Military Review

Media: Israel will continue to bomb Syria, despite the position of Russia

407
Israeli media and individual experts can not do without a single day and Newsone way or another connected with Russia. So, the Israeli portal News.co.il Clearly not without satisfaction, quotes sources in which it is stated that Israeli aircraft will continue to apply across Syria, "disregarding the opinion of the Russian Federation."


Media: Israel will continue to bomb Syria, despite the position of Russia


At the same time, the Israeli resource refers to the data of the German news agency dpa, which reports on the consequences of the recent Israeli air strikes on the territory of the Syrian government forces in Quneitra province. The article says that as a result of an Israeli air force airstrike, three Syrian soldiers were injured, one of them is in serious condition. An 130-mm gun was destroyed by an air strike. Earlier it was reported that before this blow was struck on the air defense system C-200.

Israel continues to hold the Syrian army and the “Assad regime” responsible for everything that happens in Syria. Exactly according to the same logic, the authorities of Israel itself must be assumed to be responsible for the endless number of terrorist acts that radicals have been organizing in this country for decades. And if so, then as a continuation of the Israeli "logic" - and the territory of Israel should be covered with fire, and precisely according to the positions of the country's armed forces?

Earlier in the press there was information about the disagreements of Russia and Israel on the creation of a buffer zone on the Syrian-Israeli border. Israeli Defense Minister Avigdor Lieberman, who left after meeting with Sergei Shoigu in Washington, said that all these statements are “press lies” because “there is no disagreement between Israel and Russia on this issue”.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com

СМИ: Израиль продолжит бомбить Сирию, несмотря на позицию России

Израильские СМИ и отдельные эксперты ни дня не могут обойтись без сообщений и новостей, так или иначе связанных с Россией. Так, израильский портал News.co.il явно не без удовлетворения цитирует источники, в которых заявлено, что израильские самолёты продолжат нанесение по территории Сирии, «не считаясь с мнением Российской Федерации».

СМИ: Израиль продолжит бомбить Сирию, несмотря на позицию России



При этом израильский ресурс, ссылается на данные немецкого информационного агентства dpa, которое сообщает о последствиях недавнего авиаудара израильских самолётов по территории сирийских правительственных войск в провинции Эль-Кунейтра. В материале сообщается, что в результате авиаудара ВВС Израиля трое сирийских военнослужащих получили ранения, один из них находится в тяжёлом состоянии. Ударом с воздуха уничтожено 130-мм орудие. Ранее сообщалось, что до этого удар был нанесён по батарее ПВО С-200.

В Израиле продолжают считать сирийскую армию и «режим Асада» ответственными за всё то, что происходит в Сирии. Ровно по той же логике власти самого Израиля, надо полагать, ответственны за бесконечное число террористических актов, которые в этой стране в течение десятилетий устраивают радикалы. А если так, то в качестве продолжения израильской «логики» - и территорию Израиля нужно накрывать огнём, причём именно по позициям вооружённых сил страны?

Ранее в прессе появилась информация о разногласиях России и Израиля по вопросу создания буферной зоны на сирийско-израильской границе. Министр обороны Израиля Авигдор Либерман, отправившийся после встречи с Сергеем Шойгу в Вашингтон, заявил, что все эти заявления – «ложь прессы», так как «никаких разногласий у Израиля с Россией по этому вопросу нет».
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter