Military Review

Mihomaydan was blown away, but clowns are still

24



Kiev Maidan behalf of the ex-President of Georgia Mikhail Saakashvili was blown away. Petro Poroshenko, having paused and not allowing the enemy to gather strength, went on the offensive and can now calmly look at the wretched spectacle that still remains under the walls of the Verkhovna Rada and his administration. Mikhomaydan is no longer dangerous for him, and this is already obvious even to those who started it.

Let's try to figure out why Mikhail Saakashvili did not manage to shake the population and why Petro Poroshenko, having a rating close to the plinth, stood up and now literally sneers at his opponents.



So, in less than a week, the next Ukrainian nedomaydan was blown away and marginalized. And this despite the most powerful informational and organizational support from the United States, which were ready to help the “opposition” today, just as it did in 2013.

According to eyewitnesses who saw the organization of the event in 2013 and 2017, the latter was provided with everything necessary at the highest level, even better than the previous one. Some of the tents for the protesters were packed with 700 pieces, and emissaries with suitcases of money, indulgences and promises of all sorts of tasty buns from the American government in the future traveled to the regions.

But for the Maidan, there were still no people. There were several hundred hired professional revolutionaries, but there were not those outsiders who were ready to go out every day, there were not those people, even if they were deceived by the leaders, but with burning eyes and ready to go to the end.

Why did it happen? It seems that the leaders were the same and the main customer (USA) is the same, and the problems now in Ukraine are about the same as in the 2013 year. But an explosion of discontent did not occur, and the government without much effort coped with the protest.

You can hear this explanation: Americans did not give up cookies. I do not agree. Actually, the Americans paid for clowning Saakashvili, and also conducted a real artillery preparation in their media, pouring mud on Petro Poroshenko and accusing him of everything that could be: corruption, selling North Korean rocket engines, etc. That is, they did exactly the same thing as in the 2013 year. But Kurt Volker did not appear with sandwiches under the Mariinsky Palace.

I think the main mistake of Saakashvili and the Americans behind them was the wrong choice of the main direction of the buildup of the regime. Washington, like four years ago, put on corruption and the fight against it, without realizing that over the past four years, significant changes have occurred in the minds of Ukrainians. And they did not put on those "activists" ...

Ukrainians will not be surprised for a long time. Americans can not understand that the Ukrainians are not Europeans, and it makes no sense to apply European templates to them. Moreover, they are not even the Ukrainians who were in 2013 year. In their country, with a light hand of Americans, the war began, and the regions swept the real gangster lawlessness.

People are being killed right on the streets, and a whole caste has been formed in the country, with which even very serious crimes get away with. Moreover, it was these very “untouchables” that 2017-th came to the Maidan in October.

I can imagine the feelings of people waiting for Poroshenko to finally take on his immediate responsibilities and spread the forgotten fear of “patriots” on asphalt.

Not smeared, but did not succumb. It was because of mistakes in the planning of the protest that Mihomuidan did not support the population. And if we remember, Victoria Nuland appeared on Maidan with cookies only after a mass dissatisfaction with the dispersal of December 12, 1 2013. And just this explosion did not happen. Not found in the team of Petro Poroshenko of his Sergey Levochkin.

But at the same time, the population of Ukraine did not hurt for living and corruption, nor the promise to fight it. People do not believe in it, and this is not so important to them. People need peace and the return of stability to Ukrainian society. At any price. People are tired of war and mess. And this is exactly what Saakashvili and the clowns who came out on the Maidan forgot to offer the Ukrainians. Yes, and could not, because they themselves are the source of these problems.

Saakashvili and the team were not able to shake things up because they were not supported by the Ukrainian elites and oligarchs. Yes, among them there are those who are dissatisfied with the regime of Poroshenko, since he pushed them away from the trough. But none of them in sober memory and common sense will raise their hands on the foundations of the current Ukrainian state. They are ready to change Poroshenko at the trough, but they are not ready to break the trough itself.

And it was already visible on the first day of the “Maidan”, when none of the significant Ukrainian politicians and leaders of the “opposition” factions took the podium. And this is a very important marker for Ukraine.

In general, the current nezdomaydan showed that significant changes have occurred in Ukrainian society, and even the Americans cannot ignore them. Poroshenko won this fight with them and proved that he is not Yanukovych and we must negotiate with him, and not try to bend.

If the Americans understand this, then they have a chance to start a new game in Kiev, if not, the Kiev regime will move away from them, so much so that sooner or later it will nail it to the other bank. For many, such a scenario today seems impossible and unnatural, but personally it doesn’t surprise me since 2015, when it was first noted that President Poroshenko began his game, and this game is not coordinated with the US State Department. At least in some of its most important parts.

The farther, the more obvious it becomes that the Americans are losing their influence in Ukraine. And when this influence falls to a certain critical value, then the situation in the country will begin to change rapidly. According to my calculations, this may well happen already in 2019-20, when everyone in the United States will again be busy with elections, and Moscow will finish preparing for its return to Ukraine.
Author:
24 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Vend
    Vend 23 October 2017 15: 13
    +7
    Poroshenko defeated them in this battle and proved that he is not Yanukovych and we must agree with him,
    Just Jankovitch then agreed, as a result, lost in full. Barely legs took.
    1. Nicholas C.
      Nicholas C. 23 October 2017 16: 57
      +5
      Quote: Author: Yuri Podolyaka
      By my calculations, this could very well happen already in 2019-20, when in the USA everyone will again be busy with the elections, and Moscow will finish preparations for its return to Ukraine.

      Wait for the twentieth year, the onset of communism, what else?
      The bloody Waltzman, the bloody pastor, the bloody junta here and now are being abducted, killed Russian people, robbed, captured Temples, banned the Russian language ...
      1. 210ox
        210ox 23 October 2017 17: 53
        +4
        I’m surprised with you .. When and when? Yes, never! With such a policy of appeasing the Kiev regime .. And the support of the West. You are tormented by waiting when ...
        Quote: Nikolay S.
        Quote: Author: Yuri Podolyaka
        By my calculations, this could very well happen already in 2019-20, when in the USA everyone will again be busy with the elections, and Moscow will finish preparations for its return to Ukraine.

        Wait for the twentieth year, the onset of communism, what else?
        The bloody Waltzman, the bloody pastor, the bloody junta here and now are being abducted, killed Russian people, robbed, captured Temples, banned the Russian language ...
        1. Settlement Oparyshev
          Settlement Oparyshev 29 October 2017 23: 52
          0
          The task of the junta is to strike in the back of Russia during the main batch with China. That Russia would fight on two fronts.
  2. Yarik
    Yarik 23 October 2017 15: 24
    +3
    Why didn’t it work? And then, continuous demagogy in the style of Kiselyov.
    1. NIKNN
      NIKNN 23 October 2017 16: 40
      +3
      Quote: Yarik
      powerful informational and organizational support from the United States, who were ready to help the "opposition" today in the same way as it did in 2013.

      I agree.
      powerful informational and organizational support from the United States, who were ready to help the "opposition" today in the same way as it did in 2013.
      I do not agree. This time, America has invested exactly as much as it needed to achieve the goals, what kind of goals I will not conceive, I think they are achieved ... repeat
      1. You Vlad
        You Vlad 23 October 2017 17: 01
        +3
        Quote: NIKNN
        This time, America has invested exactly as much as it needed to achieve the goals, what kind of goals I will not conceive, I think they are achieved ...

        They showed who he was and what to call him not like, played up a parasite somewhere! Known cases, the roof is coming from power! It will not be corrected, they will be removed according to the traditional scheme yes
        1. NIKNN
          NIKNN 23 October 2017 17: 04
          +2
          Quote: You Vlad
          Do not fix it, they will shoot according to the traditional scheme

          Well, yes, since that ...
  3. Settlement Oparyshev
    Settlement Oparyshev 23 October 2017 15: 53
    +1
    In the past, Maidan added Viagra and something else for rage in beer. Therefore, Maidan people went crazy. And this time they were afraid to pour pathogens into beer. There will be no sense from ordinary beer.
    1. Normal ok
      Normal ok 29 October 2017 16: 58
      0
      Quote: pp to Oparyshev
      In the past, Maidan added Viagra and something else for rage in beer. Therefore, Maidan people went crazy. And this time they were afraid to pour pathogens into beer. There will be no sense from ordinary beer.

      You forgot to mention "chopped oranges")))
  4. high
    high 23 October 2017 15: 57
    0
    why Petro Poroshenko, having a rating close to the plinth,[i] [/ i]
    You can’t lie in the era of the Internet, Poroshenko has the second place in the ranking of 10 presidential candidates ...
    http://ukraine-elections.com.ua/socopros/vybory_p
    rezidenta
    1. Yurasumy
      23 October 2017 16: 16
      +5
      This is statistics for the media. Do you believe in her? There are also shadow statistics, they regularly dump it to me. She is "a little different."
      1. Maksus
        Maksus 23 October 2017 18: 11
        +1
        Quote: yurasumy
        This is statistics for the media. Do you believe in her? There are also shadow statistics, they regularly dump it to me. She is "a little different."


        Shadow statistics, and even just for you. This is the roof exit, it’s even enviable.
  5. domokl
    domokl 23 October 2017 16: 02
    +8
    Hmm ... Words seem to be correct, but essentially nothing. initially came out with the wrong requirements. Who is interested in another court? Or immunity of deputies? Yes, and Poroshenko too. He is rubbish, but who else? There are no candidates, but they are used to it.
    And further. Ukrainians have not changed. They remained exactly the same as they were. Just now they know what the coffins of the ATO, what is the mayhem of "veterans" and other achievements. They climbed into their shells and it would be difficult to get them out of there. People just waiting. And this is the worst. Here is such a stupid waiting from hopelessness ... Currently, the Maidan is simply impossible. The only thing that can bring some people to the street is a good “salary” to the protesters ....
    1. Yurasumy
      23 October 2017 16: 16
      +2
      From these positions, people do not change at all. Grub ...
    2. Egoza
      Egoza 23 October 2017 19: 29
      0
      Quote: domokl
      The only thing that can bring some people to the street is a good "salary" to the protesters ....

      You're right! And, as A. Zubchenko noted in the article, the statement of the deputy Rosenblatt is very interesting:
      “Listen, people spent several million money organizing such a great information platform. They hired a very expensive Georgian clown and a whole team of professionals with extensive experience. This is not Rabinovich, whom I certainly respect as a person, but his toy rallies near the National Bank are clearly from the scrap series. This is a completely different matter. Tell me: what is the matter to Igor Valerievich before the anti-corruption court, parliamentary immunity in the form of its removal and, moreover, the proportional electoral system? He twisted this system in the proportion of 40 to 60, 70 to 30, and even one to five. What did he pay that kind of money for? That's right, for a good, high-quality removal of goats that prevent him from living. No, here we are not talking about any negotiations with what kind of person, income distribution and the principles of mutual coexistence. What can you agree with a person who practically tried to take everything from you and doesn’t even think to stop? Of course, Igor Valerievich managed to make it so that even the weaning process cost him very dearly. And now the money returned to Ukraine, and in the primary form of the "Maidan". The most profitable and life-tested investment plant scheme.

      I repeat once again: what profit did the organizers get who hired serious people and invested serious money? If you catch my mind, then you can understand the deep concern that both poor detectives of NABU (except for Katya, to whom I still have a very good attitude) and “rams carrying goats” cause a poor Jew. The end of the monologue.
  6. Vasya Vassin
    Vasya Vassin 23 October 2017 16: 33
    0
    I'm sad. I hope the circus does not stop?
  7. Stirbjorn
    Stirbjorn 23 October 2017 16: 42
    0
    Saakashvili and the team could not rock the situation also because they were not supported by Ukrainian elites and oligarchs.
    Ukrainian elites, like the Russian ones, keep their billions offshore. If the Americans would cut Poroshenko to shove, in exchange for Saakashvili, then they put pressure on where necessary and the elites would quickly support who they point to. The same Kolomoisky merged at the direction of the United States, and not because Poroshenko is so cool. So no docking comes out
    1. Krabik
      Krabik 23 October 2017 17: 20
      +1
      Perhaps produced a pair of active revolutionaries.
  8. Hurricane70
    Hurricane70 23 October 2017 17: 24
    +2
    Quote: Yarik
    Why didn’t it work? And then, continuous demagogy in the style of Kiselyov.

    Yes, it is better to listen to "continuous demagoguery in the style of Kiselyov" than Petrukhin nonsense about the success of the outskirts, for example ...
  9. iouris
    iouris 23 October 2017 17: 35
    +2
    It’s time to learn that clowns work only for money, and Maidans do not solve anything anywhere. Under the guise of the show, Poroshenko is preparing a dictatorship (maybe not for himself). You can not be indefinitely long a little pregnant. The core of the regime is Bandera, behind which are Germany and the Americans, and the task of Bandera is the collapse of the Russian Federation and the completion of the Russia project.
  10. Wolka
    Wolka 23 October 2017 17: 51
    0
    full house, to be continued
  11. Egoza
    Egoza 23 October 2017 19: 31
    +1
    In short! Give power to Avakov! And immediately new ministers will appear: the Minister for pickpocketing, the Minister for robberies, the minister for counterfeiting securities and documents, the minister for cleansing traces .... Well, Yulia, there is a place for our “angel” with an expired halo.
    1. iouris
      iouris 24 October 2017 01: 05
      +1
      Quote: Egoza
      Give power to Avakov!

      The power will be with the one who won the closed competition, but for the “creativity” there are already few resources. Everything will be very tough, because the land will be sold. Peasants are walking in a forest that has already been cut down.

Михомайдан сдулся, но клоуны пока остались



Киевский майдан имени экс-президента Грузии Михаила Саакашвили сдулся. Петр Порошенко, выдержав паузу и не позволив противнику собраться с силами, перешел в наступление и может теперь спокойно смотреть на то убогое зрелище, которое пока еще осталось под стенами Верховной рады и его администрации. Михомайдан ему уже не опасен, и это уже очевидно даже тем, кто его начал.

Давайте попробуем разобраться, почему Михаилу Саакашвили не удалось раскачать население и почему Петр Порошенко, имея рейтинг, близкий к плинтусу, выстоял и теперь буквально глумится над своими противниками.




Итак, не прошло и недели, как очередной украинский недомайдан сдулся и маргинализировался. И это несмотря на мощнейшую информационную и организационную поддержку со стороны США, которые готовы были помогать «оппозиции» сегодня точно так же, как это было и в 2013 году.

По словам очевидцев, видевших организацию мероприятия в 2013 и 2017 годах, последний был обеспечен всем необходимым на высшем уровне, даже лучше предыдущего. Одних палаток для протестующих заготовили 700 штук, а по регионам ездили эмиссары с чемоданами денег, индульгенциями и обещаниями всяких вкусных плюшек от американского правительства в будущем.

Но для майдана все равно людей не нашлось. Было несколько сотен наемных профессиональных революционеров, но не нашлось тех посторонних, кто готов был выходить каждый день, не нашлось тех людей, пусть и обманутых лидерами, но с горящими глазами и готовых идти до конца.

Почему так произошло? Вроде бы и лидеры были те же самые и главный заказчик (США) тот же, и проблемы сейчас на Украине примерно те же, что и в 2013 году. Но взрыва в недовольства не произошло, и власть без больших усилий справилась с протестом.

Можно услышать такое объяснение: американцы не подвезли печенек. Не согласен. Собственно, американцы как раз и оплачивали клоунаду Саакашвили, а также провели настоящую артподготовку в своих СМИ, поливая помоями Петра Порошенко и обвиняя его во всем, в чём можно: в коррупции, продаже ракетных двигателей КНДР и т.д. То есть они делали ровно то же самое, что и в 2013 году. Но Курт Волкер с бутербродами под Мариинским дворцом так и не появился.

Думаю, главной ошибкой Саакашвили и стоящих за ними американцев стал неверный выбор основного направления раскачки режима. Вашингтон, как и четыре года назад, поставил на коррупцию и борьбу с ней, так и не осознав, что за последние четыре года в мозгах украинцев произошли значительные изменения. А еще они поставили не на тех «активистов»…

Коррупцией украинцев уже давно не удивишь. Американцы никак не могут понять, что украинцы — не европейцы, и применять к ним европейские шаблоны бессмысленно. Более того, они уже даже не те украинцы, которые были в 2013 году. В их стране с легкой руки американцев началась война, а регионы захлестнул настоящий бандитский беспредел.

Людей убивают прямо на улицах, и в стране образовалась целая каста, которой даже особо тяжкие преступления сходят с рук. Причем как раз эти самые «неприкасаемые» и вышли в октябре 2017-го на майдан.

Я могу себе представить чувства людей, ожидающих, как Порошенко наконец займется своими непосредственными обязанностями и размажет забывших страх «патриотов» по асфальту.

Не размазал, но и не поддался. Именно из-за ошибок при планировании протеста Михомайдан не поддержало население. И если мы вспомним, то Виктория Нуланд появилась на Майдане с печеньками только после массового недовольства разгоном «онижедетей» 1 декабря 2013 года. А как раз этого взрыва не произошло. Не нашлось в команде Петра Порошенко своего Сергея Левочкина.

А заодно не задело население Украины за живое и коррупция, ни обещание с ней бороться. Не верят люди в это, и им это уже не так и важно. Людям нужен мир и возвращение стабильности в украинское общество. Любой ценой. Люди устали от войны и бардака. А как раз это Саакашвили и вышедшие на майдан клоуны забыли предложить украинцам. Да и не могли, так как сами и являются источником этих проблем.

Не смогли Саакашвили и команда раскачать ситуацию еще и потому, что их не поддержали украинские элиты и олигархи. Да, среди них есть те, кто недоволен режимом Порошенко, так как тот отодвинул их от кормушки. Но никто из них в трезвой памяти и здравом рассудке не поднимет своей руки на устои нынешнего украинского государства. Они готовы сменить Порошенко у корыта, но не готовы ломать само корыто.

Причем это уже было видно в первый день «майдана», когда на трибуну не вышел никто из значимых украинских политиков и лидеров «оппозиционных» фракций. А это для Украины очень важный маркер.

В общем, нынешний недомайдан показал, что в украинском обществе произошли значительные сдвиги, и не учитывать их нельзя даже американцам. Порошенко выиграл у них эту схватку и доказал, что он не Янукович и с ним надо договариваться, а не пытаться нагнуть.

Если американцы это поймут, то у них есть шанс начать в Киеве новую игру, если нет, то киевский режим будет от них отдаляться, да так, что рано или поздно его прибьёт к другому берегу. Для многих такой вариант развития событий сегодня кажется невозможным и противоестественным, но лично меня это не удивляет еще с 2015 года, когда впервые было отмечено, что президент Порошенко начал свою игру, и эта игра не согласована с Госдепом США. По крайней мере, в некоторых важнейших ее частях.

Чем дальше, тем очевиднее становится, что американцы теряют свое влияние на Украине. И когда это влияние упадет до некоей критической величины, тогда ситуация в стране начнет быстро меняться. По моим расчетам, это вполне может произойти уже в 2019-20 годах, когда в США вновь все будут заняты выборами, а Москва окончит подготовку к своему возвращению на Украину.
Автор: Юрий Подоляка


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 24

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Венд (Анатолий) 23 октября 2017 15:13
    Порошенко выиграл у них эту схватку и доказал, что он не Янукович и с ним надо договариваться,
    Как раз Янкович то и договаривался, в итоге проиграл по полной. Едва ноги унес.
    1. Николай С. (Николай) 23 октября 2017 16:57
      Цитата: Автор: Юрий Подоляка
      По моим расчетам, это вполне может произойти уже в 2019-20 годах, когда в США вновь все будут заняты выборами, а Москва окончит подготовку к своему возвращению на Украину.

      Подождать двадцатого года, наступления коммунизма, чего ещё?
      Кровавый Вальцман, кровавый пастор, кровавая хунта здесь и сейчас похищают, убивают русских людей, грабят, захватывают Храмы, запретили русский язык...
      1. 210окв (дмитрий) 23 октября 2017 17:53
        Я вот удивляюсь с Вас..Когда и когда?Да никогда!С такой политикой умиротворения киевского режима..И поддержкой запада.Замучаетесь ждать когда...
        Цитата: Николай С.
        Цитата: Автор: Юрий Подоляка
        По моим расчетам, это вполне может произойти уже в 2019-20 годах, когда в США вновь все будут заняты выборами, а Москва окончит подготовку к своему возвращению на Украину.

        Подождать двадцатого года, наступления коммунизма, чего ещё?
        Кровавый Вальцман, кровавый пастор, кровавая хунта здесь и сейчас похищают, убивают русских людей, грабят, захватывают Храмы, запретили русский язык...
        1. п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 29 октября 2017 23:52
          Задача хунты ударить в спину России,во время основного замеса с КНР.Что бы Россия воевала на два фронта.
  2. Ярик (ярослав) 23 октября 2017 15:24
    Почему михомайдан Не получился? А дальше, сплошная демагогия в стиле Киселева.
    1. NIKNN (Николай) 23 октября 2017 16:40
      Цитата: Ярик
      мощнейшую информационную и организационную поддержку со стороны США, которые готовы были помогать «оппозиции» сегодня точно так же, как это было и в 2013 году.

      Согласен.
      мощнейшую информационную и организационную поддержку со стороны США, которые готовы были помогать «оппозиции» сегодня точно так же, как это было и в 2013 году.
      Не согласен. В этот раз америка вложила ровно столько, сколько ей было нужно, для достижения целей, что за цели, домысливать не буду, думаю они достигнуты... feel
      1. Вас Влад (Владислав) 23 октября 2017 17:01
        Цитата: NIKNN
        В этот раз америка вложила ровно столько, сколько ей было нужно, для достижения целей, что за цели, домысливать не буду, думаю они достигнуты...

        Показали кто он и что звать его не как,заигрался парася где то!Известные случаи, от власти крыша едет!Не исправится,будут снимать по традиционной схеме yes
        1. NIKNN (Николай) 23 октября 2017 17:04
          Цитата: Вас Влад
          Не исправится,будут снимать по традиционной схеме

          Ну да, так как то...
  3. п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 23 октября 2017 15:53
    В прошлом майдане в пиво подсыпали виагру и ещё что то для бешенства.Поэтому майданутые и сходили с ума.А на этот раз в пиво побоялись сыпануть возбудителей.От обычного пива толку не будет.
    1. Нормаль ок (Петр) 29 октября 2017 16:58
      Цитата: п-к Опарышев
      В прошлом майдане в пиво подсыпали виагру и ещё что то для бешенства.Поэтому майданутые и сходили с ума.А на этот раз в пиво побоялись сыпануть возбудителей.От обычного пива толку не будет.

      Вы забыли упомянуть "наколотые апельсины" )))
  4. alta (Анатолий) 23 октября 2017 15:57
    почему Петр Порошенко, имея рейтинг, близкий к плинтусу,[i][/i]
    Врать в эпоху Интернета нельзя, у Порошенко второе место, в рейтинге 10 кандидатов в президенты ...
    http://ukraine-elections.com.ua/socopros/vybory_p
    rezidenta
    1. Yurasumy (Юрий) 23 октября 2017 16:16
      Это статистика для СМИ. Вы что в нее верите? Есть еще теневая статистика, мне ее регулярно сбрасывают. Она "немного" иная".
      1. Maksus (Максим) 23 октября 2017 18:11
        Цитата: Yurasumy
        Это статистика для СМИ. Вы что в нее верите? Есть еще теневая статистика, мне ее регулярно сбрасывают. Она "немного" иная".


        Теневая статистика, да ещё и только для вас. Вот это съезд крыши, прям завидно даже.
  5. domokl (Александр) 23 октября 2017 16:02
    Мда...Слова вроде правильные, а по сути ничего. изначально вышли не с теми требованиями. Кому интересен ещё один суд? Или неприкосновенность депутатов? Да и Порошенко тоже. Он дрянь, но кто другой? Кандидатур нет, а к этому привыкли.
    И ещё. украинцы не изменились. Они остались ровно теми же, что и были. Просто теперь они знают что такое гробы из АТО, что такое беспредел "ветеранов" и прочие достижения. Залезли в свои раковины и выколупать их оттуда будет сложно. Народ просто ждет. А это самое страшное. Вот такое тупое от безнадеги ожидание...В настоящее время майдан просто невозможен. Единственное, что может вывести на улицу часть людей, это хорошая "зарплата" протестующим....
    1. Yurasumy (Юрий) 23 октября 2017 16:16
      С этих позиций, люди вообще не меняются. Жратва,...
    2. Егоза (Елена) 23 октября 2017 19:29
      Цитата: domokl
      Единственное, что может вывести на улицу часть людей, это хорошая "зарплата" протестующим....

      Вы правы! И, как отметил в статье А. Зубченко, очень интересно высказывание депутата Розенблат:
      «Послушайте, люди потратили несколько миллионов денег на то, чтобы организовать такую прекрасную информационную площадку. Они наняли очень дорогого грузинского клоуна и целую команду профессионалов с большим опытом. Это не Рабинович, которого я, безусловно, уважаю как человека, но его игрушечные митинги возле Национального банка – явно из серии утиля. Тут совсем другое дело. Скажите: какое дело Игорю Валерьевичу до антикорруционного суда, депутатской неприкосновенности в виде ее снятия и, тем более, пропорциональной избирательной системы? Он вертел эту систему в пропорции 40 к 60, 70 к 30 и даже один к пяти. За что он платил такие деньги? Правильно, за хороший, качественный вынос козлов, которые мешают ему жить. Нет, тут речь вовсе не идет о неких переговорах с ах каким человеком, распределении доходов и принципах взаимного сосуществования. О чем можно договориться с человеком, который практически попытался отнять у вас все и даже не думает останавливаться? Конечно, Игорь Валерьевич успел сделать так, что даже процесс отъема обошелся ему очень дорого. И вот деньги опять вернулись в Украину, причем в первичной форме «майдана». Самая выгодная и опробованная жизнью схема завода инвестиций.

      Еще раз повторю: какой профит получили организаторы, которые наняли серьезных людей и вложили серьезные деньги? Если вы уловили мою мысль, то можете понять ту глубокую озабоченность, которую вызывают у бедного еврея как детективы НАБУ (за исключением Кати, к которой я по-прежнему очень хорошо отношусь), так и «бараны, выносящие козлов». Конец монолога.
  6. Васся Вассин (Васся) 23 октября 2017 16:33
    Я расстроен. Цирк надеюсь не прекратится?
  7. Стирбьорн (Михаил) 23 октября 2017 16:42
    Не смогли Саакашвили и команда раскачать ситуацию еще и потому, что их не поддержали украинские элиты и олигархи.
    Украинские элиты, как и российские, держат свои миллиарды в офшорах. Если бы американцы режили бы спихнуть Порошенко, в обмен на Саакашвили, то надавили где надо и быстро бы элиты поддержали на кого покажут. Тот же Коломойский слился по указке США, а не потому, что Порошенко такой крутой. Так что не стыковка выходит
    1. Krabik (Александр) 23 октября 2017 17:20
      Возможно выпускали пар активных революционеров.
  8. Ураган70 (Егорка с бугорка) 23 октября 2017 17:24
    Цитата: Ярик
    Почему михомайдан Не получился? А дальше, сплошная демагогия в стиле Киселева.

    Да лучше слушать "сплошную демагогию в стиле Киселева" , чем Петрухин бред про успехи окраины, например...
  9. iouris (iouris) 23 октября 2017 17:35
    Пора усвоить, что клоуны работают только за деньги, а "майданы" нигде ничего не решают. Под прикрытием шоу Порошенко готовит диктатуру (возможно уже не для себя). Нельзя неопределённо долго быть чуть-чуть беременной. Сердцевиной режима являются бандеровцы, за которыми стоят Германия и американцы, а задачей бандеровцев является развал РФ и завершение проекта "Россия".
  10. Волька 23 октября 2017 17:51
    полный аншлаг, продолжение следует
  11. Егоза (Елена) 23 октября 2017 19:31
    Короче! Даешь власть Авакову! И сразу появятся новые министры: Министр по карманным кражам, Министр по грабежам, министр по подделыванию ценных бумаг и документов, министр по зачистке следов....ну и Юле, нашему "ангелу" с просроченным нимбом местечко найдется.
    1. iouris (iouris) 24 октября 2017 01:05
      Цитата: Егоза
      Даешь власть Авакову!

      Власть будет у того, кто выиграл закрытый конкурс, а для "творчецтва" уже ресурсов нема. Всё будет очень жёстко, потому как будет продана земля. Крестьяне идут лесом, который уже вырублен.
Картина дня