Military Review

Albukemal - the decisive battle for Syria

13
Albukemal - the decisive battle for Syria



In recent weeks, the media has increasingly mentioned the settlement of Al-Tanf on the Syrian-Jordanian border, where the US military base is located, and in parallel with it the Rukban refugee camp, in which, according to a number of military experts and authorities, there is also a camp for the training of militants. The instructors, of course, are the American military, who have declared around the Al-Tanfah the so-called 55-kilometer safety zone. But why did the United States create a base for training militants at the border? And what goals does Washington really pursue?

From the outset, the US activity in the region of Al-TANF means of objective control of the Ministry of Defense Russia movement militants were seen. What was soon announced by the spokesman for the Russian military department Major General Igor Konashenkov, stating that Al-Tanf is a “black hole” on the map of Syria. And indeed, how else can one call actions for the full support of Washington by illegal armed formations?

Located directly on the territory of the camp, divided into sectors between the factions, the militants, with the active participation of military instructors from Washington, actually use the "Rukban" as a human shield. But first, let's deal with gangs. Who really lives in At-Tanf? The basis of the grouping among the gangs was the so-called “New Syrian Army” (“Jaish Surya Al-Jadid”). It included various small groups of militants. The largest among them are: “Kuvat Shahid Ahmad Abdu” (“Forces named after shahid Ahmad Abdu”, also operates in the Eastern Kalamune), the “Asuad (Usud) Sharqiya” (“Eastern Lions”). Apart stands "Magavir Jaish Al-Thawra" ( "Army commandos revolution"). She eventually became one of the leading and influential groups on Al-Tanf.

Note that from time to time there are cardinal differences between fighters, including direct clashes. Hence a logical question arises: why does Washington keep so many illegal armed groups in one place? Based on the situation in the country, the answer follows by itself: the situation in Syria is changing dynamically. Only last month, government troops, with the support of the Russian videoconferencing, were able to unblock the city of Deir-Ez-Zor, force the Euphrates River and start clearing the rest of the province of the same name from ISIS terrorists (*). Another stronghold of the radicals has already been taken - Mayadin.

In parallel, along the opposite bank of the Euphrates River, the offensive forces of the Kurdish militia are developing. And from the side of Iraq, the ISIS terrorists (*) are crowding the Iraqi army. As a result, a kind of "end point" of the military-geopolitical interests will border with Iraq Albukemal city. It is to him that the militants from “Jaish Magavir Al-Saura”, “Kuwat Shahid Ahmad Abdu” and “Asuad (Usud) Sharqiyah” will strive. It is not difficult to guess that the United States will give them the go-ahead. And the main task of the illegal armed formations will be the capture of the city earlier than government forces do. After all, Albukemal is not only an important transport and logistics hub, but a geopolitical center of influence on the northern coast of the Euphrates River. It is in that region of Syria that Washington plans to create a zone of its influence. Therefore, the base near Al-Tanfa and the Rukban refugee camp are all a deliberately planned short-term project, the logical end of which will be the swift maneuver of the militants towards Abukemal and its subsequent seizure.

It is there that the decisive battle will occur, as a result of which the zones of influence in Syria will be finally determined. It is advantageous for the United States to create a coalition, an alliance, as you please, in the over-the-front Syria, where a real "democratic" puppet government will sit, under the command of Jaysh Magawir al-Saura or any other group. And how in that case further events will develop is not difficult to predict. Washington in modern stories not once showed itself in the Middle East.

* - ISIS is a terrorist organization banned in the Russian Federation.
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 24 October 2017 11: 05 New
    0
    It means to shy away from Jaish Magavir As-Saura or some other coalition grouping and begin to clear Syria. And no negotiations.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  3. sa-ag
    sa-ag 24 October 2017 11: 21 New
    +1
    The war will turn from an open confrontation into a network one, nothing will end, and maybe for a long time, there will be enough future conflicts for the future
  4. Serge72
    Serge72 24 October 2017 11: 55 New
    16
    Hybrid landfill
    It would be more likely
    1. knn54
      knn54 24 October 2017 14: 25 New
      +1
      Not every war is won by force of arms ...
      1. Serge72
        Serge72 24 October 2017 16: 29 New
        16
        That yes
        And not even so much by force of arms
        Especially now...
  5. aszzz888
    aszzz888 24 October 2017 12: 23 New
    +1
    ... you need to continue to bomb the spirits, and if the merikatos get in - their problems, there is nothing to mess with the terrorugs ... angry
  6. Wolka
    Wolka 24 October 2017 18: 59 New
    +2
    the presence of US troops and its coalition forces in Syria is illegal. The Syrian government should present an ultimatum to the US troops and its coalition to leave the country at 72 hours, otherwise, during the next operation to eliminate illegal military units in this part of the country’s claims will not be accepted
    1. eng
      eng 26 October 2017 02: 29 New
      0
      the power of Alavit Asad is illegal, which represents only 12 percent of Alavites, his government should only be in Latakia in the homeland of the Alavites, he can invite at least ikhtomets even Martians there, and there was no invitation from the Syrian government because the usurper and tyrant there were last and elections were held only in the house and in latakia and only at gunpoint
      1. Mavrikiy
        Mavrikiy 26 October 2017 05: 01 New
        +1
        Quote: yang
        the power of Alavit Asad is illegal, which represents only 12 percent of Alavites, his government should only be in Latakia in the homeland of the Alavites, he can invite at least ikhtomets even Martians there, and there was no invitation from the Syrian government because the usurper and tyrant there were last and elections were held only in the house and in latakia and only at gunpoint

        It’s not for you to decide, carriers of democracy. And then we will come to you and explain where the US border is.
      2. Andrey Skokovsky
        Andrey Skokovsky 26 October 2017 14: 01 New
        0
        Quote: yang
        the power of Alavit Asad is illegal, which represents only 12 percent of Alavites, his government should only be in Latakia in the homeland of the Alavites, he can invite at least ikhtomets even Martians there, and there was no invitation from the Syrian government because the usurper and tyrant there were last and elections were held only in the house and in latakia and only at gunpoint

        you yourself believe in that nonsense that you write, if you believe, then I propose to adopt the following thesis:
        the power of the Presbyterian Donald Tampa is unlawful which represents TOTAL 0,54% of the population of the united states of America ...
        (you can continue to pair on your cheat sheet, with variations already in the usa)
  7. Grits
    Grits 25 October 2017 18: 10 New
    +1
    As the Syrians slapped Omar, Abu Kemal will be given to the Americans as well. Unfortunately, we must admit that the American staff members outplayed the Russian general staff. The United States is now grabbing a free oil field for itself, while ours, along with CAA, have remained with their noses. Rather, with bare sands and ruined cities
    1. bk316
      bk316 26 October 2017 12: 00 New
      +2
      Unfortunately, we must admit that the American staff members outplayed the Russian general staff.

      Look at the map stratech, at today's and a year ago, maybe even you will understand what's what
  8. kig
    kig 26 October 2017 11: 08 New
    0
    The decisive ones were already:
    - Deir ez-Zor
    - Racca
    _ Es Suhne
    - Now here is Albuquemal.
    Who's next?

Военное обозрение

Альбукемаль – решающая битва за Сирию

13
Альбукемаль – решающая битва за Сирию



Последние недели в СМИ все чаще упоминается населенный пункт Эт-Танф на сирийско-иорданской границе, где расположилась военная база США, а параллельно с ней и лагерь беженцев «Рукбан», в котором, по мнению ряда военных экспертов и представителей власти, находится также лагерь для подготовки боевиков. Инструкторами, естественно, выступают американские военные, объявившие вокруг Эт-Танфа так называемую 55-ти километровую зону безопасности. Но для чего США создали базу подготовки боевиков на границе? И какие цели на самом деле преследует цели Вашингтон?

С самого начала американской активности в районе Эт-Танфа средствами объективного контроля Минобороны России были замечены перемещения боевиков. О чем в скором времени и заявил официальный представитель российского военного ведомства генерал-майор Игорь Конашенков, заявив, что Эт-Танф является «черной дырой» на карте Сирии. И действительно, как еще можно назвать действия по всесторонней поддержке Вашингтоном незаконных вооруженных формирований.

Расположившись непосредственно на самой территории лагеря, поделенной на сектора между группировками, боевики, при активном участии военных инструкторов из Вашингтона, фактически используют «Рукбан» в качестве живого щита. Но для начала разберемся с бандформированиями. Кто же на самом деле «проживает» в Эт-Танфе? Основой группировки среди бандформирований стала так называемая «Новая сирийская армия» («Джейш Сурия Аль-Джадид»). В нее вошли различные мелкие группы боевиков. Самыми крупными среди них стали: «Куват Шахид Ахмад Абду» («Силы имени шахида Ахмада Абду», действует также в Восточном Каламуне), НВФ «Асуад (Усуд) Шаркия» («Восточные львы»). Особняком стоит «Джейш Магавир Ас-Саура» («Армия коммандос революции»). Она и стала со временем одной из ведущих и влиятельных группировок на Эт-Танфе.

Заметим, что периодически между боевиками возникают кардинальные разногласия вплоть до прямых боестолкновений. Отсюда напрашивается логичный вопрос: для чего Вашингтон держит в одном месте такое количество НВФ? Исходя из обстановки в стране, ответ вытекает сам собой: ситуация в Сирии динамично меняется. Только за последний месяц правительственные войска при поддержке российских ВКС смогли деблокировать город Дейр-Эз-Зор, форсировать реку Евфрат и приступить к зачистке остальной части одноименной провинции от террористов ИГИЛ(*). Уже взят очередной оплот радикалов – Маядин.

Параллельно вдоль противоположного берега реки Евфрат развивают наступление силы курдского ополчения. А со стороны Ирака террористов ИГИЛ(*) теснит иракская армия. В итоге своеобразным «конечном пунктом» военно-геополитических интересов станет пограничный с Ираком город Альбукемаль. Именно к нему и будут стремиться боевики из «Джейш Магавир Ас-Саура», «Куват Шахид Ахмад Абду» и «Асуад (Усуд) Шаркия». Не трудно догадаться, что отмашку вперед им даст США. И главной задачей НВФ станет захват города ранее, чем это сделают правительственные войска. Ведь Альбукемаль является не только важным транспортно-логистическим хабом, но геополитическим центром влияния на северное побережье реки Евфрат. Именно в том регионе Сирии Вашингтон и планирует создать зону своего влияния. Поэтому база вблизи Эт-Танфа и лагерь беженцев «Рукбан» - все это заведомо спланированный краткосрочный проект, логичным концом которого станет стремительный маневр боевиков к Абукемалю и его дальнейший захват.

Именно там и произойдет решающая битва, в результате которой окончательно определятся зоны влияния в Сирии. США выгодно создать под началом «Джейш Магавир Ас-Саура» или какой-либо другой группировки коалицию, союз – как угодно, в заевфратской Сирии, где будет сидеть настоящее «демократическое» марионеточное правительство. А как в таком случае будут развиваться дальнейшие события предсказать не сложно. Вашингтон в современной истории уже не единожды показал себя на Ближнем Востоке.

* - ИГИЛ - террористическая организация, запрещенная в РФ.
Автор:
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 24 октября 2017 11:05 Новый
    0
    Значит шарахнуть по «Джейш Магавир Ас-Саура» или какой-либо другой группировки коалиции и начать очищать Сирию. И никаких переговоров.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  3. sa-ag
    sa-ag 24 октября 2017 11:21 Новый
    +1
    Война из открытого противостояния перейдет в сетевую, ничего не закончится, и возможно еще долго, заложенных конфликтов на будещее хватит
  4. Серж72
    Серж72 24 октября 2017 11:55 Новый
    +16
    Гибридный полигон
    Скорее бы уж
    1. knn54
      knn54 24 октября 2017 14:25 Новый
      +1
      Не всякая война выигрывается силой оружия...
      1. Серж72
        Серж72 24 октября 2017 16:29 Новый
        +16
        Это да
        И даже не столько силой оружия
        Особенно сейчас...
  5. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 24 октября 2017 12:23 Новый
    +1
    ... надо продолжать бомбить духов, а если попадут мерикатосы - их проблемы, нечего яшкаться с террорюгами... angry
  6. Волька
    Волька 24 октября 2017 18:59 Новый
    +2
    присутствие войск США и войск ее коалиции на территории Сирии незаконны. Правительству Сирии стоит предъявить ультиматум войскам США и ее коалиции покинуть территорию страны в 72 часа, в противном случае при проведении очередной операции по ликвидации незаконных военных формирований в указанной части территории страны претензии приниматься не будут
    1. енг
      енг 26 октября 2017 02:29 Новый
      0
      незаконна власть алавита асада который представляет лишь 12 процентов алавитов его правительство должно быть только в латакии на родине алавитов вот туда он может приглашать хоть ихтометов хоть марсиан а так никакого приглашения правительства сирии не было так как там узурпатор и тиран и выборы последние проходили только в домаске и в латакии и только под дулом автоматов
      1. Mavrikiy
        Mavrikiy 26 октября 2017 05:01 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: енг
        незаконна власть алавита асада который представляет лишь 12 процентов алавитов его правительство должно быть только в латакии на родине алавитов вот туда он может приглашать хоть ихтометов хоть марсиан а так никакого приглашения правительства сирии не было так как там узурпатор и тиран и выборы последние проходили только в домаске и в латакии и только под дулом автоматов

        Не вам это решать, носители демократии. А то мы придем к вам и объясним, где граница США.
      2. Андрей Скоковский
        Андрей Скоковский 26 октября 2017 14:01 Новый
        0
        Цитата: енг
        незаконна власть алавита асада который представляет лишь 12 процентов алавитов его правительство должно быть только в латакии на родине алавитов вот туда он может приглашать хоть ихтометов хоть марсиан а так никакого приглашения правительства сирии не было так как там узурпатор и тиран и выборы последние проходили только в домаске и в латакии и только под дулом автоматов

        вы сами то верите в тот бред что пишите, если верите, то предлагаю принять на вооружение и такой тезис:
        незаконна власть пресвитерианина Дональда Тампа который представляет ВСЕГО 0,54% от населения объединенных государств Америки...
        ( дальше можете шпарить по своей шпаргалке, с вариациями уже по сша)
  7. Грица
    Грица 25 октября 2017 18:10 Новый
    +1
    Как прошляпили сирийцы Омар, так же и Абу-Кемаль американцам отдадут. К сожалению, надо признать, что американские штабисты переиграли российский генштаб. США прихапают сейчас себе халявное нефтяное месторождение, А наши вместе с САА остались с носом. Вернее, с голыми песками и разрушенными городами
    1. bk316
      bk316 26 октября 2017 12:00 Новый
      +2
      К сожалению, надо признать, что американские штабисты переиграли российский генштаб.

      На карту посмотри стратех, на сегодняшнюю и годовалой давности , может даже и ты поймешь что к чему
  8. kig
    kig 26 октября 2017 11:08 Новый
    0
    Решающие уже были:
    - Дейр-эз-Зор
    - Ракка
    _ Эс-Сухне
    - теперь вот Альбукемаль.
    Кто следующий?