Military Review

XIX Congress of the Chinese Communist Party returned the nation leader?

25
On the eve of the XIX Congress of the Chinese Communist Party, experts unanimously predicted a further strengthening of the hardware positions of the leader of the Chinese Communists and Chairman of the PRC Xi Jinping. The reality surpassed all the most daring expectations. For the first time after the death of the “great helmsman” Mao Zedong and his reformer heir Deng Xiaoping in China was called a leader, whose ideological attitudes are becoming a guide for the party and the nation. This is Comrade Xi Jinping.




Xi Jinping's ideas became the "wealth" of the party

His report to the party congress already set the tone for all subsequent transformations - “Xi Jinping’s thoughts about Chinese-style socialism in the new era”. Now the thoughts of the General Secretary of the CPC Central Committee (on the development of Marxism-Leninism, the ideas of Mao Zedong, the theory of Deng Xiaoping, on the economy, society, the army, etc.) are organically included in the decisions of the Congress of the Chinese Communist Party.

They are reflected even in the statutes of the Chinese Communists. The amendment to the text of the charter, adopted at the congress, confirms “the wealth of Xi Jinping’s ideas in the new era of socialism with Chinese characteristics” and makes them a beacon for the whole party. It should be noted that while living, only the name of the founder of the People’s Republic of China, Mao Zedong, was added to the statutes of the CPC. Deng Xiaoping won this honor only after death. So Comrade X is really the second after Chairman Mao.

Why did the Chinese communists Xi Jinping get so into the five years of their work at the head of the country and the Communist Party? Part of the answer lies in his continued 3,5 hour of speech at the convention. In it, Xi Jinping called for the completion of "a new journey to build socialism with Chinese characteristics." In practical terms, this means achieving the construction of a middle-income society and turning China into a rich, powerful, democratic and modernized socialist state by 2050 year.

The Communist Party propagandists have already expelled the metaphors of their leader that were unnecessary for the world and formulated the goals of Comrade Xi briefly and simply: Deng Xiaoping sought to make China rich, Xi Jinping strong. That Comrade Xi can achieve the stated result, the Chinese were convinced during the five years of his work in the highest posts in the state and the party.

It is worth noting here that after the long and very ambiguous reign of Mao Zedong, the Chinese Communists developed a form of collective party management. Now, with the authoritative and recognized leader of the Communist Party, there is a very influential standing committee of the Politburo of the CPC Central Committee. In addition, the Secretary General of the party may be in power for no more than two terms - 10 years.

It so happened that Xi Jinping headed the Communist Party of China with two of his predecessors, Jian Zemin and Hu Jintao. Formally, the former leaders of China retired. But in the party, government structures and the army remained their comrades, who continued the political line of Jiang and Hu, making it difficult to make independent decisions to the new Chinese leader.

Xi Jinping, apparently, did not like this situation. The first thing he did was reduce the composition of the standing committee of the Politburo of the Central Committee from nine to seven members. This reduced the ability of clans representing the interests of former leaders to influence political decision-making.


West scares "one-party dictatorship"

The second step of Chairman Xi was the widespread fight against corruption. She not only healed the party and state apparatus of China, but also severed financial relations within the clans. Already in the first year of the corruption campaign, more than 160 000 Chinese officials and party leaders were arrested.

In five years, according to experts, the number of corrupt officials brought to justice has reached a million people. Many ministers, governors, leaders of regional party organizations, etc., went to court. It was a painful process. In this connection, the BBC cites the statement of the head of the Chinese State Securities Control Committee, Liu Shiyui, which he made at a special meeting of the Committee dedicated to the preparations for the congress.

Liu said that six former high-ranking officials planned to overthrow the leader of the Communist Party, Xi Jinping. He named the former Minister of Public Security of China, Zhou Yongkang, sentenced to life imprisonment in 2015 year. Two years earlier, the former head of the party organization of the industrial center of Chongqing Bo Xilai received the same punishment.

This July, Sun Zhengcai, a former member of the Politburo of the CPC Central Committee, was arrested for the same reason. He is deprived of all party posts. Besides them, Liu called the high-ranking military and summed up: "Xi Jinping coped with these problems and eliminated the most dangerous secret threat to the party and the country."

With this statement, Liu Shiyu actually confirmed that there is a permanent struggle for influence inside the Chinese Communist Party and, judging by the results of the ending CPC congress, Xi Jinping is leading it very successfully. This is not only a matter of comrade X's elevation above the party through the fixation of his political ideas in the statute of the CPC.

Experts attach equal importance to the formation of new elected bodies of the party. Thus, out of the seven members of the standing committee of the Political Bureau of the Central Committee, Xi Jinping, replaced five. The formal reason for this was the age of the dismissed executives. They are more than 68 years old. According to the unwritten rule in the CPC, in this case, veterans should give way to younger promoted men.

In fact, the rotation that was carried out practically knocked out Jiang Zemin's appointees from the highest governing body of the Chinese Communist Party. Now the leadership of the PRC consists entirely of people who entered the Politburo and the Central Committee already under Xi Jinping - in 2012 and later. Some of them belong to the loyal Xi clan Hu Jintao. The rest are obvious creatures of the General Secretary himself.

Now Xi Jinping calmly and confidently forms his own clan. The expert community even got the impression that the Chinese leader sees his political future beyond the second electoral term. This is supported by the fact that "the wealth of Xi Jinping's ideas" and plans to make China a "powerful state" became, after the last congress, the official doctrine of the Chinese Communist Party. Such inheritance is not transmitted.

But no less important is another. “None of the party leaders after Mao Zedong concentrated in his hands as much power as originating from the old family of functionaries Xi Jinping in the first five years of his reign,” notes Deutsche Welle observer Matthias von Hein.

It should be added that after the last congress of the party, the concentration of power at Comrade C increased even more. After all, besides the reshuffle in the top management of the Chinese Communist Party, its Central Committee was updated to 70 percent. This has not been the case in China’s party organs since 1969. Direct analogies suggest themselves.

The CPC Central Committee now not only shares the program goals of its leader, but also the nation’s public sentiment. A recent public opinion poll showed that 70 percent of Chinese positively evaluate the activities of Mao Zedong. Experts believe that this survey data indicates the nation’s readiness for President’s “one-party dictatorship”.

Ready for her and Xi Jinping. At least at the convention, he announced his intention to introduce a “social quality control system” for each of 730’s millions of Chinese Internet users. Any of their actions will be awarded special points or, conversely, be punished by their removal. There are similar plans for other social projects.

West worried. The economic and political will of China gathered after the CPC congress into a single fist will allow Chairman X not only to successfully compete with the Western model of social and economic development, but also to substantially surpass it. Perhaps these expert forecasts will soon become a reality ...
Author:
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Primoos
    Primoos 26 October 2017 15: 12
    +6
    Oh, ugly, we have a neighbor in the east. Need a look. Whatever happens.
    1. oldseaman1957
      oldseaman1957 26 October 2017 15: 49
      +3
      Quote: Primoos
      Need a look. Whatever happens.

      Now Xi Jinping calmly and confidently forms his own clan.
      “And we will soon be directly dependent on this guy.” With all that it implies ... He will have unprecedented power! Therefore: arming, arming and arming, otherwise it will be even more expensive ...
      1. igorj 51
        igorj 51 26 October 2017 16: 40
        +3
        Therefore: arming, arming and arming, otherwise it will be even more expensive ...

        I don’t understand why you are all so timid ..? As soon as one of the neighbors has become stronger economic, you’ll immediately write down enemies and invent horror stories of all kinds, urgently need to arm yourself .. Thank God China is not going to attack Russia, rather the opposite ..
        1. Gardamir
          Gardamir 26 October 2017 17: 05
          +4
          China is not going to attack Russia, rather the opposite ..
          Russia to China? belay
          1. igorj 51
            igorj 51 26 October 2017 17: 12
            +2
            Russia to China?

            Do not find fault with the word dear .. Yes, I made a mistake a little, with whom it does not happen .. :)) I wanted to say that, on the contrary, China is a completely friendly country to Russia ..
            1. Gardamir
              Gardamir 26 October 2017 17: 22
              +3
              Do not carp
              Yes, I don’t find fault, I was just seriously scared. However, China will not attack while Russia respects the interests of China.
            2. Krabik
              Krabik 26 October 2017 17: 32
              0
              You said everything correctly.

              Russia has repeatedly attacked China and robbed of its land.

              If you are afraid of someone’s ears, it’s China ...
    2. igorj 51
      igorj 51 26 October 2017 16: 37
      +2
      Oh, ugly, we have a neighbor in the east. Need a look. Whatever happens.

      It’s too late, however, to peer .. The dragon has spread its wings ..
      1. Boa kaa
        Boa kaa 26 October 2017 22: 11
        +4
        Quote: igorj 51
        The dragon has spread its wings ..

        Pancake! It’s time for the Bear to get out of hibernation already !!!
    3. zoolu350
      zoolu350 27 October 2017 02: 49
      0
      And who will keep an eye on, the oligarchy of the Russian Federation? Do not make me laugh. In order to peer, you must have at least equality of power. And under the power of the oligarchy of the Russian Federation, we can only envy the PRC and hope that the Chinese will continue to pay for our resources, and not try to seize them.
    4. iouris
      iouris 27 October 2017 11: 22
      0
      “As if what” has happened.
  2. Sergey-8848
    Sergey-8848 26 October 2017 16: 01
    0
    They wouldn’t use their “specifics” where necessary and do not need them, and through every word they wouldn’t remember the “wisdom of Comrade C” - how beautiful everything would look! And so - even in our old Soviet manner - everything looks opportunistically, revisionist (we ourselves were reproached for this in the 60s).
    We deviate two or three rumba slightly from socialism, Comrade Xi!
    1. Primoos
      Primoos 26 October 2017 16: 28
      +3
      And this is who and what he considers socialism. A matter of taste, so to speak.
    2. igorj 51
      igorj 51 26 October 2017 16: 41
      +6
      We deviate two or three rumba slightly from socialism, Comrade Xi!

      No matter how, Comrade Xi simply has socialism with Chinese characteristics, and he made the corresponding conclusions from Soviet socialism and its collapse ...
      1. Paranoid50
        Paranoid50 27 October 2017 00: 55
        +3
        Quote: igorj 51
        just Comrade Xi socialism with Chinese characteristics

        At the same time, it keeps up to date:
        at the congress, he announced his intention to introduce a “social quality control system” for each of the 730 million Chinese Internet users. Any of their actions will be awarded with accrual of special points or, conversely, will be punished by their removal.
        Well, now on the Internet they will put their "pluses" ... and cons too. Someone driven into the "skull." yes Interestingly, a ban would mean execution? And so yes, the topic. Given the number of "users", you can’t get them all at the party meeting. laughing In a word, a huge socialist social network. And everything is official, unlike the same mattresses that arrange total surveillance on the network, but at the same time are encrypted, assuming that no one is in the know.
    3. Boa kaa
      Boa kaa 26 October 2017 22: 18
      +5
      Quote: Sergey-8848
      We deviate two or three rumba slightly from socialism, Comrade Xi!

      Comrade X, unlike our dogmatists, read Comrade Marx, but apparently did not disdain Lenin, since in practice he embodied his ideas about the NEP.
      The economic and political will of China, gathered after the CCP’s congress in a single fist, will allow Chairman Xi not only to successfully compete with the Western model of social and economic development, but also significantly surpass it. Perhaps these expert forecasts will soon become a reality ...

      And it’s hard to disagree!
      IMHO.
      1. igorj 51
        igorj 51 27 October 2017 08: 45
        0
        Comrade X, unlike our dogmatists, read Comrade Marx, but apparently did not disdain Lenin, since in practice he embodied his ideas about the NEP.

        And also Comrade Xi read the works of Comrade Stalin, in particular the last "Economic Problems of Socialism in the USSR."
    4. iouris
      iouris 27 October 2017 11: 36
      0
      Quote: Sergey-8848
      opportunist, revisionist everything looks

      From the point of view of the Chinese, Russians are generally counter-revolutionaries. Who would doubt that China would pursue a hegemonic policy (albeit not very fast). This is the backbone factor of the Chinese superstate. There is a Western project, it is opposed by the Chinese project. Russian project - "Guys, let's live good!"
  3. gorenina91
    gorenina91 26 October 2017 17: 24
    +2
    -It is clear that now China will continue its militaristic policy ... -In China, there was just a frenzied arms race, and now everything will only intensify ... -For Russia, very troubling times are coming ... -Sooner or later, China will drop all this is its false "peace" ... -Russia just needs to urgently do something ...
  4. San Sanych
    San Sanych 26 October 2017 18: 23
    +2
    China in only 3 years, from 2011 to 2013, produced more cement than the United States in 100 years, from 1901 to 2000. 6,6 billion tons, compared to 4,5 billion tons.
  5. San Sanych
    San Sanych 26 October 2017 18: 31
    +3
    Every fourth car is made in China, every 9 out of 10 computers are made in China, every 7 out of 10 mobile phones are made in China.
    1. Cartalon
      Cartalon 26 October 2017 21: 30
      0
      So what to do? Learn Chinese and change your eye shape?
  6. aszzz888
    aszzz888 27 October 2017 01: 46
    0
    The darkest congratulated Comrade Xi on extending the management of the Party of China, and on the successful holding of the CCP Congress ...
  7. M. Michelson
    M. Michelson 30 October 2017 04: 18
    0
    Behind the rattling of (far from unambiguous) Chinese economic reforms, a really grandiose political reform with a strict change of leaders hid in the shadow. China has become the only (by the way, perhaps, along with Vietnam) is a country with a non-Western model of social structure, which provides for the rotation of rulers, which until now was considered an exceptional achievement of the West. "Checkmate to you," the current Chinese could say to him with all his arrogance.
    And if Comrade Xi poher this model, it would be a catastrophe equal to the collapse of Soviet socialism. Many, however, probably will not notice her. But this is not from a great mind.
  8. Magorkiy
    Magorkiy 31 October 2017 20: 18
    0
    I think that China is not scary, but dangerous and we must bear this in mind. The Chinese are not wars, they are hard workers like all Asians. They are not conquerors by nature, they would have to learn to defend their own. Just imagine that not the Chinese, but you and me 1.5yards to the people !!! And where would America be, but there is no question of Europe at all. The world is at our feet and whoever squeaked. The most popular drink is not pepsi but vodka, well, all the entertainment resulting from this ...... Something like this, but the eyes of the Chinese should be in the pool ............. .... drinks

XIX съезд Коммунистической партии Китая вернул нации вождя?

Накануне XIX съезда Компартии Китая эксперты дружно прогнозировали дальнейшее усиление аппаратных позиций лидера китайских коммунистов и председателя КНР Си Цзиньпина. Реальность превзошла все самые смелые ожидания. Впервые после смерти «великого кормчего» Мао Цзэдуна и его наследника-реформатора Дэн Сяопина в Китае назвали лидера, идеологические установки которого становятся ориентиром для партии и нации. Это товарищ Си Цзиньпин.



Идеи Си Цзиньпина стали «богатством» партии


Его доклад съезду партии уже одним своим названием задал тон всем последовавшим преобразованиям — «Мысли Си Цзиньпина о социализме китайского образца в новой эре». Теперь мысли генсека ЦК КПК (о развитии марксизма-ленинизма, идей Мао Цзэдуна, теории Дэн Сяопина, об экономике, обществе, армии и пр.) органично вошли в решения съезда китайской Компартии.

Они нашли своё отражение даже в уставе китайских коммунистов. Принятая на съезде поправка в текст устава подтверждает «богатство идей Си Цзиньпина в новой эре социализма с китайской спецификой» и делает их маяком для всей партии. Следует отметить, что при жизни в устав КПК вносили только имя основателя Китайской народной республики Мао Цзедуна. Дэн Сяопин такой чести удостоился только после смерти. Так что товарищ Си реально второй после председателя Мао.

Чем же так пронял китайских коммунистов Си Цзиньпин за пять лет своей работы во главе страны и Компартии? Отчасти ответ кроется в его продолжавшейся 3,5 часа речи на съезде. В ней Си Цзиньпин призвал довести до конца «новое путешествие по построению социализма с китайской спецификой». В практическом плане это означает добиться построения общества среднего достатка и превратить к 2050 году Китай в богатое, могущественное, демократическое и модернизированное социалистическое государство.

Пропагандисты Компартии уже отшелушили излишние для мира метафоры своего лидера и сформулировали цели товарища Си коротко и просто: Дэн Сяопин стремился сделать Китай богатым, Си Цзиньпин — сильным. То, что товарищ Си может добиваться заявленного результата, китайцы убеждались в течение пяти лет его работы на высших постах в государстве и партии.

Здесь стоит отметить, что после долгого и весьма неоднозначного правления Мао Цзедуна, китайские коммунисты выработали форму коллективного управления партией. Теперь при авторитетном и признанном лидере Компартии функционирует весьма влиятельный постоянный комитет Политбюро ЦК КПК. Вдобавок, Генсек партии может быть у власти не более двух сроков — 10 лет.

Так получилось, что Си Цзиньпин возглавил Компартию Китая при здравствующих сразу двух своих предшественниках — Цзянь Цзэмине и Ху Цзиньтао. Формально бывшие руководители Китая отошли от дел. Но в партии, правительственных структурах и армии остались их соратники, которые продолжили политическую линию Цзяна и Ху, осложняя принятие самостоятельных решений новому китайскому лидеру.

Си Цзиньпина, судя по всему, такое положение не устраивало. Первое, что он сделал, — сократил состав постоянного комитета Политбюро ЦК с девяти до семи членов. Тем самым снизились возможности кланов, представляющих интересы бывших лидеров влиять на принятие политических решений.


Запад пугает «однопартийная диктатура»

Вторым шагом Председателя Си стала широко развернутая им борьба с коррупцией. Она не только оздоравливала партийный и государственный аппарат Китая, но и разрывала финансовые взаимоотношения внутри кланов. Уже в первый год кампании по обвинению в коррупции было арестовано свыше 160 000 китайских чиновников и партийных руководителей.

За пять лет, как считают эксперты, число привлечённых к ответственности коррупционеров достигло миллиона человек. Под суд пошли многие министры, губернаторы, руководители региональных партийных организаций и т.д. Это был болезненный процесс. Би-би-си приводит в этой связи заявление главы китайского государственного Комитета по контролю над ценными бумагами Лю Шиюя, которое он сделал на специальном заседании Комитета, посвящённом подготовке к съезду.

Лю сообщил, что шестеро бывших высокопоставленных чиновников планировали сместить лидера Коммунистической партии Си Цзиньпина. Он назвал бывшего министра общественной безопасности Китая Чжоу Юнкана, приговоренного в 2015 году к пожизненному заключению. Двумя годами ранее такое же наказание получил бывший руководитель партийной организации промышленного центра Чунцин Бо Силай.

В нынешнем июле по этой же причине арестовали бывшего члена Политбюро ЦК КПК Сунь Чжэнцая. Он лишен всех партийных постов. Кроме них Лю назвал высокопоставленных военных и подвел итог: «Си Цзиньпин справился с этими проблемами и устранил опаснейшую тайную угрозу партии и стране».

Этим заявлением Лю Шиюй фактически подтвердил, что внутри Компартии Китая идёт перманентная борьба за влияние и, судя по итогам закончившегося съезда КПК, Си Цзиньпин ведёт её весьма успешно. Дело здесь не только в состоявшемся возвышении товарища Си над партией через фиксацию его политических идей в уставе КПК.

Не меньшее значение эксперты придают формированию новых выборных органов партии. Так, из семёрки членов постоянного комитета Политбюро ЦК Си Цзиньпин заменил пятерых. Формальным основанием для этого стал возраст отправленных в отставку руководителей. Им больше 68 лет. По неписаному в КПК правилу в этом случае ветераны должны уступить дорогу более молодым выдвиженцам.

На самом деле, проведённая ротация практически выбила из высшего руководящего органа Компартии Китая ставленников Цзянь Цзэминя. Теперь руководство КНР полностью состоит из людей, вошедших в Политбюро и ЦК уже при Си Цзиньпине — в 2012 году и позже. Часть из них принадлежит к лояльному Си клану Ху Цзиньтао. Остальные — явные креатуры самого Генсека.

Теперь Си Цзиньпин спокойно и уверенно формирует свой собственный клан. В экспертной среде даже сложилось впечатление, что китайский лидер видит своё политическое будущее за пределами второго выборного срока. В пользу этого говорит факт, что «богатство идей Си Цзиньпина» и планы сделать Китай «могущественным государством» стали после прошедшего съезда официальной доктриной Компартии Китая. Такое по наследству не передаётся.

Но не менее важно другое. «Ни один из руководителей партии после Мао Цзэдуна не сконцентрировал в своих руках столько власти, сколько происходящий из старой семьи функционеров Си Цзиньпин в первые пять лет своего правления», — отмечает обозреватель Deutsche Welle Маттиас фон Хайн.

Следует добавить, что после прошедшего съезда партии концентрация власти у товарища Си возросла ещё больше. Ведь кроме перестановок в высшем руководящем звене китайской Компартии на 70 процентов обновился её Центральный Комитет. Такого в партийных органах Китая не было с 1969 года. Прямые аналогии напрашиваются сами собой.

ЦК КПК теперь не только разделяет программные цели своего руководителя, но и общественные настроения нации. Недавний опрос общественного мнения показал, что 70 процентов китайцев положительно оценивают деятельность Мао Цзедуна. Эксперты считают: эти данные опроса говорят о готовности нации к «однопартийной диктатуре» Председателя Си.

Готов к ней и Си Цзиньпин. По крайней мере, на съезде он заявил о намерении ввести «систему контроля социального качества» для каждого из 730 миллионов китайских интернет-пользователей. Любое их действие будет награждаться начислением специальных баллов или, наоборот, наказываться их снятием. Похожие планы есть и по другим социальным проектам.

Запад озаботился. Собранная после съезда КПК в единый кулак экономическая и политическая воля Китая позволит Председателю Си не только успешно конкурировать с западной моделью общественного и экономического развития, но и существенно превзойти её. Возможно, эти экспертные прогнозы уже скоро станут реальностью…
Автор: Геннадий Грановский


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 25

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Primoos 26 октября 2017 15:12
    Мдя, страшненький у нас сосед на востоке. Пригляд нужен. Как бы чего не вышло.
    1. oldseaman1957 26 октября 2017 15:49
      Цитата: Primoos
      Пригляд нужен. Как бы чего не вышло.

      Теперь Си Цзиньпин спокойно и уверенно формирует свой собственный клан.
      - И мы скоро напрямую будем зависеть от этого парня. Со всеми вытекающими... Мощью он будет обладать небывалой! Поэтому: вооружаться, вооружаться и вооружаться, а то ещё дороже выйдет...
      1. igorj 51 26 октября 2017 16:40
        Поэтому: вооружаться, вооружаться и вооружаться, а то ещё дороже выйдет...

        Вот не пойму чего вы все такие пугливые..? Чуть только кто из соседей стал сильнее экономическими сразу во враги записываете и страшилки всякие придумываете, срочно вооружаться надо.. Слава Богу Китай на Россию нападать не собирается, скорее наоборот..
        1. Гардамир 26 октября 2017 17:05
          Китай на Россию нападать не собирается, скорее наоборот..
          Россия на Китай? belay
          1. igorj 51 26 октября 2017 17:12
            Россия на Китай?

            Не придирайтесь к слову уважаемый.. Да ошибся немного, с кем не бывает..:)) Я хотел сказать что наоборот Китай является вполне дружественной к России страной..
            1. Гардамир 26 октября 2017 17:22
              Не придирайтесь
              Да я не придираюсь, просто серьёзно испугался. Впрочем Китай не будет нападать, пока Россия соблюдает интересы Китая.
            2. Krabik 26 октября 2017 17:32
              Всё вы правильно сказали.

              Россия неоднократно нападала на Китай и отбирала у него земли.

              Если уш кому и боятся так это Китаю...
    2. igorj 51 26 октября 2017 16:37
      Мдя, страшненький у нас сосед на востоке. Пригляд нужен. Как бы чего не вышло.

      Поздно однако уже приглядываться.. Дракон уже расправил крылья..
      1. Удав КАА 26 октября 2017 22:11
        Цитата: igorj 51
        Дракон уже расправил крылья..

        Блин! Пора уже и Медведю выходить из спячки!!!
    3. zoolu350 27 октября 2017 02:49
      И кто приглядывать будет, олигархат РФ? Не смешите. Для того чтоб приглядывать, надо иметь хотя бы равенство сил. А при власти олигархата РФ, мы можем только завидовать КНР и надеяться, что китайцы и дальше будут платить за наши ресурсы, а не попытаются их захватить.
    4. iouris 27 октября 2017 11:22
      "Как бы чего" как бы уже произошло.
  2. Сергей-8848 26 октября 2017 16:01
    Вот не употребляли бы где надо и не надо свою "специфику" и через каждое слово не поминали бы "мудрость товарища Си" - как бы красиво всё выглядело! А так - даже на наш, старый советский манер - оппортунистически, ревизионистски всё выглядит (сами нас в 60-е годы в этом упрекали).
    Отклоняемся на два-три румба слегка от социализма, товарищ Си!
    1. Primoos 26 октября 2017 16:28
      А это кто и что считает социализмом. Дело вкуса, так сказать.
    2. igorj 51 26 октября 2017 16:41
      Отклоняемся на два-три румба слегка от социализма, товарищ Си!

      Ни как нет, просто у товарища Си социализм с китайской спецификой, и он сделал соответствующие выводы из советского социализма и его краха...
      1. Paranoid50 27 октября 2017 00:55
        Цитата: igorj 51
        просто у товарища Си социализм с китайской спецификой

        При этом,идёт в ногу со временем:
        на съезде он заявил о намерении ввести «систему контроля социального качества» для каждого из 730 миллионов китайских интернет-пользователей. Любое их действие будет награждаться начислением специальных баллов или, наоборот, наказываться их снятием.
        Вот,теперь в интернете свои "плюсы" будут ставить... и минусы тоже. Кого-то загонят в "черепа". yes Интересно,бан будет означать расстрел? А так-то да,тема. Учитывая численность "юзеров",их всех на партсобрание не навызываешься. laughing Одним словом,огромная социалистическая социальная сеть. И всё официально,в отличии от тех же матрасов,которые устраивают в сети тотальную слежку,но,при этом шифруются,полагая,что никто не в курсе.
    3. Удав КАА 26 октября 2017 22:18
      Цитата: Сергей-8848
      Отклоняемся на два-три румба слегка от социализма, товарищ Си!

      Товарищ Си, в отличии от наших догматиков, товарища Маркса читал, да видимо и Лениным не брезговал, раз на практике воплотил его идеи о НЭПе.
      Собранная после съезда КПК в единый кулак экономическая и политическая воля Китая позволит Председателю Си не только успешно конкурировать с западной моделью общественного и экономического развития, но и существенно превзойти её. Возможно, эти экспертные прогнозы уже скоро станут реальностью…

      И с этим трудно не согласиться!
      ИМХО.
      1. igorj 51 27 октября 2017 08:45
        Товарищ Си, в отличии от наших догматиков, товарища Маркса читал, да видимо и Лениным не брезговал, раз на практике воплотил его идеи о НЭПе.

        А ещё товарищ Си читал труды товарища Сталина, в частности последний " Экономические проблемы социализма в СССР".
    4. iouris 27 октября 2017 11:36
      Цитата: Сергей-8848
      оппортунистически, ревизионистски всё выглядит

      С точки зрения китайца русские, вообще, контрреволюционеры. Кто бы сомневался, что Китай будет проводить гегемонистскую политику (хотя и не очень быстро). Это есть системообразующий фактор китайского супергосударства. Есть западный проект, ему противостоит китайский проект. Русский проект - "Ребята, давайте жить дгужно!"
  3. gorenina91 26 октября 2017 17:24
    -Понятно , что теперь Китай продолжит свою милитаристскую политику... -В Китае и так-то была просто оголтелая гонка вооружений , а сейчас всё только усилится... -Для России наступают очень тревожные времена... -рано или поздно Китай отбросит всё это своё фальшивое "миролюбие"... -России просто необходимо что-то срочно предпринимать...
  4. Сан Саныч 26 октября 2017 18:23
    Китай всего лишь за 3 года, с 2011 по 2013 год произвел цемента больше, чем США за 100 лет, начиная с 1901 по 2000 годы. 6,6 миллиардов тонн, против 4,5 миллиардов тонн.
  5. Сан Саныч 26 октября 2017 18:31
    Каждый четвертый автомобиль произведен в Китае, каждые 9 компьютеров из 10 произведены в Китае, каждые 7 мобильных телефонов из 10 произведены в Китае.
    1. Cartalon 26 октября 2017 21:30
      Ну и что делать? Учить китайский и разрез глаз менять?
  6. a.s.zzz888 27 октября 2017 01:46
    Темнейший поздравил тов.Си с продлением управления Партией Китая, и успешным проведением съезда КПК...
  7. М.Михельсон 30 октября 2017 04:18
    За трескотней о (далеко не однозначных) китайских экономических реформах спряталась в тени действительно грандиозная политическая реформа со строгой сменяемостью лидеров. КНР стала единственной (впрочем, возможно, на пару с Вьетнамом) страной с незападной моделью общественного устройства, где предусмотрена ротация правителей, что до сих пор считалось исключительным достижением Запада. "Шах и мат вам", могли бы сказать нынешние китайцы ему со всей его спесью.
    И если т. Си похерит эту модель, это станет катастрофой, равной крушению советского социализма. Многие, правда, наверное, ее не заметят. Но это не от большого ума.
  8. MAGorkiy 31 октября 2017 20:18
    Думаю что Китай не страшный , но опасный и надо иметь это ввиду. Китайцы не войны, они трудяги как и все азиаты. Они не завоеватели по натуре, им бы своё научиться защищать. Вот только представте что не китайцев ,а нас с вами 1.5ярда народу !!! И где была бы америка , а о европе вообще речи нет. Мир у наших ног и кто бы пискнул. Самый популярный напиток не пэпси а водка, ну и все вытекающие от этого развлечения ......Как то так , но за китайцами глаз да глаз должен быть - в тихом омуте................. drinks
Картина дня