Military Review

Situation in Syria

14
The CAA, with the support of the Allies, took control of the Conoco field in Deir ez-Zor, the 30 terrorists surrendered to the CAA and left Aleppo, reports FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




The Syrian Arab Army (CAA) continued its attack on the positions of radical groups in Eastern Ghouta Damascus. In the morning, government forces attacked the Failak ar-Rahman fortifications in the Dzhobar district. A new attack by government forces was repelled by the militants. Earlier, the Syrian army took several strategic positions in the area.

In the northeast of the province of Aleppo 30, the militants "Dzhebhat al-Nusra" (grouping prohibited in the Russian Federation) laid down weapon and surrendered to the government army. Negotiations with the militants were mediated by the Russian Center for Reconciliation of the warring parties in Syria. The Russian Space Forces conducted a series of targeted attacks on the fortifications of the Islamists in the height of Al-Hass in the south of Aleppo province.

In the southeast of the province of Homs continued clashes between the CAA and the group of the IG (banned in the Russian Federation) in the vicinity of the city of Al-Qaryatane. Government forces, with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces, freed from terrorists the Al-Marmal region and a number of heights to the north of the strategic settlement. Also, the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) conducted shelling of the positions of militants of radical groups in the area of ​​the settlement of Al-Farhania.

Yesterday afternoon, it became known that the Syrian army, with the assistance of allies, took control of the Conoco field in Deir ez-Zor. As a result of the recent clashes between the IG and the SAR army, 13 radicals were destroyed, and 20 Islamists were injured. In the area of ​​the settlement of Abu Hashab, east of the city of Deir ez-Zor, there were fights between the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) and ISIS terrorists. The radicals retreated, leaving weapons and ammunition at the disposal of the Kurdish militia fighters.

The troops of the Syrian Free Army (SSA) took control of the Al-Bakar checkpoint and the Wadsham school on the outskirts of the settlement of Tasil in the western part of Dar'a province. At the end of the day, terrorists attacked the positions of the SSA in the area of ​​the previously occupied Al-Bakar settlement. As a result of the igilovtsev attack, 12 militants of the “free army” were destroyed.

Turkey continued to increase its military presence in the Syrian province of Idlib. In addition, the Turkish Armed Forces are building fortifications along the border with Syria. The construction of fortifications is carried out on an elevation height of 455 meters. In the meantime, the Russian Aerospace Forces and the Syrian Air Force continued to strike the radical dislocation zones in the south and east of the province.

The Syrian air force launched a series of strikes against fortified militants in the vicinity of the settlement of Al-Khurzania and Qasr ibn Vardan in the north of the province of Hama. In addition, the CAA conducted artillery shelling of the positions of the militants of "al-Nusra" in the area of ​​settlements of Harb Nafs and Al-Latamin.

In the province of Hasaka in the area of ​​the city of Marcada, clashes between Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) and ISIS terrorists were recorded. A water station and a police checkpoint have passed under the control of Kurdish. Earlier, as a result of fierce fighting with the radicals, the fighters of the “democratic army” managed to stop the IG’s attempt to break through to Deir ez-Zor.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 20 October 2017 09: 09 New
    +3
    We are waiting for the beginning of the elimination of bearded men in Idlib
    1. Logall
      Logall 20 October 2017 09: 25 New
      15
      I would like to wait for the liquidation of the curators, these very bearded men!
  2. Grandfather
    Grandfather 20 October 2017 09: 10 New
    +2
    Situation in Syria
    difficult ... you’ll analyze the rest ...
  3. Livonetc
    Livonetc 20 October 2017 09: 10 New
    +1
    Good morning!
    Work brothers.
    Have a nice day.
    1. Logall
      Logall 20 October 2017 09: 41 New
      11
      Quote: Livonetc
      Good morning!
      Work brothers.
      Have a nice day.

  4. bald
    bald 20 October 2017 09: 34 New
    0
    In general, everything is going as planned, as it should be. Information is interesting, the construction of fortifications of the Turkish Armed Forces on the border with Syria is far-sighted, you see, they are preparing to meet with the Kurds what our actions will be - the question seems to have to be reconciled.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. garnik
    garnik 20 October 2017 09: 35 New
    0
    Quote: 210ox
    We are waiting for the beginning of the elimination of bearded men in Idlib

    When eliminating bearded people, we will deal with the Turks. Against the background of allowing the import of tomatoes from Turkey to Russia from December 1, (all the same, they have achieved their goal and I have no doubt.) It will be problematic to squeeze out or persuade the Turkomans to be citizens of Syria. So long as we are torn between Turks and Jews and no end in sight.
  7. Livonetc
    Livonetc 20 October 2017 10: 03 New
    0
    Quote: garnik
    Quote: 210ox
    We are waiting for the beginning of the elimination of bearded men in Idlib

    When eliminating bearded people, we will deal with the Turks. Against the background of allowing the import of tomatoes from Turkey to Russia from December 1, (all the same, they have achieved their goal and I have no doubt.) It will be problematic to squeeze out or persuade the Turkomans to be citizens of Syria. So long as we are torn between Turks and Jews and no end in sight.

    Even the Turks of the Tatars of the Bashkirs, Azerbaijanis, Uzbeks, Balkars, Karachais and even many Turkic peoples.
    The largest territory in the world populated by the Turks is precisely on the territory of Russia.
    In Turkey, their largest number.
    So the Turks are also one of the most serious state-forming ethnic groups in Russia.
    And we have no Jews.
    So nowhere are we torn.
    Russia is now becoming a global mediator harmonizing the global space.
    1. ghby
      ghby 20 October 2017 10: 32 New
      0
      Quote: Livonetc
      Russia is now becoming a global mediator harmonizing the global space.

      In, Russia does not strive to be a world gendarme, only a better judge than a mediator. laughing
      1. Shahno
        Shahno 20 October 2017 10: 41 New
        0
        And who will appoint a judge. Supreme Collegium? For this there must be global support. Do you see her? Me not.
        1. 3 Gorynych
          3 Gorynych 20 October 2017 15: 48 New
          0
          you need to watch carefully, and preferably not TV.
  8. Livonetc
    Livonetc 20 October 2017 10: 44 New
    0
    Quote: ghby
    Quote: Livonetc
    Russia is now becoming a global mediator harmonizing the global space.

    In, Russia does not strive to be a world gendarme, only a better judge than a mediator. laughing

    Well..
    I am from my bell tower.
    Through the traditions of Russia, in particular, Orthodox Christianity.
    "Judge not lest ye be judged".
    But I do not impose on anyone.
  9. padded jacket
    padded jacket 20 October 2017 12: 01 New
    0
    Weapons captured by the Syrian army in Mayadin during the flight of ISIS terrorists, in particular, the Israeli Skylark UAV is captured there, which once again proves the direct and fruitful cooperation between Israel and the terrorists.

  10. Vlad5307
    Vlad5307 20 October 2017 14: 39 New
    0
    Quote: ghby
    Quote: Livonetc
    Russia is now becoming a global mediator harmonizing the global space.

    In, Russia does not strive to be a world gendarme, only a better judge than a mediator. laughing

    The mediator is not a judge, but as it were, "a guiding hand." And unlike the swaggering Brito-Amers, not only to their own benefit, but also to the benefit of guiding it along the path of good neighborliness and justice. And a lot of work remains to be done along this path, which its enemies will cry out and strive to destroy Russia, screaming about their commitment to a democratic world order. In fact, establishing a new slave system in essence.

Военное обозрение

Ситуация в Сирии

14
САА при поддержке союзников взяла под контроль месторождение Коноко в Дейр эз-Зоре, 30 террористов сдались САА и покинули Алеппо, сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.




Сирийская арабская армия (САА) продолжила наступление на позиции радикальных группировок в Восточной Гуте Дамаска. Утром правительственные войска атаковали укрепления «Файлак ар-Рахман» в районе Джобар. Новая атака правительственных сил была отбита боевиками. Ранее сирийская армия заняла несколько стратегических позиций в этом районе.

На северо-востоке провинции Алеппо 30 боевиков «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (группировка запрещена в РФ) сложили оружие и сдались правительственной армии. Переговоры с боевиками проходили при посредничестве российского Центра по примирению враждующих сторон в Сирии. ВКС РФ нанесли ряд точечных ударов по укреплениям исламистов в районе высоты Аль-Хасс на юге провинции Алеппо.

На юго-востоке провинции Хомс продолжились боестолкновения между САА и группировкой ИГ (запрещена в РФ) в окрестностях города Аль-Карьятейн. Правительственные войска при поддержке ВКС РФ освободили от террористов район Аль-Мармаля и ряд высот к северу от стратегического населенного пункта. Также Сирийская арабская армия (САА) провела обстрел позиций боевиков радикальных группировок в районе поселения Аль-Фархания.

Вчера во второй половине дня стало известно, что сирийская армия при содействии союзников взяла под контроль месторождение Коноко в провинции Дейр эз-Зор. В результате последних столкновений между ИГ и армией САР было уничтожено 13 радикалов, еще 20 исламистов получили ранения. В районе населенного пункта Абу Хашаб к востоку от города Дейр эз-Зор были зафиксированы бои между Демократическими силами Сирии (SDF) и террористами ИГ. Радикалы отступили, оставив в распоряжении бойцов курдского ополчения оружие и боеприпасы.

Отряды Сирийской свободной армией (ССА) взяли под контроль блокпост Аль-Бакар и школу Вадшама на окраине поселения Тасиль в западной части провинции Даръа. В конце дня террористы атаковали позиции ССА в районе захваченного ранее населенного пункта Аль-Бакар. В результате нападения игиловцев, было уничтожено 12 боевиков «свободной армии».

Турция продолжила наращивать военное присутствие в сирийской провинции Идлиб. Кроме того ВС Турции строят укрепления вдоль границы с Сирией. Строительство укреплений производится на возвышенности высотой в 455 метров. Тем временем ВКС РФ и ВВС Сирии продолжили наносить удары по зонам дислокации радикалов на юге и востоке провинции.

Сирийские ВВС нанесли ряд ударов по укрепрайонам боевиков в окрестностях населенного пункта Аль-Хурзания и Каср ибн Вардан на севере провинции Хама. Кроме того, САА вела артиллерийский обстрел позиций боевиков «ан-Нусры» в районе населенных пунктов Харб Нафса и Аль-Латамина.

В провинции Хасака в районе города Маркада фиксировались боестолкновения между Сирийскими демократическими силами (SDF) и террористами ИГ. Под контроль курдских перешли водная станция и блокпост полиции. Ранее в результате ожесточенных боев с радикалами бойцам «демократической армии» удалось пресечь попытку ИГ прорваться к Дейр эз-Зору.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв
    210окв 20 октября 2017 09:09 Новый
    +3
    Ждем начала ликвидации бородачей в Идлибе
    1. Logall
      Logall 20 октября 2017 09:25 Новый
      +15
      Я бы хотел дождаться ликвидации кураторов, этих самых бородачей!
  2. Дедкастарый
    Дедкастарый 20 октября 2017 09:10 Новый
    +2
    Ситуация в Сирии
    сложная...остальное хрен разберёшь...
  3. Livonetc
    Livonetc 20 октября 2017 09:10 Новый
    +1
    Утро доброе!
    Работайте братья.
    Хорошего дня.
    1. Logall
      Logall 20 октября 2017 09:41 Новый
      +11
      Цитата: Livonetc
      Утро доброе!
      Работайте братья.
      Хорошего дня.

  4. лысова
    лысова 20 октября 2017 09:34 Новый
    0
    В общем всё идёт планомерно, как должно и быть. Интересна информация, строительства укреплений ВС Турции на границе с Сирией - дальновидно, видать готовятся ко встречи с курдами, какие будут наши действия - вопрос, похоже придётся мирить.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. garnik
    garnik 20 октября 2017 09:35 Новый
    0
    Цитата: 210окв
    Ждем начала ликвидации бородачей в Идлибе

    При ликвидации бородачей будем иметь дело с турками.На фоне разрешения ввоза с 1 декабря томатов из турции в Россию.( Все таки добились своего в чем я и не сомневался.)Будет проблематично выдавить или уговорить туркоманов быть гражданами Сирии.Пока что мы разрываемся между турками и евреями и не видно конца.
  7. Livonetc
    Livonetc 20 октября 2017 10:03 Новый
    0
    Цитата: garnik
    Цитата: 210окв
    Ждем начала ликвидации бородачей в Идлибе

    При ликвидации бородачей будем иметь дело с турками.На фоне разрешения ввоза с 1 декабря томатов из турции в Россию.( Все таки добились своего в чем я и не сомневался.)Будет проблематично выдавить или уговорить туркоманов быть гражданами Сирии.Пока что мы разрываемся между турками и евреями и не видно конца.

    Еще туркменов татар башкиров азербайджанцев узбеков балкарцев карачаевцев и еше множества тюркских народов.
    Наиюольшая территория в мире населенная тюрками как раз на территории России.
    В Турции их наибольшая численность.
    Так что тюрки так же одна из самых серьезных государствообразующих этносов в Росиси.
    Да и евреев у нас несть числа.
    Так что никуда мы не разрываемся.
    Россия сейчас становится мировым медиатором гармонизирующим мировое пространство.
    1. ghby
      ghby 20 октября 2017 10:32 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Livonetc
      Россия сейчас становится мировым медиатором гармонизирующим мировое пространство.

      Во, Россия не стремиться быть мировым жандармом, только лучше судьей, чем медиатором. laughing
      1. Shahno
        Shahno 20 октября 2017 10:41 Новый
        0
        А кто назначит судью. Верховная коллегия? Для этого должна быть мировая поддержка. Вы ее видите? Я нет.
        1. 3Горыныч
          3Горыныч 20 октября 2017 15:48 Новый
          0
          надо смотреть внимательно, и желательно не ТВ.
  8. Livonetc
    Livonetc 20 октября 2017 10:44 Новый
    0
    Цитата: ghby
    Цитата: Livonetc
    Россия сейчас становится мировым медиатором гармонизирующим мировое пространство.

    Во, Россия не стремиться быть мировым жандармом, только лучше судьей, чем медиатором. laughing

    Ну..
    Я со своей колокольни.
    Через традиции России в частности православное христианство.
    "Не судите да не судимы будете".
    Но никому не навязываю.
  9. ватник
    ватник 20 октября 2017 12:01 Новый
    0
    Оружие захваченное сирийской армией в Маядине при бегстве террористов ИГИЛ в частности там захвачен израильский БПЛА Skylark что ещё раз доказывает прямое и плодотворное сотрудничество Израиля и террористов.

  10. Влад5307
    Влад5307 20 октября 2017 14:39 Новый
    0
    Цитата: ghby
    Цитата: Livonetc
    Россия сейчас становится мировым медиатором гармонизирующим мировое пространство.

    Во, Россия не стремиться быть мировым жандармом, только лучше судьей, чем медиатором. laughing

    Медиатор это не судья, а так сказать "рука направляющая". И в отличие от чванливых брито-амеров, не только к своей выгоде, но и к выгоде направляемых ее по пути добрососедства и справедливости. И на этом пути предстоит большая работа, которой будут мешать и стремиться уничтожить Россию ее враги, вопящие о своей приверженности к демократическому устройству мира. На деле же устанавливая новый рабовладельческий строй по сути своей.