Military Review

Caution: frostbitten action movies! US Department of State acknowledges the obvious

9
The fighters in Syria, desperate to resist the government forces, are slaughtering each other. The squabbles between the ISIL gang and Dzhebhat-en-Nusra (banned in the Russian Federation) have reached the point where the guarantor of world security, known for his warm feelings for terrorist groups, recognizes that the situation in the areas controlled by the radicals is out of control.


Caution: frostbitten action movies! US Department of State acknowledges the obvious


On the eve of the official website of the US State Department, a message appeared in which the agency informs citizens why they should not visit Syria. Among the areas where the US Foreign Ministry made a special emphasis is Idlib Province, where the opposition of the Igilovsky and Nusrovsky rabble continues with varying success. Literally, the State Department gives citizens the following information: “The tactics of ISIL, Tahrir al-Sham (Dzhebhat an Nusra) and other extremist groups include the use of suicide bombers, kidnapping, the use of small and heavy weapons, improvised explosive devices and chemical weapons».



As noted in the Russian defense ministry, during the Syrian conflict, the State Department for the first time recognized the use of chemical weapons by radicals.

The sensational publication of the American department and the chosen time for its placement can hardly be called an ordinary coincidence. We can say with confidence that the extremists will not take long to wait and will soon begin to persecute everything around with “killing chemistry”, thereby confirming Washington’s fears.

The provinces of Hama and Idlib remain the most vulnerable in this case, where the radicals rid the world of international terrorism, destroying each other. The most violent clashes between ISIS and al-Nusroy are now unfolding in the area of ​​the city of Rahadzhana, where extremists resemble two primates trapped in a cage, holding a shahid belt instead of a banana. During the battles, both groups use suicide bombers, also quite often ISIS and al-Nusra exchange mines and mine bombs, which are laid on the approaches to human settlements.

It seems that in the near future the militants will bring the internecine slaughter to a new level and begin to use "chemistry", poisoning everything, including themselves.

Washington, given its fruitful experience in dealing with international terrorism, more reminiscent of partnerships, seems to be aware of such a scenario.
Author:
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. izya top
    izya top 24 October 2017 05: 14
    +4
    bearded children decide between themselves whom the Yankees should finance, because there aren’t enough money for all the money
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 24 October 2017 06: 47
      0
      Quote: iza top
      not enough money for all
      Of course, what's the point of giving away $$$? Only the one who gets a stronger prize.
      Once again ---- as soon as the states think that someone can use chemical weapons, they use him immediately !!!!
  2. Arkady Gaidar
    Arkady Gaidar 24 October 2017 08: 06
    0
    Do not rush to conclusions. In the management of American forces, far from being fools sit. This recognition of the Americans may well be an informational stuffing. It is better to monitor the situation further and see what results these findings will lead to. Apparently now there is a change of plans and a retargeting of this "fanatical" weapon to new goals.
    1. Cananecat
      Cananecat 24 October 2017 12: 01
      +1
      The Yankees are well aware that in this situation, both groups are too large for them to continue financing. And it would be more logical to pit them together, so that later they would take the remaining green from the strike through a quiet green corridor, for further partnership "in the name of peace" in some other point on the globe.
      1. Arkady Gaidar
        Arkady Gaidar 24 October 2017 12: 19
        0
        Kanekat! I think you're right. Stupid scum mattresses do not need. They will take the most useful, and the rest for stuffing. And it remains to wait, where these thugs will emerge)) In Africa, Pakistan and Afghanistan they have nothing to do. Feed just like that, no one will be for long either. It means Burma, Indonesia, India, and at worst Russia, China (Uighur areas), or even the EU.
        1. Cananecat
          Cananecat 25 October 2017 02: 02
          0
          If you think about it, it will be a "bread place", since these organizations are at partial self-sufficiency. And oil, precious stones, drugs are in demand ... we look at the map of mining of minerals, opium poppy and make bets. On the other hand, they can emphasize the small detachment for the forced overthrow of Assad in the SAR, by seeping into Domask under the guise of returning refugees. But it takes time ...
  3. Nyrobsky
    Nyrobsky 24 October 2017 09: 55
    +3
    I wonder what American "tourists" this warning is addressed to the State Department? It is difficult to imagine a well-groomed American with a can of Pepsi lying in starry striped underpants on a deck chair in Idlib or Hama, when around the bearded "hooligans" cut their heads together))) Probably they lured their instructors and advisers that it’s time to make legs because this will soon be impossible.
  4. grandfather Mih
    grandfather Mih 24 October 2017 13: 27
    0
    State Department first recognized radical use of chemical weapons

    They themselves gave it. Where will bearded skills and chemical weapons be used after escaping from Syria?
  5. knn54
    knn54 24 October 2017 14: 48
    +2
    ISIS and Jebhat al-Nusra are biting, and among the Syrians, forelocks are cracking ...

Военное обозрение

Осторожно: отмороженные боевики! Госдеп США признаёт очевидное

9
Боевики в Сирии, отчаявшись сопротивляться правительственным войскам, устраивают бойню друг с другом. Грызня между бандой ИГИЛ и Джебхат-ан-Нусра (запрещены в РФ) дошла до той точки, когда гарант мировой безопасности, известный своими теплыми чувствами к террористическим группировкам, признает, что ситуация в районах, контролируемых радикалами, выходит из-под контроля.


Осторожно: отмороженные боевики! Госдеп США признаёт очевидное


Накануне на официальном сайте Государственного департамента США появилось сообщение, в котором ведомство информирует граждан, почему им не следует посещать Сирию. Среди районов, на котором американский МИД сделал особый акцент, значится провинция Идлиб, где с переменным успехом продолжается противостояние игиловского и нусровского отребья. Дословно Госдеп дает гражданам следующую информацию: «Тактика ИГИЛ, Тахрир-аль-Шам (Джебхат-ан-Нусра) и других экстремистских группировок включает использование террористов-смертников, похищение людей, применение малого и тяжелого вооружения, самодельных взрывных устройств и химического оружия».



Как отметили в российском оборонном ведомстве, за время сирийского конфликта Госдепартамент впервые признал использование радикалами химоружия.

Сенсационную публикацию американского ведомства и выбранное время для ее размещения вряд ли можно назвать обычной случайностью. С уверенностью можно сказать, что экстремисты не заставят себя долго ждать и в ближайшее время начнут травить все вокруг «убивающей химией», подтвердив тем самым опасения Вашингтона.

Самыми уязвимыми в данном случае остаются провинции Хама и Идлиб, там радикалы избавляют мир от международного терроризма, уничтожая друг друга. Наиболее ожесточенные столкновения между ИГИЛ и ан-Нусрой сейчас разворачиваются в районе города Рахаджана, где экстремисты напоминают двух запертых в клетке приматов, держащих в руке вместо банана пояс шахида. В ходе боев обе группировки используют террористов-смертников, также довольно часто ИГИЛ и ан-Нусра обмениваются минами и фугасами, которые закладываются на подступах к населенным пунктам.

Как представляется, в ближайшее время боевики выведут междоусобную бойню на новый уровень и начнут использовать «химию», травя все вокруг, включая себя.

Вашингтон же, учитывая его плодотворный опыт борьбы с международным терроризмом, больше напоминающей партнерские отношения, по всей видимости, уже в курсе такого сценария.
Автор:
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. изя топ
    изя топ 24 октября 2017 05:14 Новый
    +4
    бородатые онижедети решают промеж себя,кого должны финансировать янкесы,ибо на всех денюжков не хватает
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 24 октября 2017 06:47 Новый
      0
      Цитата: изя топ
      на всех денюжков не хватает
      Кончно, что зря $$$ раздавать? Только тому, кто посильней достанется премия.
      Который раз----как только штатам подумается, что кто-то может применить химическое оружие, так его и применяют сразу же!!!!
  2. Аркадий Гайдар
    Аркадий Гайдар 24 октября 2017 08:06 Новый
    0
    Не стоит торопиться с выводами. В управлении американскими силами, далеко не дураки сидят. Это признание американцев, вполне может быть информационным вбросом. Лучше отслеживать ситуацию дальше и посмотреть, к каким результатам приведут эти их выводы. Видимо сейчас происходит смена планов и перенацеливание этого "фанатического" оружия, на новые цели.
    1. Canecat
      Canecat 24 октября 2017 12:01 Новый
      +1
      Янкесы прекрасно понимают, что в сложившейся ситуации обе группировки для них слишком велики для дальнейшего финансирования. И логичнее будет их стравить между собой, что бы потом по тихому зеленому корридору вывести оставшихся из под удара, для дальнейшего партнерства "во имя мира" в какой нибудь другой точке земного шара.
      1. Аркадий Гайдар
        Аркадий Гайдар 24 октября 2017 12:19 Новый
        0
        Канекат! Думаю вы правы. Бестолковое отребье матрасам не нужно. Заберут самых полезных, а остальных на фарш. И осталось дождаться, где всплывут эти головорезы)) В Африке, Пакистане и Афганистане им делать нечего. Кормить просто так, их тоже никто долго не будет. Значит Бирма, Индонезия, Индия, а на худой конец Россия, Китай (районы проживания уйгуров), или даже ЕС.
        1. Canecat
          Canecat 25 октября 2017 02:02 Новый
          0
          Если подумать, то это будет "хлебное место", так как данные организации находятся на частичной самоокупаемости. А спросом пользуется нефть, драгоценные камни, наркотики... смотрим на карту добычи полезных ископаемых, опийного мака и делаем ставки. С другой стороны, они могут сделать упор на немногочисленный отряд для силового свержения Асада в САР, путем просачивания в Домаск под видом возвращающихся беженцев. Но на это нужно время...
  3. Ныробский
    Ныробский 24 октября 2017 09:55 Новый
    +3
    Интересно, для каких американских "туристов" адресовано это предупреждение Госдепа? Сложно представить холёного американца с банкой пепси возлежащего в звёздно полосатых трусах на шезлонге в Идлибе или Хаме, когда вокруг бородатые "хулиганы" режут друг другу головы))) Наверное маякнули своим инструкторам и советникам, что пора делать ноги т.к. скоро это сделать будет невозможно.
  4. дед Мих
    дед Мих 24 октября 2017 13:27 Новый
    0
    Госдепартамент впервые признал использование радикалами химоружия

    Сами же и дали. Где применят бородатые навыки и химоружие, сбежав из Сирии?
  5. knn54
    knn54 24 октября 2017 14:48 Новый
    +2
    ИГИЛ и Джебхат-ан-Нусра грызутся,а у сирийцев чубы трещат...