Military Review

Bandera live

18
This Hitlerite minion became a symbol of the “revolution of hydration”, no matter how much Maidan revolutionaries deny it: after all, they renamed Moscow Avenue in Kiev to Stepan Bandera Avenue. Another thing is surprising: Bandera even came to Russia by simply moaning his propagandists on Russian channels: "Russia annexed the Crimea, occupied the Donbass." In this case, our debaters begin to justify themselves.




Our detailed minds set in response world precedents, explain the threat of Bandera extremism, which showed itself in Odessa Khatyn, and the legal side of the issue. Crimea voted in a referendum, Donbass did not accept the Maidan coup and its ideals, and defends its legal rights, and there are no Russian troops there.

Here who only these arguments to our high political scientists prompts? - when they are removed by a simple ideological message of “territorial integrity”. Already our liberal Nadezhdin moaned: after all, Russia had violated international law. After all, the discussion in these discussions is not about truth, not about international law, but only about winning a dispute: even with a sip, even a fool of an uncomprehending system of itself, or at least juggling with facts.

But there is an official statement by Vladimir Putin that Ukraine, after the pro-American coup 22.02.2014, "is under external control," US Vice President Joe Biden clearly demonstrated this to everyone, sitting at the head of the table with the Kiev government and president. Therefore, all discussions with Bandera can begin with the fact that Ukraine has become a colony of America and partly of Europe, a non-independent entity, a springboard and an instrument against Russia.

The cry of “experts” is heard on this: but after all, Russia, Putin recognized Poroshenko! Yes, Putin recognized the new Kiev government, he is a statesman and is burdened with great responsibility, but after all, political scientists and journalists are not statesmen, and they are not obliged to repeat diplomatic politees, but they can speak in essence! Stalin recognized Hitler’s power and made treaties with it, although Mein Kampf was written a long time ago: politics is the art of the possible.

From our discussants are required to observe state, diplomatic discipline, and they obey! While the whole journalistic Western world is completely free from the statements and obligations of its governments, it broadcasts any fakes: they are a free press! The Bandera propagandists of their “annexation” and “occupation” directly contradict the official position of Kiev and the Minsk agreements, but we manage not to notice that they immediately abandon the Minsk agreements. What then can you talk with them, and how?

Our "former brothers" today are simply puppets, use them in the dark, or they sold out deliberately, it does not matter. What can be discussed with the US colony, with its puppets? "The annexation of the Crimea"? How to make the Crimea US naval base? "The occupation of Donbass"? To the United States increased the area of ​​its springboard on the borders of Russia?

Today, Vladimir Putin does not repeat his statement about “external control over Ukraine,” he is a statesman, but journalistic journalists are not at all constrained by this. In addition, Putin has never disavowed his thesis on “external control”.

It’s not by chance that Vladimir Putin speaks about the normalization of relations with Ukraine: it’s impossible in principle to normalize relations with the US colony. You can only negotiate with Washington about any improvement in relations with his colony. At the last Valdai, Putin said that we need a “friendly Ukraine,” that is, not a US colony. Guess three times: what does this mean?

Another argument of the Maidan propagandists: any revolution is impossible without excesses - this is a universal justification for the atrocities of the Nazi revolutionaries used to this day, it is possible to write off all their crimes for years to come. Only if it is a revolution, a fundamental revolution, does it completely violate the current Constitution of the country, then other regions of the country have the right not to recognize this revolution and its Bandera ideals.

Then the Crimea, Donbass and other regions have the right to self-determination: to recognize this revolution and its ideals, or not. To recognize Bandera or not: this is exactly the question in the Donbas, and not only. By the way, after the October Revolution 1917, Finland, the Baltic states, Poland freely separated from Soviet Russia.

Finally, about one of the main Bandera propagandists on our channels - Vadim Karasev and his vundervaffe: “Do not insult my country!” The facts of insult require evidence, but Karasev does not lead them: a lie cannot give evidence. He is insulted by the truth about fascism in Ukraine, because he has “friends are fascists,” by his own admission. This is the case when the truth becomes a log in the eye!

The journalist Tsymbalyuk invented his vundervaffe with his brother Karasev: “We, Ukrainians, will figure it out!” How will they understand Odessa, Mariupol and Donbas? With not kneeling in front of Bandera? Three years in Odessa, they figure out who burned people, but to no avail, although it is known that Andrey Parubiy gave the executioners command, for which he received the post of Speaker of the Rada. In fact, the Bandera propagandist demands the right to genocide all objectionable Russian "Ukrainians" who do not recognize Bandera.

It is time for us to demand an end to insults from Karasev and Tsymbalyuk: their rulers declared the Russians in Ukraine a national minority - half the country! Is this not an insult and not a violation of human rights? Where is the right to bilingualism inherent in all democratic countries, even Canada?

Generally, while paramilitar militias of the Nazi militants act on Bandera Ukraine, sowing death and terror, what can we talk about? They are still kidnapping and torturing people under the auspices of the Security Service of Ukraine, now Daria Mastikasheva has been thrown into a torture chamber and tortured to suicide. Until the abduction of Mastikasheva, the Odessa Khatyn, the murder of Olesya Elderberries and others, the talk with the Bandera regime and its propagandists, its western patrons can be investigated only about respect for human rights in Ukraine.
Author:
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Lnglr
    Lnglr 24 October 2017 15: 52 New
    +2
    no one wondered, "Why are these d ..... regularly invited to the central channels?"
    1. Vasilenko Vladimir
      Vasilenko Vladimir 24 October 2017 16: 01 New
      +4
      that we would see the “face” of the “brothers”
    2. d ^ Amir
      d ^ Amir 24 October 2017 16: 19 New
      +8
      Why are these d ..... regularly invited to the central channels?

      so that people gradually end illusions about the "fraternal" former social republics ...
  2. Vasilenko Vladimir
    Vasilenko Vladimir 24 October 2017 16: 00 New
    +1
    This Hitlerite henchman became a symbol of the "hydanny revolution"
    so they are all there
  3. Romey
    Romey 24 October 2017 16: 05 New
    10
    It is time for us to demand an end to insults from Karasev and Tsymbalyuk: their rulers declared the Russians in Ukraine a national minority - half the country! Is this not an insult and not a violation of human rights? Where is the right to bilingualism inherent in all democratic countries, even Canada?

    Well, so ask! What is the problem then ?! But the problem is that all this is a gobbled verbiage, calculated on domestic consumption by the patriotic public. That’s all, the trekking ended in May 14. Anyway, what requirements can there be for the legally elected Kiev authorities, a partner in the Minsk agreements, and, ultimately, a consumer of genuine sacred gas and oil (from which, by the way, diesel fuel is made for Bander tanks ... ugh, dear partners)?
    1. Vasilenko Vladimir
      Vasilenko Vladimir 24 October 2017 16: 11 New
      +1
      Quote: romey
      Anyway, what requirements can be placed on the legally elected Kiev authorities

      power elected illegally with a mass of violations

      Quote: romey
      Anyway, what requirements can there be for the legally elected Kiev authorities, a partner in the Minsk agreements, and, ultimately, a consumer of genuine sacred gas and oil (from which, by the way, diesel fuel is made for Bander tanks ... ugh, dear partners)?

      Well, they use our gas but indirectly
      1. The leader of the Redskins
        The leader of the Redskins 24 October 2017 17: 08 New
        +8
        Are you sure you are writing about Ukraine? And then immediately my United Russia came to mind ...
        1. Vasilenko Vladimir
          Vasilenko Vladimir 24 October 2017 18: 52 New
          +1
          Quote: Leader of the Redskins
          And then immediately my United Russia came to mind ...

          and in our country, they beat and intimidated candidates in the Duma elections, washes whom they threatened ?!
          you name names don't be shy
      2. would
        would 24 October 2017 17: 09 New
        +6
        power elected illegally with a mass of violations


        But the current Russian government and personally the GDP fully recognize the current government in Kiev, that is, consider it legal. As Lavrov said, “President Petro Poroshenko is the best chance Ukraine currently has.”
        1. Vasilenko Vladimir
          Vasilenko Vladimir 24 October 2017 18: 54 New
          +1
          Quote: rait
          But the current Russian government and personally GDP fully recognize the current government in Kiev

          So what?!!!!
          but I don’t think so based on the fact that I had just such an opinion
          Quote: rait
          As Lavrov said, “President Petro Poroshenko is the best chance Ukraine currently has.”

          it would be better if the frostbitten radical tapa pharyonihi came
          1. would
            would 25 October 2017 07: 15 New
            0
            So what?!!!!


            And the fact that the Russian authorities act entirely on the basis of the legality and legitimacy of the Ukrainian. I would even say they support it because at the initial stage it would be possible to destabilize Ukraine so that nothing would remain of it, but this was not done on purpose.

            Well, what do you think there, you, me or Vasya from the second entrance does not affect anything.
            1. Vasilenko Vladimir
              Vasilenko Vladimir 25 October 2017 13: 38 New
              0
              Quote: rait
              And the fact that the Russian authorities act entirely on the basis of the legality and legitimacy of the Ukrainian.

              Yes, I am violet, I voiced my opinion
  4. nickname7
    nickname7 24 October 2017 16: 43 New
    +4
    The West has a long-term strategy, they create a "sanitary cordon" around the Russian Federation, and at the expense of the resources and money of the Russian Federation, but does Roselita have a strategy? That is the question. Katasonov had that alone Gref and his comrades, about *** and, that is, lost about seven billion bucks in Ukraine. There is no state interest for the business of the Russian Federation, but the west pinches its dealers when it comes to state interests, in such conditions, the Russian Federation loses to the west.
  5. tank64rus
    tank64rus 24 October 2017 17: 17 New
    +2
    These c ... and perceive politeness for weakness, until you give in the eye. Street law vigorous loaf.
  6. turbris
    turbris 24 October 2017 18: 01 New
    +3
    So I read komenty and thought, really they won’t remember about the GDP, because the elections are ahead and rait has definitely been marked. But I’m talking about something else, I’m talking about Russian-speaking citizens of Ukraine, they haven’t called themselves Russian for a long time - it’s dangerous. Some of them became ardent patriots of Ukraine and participate in the ATO, others huddled in the corners and silently look at how they are being deprived of the Russian language, why is this happening? Why has not a single pro-Russian party been formed in Ukraine since independence? Why is there such a situation that any new Maidan will lead to the power of the Natsiks, even more dangerous than the current government. The answer is simple - yes, independent Ukraine has never focused on Russia and there is nothing to try to find any fraternal feelings, except speculation on this subject with the goal of snatching pennies. Therefore, calm down those who are counting on Ukraine’s returning to pro-Russian positions, this will not happen during our lifetime, over the years of independence a generation has grown up that the USSR does not know, and if they heard it, only the word “scoop” propaganda has done its job and us in the south formed a hostile state to us. And what about the hostile state? That's right, they contribute to its collapse, which is what we will do all this time.
  7. high
    high 25 October 2017 01: 00 New
    0
    This Hitlerite henchman became a symbol of the "hydanny revolution",[i] [/ i]
    Do not write nonsense ....
    On the Internet you can read that Bandera was arrested by the Germans in July 1941. and spent almost the entire war in a German prison, his two brothers were destroyed in a German camp - so he could not be a Hitler’s henchman
    Another thing is that Bandera is a terrorist ...
    1. would
      would 25 October 2017 07: 26 New
      +1
      Yeah, you can read on the Internet. For example, the act of proclaiming the Ukrainian state for authorship, including Bandera where in particular there were such lines

      3. The newly-appointed Ukrainian State will be in a special position with the National Social-Socialist Party, with the help of its leader Adolf GITLЄRA, to create a new way in Europe and Ukraine and the United States of America.

      The Ukrainian National Revolutionary Army, which is going on to fight on the Ukrainian land, continue to fight further with the UNIONNAME OF THE ARMENIAN ARMENIA against Moscow sovereignty for the Sovereign Sobornu Power and a new way in the whole world.

      That is, in your opinion, an officially declared direct alliance with Nazi Germany, with the Nazi army and personally by Adolf Hitler is not a minion?
  8. German Titov
    German Titov 25 October 2017 09: 29 New
    0
    Therefore, all discussions with Bandera can begin with the fact that Ukraine has become a colony of America and partly Europe, an independent education, a bridgehead and an instrument against Russia.
    What are we doing here? Engage in spiritualism, who leads discussions with the corpse? But this is so, by the way. “The heroization of the OUN began a long time ago and we missed it. Under Yushch, there were attempts by the Young Guard to declare the OUN cell.“ Banderization ”is not the main component of our civil war.“ Babos ”resolve issues.“ Dear partners ”wanted Russia to “hemorrhagic” at the borders, they did. And on the other side, among the warring, some have a hard time understanding “what is Bandera.” Money doesn’t smell. By the way, there are a lot of citizens of the Russian Federation among the Donbass battalion.

Военное обозрение

Бандера в прямом эфире

18
Этот гитлеровский приспешник стал символом «революции гидности», сколько бы ни отрицали это майданные революционеры: ведь это они переименовали проспект Московский в Киеве в проспект имени Степана Бандеры. Удивительно другое: Бандера пришёл даже в Россию простым мычанием его пропагандистов на российских каналах: «Россия аннексировала Крым, оккупировала Донбасс». При этом наши дискуссанты начинают оправдываться.




Наши обстоятельные умы предъявляют в ответ мировые прецеденты, объясняют угрозу бандеровского экстремизма, показавшего себя в Одесской Хатыни, и правовую сторону вопроса. Крым проголосовал на референдуме, Донбасс не принял майданный переворот и его идеалы, и отстаивает свои законные права, и российских войск там нет.

Вот кто только эти аргументы нашим высоким политологам подсказывает? — когда они снимаются простым идеологическим посылом о «территориальной целостности». Уже наш либерал Надеждин замычал: всё-таки Россия нарушила международное право. Ведь речь в этих дискуссиях идёт не об истине, не о международном праве, а только о том, чтобы выиграть спор: хоть глоткой, хоть дурочку из себя непонимающую строя, хоть подтасовывая факты.

А ведь есть официальное заявление Владимира Путина, что Украина, после проамериканского госпереворота 22.02.2014, «находится под внешним управлением», вице-президент США Джо Байден это наглядно всем продемонстрировал, сев во главе стола с киевским правительством и президентом. Поэтому все дискуссии с Бандерой можно начинать с того, что Украина стала колонией Америки и отчасти Европы, несамостоятельным образованием, плацдармом и инструментом против России.

На это раздаётся вопль «экспертов»: но ведь Россия, Путин признали Порошенко! Да, Путин признал новую киевскую власть, он государственный деятель и обременён большой ответственностью, но ведь политологи и журналисты не государственные деятели, и не обязаны повторять дипломатические политесы, а могут говорить по сути дела! Сталин гитлеровскую власть признал, и договоры с ней заключал, хотя Майн Кампф был давно написан: политика — искусство возможного.

От наших дискуссантов требуют соблюдать государственную, дипломатическую дисциплину, и они подчиняются! В то время как весь публицистический западный мир совершенно свободен от заявлений и обязательств своих правительств, несёт в эфир любые фейки: онижесвободнаяпресса! Бандеровские пропагандисты своей «аннексией» и «оккупацией» прямо противоречат официальной позиции Киева, Минским соглашениям, но мы умудряемся не замечать, что они сразу отказываются от Минских соглашений. О чём тогда можно с ними говорить, и как?

Наши «бывшие братья» сегодня просто марионетки, используют их в тёмную, или они продались сознательно, не суть важно. Что можно обсуждать с колонией США, с её марионетками? «Аннексию Крыма»? Как сделать Крым военно-морской базой США? «Оккупацию Донбасса»? Чтобы США увеличили площадь своего плацдарма на границах России?

Сегодня Владимир Путин не повторяет своего заявления о «внешнем управлении над Украиной», он государственный деятель, но журналисты-публицисты этим совсем не стеснены. К тому же свой тезис о «внешнем управлении» Путин нигде не дезавуировал.

Владимир Путин не случайно говорит о нормализации отношений с Украиной: с колонией США нормализовать отношения невозможно в принципе. Можно договариваться только с Вашингтоном о каком-то улучшении отношений с его колонией. На последнем «Валдае» Путин сказал, что нам нужна «дружественная Украина», то есть не колония США. Угадайте с трёх раз: что это может значить?

Другой аргумент майданных пропагандистов: любая революция невозможна без эксцессов — это универсальное оправдание злодеяний наци-революционеров используется до сих пор, на него можно вообще все их преступления списать на годы вперёд. Только если это революция, коренной переворот, она напрочь нарушает действующую Конституцию страны, тогда другие регионы страны имеют право не признавать эту революцию и её бандеровские идеалы.

Тогда Крым, Донбасс и другие регионы имеют право на самоопределение: признавать эту революцию и ей идеалы, или нет. Признавать Бандеру или нет: именно так стоит вопрос на Донбассе, и не только. Кстати, после Октябрьской революции 1917 года от Советской России беспрепятственно отделились Финляндия, Прибалтика, Польша.

Напоследок, об одном из главных бандеровских пропагандистах на наших каналах — Вадиме Карасёве и его вундерваффе: «Не оскорбляйте мою страну!» Факты оскорбления требуют доказательств, но их Карасёв не приводит: ложь не может привести доказательств. Его оскорбляет правда о фашизме на Украине, потому что у него «друзья — фашисты», по его собственному признанию. Это тот случай, когда правда становится бревном в глазу!

Побратым Карасёва журналист Цимбалюк придумал своё вундерваффе: «Мы, украинцы, сами разберёмся!» Как в Одессе, в Мариуполе и на Донбассе будут разбираться? С не вставшими на колени перед Бандерой? В Одессе три года разбираются, кто сжёг людей, но безрезультатно, хотя известно, что команду палачам отдавал Андрей Парубий, за что получил должность спикера Рады. Фактически, бандеровский пропагандист требует права на геноцид всех неугодных русских «украинцев», не признающих Бандеру.

Нам пора бы потребовать прекращения оскорблений от Карасёвых и Цимбалюков: их правители объявили русских на Украине национальным меньшинством — полстраны! Это ли не оскорбление и не нарушение прав человека? Где право на двуязычие, присущее всем демократическим странам, даже Канаде?

Вообще, пока на бандеровской Украине действуют парамилитарные военизированные формирования наци-боевиков, сеющие смерть и террор, о чём можно говорить? До сих пор похищают и пытают людей под прикрытием СБУ, сейчас Дарью Мастикашёву бросили в застенок и пытками доводят до самоубийства. Пока не будут расследованы похищение Мастикашёвой, Одесская Хатынь, убийство Олеся Бузины и другие, говорить с бандеровским режимом и его пропагандистами, его западными покровителями можно только о соблюдении прав человека на Украине.
Автор:
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Lnglr
    Lnglr 24 октября 2017 15:52 Новый
    +2
    никто не задавался вопросом "Зачем этих д.....в регулярно приглашают на центральные каналы?"
    1. Василенко Владимир
      Василенко Владимир 24 октября 2017 16:01 Новый
      +4
      что бы мы "лицо" "братьев" увидели
    2. д^Амир
      д^Амир 24 октября 2017 16:19 Новый
      +8
      Зачем этих д.....в регулярно приглашают на центральные каналы?

      чтоб у людей потихонечку заканчивались иллюзии про "братские" бывшие соцреспублики...
  2. Василенко Владимир
    Василенко Владимир 24 октября 2017 16:00 Новый
    +1
    Этот гитлеровский приспешник стал символом «революции гидности»
    так они там все такие
  3. Ромей
    Ромей 24 октября 2017 16:05 Новый
    +10
    Нам пора бы потребовать прекращения оскорблений от Карасёвых и Цимбалюков: их правители объявили русских на Украине национальным меньшинством — полстраны! Это ли не оскорбление и не нарушение прав человека? Где право на двуязычие, присущее всем демократическим странам, даже Канаде?

    Ну так потребуйте! В чем проблема то?! А проблема в том, что все это голимое словоблудие, расчитанное на внутреннее потребление патриотической публикой. Все, требовалки закончились в мае 14 года. Да и вообще какие требования могут быть к законно избранной киевской власти, партнеру по минским соглашениям, и в конце концов, потребителю сакральных по настоящему газа и нефти (из которой, кстати делается дизтопливо для танков бандер... тьфу, дорогих партнеров)?
    1. Василенко Владимир
      Василенко Владимир 24 октября 2017 16:11 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Ромей
      Да и вообще какие требования могут быть к законно избранной киевской власти

      власть избранна НЕЗАКОННО с МАССОЙ НАРУШЕНИЙ

      Цитата: Ромей
      Да и вообще какие требования могут быть к законно избранной киевской власти, партнеру по минским соглашениям, и в конце концов, потребителю сакральных по настоящему газа и нефти (из которой, кстати делается дизтопливо для танков бандер... тьфу, дорогих партнеров)?

      ну газ они пользуют наш но опосредованно
      1. Вождь краснокожих
        Вождь краснокожих 24 октября 2017 17:08 Новый
        +8
        Вы точно про украину пишете? А то мне сразу наши единороссы на ум пришли...
        1. Василенко Владимир
          Василенко Владимир 24 октября 2017 18:52 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
          А то мне сразу наши единороссы на ум пришли...

          а у нас что на выборах в Думу избивали и запугивали кандидатов, моет кому угрожали?!
          вы называйте имена не стесняйтесь
      2. rait
        rait 24 октября 2017 17:09 Новый
        +6
        власть избранна НЕЗАКОННО с МАССОЙ НАРУШЕНИЙ


        А вот действующая российская власть и лично ВВП полностью признают действующую власть в Киеве,то бишь считают её законной. Как сказал Лавров "Президент Пётр Порошенко — это лучший шанс, который в настоящее время есть у Украины".
        1. Василенко Владимир
          Василенко Владимир 24 октября 2017 18:54 Новый
          +1
          Цитата: rait
          А вот действующая российская власть и лично ВВП полностью признают действующую власть в Киеве

          и что?!!!!
          а я так не считаю исходя из того что было у меня именно такое мнение
          Цитата: rait
          Как сказал Лавров "Президент Пётр Порошенко — это лучший шанс, который в настоящее время есть у Украины".

          лучше что бы пришел отмороженный радикал тапа фарионихи
          1. rait
            rait 25 октября 2017 07:15 Новый
            0
            и что?!!!!


            И то что российские власти действуют полностью исходя из законности и легитимности украинской. Я бы даже сказал поддерживают её потому что на начальном этапе можно было бы так дестабилизировать Украину что от неё ничего бы не осталось,но этого специально не было сделано.

            Ну а то что там считаете,вы,я или Вася из второго подъезда ни на что не влияет.
            1. Василенко Владимир
              Василенко Владимир 25 октября 2017 13:38 Новый
              0
              Цитата: rait
              И то что российские власти действуют полностью исходя из законности и легитимности украинской.

              да мне фиолетово, я озвучил СВОЕ МНЕНИЕ
  4. ник7
    ник7 24 октября 2017 16:43 Новый
    +4
    У запада есть долговременная стратегия, они создают " санитарный кордон", вокруг РФ, и за счёт ресурсов и денег РФ, а есть ли стратегия у росэлиты? Вот в чём вопрос. У Катасонова было, что один Греф и сотоварищи, про***и, то есть потеряли внаукраине, около семи миллиардов баксов. Для бизнеса РФ не существует госинтересов, но запад своих дельцов прищучивает, когда дело касается госинтересов, в таких условиях, РФ проигрывает западу.
  5. tank64rus
    tank64rus 24 октября 2017 17:17 Новый
    +2
    Эти с...и воспринимают вежливость за слабость, пока не дашь в глаз. Закон улицы ядрён батон.
  6. turbris
    turbris 24 октября 2017 18:01 Новый
    +3
    Вот я читал коменты и думал, неужели про ВВП не вспомнят, ведь выборы впереди и точно rait отметился. Но я про другое, я про русскоязычных граждан Украины, русскими они себя уже давно не называют - опасно. Одни из них стали ярыми патриотами Украины и участвуют в АТО, другие забились по углам и молча взирают, как их лишают русского языка, почему так происходит? Почему на Украине за все время независимости так и не сформировалось ни одной пророссийской партии? Почему сложилась такая обстановка, что любой новый майдан приведет к власти нациков, еще более опасных, чем нынешняя власть. Ответ простой - да никогда независимая Украина не ориентировалась на Россию и нечего пытаться найти какие-либо братские чувства, кроме спекуляций на этот счет с целью - урвать гроши. Поэтому успокойтесь те, кто рассчитывает на возвращение Украины на пророссийские позиции, этого при нашей жизни не произойдет, за годы независимости уже подросло поколение, которое не знает СССР, а если и слышали, то только слово "совок", пропаганда сделала свое дело и у нас на юге сформировалось враждебное нам государство. А как поступают с враждебным государством? Правильно, способствуют его развалу, чем мы и будем заниматься все это время.
  7. alta
    alta 25 октября 2017 01:00 Новый
    0
    Этот гитлеровский приспешник стал символом «революции гидности»,[i][/i]
    Не надо чушь писать ....
    В Интернете можно прочитать , что Бандера был немцами арестован в июле 1941г. и просидел, практически, всю войну в тюрьме Германии, двух его братьев уничтожили в немецком лагере - поэтому он не мог быть ,,гитлеровскимприспешником,,
    Другое дело, что Бандера терроист ...
    1. rait
      rait 25 октября 2017 07:26 Новый
      +1
      Ага,в интернете можно почитать. К примеру акт о провозглашении украинского государства за авторством в том числе Бандеры где в частности были такие строчки

      3. Новопоставлена Українська Держава буде тісно співпрацювати з Націонал-Соціалістичною Німеччиною, що під проводом свого вождя Адольфа ГІТЛЄРА творить новий лад в Європі і світі та допомагає Українському Народові визволитися з-під московської окупації.

      Українська Національна Революційна армія, що твориться на Українській землі боротиметься дальше з СОЮЗНОЮ НІМЕЦЬКОЮ АРМІЄЮ проти московської окупації за Суверенну Соборну Державу й новий лад у цілому світі.

      То есть по вашему официально декларируемый прямой союз с нацистской Германией,с нацистской армией и лично Адольфом Гитлером это не приспешничество?
  8. German Titov
    German Titov 25 октября 2017 09:29 Новый
    0
    Поэтому все дискуссии с Бандерой можно начинать с того, что Украина стала колонией Америки и отчасти Европы, несамостоятельным образованием, плацдармом и инструментом против России.
    Нам тут чё? Спиритизмом заниматься- кто же с трупаком дискуссии ведёт? Но это так, к слову. "Героизация ОУН началась давно-и мы её проморгали. При Юще были попытки "Молодую гвардию"- ячейкой ОУН объявить. "Бандеризация"- не главная составляющая нашей гражданской войны. "Бабосы" решают вопросы. "Уважаемые партнёры" хотели, чтобы у России "геммор" на границах был- у них получилось. А на той стороне, среди воюющих, некоторые с трудом понимают "что такое Бандера". Деньги не пахнут. Кстати в среде батальона "Донбасс" очень много граждан РФ.