Military Review

People's Liberation Army of China in 2035 year. Command sets targets

14
The People’s Liberation Army of the People’s Republic of China is distinguished by a large number and has been on the list of the most powerful armies in the world for a long time. Developing and consolidating recent successes, Beijing officially continues to implement a large-scale modernization program for the armed forces. It involves the construction of new facilities and equipment, the deployment of new parts, etc. Full implementation of existing plans will be completed in the mid-thirties.


New tasks in the context of updating the armed forces a few days ago announced the Chairman of the PRC Xi Jinping. Last Wednesday, on October 18, the 19-th Congress of the Chinese Communist Party opened in Beijing's House of People's Assembly. During this event, it was planned to discuss the progress achieved since the previous congress, as well as to determine the range of tasks for the party and the national economy for the next five years and the next period.



After the ceremonial opening of the congress, the Chairman of the People's Republic of China read a lengthy report entitled “To achieve a decisive victory in building a society of moderate means, to gain a great victory for socialism with Chinese characteristics in a new era.” In his report, Xi Jinping touched all the main activities of the party and the state, including the further development of the People’s Liberation Army of China. He also defined the main goals for the next decades. Thus, in the field of economics, two 2020-year programs are planned for 50-15 years, with the help of which it is planned to improve the economic situation and ensure the modernization of this sphere.

According to the instructions of the PRC Chairman, the development of the armed forces will continue. The process of updating and upgrading the PLA should be completed in 2035. After that, the army will fully comply with the requirements of the time. According to Xi Jinping, China has already reached a new key point in strengthening defense. Now it is necessary to implement the instructions of the party so that the army enters a new era and is adapted to the new conditions.

In the meantime, put less complex tasks. Prior to the early twenties, it is necessary to obtain significant progress in information technology. In addition, by 2020, the strategic potential of the army should be increased by developing the existing structures.

After 2035, the development of the army will not be stopped. Over the next few years, until the middle of the century, it is proposed to continue the modernization of the armed forces in order to bring them to the world level. What measures Beijing will take in the future, after 2040-50, has not yet been clarified.

According to the instructions of the CPC leadership, in the future, the People’s Liberation Army of China should have the most modern look. It is necessary to develop and modernize all types of armed forces and types of troops. Such an update will be made both through those or other transformations, and through the development of promising samples of the material part. The bulk of this work is planned to be completed by the mid-thirties. Before 2050, respectively, China should take a leading position in the world.



One of the ways to increase military power is traditionally an increase in the defense budget. Showing the high rates of development of the economy as a whole, China has the ability to systematically increase defense spending. So, this year, growth was about 7%, and 1078 billion yuan (about 156 billion US dollars) was allocated for defense. It is curious that many studies mention the existence of certain secret defense expenditures, and given these expenses, the overall size of the military budget may exceed 1200-1300 billion yuan. Regardless of how the overall budget is calculated, China consistently holds the second place in the world in military spending.

In this case, the Chinese army does not have any problems with the number of personnel. It serves about two million people, and a large number of those wishing to enroll in the service leads to the emergence of this contest with several applicants for one place. All this guarantees the People’s Liberation Army of China, the first in terms of the number of servicemen and reservists.

In addition to increasing numerical indicators, the military and political leadership of the PRC is engaged in the development of defense structures. Thus, since the beginning of the year, the Central Council for Integrated Civil-Military Cooperation has been working, headed personally by the Chairman of the PRC. The task of the council is to monitor promising defense developments and other projects. According to available data, the formation of this structure has already led to some positive consequences in the context of creating a new weapons and technology.

One of the main methods of modernization of the PLA should be the creation and construction of modern military equipment and weapons. At the moment, the basis of the fleet of combat vehicles, etc. are relatively old samples, primarily created on the basis of Soviet developments. In recent years, China has been actively developing and bringing to the series new projects, but so far the share of obsolete products is quite large. The process of production and supply of new samples necessary to obtain the desired results can take several decades.



To date, the defense industry of China has managed to begin updating the fleet of ground forces equipment. To replace obsolete tanks The “Type 59”, still available in parts, is being built with the modern “Type 96”, “Type 99” and VT-4. A program has been launched to replace obsolete armored personnel carriers and infantry fighting vehicles. Similar processes take place in the field of artillery, anti-aircraft systems, etc. Measures are being taken to create modern information management systems.

The combat personnel of the PLA air force now also has a specific state. For many decades, the Chinese army has been operating relatively old aircraft based on Soviet designs. However, in recent decades, China has been able to master the production of fourth-generation fighters and other modern aviation technicians. In the near future, the launch of the production of the first fighters of a new generation is expected, and it may be several types of aircraft at once.

Of particular interest is the PLA naval modernization program. Over the past few years, Chinese shipbuilding has managed to gain an impressive pace of new ship production in a number of major classes. A significant number of destroyers of the types 051 and 052, frigates of the project 054 and other ships have already been built. The construction of universal landing ships, corvettes, missile boats, etc. The most important project in the development of the Navy is the construction of new aircraft carriers. One such ship has already been accepted fleet; the second was launched this spring. It is expected that in the foreseeable future, Chinese shipyards will be able to build new aircraft carriers.

The construction of the strategic nuclear submarines "Type 094" is approaching its completion. Until the end of the decade, eight such ships will serve in the Chinese Navy. There is information about the start of construction of the first 96 Type boats with enhanced combat performance. Also, the submarine fleet should strengthen several atomic and non-nuclear multi-purpose submarines.

Despite the clear atmosphere of secrecy, certain information about the development of the PLA missile forces still become public knowledge. In recent years, information has emerged on the development of promising strategic missile systems of several types. In addition, new compounds were formed. Over the past few years, a project to develop a railway-based missile system has been discussed.



In parallel with the leading foreign countries, China is reportedly studying the subject of hypersonic shock complexes. According to foreign press reports, seven test runs of a hypersonic device, known as the DF-ZF, were recorded by American intelligence in 2014 through 2016 years. Detailed information about this project is not available, but it naturally raises concerns of foreign experts. Such an aircraft can be used as a carrier for a particular type of warhead.

Since 2015, China has been building its own space constellation of reconnaissance satellites used in the missile attack warning system. Several such devices have already been sent into orbit. In the foreseeable future will be several next launches. The deployment of the Beidou navigation system also continues. In space, there is already a group of reconnaissance satellites. In the future, China will continue to send new devices for various purposes into orbit, which will expand the range of tasks of the space group.

Ongoing projects for the creation of promising technology in the foreseeable future will lead to a serious renovation of the material part of the People’s Liberation Army of China. However, in some areas there are certain problems. Due to the lack of promising projects that meet current trends, there is a certain lag behind foreign countries, and in the future it may further increase.

Leading foreign countries are already working on fourth-generation tanks, and the Russian project of this kind is already close to the start of mass production. Chinese industry, as far as is known, cannot yet go beyond the previous third generation. The creation of a completely new tank will take some time - and it can only appear by the mid-thirties.

The lack of a modern strategic bomber is a far more serious problem for the PLA. All long-range aviation is built on Xian H-6 aircraft, representing the further development of the long and hopelessly outdated Soviet Tu-16. Previously, various reports appeared on Beijing’s intention to create a new aircraft of this class, but real work in this direction seems to be far from the desired final.



By creating new models of weapons and equipment of existing and promising classes, China is theoretically capable of reducing the backlog of foreign countries not only in quantity but also in quality. At the same time, such works planned for the near future will not be the last within the framework of a long and ambitious PLA modernization program.

For obvious reasons, even the newest technology that is being adopted at the present time, will have time to become morally and physically obsolete by the 2035 year. If the new models will lag behind their foreign counterparts, then such difficulties will appear a few years earlier. However, such problems will be solved as they arrive and in the most obvious way - through the timely development of new samples that meet current requirements.

Thus, now, in the 2017 year, it can be assumed that, following the well-known and so far developed projects of various weapons and equipment, new ones will follow. Thanks to this, modern products will eventually give way to a newer and more perfect one. As a result, in 2035, the models requiring replacement are not hopelessly outdated "Type 59" tanks or J-7 aircraft, but the current "Type 96" and J-11.

Over the past few years, the Chinese Defense Ministry, in cooperation with the defense industry, has been engaged in the modernization of the armed forces, primarily in the context of upgrading the equipment. In the future, such processes will continue, which will lead to new results.

According to Xi Jinping’s instructions, announced at the 19 Congress of the Chinese Communist Party, by 2035, the defense industry and related industries should work together to ensure a radical renewal of the fleet of equipment and armaments, maximizing the share of new equipment. Over the next 15 years, such work will continue, and their goal will be to create the most powerful army in the world. Whether Chinese specialists will cope with such tasks is too early to say. Beijing shows great zeal in the development of its armed forces, and therefore has every chance to realize its plans, both in the near and in the long term.


On the materials of the sites:
http://russian.news.cn/
http://globaltimes.cn/
http://ria.ru/
http://tass.ru/
http://globalsecurity.org/
http://sinodefence.com/
Author:
Photos used:
IA Xinhua / russian.news.cn, Wikimedia Commons, Voanews.com
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 23 October 2017 15: 26
    +1
    The Chinese are developing by leaps and bounds .. They amaze the pace of the construction of the fleet .. Clearly, there is money and production.
    1. Teberii
      Teberii 23 October 2017 16: 22
      0
      The PLA will be in the near future not only the largest, but also the most modern. Although the cadres decide everything.
    2. voyaka uh
      voyaka uh 23 October 2017 16: 28
      +1
      In our country, the Chinese are building a new trading port in Ashdod.
      The pace, scale, organization, and logistics are amazing. Construction "flies"
      24 hours a day. They have no equal in the world in large
      engineering projects.
      1. Sverdlov
        Sverdlov 18 November 2017 01: 53
        +2
        Oh yeah! If in my Russia judges for corruption would be shot ...
        1. Greenwood
          Greenwood 5 January 2018 13: 32
          0
          "We are not the 37th year ..." (c) Putin
  2. voyaka uh
    voyaka uh 23 October 2017 17: 00
    +2
    To understand the economic expansion of China.
    They invest in various firms, projects, etc.
    to dozens of countries in the amount of 10 billion dollars a day (!).
    Average, of course. Every day is an investment of 10 billion.
    Therefore, they give a lot of money to the army, to technology.
  3. win9090
    win9090 23 October 2017 21: 02
    +2
    By 2035, our Chinese "friends" will reach the Urals
    1. zoolu350
      zoolu350 24 October 2017 07: 39
      +4
      If in the Russian Federation by this time the power of the oligarchy of the Russian Federation would remain, then it is.
    2. EvilLion
      EvilLion 27 October 2017 09: 01
      0
      They are friends to you, to us they are just another target for ICBMs. And it was possible to reach the Urals as far back as 2000 years ago.
  4. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 5 January 2018 13: 51
    0
    "long been on the list of the most powerful armies in the world"
    And what is the strength of their army ???? Only in the number of people or military equipment? Rave.
    When was the last time the Chinese successfully fought? What quality is their technique?
    Some questions.
  5. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 5 January 2018 14: 02
    0
    Quote: 210ox
    The Chinese are developing by leaps and bounds .. They amaze the pace of the construction of the fleet .. Clearly, there is money and production.

    And what is the fleet of what quality ?? Answer the question. He was tested in battle ?? And what do you see the development of China? Well, you are talking nonsense.
  6. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 5 January 2018 14: 03
    0
    Quote: voyaka uh
    In our country, the Chinese are building a new trading port in Ashdod.
    The pace, scale, organization, and logistics are amazing. Construction "flies"
    24 hours a day. They have no equal in the world in large
    engineering projects.

    And you yourself forgot how to build ports ??? laughing They will set you up for that. laughing
  7. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 5 January 2018 14: 08
    0
    Quote: voyaka uh
    To understand the economic expansion of China.
    They invest in various firms, projects, etc.
    to dozens of countries in the amount of 10 billion dollars a day (!).
    Average, of course. Every day is an investment of 10 billion.
    Therefore, they give a lot of money to the army, to technology.

    Well, what's the use of these investments ????? What is the population of China began to live better?
  8. Ilja2016
    Ilja2016 5 January 2018 14: 10
    0
    Quote: Teberii
    The PLA will be in the near future not only the largest, but also the most modern. Although the cadres decide everything.

    "PLA will in the near future not only the largest, but also the most modern"
    Are you a military expert or guessed on maps? laughing

Народно-освободительная армия Китая в 2035 году. Командование ставит цели

Народно-освободительная армия Китайской Народной Республики отличается большой численностью и уже достаточно давно входит в список самых сильных армий мира. Развивая и закрепляя последние успехи, официальны Пекин продолжает реализацию масштабной программы модернизации вооруженных сил. Она подразумевает строительство новых объектов и техники, развертывание новых частей и т.д. Полное выполнение имеющихся планов будет завершено в середине тридцатых годов.

Новые задачи в контексте обновления вооруженных сил несколько дней назад огласил председатель КНР Си Цзиньпин. В минувшую среду 18 октября в пекинском Доме народных собраний открылся 19-й съезд Коммунистической партии Китая. В ходе этого мероприятия планировалось обсудить успехи, достигнутые со времен предыдущего съезда, а также определить круг задач для партии и народного хозяйства на ближайшие пять лет и следующий период.




После торжественного открытия съезда председатель КНР зачитал объемный доклад под названием «Добиться решающей победы в построении общества среднего достатка, одержать великую победу социализма с китайской спецификой в новую эпоху». В своем докладе Си Цзиньпин затронул все основные направления деятельности партии и государства, в том числе дальнейшее развитие Народно-освободительной армии Китая. Также он определил основные цели на следующие десятилетия. Так, в области экономики на 2020-50 годы запланированы две 15-летние программы, при помощи которых предполагается улучшить экономическую обстановку и обеспечить модернизацию этой сферы.

Согласно указаниям председателя КНР, развитие вооруженных сил будет продолжаться. Процесс обновления и модернизации НОАК должен будет завершиться в 2035 году. После этого армия будет полностью соответствовать требованиям времени. По словам Си Цзиньпина, Китай уже достиг нового ключевого момента в усилении обороны. Теперь нужно реализовать указания партии, чтобы армия вошла в новую эпоху и была приспособленной к новым условиям.

Пока же ставятся менее сложные задачи. До начала двадцатых годов необходимо получить значительный прогресс в сфере информационных технологий. Кроме того, к 2020 году следует повысить стратегический потенциал армии путем развития имеющихся структур.

После 2035 года развитие армии не будет остановлено. В течение нескольких следующих лет, до середины века, предлагается продолжать модернизацию вооруженных сил с целью их вывода на мировой уровень. Какие меры будет принимать Пекин в дальнейшем, после 2040-50 годов – пока не уточнялось.

Согласно наказу руководства КПК, в дальнейшем Народно-освободительная армия Китая должна иметь самый современный облик. Необходимо развитие и модернизация всех видов вооруженных сил и родов войск. Такое обновление будут производиться как путем тех или иных преобразований, так и за счет разработки перспективных образцов материальной части. Основную часть этих работ планируется завершить к середине тридцатых годов. До 2050-го, соответственно, Китай должен выйти на лидирующие позиции в мире.



Одним из способов наращивания военной мощи традиционно является увеличение оборонного бюджета. Показывая высокие темпы развития экономики в целом, КНР имеет возможность планомерно повышать расходы на оборону. Так, в этом году рост составил примерно 7%, и на оборонные нужды было выделено 1078 млрд юаней (около 156 млрд долларов США). Любопытно, что во многих исследованиях упоминается существование определенных секретных оборонных расходов, и с учетом подобных трат общие размеры военного бюджета могут превышать 1200-1300 миллиардов юаней. Вне зависимости от способов исчисления общего бюджета, Китай стабильно удерживает за собой второе место в мире по военным расходам.

При этом китайская армия не имеет особых проблем с численностью личного состава. В ней служит около двух миллионов человек, а большое число желающих поступить на службу приводит к появлению настоящего конкурса с несколькими претендентами на одно место. Все это гарантирует Народно-освободительной армии Китая первое место по численности военнослужащих и резервистов.

Помимо наращивания численных показателей военное и политическое руководство КНР занимается развитием оборонных структур. Так, с начала года работает Центральный совет по интегрированному военно-гражданскому сотрудничеству, возглавляемый лично председателем КНР. Задачей совета является контроль за перспективными разработками оборонного характера и другими проектами. По имеющимся данным, формирование этой структуры уже привело к некоторым положительным последствиям в контексте создания нового оружия и техники.

Одной из главных методик модернизации НОАК должно стать создание и строительство современной военной техники и вооружений. На данный момент основу парка боевых машин и т.д. составляют сравнительно старые образцы, в первую очередь созданные на базе советских разработок. В последние годы Китай активно разрабатывает и доводит до серии новые проекты, но пока доля устаревших изделий достаточно велика. Процесс производства и поставок новых образцов, необходимых для получения желаемых результатов, может растянуться на несколько десятилетий.



К настоящему времени оборонная промышленность Китая успела приступить к обновлению парка техники сухопутных войск. Для замены устаревших танков «Тип 59», все еще имеющихся в частях, строятся современные «Тип 96», «Тип 99» и VT-4. Запущена программа замены устаревших бронетранспортеров и боевых машин пехоты. Аналогичные процессы имеют место в сфере артиллерии, зенитных комплексов и т.д. Принимаются меры, направленные на создание современных информационно-управляющих систем.

Боевой состав военно-воздушных сил НОАК сейчас так же отличается специфическим состоянием. На протяжении долгих десятилетий китайская армия эксплуатирует сравнительно старые самолеты, созданные на базе советских конструкций. Впрочем, в последние десятилетия Китай смог освоить выпуск истребителей четвертого поколения и другой современной авиационной техники. В скором будущем ожидается запуск производства первых истребителей нового поколения, причем это могут быть машины сразу нескольких типов.

Особый интерес представляет программа модернизации военно-морских сил НОАК. В течение нескольких последних лет китайскому судостроению удалось набрать впечатляющие темпы выпуска новых кораблей ряда основных классов. Уже построено значительное число эсминцев типов «051» и «052», фрегатов проекта «054» и других кораблей. Также ведется строительство универсальных десантных кораблей, корветов, ракетных катеров и т.д. Важнейшим проектом в рамках развития ВМС является строительство новых авианосцев. Один подобный корабль уже принят в состав флота; второй был спущен на воду весной этого года. Ожидается, что в обозримом будущем китайские верфи смогут построить новые авианесущие корабли.

К своему завершению приближается программа строительства стратегических атомных подлодок «Тип 094». До конца десятилетия в составе ВМС Китая будет служить восемь таких кораблей. Имеются сведения о начале строительства первых лодок «Тип 96» с повышенными боевыми характеристиками. Также подводный флот должны усилить несколько атомных и неатомных многоцелевых субмарин.

Несмотря на понятную атмосферу секретности, определенные сведения о развитии ракетных войск НОАК все же становятся достоянием общественности. В последние годы появлялась информация о разработке перспективных ракетных комплексов стратегического назначения нескольких типов. Кроме того, формировались новые соединения. На протяжении нескольких последних лет обсуждается проект разработки ракетного комплекса железнодорожного базирования.



Параллельно с ведущими зарубежными странами, как сообщается, Китай изучает тематику гиперзвуковых ударных комплексов. По данным зарубежной прессы, в 2014 по 2016 годы американской разведкой были зафиксированы семь испытательных запусков гиперзвукового аппарата, известного под названием DF-ZF. Подробные сведения об этом проекте отсутствуют, но он закономерно вызывает опасения зарубежных специалистов. Подобный летательный аппарат может использоваться в качестве носителя боезаряда того или иного типа.

С 2015 года Китай строит свою собственную космическую группировку спутников-разведчиков, используемых в системе предупреждения о ракетном нападении. Несколько таких аппаратов уже отправлены на орбиту. В обозримом будущем состоятся несколько следующих запусков. Также продолжается развертывание навигационной системы «Бэйдоу». В космосе уже присутствует группа разведывательных спутников. В будущем КНР продолжит отправлять на орбиту новые аппараты разного назначения, что расширит круг задач космической группировки.

Текущие проекты создания перспективной техники в обозримом будущем приведут к серьезному обновлению материальной части Народно-освободительной армии Китая. При этом в некоторых направлениях наблюдаются определенные проблемы. Ввиду отсутствия перспективных проектов, соответствующих современных тенденциям, существует определенное отставание от зарубежных государств, и в будущем оно может дополнительно увеличиться.

Ведущие зарубежные страны уже работают над танками четвертого поколения, причем российский проект подобного рода уже приблизился к старту серийного производства. Китайская промышленность, насколько известно, пока не может выйти за рамки предыдущего третьего поколения. На создание совершенно нового танка потребуется определенное время – и он может появиться только к середине тридцатых годов.

Куда более серьезной проблемой НОАК является отсутствие современного стратегического бомбардировщика. Вся дальняя авиация строится на самолетах Xian H-6, представляющих собой дальнейшее развитие давно и безнадежно устаревшего советского Ту-16. Ранее появлялись различные сообщения о намерении Пекина создать новый самолет этого класса, но реальные работы в этом направлении, по-видимому, пока далеки от желаемого финала.



Создав новые образцы вооружения и техники существующих и перспективных классов, Китай теоретически способен сократить отставание от зарубежных государств не только по количеству, но и по качеству. При этом подобные работы, запланированные на ближайшее время, не станут последними в рамках длительной и амбициозной программы модернизации НОАК.

По очевидным причинам, даже самая новая техника, принимаемая на вооружение в настоящее время, к 2035 году успеет устареть морально и физически. Если же новые образцы будут отставать от зарубежных аналогов, то подобные трудности проявятся на несколько лет раньше. Впрочем, такие проблемы будут решаться по мере их поступления и самым очевидным образом – путем своевременной разработки новых образцов, соответствующих актуальным требованиям.

Таким образом, уже сейчас, в 2017 году, можно предполагать, что вслед за известными и пока только разрабатываемыми проектами разнообразного оружия и техники последуют новые. Благодаря этому современные изделия со временем уступят свое место более новым и совершенным. Как следствие, в 2035 году в роли требующих замену образцов окажутся не безнадежно устаревшие танки «Тип 59» или самолеты J-7, но нынешние «Тип 96» и J-11.

На протяжении нескольких последних лет китайское военное ведомство в сотрудничестве с оборонной промышленностью занимаются модернизацией вооруженных сил, прежде всего в контексте обновления материальной части. В дальнейшем подобные процессы продолжатся, что приведет к новым результатам.

Согласно указаниям Си Цзиньпина, оглашенным в рамках 19-го съезда Коммунистической партии Китая, к 2035 году оборонная промышленность и смежные отрасли должны совместными усилиями обеспечить кардинальное обновление парка техники и вооружений, доведя до максимума долю новой материальной части. В течение следующих 15 лет подобные работы будут продолжаться, а их целью будет создание самой мощной армии в мире. Справятся ли китайские специалисты с такими задачами – пока говорить рано. Пекин проявляет большое рвение в деле развития своих вооруженных сил, и потому имеет все шансы реализовать свои планы, как в ближней, так и в отдаленной перспективе.


По материалам сайтов:
http://russian.news.cn/
http://globaltimes.cn/
http://ria.ru/
http://tass.ru/
http://globalsecurity.org/
http://sinodefence.com/
Автор: Рябов Кирилл

Использованы фотографии: ИА "Синьхуа" / russian.news.cn, Wikimedia Commons, Voanews.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 210окв (дмитрий) 23 октября 2017 15:26
    Китайцы развиваются семимильными шагами..Поражают темпы строительства флота..Понятно-есть и деньги и производство.
    1. Teberii (Андрей) 23 октября 2017 16:22
      НОАК будет в ближайшем будущем не только самой большой,но и самой современной.Хотя кадры решают все.
    2. voyaka uh (Alexey) 23 октября 2017 16:28
      У нас китайцы строят новый торговый порт в Ашдоде.
      Темпы, маштаб, организация, логистика - поразительные. Стройка "летит"
      24 часа в сутки. Им нет сейчас равных в мире в крупных
      инженерных проектах.
      1. Sverdlov (Sverdlov) 18 ноября 2017 01:53
        О, да! Если-бы в Руси моей расстреливали бы судей за коррупцию...
        1. Greenwood 5 января 2018 13:32
          "У нас не 37-ой год..."(с) Путин
  2. voyaka uh (Alexey) 23 октября 2017 17:00
    Чтобы была понятна экономическая экспансия Китая.
    Они вкладывают инвестиций в различные фирмы, проекты, и т.д.
    в десятки стран мира на сумму 10 млрд. долларов В ДЕНЬ (!).
    Усредненно, конечно. Каждый божий день - инвестиция в 10 млрд.
    Поэтому на армию, на технологии - дают море денег.
  3. win9090 23 октября 2017 21:02
    К 2035 году наши китайские «друзья» уже до урала дойдут
    1. zoolu350 (Петр) 24 октября 2017 07:39
      Если в РФ к этому времени сохранится власть олигархата РФ, то вполне.
    2. EvilLion 27 октября 2017 09:01
      Это вам они друзья, нам они просто очередная мишень для МБР. А до Урала можно было дойти еще 2000 лет назад.
  4. Ilja2016 5 января 2018 13:51
    "давно входит в список самых сильных армий мира"
    А в чём сила их армии???? Только в количестве человек или военной технике? Бред.
    Когда последний раз китайцы успешно воевали? Какого качества их техника?
    Одни вопросы.
  5. Ilja2016 5 января 2018 14:02
    Цитата: 210окв
    Китайцы развиваются семимильными шагами..Поражают темпы строительства флота..Понятно-есть и деньги и производство.

    А флот то какого качества?? Ответьте на вопрос. Его в бою проверяли?? А в чём вы видите развитие Китая? Ну бред несёте.
  6. Ilja2016 5 января 2018 14:03
    Цитата: voyaka uh
    У нас китайцы строят новый торговый порт в Ашдоде.
    Темпы, маштаб, организация, логистика - поразительные. Стройка "летит"
    24 часа в сутки. Им нет сейчас равных в мире в крупных
    инженерных проектах.

    А вы сами порты разучились строить??? laughing Они вам такого понастроят laughing
  7. Ilja2016 5 января 2018 14:08
    Цитата: voyaka uh
    Чтобы была понятна экономическая экспансия Китая.
    Они вкладывают инвестиций в различные фирмы, проекты, и т.д.
    в десятки стран мира на сумму 10 млрд. долларов В ДЕНЬ (!).
    Усредненно, конечно. Каждый божий день - инвестиция в 10 млрд.
    Поэтому на армию, на технологии - дают море денег.

    Ну а толк какой от этих инвестиций????? Что население Китая стало жить лучше?
  8. Ilja2016 5 января 2018 14:10
    Цитата: Teberii
    НОАК будет в ближайшем будущем не только самой большой,но и самой современной.Хотя кадры решают все.

    "НОАК будет в ближайшем будущем не только самой большой,но и самой современной"
    А вы военный эксперт или на картах гадали? laughing
Картина дня