Military Review

Radical defeat

14



The “Islamic State”, which was banned in Russia, arose at the beginning of 2014 in Iraq, where jihadi units, building up a “new caliphate,” defeated several divisions of the Baghdad army. IG captured significant territories in the north, in the center and in the west of Iraq, and then in the east and in the center of Syria.

The fundamental difference between the Islamic State and other radical Islamic groups is that its founders did not build a networked terrorist structure, but a full-fledged state with a constantly controlled territory and all the institutions established by the country. In addition to the Iraqi Islamists, a similar experience was available only to the Taliban movement in Afghanistan in the 90-e - early 2000-x. But the Taliban were nevertheless an organization to a certain degree of a small-town, almost purely Pashtun one, which sharply limited their expansion opportunities (they could not even take control of the whole of Afghanistan). The "Islamic Caliphate" claimed control first over all co-religionists, and then over the world in general.

Initially, the armed base of the IS consisted of Iraqi and Syrian troops, previously related to Al-Qaeda, then Sunni radicals were drawn from everywhere. The military organization was built by Iraqi Sunni officers from the time of Saddam Hussein, who became unemployed outcasts due to the American policy of de-Baathing Iraq and wished to take revenge. The main foreign assistance was provided by Turkey and Qatar, through which foreign trade (primarily oil and historical values).

The role of other Arabian monarchies, as well as the United States and, surprisingly, Israel in the formation of the IG is less obvious, but, apparently, is not at all null. Sponsorship, foreign trade, the seizure of significant funds in Iraq’s Mosul, the robbery of the local population (including the direct slave trade) provided the Caliphate with a stable financial position, allowing the militants to pay a good salary and outbid them with whole detachments from Al-Qaida and the Taliban, which led to a deadly feud with these structures in the complete absence of any ideological contradictions with them. In addition, a number of radical Sunni groups from the Philippines to Nigeria swore allegiance to the IG.

The military equipment seized from the armed forces of Iraq and Syria, allowed to create a full-fledged army, in which there were at least 150 tanks, up to 50 infantry fighting vehicles, more than 100 armored personnel carriers and armored vehicles, up to 20 self-propelled guns and MLRS, about 100 towed guns, at least 80 air defense systems, including up to 10 MANPADS. Some of the oldest armored vehicles were used as martyr-mobiles: cars were loaded with tons of explosives and suicide bombers rammed enemy objects, which gave a strong military and psychological effect. Saddam's officers provided very effective command of the Islamic State Armed Forces.

Started in August, 2014, Operation “Unshakable determination” by the US Army, other NATO countries and a number of Arab states was frankly imitative in nature, without at all preventing the jihadists from expanding their territories. The purpose of the operation, as is now quite obvious, was primarily imitation, the second was to prevent the Islamists from seizing Baghdad (in 2014, such a development seemed real) and their penetration into the territory of the Gulf monarchies. The real struggle against the Islamists at that time was only the Kurds and Shiite formations supported by Iran. Exhausted in battles on many fronts, the Syrian army and the almost dysfunctional Iraqi held defenses.

The situation fundamentally changed after the entry into the war of Russia. She not only changed the course of the fighting in Syria, but gradually made it impossible for other countries to imitate the war on IS in political terms.

After the appearance of the Russian Aerospace Forces over the battlefields in Syria, the United States began to seriously help the army of this country in Iraq not only in defensive but also in offensive actions; Washington even stopped being ashamed of a de facto alliance with Iran. The apotheosis of the Iraqi stage of the war was the conquest of Mosul. It was planned to take it, no matter how ridiculous it sounds, by November 7 2016. Not to the 99 anniversary of the Great October Revolution, of course, but to the presidential elections in the United States, thereby ensuring the victory of Hillary Clinton in the presidential race. That, however, lost, Mosul was taken only in July of 2017, after which the positions of the Islamic State in Iraq weakened qualitatively.

In Syria, Washington began to seriously help the Kurds, who managed to clear the northeast of the country from the caliphates. But here the US-Kurdish contribution to the overcoming of the Islamists is in no way comparable to the Syrian-Russian-Iranian one.

After the government troops with the support of the Russian Aerospace Forces released the heroic Deir-ez-Zor (which seemed fantastic at the beginning of this year), the IG turned into a state of agony. The fact is that, apart from purely military successes, Moscow has achieved from Ankara and Doha the cessation of any help to it. This dealt a severe blow to the economic situation of the Islamists. The military organization also "fell down" as soon as it was necessary to wage a war against a strong and decisive enemy, possessing absolute supremacy in the air.

Thus, the former advantages of the “Islamic State” turned into very big disadvantages. Al-Qaida was initially focused on completely illegal network sources of funding, therefore it still exists, although not without problems. The “caliphate”, being built from the state itself, lived at the expense of external injections and exploitation of controlled lands. When both the sponsors and the territories began to disappear, it immediately became very bad with finances. And with people too. There is no doubt that the militants are well motivated ideologically. However, this motivation two or three years ago was very convincingly supported by big money and military successes. When the funds were gone, and failures began on the battlefields, everything deteriorated sharply. Even for the Wahhabi idea, it is better to die in a successful battle, and not during total flight. The loss of manpower is no longer compensated by the influx of new people, on the contrary, the rest are trying to scatter.

IG is not dead yet. First of all, because his opponents pursue different goals and vigorously compete with each other. During the Second World War, the leadership of the USSR, the USA and Great Britain perfectly understood that after the defeat of Germany and Japan they would again be on opposite sides of the barricades, but as long as there are common serious enemies, joint actions should be coordinated to the maximum extent.

Today, this is not the case in Syria and Iraq. Various coalitions, fighting against the Islamists, tend to weaken each other as much as possible, including sometimes with the hands of the same Caliphate. The Iraqi military operation against the Kurds, if one starts (possibly with the support of Iran and Turkey), can become a colossal gift for the Islamic State. In addition, in the ranks of the IG there are many fanatics who will fight to the last. Therefore, the "Islamic State" is capable of quite a long and painful snap, as it happened in late September - early October under Sukhna and Dair-e-Zor. Nevertheless, this does not change the general trend - the IS in its current form is doomed.

Of course, the surviving militants will crawl around the world (most probably will go to Afghanistan, where the Caliphaters seem to have reconciled with the Taliban), but the military and economic losses suffered by the IG are too great, they bring this structure to a lower level with a qualitative reduction in capabilities . Migration of militants in their consequences will not go to any comparison with their expansion from the controlled by the IS of Syria, if the Assad regime was defeated. Sunni extremism with the defeat of the Islamists, of course, will not disappear, but the damage caused to him is very sensitive. And the role of Russia in this is decisive.
Author:
Originator:
https://vpk-news.ru/articles/39506
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. the most important
    the most important 27 October 2017 16: 21
    +7
    Until Russia sorted out the sponsors, the war on BV will continue .. Qatar, SA, Turkey should go along the path of an inter-conflict and fall apart ... This should be the main goal of foreign policy on BV.
    1. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 27 October 2017 18: 55
      +1
      Quote: the most important
      Until Russia sorted out the sponsors, the war on BV will continue .. Qatar, SA, Turkey should go along the path of an inter-conflict and fall apart ... This should be the main goal of foreign policy on BV.

      This is so, but where to get a dead cat?
  2. Krasnodar
    Krasnodar 27 October 2017 19: 47
    +2
    Nonsense
    Assistance to the United States (which bombed the anti-aircraft defense systems captured by IS in Iraq) and Israel (which hurries to pay everyone in the first place, money that already flowed Daishu from the Jazira monarchies in the second place, and who soaks them with aviation for the slightest squeak in the Sinai in the Golan in third) is a figment of the author’s imagination. Mosul and Rakku - the Iraqi and Syrian capitals of the Islamic State - were captured with the help of Amer aviation and special forces. ISIS originated in Jordan, its creator was killed in Iraq by the same Americans.
    A bunch of patterns.
    1. karabas-barabas
      karabas-barabas 28 October 2017 02: 09
      +2
      Do you mean Jordanian Al Sahakivi (sort of like that)? He really created a very powerful Al Qaeda cell in the mid-zero, but not ISIS, the ideas of the Islamic State, as Al Baghdadi proclaimed it, he did not proclaim and weaved the ideas of the caliphate, which were usual for that time. His cell, of the initially several thousand, was split up by the Americans and the Iraqi security forces to a couple of hundred, first they calculated and killed Sahakivi himself, and after the Americans left Maliki was completely brutalized and destroyed almost all of the Islamists, he killed a bunch of innocent and respected Sunnis, which he laid down already then the turn of 12-14gg a bomb. At that time, a dozen unfinished Al Sahakivi barmels escaped to Syria, to Al Nusra, which, incidentally, was not homogeneous either. But in Syria, since the beginning of 2012, for 2 years, the Iraqi cell of Al Nusra has proclaimed himself an IP, has gained the best reputation among Islamists and their opponents as a dangerous opponent and already in the amount of a couple of tens of thousands of fighters entered Iraq.
      1. Krasnodar
        Krasnodar 28 October 2017 12: 17
        0
        Quote: karabas-barabas
        Do you mean Jordanian Al Sahakivi (sort of like that)? He really created a very powerful Al Qaeda cell in the mid-zero, but not ISIS, the ideas of the Islamic State, as Al Baghdadi proclaimed it, he did not proclaim and weaved the ideas of the caliphate, which were usual for that time. His cell, of the initially several thousand, was split up by the Americans and the Iraqi security forces to a couple of hundred, first they calculated and killed Sahakivi himself, and after the Americans left Maliki was completely brutalized and destroyed almost all of the Islamists, he killed a bunch of innocent and respected Sunnis, which he laid down already then the turn of 12-14gg a bomb. At that time, a dozen unfinished Al Sahakivi barmels escaped to Syria, to Al Nusra, which, incidentally, was not homogeneous either. But in Syria, since the beginning of 2012, for 2 years, the Iraqi cell of Al Nusra has proclaimed himself an IP, has gained the best reputation among Islamists and their opponents as a dangerous opponent and already in the amount of a couple of tens of thousands of fighters entered Iraq.

        Of course, the IS in its present form differs from the original version, but the fact remains that the founder of Daesh was banged by the Americans. Nusra, like the Caliphate, are not homogeneous - today this franchise such as McDonald's is a team, there are compliance rules - adjoin and work.
  3. max702
    max702 28 October 2017 00: 22
    +2
    The military equipment captured from the armed forces of Iraq and Syria allowed the creation of a full-fledged army, which had at least 150 tanks, up to 50 infantry fighting vehicles, more than 100 armored personnel carriers and armored vehicles, up to 20 self-propelled guns and MLRS, about 100 towed guns, and at least 80 air defense systems, including up to 10 MANPADS.
    They would have told Zhukov that this is a global threat in the 21st century ... I'm afraid to imagine how he would have reacted to this statement ..
    1. Krasnodar
      Krasnodar 28 October 2017 12: 28
      0
      Quote: max702
      The military equipment captured from the armed forces of Iraq and Syria allowed the creation of a full-fledged army, which had at least 150 tanks, up to 50 infantry fighting vehicles, more than 100 armored personnel carriers and armored vehicles, up to 20 self-propelled guns and MLRS, about 100 towed guns, and at least 80 air defense systems, including up to 10 MANPADS.
      They would have told Zhukov that this is a global threat in the 21st century ... I'm afraid to imagine how he would have reacted to this statement ..

      )))
      I also neighing
      The IG is beneficial to everyone - a sort of world evil, under the auspices of the struggle with which you can promote your interests.
      USA - openly intervene in the Syrian Civil War
      Russia - to keep Assad in power
      Israel - to thrash Hezbollah on Syrian territory
      Turks fight against Syrian Kurds
      And everyone bought oil from IS - from Assad (it’s easier to buy its own oil cheaply) to Israel (they still managed to resell it through Bulgarian companies) and Rosneft (they also used left oil to do the same thing)
      1. Anuar Yusupov
        Anuar Yusupov 30 October 2017 17: 23
        0
        “And everyone bought oil from IS - from Assad (it’s easier to buy their own oil cheaply) to Israel (they still managed to sell it through Bulgarian companies) and Rosneft (they also used to lewd with the left oil in the same way)”
        “And the lunatics too - because they don’t have oil on the moon.” Correctly?
  4. Molot1979
    Molot1979 28 October 2017 05: 53
    +1
    And why did these Saddam officers not show the same ingenuity and courage during the war with the Americans?
    And about the state of the IG, the author is in vain ironic. If not Russia, then everything would have worked out for them. The sponsors and organizers of the IG correctly understood that a completely illegal network structure can create problems, but cannot achieve complete victory because it is not imprisoned for managing territories. IS is a new type of terrorist organization, and a very successful example of how ordinary terrorists were able to create their own state structure that can cope with traditional states. Did the old terrorists achieve a lot with their attacks? So far, none of them have managed to tear down the enemy. Because the system of these loners has always, if not destroyed, at least driven into a certain framework. And the IG went further. Having gained the first successes, they sat down and thought what next. Now, they have cities and towns under control - what to do with them? To retreat from them back to the desert, then to storm again and again to retreat? And if not? And if not, then we had to take the next step - to begin to manage the conquered, establish any laws and regulations, organize the supply, levy taxes .... And the first terrorist state appeared on Earth. Despite the final rout, experience must be recognized as successful. A defeat in itself does not mean anything - a traditional state would not have resisted such a coalition. But for several years it worked successfully, having managed to pile on neighbors more than once and showing quite sufficient vitality.
  5. aszzz888
    aszzz888 28 October 2017 07: 20
    +1
    When the funds were gone, and failures began on the battlefields, everything shook sharply.

    ... they deprived of the supply of loot of spirits, and victories began ... whatever the spirits were fanatics, but without greenery - no one would fight ...
  6. askme
    askme 29 October 2017 23: 18
    0
    The reasons for ISIS and the open attack on Russia in 2014-2015 are the same: it was a hutspa as it is. The calculation was precisely for a complex hybrid defeat, a PSYCHOLOGICAL BREAK of all opponents of the globalist elite as a whole shaft of opponents of the events destroying it. Val, which has not been. He combined both an open form, at the level of a geopolitical collision with Russia from the West and the pseudo-state of ISIS, and special operations. Hutspa failed. ISIS, with a broken head, is rotting in mass, the West is bleeding black, hysterically erects all conceivable and inconceivable walls so as not to expire with it, cuts the living environment that it created, cuts itself ...

    Conclusion: super impudence sometimes ends with a knockout, or maybe fatal ....) This is what happens when a girl with a spoiled head spoiled by someone went the way of crimes, considered herself a boy with eggs, but made a mistake. Hysterics, screams, stink ... What we all see .... We will have to survive it all ....

    BORING GIRLS ... (C)
    1. Sharansky
      Sharansky 30 October 2017 17: 05
      0
      Perhaps I’ll write this extravaganza to myself in a notebook. For a long time such epic schizophasia did not come across.
  7. Anuar Yusupov
    Anuar Yusupov 30 October 2017 17: 17
    0
    In 1991 and 2003, Iraq had the same currently praised officers as the IG, but with significantly greater resources and capabilities. And defeated in a matter of weeks. What's the catch?
    1. Military Builder
      Military Builder 31 October 2017 09: 52
      0
      Iraq conquered the war as the USSR fell apart - because of rats inside

Радикальное поражение



Запрещенное в России «Исламское государство» возникло в начале 2014 года в Ираке, где подразделения джихадистов, отстраивая «новый халифат», нанесли сокрушительное поражение нескольким дивизиям армии Багдада. ИГ захватило значительные территории на севере, в центре и на западе Ирака, а затем на востоке и в центре Сирии.

Принципиальное отличие ИГ от остальных радикальных исламских группировок в том, что его основатели строили не сетевую террористическую структуру, а полноценное государство с постоянно контролируемой территорией и всеми положенными стране институтами. Кроме иракских исламистов, аналогичный опыт имелся лишь у движения «Талибан» в Афганистане в 90-е – начале 2000-х. Но талибы все же были организацией до определенной степени местечковой, почти чисто пуштунской, что резко ограничивало их возможности экспансии (даже весь Афганистан им взять под контроль не удалось). «Исламский халифат» претендовал на контроль сначала над всеми единоверцами, а затем и над миром вообще.


Изначально вооруженную основу ИГ составляли иракские и сирийские отряды, ранее относившиеся к «Аль-Каиде», затем потянулись суннитские радикалы отовсюду. Военную организацию строили офицеры-сунниты ВС Ирака времен Саддама Хусейна, ставшие из-за американской политики дебаасизации Ирака безработными изгоями и пожелавшие отомстить. Основную внешнюю помощь оказывали Турция и Катар, через них же шла внешняя торговля (в первую очередь нефтью и историческими ценностями).

Роль других аравийских монархий, а также США и, как это ни удивительно, Израиля в становлении ИГ менее очевидна, но, судя по всему, совсем не нулевая. Спонсорская помощь, внешняя торговля, захват значительных денежных средств в иракском Мосуле, ограбление местного населения (включая прямую работорговлю) обеспечивали халифатчикам стабильное финансовое положение, позволяя платить боевикам хорошую зарплату и перекупать их целыми отрядами у «Аль-Каиды» и «Талибана», что привело к смертельной вражде с этими структурами при полном отсутствии каких-либо идеологических противоречий с ними. Кроме того, на верность ИГ присягнул ряд радикальных суннитских группировок от Филиппин до Нигерии.

Боевая техника, захваченная у ВС Ирака и Сирии, позволила создать полноценную армию, в которой имелось не менее 150 танков, до 50 БМП, более 100 БТР и бронеавтомобилей, до 20 САУ и РСЗО, около 100 буксируемых орудий, не менее 80 средств ПВО, в том числе до 10 ПЗРК. Часть наиболее старой бронетехники использовалась как шахид-мобили: машины нагружались тоннами взрывчатки и смертники таранили объекты противника, что давало сильный как военный, так и психологический эффект. Саддамовские офицеры обеспечивали весьма эффективное управление ВС «Исламского государства».

Начавшаяся в августе 2014 году операция «Непоколебимая решимость» армии США, других стран НАТО и ряда арабских государств носила откровенно имитационный характер, совершенно не мешая джихадистам расширять территории. Целью операции, как сейчас совершенно очевидно, была в первую очередь именно имитация, во вторую – недопущение захвата исламистами Багдада (в 2014 году такое развитие событий представлялось реальным) и их проникновение на территорию монархий Залива. Реальную борьбу против исламистов в то время вели лишь курды и шиитские формирования, поддерживаемые Ираном. Изнемогавшая в боях на множестве фронтов сирийская армия и почти недееспособная иракская держали оборону.

Ситуация принципиально изменилась после вступления в войну России. Она не только переломила ход боевых действий в Сирии, но и постепенно сделала невозможным для других стран имитировать войну с ИГ в плане политическом.

США после появления российских ВКС над полями боев в Сирии начали в Ираке всерьез помогать армии этой страны не только в оборонительных, но и в наступательных действиях, Вашингтон даже перестал стесняться фактического союза с Ираном. Апофеозом иракской стадии войны стало покорение Мосула. Его планировалось взять, как это ни комично прозвучит, к 7 ноября 2016 года. Не к 99-летию Великого Октября, конечно, а к президентским выборам в США, обеспечивая тем самым победу Хиллари Клинтон в президентской гонке. Та, однако, проиграла, Мосул взяли лишь в июле 2017-го, после этого позиции ИГ в Ираке качественно ослабели.

В Сирии Вашингтон начал всерьез помогать курдам, сумевшим очистить от халифатчиков северо-восток страны. Но здесь американо-курдский вклад в одоление исламистов ни в какое сравнение не идет с сирийско-российско-иранским.

После того как правительственные войска при поддержке ВКС РФ деблокировали героический Дейр-эз-Зор (что еще в начале нынешнего года казалось фантастикой), ИГ перешло в состояние агонии. Дело в том, что, кроме чисто военных успехов, Москва добилась от Анкары и Дохи прекращения ему всякой помощи. Это нанесло тяжелейший удар по экономическому положению исламистов. Военная организация также «посыпалась», как только пришлось вести войну против сильного и решительного противника, обладающего абсолютным господством в воздухе.

Таким образом, былые достоинства «Исламского государства» обернулись очень большими недостатками. «Аль-Каида» изначально ориентировалась на полностью нелегальные сетевые источники финансирования, потому существует до сих пор, хотя и не без проблем. «Халифат» же, строя из себя государство, жил за счет внешних вливаний и эксплуатации контролируемых земель. Когда начали исчезать как спонсоры, так и территории, с финансами сразу стало очень плохо. И с людьми тоже. Нет сомнений, что боевики хорошо идейно мотивированы. Однако эта мотивация два-три года назад очень убедительно подкреплялась большими деньгами и военными успехами. Когда средств не стало, а на полях боев начались неудачи, все резко пошатнулось. Даже за ваххабитскую идею лучше умирать в успешном сражении, а не при тотальном бегстве. Потери живой силы уже не компенсируются притоком новых людей, наоборот, пытаются разбежаться оставшиеся.

ИГ еще не умерло. В первую очередь потому, что его противники преследуют различные цели и остро соперничают между собой. В годы Второй мировой войны руководство СССР, США и Великобритании прекрасно понимало, что после разгрома Германии и Японии они снова станут по разные стороны баррикад, но пока есть общие серьезные враги, надо в максимальной степени координировать совместные действия.

Сегодня в Сирии и Ираке этого нет. Различные коалиции, воюя против исламистов, стремятся максимально ослабить еще и друг друга, в том числе порой руками тех же халифатчиков. Колоссальным подарком ИГ может стать силовая операция ВС Ирака против курдов, если таковая начнется (возможно, при поддержке Ирана и Турции). Кроме того, в рядах ИГ остается много фанатиков, которые будут сражаться до последнего. Поэтому «Исламское государство» способно достаточно долго и больно огрызаться, как это произошло в конце сентября – начале октября под Сухной и Дэйр-эз-Зором. Тем не менее общей тенденции это не меняет – ИГ в его нынешнем виде обречено.

Разумеется, уцелевшие боевики расползутся по миру (основная часть, видимо, направится в Афганистан, где, похоже, наметилось примирение халифатчиков с талибами), но понесенные ИГ военные и экономические потери слишком велики, они переводят эту структуру на более низкий уровень с качественным снижением возможностей. Миграция боевиков по своим последствиям не будет идти ни в какое сравнение с их экспансией из оказавшейся под контролем ИГ Сирии, случись поражение режима Асада. Суннитский экстремизм с разгромом исламистов, конечно, не исчезнет, но ущерб ему нанесен очень чувствительный. И роль России в этом решающая.
Автор: Храмчихин Александр
Первоисточник: https://vpk-news.ru/articles/39506


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. самый главный 27 октября 2017 16:21
    Пока Россия не разберется со спонсорами, война на БВ будет продолжаться.. Катар, СА, Турция должны пойти по пути междусобойного конфликта и в дальнейшем развалиться на части... Вот это и должно быть основной целью внешней политики на БВ.
    1. Mavrikiy 27 октября 2017 18:55
      Цитата: самый главный
      Пока Россия не разберется со спонсорами, война на БВ будет продолжаться.. Катар, СА, Турция должны пойти по пути междусобойного конфликта и в дальнейшем развалиться на части... Вот это и должно быть основной целью внешней политики на БВ.

      Это так, но где взять дохлую кошку?
  2. Krasnodar 27 октября 2017 19:47
    Чушь
    Помощь США (которые разбомбили захваченные ИГ в Ираке комплексы ПВО) и Израиля (который всем спешит платить во первых, деньгами которые и так текли Даишу рекой от монархий Джазиры во вторых, и который их мочит авиацией за малейший писк что в Синае что на Голанах в третьих) является плодом воображения автора. Мосул и Ракку - иракскую и сирийскую столицы ИГ взяли при помощи амерской авиации и спецназа. ИГИЛ зародился на территории Иордании, его создателя замочили в Ираке те же американцы.
    Куча шаблонов, .
    1. karabas-barabas 28 октября 2017 02:09
      Вы имеете ввиду иорданца Аль Сахакиви(вроде так)? Он действительно в середине нулевых создал очень мощную ячейку Аль Кайды, но не ИГИЛ, идеи Исламского Государства, как его провозглосил Аль Багдади, он не провозглашал и плёл обычное для того времени, идеи калифата. Его ячейку, из изначально нескольких тысячь, американцы и иракские силовики раздробили до пары сотен, сначала вычислили и убили самого Сахакиви, а после ухода американцев Малики совсем озверел и уничтожив почти всех исламистов, перебил кучу невинных и уважаемых суннитов, чем заложил уже тогда, на рубеже 12-14гг себе бомбу. В то время, дюжина недобитых бармалеев Аль Сахакиви спаслись в Сирию, к Аль Нусре, которая кстати тоже не однородна. А вот в Сирии, с начала 2012го, за 2 года иракская ячейка Аль Нусры провозласила себя ИС, завоевала самую лучшую репутацию как среди исламистов, так и их противников как опасный противник и уже в колличестве пары десятков тысячь бойцов зашли в Ирак.
      1. Krasnodar 28 октября 2017 12:17
        Цитата: karabas-barabas
        Вы имеете ввиду иорданца Аль Сахакиви(вроде так)? Он действительно в середине нулевых создал очень мощную ячейку Аль Кайды, но не ИГИЛ, идеи Исламского Государства, как его провозглосил Аль Багдади, он не провозглашал и плёл обычное для того времени, идеи калифата. Его ячейку, из изначально нескольких тысячь, американцы и иракские силовики раздробили до пары сотен, сначала вычислили и убили самого Сахакиви, а после ухода американцев Малики совсем озверел и уничтожив почти всех исламистов, перебил кучу невинных и уважаемых суннитов, чем заложил уже тогда, на рубеже 12-14гг себе бомбу. В то время, дюжина недобитых бармалеев Аль Сахакиви спаслись в Сирию, к Аль Нусре, которая кстати тоже не однородна. А вот в Сирии, с начала 2012го, за 2 года иракская ячейка Аль Нусры провозласила себя ИС, завоевала самую лучшую репутацию как среди исламистов, так и их противников как опасный противник и уже в колличестве пары десятков тысячь бойцов зашли в Ирак.

        Безусловно, ИГ в современном виде отличается от первоначального варианта, но факт остается фактом - основателя ДАИШ грохнули американцы. Нусра, как и Халифат, не однородны - сегодня эта франшиза типа Макдональдса - есть бригада, есть правила соответствия - примыкай и работай.
  3. макс702 (Максим) 28 октября 2017 00:22
    Боевая техника, захваченная у ВС Ирака и Сирии, позволила создать полноценную армию, в которой имелось не менее 150 танков, до 50 БМП, более 100 БТР и бронеавтомобилей, до 20 САУ и РСЗО, около 100 буксируемых орудий, не менее 80 средств ПВО, в том числе до 10 ПЗРК.
    Сказали бы Жукову что это является мировой угрозой в 21 веке... Боюсь представить как бы он отреагировал на это заявление..
    1. Krasnodar 28 октября 2017 12:28
      Цитата: макс702
      Боевая техника, захваченная у ВС Ирака и Сирии, позволила создать полноценную армию, в которой имелось не менее 150 танков, до 50 БМП, более 100 БТР и бронеавтомобилей, до 20 САУ и РСЗО, около 100 буксируемых орудий, не менее 80 средств ПВО, в том числе до 10 ПЗРК.
      Сказали бы Жукову что это является мировой угрозой в 21 веке... Боюсь представить как бы он отреагировал на это заявление..

      )))
      Я тоже поржал
      ИГ выгоден всем - этакое мировое зло, под эгидой борьбы с которым можно продвигать свои интересы.
      США - открыто вмешиваться в Гражданскую войну в Сирии
      России - удержать Асада у власти
      Израилю - лупить Хизбаллу на сирийской территории
      Туркам воевать против сирийских курдов
      А нефть у ИГ покупали все - от Асада (свою же нефть легче купить задешево) до Израиля (там ещё через болгарские фирмы перепродавать Ее умудрялись) и Роснефти (тоже левой нефтью барыжили по той же схеме)
      1. Ануар Юсупов (Ануар Юсупов) 30 октября 2017 17:23
        "А нефть у ИГ покупали все - от Асада (свою же нефть легче купить задешево) до Израиля (там ещё через болгарские фирмы перепродавать Ее умудрялись) и Роснефти (тоже левой нефтью барыжили по той же схеме)"
        -И лунатики тоже - у них ведь на луне нет нефти. Правильно?
  4. Molot1979 28 октября 2017 05:53
    И чего эти офицеры Саддама не проявили такой же смекалки и храбрости во время войны с американцами?
    А насчет государства ИГ автор зря иронизирует. Кабы не Россия, то все бы у них получилось. Спонсоры и организаторы ИГ правильно поняли, что сетевая полностью нелегальная структура может создавать проблемы, но не может добиться полной победы потому, что не заточена под управление территориями. ИГ - это новый тип террористической организации, и весьма удачный пример того, как обычные террористы смогли создать свою государственную структуру, способную справиться с традиционными государствами. Многого добились старые террористы своими терактами? Пока еще никому из них не удалось снести противника. Потому что система этих одиночек всегда если не уничтожала, то по меньшей мере загоняла в определённые рамки. А ИГ пошли дальше. Одержав первые успехи,сели и подумали, что дальше. Вот, есть у них города и веси под контролем - что с ними делать? Отступать из них обратно в пустыню, чтобы потом опять штурмовать и опять отступать? А если нет? А если нет, то пришлось делать следующий шаг - начинать управлять завоеванным, устанавливать какие-никакие законы и правила, организовывать снабжение, облагать налогами.... И появилось первое на Земле террористическое государство. Не смотря на итоговый разгром, опыт надо признать удачным. Само по себе поражение еще ничего не значит - против такой коалиции не устояло бы и традиционное государство. Но несколько лет оно успешно работало, успев не раз навалять соседям и продемонстрировав вполне достаточную жизнестойкость.
  5. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 28 октября 2017 07:20
    Когда средств не стало, а на полях боев начались неудачи, все резко пошатнулось.

    ... лишили подпитки баблом духов, и пошли победы... какие бы не были духи фанатиками, но без зелени - никто воевать не будет...
  6. askme (Илья) 29 октября 2017 23:18
    Причины и ИГИЛа и открытой атаки на Россию в 2014-2015 годах одни и те же: это была хуцпа как она есть. Расчет был именно на комплексное гибридное поражение, ПСИХОЛОГИЧЕСКИЙ СЛОМ всех противников глобалистской элиты целым валом разрушающих её оппонентов событий. Вал, каких еще не было. Он сочетал как открытую форму, на уровне геополитического наезда на Россию и Китай от государств Запада и псевдогосударства ИГИЛа, так и спецоперации. Хуцпа провалилась. ИГИЛ с пробитой башкой гниет в массе, Запад истекает черной кровью, истерично возводит все мыслимые и немыслимые стены, чтобы не истечь ею, режет по живому среду, им же созданную, сам же себя режет...

    Вывод: супернаглость иногда заканчивается нокаутом, а может и летально....) Вот что бывает, когда больная головой избалованная кем-либо девочка пошла путем преступлений, посчитала себя мальчиком с яйцами, но ошиблась. Истерика, вопли, вонь... Что мы мы все и видим.... Придется всем это пережить....

    СКУЧНО, ДЕВОЧКИ... (С)
    1. Щаранский (Щаранский) 30 октября 2017 17:05
      Пожалуй запишу себе в блокнотик сию феерию. Давно такой эпичной шизофазии не попадалось.
  7. Ануар Юсупов (Ануар Юсупов) 30 октября 2017 17:17
    В 1991 и 2003 Ирак имел тех же ныне восхваляемых офицеров, что и ИГ, но существенно большие ресурсы и возможности. А поражение потерпел за считанные недели. В чем прикол?
    1. Военный Строитель (Военный Строитель) 31 октября 2017 09:52
      ирак приграл войну так же как и СССР развалился - из-за крыс внутри
Картина дня