for 125 people ... and 400-500 wander there, that is, they will feed, but not all. What is this "maidan"?
    2. nickname7
      nickname7 24 October 2017 17: 07 New
      0
      The current government itself came with the help of the Maidan, therefore it knows and does not allow key things in organizing this action.
      Without firewood and fat, dumb Maidan.
  2. inkass_98
    inkass_98 20 October 2017 07: 08 New
    +4
    Still, a cockroach is a professional Ukrainian. In Russian, a resident of Kiev is called "Kiev", "kiyan" - a purely local invention.
    And about the instructions for stalling from the Ruin: already volumes are written on this subject, not like instructions. I beg your pardon for the names of the works, but you won’t erase words from the song:
    1. domokl
      domokl 20 October 2017 07: 20 New
      +1
      laughing But I saw a different trend. with the advent of Mova, the process itself accelerated sharply in time ... The first four were still measured in years ... lol Russians still live north. Slower than Ukrainians
      1. inkass_98
        inkass_98 20 October 2017 07: 56 New
        +3
        The Russians have different traditions - to rebuild the country, and not to get rid of what was acquired by their ancestors.
        And Terran feasibly contributes to the restoration of the country, and not its collapse.
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 20 October 2017 07: 58 New
    +2
    All previous Maidan born noobs .. here most likely a miscarriage will be ...
    1. domokl
      domokl 20 October 2017 08: 14 New
      +1
      God grant. Not yet evening. Just watched the broadcast. Already roaming zombies at the tents. It seems to me that they are now solving two problems. Wait for help and tire the soldiers and the police. They’re being held in a “black body” ...
      1. Kerensky
        Kerensky 20 October 2017 10: 28 New
        +2
        two tasks. Wait for help and tire the soldiers and the police.

        The idea, of course, is good, but with so many drugs you can easily organize several shifts. Conditions of rest at the police, everyone will be better.
        With ideas there is rather weak. On the previous Maidan (at the rumor level) the theme of “Euro salary of 5.000 euros” was constantly chased .... And here .... If only there was “take and divide”, otherwise it would be “taken away and returned to the state” so that tomorrow .
        Well, what kind of help is waiting? There seems to be about three battalions with Semenchenko at the head. No?
  4. AleBors
    AleBors 20 October 2017 09: 42 New
    0
    Thanks for the info. It remains only to say, what kind of power is this and the Maidan ..
  5. BAI
    BAI 20 October 2017 10: 15 New
    +3
    No funding - no Maidan.
  6. Irbenwolf
    Irbenwolf 20 October 2017 10: 23 New
    +3
    But the police and the National Guard do not let inside the revolution neither firewood, nor stoves, nor insulation for tents.
    As I always said ... strangling the Maidan is extremely simple. Do not let food inside, but those who want to go outside the perimeter "to see off to the bus ..." [6m27s]

  7. BAI
    BAI 20 October 2017 10: 25 New
    +1
    And why is the article still, at the same time, sitting in the "Politics" section?
  8. SevaNikolaev
    SevaNikolaev 20 October 2017 11: 10 New
    +1
    here after the Maidan jokes appear
    - Dity, A yak nation will sell both mats and tattoos for Chervonets .......
  9. iouris
    iouris 20 October 2017 15: 31 New
    +1
    So far, it is obvious that Poroshenko spent all of his efforts to use Saakashvili to solve some issues of strengthening the presidential branch of power, to dissolve the parliament at the right time and redistribute power in a narrow circle. Most likely, stabilization of the situation is needed for a short time before the onset of certain political events in the external political environment while conservative methods. In the future, before the collapse, the regime should force the APU to come into direct contact with the RF Armed Forces. The mildest version of the collapse of the regime is the flight to Hungary of areas claimed by Hungary.
    1. ilav50
      ilav50 21 October 2017 01: 15 New
      0
      Foam always rises to the crest of the wave, but the Maidan as such is no longer needed, the very possibility of the Maidan scares this foam in the skin, but in general everything will be fine, no one said that everything at once. Fight and fight! and I wish you so ps war will not be
  10. ilav50
    ilav50 21 October 2017 01: 20 New
    0
    https://slovoidilo.ua/i/images/logo-white-s-ru-3.
    svg and all autonomy
  11. Sergey-svs
    Sergey-svs 21 October 2017 09: 19 New
    +2
    ... Well, the last. As a kiyan, I am pleased that there are no fellow countrymen among the next revolutionaries. Only such "dodgers" like me. The rest of this revolution to the great tom-tom. And I was still surprised at home why Vyshivanok is sitting on a bench and cracking fat with tsibule. He is a professional in revolutions ...

    Thank Okoloradsky, as always pleased! good There is only one question, do you write that it seems that there are no local-Kiev residents there, and then this, what kind of “maydanut” persons of retirement and pre-retirement age, who obviously did not come from Galitchina ??? For a complete revolutionary entourage, they only lack aluminum pots and garbage bins on their heads! lol
    Photo by RIA from 17.10.18. attach:
  12. xomaNN
    xomaNN 22 October 2017 17: 55 New
    +1
    Raging "pseudo-ideological" Makhnovists merged in 3 years request And the current oligarchs are in no hurry to invest heavily in the maydaunas. Is Americans interested in Trump? wassat
  13. Ace Tambourine
    Ace Tambourine 23 October 2017 06: 48 New
    +1
    Yeah .... not that non-Maidan went .... Navalny needs to be sent to Mishiko’s help, you look there and will stay, or bang ..
  14. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 23 October 2017 18: 43 New
    0
    Paraphrasing Professor Preobrazhensky - "Maidan - he is in the minds". laughing

    If yelling, at least "Schaub ne vmerla ...“instead of working, there will be no progress. Actually, neither visa-free travel, nor association, nor sodomization will help here. am
  15. Sergeant71
    Sergeant71 24 October 2017 14: 42 New
    +3
    Another "Anti-Maidan" style. There would be something on the topic of the site .....
  16. gm9019
    gm9019 24 October 2017 18: 36 New
    0
    Thank you, Tarakasha, for a thorough analysis, for a lively interesting story, thank you for the photo and video!
    Take care, restless! Health to you!
    love

Военное обозрение

Мишмайданчик Колорадского Таракана

23



Приветствую вас, дорогие мои читатели. Те, кто давно со мной знаком, уже поняли, где я сейчас. А для тех, кто в первый раз зашел, расскажу историю из детства. Я тогда маленький такой был. Щупленький. Неопытный ужасно. И интересно мне было всё вокруг. Дед всегда предупреждал, что своей смертью не помру и тапок по мне плачет.

Была у меня странная особенность. Даже сейчас не пойму, почему. Любил я во всякие банки, бутылки, ведра лазить. Потому, что там много сладостей всегда было. Ну, и периодически застревал. На обратном пути. Отец меня обозвал "в каждой бочке затычкой", а дед вообще обидно назвал "шилов…ным".

Короче, вы поняли, что я уже опять дома. Нельзя же такое событие пропустить. Правда, как обозвать то, что сегодня увидел, пока не понял. Майдан? Не знаю. Я тут специально только что посмотрел парочку выборок из ваших политических шоу. Вам все понятно, а вот мне нет. Вам говорят, что опять бомжи собрались, а у меня перед глазами были далеко не бомжи. Ладно, давайте по порядку.

Короче, события складываются так, что обещания насчет Чернобыля не могу пока выполнить. Разорвать собственный организм не дам. Киев сегодня важнее. Да и вам, наверное, интереснее будет мнение Таракана узнать именно об этом. Потому и решил я бросить всё и ехать назад.

Как возвращался, описывать особо не буду. Одиссея Колорадского Таракана! Почему-то вдруг стали ремонтировать железную дорогу Винница-Львов. Поезда стали отменять. А на оставшиеся народу... Люди чуть не плачут. Билетов нет. Но мы-то без билетов. Нам легче. Дальше пришлось пересесть на автомобиль. Послушал людей, увидел открытый багажник и... Поездка как в первом классе. Тепло, темно, музыка играет. В пакете еды море. На выбор.

Но правда говорят, счастье долгим не бывает. На въезде в Киев тормознулись мы. В смысле, все. Выбрался я из багажника и в голову колонны. А там все автомобили и автобусы полиция и национальная гвардия обшаривает. Нет, думаю, дураков в Украине если и есть, то с каждым днем все меньше становится.

Найти меня не найдут, но стоять в очереди на досмотр два часа увольте. Короче, забрался я в автобус, который уже досмотрели и приехал, как простой украинец. На автовокзале узнал, что досматривают на всех въездах в Киев. Всех. Ну или почти всех.

Кстати, и в городе тоже заглядывают...



Ладно, с лирикой и жалобами на собственные трудности покончено. Начну свои наблюдения вам рассказывать. Я организм конкретный, потому буду рассказывать только то, что лично видел. Если это не согласуется с тем, что известно вам, то... У меня глаз больше.

Первое, что я, как ветеран майданов, захотел увидеть, это сам майдан. Примчался. Захотелось послушать "шоневмерлу", СУХС... А вот фигу мне. Ничего! Обычная жизнь. Приглашают на автобусные экскурсии. Зеваки ходят. Выставка работает. Нету возмущенного народа. Или, перефразируя Ленина, "низы" не знают про революцию. Я аж сел прямо на тротуар от неожиданности.





Тьфу, думаю, найду я эту самую революцию того, чего я ещё не придумал. По телевизору показывают и по радио говорят, что есть. А для местного аборигена найти, как две лапки в лужу сунуть. И не заметишь.

Конечно, нашел я революцию. Наверху! На самом верху, что в прямом, что в переносном смысле этого слова. Ну да вы в курсе уже. У Рады.

Ничего так революция. Знакомо, по крайней мере. Палатки стоят. Полевые кухни дымят. Люди бродят с флагами разных мастей. И флаги, кроме этого Руха, все знакомые донельзя и мне, и вам.







И Михайло Саакашвили за палатками (почему-то) со товарищи...



Единственное, что резануло глаза, отсутствие покрышек и бочек-барабанов. Стоят революционеры с трубами от печек полевых и долбят ими по чему попало. Звук, конечно, есть. Но харизмы у звука нет. Идейности.

То ли дело железной трубой да по пустой железной бочке. Да целым "оркестром". А напротив "барабанщиков" стоят национальные гвардейцы в полной форме. Внимательно ритм слушают. Только стекла на шлемах блестят.



Сунулся я внутрь. Ну, думаю, сейчас посмотрю, как людей раздевают на досмотр. Опять прокололся. Очень культурные полицейские просто просят открыть сумку и всё. Иди революционер. Митингуй и демонстрируй хоть что. И знаете, революционеры с этими сатрапами вполне мирно разговаривают. Расспрашивают, кто где находится. Смеются даже. Да, мокрица вас задери, на футбол круче досматривают. Или это мы теперь европейцы?



Уселся я внутри революции и начал глазеть. Прежде всего питание. Революция только тогда чего-нибудь стоит, если она умеет кормить революционеров! Бабушек с узелками я не заметил. И мелких бизнесменов, которые из своих палаток привезли просроченную колбасу тоже. Не пришли злыдни. А вот полевые кухни. заметил. Вкусно пахло очень.

В сегодняшнем рационе революционерском была пшенная каша. С тушеным мясом. Именно с мясом, а не с тушенкой из банок. И чай. Даже с сахаром. И бутерброды раздавали. Не печеньки злопастные, а нормальные бутеры с вполне нормальной колбасой. И помидорками.





Чувствуются деньги, вбабаханные в этот процесс, чувствуются. И в кухнях, и в новеньких палатках.



Хотя и ветераны тоже присутствуют.



Вам, наверное, интересно мое мнение о численности революционеров. На мои глаза, человек 500-700. Из них человек 100 журналистов. И ещё, по моим подсчётам лиц, очень похожих на титушек, примерно 350-400 человек. Судя по накаченным плечам и специфической походке, ребята серьезные и способные на... Ну, вы поняли, на что. Но, 400 против 3-3,5 тысяч не вариант. Потому и бродят как слоны в зоопарке с унылым видом.

Ещё из интересного. Лагерь революционеров очень напоминает хронику начала Великой Отечественной войны. Все кучкуются возле ретрансляторов и слушают прямую передачу из зала заседания Рады. Комментируя, причем, иной раз не вполне цензурно. А иной раз вообще так от всей души.

И настенной агитации тоже хватает. Против Порошенко и за Саакашвили. В ассортименте, как говорится.













Ну и совсем уж шедевр народного творчества. Понятно, что пару букв пришлось того, но всем понятно, что это "о" и "б".



За подлинность авторства не ручаюсь, но неплохо так изложено, правда?

Я не удержался, спросил у местного таракана, в чем дело. Оказывается, у революционеров плана восстания нет! Принятие решения об активизации собственных действий зависит от того, о чем договорятся в Раде.

А мужик из тех, что со щитами стояли, сказал, что если там, в Раде, требований не примут, то они их всех вынесут.



Я уже упомянул составе митингующих. Наверное, бомжи тоже есть. Но в большинстве своем очень подготовленные политически и юридически люди. Почти каждый достаточно аргументированно ответит вам на любые вопросы.

Правда разговаривать необходимо о Саакашвили. Нет, можно и о пенсиях, но в итоге разговор все равно перейдет на персону Мишико. Минуты через три. Зато вам внятно объяснят, какие реформы он провел в Грузии. Расскажут, что сделал в Одессе. Разложат по полочкам, почему он не смог провести свои идеи до логического конца. Саакашвили здесь царь, бог и воинский начальник.

Прямо верить начинаешь, что никто здесь ни единой гривны не получил за верность идеалам.

Есть для меня совершенно не понятные вещи. Пока не понятные. Я не увидел лозунгов, которых просто не могло не быть! Митингующим пофигу тарифы ЖКХ, маленькие пенсии, медицинская реформа, минимальная зарплата. Я специально с несколькими из революционеров разговаривал.

Лозунги из серии "я фигею Клава"! "Снять неприкосновенность с депутатов всех уровней"! "Верните украденные деньги"! Тут, правда, мне никто не объяснил у кого надо отбирать и кому возвращать. Приняли совместное решение, что возвращаем государству. Ну и, "Назначить перевыборы президента Украины"!

А ещё, мне по секрету шепнули, что ночью или утром приедут дополнительные революционеры из Закарпатья. Очень их тут ждут. И с дополнительными требованиями приедут. Не знаю, правда это, или выдумка. Тараканы — проныры известные, и знают чуть больше, чем остальные. Думаю, когда смогу передать этот материал вам, уже будет известно, приехали или нет.



А пока орут. «Боротьба до кинця! Боротьба до кинця!». То ли главный, то ли просто соображающий, такой себе майдаунный боец с опытом, говорит: «Да не до кинця, а до перемоги!». И вся банда начинает орать теперь «Боротьба до перемоги!».

Стоящий дед из любопытных замечает: «И так, и так неплохо…»

Ну и последнее. Мне, как киянину, приятно, что земляков среди очередных революционеров нет. Только такие вот "проныры" типа меня. Остальным эта революция до большого тамтама. А я-то ещё дома удивился, почему это Вышиванок сидит на лавке и сало с цыбулей трескает. Он же профессионал в революциях...

На этом заканчиваю свой первый репортаж из "гнезда очередной революции" в Киеве. Кстати, пока писал что-то революционеры зашебуршились. Гвардейцы шлемы на головы надели. Надо ноги делать. Что-то не нравится мне этакое шевеление.



Оказалось, что ничего в Раде не приняли. Ну и так слегка забурлило. Мишико вещает в матюгальник, бибизьяны воют что-то невнятное, конкретные бандерлоги начинают надевать маски.

Спокойные ребята на той стороне просто надвинули забрала и выставили в первые ряды такие знакомые баллоны. С газом. Не из российской трубы. И тут я понял, что на сегодня действительно хватит. Потому как охраняющих правопорядок было совсем уж больше, чем желающих его нарушить.







Завтра будет день и будет Мишмайдан. Посмотрим, как все станет развиваться.

Сейчас, по крайней мере, все выглядит вполне цивилизованно и пристойно. И абсолютно несерьезно. Но по такому же сценарию и первые два майдана начинались. А на этом сразу от бабушек отказались на начальном этапе.

Так что есть над чем задуматься.

Но вообще-то шансов на развитие маловато, по моему скромному мнению. На площадь ТОГО майдана никому выдвинуться не дадут. А если дадут — то пинков, как дали желающим поорать у резиденции Порошенко.

И, замечу с высока своего жизненного опыта и пройденной эволюции, надолго этих революционеров точно не хватит. Знаете, почему? А потому, что пустое брюхо к майдану глухо. И холода у нас на носу.

А милиция и Нацгвардия не пропускают внутрь революции ни дрова, ни печки, ни утеплитель для палаток. Организовали загон, как в зоопарке, и все. Кормить ... строго запрещено, по ходу. Объявлений нет, но...



Так что завтра-послезавтра орать можно будет, но исключительно на пустое брюхо и слегка околев.

Не уверен, прямо скажу, что надолго хватит. Не то время. Но — посмотрим, как говориться.

А вам, дорогие друзья спокойствия и ума. Чтобы минула вас чаша сия. Развалить страну легко. А вот как восстанавливать будем — вопрос. Пойду фотографии вам делать, чтобы не только умные мысли, но и красивые виды были. Расту, если заметили. Как творческая личность конечно.

Кстати, там читатели перед самым моим скоропостижным отъездом про памятник Ватутину спрашивали. Докладываю: шел мимо, стоит. Все в порядке. Вот подтверждение.



А вот еще немного видео. Там один мужичок из "Батькивщины" хорошо говорил парням из какой-то газеты про то, зачем они тут. Вы уж извините за качество, но росточком я не удался по вашим меркам. Зато все слышно. И как мужичок говорит, и как шарабанят.

Автор:
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Русский ватник
    Русский ватник 20 октября 2017 06:45 Новый
    +6
    Спасибо, таракан.... Береги себя и помни завет деда про тапок... интересное повествование... А пузо у чела на видео с надписью про мародера наталкивает на нехорошие мысли про само мародерство laughing
    1. svp67
      svp67 20 октября 2017 07:31 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: Русский ватник
      Спасибо, таракан....

      Присоединяюсь...
      Интересные фото и наблюдения. Полное впечатления, что этот "недомайдан" чисто как просто давление на Порошенко что бы чего то добиться и очень начинает напоминать путч в Турции. Когда несогласных просто отдали на растерзание Эрдогану.
      К слову на фото армейская кухня КП-125, рассчитанная на приготовление трех блюд для 125 человек...а там 400-500 бродит, то есть кормить будут, но не всех. Какой же это "майдан"?
    2. ник7
      ник7 24 октября 2017 17:07 Новый
      0
      Нынешняя власть сама пришла с помощью майдана, поэтому ключевые вещи, по организации сего действа знает и не допускает.
      Без дров и сала, нема майдана.
  2. inkass_98
    inkass_98 20 октября 2017 07:08 Новый
    +4
    Все-таки таракан профессиональный украинец. По-русски житель Киева называется "киевлянин", "кыяне" - сугубо местное изобретение.
    И по поводу инструкций по сваливанию из Руины: уже тома написаны на эту тему, не то, что инструкции. Прошу пардону за названия произведений, но из песни слов не выкинешь:
    1. domokl
      domokl 20 октября 2017 07:20 Новый
      +1
      laughing А я другую тенденцию увидел. с появлением мовы сам процесс резко ускорился по времени...Первые четверо все-таки в годах измерялись... lol Русские все-таки севернее живут. Медлительнее украинцев
      1. inkass_98
        inkass_98 20 октября 2017 07:56 Новый
        +3
        У русских традиции другие - страну отстраивать, а не нажитое предками дерибанить.
        И Терран посильно способствует восстановлению страны, а не ее развалу.
  3. parusnik
    parusnik 20 октября 2017 07:58 Новый
    +2
    Все предыдущие майданы рождали недоносков..здесь скорее всего выкидыш будет...
    1. domokl
      domokl 20 октября 2017 08:14 Новый
      +1
      Дай-то Бог. Ещё не вечер. Только что смотрел трансляцию. Уже бродят зомби у палаток. Мне кажется, они решают сейчас две задачи. Дождаться подмоги и утомить солдат и полицию. Тех-то держжат в "черном теле"...
      1. Керенский
        Керенский 20 октября 2017 10:28 Новый
        +2
        две задачи. Дождаться подмоги и утомить солдат и полицию.

        Идея, конечно, хорошая, но при таком количестве ЛС можно запросто организовать несколько смен. Условия отдыха у полиции, всяк лучше будут.
        С идеями там слабовато. На предыдущем майдане (на уровне слухов) постоянно гонялась тема про "еврозарплату в 5.000 евро".... А тут.... Хоть бы "отнять и поделить" было, а то "отнять и вернуть государству", чтоб завтра снова спёрнули.
        Ну и какой подмоги ждут? Там вроде порядка трёх батальонов с Семенченко во главе. Нет?
  4. АлеБорС
    АлеБорС 20 октября 2017 09:42 Новый
    0
    Спасибо за информацию. Только остаётся сказать-какая власть-такой и майдан..
  5. BAI
    BAI 20 октября 2017 10:15 Новый
    +3
    Нет финансирования - нет Майдана.
  6. IrbenWolf
    IrbenWolf 20 октября 2017 10:23 Новый
    +3
    А милиция и Нацгвардия не пропускают внутрь революции ни дрова, ни печки, ни утеплитель для палаток.
    Как я всегда и говорил... майдан придушить крайне просто. Не пускать внутрь еду, а желающих вйти за периметр "провожать до автобуса..." [6m27s]

  7. BAI
    BAI 20 октября 2017 10:25 Новый
    +1
    А почему статья еще, одновременно, и в разделе "Политика" сидит?
  8. SevaNikolaev
    SevaNikolaev 20 октября 2017 11:10 Новый
    +1
    вот после майданов и появляются анекдоты
    - Диты , А яка нация за червонец продаст и маты и тату.......
  9. iouris
    iouris 20 октября 2017 15:31 Новый
    +1
    Пока очевидно, что Порошенко всех провёл, чтобы с использованием Саакашвили решить некоторые вопросы укрепления президентской ветви власти, чтобы в нужный момент распустить раду и перераспределить силу в узком кругу. Скорее всего, нужна стабилизация ситуации на короткое время до наступления неких политических событий во внешней политической среде пока консервативными методами. В перспективе перед крахом режим должен заставить ВСУ вступить в прямой контакт с ВС РФ. Самый мягкий вариант распада режима - бегство в Венгрию областей, на которые претендует Венгрия.
    1. ilav50
      ilav50 21 октября 2017 01:15 Новый
      0
      На гребень волны всегда пена подымается,а майдан как таковой уже не нужен,сама возможность майдана пугает эту пену в зраде,а вообще все будет хорошо,ни кто не говорил что все и сразу.Боритесь и поборите! и вам того желаю ps войны не будет
  10. ilav50
    ilav50 21 октября 2017 01:20 Новый
    0
    https://slovoidilo.ua/i/images/logo-white-s-ru-3.
    svg и вся автономия
  11. Сергей-svs
    Сергей-svs 21 октября 2017 09:19 Новый
    +2
    ...Ну и последнее. Мне, как киянину, приятно, что земляков среди очередных революционеров нет. Только такие вот "проныры" типа меня. Остальным эта революция до большого тамтама. А я-то ещё дома удивился, почему это Вышиванок сидит на лавке и сало с цыбулей трескает. Он же профессионал в революциях...

    Спасибо Околорадский, как всегда порадовал! good Есть только один вопрос, пишешь, что вроде бы местных-киевлян, там нет, а тогда это, что за "майданутые" личности пенсионного и предпенсионного возраста, уж явно не приезжие из Галитчины??? Им для полного революционного антуражу, только алюминиевых кастрюлек и мусорных вёдер на голове не хватает! lol
    Фото РИА от 17.10.18. прикрепляю:
  12. xomaNN
    xomaNN 22 октября 2017 17:55 Новый
    +1
    Буйные "псевдоидейные" махновцы за 3 года слились request А олигархи нынешние не спешат сильно вкладываться в майдауны. Разве что америкосы с трампом заинтересуюся wassat
  13. Туз Бубен
    Туз Бубен 23 октября 2017 06:48 Новый
    +1
    Да уж....не тот ноне майдан пошёл....Навального надо в помощь Мишико отправить, глядишь там и останется, или грохнут..
  14. Горменгаст
    Горменгаст 23 октября 2017 18:43 Новый
    0
    Перефразируя профессора Преображенского - "Майдан - он в головах". laughing

    Если орать, хотя бы и "Шоб нэ вмэрла..." вместо того, чтобы работать - то никакого прогресса не будет. Собственно, ни безвиз, ни ассоциация, ни содомизация тут не помогут. am
  15. Сержант71
    Сержант71 24 октября 2017 14:42 Новый
    +3
    Очередной "Антимайдан"-стайл. Нет бы что-то по теме сайта.....
  16. gm9019
    gm9019 24 октября 2017 18:36 Новый
    0
    Спасибо, Таракаша, за обстоятельный анализ, за живое интересное повествование, за фото- и видеоматериал спасибо!
    Береги себя, неугомонный! Здоровья тебе!
    love