Military Review

They blame us ...

14
A few days ago, a US representative accused Russia ... of no less than nothing - of “military actions” against her country. What is it? Is the representation in the theater of the absurd or similar accusation even the slightest basis?




As stated by the US Permanent Representative to the UN Nikki Haley, "when a country can intervene in another country's elections, these are hostilities. This is true because you are trying to undermine democracy, replacing the will of the people with the dissemination of false information».

It is not the first time that Russia’s accusations have been voiced as if it had interfered in the US presidential election in 2016 with hacker attacks. Only such fabrications sounded, as a rule, from the opposite camp. - from the camp of the losing Hillary Clinton. Allegedly, her rival Donald Trump won the election thanks to the omnipresent “hand of Moscow”, which “reached out” ...

So in a matter of days before the scandalous statement of Nikki Haley, Mrs. Clinton, while in Britain, reiterated that Russia “wanted her to lose the election” because of “personal dislike” and also for “undermining NATO, the European Union, and stability in USA".

It is strange, however, to hear such accusations from the lips of not Clinton, but of Hayley. Considering that if Trump had not won, then she would not have taken such a high post. What is it? Nicky, wanting to “kick” Russia, now, voluntarily or involuntarily, “kicks” his own boss, who appointed her to the post of UN envoy? After all, if we recognize Russia's intervention in the American elections and compare them with the previously voiced accusations, then, it turns out, Trump is not a legitimate president, but raised by Russia? Yes, and almost with the help of "military aggression" ...

But still more interesting. Now Trump also hints that Russia has interfered in the course of elections in the United States. According to him, the social network Facebook opposed it. And it sounded amid claims in the United States that Russia paid Facebook some advertising materials to influence the outcome of the elections. It seems that there, over the ocean, they are already completely confused about who, nevertheless, was supported by "insidious" Moscow.

If you listen to Nikki Haley, then Russia intervened not only in the American elections, but also in elections throughout Europe, including in France. "Look at France and other countries. They do it everywhere. This is their new favorite. weapon. And we have to cope with it."- She said in the blue eye.

The question is, what does “cope with this” mean? It looks like a valuable admission that Washington itself is going to intervene in elections in these countries.

The fact that Washington is interfering in other people's elections is already an "open secret." Recall Yugoslavia, Georgia, Ukraine, Brazil, Argentina ... These are countries where the pro-Western opposition won with financial and political assistance from the United States. And not only financial and political ...

If only one interference in the elections is (as follows from the words of Haley) “military actions”, then what should we call the real military actions that Washington has repeatedly led in different countries of the world to change their leadership?

And here you can remember the serious crime of the United States and its allies against one of the countries of the world. It's about the murder of Libyan leader Muammar Al-Gaddafi. Just from the day of this monstrous murder was six years old ...

The main culprit behind this atrocity is the person allegedly "felled" by Russia in the US presidential election. The same Hillary Clinton, who wonders why in Russia she is “personally disliked” ...

Six years ago, October 20 2011, Clinton shouted "Wow!", Seeing on the phone footage of a monstrous massacre of the leader of Libya.

Then in the United States talked about the "victory of democracy." Now this “victory” is preferred not to be remembered, so as not to disgrace once again.

The current US administration continues the same predatory policy towards other countries. From the lips of representatives of this administration there are not only accusations of “interfering with elections” (for all their absurdity).

Last week Russia - for the umpteenth time! - unproved accused of killing civilians in the Syrian province of Idleb. At the same time keeping silent about how many civilians died from the actions of the American "coalition" in Rakka ...

However, if you listen to gentlemen from Washington, then Russia and Syria are “guilty” of “obstructing the release of Raqqa”.

And who is guilty of the fact that the terrorists in general occupied this city? Who opened the "Pandora's box" in Libya, and then - in Syria?

And they accuse us of hacking attacks of some kind or buying political advertising on Facebook ...
Author:
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Shurik70
    Shurik70 23 October 2017 13: 21
    +7
    The accusation from the USA that someone tried to interfere in her election is the same as the accusation from a whore that someone tried to seduce her.
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
        1. Tatyana
          Tatyana 24 October 2017 01: 27
          +2
          What is it? Nikki, wanting to “kick” Russia, now, voluntarily or involuntarily, “kicks” his own boss, who appointed her to the post of permanent representative to the UN?
          Exactly! Nikki Haley, like any political “whore,” a careerist, kicks her former weakened boss in order to remain in power herself, and not to go into political oblivion with her boss.
          Why is Nikki Haley, for example, better than Merkel ?! Yes, nothing !!! This is the same sort of corrupt women for whom a personal career is paramount!
          Nikki Haley differs from Merkel only in that she is a smaller "fish"!
          Namely. Nikki Haley was not a “Trump girl” - by analogy with how Kohl’s guards called Angela Merkel a “Kolya girl” for her solo unofficial visits to Kolya’s suburban villa and private business meetings. And after all, Angel betrayed her boss and patron, Kolya, directly stepping in his place! And before that they had complete “love” and “mutual understanding”.

          In such matters, men make mistakes quite often. The nature of the sexes takes its own - a selfish female chooses conformism.
    2. volodya
      volodya 23 October 2017 18: 29
      +2
      Quote: Shurik70
      The accusation from the USA that someone tried to interfere in her election is the same as the accusation from a whore that someone tried to seduce her.

      It seems to me that there soon everyone will be jumping out of the windows, shouting: "The Russians are coming!"
  2. grandfather Mih
    grandfather Mih 23 October 2017 13: 24
    +2
    "It’s your fault that I want to eat." (from)
  3. aszzz888
    aszzz888 23 October 2017 14: 24
    +1
    ... another talking stupidity ... wassat
  4. Helicopter122
    Helicopter122 23 October 2017 16: 09
    +2
    It is worth Russia to agree (hypothetically) that it influenced the course of the elections in the Tan and Trump can safely collect things and vacate the office in the White House.
    He does not understand at all what such accusations can lead to.
  5. Helicopter122
    Helicopter122 23 October 2017 16: 10
    +1
    It is worth Russia to agree (hypothetically) that it influenced the course of the elections in the Tan and Trump can safely collect things and vacate the office in the White House.
    He does not understand at all what such accusations can lead to.
  6. Sergey-8848
    Sergey-8848 23 October 2017 16: 35
    +1
    This is the Yeltsin Election in 1996 = military action !?
    A terrible fool and a terrible woman says terrible things for small countries from the UN rostrum, freezing new spending on new programs. The United States did not work out with UNESCO, so this structure must be exposed as a chukhan, not worthy of attention and funding. Bourgeois Trump decided to save, but it turns out - shitty!
  7. General70
    General70 23 October 2017 18: 49
    +2
    As the US Permanent Representative to the United Nations, Nikki Haley, stated, “when a country can interfere in the elections of another country, this is military action. This is true because you are trying to undermine democracy by replacing the will of the people with the spread of false information. ”
  8. Alex20042004
    Alex20042004 23 October 2017 18: 51
    +2
    Damn, where is my psaki ???????
  9. Bakht
    Bakht 23 October 2017 20: 45
    +1
    Two years ago, the States shouted at all angles that "Putin is isolated." This is how the "isolated" elections in the States won ...
    There is a simple way out. Russia must admit that it interfered in the elections in the States and recognize the current administration as illegitimate. President to landfill, the State Department to disperse. Conduct re-election.
    By the way, Western observers should not be allowed to the presidential elections in Russia. Europeans cannot be allowed in, because Russia is not in the European Union, but American on the principles of mirroring.
  10. ARES623
    ARES623 23 October 2017 21: 32
    +1
    Not today or tomorrow, Rex Tillerson will be kicked in the ass from the post of Secretary of State. Nikki wants to exchange her Russophobia for promotion. For this, I sat down next to the old Russophobic wallets, the former HS. The fact that she breshet, like a gray gelding, does not touch anyone. Today, America does not ask for evidence on this subject. The people there grab everything, right up to the advent of aliens ...
  11. iouris
    iouris 24 October 2017 01: 07
    +1
    They do not blame us, but finish off.
  12. ochakow703
    ochakow703 26 October 2017 14: 52
    +2
    Sick they are there in all their heads, and that's all the bullshit. In the world there is no such country which, to one degree or another, has not suffered from a "peace-loving" America.

Военное обозрение

Они нас обвиняют...

14
На днях представительница США обвинила Россию… ни много, ни мало – в «военных действиях» против ее страны. Что это? Представление в театре абсурда или у подобного обвинения есть хоть малейшее основание?




Как заявила постоянный представитель США при ООН Никки Хейли, «когда страна может вмешаться в выборы другой страны, это военные действия. Это действительно так, потому что вы пытаетесь пошатнуть демократию, подменяя волю народа распространением ложной информации».

Уже не в первый раз звучат обвинения России в том, будто бы она посредством хакерских атак вмешивалась в американские президентские выборы в 2016 году. Только подобные измышления звучали, как правило, из противоположного лагеря – из лагеря проигравшей Хиллари Клинтон. Якобы ее соперник Дональд Трамп одержал победу на этих выборах благодаря вездесущей «руке Москвы», которая «дотянулась»…

Вот и за считанные дни до скандального заявления Никки Хейли госпожа Клинтон, находясь в Британии, вновь заявила, будто бы Россия «хотела ее поражения на выборах» из-за «личной неприязни», а также ради «подрыва НАТО, Евросоюза, а также стабильности в США».

Странно, однако, слышать такие обвинения из уст не Клинтон, а Хейли. Учитывая, что, если бы Трамп не победил, то и она не заняла бы столь высокий пост. Что это? Никки, желая «пнуть» Россию, теперь, вольно или невольно, «пинает» своего собственного шефа, который и назначил ее на должность постпреда при ООН? Ведь если признать вмешательство России в американские выборы и сопоставить их с ранее звучавшими обвинениями, то, выходит, Трамп является не легитимным президентом, а поставленным Россией? Да еще и практически с помощью «военной агрессии»…

Но все еще интереснее. Теперь уже и Трамп намекает на то, что Россия вмешивалась в ход выборов в США. По его словам, социальная сеть Facebook выступала против него. И это прозвучало на фоне распространяющихся в США утверждений, что Россия проплачивала в Facebook некие рекламные материалы, дабы повлиять на исход выборов. Похоже, там, за океаном, уже полностью запутались в том, кого же все-таки поддерживала «коварная» Москва.

Если послушать Никки Хейли, то Россия вмешивалась не только в американские выборы, но и в выборы по всей Европе, в том числе, во Франции. «Посмотрите на Францию и другие страны. Они делают это везде. Это их новое любимое оружие. И мы должны совладать с этим», - на голубом глазу заявила она.

Спрашивается, что значит «совладать с этим»? Похоже на ценное признание в том, что Вашингтон сам собирается вмешиваться в выборы в этих странах.

То, что Вашингтон вмешивается в чужие выборы – уже «секрет Полишинеля». Вспомним Югославию, Грузию, Украину, Бразилию, Аргентину… Это страны, где прозападная оппозиция побеждала при финансовой и политической помощи из США. И не только финансовой и политической...

Если одно только вмешательство в выборы является (как следует из слов Хейли) «военными действиями», то как назвать настоящие военные действия, которые Вашингтон неоднократно вел в разных странах мира, дабы сменить в них руководство?

И тут можно вспомнить серьезное преступление США и их союзников в отношение одной из стран мира. Речь об убийстве ливийского лидера Муаммара Аль-Каддафи. Как раз со дня этого чудовищного убийства исполнилось шесть лет…

Главным преступником, который стоял за этим злодеянием, является особа, которую якобы «валила» Россия на президентских выборах в США. Та самая Хиллари Клинтон, которая удивляется, почему к ней в России испытывают «личную неприязнь»…

Шесть лет назад, 20 октября 2011 года, Клинтон крикнула «Вау!», увидев по телефону кадры чудовищной расправы над лидером Ливии.

Тогда в США говорили о «победе демократии». Сейчас об этой «победе» предпочитают не вспоминать, чтобы не позориться лишний раз.

Нынешняя американская администрация продолжает в отношении других стран все ту же хищническую политику. Из уст представителей этой администрации звучат не только обвинения во «вмешательстве в выборы» (при всей их абсурдности).

На прошлой неделе Россию – в который раз! – бездоказательно обвинили в гибели мирных жителей в сирийской провинции Идлеб. При этом умолчав о том, сколько мирных граждан погибло от действий американской «коалиции» в Ракке…

Впрочем, если послушать господ из Вашингтона, то Россия и Сирия «виновны» и в том, что «препятствуют освобождению Ракки».

А кто виновен в том, что террористы вообще заняли этот город? Кто открыл «ящик Пандоры» в Ливии, а затем – и в Сирии?

А они нас обвиняют в каких-то там хакерских атаках или покупке политической рекламы в Фейсбуке…
Автор:
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Shurik70
    Shurik70 23 октября 2017 13:21 Новый
    +7
    Обвинение от США в том, что кто-то попытался вмешаться в её выборы, это всё равно, что обвинение от шлюхи, что кто-то попытался её соблазнить.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
        1. Татьяна
          Татьяна 24 октября 2017 01:27 Новый
          +2
          Что это? Никки, желая «пнуть» Россию, теперь, вольно или невольно, «пинает» своего собственного шефа, который и назначил ее на должность постпреда при ООН?
          Именно так! Никки Хейли, как и всякая политическая "шлюшка", карьеристки пинает своего бывшего ослабленного шефа ради того, чтобы самой остаться у власти, а не уйти в политическое небытие вместе со своим шефом.
          Чем Никки Хейли, например, лучше Меркель?! Да, ничем!!! Это такой же сорт продажных женщин, для которых личная карьера превыше всего!
          Никки Хейли отличается от Меркель только тем, что она "рыбёшка" помелче!
          А именно. Никки Хейли не являлась "девочкой Трампа" - по аналогии с тем, как величали охранники Коля Ангелу Меркель "девочкой Коля" за её одиночные неофициальные визиты на загородную виллу Коля и "деловые" встречи наедине. И ведь Ангела предала своего босса и покровителя Коля, прямо заступив на его место! А до этого у них была полная "любовь" и "взаимопонимание".

          В таких вопросах мужчины ошибаются довольно часто . Природа полов своё берёт - эгоистичная самка выбирает комформизм.
    2. volodya
      volodya 23 октября 2017 18:29 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Shurik70
      Обвинение от США в том, что кто-то попытался вмешаться в её выборы, это всё равно, что обвинение от шлюхи, что кто-то попытался её соблазнить.

      Мне кажется, что там скоро все будут из окон скакать,с криками: " Русские идут!"
  2. дед Мих
    дед Мих 23 октября 2017 13:24 Новый
    +2
    "Ты виноват уж тем, что хочется мне кушать". (с)
  3. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 23 октября 2017 14:24 Новый
    +1
    ... очередная говорящая бестолковка... wassat
  4. Helicopter122
    Helicopter122 23 октября 2017 16:09 Новый
    +2
    Стоит России согласиться (гипотетически) с тем, что она повлияла на ход выборов в тане и Трамп может смело собирать вещи и освобождать кабинет в Белом доме.
    Он совсем не понимает, к чему могут привести подобные обвинения?
  5. Helicopter122
    Helicopter122 23 октября 2017 16:10 Новый
    +1
    Стоит России согласиться (гипотетически) с тем, что она повлияла на ход выборов в тане и Трамп может смело собирать вещи и освобождать кабинет в Белом доме.
    Он совсем не понимает, к чему могут привести подобные обвинения?
  6. Сергей-8848
    Сергей-8848 23 октября 2017 16:35 Новый
    +1
    Это - Выборы Ельцина в 1996 г. = военные действия!?
    Страшная дура и страшная женщина говорит страшные вещи для маленьких стран с трибуны ООН, вымораживая новые траты на новые программы. С ЮНЕСКО у США не сложилось, поэтому данную структуру надо выставить чуханами, не достойными внимания и финансирования. Буржуин Трамп решил экономить, но выходит - хреново!
  7. General70
    General70 23 октября 2017 18:49 Новый
    +2
    Как заявила постоянный представитель США при ООН Никки Хейли, «когда страна может вмешаться в выборы другой страны, это военные действия. Это действительно так, потому что вы пытаетесь пошатнуть демократию, подменяя волю народа распространением ложной информации».
  8. Alex20042004
    Alex20042004 23 октября 2017 18:51 Новый
    +2
    Блин, где моя Псаки ???????
  9. Bakht
    Bakht 23 октября 2017 20:45 Новый
    +1
    Два года назад Штаты кричали на всех углах, что "Путин изолирован". Это как же "изолированный" выборы в Штатах выиграл...
    Есть простой выход. Россия должна признать, что вмешивалась в выборы в Штатах и признать нынешнюю администрацию нелигитимной. Президента на свалку, Госдеп разогнать. Провести перевыборы.
    Кстати на выборы президента России западных наблюдателей не пускать. Европейских пускать нельзя, потому что Россия не в Евросоюзе, а американских на принципах зеркальности.
  10. ARES623
    ARES623 23 октября 2017 21:32 Новый
    +1
    Не сегодня-завтра Рекса Тиллерсона пнут под зад с поста Госсекретаря. Вот Никки и хочет обменять свою русофобию на продвижение по службе. Для того и присела рядом со старыми кошелками-русофобками, бывшими ГС. То, что она брешет, как сивый мерин, никого не трогает. Сегодня на эту тему америка доказательств не просит. Тамошний пипл все схавает, вплоть до пришествия инопланетян...
  11. iouris
    iouris 24 октября 2017 01:07 Новый
    +1
    Они нас не обвиняют, а добивают.
  12. ochakow703
    ochakow703 26 октября 2017 14:52 Новый
    +2
    Больные они там во всю голову, вот и бурогозят всякую чушь. В мире нет такой страны которая в той или иной мере не пострадала от "миролюбивой" Америки.