Military Review

Turkey extradited IG fighter, former captain of the Russian Armed Forces to Tajikistan

29
It became known that the Turkish authorities decided to extradite a citizen of the Russian Federation who fought in Syria on the side of one of the terrorist groups. At the same time, the Russians were extradited to Tajikistan. The reason for this decision was the fact that the Russians had found a fake passport of a citizen of Tajikistan.


Information Agency TASS, referring to the Turkish security authorities, reports that we are talking about such a person as Denis Hisamov 1983 year of birth.

From the report on Khisamov, one can get information that not only “semi-literate unemployed”, but also people with a high level of professionalism, have fallen into the ranks of terrorist groups in the SAR.

Message:
Extradited in Dushanbe Denis Khisamov was born 18 December 1983 of the year in Krasnodar. He has a higher education, Candidate of Technical Sciences, a former soldier of the Ministry of Defense of Russia with the rank of captain. In May 2015 of the year by forging Khisamov produced a passport of citizenship of the Republic of Tajikistan. With this passport he flew from the Russian Federation to Turkey, where he joined the IG (* terrorist group banned in Russia).


It is reported that Khisamov adhered to radical views, as a result of which he left the service and decided to move to the Middle East.

Turkey extradited IG fighter, former captain of the Russian Armed Forces to Tajikistan


It is noted that after the necessary procedures are complied with, Khisamov will be transferred from Dushanbe to employees of the Russian special services.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
29 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Monos
    Monos 23 October 2017 13: 34
    10
    Go, get a nonsense during service, and he pulled away. Or just promised good money.
    1. Ragnar Lodbrok
      Ragnar Lodbrok 23 October 2017 13: 36
      19
      Quote: Monos
      Go, get a nonsense during service, and he pulled away. Or just promised good money.

      I smoked a bit in part, smoked a cigarette in Syria ... Sit One fig in Russia will be ...
      I hope for life!
    2. Jedi
      Jedi 23 October 2017 13: 38
      +4
      Quote: Monos
      Go, get a nonsense during service, and he pulled away.

      And therefore, the Turks extradited him to Tajikistan with a fake Tajik passport - like they regretted it, in Russia their former colleagues would tear it. But what will Tajikistan do with it: will it transfer Russia or, in its laws, the ax-head?
      1. Logall
        Logall 23 October 2017 13: 43
        15
        Max, they wrote that they would hand over to Russian specialists ... At the end of the article.
        1. Jedi
          Jedi 23 October 2017 13: 45
          +5
          I missed the ending, I repent ... repeat
        2. Burbon
          Burbon 23 October 2017 14: 20
          +3
          Quote: Logall
          Max, they wrote that they would hand over to Russian specialists ... At the end of the article.

          believe in everything written? laughing ..... fool
          1. Serg65
            Serg65 23 October 2017 14: 33
            +4
            Quote: Burbon
            believe in everything written?

            belay O Your Majesty has granted !!! soldier We wish you well-being AAAA !!!!
            1. Burbon
              Burbon 23 October 2017 14: 55
              +1
              Quote: Serg65
              We wish you well-being AAAA !!!!

              and the tabe can’t be ill .... how do you feel the genius of the VFM and analyst of the last 1.5 centuries? not tired? or trolling is what are you trying to assert yourself with? .... better off claudia! eu?
    3. WUA 518
      WUA 518 23 October 2017 13: 44
      +4
      Quote: Monos
      Come on, have a smoke

      Something doubts take!
      Ex-employee of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation Denis Khisamov two years ago made a fake passport of a Tajik citizen to fight for terrorists. In April 2017, he was detained by the Turkish police while returning from Iraq to Syria.

      “In May 2015, through falsification, I prepared a passport of citizenship of the Republic of Tajikistan, with this passport flew from the Russian Federation to Turkey, and joined the ranks of the criminal groups of the Islamic state of Iraq and the Levant. Where Denis Khisamov actively took, participate in conflicts and hostilities in Iraq and Syria, ”the Tajik Interior Ministry said in an official statement.

      It is known that the detainee is Denis Khisamov, born in 1983. In 2004, he graduated from the school named after Army General S. M. Shtemenko with a gold medal, after which he worked as head of the state secret protection service of 274 Scientific Center of the Ministry of Defense. He was later transferred to the eighth department of the eighth department of the General Staff. In 2009, he decided to dismiss from the Russian armed forces.
      Federal State Treasury Military Educational Institution of Higher Education Krasnodar Higher Military School named after Army General S.M. Shtemenko trains military specialists to protect information for all branches of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation
      Gutted like a thin pig, and thrown back!
      1. Logall
        Logall 23 October 2017 13: 47
        10
        Do you think that for our information I got? Quite possible...
        1. WUA 518
          WUA 518 23 October 2017 13: 47
          +2
          I think he was "rocked" to the fullest! If it worked for ours, cover documents would be normal! ”
          1. Logall
            Logall 23 October 2017 13: 54
            10
            Duc, for the legend bullshit and did ...
            If, according to news, the court will be shown, then it didn’t work for ours, the media love to pick it up! And if not, then ...
            1. PANZER
              PANZER 23 October 2017 18: 28
              0
              The hype in the media, too, for the legend raised? A muddy story. Wanted to make money? So for this it was not necessary to climb into the hell with the barmalei, the captain’s specialty, frankly, is not combat, not a pilot and not a tanker.
      2. Monos
        Monos 23 October 2017 13: 51
        +9
        Quote: WUA 518
        trains military specialists to protect information for all types and arms of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation

        You seem to be right. A person with such a biography just does not fall into such a story. Sent Cossack, a fighter of the invisible front, it seems.
        1. WUA 518
          WUA 518 23 October 2017 14: 02
          +2
          Quote: Monos
          A person with such a biography

          God knows what’s going on in these batans. We had one, the "graduate student" half a year before graduating, preoccupied himself with the search for the meaning of life, carried complete nonsense, shorter went the "tower" into the foggy distance. Leadership in shock, five minutes later the lieutenant , graduate student .....
          The commission arrived from Moscow, they wrote off the head to a quiet one.
          The guys then wrote taxis in Kiev.
          1. gridasov
            gridasov 23 October 2017 14: 15
            +2
            I want to tell you that the main problem is not the person himself, but the issue of preparing and forming a sustainable worldview among young people. Responsibility should be borne precisely by those who are called specialists in the formation of moral and psychological stability. But this is not entirely true. The question is that it is necessary to change the methods of such education. and for this you need to know what to change and in which direction to move in the spirit of developing global trends. By the way, I have been focusing attention for a long time on the fact that new generations of people will break away from the methods used by the generation of their educators much more quickly. At the same time, novelty must be combined with basic principles.
            1. zoolu350
              zoolu350 23 October 2017 16: 09
              +1
              You have correctly noticed the essence, but the particular is not true. No specialist in the formation of moral and psychological stability will help. We need an appropriate ideology, which should be laid in the head of an individual from school. And we have the ideology of consumerism. And this type sat for 4 years in a free position in a megalopolis, and then got into a spreader, possibly with the prospect of flying to the periphery. That is, the freebie is at stake, and here the good bearded uncles with the prospect of a salary are an order of magnitude larger with pleasant bonuses in the form of cutting heads and private property for many women who have liked. Nothing new.
            2. Monos
              Monos 23 October 2017 17: 02
              +5
              Quote: gridasov
              in the spirit of developing global trends

              No, sorry. Do not "in the spirit of global trends." This spirit is acting. It’s not “spirit”, but some kind of “spirit”. It is better to develop techniques on traditional, basic principles.
              1. gridasov
                gridasov 23 October 2017 18: 30
                +1
                I'm generally talking about other basics. Humanity is shaping its consciousness not only in terms of moral, ethical and other values. Or rather, the question is how these values ​​are transformed in the space of strong influence of the increased capacity of the information space, their dynamism and contrast. How to keep these conservative values ​​in the space of imposed and distorted concepts of "good and evil."
                1. Monos
                  Monos 23 October 2017 20: 17
                  +5
                  Quote: gridasov
                  the question is how do these values ​​transform

                  It’s strange. But I, naive, thought that values ​​are just that category, which, by definition, does not transform. You can formulate and impose new values ​​on society, you can move away from the old, but it is hard to imagine how you can transform the commandment: "Do not steal." "Do not steal a lot, but a little bit is possible."?
                  Now about the "capacity of the information space." The volume of information perceived and assimilated by a person is finite and limited by the volume and structure of the brain and nervous system. In fact, he is always the same. But the choice of what kind of info a person will consume depends on what basic values ​​he is guided by. And these same values ​​are laid down in a person when he does not consume any other information than the primary, physiological, one can say.
                  And about:
                  Quote: gridasov
                  How to keep these conservative values ​​in the space of imposed and distorted concepts of "good and evil."

                  This is either naivety or provocation. Values ​​- antagonists cannot take root in one society. One system will definitely defeat another. It is not possible for a Christian to live in the same room with the Salafi. They either cut off his head or cut off his own head.
                  1. gridasov
                    gridasov 23 October 2017 20: 39
                    +1
                    Everything is simplified for you, and therefore you can agree with your examples. But I can give such examples when a person in dynamically changing circumstances will have to choose a measure of virtue. And this is not a question - steal or not.
                    On the question of the finiteness of perceived and assimilable information, I don’t even know how to comment. If you think that the present level of your personal ability is the same with age and abilities of different young ages, then I am silent. Then what kind of constancy and limb are you talking about?
                    And the latter is neither naivety nor provocation. Your example does not correspond to all possible variations of reality.
                    1. Monos
                      Monos 23 October 2017 21: 09
                      +5
                      Quote: gridasov
                      when a person in dynamically changing circumstances will have to choose a measure of virtue

                      winked In the dynamics of events does a person change his spiritual and moral values? What kind of values ​​are these? You are confusing cause and effect relationships. Man's actions are guided precisely by the values ​​embedded in him, and not vice versa.
                      Quote: gridasov
                      If you think that the present level of your personal ability is the same with age and abilities of different young ages, then I am silent.

                      Yeah, yeah ... Mozart wrote his first work in 5 years, and Mendeleev invented smokeless gunpowder in 59.
                      Quote: gridasov
                      Your example does not correspond to all possible variations of reality.

                      What does the example have to do with it? I just extrapolated the situation to the absolute for clarity. And I can give another example: the suppression of paganism by Christianity in the Roman Empire.
                      1. gridasov
                        gridasov 23 October 2017 21: 28
                        +1
                        Do not be offended! We just reason in different categories. I am too generalizing.
          2. Doliva63
            Doliva63 23 October 2017 14: 20
            +6
            After graduation, two of them left my company, one with a red diploma and one with a blue diploma.
          3. LiSiCyn
            LiSiCyn 23 October 2017 19: 49
            +3
            Hello, Alesander hi . Money, apparently very good offered ... Special on cipher communication, N-yes ... Where are we going. And to whom? To barmaley belay .
      3. tchoni
        tchoni 23 October 2017 14: 49
        +3
        Most likely a dude made offended by a stool. Everyone is just offended in his own way.
        Well, judge for yourselves: a guy sat in a warm post, "keep silent," at the research institute ... And here is the reduction of non-core assets of the Moscow Region .... And then - opa to the reduction and he is at the disposal ... With the prospect or with the troops a drop in sight or over a fence. Chose "for the fence." It’s also possible to play it when they recruited ...
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 23 October 2017 13: 47
    +1
    It is noted that after the necessary procedures are complied with, Khisamov will be transferred from Dushanbe to employees of the Russian special services.

    "No matter how much the rope is, the end will come anyway!" V.S. Vysotsky
  3. Humpty
    Humpty 23 October 2017 14: 00
    +2
    Passports from sunny republics do not always prove their identity. Here's an example of a copy of a passport of a certain Osmonov. From which the face of the wanted Kazakh former minister and businessman Ablyazov, who was sentenced in absentia to Kz to 20 years in prison, looks from. The passport differs from the genuine one only in that it is fake. I heard that in Russia documents issued in the North Caucasus also do not necessarily confirm the identity.
  4. Doliva63
    Doliva63 23 October 2017 14: 18
    +5
    Army captain and Ph.D. "held radical views"? belay
    If the roof did not go (it also happens, alas), stupidly pulled for the money. Nothing personal, just business (c) What if one does not know how to steal / trade, and money is needed. I do not justify how much, I just understand his aspirations. Here the article was about the officers of the Armed Forces as the "new Reds", here is an illustration of my doubts about this, if anyone did not agree.

Военное обозрение

Турция экстрадировала в Таджикистан боевика ИГ, бывшего капитана ВС РФ

29
Стало известно о том, что турецкие власти приняли решение об экстрадиции гражданина Российской Федерации, воевавшего в Сирии на стороне одной из террористических группировок. При этом экстрадировали россиянина в Таджикистан. Причиной такого решения стало то, что у россиянина был обнаружен поддельный паспорт гражданина Таджикистана.


Информационное агентство ТАСС, ссылаясь на турецкие органы безопасности, сообщает о том, что речь идёт о таком человеке как Денис Хисамов 1983 года рождения.

Из сообщения о Хисамове можно получить информацию о том, что в ряды террористических группировок в САР попадали и попадают отнюдь не только «полуграмотные безработные», но и люди с высоким уровнем профессиональной востребованности.

Сообщение:
Экстрадированный в Душанбе Денис Хисамов родился 18 декабря 1983 года в Краснодаре. Он имеет высшее образование, кандидат технических наук, бывший военнослужащий Минобороны России в звании капитана. В мае 2015 года путём подделки Хисамов изготовил паспорт гражданства Республики Таджикистан. С этим паспортом он вылетел из Российской Федерации в Турцию, где вступил в ряды ИГ (*террористическая группировка запрещённая в России).


Сообщается о том, что Хисамов придерживался радикальных взглядов, вследствие чего оставил службу и решил перебраться на Ближний Восток.

Турция экстрадировала в Таджикистан боевика ИГ, бывшего капитана ВС РФ


Отмечается, что после соблюдения необходимых процедур Хисамов будет из Душанбе передан сотрудникам российских специальных служб.
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.globallookpress.com
29 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Монос
    Монос 23 октября 2017 13:34 Новый
    +10
    Поди, набедокурил во время службы, вот и дёрнул подальше. Или просто хорошие деньги пообещали.
    1. Рагнар лодброк
      Рагнар лодброк 23 октября 2017 13:36 Новый
      +19
      Цитата: Монос
      Поди, набедокурил во время службы, вот и дёрнул подальше. Или просто хорошие деньги пообещали.

      В части набедокурил, в Сирии набедокурил... Сидеть Один фиг в России будет...
      Надеюсь, что пожизненно!
    2. Джедай
      Джедай 23 октября 2017 13:38 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: Монос
      Поди, набедокурил во время службы, вот и дёрнул подальше.

      И поэтому турки его по поддельному таджикскому паспорту в Таджикистан и экстрадировали - типа пожалели, в России его порвут свои же бывшие сослуживцы. А вот как Таджикистан с ним поступит : передаст России или по своим законам секир-башка?
      1. Logall
        Logall 23 октября 2017 13:43 Новый
        +15
        Макс, написали же, что российским спецам передадут... В конце статьи.
        1. Джедай
          Джедай 23 октября 2017 13:45 Новый
          +5
          Проворонил я концовку, каюсь... feel
        2. Burbon
          Burbon 23 октября 2017 14:20 Новый
          +3
          Цитата: Logall
          Макс, написали же, что российским спецам передадут... В конце статьи.

          верите во все написанное? laughing ..... fool
          1. Serg65
            Serg65 23 октября 2017 14:33 Новый
            +4
            Цитата: Burbon
            верите во все написанное?

            belay О Ваше величество пожаловало!!! soldier ЗДРАВИЯЖЕЛАЕМВАШВЫСОКОВЕЛИЧЕСТВАААА!!!!
            1. Burbon
              Burbon 23 октября 2017 14:55 Новый
              +1
              Цитата: Serg65
              ЗДРАВИЯЖЕЛАЕМВАШВЫСОКОВЕЛИЧЕСТВАААА!!!!

              и табе не хворать....как самочувствие гений ВФМ и аналитик последних 1.5 веков? не устал? или троллинг это то чем ты ты пытаешься самоутвердиться?....лучше офф клава! ес?
    3. АВП 518
      АВП 518 23 октября 2017 13:44 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: Монос
      Поди, набедокурил

      Что то сомнения берут!
      Экс-сотрудник Министерства обороны РФ Денис Хисамов два года назад сделал себе поддельный паспорт гражданина Таджикистана, чтобы воевать за террористов. В апреле 2017 года его задержала полиция Турции во время возвращения из Ирака в Сирию.

      «В мае месяце 2015 года путем подделки, подготовил паспорт гражданства Республики Таджикистан, этим паспортом из Российской Федерации вылетел в Турцию, там же вступил в ряды преступных групп Исламского государства Ирака и Леванта. Денис Хисамов где активно принимал, участите в конфликтах и боевых действиях на территории Ирака и Сирии», — говорится в официальном сообщении МВД Таджикистана.

      Известно, что задержанный — Денис Хисамов, 1983 года рождения. В 2004 году он с золотой медалью окончил училище имени генерала армии С. М. Штеменко, после чего работал начальником службы защиты государственной тайны 274 Научного центра Минобороны. Позже его перевели в распоряжение восьмого управления восьмого отдела Генштаба. В 2009 году он принял решение об увольнении из рядов вооруженных сил РФ.
      Федеральное государственное казенное военное образовательное учреждение высшего образования Краснодарское высшее военное училище имени генерала армии С.М. Штеменко готовит военных специалистов по защите информации для всех видов и родов войск Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации
      Выпотрошили как худую свинью,и выбросили обратно!
      1. Logall
        Logall 23 октября 2017 13:47 Новый
        +10
        Думаете, что для наших информацию добывал? Вполне возможно...
        1. АВП 518
          АВП 518 23 октября 2017 13:47 Новый
          +2
          Думаю его "раскачивали" по полной! Если бы для наших работал,документы прикрытия нормальные бы сделали!"
          1. Logall
            Logall 23 октября 2017 13:54 Новый
            +10
            Дык, для легенды фуфло и сделали...
            Если По новостям суд показывать будут, то не на наших работал, СМИ это рассусоливать любят! А ежели нет, тогда...
            1. P.A.N.Z.E.R
              P.A.N.Z.E.R 23 октября 2017 18:28 Новый
              0
              Шумиху в СМИ тоже для легенды подняли? Мутная история. Хотел денег заработать? Так для этого не надо было к бармалеям в пекло лезть, специальность у капитана, прямо скажем не боевая, не лётчик и не танкист.
      2. Монос
        Монос 23 октября 2017 13:51 Новый
        +9
        Цитата: АВП 518
        готовит военных специалистов по защите информации для всех видов и родов войск Вооруженных Сил Российской Федерации

        Похоже, Вы правы. Человек с такой биографией просто так в такую историю не попадёт. Засланный казачёк, боец невидимого фронта, похоже.
        1. АВП 518
          АВП 518 23 октября 2017 14:02 Новый
          +2
          Цитата: Монос
          Человек с такой биографией

          Бог его знает,что у этих батанов в голове творится.У нас был такой,"краснодипломник" за полгода до выпуска озаботился поиском смысла жизни,нес полную ахинею,короче поехал "башней" в туманную даль.Руководство в шоке,без пяти минут лейтенант,краснодипломник.....
          Приехала комиссия с Москвы,списали по голове в тихую.
          Ребята потом писали таксует в Киеве.
          1. gridasov
            gridasov 23 октября 2017 14:15 Новый
            +2
            Хочу вам сказать , что главной проблемой является не сам человек , а вопрос подготовки и формирования устойчивого мировозрения у молодых людей . Ответственность должны нести именно те кого называют специалистами по формированию моральной и психологической устойчивости . Но и это не совсем так . Вопрос состоит в том , что необходимо менять методы такого воспитания . а для этого нужно знать , что менять и в каком направлении двигаться в духе развивающихся общемировых тенденций. Кстати я давно акцентирую внимание на то, что новые поколения людей будут гораздо более быстрее отрываться от методик применяемых поколением их воспитателей. При этом новизну нужно сочетать с базовыми принципами
            1. zoolu350
              zoolu350 23 октября 2017 16:09 Новый
              +1
              Вы верно подметили суть, но не верно частности. Никакой специалист по формированию моральной и психологической устойчивости не поможет. Нужна соответствующая идеология, которая в голову индивида со школы должна закладываться. А у нас идеология потреблянства. А этот тип сидел 4 года на халявной должности в мегаполисе, а потом в распор попал, возможно с перспективой вылета на периферию. То есть халява под угрозой, а тут добрые бородатые дяди с перспективой зарплаты на порядок больше с приятными бонусами в виде отрезания голов и частной собственностью на много понравившихся женщин. Ничего нового.
            2. Монос
              Монос 23 октября 2017 17:02 Новый
              +5
              Цитата: gridasov
              в духе развивающихся общемировых тенденций

              Нет уж, простите. Не надо "в духе мировых тенденций". Пованивает этот дух. Прямо не "дух", а какой-то "духан". Лучше разрабатывать методики на традиционных, базовых принципах.
              1. gridasov
                gridasov 23 октября 2017 18:30 Новый
                +1
                Я в общем -то про другие основы. Человечество формирует свое сознание не только по моральным , этическим и другим ценностям . А точнее вопрос состоит в том как эти ценности трансформируются в пространстве сильного влияния увеличенной емкости информационного пространства ,их динамичности и контрастности . Как удержать эти консервативные ценности в пространстве навязанных и искаженных понятий о "добре и зле".
                1. Монос
                  Монос 23 октября 2017 20:17 Новый
                  +5
                  Цитата: gridasov
                  вопрос состоит в том как эти ценности трансформируются

                  Странно. А я то,наивный,думал, что ценности - это как раз та категория, которая, по определению, не трансформируется. Можно сформулировать и навязать обществу новые ценности, можно отойти от старых, но сложно себе представить, как можно трансформировать заповедь: " Не укради". "Не укради много, а чуть-чуть можно."?
                  Теперь насчёт "ёмкости информационного пространства". Объём воспринимаемой и усваиваемой человеком информации конечен и ограничен объёмом и устройством мозга и нервной системы. По сути он всегда один и тот же. А вот выбор того, какую инфу человек будет потреблять зависит как раз от того, какими базовыми ценностями он руководствуется. А эти самые ценности закладываются в человека тогда, когда он никакой другой информации, кроме первичной, можно сказать физиологической, не потребляет.
                  А насчёт:
                  Цитата: gridasov
                  Как удержать эти консервативные ценности в пространстве навязанных и искаженных понятий о "добре и зле".

                  Это или наивность, или провокация. Ценности - антагонисты не могут прижиться в одном обществе. Какая-то одна система обязательно победит другую. Не возможно, чтобы христианин жил в одной комнате с салафитом. Ему или отрежут голову, или он сам станет отрезать головы.
                  1. gridasov
                    gridasov 23 октября 2017 20:39 Новый
                    +1
                    У вас все упрощенно и поэтому с вашими примерами можно согласиться . Но я могу привести такие примеры , когда человеку в динамически меняющихся обстоятельствах придется выбирать меру добродетели . И это не вопрос- укради или нет .
                    По вопросу конечности воспринимаемой и усвояемой информации даже не знаю как комментировать . Ели вы считаете , что настоящий уровень вашей -личной способности одинаков с возрастом и способностями разного младшего возраста, то я молчу. Тогда о каком постоянстве и конечности вы говорите?
                    И последнее не является ни наивностью ни провокацией . Ваш пример не соответствует всем возможным вариациям действительности
                    1. Монос
                      Монос 23 октября 2017 21:09 Новый
                      +5
                      Цитата: gridasov
                      когда человеку в динамически меняющихся обстоятельствах придется выбирать меру добродетели

                      winked В динамике событий человек меняет свои духовные и моральные ценности? Это что ж за ценности такие? Вы путаете причинно-следственные связи. Поступками человека руководят именно заложенные в него ценности, а не наоборот.
                      Цитата: gridasov
                      Ели вы считаете , что настоящий уровень вашей -личной способности одинаков с возрастом и способностями разного младшего возраста, то я молчу.

                      Угу, угу... Моцарт в 5 лет написал первое своё произведение, а Менделеев в 59 изобрёл бездымный порох.
                      Цитата: gridasov
                      Ваш пример не соответствует всем возможным вариациям действительности

                      При чём здесь пример? Я просто экстраполировал ситуацию до абсолюта для наглядности. А пример могу другой привести: вытеснение христианством язычества в Римской Империи.
                      1. gridasov
                        gridasov 23 октября 2017 21:28 Новый
                        +1
                        Вы не обижайтесь ! Мы просто рассуждаем разными категориями . Я слишком обобщаю .
          2. Doliva63
            Doliva63 23 октября 2017 14:20 Новый
            +6
            С моей роты после выпуска двое "поехали", один с красным дипломом, второй с синим.
          3. LiSiCyn
            LiSiCyn 23 октября 2017 19:49 Новый
            +3
            Здраствуйте , Алесандр hi . Деньги, видно очень хорошие предложили... Спец по шиф.связи, Н-да... Куда катимся. И к кому? К бармалеям belay .
      3. tchoni
        tchoni 23 октября 2017 14:49 Новый
        +3
        Скорее всего чувачок из обиженных табуреткиным. Просто каждый по своему обижается.
        Ну, посудите сами: сидел себе парнишка на теплой должности "молчи-молчи" в НИИ... А тут сокращения непрофильных активов МО.... А тут - опа на сокращение и он в распоряжении... С перспективой или в войска с понижением в долдности или за забор. Выбрал "за забор". Возмодно на этом и сыграли, когда вербовали...
  2. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 23 октября 2017 13:47 Новый
    +1
    Отмечается, что после соблюдения необходимых процедур Хисамов будет из Душанбе передан сотрудникам российских специальных служб.

    "Сколь верёвочка не вейся, всё равно придет конец!" В.С.Высоцкий
  3. Шалтай
    Шалтай 23 октября 2017 14:00 Новый
    +2
    Паспорта из солнечных республик не всегда подтверждают личность . Вот например копия паспорта некоего Осмонова . С которого смотрит лицо находящегося в розыске бывшего казахского министра и бизнесмена Аблязова , заочно приговоренного в Kz к 20 годам лишения свободы .Паспорт от подлинного отличается только тем , что он фальшивый . Слышал , что в России документы выдаваемые на северном Кавказе также не обязательно подтверждают личность .
  4. Doliva63
    Doliva63 23 октября 2017 14:18 Новый
    +5
    Армейский капитан и кандидат наук "придерживался радикальных взглядов"? belay
    Если крыша не поехала(тоже бывает, увы), тупо за деньгами рванул. Ничего личного, просто бизнес (с) Что делать, если воровать/торговать не умеет, а деньги нужны. Не оправдываю ни сколько, просто мне понятны его стремления. Тут статья была об офицерах ВС как о "новых красных", вот - иллюстрация моих сомнений на этот счёт, если кто был не согласен.