Military Review

The first and last term of Poroshenko

32
The first and last term of Poroshenko



The tumultuous romance between Poroshenko and the West failed. Love to the grave did not happen.

In Ukraine, launched an informal election campaign. Let me remind you that first the presidential and later parliamentary elections will be held in this country in 2019 year. Rather, they are planned. Indeed, already now many political forces insist on holding early parliamentary elections in connection with the inefficiency of the current Verkhovna Rada, while others are initiating impeachment of the president. But we will imagine that everyone will serve their due dates, and the new presidential elections in Ukraine, for the first time in storiesBy the way, will be held exactly on the appointed date.

So, the main question: who will be the next president of Ukraine? Judging by numerous studies, the prospects for all more or less real candidates today are, to put it mildly, not bright. For example, according to a survey conducted by three sociological services (the Institute for Analysis and Forecasting, the Yaremenko Center for Social Research and the Social Monitoring Center), Poroshenko would be cast their votes 11,5% of Ukrainians, Yulia Tymoshenko - 13,6% , and for Vadim Rabinovich - 8,9%. Agree, it is too little and certainly does not promise any of the above candidates of victory.

However, even this modest list can be reduced. On Facebook, on the page of the social and political movement Justice, headed by Valentin Nalyvaychenko, posted a letter from the head of the Secretariat of the Bloc Petro Poroshenko Solidarity Maxim Savrasov to the territorial organizations of the party with a plan of action for the near future.




It turns out that another 22 of September 2017 of the year at the BPP-Solidarity congress was decided to refuse to nominate Poroshenko’s candidature to the presidency in the 2019 year.

Comrades, and Peter Alekseevich was sent to the scrap! He is not satisfied with his colleagues, or Europe, or America. Although what is there to be surprised about when, in more than three years of his presidency, he didn’t really fulfill any of his campaign promises. Recall some of them. He promised that the military operation in the Donbass will last "a few hours", as a result, the security forces are still shooting at civilians; promised to sell his entire business, as a result, still a businessman who only increases wealth; promised to fight corruption, reform the law-enforcement and judicial systems, and seriously engage in economic recovery and attracting investments to the country ... here I don’t even want to write about the result, you see everything. And I also remember very well how Poroshenko, at 2014, at a meeting with students of Kharkiv Law University, stated that "for three months I have been able to normalize relations with Russia." Well here, excuse me, absolutely no comments! This is with regard to domestic political promises. But he managed to seriously screw up on the international arena. For example, non-compliance with the Minsk Agreements, or, more recently, the introduction of amendments to the Education Act, which caused such a flurry of negative reaction that it is not known how this will end.

In general, everything is absolutely logical, and if Poroshenko is offended, if he stands on anyone, then only on himself. Meanwhile, in the Blok Petro Poroshenko Solidarity, in addition to finding a new candidate for the presidency, they are still thinking about uniting with the Popular Front and rebranding. All in the same letter published by the Nalyvaichenko movement, the territorial organizations of the party are invited to come up with their own versions of the name for the new united political force.

It is not clear what role Nalyvaichenko plays in this matter, besides the source of information. However, it is worth recalling that the former head of the SBU has repeatedly stated that he is ready to become president of Ukraine. He probably decided to start a pre-election race.

PS Poroshenko, good bye!
Author:
32 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 24 October 2017 04: 44
    +3
    Will something change? I don’t think ... So the first or not the first one will be the term, but to that grandmother and peasant, in years, by the way, with pots in the place where a normal person has his head, figs! It will be even worse, don’t they understand? They understand and continue to ride ... Less often, not so high, without Svidomo jokes, but continue ...
    1. Tatyana
      Tatyana 24 October 2017 05: 13
      +2
      It is not yet clear what role Nalyvaichenko plays in this matter, in addition to the source of information. However, it is worth recalling that the ex-head of the SBU has repeatedly stated that he is ready to become president of Ukraine.
      Why not understand it? Nalyvaichenko is a spy and direct agent of the CIA! If he becomes the president of Ukraine, this will mean only one thing - strengthening the US colonial administration in Ukraine.
      SBU of Ukraine - a branch of the CIA, Nalyvaichenko - a full-time agent.
    2. Finches
      Finches 24 October 2017 06: 02
      +5
      In Pets, in fact, everything is fine - he almost went to the page on the Forbes list, and the presidency never became the president ... Pets fooled everyone and the West and Ukrainians - a true crest with an admixture of Jewish blood or vice versa ! laughing
      1. 210ox
        210ox 24 October 2017 08: 28
        +2
        And I would not be in a hurry to write it off. Not all the blue is still drunk.
        Quote: Finches
        In Pets, in fact, everything is fine - he almost went to the page on the Forbes list, and the presidency never became the president ... Pets fooled everyone and the West and Ukrainians - a true crest with an admixture of Jewish blood or vice versa ! laughing
        1. Finches
          Finches 24 October 2017 08: 43
          +2
          No! He will hold on to this chair until the last - it’s just a miracle - every day there are 40 million slaves, just a billion are thrown off just like that, the other falls into Pce’s pocket - he doesn’t even have to leave the table!
          1. 79807420129
            79807420129 24 October 2017 13: 04
            +6
            PS Poroshenko, good bye!

            He won’t go anywhere, nowhere to run, nobody needs such shit
  2. izya top
    izya top 24 October 2017 05: 10
    +4
    Meanwhile, in the Petro Poroshenko Bloc “Solidarity”, in addition to finding a new candidate for president
    take me repeat I also know how to plump yes
  3. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 24 October 2017 05: 35
    +7
    Love to the grave did not happen.
    - dates were without love, separation will be without sorrow!
  4. Wolka
    Wolka 24 October 2017 05: 35
    +2
    today dill more and more resembles a bag of rotten potatoes ...
  5. Masya masya
    Masya masya 24 October 2017 07: 20
    +6
    I would like to believe that this is not the last term of Giblets and expects his real term ... on the bunk ...
    1. novel66
      novel66 24 October 2017 09: 47
      +5
      what kind of evil are you - how is he in prison without a booze? endless hangover! hi hi love
      1. Masya masya
        Masya masya 24 October 2017 09: 53
        +3
        Roman, hi! love
        Quote: novel xnumx
        what kind of evil are you - how is he in prison without a booze?

        on the contrary, good ... the liver will cure ... lol
        1. novel66
          novel66 24 October 2017 10: 00
          +4
          he will heal ...

          Surgically, only surgically !!!
          1. Masya masya
            Masya masya 24 October 2017 10: 23
            +4
            And it could be so ...
            wink
            1. novel66
              novel66 24 October 2017 11: 00
              +4
              that is, to fade, do you think there are no chances?
              1. Masya masya
                Masya masya 24 October 2017 11: 10
                +3
                I say that very good. I want to believe...
                1. novel66
                  novel66 24 October 2017 11: 28
                  +3
                  Imagine how much dough you got - and the coffin isn’t equipped with an ATM
                  1. Masya masya
                    Masya masya 24 October 2017 11: 42
                    +3
                    They buried in armor, with a horse, a wife ... and this is right at the ATM and bury ... wink
                    1. novel66
                      novel66 24 October 2017 11: 48
                      +4
                      kindness itself laughing
                      bury it! warm!
  6. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 24 October 2017 07: 25
    +1
    Yes, the West does not care who will stand "at the rule"! The Stripes had rich experience of joining a “profitable alliance” with countries whose leaders were not far removed from the monkeys, and the parliament was like a tribal gathering. The main thing is the PRICE of the question. And will Ukraine be ruled by the sugary Petya or the loud-crying Olezhka, or even if the gold-baton Vitya returns. The vector has changed and people stubbornly rushing to Western values ​​....
  7. thinker
    thinker 24 October 2017 08: 53
    0
    for Yulia Tymoshenko - 13,6%,

    A funny video appeared - "Ukraine after Poroshenko"
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 24 October 2017 09: 09
    0
    Love to the grave did not happen.

    And why? Many in Ukraine and Russia would really like this.
  9. FID
    FID 24 October 2017 09: 11
    +2
    I am tired of questions to the Outskirts .... Our politicians ... Which of them KEEP Election Promises? The same applies to GDP ...
    1. novel66
      novel66 24 October 2017 09: 49
      +3
      that bye! and where in world practice are there such unique ones? as a rule, the most cynical and unprincipled people are torn into power; there is no place for the magnanimous here!
  10. Catherine II
    Catherine II 24 October 2017 09: 24
    0
    funny, yes he is buried with 2014. And now they are predicting the full term of the presidency and bury 2 ...
    Very funny ..
    Nothing is as permanent as temporary ...
    In Ukraine, ALWAYS PLEASED BY POWER! IS ALWAYS! There will be no 146%, 85% 80%. Voting for someone, they choose the best corrupt official, in the hope that he will moderate the appetites of the others.
    1. Dry_T-50
      Dry_T-50 24 October 2017 13: 03
      0
      Quote: Catherine II
      funny, yes he is buried with 2014. And now they are predicting the full term of the presidency and bury 2 ...
      Very funny ..
      Nothing is as permanent as temporary ...
      In Ukraine, ALWAYS PLEASED BY POWER! IS ALWAYS! There will be no 146%, 85% 80%. Voting for someone, they choose the best corrupt official, in the hope that he will moderate the appetites of the others.

      Because they always make idols for themselves
      The rating, by the way, is taken from the ceiling. Now your support is Vakarchuk and Gritsenko, and not Rabinovich, and the PAP is ahead of Zhulka
      1. Catherine II
        Catherine II 24 October 2017 15: 26
        0
        Quote: Sukhoy_T-50
        Now your support Vakarchuk and Gritsenko

        Feel free to ask - and who is this "your"?
        I still understand the rise of Rabinovich, but until the election day comes, I will not say who I support.
        1. Dry_T-50
          Dry_T-50 24 October 2017 21: 51
          0
          Quote: Catherine II
          Feel free to ask - and who is this "your"?

          Well, if you want, our
          The fact is that I left this holiday of life back in 2015, but there were friends and relatives with whom I keep in touch via Skype and social networks. So I have some idea about Ukrainian political life.
          Quote: Catherine II
          I still understand the rise of Rabinovich, but until the election day comes, I will not say who I support.

          Rabinovich from this list is one of the most normal candidates, he himself voted for him in 2014. But if you look at the polls, there is a very high proportion of protesters, which means a high possibility of falsifying election results.
          About Vakarchuk and the first place Poroshenko is from the center of Razumkov, they recently conducted a study
  11. shans2
    shans2 24 October 2017 11: 13
    0
    It seems to me that he may well be able to delay the second term, in principle, everything fulfills what the owners tell him, well, Saakashvili is slightly urged, and then everything is signed at the RADA, land, pension reforms, etc.))
  12. The gentleman
    The gentleman 24 October 2017 13: 26
    0
    there can’t be any joy here. Against the side of the Russian Federation, it’s restless again. The result was initially known. I suppose we need a plan of measures for further actions. Still, there is a problem. Again, the Russian Federation has a lever of pressure, gas. Accordingly, you can press and push your interests with your hands in Europe. At the same time, I’m not sure that the “sweet baron” will sit until the end of his term
  13. ARES623
    ARES623 24 October 2017 21: 20
    0
    "PS Poroshenko, good bye!" ????? How so? Is it really that simple - good bye? For everything that has been done with Ukraine and its people? I think that Poroshenko should have a second term, but in a different capacity, as a s / c. And given personal merits, this period should be life-long. An urgent need to announce a fundraiser for the purchase of the ice ax and other components of justice ...
  14. Lganhi
    Lganhi 25 October 2017 00: 38
    0
    Rabinovich in third place by rating - it's just a fox! Pans will never grow wiser, this is already obvious! How can a thief who has spent 9 years in prison for theft be in third place in the ranking for the presidency? In normal countries, the criminal would not have scored even 0,1%.

Военное обозрение

Первый и последний срок Порошенко

32
Первый и последний срок Порошенко



Бурный роман между Порошенко и Западом потерпел фиаско. Любви до гроба не случилось.

На Украине стартовала неформальная избирательная кампания. Напомню, что сначала президентские, а позже парламентские выборы пройдут в этой стране в 2019 году. Вернее, планируются. Ведь уже сейчас многие политические силы настаивают на проведении досрочных парламентских выборов в связи с неэффективностью работы действующего состава Верховной рады, а другие инициируют импичмент президенту. Но мы представим, что все отсидят свои положенные сроки, и новые выборы президента Украины, впервые в истории, кстати, пройдут точно в назначенную дату.

Итак, главный вопрос: кто будет следующим президентом Украины? Судя по многочисленным исследованиям, перспективы у всех более-менее реальных на сегодняшний день кандидатов, мягко говоря, не радужные. Например, согласно результатам опроса, проведенного тремя социологическими службами ("Институт анализа и прогнозирования", "Центр социальных исследований им. Яременко" и центр "Социальный мониторинг"), за Порошенко отдали бы свои голоса 11,5% украинцев, за Юлию Тимошенко — 13,6%, а за Вадима Рабиновича — 8,9%. Согласитесь, это катастрофически мало и точно не сулит ни одному из вышеперечисленных кандидатов победы.

Однако и даже этот скромный список может сократиться. В «Фейсбуке» на странице общественно-политического движения "Справедливость", возглавляемого Валентином Наливайченко, размещено письмо главы секретариата Блока Петра Порошенко "Солидарность" Максима Саврасова в территориальные организации партии с планом действий на ближайшее будущее.




Оказывается, еще 22 сентября 2017 года на съезде "БПП — Солидарность" было принято решение отказаться от выдвижения кандидатуры Порошенко на президентский пост в 2019 году.

Товарищи, а Петра Алексеевича-то отправили в утиль! Не устраивает он ни коллег по цеху, ни Европу, ни Америку. Хотя чему тут удивляться, когда более чем за три года своего президентства он толком не выполнил ни одного своего предвыборного обещания. Вспомним некоторые из них. Обещал, что военная операция в Донбассе продлится "считанные часы", в итоге силовики до сих пор стреляют по мирным жителям; обещал продать весь свой бизнес, в итоге до сих пор бизнесмен, который только приумножает богатства; обещал побороть коррупцию, реформировать правоохранительную и судебную системы и серьезно заняться восстановлением экономики и привлечением в страну инвестиций... здесь про итог мне даже писать не хочется, вы сами все видите. А еще я очень хорошо помню, как Порошенко в 2014 году на встрече со студентами Харьковского юридического университета заявил, что "три месяца я отвожу, чтобы отношения с Россией были нормализованы". Ну тут уж, извините, совсем без комментариев! Это что касается внутриполитических обещаний. Но он ведь умудрился и на международной арене серьезно напортачить. Например, несоблюдение минских соглашений, или из недавнего — внесение поправок в "Закон об образовании", которые вызвали такой шквал негативной реакции, что неизвестно, чем все это закончится.

В общем, все абсолютно логично, и обижаться Порошенко если на кого и стоит, то только на самого себя. А тем временем в Блоке Петра Порошенко "Солидарность", помимо поиска нового кандидата на пост президента, задумались еще об объединении с "Народным фронтом" и о ребрендинге. Все в том же письме, опубликованном движением Наливайченко, территориальным организациям партии предлагается придумать свои варианты названия для новой объединенной политической силы.

Пока не ясно, какую роль в этом деле играет Наливайченко, помимо источника информации. Однако стоит напомнить, что экс-глава СБУ неоднократно заявлял, что готов стать президентом Украины. Вероятно, слив письмо в сеть, он решил начать предвыборную гонку.

P. S. Порошенко, good bye!
Автор:
32 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Ураган70
    Ураган70 24 октября 2017 04:44
    +3
    Что то изменится? Не думаю... Так что первый или не первый это будет срок, но той бабке и мужику, в годах кстати, с кастрюлями на месте, где у нормального человека находится голова, по фиг! Будет ещё хлеще, они что, не понимают? Понимают и продолжают скакать... Реже, не так высоко, без свидомых прибауток, но продолжают...
    1. Татьяна
      Татьяна 24 октября 2017 05:13
      +2
      Пока не ясно, какую роль в этом деле играет Наливайченко, помимо источника информации. Однако стоит напомнить, что экс-глава СБУ неоднократно заявлял, что готов стать президентом Украины.
      А чего тут не понять? Наливайченко является шпионом и прямым агентом ЦРУ! Если он станет президентом Украины, то это будет означать только одно - усиление колониальной администрации США в Украине.
      СБУ Украины - филиал ЦРУ, Наливайченко - штатный агент.
    2. Зяблицев
      Зяблицев 24 октября 2017 06:02
      +5
      У Пецы, на самом деле, все хорошо - он чуть ли не на страницу поднялся в списке Форбс, а президентство, так и не ради президентства стал президентом...Пеца обдурил всех и Запад и украинцев - истинный хохол с примесью еврейской крови или наоборот! laughing
      1. 210окв
        210окв 24 октября 2017 08:28
        +2
        А я бы не спешил списывать его.Не вся еще синька выпита.
        Цитата: Зяблицев
        У Пецы, на самом деле, все хорошо - он чуть ли не на страницу поднялся в списке Форбс, а президентство, так и не ради президентства стал президентом...Пеца обдурил всех и Запад и украинцев - истинный хохол с примесью еврейской крови или наоборот! laughing
        1. Зяблицев
          Зяблицев 24 октября 2017 08:43
          +2
          Нет! За это кресло он будет держаться до последнего - это же, просто чудо - каждый день 40 миллионов холопов, просто так скидываются и миллиард, другой ложится Пце в карман - ему даже выходить из-за стола не надо!
          1. 79807420129
            79807420129 24 октября 2017 13:04
            +6
            P. S. Порошенко, good bye!

            Никуда он не уйдет,некуда ему бежать,такое дерьмецо никому не нужно
  2. изя топ
    изя топ 24 октября 2017 05:10
    +4
    А тем временем в Блоке Петра Порошенко "Солидарность", помимо поиска нового кандидата на пост президента
    возьмите меня feel я тоже бухать умею yes
  3. Uncle Lee
    Uncle Lee 24 октября 2017 05:35
    +7
    Любви до гроба не случилось.
    - свиданья были без любви, разлука будет без печали !
  4. Волька
    Волька 24 октября 2017 05:35
    +2
    сегодня укропия все больше напоминает мешок гнилой картошки...
  5. Masya Masya
    Masya Masya 24 октября 2017 07:20
    +6
    Хочется верить, что это не последний срок потрошенко и ожидает его реальный срок... на нарах...
    1. роман66
      роман66 24 октября 2017 09:47
      +5
      вот злая ты какая - как же он в тюрьме без бухла? нескончаемый бодун! приветики hi love
      1. Masya Masya
        Masya Masya 24 октября 2017 09:53
        +3
        Роман, приветик! love
        Цитата: роман66
        вот злая ты какая - как же он в тюрьме без бухла?

        наоборот добрая... печень подлечит... lol
        1. роман66
          роман66 24 октября 2017 10:00
          +4
          подлечит он...

          хирургически, только хирургически!!!
          1. Masya Masya
            Masya Masya 24 октября 2017 10:23
            +4
            А могет быть и так...
            wink
            1. роман66
              роман66 24 октября 2017 11:00
              +4
              т. е. слинять , думаешь, шансов нет никаких?
              1. Masya Masya
                Masya Masya 24 октября 2017 11:10
                +3
                Я же говорю, что оч. хочется верить...
                1. роман66
                  роман66 24 октября 2017 11:28
                  +3
                  представь, столько бабла наколбасил - а гроб ведь банкоматом не оборудуют
                  1. Masya Masya
                    Masya Masya 24 октября 2017 11:42
                    +3
                    Хоронили же в доспехах, с конем, женой... а этого прям в банкомате и закопать... wink
                    1. роман66
                      роман66 24 октября 2017 11:48
                      +4
                      сама доброта laughing
                      закопайте его! тепленьким!
  6. Вождь краснокожих
    Вождь краснокожих 24 октября 2017 07:25
    +1
    Да западу плевать кто будет стоять "у правила"! У "полосатых" богатый опыт вхождения в "выгодный союз" со странами, руководители которых не далеко отошли от обезьян, а парламент походил на племенную сходку. Главное - ЦЕНА вопроса. А будет ли руководить Украиной слащавый Петя или громкокричащий Олежка, или если даже вернется золотобатонный Витя. Вектор поменялся и народ упрямо прет к западным ценностям....
  7. мыслитель
    мыслитель 24 октября 2017 08:53
    0
    за Юлию Тимошенко — 13,6%,

    Забавный ролик появился - "Украина после Порошенко"
  8. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 24 октября 2017 09:09
    0
    Любви до гроба не случилось.

    А почему? Многим и на Украине, и в России этого очень бы хотелось.
  9. ССИ
    ССИ 24 октября 2017 09:11
    +2
    Я устал от вопросов к Окраине.... Наши политики... Кто из них СДЕРЖАЛ предвыборные обещания? К ВВП это то же относится...
    1. роман66
      роман66 24 октября 2017 09:49
      +3
      та тю! а где в мировой практике есть такие уникумы? во власть рвутся, как правило, самые циничные и беспринципные люди, прекраснодушным тут не место!
  10. Екатерина II
    Екатерина II 24 октября 2017 09:24
    0
    забавно, да его с 2014 хоронят. А теперь пророчат полный срок президентства и хоронят 2...
    Весьма забавно..
    Ничто так не постоянно, как временное...
    В Украине ВСЕГДА НЕДОВОЛЬНЫ ВЛАСТЬЮ! ВСЕГДА! Там не будет 146%, 85% 80%. Голосуя за кого то- выбирают оптимального коррупционера, в надежде что он умерит аппетиты остальных.
    1. Сухой_Т-50
      Сухой_Т-50 24 октября 2017 13:03
      0
      Цитата: Екатерина II
      забавно, да его с 2014 хоронят. А теперь пророчат полный срок президентства и хоронят 2...
      Весьма забавно..
      Ничто так не постоянно, как временное...
      В Украине ВСЕГДА НЕДОВОЛЬНЫ ВЛАСТЬЮ! ВСЕГДА! Там не будет 146%, 85% 80%. Голосуя за кого то- выбирают оптимального коррупционера, в надежде что он умерит аппетиты остальных.

      Потому что всегда делают себе кумиров
      Рейтинг,кстати,взят с потолка.Сейчас ваши поддерживают Вакарчука и Гриценко,а не Рабиновича,а ПАП опережает Жульку
      1. Екатерина II
        Екатерина II 24 октября 2017 15:26
        0
        Цитата: Сухой_Т-50
        Сейчас ваши поддерживают Вакарчука и Гриценко

        стесняюсь спросить--а кто это "ваши"?
        Я еще понимаю взлет Рабиновича, но пока день выборов не настанет-говорить, кого я поддерживаю-не буду.
        1. Сухой_Т-50
          Сухой_Т-50 24 октября 2017 21:51
          0
          Цитата: Екатерина II
          стесняюсь спросить--а кто это "ваши"?

          Ну,если хотите,-наши
          Дело в том,что я с этого праздника жизни свалил ещё в 2015-м,но остались друзья и родственники,с которыми я поддерживаю связь с помощью скайпа и соцсетей.Так что некоторое представление об украинской политической жизни у меня есть.
          Цитата: Екатерина II
          Я еще понимаю взлет Рабиновича, но пока день выборов не настанет-говорить, кого я поддерживаю-не буду.

          Рабинович из этого списка-один из самых нормальных кандидатов,сам голосовал за него в 2014.Но,если посмотреть соцопросы,то очень велика доля "протывсихов",а значит-высокая возможность фальсификации результатов выборов.
          Насчёт Вакарчука и первого места Порошенко-это из центра Разумкова,они недавно исследование проводили
  11. shans2
    shans2 24 октября 2017 11:13
    0
    Мне кажется он вполне может и второй срок тянуть, в принципе все выполняет, что ему велят хозяева, ну слегка понукают Саакашвили, и тогда все сразу в РАДе подписывается, земля, пенсионные реформы и тд))
  12. Джентельмен
    Джентельмен 24 октября 2017 13:26
    0
    радости тут быть не может.под боком РФ снова неспокойно.результат был изначально известен.полагаю,нужен план мер дальнейших действий.все таки проблема имеется. опять таки,у РФ рычаг давления имеется-газ.соответственно можно руками европы давить и продавливать свои интересы.при этом не уверен,что "сладкий барон" будет сидеть до конца своего срока
  13. ARES623
    ARES623 24 октября 2017 21:20
    0
    "P. S. Порошенко, good bye!"????? Как же так? Неужели вот так просто - good bye? За все, что сделано с Украиной и ее народом? Я думаю, что у Порошенко должен быть второй срок, но уже в другом качестве, в качестве з/к. А учитывая личные заслуги, срок этот должен быть пожизненным. Надо срочно объявлять сбор средств на покупку ледоруба и остальных компонентов справедливости...
  14. Лганхи
    Лганхи 25 октября 2017 00:38
    0
    Рабинович на третьем месте по рейтингу - это просто песец! Кастрюльки никогда не поумнеют, это уже очевидно! Как может вор, отсидевший 9 лет в тюрьме за воровство, быть на третьем месте в рейтинге на президентство? В нормальных странах уголовник даже 0,1% не набрал бы.