Military Review

The duplicity and hypocrisy of the West: ambiguous approaches to combat IS

9
Western intelligence agencies seem alarmed by the threat that terrorist groups today pose. Of course, foreign special agents are interested in the fate of not the Syrian population, but, first of all, their own citizens.




News about the training of militants of the IG (terrorist organization banned in Russia) of suicide bombers and perpetrators of terrorist acts in Europe today, no surprise anyone. The conveyor for replenishing live bombs operates, among other things, at the expense of jihadists who live outside the Middle Eastern region.

However, at present, in the opinion of the German newspaper Der Spiegel, the younger generation from the so-called jihadist environment is the most dangerous. We are talking about the rebels of militants who, due to psychological treatment, leave Europe and go to the Middle East to fight government forces under black banners.

But this, as they say, is still half the problem, because, in fact, the confrontation is being waged with the Assad regime, which is hated by the West. But so far. The tragedy of the situation lies in the fact that in the short term, the newly-made "tribes of Allah", without having gained success in the fight against the legitimate Syrian authorities, will be forced to seek new refuge. The head of the German counterintelligence, Hans-Georg Maasen, rightly fears that after the complete collapse of Islamic radicals in Syria, a flurry of young “martyrs” will rush into Europe to realize the bloody plans of the pseudochaliphate.

Europe, and in particular Germany, is not familiar with the atrocities of the igil plague, which is improving its bloody craft among the civilized community day after day. All available means are used. In the absence of explosives and firearms weaponsknives or cars are used at full speed rushing into crowds of people. According to the police of the European Union in 2016, 13 attacks were committed by jihadists. The German edition also speaks of 7 cases of terrorism in Germany, of which three occur in “underage performers”.

Today, there is every reason to believe that the igilovtsy will try to compensate for failures on the battlefield by terrorist activities in the West.

In the valley of the Euphrates River, militants of the “Islamic State” banned in Russia suffer crushing defeats south-east of the city of Deir-Ez-Zor, as well as in the area of ​​the settlement of El-Kraya in the south of the liberated Meyadin.

In the last 24 hours, government troops destroyed up to 200 militants. According to the Syrian military, militants are experiencing severe logistical difficulties. Not enough ammunition, reliable weapons, and most importantly - manpower.

However, as reported by Spiegel, Islamic propagandists have already proclaimed inbound replenishment from Europe as the jihadists of the future. It was on the younger generation from Europe that the IG laid the mission to incite hatred towards the unfaithful West.

Against the background of such publications, the fact that terrorists use foreign-made weapons looks ridiculous. The other day, the Syrian Ministry of Defense published photographs of ammunition confiscated from ISIL, produced mainly in the United States, Belgium, and France.

It turns out that the militants are allowed to destroy the Syrian population by American or French mines. But when it comes to European citizens - foreign officials are sounding the alarm.
Author:
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Teberii
    Teberii 21 October 2017 05: 47
    +1
    What they fought for and ran into. Let them continue further, the main thing for us is to be careful with such friends.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 21 October 2017 06: 36
      +3
      You can be cautious here by closing the border of Russia and restoring order in the Islamic environment inside.
      Quote: Teberii
      What they fought for and ran into. Let them continue further, the main thing for us is to be careful with such friends.
      1. NIKNN
        NIKNN 21 October 2017 11: 49
        +3
        Quote: 210ox
        by closing the border of Russia

        So it seems to be “locked” as always, therefore, although it has relevance, it is not a panacea ... but
        tidying up the Islamic environment within.
        This is critical and alas hard work for absolutely everything (even the ideological work of NATO special services, even crime within the country, and even our chosen ones in the struggle for the chair request ) focus on just that ... hi
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 21 October 2017 06: 28
    +2
    The head of the German counterintelligence, Hans-Georg Maasen, quite rightly fears that after the complete collapse of Islamic radicals in Syria, a barrage of trained young "martyrs" will pour into Europe to implement the bloody plans of the pseudo-caliphate.

    ... and here it is - a stick, it’s about two ends bully ... all claims to ourselves ... angry
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 21 October 2017 08: 28
    +3
    ammunition produced mainly in the USA, Belgium, France.

    Forgot to mention the ammunition produced in Israel.
    1. CT-55_11-9009
      CT-55_11-9009 21 October 2017 12: 20
      0
      We will hear reproaches from the Germans for the Jews soon. At least from high ranks. Complexes s.
  4. Altona
    Altona 21 October 2017 13: 45
    0
    Yes, these are open secrets. It’s enough to look at the photos from the places of events: FN FAL rifles (Belgium), Abrams tanks, TOW anti-tank systems. And all this literally "fell from the sky", supposedly for the "democratic opposition" or was "captured" in the warehouses of the Iraqi army.
  5. 501Legion
    501Legion 21 October 2017 14: 13
    0
    It would be nice to deploy all their Western weapons against themselves.
  6. knn54
    knn54 24 October 2017 16: 37
    0
    The "civilized" West and the "cave" ISIS are two halves of the antisystem trying to destroy civilization on Earth.

Двуличие и лицемерие Запада: неоднозначные подходы к борьбе с ИГ

Западные спецслужбы похоже не на шутку встревожены той угрозой, которую сегодня представляют террористические группировки. Конечно же, иностранных спецагентов интересует, судьба не сирийского населения, а, в первую очередь, собственных граждан.



Новостью о подготовке боевиками ИГ (террористическая организация, запрещенная в России) смертников и исполнителей терактов в Европе сегодня никого не удивить. Конвейер для пополнения отрядов «живых бомб» функционирует в том числе и за счет сторонников джихадистов, проживающих за пределами Ближневосточного региона.


Однако в настоящее время, по мнению немецкой газеты «Der Spiegel», наиболее сильную опасность вызывает молодое поколение из, так называемой, джихадистской среды. Речь идет об отпрысках боевиков, которые вследствие психологической обработки покидают Европу и выезжают на Ближний Восток для борьбы с правительственными войсками под черными знаменами.

Но это, как говорится, еще полбеды, ведь, по сути, противостояние ведется с ненавистным для Запада режимом Асада. Но это пока. Трагизм положения заключается в том, что в краткосрочной перспективе новоиспеченные «племена Аллаха», не снискав успеха в борьбе против законных сирийских властей, вынуждены будут искать новое пристанище. Глава немецкой контрразведки Ханс-Георг Маасен вполне справедливо опасается, что после полного краха исламских радикалов в Сирии, в Европу хлынет шквал натасканных молодых «мучеников» для реализации кровавых замыслов псевдохалифата.

Европа, и в частности Германия, непонаслышке знакома со зверствами игиловской чумы, которая изо дня в день совершенствует свое кровавое ремесло среди цивилизованного сообщества. В ход пускаются все подручные средства. При отсутствии взрывчатки и огнестрельного оружия, используются ножи или автомобили, на полном ходу устремляющиеся в толпы людей. По данным полицейской службы Европейского союза в 2016 году, руками джихадистов было совершено 13 терактов. Немецкое издание же говорит о 7 случаях терроризма на территории Германии, из которых три приходится на «несовершеннолетних исполнителей».

Сегодня же есть все основания полагать, что неудачи на поле боя игиловцы попытаются компенсировать террористической деятельностью на Западе.

В долине реки Евфрат боевики запрещенной в России «Исламского государства» терпят сокрушительные поражения к юго-востоку от города Дейр-Эз-Зор, а также в районе населенного пункта Эль-Крайя, что на юге освобожденного Меядина.

За последние сутки отряды правительственных войска уничтожили до 200 боевиков. По информации сирийских военных боевики испытывают сильные трудности в материально-техническом обеспечении. Не хватает боеприпасов, надежного вооружения, и главное – живой силы.

Тем не менее, как сообщает «Spiegel», исламские пропагандисты уже провозгласили прибывающее пополнение из Европы как джихадистов будущего. Именно на подрастающее поколение из Европы ИГ возложило миссию по разжиганию ненависти к неверному Западу.

На фоне таких публикаций нелепо выглядит факт использования террористами оружия иностранного производства. На днях сирийское министерство обороны обнародовало фотографии конфискованных у ИГИЛ боеприпасов, произведенных преимущественно в США, Бельгии, Франции.

Получается, боевикам позволено уничтожать сирийское население американскими или французскими минами. А вот, когда речь заходит о европейских гражданах – зарубежные чиновники бьют тревогу.
Автор: Владимир Сергеев


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 9

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Teberii (Андрей) 21 октября 2017 05:47
    С чем боролись на то и напоролись.Пусть продолжают и дальше,нам главное быть осторожный с такими друзьями.
    1. 210окв (дмитрий) 21 октября 2017 06:36
      Осторожными тут можно быть путем закрытия границы России и наведением порядка в исламской среде внутри.
      Цитата: Teberii
      С чем боролись на то и напоролись.Пусть продолжают и дальше,нам главное быть осторожный с такими друзьями.
      1. NIKNN (Николай) 21 октября 2017 11:49
        Цитата: 210окв
        путем закрытия границы России

        Так то она вроде как всегда "на замке", по сему актуальность хоть и имеет, но не панацея..., а вот
        наведением порядка в исламской среде внутри.
        Это критично и увы нелегкий труд ибо абсолютно все (хоть идеологическая работа спецслужб НАТО, хоть криминал внутри страны и даже наши избранники в борьбе за кресло request ) делают упор именно на это... hi
  2. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 21 октября 2017 06:28
    Глава немецкой контрразведки Ханс-Георг Маасен вполне справедливо опасается, что после полного краха исламских радикалов в Сирии, в Европу хлынет шквал натасканных молодых «мучеников» для реализации кровавых замыслов псевдохалифата.

    ... а вот тут уж - палка то, она о двух концах bully ... всё претензии к самим себе... angry
  3. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 21 октября 2017 08:28
    боеприпасов, произведенных преимущественно в США, Бельгии, Франции.

    Забыли упомянуть боеприпасы произведенные в Израиле.
    1. CT-55_11-9009 (Семён) 21 октября 2017 12:20
      От немцев упрёки в адрес евреев услышим нескоро. По крайней мере - от высоких чинов. Комплексы-с.
  4. Altona (Евгений) 21 октября 2017 13:45
    Да это секреты Полишинеля.Достаточно глянуть фото с мест событий: винтовки FN FAL(Бельгия), танки Abrams, противотанковые комплексы TOW. И всё это буквально "упало с неба", якобы для "демократической оппозиции" или же было "захвачено" на складах иракской армии.
  5. 501Legion (Артём) 21 октября 2017 14:13
    Было бы неплохо развернуть все их западное оружие против них самих же
  6. knn54 (Николай) 24 октября 2017 16:37
    «Цивилизованный» Запад и «пещерный» ИГИЛ –это две половинки антисистемы, пытающейся уничтожить цивилизацию на Земле.
Картина дня