Military Review

VKS of Russia will begin to receive C-500 complexes closer to 2020 year

13
The Armed Forces of Russia will get the newest air defense systems C-2020 “Prometheus” closer to 500, said the commander of the air defense forces, deputy commander of the VKS Lieutenant-General Viktor Gumenny, on Monday.


C-500 is a new generation of ground-to-air air defense systems - a universal complex of long-range and high-altitude interception with an increased potential for missile defense.

VKS of Russia will begin to receive C-500 complexes closer to 2020 year


The system, which is being developed by the Concern VKO Almaz-Antey JSC, will become the basis for a unified national air defense and antimissile defense system (PVO-PRO) being created in Russia, the First Army’s anti-missile defense force commander of the Aerospace Forces said earlier. Major General Andrei Cheburin in January in an interview with the Krasnaya Zvezda newspaper.

In total, before the 2020 of the year, it was planned to deliver five C-500 complexes to the line units.

Note that although the tactical and technical data of the new missiles are closed, it is known that the Prometheus ground-to-ground missile system has a radius of impact 600 kilometers. He is able to detect and simultaneously hit up to ten ballistic supersonic targets flying at a speed of seven kilometers per second.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
13 comments
Ad

The editorial board of Voenniy Obozreniye urgently needs a proofreader. Requirements: impeccable knowledge of the Russian language, diligence, discipline. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. NEXUS
    NEXUS 23 October 2017 14: 07 New
    +6
    C-500 is a new generation of ground-to-air air defense systems - a universal complex of long-range and high-altitude interception with an increased potential for missile defense.

    It is important not to move the deadlines and promptly equip our army with Prometheus. In this case, it would be necessary to finally finish the V-Knight S-350 and think something with the Morpheus project, about which there is no information at all ...
    1. Vard
      Vard 23 October 2017 14: 20 New
      +2
      Well, there is no information ... it's good ... it means some people eat bread for good reason ... And the fact that delays in setting up for service ... it's not just another clone of the Western automobile industry ... Everything needs to be done with feeling, really, by arrangement ...
      1. NEXUS
        NEXUS 23 October 2017 14: 22 New
        +4
        Quote: Vard
        Well, there is no information ... that's good ...

        Nothing good ... there was infa that the Morpheus project was covered. A stone flower did not come out, so to speak. And Mofey, as far as I know, not only the land investigators were waiting.
    2. NIKNN
      NIKNN 23 October 2017 14: 21 New
      +2
      Something vague, some fears that the former will not have us ... recourse
    3. Muvka
      Muvka 23 October 2017 14: 24 New
      +8
      Morpheus project, about which no information at all ...

      I honestly don’t understand the local commentators. If there is no information about the project, they write it, and if they give it out, then comments like “immediately in the future tense, it is necessary to write in fact when they go to the troops” immediately appear.
      1. Burbon
        Burbon 23 October 2017 14: 28 New
        0
        Quote: Muvka
        I honestly don’t understand local commentators

        Quote: Muvka
        "again in the future tense, it is necessary to write in fact when they go to the troops."

        fool belay fool .... blonde? what is news and not jaundice? verified fact! and you're all in fantasy dreamers and Wishlist .... belay
    4. 210ox
      210ox 23 October 2017 14: 44 New
      +4
      It seems that Morpheus is completely sour .. There’s a misunderstanding with the antenna. And it is urgent to saturate the software and as much as possible. This is vital and obvious.
      Quote: NEXUS
      C-500 is a new generation of ground-to-air air defense systems - a universal complex of long-range and high-altitude interception with an increased potential for missile defense.

      It is important not to move the deadlines and promptly equip our army with Prometheus. In this case, it would be necessary to finally finish the V-Knight S-350 and think something with the Morpheus project, about which there is no information at all ...
      1. Nikolaevich I
        Nikolaevich I 23 October 2017 15: 11 New
        +3
        Quote: 210ox
        It looks like Morpheus is completely sour

        So I’m thinking about the lack of self-defense systems for air defense systems ... I find it difficult to call any modern air defense system (air defense system) perfect if there are no standard short-range anti-aircraft defense systems in the composition of air defense systems to destroy, for example, air-to-surface anti-radar missiles "... Giving the C-300 / 400 complexes to the Pantsir air defense system is an improvisation caused by the lack of specialized developments. It would probably not hurt to include multicopter with radar simulators in modern air defense systems ...
        1. Sergey53
          Sergey53 23 October 2017 16: 32 New
          0
          This news reminds me of how the Kalashnikov factory \ or their lobbyists among the correspondents \ AK-12 are promoting. And that he is the best, and that the Moscow Region has already chosen him and that he is winning the competition. And this is already for several years. It’s like in advertising. The more they advertise, the worse the product.
        2. Tusv
          Tusv 23 October 2017 19: 07 New
          0
          Quote: Nikolaevich I
          improvisation caused by the lack of specialized developments. Probably, it would not hurt to include multicopter with radar simulators in the composition of modern air defense systems ...

          But the point is. Americans have long come up with a breakthrough in defending a disabled beam. They stupidly memorize the coordinates and beat to where the signal was first noticed. Jews came up with even better beggars, stupidly fooling around and choosing a target. So there is only Shell and bothering Willow hi
          1. Nikolaevich I
            Nikolaevich I 24 October 2017 01: 41 New
            +1
            Well, don’t tell, don’t tell .... PR-missiles are different ... PRR "Standard", in general, does not remember the coordinates (although they say so often); and remembers the mathematical algorithm for generating guidance commands based on information from the GOS .. guidance commands are generated according to this mat.algorithm and after the GOS is “turned off” (something reminiscent of the Predator guidance system, LAW ...) Inertial guidance system, GPS guidance may not turn on if the GPS constantly “sees” a working radar ... If you install a radar simulator synchronized with a real radar near the radar in the same “radian”, then the GPS PRR may not notice the radar turning off, if the errors are the azimuth of the elevation angle is not great. In the PRR "Harm" e It is a mode where if you turn off the radar, the rocket continues to fly on the same coordinates, while performing search for a new radio-emitting targets ... so if then turn on the radar simulator? Give that very new goal? Probably, improvements were made to the S-125 (Pechora-2M) air defense system by this principle ... this, of course, is not a panacea, but in some cases it can help. Of course, active means are preferable! "Jews" used barrage drones, from which it was possible to defend themselves with means such as ZU-23-2, Shilka, ZPU-4, 8-barrel 7,62-mm machine-gun mount, like the Wehrmacht anti-aircraft guns ... were needed (urgently!) relevant organization and anti-aircraft weapons; and just nobody took care of it. Seriously, there will be barring PRR (such as "ALARM"). So ... rely on the "Shell", but don’t worry! Thanks to the radar with AFAR, you can create the operation mode of several radars (including the detection mode, target designation by PRR) ... plus launchers of small-sized short-range anti-aircraft missiles. ..it may be similar to the North Korean method - to "slurp" MANPADS on any armor and other equipment ...
    5. Tusv
      Tusv 23 October 2017 18: 57 New
      +1
      Quote: NEXUS
      In this case, it would finally be necessary to finish the S-350 Vityaz

      Hi, hi. What is a Knight in itself? Further development of KM-SAM for South Korea and when they said that they would launch it in 2015, they had in mind the Korean element base. It seems that Southerners are not against deliveries, but the VVL said that if you can use your own, then you need to use your own. Meeting with the Raptors + Import Substitution = Shift to the right by 2-3 years. It is likely that Prometheus has a similar canoe. They promised the series at the end of last year. Same with Armata. Now there is no access to the French matrix. All you need is your own.
      It seems to have come up with everything, but here, to rephrase, garbage development, most importantly successful tests
  2. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 23 October 2017 16: 38 New
    +2
    You read the comments and you wonder… it’s covered up, it’s not finalized, it seems that some specialists are discussing the capabilities of our defense industry ..... I personally think that the Defense Ministry has long appreciated the capabilities of our defense industry and the best air defense / missile defense systems until 2020 they will enter service, and the sky will become more reliable to cover at times! Everything will be OK.

ВКС России начнут получать комплексы С-500 ближе к 2020 году

Вооруженные силы России ближе к 2020 году получат новейшие системы противовоздушной обороны (ПВО) С-500 "Прометей", сообщил в понедельник командующий войсками ПВО-ПРО, замглавкома ВКС генерал-лейтенант Виктор Гуменный.

С-500 - новое поколение систем ПВО "земля-воздух" - универсальный комплекс дальнего действия и высотного перехвата с повышенным потенциалом противоракетной обороны.

ВКС России начнут получать комплексы С-500 ближе к 2020 году



Система, которую разрабатывает АО "Концерн ВКО "Алмаз-Антей", станет основой единой национальной системы противовоздушной и противоракетной обороны (ПВО-ПРО), создаваемой в России. Об этом ранее рассказал командир соединения противоракетной обороны Первой армии ПВО-ПРО Воздушно-космических сил генерал-майор Андрей Чебурин в январе в интервью газете "Красная звезда".

Всего до 2020 года планировалось поставить в строевые части пять комплексов С-500.

Отметим, что хотя тактико-технические данные новых ракет являются закрытыми, известно - ЗРС "Прометей" имеет радиус поражения 600 километров. Он способен обнаружить и одновременно поразить до десяти баллистических сверхзвуковых целей, летящих со скоростью семь километров в секунду.

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 13

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 23 октября 2017 14:07
    С-500 - новое поколение систем ПВО "земля-воздух" - универсальный комплекс дальнего действия и высотного перехвата с повышенным потенциалом противоракетной обороны.

    Важно не двигать сроки и оперативно оснащать нашу армию Прометеями. При этом надо бы наконец то допилить С-350 Витязь и что-то думать с проектом Морфей,о котором вообще никакой инфы...
    1. Vard 23 октября 2017 14:20
      Ну что информации нет... это хорошо... значит некоторые люди не зря хлеб едят... А то что задержки по постановке на вооружение... это ведь не очередной клон западного автопрома... Тут всё надо делать с чувством, толком, расстановкой...
      1. НЕКСУС (Андрей) 23 октября 2017 14:22
        Цитата: Vard
        Ну что информации нет... это хорошо...

        Ничего хорошего...проходила инфа,что проект Морфей прикрыли. Не вышел каменный цветок ,так сказать. А Мофей,на сколько я знаю,не только сухопутчики ждали.
    2. NIKNN (Николай) 23 октября 2017 14:21
      Чего то смутные какието опасения, что у первых не у нас появятся... recourse
    3. Muvka (Владимир) 23 октября 2017 14:24
      проектом Морфей,о котором вообще никакой инфы...

      Я если честно, не понимаю местных комментаторов. Если инфы о проекте нет, пишут такое, а если выдают инфу - то сразу появляются комментарии типа: "опять в будущем времени, надо писать по факту, когда пойдут в войска".
      1. Burbon (Дмитрий) 23 октября 2017 14:28
        Цитата: Muvka
        Я если честно, не понимаю местных комментаторов

        Цитата: Muvka
        "опять в будущем времени, надо писать по факту, когда пойдут в войска".

        fool belay fool ....блондинка?что такое новости а не желтуха ? проверенный состоявшийся факт! а ты все в мечталках фэнтези и хотелках.... belay
    4. 210окв (дмитрий) 23 октября 2017 14:44
      Похоже Морфей совсем скис..Там с антенной непонятки.А насыщать ППО надо срочно и как можно больше.Это жизненно необходимо и очевидно.
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      С-500 - новое поколение систем ПВО "земля-воздух" - универсальный комплекс дальнего действия и высотного перехвата с повышенным потенциалом противоракетной обороны.

      Важно не двигать сроки и оперативно оснащать нашу армию Прометеями. При этом надо бы наконец то допилить С-350 Витязь и что-то думать с проектом Морфей,о котором вообще никакой инфы...
      1. Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 23 октября 2017 15:11
        Цитата: 210окв
        Похоже Морфей совсем скис

        Вот и я задумываюсь об отсутствии средств самозащиты ЗРК...Считаю ,что затруднительно назвать какой-либо современный ЗРК (ЗРС) совершенным при отсутствии в составе ЗРС штатных зенитно-ракетных средств самообороны ближнего действия для поражения,например,противорадиолокационных ракет "воздух-поверхность"... Придание комплексам С-300/400 ЗРК "Панцирь" -импровизация,вызванная отсутствием специализированных разработок.Наверное,не помешало бы и включение в состав современных ЗРК мультикоптеров с имитаторами РЛС...
        1. Sergey53 23 октября 2017 16:32
          Мне эти новости напоминают как завод Калашникова\или их лоббисты среди корреспондентов\ АК-12 продвигают. И что он самый лучший,и что его уже МО выбрало и что он побеждает в конкурсной борьбе. И это уже на протяжении нескольких лет. Это как в рекламе. Чем больше рекламируют тем хуже товар.
        2. Tusv (Владимир) 23 октября 2017 19:07
          Цитата: Nikolaevich I
          импровизация,вызванная отсутствием специализированных разработок.Наверное,не помешало бы и включение в состав современных ЗРК мультикоптеров с имитаторами РЛС...

          А толку то. американцы давно придумали прорыв защиты отключенного луча. Тупа запоминают координаты и лупят туда где впервые был замечен сигнал. Евреи еще круче нищаки придумали, тупа баражируют и выбирают цель. Так что тут только Панцири и докучи Вербы на ПВН hi
          1. Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 24 октября 2017 01:41
            Ну,не скажите ,не скажите....ПР-ракеты разные бывают...ПРР "Стандарт",в общем-то, не запоминает координаты(хотя так часто говорят); а запоминает математический алгоритм выработки команд наведения на основе информации с ГСН..команды наведения вырабатываются по этому мат.алгоритму и после "отключения" ГСН.(что-то напоминающее способ наведения ПТРК "Предатор",LAW...) Инерциальная система наведения,GPS-наведение может и не включиться,еслиГСН постоянно "видит"работающую РЛС...Если недалеко от РЛС в том же "радиане" установить имитатор РЛС,синхронизированный с реальной РЛС,то ГСН ПРР может и не заметить выключение РЛС,если погрешности по азимуту угла места не велики.У ПРР "Харм" есть такой режим,когда при выключении РЛС,ракета продолжает полёт по прежним координатам,в то же время осуществляя поиск новой радиоизлучающей цели...так,если тогда включить имитатор РЛС? Дать ту самую новую цель ? Вероятно,по этому принципу внесены усовершенствования в ЗРК С-125 ("Печора-2М")...это,конечно,не панацея ,но в ряде случаев может помочь.Конечно,активные средства предпочтительней ! "Евреи" использовали барражирующие беспилотники,от которых можно было защититься средствами типа ЗУ-23-2,"Шилка",ЗПУ-4, 8-ствольной 7,62-мм пулемётной установкой,на подобии зенитной установки вермахта..нужны были(срочно!) соответствующие организация и зенитные средства; а,как раз,об этом никто не позаботился. По серьёзней будут барражирующие ПРР (типа "ALARM" ). Так вот...на "Панцирь" надейся,да сам не плошай !Благодаря РЛС с АФАР можно создавать режим функционирования нескольких РЛС (в том числе и режим обнаружения,целеуказания по ПРР)...плюс пусковые установки малогабаритных зенитных ракет ближнего действия...это может быть и по подобию северокорейского метода -"прислюнявливать" ПЗРК на любую броне-и прочею технику...
    5. Tusv (Владимир) 23 октября 2017 18:57
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      При этом надо бы наконец то допилить С-350 Витязь

      Андрей привет. Сам по себе Витязь это что? Дальнейшая разработка KM-SAM для Ю.Кореи и когда говорили, что запустят в серию в 2015 году имели ввиду Корейскую элементную базу. Вроде бы Южане не против поставок, но ВВЛ сказал, если можно использовать свое, то надо использовать свое. Встреча с Рапторами + Импортозамещение = Сдвиг вправо на 2- 3 года. Вполне вероятно, что и по Прометею похожая байда. Обещали серию в конце прошлого года. То же с Арматами. Нету теперь доступа к французкой матрице. Все нужно свое родное.
      Вроде бы все придумали, но тут, если перефразировать, фигня разработка, главное успешные тесты
  2. Alexey-74 (алексей) 23 октября 2017 16:38
    Читаешь комментарии и диву даешься......то прикрыли, то не доработали, такое ощущение, что одни спецы и обсуждают возможности нашего ОПК.....я лично думаю в МО давно оценили возможности нашей оборонки и лучшие системы ПВО/ПРО до 2020 года поступят на вооружение, и небо станет надежней прикрыть в разы! Все будет нормально.
Картина дня