Military Review

Russia is to blame for everything. Opinion of military experts in a skirt

23
Russia is to blame for everything. Opinion of military experts in a skirt



There is a perception that typical female nature is characterized by excessive emotionality and the lack of necessary competences in the discussion of serious issues. On the eve of the White House press secretary Sarah Sanders and the United States Permanent Representative to the UN Nikki Haley demonstrated that the thesis does not lose its relevance, and the American "politvumen" are not his exception.

On the eve of the "experts in a skirt," they undertook no less to search for the perpetrators involved in chemical attacks in Syria. The interest in “chemistry” among overseas representatives of the weaker sex was awakened by a meeting of the UN Security Council, during which Russia blocked a US resolution to extend the investigation period of himatak in Syria for one year.

The investigation of the incident with the use of poisonous substances in the city of Khan-Sheikhun should be completed on November 17. Previously, the Russian side has repeatedly questioned the independence of UN specialists, reporting that events are being held in the interests of certain individuals. One of the main subjects of criticism was the refusal of experts to take samples from the Shayrat airbase, which allegedly carried out a chemical attack.

Despite the fact that Russia's decision not to extend the work of the commission looks like a rather logical measure, women from the Donald Trump team have their own vision of the situation. The United States Permanent Representative to the UN, Nikki Haley, said the following about this: “The Russian veto has once again shown that Moscow wants to side with dictators and terrorists who use this weapon". A statement made almost like a carbon copy of the previous one was also made by the press secretary of the White House, Sarah Sanders. Having accused the Syrian authorities of using chemical weapons and Russia's lack of participation in this process, Ms. Sanders concluded: "We will continue to counteract this."

Recalling the expression “girlish memory”, two women representing the interests of the country at the international level need to know that the latest arsenals of chemical weapons, under the control of representatives of the IAEA, were removed from Syria in 2014 year. However, the lady certainly informed of this fact and lined up charges that the official authorities of Syria could get chemical weapons illegally.

Even if this was presented in theory, the use of prohibited weapons was unprofitable for government forces throughout the conflict. As the events in Khan-Sheikhun showed, the culprit of which the “independent” commission could not be found, the main beneficiary in such situations are the forces of the international coalition, which, without waiting for the conclusion of the experts themselves, designate the persons involved and their punishment.

Summarizing, if in the near future a chimataka is carried out on the territory of Syria, the United States and the allies, taking advantage of this pretext, will increase their intervention. At the same time, there are all the prerequisites that such a scenario will be implemented in practice.

So, on the social network Twitter, periodically there are reports that foreign-made toxic substances were repeatedly transported across the Turkish border to the Syrian province of Idlib. It is also known that in some localities of Idlib barrels of sarin are stored, which are hidden in basements and are carefully guarded by militants from the Dzhebhat al-Nusra militia group.

Obviously, this information is owned and the American authorities, including Mrs. Hayley and Sanders. However, Washington reacts rather peculiar. The other day, the US Department of State issued a memo on the official website, where it strongly did not recommend that US citizens visit Syria, and especially Idlib Province. The official statement read as follows: "The tactics of ISIL, Tahrir al-Sham (Dzhebhat en Nusra) and other extremist groups include the use of suicide bombers, kidnapping, the use of small and heavy weapons, improvised explosive devices and chemical weapons."

Agree, a normal person, even without reminders, would not even think of coming to a war zone. Rather, the message can be viewed as preparing the public for the next "chemical provocation."
Author:
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 26 October 2017 04: 51 New
    +1
    Summing up, if in the near future a chemical attack will be carried out on the territory of Syria, the United States and its allies, using this pretext, will strengthen their intervention.


    A hedgehog is understandable ... but such an action requires careful preparation of white helmets in terms of dead bodies ... in the last action they screwed up big ... professional doctors immediately saw the forgery ... this time everything will be more serious, I think ... intelligence work well ... it’s hard to hide such preparation for large-scale disinformation from prying eyes.
    1. Vend
      Vend 26 October 2017 08: 55 New
      +1
      One word is Indian. If they had something in their head, they would not have rolled up to the womanhood.
      1. Evdokim
        Evdokim 26 October 2017 11: 13 New
        0
        Quote: Wend
        One word is Indian.

        Why is Merkel a chemist by education, but not expressed. So not so women fools. hi
        1. Vend
          Vend 26 October 2017 11: 14 New
          +1
          Quote: Evdokim
          Quote: Wend
          One word is Indian.

          Why is Merkel a chemist by education, but not expressed. So not so women fools. hi

          Woman and woman are different concepts.
          1. Evdokim
            Evdokim 26 October 2017 11: 17 New
            0
            Quote: Wend
            Woman and woman are different concepts

            I agree!!!
          2. Evdokim
            Evdokim 26 October 2017 11: 20 New
            +1
            Although the women are beautiful too! drinks
            1. Vend
              Vend 26 October 2017 13: 07 New
              0
              Quote: Evdokim
              Although the women are beautiful too! drinks

              Well, you can’t argue with that. . good
      2. Knizhnik
        Knizhnik 26 October 2017 12: 38 New
        0
        If you need to say some crap, then it will be said by any head. It would be in his place a face of a different gender, and it would say.
        1. stas
          stas 26 October 2017 13: 30 New
          0
          In women, very often or even constantly, the mood depends on sex hormones on critical days, these days she, like a witch with a broom, flies on a mortar.
  2. izya top
    izya top 26 October 2017 05: 07 New
    +1
    give them beads-deserved fool
    oh, didn’t notice, one already has yes but too small, too small ... recourse
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 26 October 2017 05: 21 New
      +1
      give them beads-deserved


      And I demand the return of the PSACI ... with her as if with my own ... nice to listen and look at her freaks.
  3. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 26 October 2017 05: 58 New
    +2
    The charge is on duty, but the fact that it is invested in women's lips is, obviously, a tribute to tolerant multi-correctness.

    I won’t be surprised if there are secretly hidden quotas in the United States for elections and appointments: there must be a percentage of women, a percentage of sodomites, etc. (percentage of ethnic groups, as was the practice in the USSR) laughing

    This cannot affect the qualifications of officials otherwise than in a destructive manner.
  4. Golovan Jack
    Golovan Jack 26 October 2017 06: 06 New
    +9
    Everyone who wants the current diplomats of the Russian Federation and their "line of conduct" should go to work in the conditions in which these diplomats are working.
    The article shows only one small piece of that ... ahem, the environment in which they (the diplomats) have to work.
    1. Antianglosax
      Antianglosax 26 October 2017 09: 09 New
      +1
      Quote: Golovan Jack
      The article shows only one small piece of that ... ahem, the environment in which they (the diplomats) have to work.

      Diplomacy has long been discredited by Anglo-Zionist animals. Scolded and trampled. It is impossible to convince, for example, a cat, not to steal meat from the table. Even if you beat her every time after that, nothing will change - the instinct is stronger.
  5. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 October 2017 07: 46 New
    +1
    As they say in Russia in relation to such obsessed and unwilling to perceive reality - "He has at least ssy in the eye, all of God's dew." American politicians and officials from politics already perfectly observe complete degradation against the background of their "exclusivity" and belief in their truth in the last resort. You can’t fix them - a complete clinic.
  6. Nemesis
    Nemesis 26 October 2017 12: 07 New
    +2
    This opinion is not of experts, but of Russophobes trying on the role of rulers of the World
  7. misti1973
    misti1973 26 October 2017 13: 33 New
    0
    Women in politics is something! But you don’t think that only Americans are like that. Russians also sometimes burn :): Suffice it to recall Poklonskaya with Matilda and Matvienko, who offered to melt the icicles with a laser. Interestingly, but Haley and Sanders know that whoever used it or just fool them?
  8. WapentakeLokki
    WapentakeLokki 26 October 2017 18: 53 New
    0
    Hmm, Sarah did give Mach
  9. Sergey53
    Sergey53 26 October 2017 20: 23 New
    0
    Exactly. They will give the green light to conducting a "chemical provocation." And then they will say what they warned.
  10. A.
    A. 28 October 2017 07: 49 New
    0
    American rats and horses in female form, no one asked.
  11. vladimirvn
    vladimirvn 30 October 2017 09: 13 New
    0
    And women, men are always to blame
  12. jekasimf
    jekasimf 30 October 2017 09: 28 New
    0
    "that the latest arsenals of chemical weapons under the control of IAEA representatives were removed from Syria in 2014."

    IAEA !!! Carl !!!

    Here is the link for the author: What is the OPCW?
    https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Организация_по_запр
    chemical weapons
    And my advice to AFFluore, before calling others idiots (Sarah Sanders and US Permanent Representative to the United Nations Nikki Haley), take the trouble to learn the subject on which you write ANALYTICAL articles.

    PS And for such analytics they also pay money?
  13. jekasimf
    jekasimf 30 October 2017 09: 47 New
    0
    I’m crap. The article is essentially devoted to the topic that women fools, the author of the article stupidly does not know the difference between the IAEA and the OPCW. But everyone is delighted, 21 comments in support of the main thesis (women fools). But when I point out the author’s mistake. stupid mistake. So they give me a warning !!! What am I doing here?
    A smart administrator, I recommend reading What is offtopic?. And why is the term af-tor used.

Во всем виновата Россия. Мнение военных экспертов в юбке

Во всем виновата Россия. Мнение военных экспертов в юбке


Бытует мнение, типичной женской натуре характерны излишняя эмоциональность и отсутствие необходимых компетенций в обсуждении серьезных вопросов. Накануне пресс-секретарь Белого дома Сара Сандерс и постпред США при ООН Никки Хейли продемонстрировали, что тезис не теряет свою актуальность, а американские «политвумэн» не являются его исключением.

Накануне «эксперты в юбке» взялись ни много ни мало за поиск виновников, причастных к химическим атакам на территории Сирии. Интерес к «химии» у заокеанских представительниц слабого пола разбудило заседание Совбеза ООН, в ходе которого Россия заблокировала резолюцию США о продлении сроков расследования химатак в Сирии на один год.


Следственные мероприятия по инциденту с применением отравляющих веществ в городе Хан-Шейхун должны завершиться 17 ноября. Ранее российская сторона неоднократно подвергала сомнению независимость специалистов ООН, сообщая, что мероприятия проводятся в интересах определенных лиц. Одним из главных предметов критики стал отказ экспертов брать пробы с авиабазы Шайрат, с которой якобы осуществлялась химическая атака.

Несмотря на то, что решение России не продлевать работу комиссии выглядит довольно логичной мерой, у женщин из команды Дональда Трампа сложилось свое видение ситуации. Постпред США при ООН Никки Хейли заявила по этому поводу следующее: «Российское вето в очередной раз показало, что Москва хочет стоять на стороне диктаторов и террористов, которые применяют это оружие». С заявлением, сделанным почти как под копирку с предыдущим, выступила и пресс-секретарь Белого Дома Сара Сандерс. Обвинив официальные власти Сирии в использовании химического оружия и безучастие России в этом процессе, госпожа Сандерс заключила: «Мы продолжим этому противодействовать».

Вспоминая выражение «девичья память», двум дамам, представляющим интересы страны на международном уровне необходимо знать, что последние арсеналы химического оружия под контролем представителей МАГАТЭ вывезены из Сирии в 2014 году. Впрочем, леди наверняка поставлены в известность об этом факте и выстраивают обвинения на том, что официальная власть Сирии может получить химическое оружие незаконно.

Даже если подобное представить в теории, использование запрещенных видов оружия было невыгодно правительственным силам на протяжении всего конфликта. Как показали события в Хан-Шейхуне, виновника которых «независимой» комиссии так и не удалось найти, главным выгодоприобретателем в подобных ситуациях являются силы международной коалиции, которые, не дожидаясь заключения специалистов сами назначают причастных и меру их наказания.

Резюмируя, если в ближайшее время на территории Сирии будет осуществлена химатака, США и союзники, воспользовавшись данным предлогом усилят свое вмешательство. При этом сейчас есть все предпосылки, что подобный сценарий будет реализован на практике.

Так, в социальной сети Twitter, периодически появляются сообщения что через турецкую границу в сирийскую провинцию Идлиб неоднократно осуществлялись переброски отравляющих веществ иностранного производства. Также известно, что в отдельных населенных пунктах Идлиба хранятся бочки с зарином, которые прячутся в подвалах и тщательно охраняются боевиками НВФ «Джебхат ан-Нусра».

Очевидно, данной информацией владеют и американские власти, включая госпожу Хейли и Сандерс. Однако реагирует Вашингтон довольно своеобразно. На днях государственный департамент США на официальном сайте выпустил памятку, где крайне не рекомендовал американским гражданам посещать Сирию и в особенности провинцию Идлиб. В официальном обращении говорилось следующее: «Тактика ИГИЛ, Тахрир-аль-Шам (Джебхат-ан-Нусра) и других экстремистских группировок включает использование террористов-смертников, похищение людей, применение малого и тяжелого вооружения, самодельных взрывных устройств и химического оружия».

Согласитесь, нормальному человеку даже без напоминаний не придет в голову приезжать в зону боевых действий. Скорее, данное сообщение можно рассматривать как подготовку общественности к очередной «химической провокации».
Автор:
Владимир Сергеев
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

23 комментария
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
    Тот же ЛЕХА 26 октября 2017 04:51
    +1
    Резюмируя, если в ближайшее время на территории Сирии будет осуществлена химатака, США и союзники, воспользовавшись данным предлогом усилят свое вмешательство.


    Ежу понятно...но такая акция требует тщательной подготовки белых касок в плане мертвых тел...в прошлой акции они крупно облажались...профессиональные медики сразу увидели подлог... в этот же раз все будет посерьезнее полагаю...тут надо разведке хорошо поработать...такую подготовку к масштабной дезе трудно скрыть от посторонних глаз.
    1. Венд Офлайн
      Венд 26 октября 2017 08:55
      +1
      Одно слово - бабьё. Будь у них что-то в голове, до бабства бы не скатились.
      1. Евдоким Офлайн
        Евдоким 26 октября 2017 11:13
        0
        Цитата: Венд
        Одно слово - бабьё.

        Почему-же Меркель химик по образованию, но не выражовывается. Значит не так уж бабы дуры. hi
        1. Венд Офлайн
          Венд 26 октября 2017 11:14
          +1
          Цитата: Евдоким
          Цитата: Венд
          Одно слово - бабьё.

          Почему-же Меркель химик по образованию, но не выражовывается. Значит не так уж бабы дуры. hi

          Женщина и баба это разные понятия.
          1. Евдоким Офлайн
            Евдоким 26 октября 2017 11:17
            0
            Цитата: Венд
            Женщина и баба это разные понятия

            Согласен!!!
          2. Евдоким Офлайн
            Евдоким 26 октября 2017 11:20
            +1
            Хотя бабы тоже прекрасны! drinks
            1. Венд Офлайн
              Венд 26 октября 2017 13:07
              0
              Цитата: Евдоким
              Хотя бабы тоже прекрасны! drinks

              Ну с этим не поспоришь. . good
      2. Knizhnik Офлайн
        Knizhnik 26 октября 2017 12:38
        0
        Если надо сказать какую-то хрень, то она будет сказана любой головой. Было бы на его месте лицо другого пола, и оно бы сказало.
        1. stas Офлайн
          stas 26 октября 2017 13:30
          0
          У баб очень часто или даже постоянно настроение зависит от половых гормонов в критические дни, в эти дни она как ведьма с метлой летает на ступе.
  2. изя топ Офлайн
    изя топ 26 октября 2017 05:07
    +1
    выдайте им бусы-заслужили fool
    о,не заметил-у одной уже есть yes но мелковаты,мелковаты... recourse
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА Офлайн
      Тот же ЛЕХА 26 октября 2017 05:21
      +1
      выдайте им бусы-заслужили


      А я требую вернуть ПСАКИ ...с ней как то с родной ...приятно слушать и смотреть на ее выкрутасы.
  3. Горменгаст Офлайн
    Горменгаст 26 октября 2017 05:58
    +2
    Обвинение дежурное, а вот то, что оно вкладывается в женские уста - это, очевидно, дань толерастной мультикорректности.

    Я не удивлюсь, если в США есть тайно скрываемые квоты при выборах и назначениях на посты: должен обязательно быть процент женщин, процент содомитов и т.д (процент нацменов, как практиковали в СССР) laughing

    На квалификацию должностных лиц это не может влиять иначе, как разрушительным образом.
  4. Голован Джек 26 октября 2017 06:06
    +9
    Всем, кто хает нынешних дипломатов РФ и их "линию поведения" - идти работать в условиях, в которых сейчас работают эти дипломаты.
    Статья показывает лищь один маленький кусочек той... кхм, обстановки, в которой им (дипломатам) приходится работать.
    1. Антианглосакс 26 октября 2017 09:09
      +1
      Цитата: Голован Джек
      Статья показывает лищь один маленький кусочек той... кхм, обстановки, в которой им (дипломатам) приходится работать.

      Дипломатия давно дискредитирована англосионистскими животными. Поругана и растоптана. Невозможно убедить, например, кошку, не красть мясо со стола. Даже если её бить каждый раз после этого, ничего не изменится - инстинкт сильней.
  5. rotmistr60 Офлайн
    rotmistr60 26 октября 2017 07:46
    +1
    Как говорят в России в отношении таких зацикленных и не желающих воспринимать реальность - "Ему хоть ссы в глаза, все Божья роса". У американских политиков и чиновников от политики уже отлично наблюдается полная деградация на фоне своей "исключительности" и уверования в свою истину в последней инстанции. Таких не исправишь - полная клиника.
  6. Немезида Офлайн
    Немезида 26 октября 2017 12:07
    +2
    Это мнение не экспертов,а русофобов примеряющих на себя роль владык Мира
  7. misti1973 Офлайн
    misti1973 26 октября 2017 13:33
    0
    Женщины в политике- это что-то! Но вы не думайте, что только американки такие.Россиянки тоже жгут иногда:)Достаточно вспомнить Поклонскую с Матильдой и Матвиенко, которая предлагала лазером сосульки растапливать.Интересно, а Хейли и Сандерс знают, что там кто применял или просто дуру гонят?
  8. WapentakeLokki Офлайн
    WapentakeLokki 26 октября 2017 18:53
    0
    Мда Сара таки дала Маху
  9. Sergey53 Офлайн
    Sergey53 26 октября 2017 20:23
    0
    Точно.Дадут добро на проведение "химической провокации". А потом заявят что они предупреждали .
  10. Анатольевич Офлайн
    Анатольевич 28 октября 2017 07:49
    0
    Американских крыс и лошадей в женском обличье, никто не спрашивал.
  11. vladimirvn Офлайн
    vladimirvn 30 октября 2017 09:13
    0
    А у баб, всегда мужики виноваты
  12. jekasimf Офлайн
    jekasimf 30 октября 2017 09:28
    0
    "что последние арсеналы химического оружия под контролем представителей МАГАТЭ вывезены из Сирии в 2014 году."

    МАГАТЭ!!!Карл!!!

    Вот автору ссылка:Что такое ОЗХО?
    https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Организация_по_запр
    ещению_химического_оружия
    И мой совет аФФтору,прежде чем других называть идиотами (Сара Сандерс и постпред США при ООН Никки Хейли) потрудитесь выучить предмет,на тему которого Вы пишите АНАЛитические статьи.

    P.S. А за такую аналитику еще и деньги платят?
  13. jekasimf Офлайн
    jekasimf 30 октября 2017 09:47
    0
    Я хренею.Статья ,по сути посвящена теме ,что бабы дуры,автор статьи тупо не знает разницы между МАГАТЭ и ОЗХО.Но все в восторге,21 комент в поддержку основного тезиса (бабы дуры).Но когда я указываю на ошибку автора.Именно тупую ошибку.То мне выносят предупреждение!!!Что я тут делаю?
    А умному админу,рекомендую почитать Что такое оффтоп?.И почему применяется термин аф-ф-тор.