Military Review

Aviation regiment ZVO transferred the link of the newest fighters Su-35

40
Soon, the airborne regiment stationed in Karelia will be replenished with the latest Su-35 4 ++ generation multi-purpose fighter aircraft, reports press office Western District.




The flight and technical staff of the aviation regiment of the Western Military District began to prepare the redeployment of the link of the newest Su-35 4 ++ generation multi-role fighter aircraft, adopted by the manufacturer in Komsomolsk-on-Amur for inclusion in the squadron and permanent basing in Karelia
says release.

It is reported that "the crews will fly over the new fighter aircraft, inspect engines, main systems and units for the flight over a length of more than 8 thousand kilometers with three refueling at operational airfields in the Eastern and Central military districts."

After the flight, the Su-35 crews will start to perform scheduled training flights and take up combat duty to protect the air borders of the north-west of Russia.

The press service’s reference: “Su-35 is a deeply modernized super-maneuverable, multifunctional fighter of the 4 ++ generation, in which fifth-generation technologies are applied, ensuring superiority over fighters of a similar class. Unlike his predecessors, he received a new wing, a control system, an engine with an increased thrust and swivel thrust vectoring, avionics based on a digital information and control system, an integrated on-board equipment system, a radar with a phased antenna array with a long range for detecting airborne targets and an increased the number of simultaneously accompanied and shelled targets ".
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
40 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. DEPARTMENT
    DEPARTMENT 22 October 2017 12: 52
    +6
    Well finns, cook kerosene! For his fighters he heh .. Pohuliganim ..?
    1. Proxima
      Proxima 22 October 2017 12: 54
      31
      The fighter (and this fully applies to such a heavy multifunctional as the SU-35) is the quintessence of the design idea and the technogenic power of the state. In the fighter is always laid all the most advanced and best. And I, without false modesty, am very proud that we can do such a technique. Thanks to the Soviet Union for leaving us such incredible potential!
    2. poquello
      poquello 22 October 2017 12: 59
      +7
      Quote: DEPARTMENT
      Well finns, cook kerosene! For his fighters he heh .. Pohuliganim ..?

      and what are the Finns attached to?
      1. HAM
        HAM 22 October 2017 13: 07
        +3
        Most likely not the Finns, but the Swedes, they are pestering our squadrons.
        1. poquello
          poquello 22 October 2017 13: 35
          +2
          Quote: HAM
          Most likely not the Finns, but the Swedes, they are pestering our squadrons.

          are the balts with the NATO cam not there? Finns with the Swedes will think ten times, and how these should be crushed in the plans from and to paint
      2. Pirogov
        Pirogov 22 October 2017 13: 10
        11
        Quote: poquello
        and what are the Finns attached to?

        You and Vitalik are not in sports, he knows better! It was said that the Finns should be afraid, let them be afraid. )))
    3. stas
      stas 22 October 2017 14: 15
      +8
      Political Department, well, as always, you are in a puddle, it would be better if the Psheks and the Balts would be put into oblivion.
      The Finns behave quite correctly, and the psheks again run into the measures taken by Catherine the Great.
      Every century they run into the fist of Russia, and all require a repetition of the blow.
      And the balts mongrel muhamora, let them bark.
      The time will come and our Russians in these countries will bring them back to Russia. like the Crimea!
      1. IL-18
        IL-18 22 October 2017 20: 30
        +3
        Due to the Finns, alcohol prices in St. Petersburg are high laughing
      2. Mih1974
        Mih1974 23 October 2017 03: 54
        +1
        tongue Figures, didn’t you lose the war? Now let them take the whole of psheks. good Tired of them trying to make sane people.
  2. askort154
    askort154 22 October 2017 12: 56
    +2
    The Finns gathered in NATO - an instant, hinting answer. negative
  3. Young_Communist
    Young_Communist 22 October 2017 14: 17
    +5
    Aviation regiment ZVO transferred the link of the newest fighters Su-35

    It’s a pity that it’s not PAK-FA, but it will do too.
    1. skrabplus.ru
      skrabplus.ru 22 October 2017 22: 31
      0
      YES AND LITTLE VERY ... TO PROTECT Kaliningrad more is needed
  4. xant
    xant 22 October 2017 14: 46
    0
    this link is still 4 to already 58 in service, it’s clear that under the Christmas tree another 6 will be because the contract is 10 per year. it’s not enough if it weren’t for the Chinese
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 22 October 2017 16: 48
      +2
      58 old infa, there are already 60 of them for a long time, 4 of them in Syria. Accordingly, with the arrival of the link, there are already 64 SU-35S.
      Some are mistaken, those planes that in Syria add to the total. But this is not true, all the planes in Syria from the existing ones.
  5. ruff
    ruff 22 October 2017 15: 36
    +8
    As a resident of Karelia, I’ll tell you in confidence that the demonic former air regiment (now like an air base?) Is the only thing left of the air defense from St. Petersburg and almost to Murmansk. Previously, only in Karelia and nearby, in Lodeynoye Pole, three air defense regiments were based, (Kem, Besovets, Lodeynoye Pole,), plus there were 4 regiments of air defense missile regiments, now there are not one. The air regiments in Kemi and Lodeynoye Field were disbanded in 2008. Only one regiment (base) remained for 900 kilometers of the border. If the Finns join NATO, then in case of war kirdyk. Only they have 90 - superhornets, in the air force. Plus the Norwegians, and Nato’s strength in the Baltic. Well, the Americans will drive a couple of aircraft carriers into the Norwegian fjords ... And so the positive of course, 10 aircraft 35 su per year .... In 1990, the industry of the USSR transferred the air force and the navy, the Soviet air defense 94 su 27, 118 mig 29. The year was bad, the hunchback already cut both the budget and vpk ...
    1. EvilLion
      EvilLion 22 October 2017 16: 21
      +3
      The Finns do not have "superhornets." No need to tell tales. Only ordinary F-18 (according to the Finnish designation without A).
      1. Lord of the Sith
        Lord of the Sith 22 October 2017 17: 07
        +9
        Everything is true and deployed in that direction 11 S-400 divisions.
        2 divisions in 1 defense of the 531th guards zrp OSK "North" (Murmansk region Polar).
        2 divisions in the 2nd Air Defense Division (Leningrad Region).
        2 divisions (Arkhangelsk Oblast Novaya Zemlya).
        2 divisions (Leningrad region).
        2 divisions of the Western Military District (Leningrad region).
        1 division in 1 DPVO 1528 zrp OSK "North" (Arkhangelsk region).

        It's me, not taking it yet 2 Division C-400 in the Kaliningrad region.
        1. ruff
          ruff 22 October 2017 18: 16
          +1
          Well, from the list you can see that they are covered, (I hope), Peter, bases of the Northern Fleet, partly Plesetsk and Arkhangelsk. Local system It can be seen that BBK, OZhD, Petrozavodsk, Volkhovstroy, Kem, Belomorsk, Kondopoga and dozens of other objects, cities and towns are recognized as insignificant and why not cover them ... But I think that the country simply does not have the resources for adequate defense ... We hope will carry .... Soviet leaders so for some reason did not think ...
        2. ukoft
          ukoft 22 October 2017 20: 38
          +3
          Air defense cannot be complete without interceptors
          1. Lord of the Sith
            Lord of the Sith 23 October 2017 00: 43
            0
            Naturally, parts of the Su-30SM air defense and naval aviation of the Baltic and Su-35 in air defense are saturated with this.
      2. ruff
        ruff 22 October 2017 18: 10
        +2
        Yes, sorry, f -18 s, not e. I forgot. But all the same, Amraam can apply, not the most ancient modification ....
    2. shans2
      shans2 22 October 2017 16: 43
      +1
      Katz offers to give up (c) Finland and Sweden)
      You have no idea about the air defense that is there.
      1. Rushnairfors
        Rushnairfors 23 October 2017 03: 11
        +1
        He may not have a clue about air defense, but he wrote everything about aviation correctly, except for Besovets there is nothing there in the Kaliningrad region. The 2nd regiment - for su24 and su27, 24ki just now began to change to su30cm, and the regiment in Chkalovsk for su27- replenish with the same su27 cm only. That's all.
    3. Mih1974
      Mih1974 23 October 2017 03: 58
      0
      Stop crying. It has long been clear to everyone that there will not be a “conventional” war with NATO, but there will be a quick exchange of nuclear strikes, or we will respond to their "normal raid with nuclear attacks, but not out of tune" with a proposal to "change their mind.
      1. Rushnairfors
        Rushnairfors 23 October 2017 06: 33
        +2
        And what are we besides with NATO we are not at war anymore? Ukraine, Syria, the Caucasus? By the way, another hot spot is planned.
  6. Livonetc
    Livonetc 22 October 2017 16: 21
    0
    Quote: HAM
    Most likely not the Finns, but the Swedes, they are pestering our squadrons.

    Swedes of course.
    However, the Swedes are now deciding to join NATO, if this happens, Finland will follow.
  7. Mikhail Zubkov
    Mikhail Zubkov 22 October 2017 16: 54
    +3
    Quote: DEPARTMENT
    Well finns, cook kerosene! For his fighters he heh .. Pohuliganim ..?

    Meanwhile, we repeat the mistakes of 1941. The air base at Petrozavodsk is already clogged - and the abandoned air base in Andreanopol, Tver Region, with a runway of 2500 m, remains empty and neglected. Why again put aviation close to the borders, within the range of enemy missiles from Finnish territory? Their attacking aircraft do not even have to cross the border! Why do not we restore the USSR airfield network in the Northwest? Then to flog the fever, as in 1941, when only 30% of the runway was suitable for flights, where everyone was bored and put under attack near the borders ?!
    1. ruff
      ruff 22 October 2017 18: 22
      +3
      In addition to the Adrianople airfield, dozens of airfields are abandoned only in the north-west, Kem, Veshchevo, Afrikanda, Severomorsk 2, Nickel, Lodeynoye Pole, Girvas, and others .... The country does not have money, industrial and other resources, airplanes and specialists adequate defense. Therefore, the point on the possibility of a preventive nuclear strike by the Russian Federation against "partners" has also been included in the doctrine of the Armed Forces. For fear of enemies ... There is nothing more to frighten ...
      1. Rushnairfors
        Rushnairfors 23 October 2017 03: 17
        +2
        Ruff, I have not even heard of some airfields. Is that all in extreme years? Lodeiku and Andreapol under Serdyuk ticked, and the rest? I could continue the Far Eastern list, right up to the Urals, but I will not, otherwise it will become sad at all. By the way, Severomorsk-2 what is there? We landed in some Severomorsk about 4 years ago: we flew on the An12 to Olenya for an airplane and, according to the weather, we were turned there, or there were decks and deckhills — 38okiap, what is Severomorsk? In my opinion this was the second one? Or am I mistaken?
        1. ruff
          ruff 23 October 2017 12: 40
          +1
          Nickel (su15), abandoned in the 1990s, Veshchevo (instant 23) at the same time, not far from Vyborg, Afrikind (Murmansk region, near Kirovsk, instant 25 mig 31) in the 2000s, Severomorsk 2 (su 27 then) , Girvas is the airfield of the jump, in the 1990s), besides this Anderma, Alykel, Korzunovo were all in the 1990s, there are transport workers, and Su 15, moment 25, 31, Su 24. Another one was new in the Arkhangelsk region, built in 1990 m, with 3500 meter runway, forgot the name. And yes, it’s convenient for the enemy to assemble aviation at a small number of airfields. Yes, and there is little aviation for the old network, but it’s expensive to maintain ...
      2. Mih1974
        Mih1974 23 October 2017 04: 02
        +1
        And why actually scare? All kinds of “kats” and liberals have already pulled up - “nuclear weapons are something that will never be used and therefore it can be reduced.” Nuclear weapons are the same weapons as any other. Yes - much more powerful, yes - terrible consequences up to the infection of the area, but - there are NO reasons not to use it in a war !! good
        And the idiotic wet yachts of the Americans to defeat us in the "non-nuclear war" - no more than the yachts of idiots (well, except for those who are simply idiots deceiving).
        1. Rushnairfors
          Rushnairfors 23 October 2017 06: 46
          +1
          Use on health, whatever you want. An article by the way about su35.
  8. Vlad5307
    Vlad5307 22 October 2017 18: 35
    0
    Quote: ruff
    In addition to the Adrianople airfield, dozens of airfields are abandoned only in the north-west, Kem, Veshchevo, Afrikanda, Severomorsk 2, Nickel, Lodeynoye Pole, Girvas, and others .... The country does not have money, industrial and other resources, airplanes and specialists adequate defense. Therefore, the point on the possibility of a preventive nuclear strike by the Russian Federation against "partners" has also been included in the doctrine of the Armed Forces. For fear of enemies ... There is nothing more to frighten ...

    It is necessary to correct you - while there is nothing to frighten, we are accumulating strength. It is only necessary to overcome the tenacity of the government on only liberal capitalism, then money will appear on the Navy. And the "partners" are afraid of themselves! wink
    1. ruff
      ruff 22 October 2017 22: 06
      +2
      And who will overcome? Tenacity .... Of course, it is unlikely that anyone will attack us, the much more realistic option is that Russia, as a result of gradual degradation, will fall apart. timing issue is debatable. There are iron facts. The economic, demographic, industrial, scientific weight of Russia in the world continues to decline, Russia is slowly melting. And it is still not clear what is worse, a radical demolition of the anti-people system now or in the short term, or the gradual surrender of positions further on until the complete loss of the historical role. In any case, evolution is not possible. Russia has not developed for 26 years, GDP 2017, officially 89% from 1990.
  9. Holoy
    Holoy 22 October 2017 18: 41
    0
    Finns, Swedes ... there is Norway nearby, a member of NATO ...
  10. tolmachiev51
    tolmachiev51 23 October 2017 05: 59
    +1
    4 ++ is good, but 5 is better !!! Zhdems PAK-FA
  11. First iron-faced
    First iron-faced 23 October 2017 08: 15
    0
    Fighters in Karelia cover Peter from the polar direction, i.e. from the Arctic Ocean and further North America (strategic bombers, ICBMs). Sweden with Finland and a duel with their fighters are not necessary here. Divorced the guys here!
    1. Rushnairfors
      Rushnairfors 23 October 2017 08: 35
      +3
      Well, over the Baltic, the Petrozavodsk regularly beat with NATO and the Swedes as well, so the duel was still more than that.
      1. First iron-faced
        First iron-faced 23 October 2017 08: 41
        0
        Ah, you are about "leisure"! ...
        1. Rushnairfors
          Rushnairfors 23 October 2017 16: 47
          +1
          Well, like that, but apart from them and Chkalovsk, in fact, none of our fighters with the adversary “chopped off”, even if they’re making believe, Dzomgi happens, but there the mat.chast is at constant f15 and that's it, I don’t know about the raptors already there were test fights not in the know, but ours are fighting over the Baltic with f16 and f18 and with eureka and rafal, with flu. About 3 years ago, we flew on a patrol from Soltsy, so for one flight we were intercepted by f16, 18 and flu, and our escort from su27 had to drive them all.

Военное обозрение

Авиаполку ЗВО передано звено новейших истребителей Су-35

40
В скором времени авиаполк, дислоцированный в Карелии, пополнится новейшими многоцелевыми истребителями Су-35 поколения 4++, сообщает пресс-служба Западного округа.




Летный и технический состав авиационного полка Западного военного округа приступил к подготовке перебазирования звена новейших многоцелевых истребителей Су-35 поколения 4++, принятых на заводе-изготовителе в Комсомольске-на-Амуре для включения в состав эскадрильи и постоянного базирования в Карелии,
говорится в релизе.

Сообщается, что «экипажи проведут облет новых истребителей, проверку двигателей, основных систем и агрегатов для перелета по маршруту протяженностью более 8 тыс. километров с тремя дозаправками на оперативных аэродромах Восточного и Центрального военных округов».

После перелета экипажи Су-35 приступят к выполнению плановых учебно-тренировочных полетов и заступят на боевое дежурство по охране воздушных рубежей северо-запада России.

Справка пресс-службы: «Су-35 – глубоко модернизированный сверхманевренный, многофункциональный истребитель поколения 4++, в котором применены технологии пятого поколения, обеспечивающие превосходство над истребителями аналогичного класса. В отличие от своих предшественников он получил новые крыло, систему управления, двигатель с увеличенной тягой и поворотным вектором тяги, авионику на основе цифровой информационно-управляющей системы, интегрирующей системы бортового оборудования, радиолокационную станцию с фазированной антенной решеткой с большой дальностью обнаружения воздушных целей и увеличенным числом одновременно сопровождаемых и обстреливаемых целей».
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
40 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ОТДЕЛ
    ОТДЕЛ 22 октября 2017 12:52 Новый
    +6
    Ну фины ,готовьте керосин! Для своих истребителей хе хе..Похулиганим..?
    1. Проксима
      Проксима 22 октября 2017 12:54 Новый
      +31
      Истребитель (а это, в полной мере относится к такому тяжёлому многофункционалу, как СУ-35) - это квинтэссенция конструкторской мысли и техногенной мощи государства. В истребитель всегда закладывается все самое передовое и лучшее. И я, без ложной скромности, очень горжусь, что мы можем делать такую технику. Спасибо Советскому Союзу, что он оставил нам такой невероятный потенциал!
    2. poquello
      poquello 22 октября 2017 12:59 Новый
      +7
      Цитата: ОТДЕЛ
      Ну фины ,готовьте керосин! Для своих истребителей хе хе..Похулиганим..?

      а финнов то к чему прицепили?
      1. HAM
        HAM 22 октября 2017 13:07 Новый
        +3
        Скорее не финны,а шведы-они донимают наших пвошников.
        1. poquello
          poquello 22 октября 2017 13:35 Новый
          +2
          Цитата: HAM
          Скорее не финны,а шведы-они донимают наших пвошников.

          прибалты с натовским кулачком не там разве? фины с шведами десять раз подумают, а этих как давить должно в планах от и до расписывать
      2. Pirogov
        Pirogov 22 октября 2017 13:10 Новый
        +11
        Цитата: poquello
        а финнов то к чему прицепили?

        Вы с Виталиком не спорте он лучше знает ! Сказано надо финнам боятся ,вот пусть боятся. )))
    3. stas
      stas 22 октября 2017 14:15 Новый
      +8
      политОТДЕЛ, ну ты как всегда в лужу, лучше бы пшеков и прибалтов упяминул бы.
      Фины ведут себя достаточно корректно, а пшеки опять нарываются на меры принятые Екатериной Великой.
      Они каждое столетие нарываются на кулак России, и всё требуют повторения удара.
      А прибалты шавки мухаморные, пусть гавкают.
      Придёт время и наши русские в этих странах приведут их опять в Россию. как Крым!
      1. Ил-18
        Ил-18 22 октября 2017 20:30 Новый
        +3
        Из-за финнов цены на алкоголь в Питере высоки laughing
      2. Мих1974
        Мих1974 23 октября 2017 03:54 Новый
        +1
        tongue Фигушки, немчура войну проиграла? Вот пусть целиком пшеков и забирают. good Надоело из них пытаться вменяемых людей делать.
  2. askort154
    askort154 22 октября 2017 12:56 Новый
    +2
    Финны засобирались в НАТО - мгновенный, намекающий ответ. negative
  3. Молодой_Коммунист
    Молодой_Коммунист 22 октября 2017 14:17 Новый
    +5
    Авиаполку ЗВО передано звено новейших истребителей Су-35

    Жалко, что не ПАК-ФА, но тоже сойдет.
    1. skrabplus.ru
      skrabplus.ru 22 октября 2017 22:31 Новый
      0
      ДА И МАЛО ОЧЕНЬ...ДЛЯ ЗАЩИТЫ Калининграда больше нужно
  4. xant
    xant 22 октября 2017 14:46 Новый
    0
    звено это еще 4 к уже 58 имеющемся на вооружении ,видно под елочку еще 6 будет так как контракт по 10 в год .маловато если бы не китаезы наверно бы в год по 16-18 машин поступало
    1. Владыка Ситх
      Владыка Ситх 22 октября 2017 16:48 Новый
      +2
      58 старая инфа, их давно уже 60, из них 4 в Сирии. Соответственно с поступлением звена, уже 64 СУ-35С.
      Некоторые ошибочно, те самолеты что в Сирии прибавляют к общему количеству. Но это неверно, все самолеты в Сирии из состава уже имеющихся.
  5. ёрш
    ёрш 22 октября 2017 15:36 Новый
    +8
    Как житель Карелии, скажу вам по "секрету", что бесовецкий бывший авиаполк (ныне вроде авиабаза?), единственное что осталось от пво от Питера и почти до Мурманска. Раньше только в Карелии и рядом, в Лодейном поле, базировались три авиаполка пво, (Кемь, Бесовец, Лодейное поле, ), плюс было 4 полка ракетчиков пво , ныне не осталось ни одного. Авиаполки в Кеми и Лодейном поле расформированны в 2008. На 900 километров границы остался только один полк(база). Если финны вступят в НАТО , то в случае войны кирдык. Только у них 90 - суперхорнетов, в ввс. Плюс норвеги , и силы Нато в Прибалтике. Ну и американцы пару авианосцев подгонят в норвежские фьорды...А так позитив конечно, 10 самолетов су 35 в год....В 1990 промышленность СССР передала ввс и вмф, пво СССР 94 су 27, 118 миг 29. Год был плохой, горбач уже резал и бюджет и впк...
    1. EvilLion
      EvilLion 22 октября 2017 16:21 Новый
      +3
      У финнов нет "суперхорнетов". Не надо сказки рассказывать. Только обычные F-18 (по финскому обозначению без А).
      1. Владыка Ситх
        Владыка Ситх 22 октября 2017 17:07 Новый
        +9
        Все верно и на том направлении развернуто 11 дивизионов С-400.
        2 дивизиона в 1 ДПВО 531 гвардейский зрп ОСК «Север» (Мурманская область Полярный).
        2 дивизиона во 2-ой дивизии ПВО (Ленинградская область).
        2 дивизиона (Архангельская область Новая Земля).
        2 дивизиона (Ленинградская область).
        2 дивизиона ЗВО (Ленинградская бласть).
        1 дивизион в 1 ДПВО 1528 зрп ОСК «Север» (Архангельская область ).

        Это я, не беру еще 2 дивизиона С-400 в Калининградской области.
        1. ёрш
          ёрш 22 октября 2017 18:16 Новый
          +1
          Ну из списка видно что прикрыты, (надеюсь), Питер, базы Северного флота, частично Плесецк и Архангельск. Локальная система. Видно ББК, ОЖД, Петрозаводск, Волховстрой, Кемь, Беломорск, Кондопога и еще десятки объектов, городов и городков признанны не существенными и не зачем их прикрывать... Но думаю что элементарно нет у страны ресурсов на адекватную оборону... Надеемся на авось пронесет.... Советские вожди так почему то не думали...
        2. ukoft
          ukoft 22 октября 2017 20:38 Новый
          +3
          ПВО не может быть полноценным без перехватчиков
          1. Владыка Ситх
            Владыка Ситх 23 октября 2017 00:43 Новый
            0
            Естественно, по этому насыщают части Су-30СМ ПВО и Морской авиации Балтики и Су-35 в ПВО.
      2. ёрш
        ёрш 22 октября 2017 18:10 Новый
        +2
        Да, пардон, ф -18 с, не е. Запамятовал. Но все же амраамы применять может, не самая древняя модификация....
    2. shans2
      shans2 22 октября 2017 16:43 Новый
      +1
      Кац предлагает сдаться (с) Финляндии и Швеции)
      Ты понятия не имеешь о ПВО, которое там.
      1. Рашнэйрфорс
        Рашнэйрфорс 23 октября 2017 03:11 Новый
        +1
        Он может и не имеет понятия про ПВО, но вот про авиацию всё правильно написал, кроме Бесовца нет там ничего, в Калининградской обл. 2 полка - на су24 и су27, 24ки только сейчас стали менять на су30см, а полк в Чкаловске на су27- пополняют теми же су27 только см. Вот и всё.
    3. Мих1974
      Мих1974 23 октября 2017 03:58 Новый
      0
      Перестаньте плакаться. Всем давно ясно что "конвенциональной" войны нас с НАТО не будет, а будет быстрый обмен ядерными ударами или мы на их "обычный налет отвечаем ядерным, но "не в смястку" с предложением "одуматься.
      1. Рашнэйрфорс
        Рашнэйрфорс 23 октября 2017 06:33 Новый
        +2
        А что мы кроме как с НАТО ни с кем не воюем больше? Украина, Сирия, Кавказ? Кстати ещё одна горячая точка намечается.
  6. Livonetc
    Livonetc 22 октября 2017 16:21 Новый
    0
    Цитата: HAM
    Скорее не финны,а шведы-они донимают наших пвошников.

    Шведы конечно.
    Однако шведы сейчас принимают решение о вхождении в НАТО, если это случится за ними последует и Финляндия.
  7. Михаил Зубков
    Михаил Зубков 22 октября 2017 16:54 Новый
    +3
    Цитата: ОТДЕЛ
    Ну фины ,готовьте керосин! Для своих истребителей хе хе..Похулиганим..?

    Между тем повторяем ошибки 1941 г. Авиабаза у Петрозаводска и так забита - а брошенная авиабаза в Андреанополе, Тверской обл., с ВПП 2500 м, так и остается пустой и запущенной. Зачем опять ставим авиацию близко у границ, в радиус действия вражеских ракет с финской территории? Их атакующим самолетам даже не придется границу пересекать! Почему не восстанавливаем аэродромную сеть СССР на Северо-Западе? Чтобы потом горячку пороть, как в 1941, когда только 30% ВПП было годными для полетов, где скучили всех и подставили под удар вблизи границ?!
    1. ёрш
      ёрш 22 октября 2017 18:22 Новый
      +3
      Кроме аэродрома Адрианополь, заброшены десятки аэродромов только на северо -западе, Кемь, Вещево, Африканда, Североморск 2, Никель, Лодейное поле, Гирвас, и прочие.... Нет у страны денег, промышленных и других ресурсов, самолетов и спецов, на адекватную оборону. Потому то и в доктрину ВС внесен пункт о возможности превентивного ядерного удара РФ по "партнерам". На страх врагам... Пугать больше нечем...
      1. Рашнэйрфорс
        Рашнэйрфорс 23 октября 2017 03:17 Новый
        +2
        Ёрш, я о некоторых аэродромах даже не слышал. Это в крайние годы всё? Лодейку и Андреаполь при Сердюке чикнули, а остальные? Я бы мог Дальневосточный список продолжить, вплоть до Урала, но не буду а то вообще печально станет. Кстати Североморск-2 там что стоит? Мы садились в каком-то Североморске года 4 назад: летели на ан12 в Оленью за самолётом и по погоде нас туда завернули, там ил38 стояли и палубники- 279окиап, это какой Североморск? По-моему это второй и был? Или ошибаюсь?
        1. ёрш
          ёрш 23 октября 2017 12:40 Новый
          +1
          Никель(су15), в 1990-е забросили, Вещево (миг 23) тогда же, недалеко от Выборга, Африканда (Мурманская область, у Кировска, миг 25 миг 31) в 2000 - ые, Североморск 2 (су 27 тог да же), Гирвас -аэродром подскока, в 1990-е), кроме этого Андерма, Алыкель, Корзуново все в 1990-е, там транспортники, и су 15, миг 25, 31, су 24.Еще один был, в Архангельской области , новый, в 1990 м построили, с 3500 метровой впп, забыл название. А так да, удобно для врага собрали авиацию на малом числе аэродромов. Да и авиации мало, для старой сети, а поддерживать дорого...
      2. Мих1974
        Мих1974 23 октября 2017 04:02 Новый
        +1
        А почему собственно пугать? Задрали уже всякие "кацы" и либерасты - "ядерное оружие это то что никогда не будет применено и поэтому его можно сократить". Ядерное оружие это такое же оружие как и любое другое. Да - значительно мощнее, да - страшные последствия вплоть до заражения местности, но - НЕТ никаких доводов его не применять в войне!! good
        И идиотские влажные мЯчты американцев победить нас в "неядерной войне" - не более чем мЯчты идиотов (ну кроме тех кто просто идиотов обманывает).
        1. Рашнэйрфорс
          Рашнэйрфорс 23 октября 2017 06:46 Новый
          +1
          Применяйте на здоровье, всё что хотите. Статья кстати про су35.
  8. Влад5307
    Влад5307 22 октября 2017 18:35 Новый
    0
    Цитата: ёрш
    Кроме аэродрома Адрианополь, заброшены десятки аэродромов только на северо -западе, Кемь, Вещево, Африканда, Североморск 2, Никель, Лодейное поле, Гирвас, и прочие.... Нет у страны денег, промышленных и других ресурсов, самолетов и спецов, на адекватную оборону. Потому то и в доктрину ВС внесен пункт о возможности превентивного ядерного удара РФ по "партнерам". На страх врагам... Пугать больше нечем...

    Надо поправить вас - пока нечем пугать, копим силы. Надо только преодолеть упоротость правительства на только либеральный капитализм, тогда и на ВМФ появятся деньги. А "партнеры" пугаются сами от себя! wink
    1. ёрш
      ёрш 22 октября 2017 22:06 Новый
      +2
      А кто будет преодолевать? Упоротость.... Конечно вряд ли кто на нас нападет, гораздо реальнее вариант что Россия в результате постепенной деградации развалится сама. сроки вопрос дискусионный. Есть железные факты. Экономический, демографический, промышленный, научный вес России в мире продолжает снижатся, Россия "медленно тает". И еще не ясно что хуже, радикальный слом антинародной системы сейчас или в ближней перспективе, или постепенная сдача позиций и дальше вплоть до полной утраты исторической роли. В любом случае эволюция не возможна. 26 лет Россия не развивается, ввп 2017, официально 89% от 1990.
  9. Холуай
    Холуай 22 октября 2017 18:41 Новый
    0
    Фины,Шведы...там Норвеги рядом,член НАТО...
  10. tolmachiev51
    tolmachiev51 23 октября 2017 05:59 Новый
    +1
    4++ это хорошо ,но 5 лучше !!! Ждемсс ПАК-ФА
  11. First железнобокий
    First железнобокий 23 октября 2017 08:15 Новый
    0
    Истребители в Карелии прикрывают Питер с полярного направления, т.е. со стороны Ледовитого океана и далее Северной Америки (стратег.бомберы, МБР). Швеции с Финляндиями и дуэли с ихними истребителями тут непричем. Развела тут ребятня!
    1. Рашнэйрфорс
      Рашнэйрфорс 23 октября 2017 08:35 Новый
      +3
      Ну над Балтикой Петрозаводские регулярно долбятсяи с НАТО и со шведами в том числе, так что дуэли ещё как причём.
      1. First железнобокий
        First железнобокий 23 октября 2017 08:41 Новый
        0
        Ах, вы о "досуге"!...
        1. Рашнэйрфорс
          Рашнэйрфорс 23 октября 2017 16:47 Новый
          +1
          Ну типа того, но кроме них и Чкаловска по факту больше никто из наших истребителей с супостатом "не рубится", хоть бы и понарошку, Дзёмги бывает, но там мат.часть на постоянке- ф15 и всё, насчёт рапторов не знаю мож с ними уже были пробные бои не в курсе, но над балтикой наши дерутся и с ф16 и с ф18 и с евриком и с рафалем, с грипенами встречались. Года 3 назад мы на патруль летали из Сольцов, так за один вылет нас перехватили ф16, 18 и грипен и нашему эскорту из су27 пришлось их всех гонять.