Military Review

Sell, but do not forget about the needs of your army!

17
Sell, but do not forget about the needs of your army!



The purchase of modern weapons even for rich countries can not afford, what can we say about Belarus, which is the only European country that systematically reduces the size of the military budget. Assistance could be provided by Russia, which has immeasurably great potential, but the lack of production capacity at the enterprises of the Russian military industrial complex, along with economic difficulties, and sometimes not a pragmatic, but purely business-like approach by the Russians, have become a serious obstacle to the implementation of programs to re-equip the Belarusian army.

This situation can be rectified, at least partially, by the power of the defense-related enterprises of Belarus, which are part of the structure of the State Military-Industrial Committee of the Republic.

The Belarusian defense industry, along with the implementation of the modernization programs of the existing samples of the VVST, have launched the production of navigation instruments, flight systems, communications equipment, antenna devices, radio stations, computing systems, automation systems, software, optics and much more.

A number of promising new types of weapons and military equipment have been created and mastered in Belarus. Among them: communication systems and information transfer, portable digital radio stations, electronic warfare and radar (Vostok, Rosa-RB), Thunderstorm jamming complex, radionavigation and GPS Navigation systems jamming complex, new ZRK and small weapon. The modernization, combined with a major overhaul, of almost all radar stations in service with the Armed Forces of Belarus has been completed. New samples of BLA “Bercut-1”, “Bercut-2”, “Griff-100” have appeared. Brought to production readiness and the robotic weapon system "Adunok". In addition, a very significant event was the adoption of the Polonez long-range missile system.

The specialists of MZKT, JSC in a short time have developed and prepared for release a light-armored combat vehicle “Lys” and V-1. In the current year, the upgraded BTR-70MB1 was adopted.

Implementation of programs to extend the life of existing weapons continues. The Su-25 and MiG-29 aircraft have been mastered and are being repaired and modernized, the Grad’s MLRS BM-21 upgraded to Belgrade’s BM-21-M aircraft. As a result, the activities of defense enterprises contributed to the adoption by the Armed Forces of Belarus about 900 units of the newest, modernized and repaired models of weapons and military and special equipment.

But, as in the case of the purchase of Russian weapons, the main constraint on the process of re-equipping the Belarusian army due to the potential of its own military-industrial complex is more than a modest economic potential of the country.

The necessary funds could be sought through the export of military and dual-use technologies. And cooperation between Belarus and Azerbaijan can be a good help to increase export earnings. According to the assumption of the Belarusian military expert Alexander Alesin, Baku can become one of the largest buyers of domestic weapons in recent years.

It is worth noting that the military-technical cooperation of Belarus with Azerbaijan lasts more than fifteen years. For a long period of time, Baku was one of the main buyers of Minsk of Soviet-made weapons and military equipment from the arsenals of the former Belarusian Military District. The negotiations of the Chairman of the State Military-Industrial Committee of the Republic of Belarus, Major General Oleg Dvigalev with Colonel-General Hasanov Zakir Asker oglu on current issues of the Belarusian-Azerbaijani military-technical cooperation, which took place on October 9, allowed the expert community to talk about new contracts. And the newest Belarusian rocket fire system “Polonez” can become one of the applicants for export.

Of course, arms exports are vital for our country. The main thing is that GVPK enterprises do not become a “cash cow” and do not start working exclusively for export to the detriment of their Armed Forces. With all this, it is always necessary to take into account the needs of your army, and not promote profitable for sale models of weapons and military equipment.

Take for example the armored vehicle "Cayman". Everyone is happy with the car - and speed, and weapons, and armor. However, the Cayman fits in organically only for special operations forces, which are armed with wheeled military vehicles. For military reconnaissance units characterized by tracked vehicles with comparable tanks maneuverability and powerful weapons.

The attempts undertaken by the state military industry to introduce such vehicles for military intelligence are certainly welcome. But it is necessary to take into account the specifics of the ground forces. The replacement of the BRM-1K armored reconnaissance vehicles in the combat units is already overdue. But you need to change to similar samples, but not to "Cayman." Moreover, it is necessary to install all specific samples of electronic equipment and reconnaissance equipment, which is not on the advertised car.

The position of the GVPK is clear - it is more economical to upgrade wheel samples of military equipment (lower cost of the original sample, relatively inexpensive units and a much higher export potential). However, it is necessary to take into account the requests of the Armed Forces, including the specifics of the armed forces.
Author:
Originator:
http://www.belvpo.com/ru/87633.html
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Engineer
    Engineer 24 October 2017 16: 10 New
    +2
    The Chinese will give
  2. ARES623
    ARES623 24 October 2017 21: 02 New
    +5
    Some, just, ode to the Belarusian military-industrial complex. Especially "smiled" Cayman - "everyone is good at the car - and speed, and weapons, and armor resistance." What is this? Subtle sarcasm in a completely ordinary, but rather, a failed machine level mid-20th century? Probably the only decent example - “Polonaise” with its 200 km firing range. And on the other hand, if they take it, then you need to sell and earn "bobos". Probably, there are no special remorse for Belarus with close cooperation with Azerbaijan, the eternal enemy of Armenia, the CSTO ally. Buttsky has some kind of ornate policy. I feel the spinal cord, sell ...
    1. Ronald Reagan
      Ronald Reagan 24 October 2017 22: 02 New
      +2
      And why should the dad not cooperate with Azerbaijan? At least with the Martians, if only they paid money. laughing
      1. ARES623
        ARES623 24 October 2017 23: 02 New
        +3
        Quote: Ronald Reagan
        And why should the dad not cooperate with Azerbaijan?

        So I think ... We in the CSTO with Armenia only hang out beautifully. In short, an ally from Buttski that a bullet from this ... overcooked Belarusian shrimp wassat
        1. Ronald Reagan
          Ronald Reagan 24 October 2017 23: 08 New
          +2
          Old Man uses the principle of Palmerston: "Belarus has neither permanent allies, nor permanent enemies. Belarus has only permanent interests." laughing
          1. Siberia 9444
            Siberia 9444 25 October 2017 10: 03 New
            0
            As in Russia there are regular tenants lol
            1. ARES623
              ARES623 25 October 2017 10: 17 New
              0
              Quote: Siberia 9444
              As in Russia there are regular tenants

              Do you want to offer yourself?
          2. ARES623
            ARES623 25 October 2017 10: 17 New
            0
            Quote: Ronald Reagan
            Old Man uses the principle of Palmerston: "Belarus has neither permanent allies, nor permanent enemies. Belarus has only permanent interests."

            I thought, "Russians and Belarusians are brothers forever." I know that I was wrong, but somehow warmed ...
            1. Ronald Reagan
              Ronald Reagan 25 October 2017 12: 57 New
              0
              All this "brotherhood" will come to naught when both parties lose the benefits of the relationship. Simply put - "your shirt is closer to the body." request
              1. ARES623
                ARES623 25 October 2017 16: 35 New
                0
                Quote: Ronald Reagan
                All this "brotherhood" will come to naught when both parties lose the benefits of the relationship. Simply put - "your shirt is closer to the body."

                In a word, for Grandma Soros are you ready to join the "crusade" to Moscow? Well, at least frankly. Only now, when they will have you both from the front and the rear, and everyone else will silently watch your "orgasm", you know, this will also be beneficial for someone ... I, in this case, will not sign up for the Minsk militia. You yourself, somehow, yourself .... if the strength is enough. And if not, I’ll light a candle in the church, it won’t do much harm to me.
                1. Ronald Reagan
                  Ronald Reagan 25 October 2017 21: 03 New
                  0
                  Believe me, I didn’t invent it. This is how our country lives - in any way to obtain resources for survival. And the last thing that Belarusians need is to get involved in some kind of war. And here the extremely perverse policy comes into play. I could tell you what relations with Russia are beneficial for our country, but I’m afraid you will not like it very much. sad
                  1. ARES623
                    ARES623 25 October 2017 22: 11 New
                    0
                    Quote: Ronald Reagan
                    I could tell you what relations with Russia are beneficial for our country, but I’m afraid you will not like it very much.

                    Do you want to say "pimple on your ass"? Well, this can be seen with the naked eye. Why is there a secret? Another thing is that the Ukrainian scenario is clearly visible on your horizon. And if the father, with all his kookies, still retains a kind of sovereignty, then he should wobble, and the Europeans will shuffle you for months, or even days. The people, in their mass, are inert and short-sighted, so hundreds of other local Natsiks will be enough to wrap your slippers in the direction of Brussels. The fact that the bulk of the people will be completely unhealthy will not worry the European integrators. In the end - see Ukraine.
                    1. Ronald Reagan
                      Ronald Reagan 25 October 2017 23: 41 New
                      0
                      Old Man is between a rock and a hard place. Russia clearly wants to displace it in order to put a pro-Russian head with all the consequences, and Europe wants to draw Belarus into its realm (see Poland). Why did it happen? Russia stepped on a slippery path - a clear confrontation with the West entailed economic losses. From the end of the zero Belarus had problems with obtaining Russian finances, but since 2014 these problems have become critical. How to solve these problems? Obviously use your geo. the situation and blackmail Russia with its transition to the West, and then if the situation in the Russia / West relations is not resolved, the Old Man will go over to the side of the latter. According to the merged Wikileaks documents, in 2009 our Foreign Ministry was already working on this issue. no
              2. APASUS
                APASUS 27 October 2017 23: 09 New
                0
                Quote: Ronald Reagan
                All this "brotherhood" will come to naught when both parties lose the benefits of the relationship. Simply put - "your shirt is closer to the body"

                So close not to say. There is no information in your news about Russia or the conflict in Ukraine in general.
                This is from observation, today people came
      2. The comment was deleted.
      3. The comment was deleted.
  3. Astoria
    Astoria 25 October 2017 10: 09 New
    +1
    $ 170 million from Azerbaijan will save the RB army from further degradation (with a comparable estimate compared to neighbors, the cost of the RB army should be from $ 2 to $ 3 billion, instead of the current 0,6), I implore, and the Chinese will sell the Chinese missiles without moustached.

    As for the cayman, golden eagle, neck and other members of the local zoo -
    900 units of the latest, modernized and refurbished
    : this program is from 2011 and what's new there, and that the repainted motorbike is known only to the local Serdyukovs.
  4. Vik66
    Vik66 25 October 2017 11: 45 New
    +1
    Quote: Ronald Reagan
    And why should the dad not cooperate with Azerbaijan? At least with the Martians, if only they paid money. laughing

    But are ISIS selling ammunition and rifleman too? Well, oil, like bucks, doesn’t smell. Yes, and at the same time ... no
  5. Third kalach
    Third kalach 26 October 2017 12: 49 New
    0
    An interesting opinion of those who care about our aircraft industry: http://finobzor.ru/48772-glavnaya-ugroza-otechest
    vennoy-aviacii-v-rukovodstve-otraslyu.html

Военное обозрение

Продавай, но про потребности своей армии не забывай!

17
Продавай, но про потребности своей армии не забывай!



Закупка современного вооружения даже богатым странам не по карману, чего уже говорить о Беларуси, которая единственная из европейских стран систематически уменьшает размер бюджета военного ведомства. Помочь могло бы содействие России, располагающей неизмеримо большим потенциалом, но дефицит производственных мощностей на предприятиях российского ВПК, наряду с экономическими трудностями, а также порой и не прагматическим, а сугубо деловым подходом россиян стали серьезным препятствием на пути реализации программ перевооружения белорусской армии.

Исправить данную ситуацию, хотя бы частично, под силу предприятиям оборонного профиля Беларуси, которые входят в структуру Государственного военно-промышленного комитета Республики.

Белорусские оборонщики наряду с реализацией программ модернизации имеющихся образцов ВВСТ наладили выпуск навигационных приборов, пилотажных систем, средств связи, антенных устройств, радиостанций, вычислительных комплексов, систем автоматизации, программного обеспечения, оптики и многого другого.

В Беларуси создан и освоен целый ряд новых перспективных видов вооружения и военной техники. Среди них: системы связи и передачи информации, переносные цифровые радиостанции, средства РЭБ и РЛС («Восток», «Роса-РБ», комплекс постановки помех «Гроза», комплекс помех системам радионавигации и GPS «Навес»), новые ЗРК и стрелковое оружие. Выполнена модернизация, совмещенная с капитальным ремонтом, практически всех радиолокационных станций, состоящих на вооружении Вооруженных Сил Беларуси. Появились новые образцы БЛА «Беркут-1», «Беркут-2», «Гриф-100». Доведены до производственной готовности и системы роботизированного вооружения «Адунок». Кроме того, весьма знаковым событием стало принятие на вооружение ракетной системы большой дальности «Полонез».

Специалистами ОАО «МЗКТ» в короткие сроки разработана и подготовлена к выпуску боевая легкобронированная машина «Лис» и V-1. В текущем году на вооружение принят модернизированный БТР‑70МБ1.

Продолжается выполнение программ по продлению сроков эксплуатации уже имеющихся вооружений. Освоены и осуществляются ремонт и модернизация самолетов Су-25 и МиГ-29, модернизация РСЗО БМ-21 «Град» до уровня БМ-21-М «Белград». Как итог, деятельность оборонных предприятий способствовала принятию на вооружение в Вооруженные Силы Беларуси около 900 единиц новейших, модернизированных и отремонтированных образцов вооружений и военной и специальной техники.

Но, как и в случае с закупкой российских вооружений, главным сдерживающим фактором процесса перевооружения белорусской армии за счет потенциала собственного ВПК являются более чем скромные экономические возможности страны.

Изыскать необходимые денежные средства можно было бы за счет экспорта технологий военного и двойного назначения. И хорошим подспорьем для наращивания экспортной выручки может стать сотрудничество Беларуси и Азербайджана. По предположению белорусского военного эксперта Александра Алесина, Баку может стать одним из крупнейших покупателей отечественного оружия за последние годы.

Стоит отметить, что военно-техническое сотрудничество Беларуси с Азербайджаном продолжается более пятнадцати лет. На протяжении длительного периода времени Баку был одним из основных покупателей у Минска вооружений и военной техники советского производства из арсеналов бывшего Белорусского военного округа. А состоявшиеся 9 октября переговоры Председателя Государственного военно-промышленного комитета Республики Беларусь генерал-майора Олега Двигалева с генерал-полковником Гасановым Закиром Аскер оглы, посвященные актуальным вопросам белорусско-азербайджанского военно-технического сотрудничества, позволило экспертному сообществу говорить о новых контрактах. И одним из претендентов на экспорт может стать новейшая белорусская реактивная система залпового огня «Полонез».

Конечно, экспорт вооружения жизненно необходим для нашей страны. Главное чтобы предприятия ГВПК не стали «дойной коровой» и не начали работать исключительно на экспорт в ущерб своим Вооруженным Силам. При всем при этом всегда необходимо учитывать потребности своей армии, а не продвигать выгодные для продажи образцы вооружения и военной техники.

Взять к примеру бронированное транспортное средство «Кайман». Всем хороша машина – и скоростью, и вооружением, и бронестойкостью. Однако, "Кайман" органично вписывается только для сил специальных операций, на вооружении которых находятся колесные образцы военной техники. Для войсковых разведывательных подразделений характерна гусеничная техника, обладающая сравнимой с танками проходимостью и мощным вооружением.

Предпринимаемые попытки госвоенпрома внедрить для войсковой разведки подобные машины конечно приветствуются. Но при этом необходимо учитывать специфику сухопутных войск. Замена в строевых частях бронированных разведывательных машин БРМ-1К уже назрела. Но и менять необходимо на аналогичные образцы, но никак не на «Кайман». Тем более, необходимо установить все специфические образцы радиоэлектронного оборудования и разведывательной аппаратуры, чего нет на рекламируемой машине.

Позиция ГВПК понятна – колесные образцы военной техники экономически выгоднее модернизировать (меньшая стоимость исходного образца, сравнительно недорогие агрегаты и гораздо более высокий экспортный потенциал). Однако необходимо учитывать запросы Вооруженных Сил, в том числе и специфику родов войск.
Автор:
Первоисточник:
http://www.belvpo.com/ru/87633.html
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Инжeнeр
    Инжeнeр 24 октября 2017 16:10 Новый
    +2
    Китайцы надарят
  2. ARES623
    ARES623 24 октября 2017 21:02 Новый
    +5
    Какая-то, просто, ода белорусскому ВПК. Особенно "улыбнул" Кайман - "всем хороша машина – и скоростью, и вооружением, и бронестойкостью".Это что? Тонкий сарказм по совершенно заурядной, а скорее, провальной машине уровня середины 20 века? Наверное, единственно достойный образец - "Полонез" с его 200 км дальностью стрельбы. А с другой стороны, если берут, значит надо продавать и зарабатывать "бобосы". Наверное, для Белоруси нет особых угрызений при плотном сотрудничестве с Азербайджаном, вечным противником Армении, союзника по ОДКБ. Какая-то витиеватая политика у батцки. Спинным мозгом чую, продаст...
    1. Ronald Reagan
      Ronald Reagan 24 октября 2017 22:02 Новый
      +2
      А с какого перепугу батька не должен сотрудничать с Азербайджаном? Хоть с марсианами, лишь бы деньги платили. laughing
      1. ARES623
        ARES623 24 октября 2017 23:02 Новый
        +3
        Цитата: Ronald Reagan
        А с какого перепугу батька не должен сотрудничать с Азербайджаном?

        Вот и я думаю... Мы в ОДКБ с Арменией только тусоваться красиво ездим. Короче, из батцки союзник, что пуля из этого...переваренных белорусских креветок wassat
        1. Ronald Reagan
          Ronald Reagan 24 октября 2017 23:08 Новый
          +2
          Батька пользуется принципом Палмерстона: "У Беларуси нет ни постоянных союзников, ни постоянных врагов. У Беларуси есть только постоянные интересы." laughing
          1. Siberia 9444
            Siberia 9444 25 октября 2017 10:03 Новый
            0
            Как и в России есть постоянные призеденты lol
            1. ARES623
              ARES623 25 октября 2017 10:17 Новый
              0
              Цитата: Siberia 9444
              Как и в России есть постоянные призеденты

              Себя хотите предложить?
          2. ARES623
            ARES623 25 октября 2017 10:17 Новый
            0
            Цитата: Ronald Reagan
            Батька пользуется принципом Палмерстона: "У Беларуси нет ни постоянных союзников, ни постоянных врагов. У Беларуси есть только постоянные интересы."

            Я думал, что "русские и белорусы братья на век". Знаю, что ошибался, но как-то грело...
            1. Ronald Reagan
              Ronald Reagan 25 октября 2017 12:57 Новый
              0
              Все это "братство" сойдет на нет, когда выгоду от отношений потеряют обе стороны. Проще говоря - "своя рубашка ближе к телу". request
              1. ARES623
                ARES623 25 октября 2017 16:35 Новый
                0
                Цитата: Ronald Reagan
                Все это "братство" сойдет на нет, когда выгоду от отношений потеряют обе стороны. Проще говоря - "своя рубашка ближе к телу".

                Одним словом, за бабки Сороса Вы готовы присоединиться к "крестовому походу" на Москву? Что ж, во всяком случае, откровенно. Только вот когда Вас будут иметь и с переду, и сзаду, а все остальные будут молча наблюдать за Вашим "оргазмом", знайте, это тоже будет кому-то выгодно... Я, в таком случае, в Минское ополчение записываться не стану. Вы там, как-то, сами .... если силенок хватит. А если нет, свечку в церкви зажгу, это мне большого ущерба не нанесет.
                1. Ronald Reagan
                  Ronald Reagan 25 октября 2017 21:03 Новый
                  0
                  Поверьте, это не я придумал. Так живет наша страна - любым способом добыть ресурсы для выживания. И последнее что нужно белорусам, это ввязаться в какую-либо войну. И тут в дело вступает крайне извращенная политика. Я бы мог рассказать, какие отношения с Россией выгодны для нашей страны, но боюсь Вам это очень не понравится. sad
                  1. ARES623
                    ARES623 25 октября 2017 22:11 Новый
                    0
                    Цитата: Ronald Reagan
                    Я бы мог рассказать, какие отношения с Россией выгодны для нашей страны, но боюсь Вам это очень не понравится.

                    Вы хотите сказать - "прыщ на заднице"? Ну так это видно невооруженным взглядом. Чего уж там секретничать? Другое дело, что украинский сценарий у вас хорошо просматривается на горизонте. И если батцька, при всех его закидонах, еще удерживает своеобразный суверенитет, то стоит ему пошатнуться, и европейцы вас схарчат в течении считанных месяцев, а то и дней. Народ-то, в своей массе, инертен и недальновиден, поэтому сотни другой местных нациков будет достаточно, чтобы завернуть ваши тапки в сторону Брусселя. То, что основной массе народа будет совершенно нездорово, евроинтеграторов волновать не будет. В итоге - см. Украину.
                    1. Ronald Reagan
                      Ronald Reagan 25 октября 2017 23:41 Новый
                      0
                      Батька находится между молотом и наковальней. Россия явно хочет сместить его, дабы поставить пророссийски настроенную голову со всеми вытекающими, а Европа хочет втянуть Беларусь в свой ореал (см. Польша). Почему так произошло? Россия ступила на скользкую дорожку - явное противостояние с Западом повлекшие экономические потери. У Беларуси с конца нулевых наметились проблемы с получением российских финансов, но с 2014 года эти проблемы стали критичными. Как решить эти проблемы? Очевидно, использовать свое геогр. положение и шантажировать Россию своим переходом на сторону Запада, а дальше если ситуация в отношениях Россия/Запад не разрешиться, то Батька сам перейдет на сторону последних. Согласно слитым викиликс документам, в 2009 году наш МИД уже прорабатывал этот вопрос. no
              2. APASUS
                APASUS 27 октября 2017 23:09 Новый
                0
                Цитата: Ronald Reagan
                Все это "братство" сойдет на нет, когда выгоду от отношений потеряют обе стороны. Проще говоря - "своя рубашка ближе к телу"

                Настолько близко что не сказать.Нет в ваших новостях информации об России или конфликте на Украине вообще.
                Это из наблюдений ,сегодня приехали люди
      2. Комментарий был удален.
      3. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Астория
    Астория 25 октября 2017 10:09 Новый
    +1
    170 миллионов долларов от Азербайджана спасут армию РБ от дальнейшей деградации (при сопоставимой оценке по сравнению с соседями затраты на армию РБ должны составлять от 2 до 3 миллиардов долларов, вместо текущих 0,6) я умоляю, а китайские ракеты китайцы и без усатого продадут.

    Что касается каймана, беркута, грифа и прочих членов местного зоопарка -
    900 единиц новейших, модернизированных и отремонтированных
    : эта программа с 2011 года и что там новое, а что перекрашенная мотолыга известно только местным сердюковым.
  4. Vik66
    Vik66 25 октября 2017 11:45 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: Ronald Reagan
    А с какого перепугу батька не должен сотрудничать с Азербайджаном? Хоть с марсианами, лишь бы деньги платили. laughing

    А ИГИЛу боеприпасы и стрелковку тоже продаете ? А что, нефть как и баксы "не пахнут". Да и майданутым заодно... no
  5. Тёртый калач
    Тёртый калач 26 октября 2017 12:49 Новый
    0
    Интересное мнение неравнодушных к нашему авиапрому: http://finobzor.ru/48772-glavnaya-ugroza-otechest
    vennoy-aviacii-v-rukovodstve-otraslyu.html