Military Review

Situation in Syria

16
The Russian Aerospace Forces provide for the advancement of the CAA to Abu Kemal, 14 civilians of Deir ez-Zor died under the blows of the Western coalition air forces, the Turkish armed forces tighten their forces to Afrin, reports FAN with reference to Syrian sources.




The Syrian air force attacked the zones of deployment of militants of the radical opposition in the Beit Jeanne Farms (Damascus) farms. The confrontation between the Syrian Arab Army (CAA) and anti-government forces continued in the East Guta oasis. In addition, the CAA fired on militant positions in the area of ​​the cities of Arbin and Harasta.

The Turkish army and the Syrian Free Army (FSA) militants under its control fired at the positions of Kurds in the village of Bosan, south of Afrin (Aleppo province). The Turkish army continues to squeeze forces to the fortress Saman near Afrin. New Hezbollah units are arriving in the region. Earlier it was reported that the Lebanese movement and the Iranian paramilitary forces are tightening forces in the south of the province. The allies are preparing for an operation against the militants of Dzhebhat an-Nusra (the group is banned in the Russian Federation).

The Syrian army shelled militant positions in the village of Al-Tiba in the northern province of Homs, as well as the deployment zone of anti-government formations in the area of ​​the city of Tallbis. Soldiers CAA discovered warehouse weapons and ammunition of the IG group (banned in the Russian Federation) in the Jubb al-Jara district in the east of the province.

In the province of Deir ez-Zor near the T-2 pumping station, battles continued between the Syrian Arab Army (SAA), supported by the Russian Air Force, and the IS formations. Earlier CAA under the guise of Russian aviation established fire control over the T-2 station, as well as cleared the settlement of Al-Quriya from the Islamic State and began preparations for the assault of terrorist positions in the Al-Ashar area. The Syrian army, under the cover of the VKS, is advancing to Abu Kemal. At the end of the day, it became known that the soldiers cleared the settlement of Al-Tabiya from the Islamic State. The Syrian Air Force threw leaflets calling on the residents of Abu Kemal to stay as far away from terrorist deployment zones as possible. The air forces of the Western coalition attacked the peaceful quarter of El Kusur in Deir ez-Zor. As a result of the air raid, 14 civilians were killed and 32 more were injured.

Residents of the city of Jisr al-Shugur expressed support for the Turkish Armed Forces operating in the province of Idlib. Inscriptions appeared on the buildings of the settlement, calling for the speedy destruction of the formations of the terrorist coalition under the leadership of al-Nusra.

In the training camp of the Syrian Democratic Forces (SDF) in Ain Issa (Raqqa province), the training of new fighters began. A few days ago, a training program led by the military of the Western coalition led by the United States ended up with 150 fighters. A new party of Kurdish militias will quell the unrest in the previously liberated SDF city of Racca and other provinces.

The Russian Aerospace Forces conducted a series of attacks on IG fortifications in the east of the province of Hama. Russian pilots bombed the IS deployment in the areas of Al-Rajan, Al-Hamdaniya, Al-Zhanin and Zagbar settlements. The CAA conducted artillery shelling of strongholds of radical militants near the city of Al Latamin in the north of the province.
Photos used:
http://www.globallookpress.com
16 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 25 October 2017 09: 32 New
    +3
    They are tearing the country ... ISIS is just one problem. And I hope that they will end it. But then what? Fight further with the former "partners"? It is unlikely to come to an agreement. They are too different.
    1. Lord of the Sith
      Lord of the Sith 25 October 2017 09: 43 New
      +7
      Video to the news
    2. svp67
      svp67 25 October 2017 09: 46 New
      +5
      Quote: 210ox
      Fight further with former "partners"

      More precisely, the "fellow travelers" ... and if they do not succeed peacefully, then yes, they will fight.
      Quote: 210ox
      ISIS is only one problem

      Yes, yes ... like Nusra ... it’s only really big problems. And the Syrians gave another T-90 to the enemy ...
    3. Lavrenti Pavlovich
      Lavrenti Pavlovich 25 October 2017 10: 04 New
      +2
      Quote: 210ox
      They are tearing the country ... ISIS is just one problem. And I hope that they will end it. But then what? Fight further with the former "partners"? It is unlikely to come to an agreement. They are too different.

      Which partners? We have only one partner in Syria - Assad and his army. Iran and Hezbollah are Assad's allies and we are unlikely to have to conflict with them. Pro-American Kurds were no partners. You’ll have to burn the coalition and don’t have to be afraid and drag out, it’s time to knock down illegally flying planes and strike at illegally located bases on the territory of the SAR. Give 24 hours for the coalition to leave Syria, and then destroy it without entering into negotiations.
      1. Fedya2017
        Fedya2017 25 October 2017 16: 26 New
        0
        Quote: Lavrenty Pavlovich
        Give 24 hours for the coalition to leave Syria, and then destroy it without entering into negotiations.

        What a cool man you are ... And if the coalition itself gives you 24 hours, etc ....?
  2. SERGE ANT
    SERGE ANT 25 October 2017 09: 35 New
    +3
    The main thing is that Israel bombed several Igilites not so long ago. That's the main thing in the fight against world terrorism in the Syrian Arab Republic. And you are here ... Some news ... laughing
    1. 210ox
      210ox 25 October 2017 09: 38 New
      +6
      The result of the trip to someone. We will not point the finger.
      Quote: SERGE ANT
      The main thing is that Israel bombed several Igilites not so long ago. That's the main thing in the fight against world terrorism in the Syrian Arab Republic. And you are here ... Some news ... laughing
  3. rpuropuu
    rpuropuu 25 October 2017 09: 44 New
    +3
    A new party of Kurdish militias will suppress riots in the previously liberated SDF city of Rakka and other towns in the province.
    Strange ... The inhabitants of Raqqa and the province were freed from ISIS, as well as the bloody dictator belay what What unrest there may be, freedom and democracy has come no
  4. rpuropuu
    rpuropuu 25 October 2017 09: 46 New
    +3
    Quote: SERGE ANT
    The main thing is that Israel bombed several Igilites not so long ago. That's the main thing in the fight against world terrorism in the Syrian Arab Republic. And you are here ... Some news ... laughing

    There is one superpower ... For 16 years, they have been bombing terrorists. Result you know wink You can bomb these same "few" Ishilovites for another 20 years yes
  5. donavi49
    donavi49 25 October 2017 09: 55 New
    +3
    In DeZ, a dust storm - therefore, Black counterattacked and squeezed the T-90.
    1. Stirbjorn
      Stirbjorn 25 October 2017 10: 17 New
      +5
      So dusty that they didn’t notice that it was the T-90, it’s signed as T-72 hi
  6. protoss
    protoss 25 October 2017 09: 59 New
    +1
    interesting with jisr shugur. The city has long been under the control of the Islamic Party of Eastern Turkestan and has already been largely inhabited by Uyghurs, who have always been in excellent relations with the Nusra. the truth was that Turkish services sent them to Syria. along the way, nusra agreed to go into the shadows and, without unnecessary gestures, passes the idlib to the Turks. but something the same julani and company should receive in return. are they promised athens?
  7. Maratyurist
    Maratyurist 25 October 2017 11: 24 New
    +1
    Assad now has three major problems: the struggle for raw material bases, to drive out the interventionists and destroy the opposition in the suburbs of Damascus. He can deal with the latter with the help of his Air Force and our VKS, but I don’t know the first two ... he will see how it all ends
  8. Fedya2017
    Fedya2017 25 October 2017 16: 35 New
    +1
    Shoigu when he announced the end of the civil war in Syria? Seen in Syria do not watch Russian TV, and do not know anything ... So they are fighting. Dark people ...
    1. LAWNER
      LAWNER 26 October 2017 16: 12 New
      +1
      It was the Civil War in Syria that ended .... the first point of Russian intervention in the conflict is closed.
      If you try to sit down on several chairs at once, J ..pa ..
      Therefore, the second and most important point is to finish ISIS and Co. I hope for the new year and this will be closed.
      The third is to restore the constitutional system ...
      Fourth withdraw foreign contingent from Syria.
      All items in order, and not all at once !!!
      1. Fedya2017
        Fedya2017 26 October 2017 17: 10 New
        0
        Quote: LAWNER
        It was the Civil War in Syria that ended .... the first point of Russian intervention in the conflict is closed.

        "Blessed are the believers" ...

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

Ситуация в Сирии

ВКС РФ обеспечивают продвижение САА к Абу Кемалю, 14 мирных жителей Дейр эз-Зора погибли под ударами ВВС западной коалиции, ВС Турции стягивают силы к Африну, сообщает ФАН со ссылкой на сирийские источники.



ВВС Сирии нанесли удары по зонам дислокации боевиков радикальной оппозиции в районе ферм Бейт Джинн (Дамаск). Противостояние между Сирийской арабской армией (САА) и антиправительственными формированиями продолжилось на территории оазиса Восточная Гута. Кроме того, САА обстреляла позиции боевиков в районе городов Арбин и Хараста.


Турецкая армия и подконтрольные ей боевики Сирийской свободной армии (ССА) вели обстрел позиций курдов в деревне Босан, расположенной к югу от Африна (провинция Алеппо). Турецкая армия продолжает стягивать силы к крепости Саман недалеко от Африна. В регион прибывают новые подразделения «Хезболлы». Ранее сообщалось, что ливанское движение и иранские военизированные отряды стягивают силы на юге провинции. Союзники готовятся к операции против боевиков «Джебхат ан-Нусры» (группировка запрещена в РФ).

Сирийская армия вела обстрел позиций боевиков в деревне Аль-Тиба на севере провинции Хомс, а также зоны дислокации антиправительственных формирований в районе города Талльбиса. Солдаты САА обнаружили склад оружия и боеприпасов группировки ИГ (запрещена в РФ) в районе Джубб аль-Джара на востоке провинции.

В провинции Дейр эз-Зор в районе насосной станции Т-2 продолжались бои между Сирийской арабской армией (САА), поддерживаемой ВКС РФ, и формированиями ИГ. Ранее САА под прикрытием российской авиации установила огневой контроль над станцией Т-2, а также зачистила от ИГ населенный пункт Аль-Курия и начала подготовку к штурму позиций террористов в районе Аль-Ашара. Сирийская армия под прикрытием ВКС продвигается к Абу Кемалю. В конце дня стало известно, что солдаты зачистили от ИГ поселение Аль-Табия. ВВС Сирии скинули листовки с призывом к жителям Абу Кемаля держаться как можно дальше от зон дислокации террористов. ВВС западной коалиции нанесли удары по мирному кварталу Эль-Кусур города Дейр эз-Зор. В результате авианалета погибли 14 мирных жителей и еще 32 человека получили ранения.

Жители города Джиср аль-Шугур выразили поддержку турецким ВС, действующим на территории провинции Идлиб. На зданиях населенного пункта появились надписи, призывающие к скорейшему уничтожению формирований террористической коалиции под руководством «ан-Нусры».

В тренировочном лагере Демократических сил Сирии (SDF) в Айн-Исса (провинция Ракка) началась подготовка новых бойцов. Несколько дней назад программу тренировок под руководством военных западной коалиции во главе с США закончили 150 бойцов. Новая партия курдских ополченцев будет подавлять беспорядки в освобожденном ранее силами SDF городе Ракка и других населенных пунктах провинции.

ВКС РФ нанесли ряд ударов по укреплениям ИГ на востоке провинции Хама. Российские летчики бомбили зоны дислокации ИГ в районах поселений Аль-Раджан, Аль-Хамдания, Аль-Жанина и Загбар. САА вела артиллерийский обстрел опорных пунктов радикальных боевиков в районе города Аль-Латамина на севере провинции.

Использованы фотографии: http://www.globallookpress.com

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 16

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. 210окв (дмитрий) 25 октября 2017 09:32
    Дербанят страну...ИГИЛ это только одна проблема.И надеюсь что с ней покончат.А вот дальше что?Воевать дальше с бывшими"партнерами"?Договорится вряд ли получится.Слишком они разные.
    1. Владыка Ситх (Сергей) 25 октября 2017 09:43
      Видео к новости
    2. svp67 (Сергей) 25 октября 2017 09:46
      Цитата: 210окв
      Воевать дальше с бывшими"партнерами"

      Уж более точнее "попутчики"...и если мирно не получиться, то да, будут воевать.
      Цитата: 210окв
      ИГИЛ это только одна проблема

      Да, да... как и "Нусра"... вот только уж больно большие проблемы. И сирийцы еще один Т-90 врагу отдали...
    3. лаврентий павлович (валерий) 25 октября 2017 10:04
      Цитата: 210окв
      Дербанят страну...ИГИЛ это только одна проблема.И надеюсь что с ней покончат.А вот дальше что?Воевать дальше с бывшими"партнерами"?Договорится вряд ли получится.Слишком они разные.

      С какими партнерами? У нас только один партнер в Сирии - Асад и его армия. Иран и Хезболла - союзники Асада и нам навряд ли придется с ними конфликтовать. Проамериканские курды никакими партнерами не были. Вот коалицию выжигать придется и не надо бояться и затягивать, уже пора сшибать незаконно летающие самолеты, наносить удары по незаконно находящимся базам на территории САР. Дать 24 часа, что бы коалиция покинула территорию Сирии, а дальше уничтожать не вступая в переговоры.
      1. Федя2017 (Федя2017) 25 октября 2017 16:26
        Цитата: лаврентий павлович
        Дать 24 часа, что бы коалиция покинула территорию Сирии, а дальше уничтожать не вступая в переговоры.

        Какой вы крутой мэн... А если коалиция сама даст вам 24 часа и т.д.... ?
  2. СЕРЖ ант (Сергей) 25 октября 2017 09:35
    Главное,что Израиль разбомбил несколько игиловцев не так давно.Вот это-главное в борьбе с мировым терроризмом в Сирийской Арабской Республике.А вы тут...Новости какие-то... laughing
    1. 210окв (дмитрий) 25 октября 2017 09:38
      Результат поездки кое кого.Не будем показывать пальцем.
      Цитата: СЕРЖ ант
      Главное,что Израиль разбомбил несколько игиловцев не так давно.Вот это-главное в борьбе с мировым терроризмом в Сирийской Арабской Республике.А вы тут...Новости какие-то... laughing
  3. rpuropuu (Greogory) 25 октября 2017 09:44
    Новая партия курдских ополченцев будет подавлять беспорядки в освобожденном ранее силами SDF городе Ракка и других населенных пунктах провинции.
    Странно... Жителей Ракки и провинции же освободили от ИГИЛ-а, а так же кровавого диктатора belay what Какие там могут быть беспорядки, свобода и демократия пришла no
  4. rpuropuu (Greogory) 25 октября 2017 09:46
    Цитата: СЕРЖ ант
    Главное,что Израиль разбомбил несколько игиловцев не так давно.Вот это-главное в борьбе с мировым терроризмом в Сирийской Арабской Республике.А вы тут...Новости какие-то... laughing

    Есть одна сверхдержава... Уже 16 лет бомбит террористов. Результат Вы знаете wink Можно этих самых "нескольких" игиловцев бомбить еще лет 20 yes
  5. donavi49 25 октября 2017 09:55
    В ДеЗ пыльная буря - поэтому черные контратаковали и отжали Т-90.
    1. Стирбьорн (Михаил) 25 октября 2017 10:17
      Настолько пыльная, что не заметили что это, именно Т-90, подписан то как Т-72 hi
  6. protoss (Александр) 25 октября 2017 09:59
    интересно с джиср шугуром. город давно под контролем исламской партии восточного туркестана и в значительной степени уже заселен уйгурами, которые с нусрой всегда были в отличных отношениях. правда переправляли их в сирию турецкие службы. по ходу нусра согласилась на уход в тень и без лишних телодвижений передает идлиб туркам. но что-то же джулани и компания должны получить взамен. не обещан ли им африн?
  7. Maratyurist (Marat) 25 октября 2017 11:24
    Сейчас у Ассада три крупные проблемы: борьба за сырьевые базы, выгнать интрвентов и уничтожить оппозицию в пригородах Дамаска. С последней он может справится при помощи своих ВВС и наших ВКС, а вот с первыми двумя не знаю...будет посмотреть чем это все кончится
  8. Федя2017 (Федя2017) 25 октября 2017 16:35
    Шойгу когда ещё объявил об окончании гражданской войны в Сирии ? Видно в Сирии не смотрят российское ТВ, и не знают ничего... Вот и воюют. Тёмный народ...
    1. ПРАВОкатор (Руслан) 26 октября 2017 16:12
      Именно Гражданская война в Сирии закончилась....первый пункт российского вмешательства в конфликт закрыт.
      Если попытаться сесть сразу на несколько стульев лопнет Ж..па..
      Поэтому второй и самый важный пункт-добить ИГИЛ и Ко.Надеюсь к новому году и этот закроют.
      Третий востановить конституционный строй...
      Четвёртый вывести иностранный контингент из Сирии.
      Все пункты по порядку,а не все разом!!!
      1. Федя2017 (Федя2017) 26 октября 2017 17:10
        Цитата: ПРАВОкатор
        Именно Гражданская война в Сирии закончилась....первый пункт российского вмешательства в конфликт закрыт.

        "Блаженны верящие"...
Картина дня