Military Review

More than 3 thousand motorized infantry will fire in Chechnya

7
More than 3, thousands of servicemen of the motorized rifle division of the 58-th combined-arms army of the Southern District will conduct shooting from rifle weapons, tanks, armored personnel carriers and self-propelled howitzers in Chechnya as part of the final inspection for the 2017 school year, reports press office YuVO.


More than 3 thousand motorized infantry will fire in Chechnya


“At Kalinovsky, Guardsman and Alpine motorized rifle divisions of the 58-th army army of the Southern Military District, deployed in the Chechen Republic, more than 3 thousand military men pass the final test for the 2017 school year. The crews of armored infantry brigade, staffed entirely by military personnel under contract, will be tested on the skills of driving tracked and wheeled vehicles, firing from small arms, tanks T-72B3, BTR-82A and self-propelled howitzers "MSTA-S" in the difficult conditions of mountain forest areas during the day and at night, ”the release says.

It is reported that contract servicemen who received unsatisfactory marks in the course of the final check “will be further considered at meetings of the attestation commissions regarding the appropriateness of their further service in the ranks of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation”.

The fighters will also be tested for physical fitness, they will pass the standards for throwing grenades, making a full-force march and overcoming a strip of obstacles.
Photos used:
Press Service of the Southern Military District
7 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 23 October 2017 12: 43 New
    +3
    This news about military training has already become commonplace. And thank God.
    1. Titsen
      Titsen 23 October 2017 13: 22 New
      0
      Quote: 210ox
      This news about military training has already become commonplace. And thank God.


      So study or from bandits shoot back?
  2. asushnik 78
    asushnik 78 23 October 2017 17: 08 New
    0
    It’s high time to put combat training at the forefront rather than a “retreat approach”!
  3. Leonid Dymov
    Leonid Dymov 23 October 2017 17: 11 New
    0
    This is an example of healthy competition with the Chechens. During the Chechen war, they fought with each other, there is also rivalry among draftees. Finally, a normal rivalry appeared - the combat training of the fighters, from which the Russian army would only benefit.
  4. Leonid Dymov
    Leonid Dymov 23 October 2017 17: 19 New
    0
    I think that such a competition will cause more interest in Chechnya than football. It is clear that Chechnya will root for its own people. The motivation of the contract Chechens is greater - they cannot be dishonored in front of relatives.
    1. Dedall
      Dedall 23 October 2017 20: 34 New
      +2
      And there are no others there, because there is no motivation to come to serve from other regions - the "soldiers" were removed, and sitting on a private contract soldier for 17 thousand rubles in a hostel under the supervision of fathers-commanders is painlessly depressing. At us and in Novocherkassk packs are fired, and even more so from there.
  5. tracer
    tracer 24 October 2017 04: 44 New
    0
    So what do you see in the photo? I personally see a curved-armed soldier left-handed, filling up a machine gun from the horizon, and even closing his right eye. Still the second screwed up .. This "bad luck in the helmet" is the direct fault of the platoon and company commander. The machine gunner is the most important component of the fire support of the unit. To give such a weapon to crooked hands ...? Where are the commanders looking? Or upload normal photos.

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Более 3 тыс. мотострелков выполнят стрельбы в Чечне

Более 3 тыс. военнослужащих мотострелковой дивизии 58-й общевойсковой армии Южного округа проведут стрельбы из стрелкового оружия, танков, бронетранспортеров и самоходных гаубиц в Чечне в рамках итоговой проверки за 2017 учебный год, сообщает пресс-служба ЮВО.

Более 3 тыс. мотострелков выполнят стрельбы в Чечне


«На полигонах Калиновский, Гвардеец и Альпийский мотострелковой дивизии 58-й общевойсковой армии Южного военного округа, дислоцированной в Чеченской Республике, более 3 тыс. военнослужащих сдают итоговую проверку за 2017 учебный год. Экипажи боевых машин мотострелковых бригад, укомплектованных исключительно военнослужащими по контракту, будут проверены по навыкам вождения гусеничной и колесной техники, стрельбе из стрелкового оружия, танков Т-72Б3, бронетранспортеров БТР-82А и самоходных гаубиц "Мста-С" в сложных условиях горно-лесистой местности в дневное и ночное время суток», – говорится в релизе.


Сообщается, что военнослужащие по контракту, получившие в ходе итоговой проверки неудовлетворительные оценки, «в дальнейшем будут рассмотрены на заседаниях аттестационных комиссий на предмет целесообразности дальнейшего прохождения ими службы в рядах Вооруженных Сил РФ».

Бойцов также проверят на физическую подготовленность, они сдадут нормативы по метанию гранат, совершению марш-броска с полной выкладкой и преодолению полосы препятствий.

Использованы фотографии: Пресс-служба Южного военного округа

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 7

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 210окв (дмитрий) 23 октября 2017 12:43
    Эти новости о боевой учебе уже стали обыденными.И слава Богу.
    1. Titsen (Ig Titsen) 23 октября 2017 13:22
      Цитата: 210окв
      Эти новости о боевой учебе уже стали обыденными.И слава Богу.


      Так учёба или от бандитов отстреливаются?
  2. асушник 78 (Вячеслав) 23 октября 2017 17:08
    Давно пора поставить во главу угла боевую подготовку, а не "отход-подход"!
  3. Леонид Дымов (Леонид) 23 октября 2017 17:11
    Это пример здоровой конкуренции с чеченцами. Во время чеченской войны воевали друг с другом, среди призывников тоже существует соперничество. Наконец-то появилось нормальное соперничество - боевая выучка бойцов, от чего армия РФ только выиграет.
  4. Леонид Дымов (Леонид) 23 октября 2017 17:19
    Я думаю, что такое соревнование вызовет в Чечне больший интерес, чем футбол. Понятно, что Чечня будет болеть за своих. Мотивация у контрактников-чеченцев больше - позориться перед родней им нельзя.
    1. Dedall (Alexy) 23 октября 2017 20:34
      А других там и нет, потому что приехать служить из других регионов мотивации нет - "боевые" сняли, а сидеть рядовому-контрактнику за 17 тыс. рубликов в общаге под надзором отцов-командиров безвылазно тоскливо. У нас и в Новочеркасске пачками увольняются, а оттуда тем более.
  5. трассер (Вьюга) 24 октября 2017 04:44
    Вот вы на фото что видите? Я лично вижу криворукого бойца левшу завалившего пулемёт от линии горизонта, да ещё зажмурившего правый глаз. Ещё бы второй зажмурил.. Эта "незадача в каске" прямая вина командира взвода и роты. Пулемётчик важнейшая составляющая огневой поддержки подразделения . Давать криворуким такое оружие ...? Куда командиры смотрят? Либо фотки нормальные выкладывайте.
Картина дня