Military Review

Russian Foreign Ministry: Western countries in the UN Security Council are engaged in hijacking terrorists

18
The Russian Foreign Ministry commented on the accusations against the decision of the Russian Federation to block a UN Security Council resolution on the extension of the OPCW mission in Syria. Recall that the Russian delegation to the Security Council explained the decision by saying that the report of the OPCW on the events in Khan-Sheikhun was October 26 (today), and the resolution provided for the extension of the mission even before the report was submitted and before the findings of the special commission were announced. Russia offered to wait two days, hear the report and only after that discuss the issue of extending the mission. In the West, the Russian Federation was accused of “obstructing the work of the mission,” despite the fact that the mandate of the OPCW’s “missionaries” expires in a few more weeks.


RIA News leads the reaction of the Russian Foreign Ministry:
We are talking about a consistent and challenging line of those who are now trying to label us. It is characteristic that all attempts by Russia over the past few years to achieve a response by the UN Security Council to the crimes of terrorists using chemical weapons were each time rigidly blocked by the western troika. This borders on a frank concealment of terrorists.


The main foreign ministry calls the actions and statements of Western "partners" shameless and bearing frank pressure on both the mission and official Damascus.

From the statement:
The Russian Foreign Ministry expected that immediately after the October 24 application a veto on the US draft resolution on the extension of the mandate of the OPCW-UN Joint Investigation Mechanism from representatives of a number of Western countries would be followed by sharp attacks against us. The degree of their impartiality goes off scale. We don’t care how those who once again “showed” themselves in the field of distorting our approach belong to their own reputation. But they still have to remind them of what is permissible in international affairs, and what it is better to refrain from.

Contrary to the false statements made from Washington, London and several other capitals, there is no reason to dramatize the situation around the RMC (the joint investigation mechanism). His current mandate expires on November only 16. More than three weeks is enough to study the expected report of the IDA and decide on the future fate of the mechanism.


Russian Foreign Ministry: Western countries in the UN Security Council are engaged in hijacking terrorists


The Russian delegation stated that it was looking forward to the findings of the OPCW Commission on the events in Khan-Sheikhun, where representatives of the "White Helmets" walked through the streets, allegedly with a sarin infection without the necessary personal protective equipment.
Photos used:
Facebook
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 26 October 2017 07: 10 New
    +4
    We don’t get used to it .. The dog breaks, the wind wears .. But besides the statement, nothing more?
    1. oldseaman1957
      oldseaman1957 26 October 2017 07: 18 New
      +1
      Quote: 210ox
      But besides the statement, nothing more?
      “For a long time, like Kolya Valuev, who was sent.” He would pile up a couple of times lyuley for a stupid bazaar who does not need it, would have already come to a consensus. Zadolbali their ay-eggs! We keep a bunch of impotent people over the hill, but they forgot when they last held the ruble in their hands!
      1. 210ox
        210ox 26 October 2017 07: 31 New
        +4
        Especially these .. bearded .. on the photo. Carrying one and the same frightened girl .. Tear off his hands. So that they don’t touch the children anymore!
        Quote: oldseaman1957
        Quote: 210ox
        But besides the statement, nothing more?
        “For a long time, like Kolya Valuev, who was sent.” He would pile up a couple of times lyuley for a stupid bazaar who does not need it, would have already come to a consensus. Zadolbali their ay-eggs! We keep a bunch of impotent people over the hill, but they forgot when they last held the ruble in their hands!
        1. Reptiloid
          Reptiloid 26 October 2017 07: 54 New
          +4
          So the staff members filmed such staged fake films before the attack on Iraq! Oh! One girl saw such and such atrocities !!!!! over babies !!!! And then it turned out that the girl was the daughter of the Ambassador of Kuwait. And the other films were not easy either !!!!!!
          1. cniza
            cniza 26 October 2017 08: 44 New
            +1
            There is an undisguised war against Russia, and we must always take this into account.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 October 2017 07: 11 New
    +1
    Western countries in the UN Security Council are engaged in the protection of terrorists

    So they don’t even hide it. If before they at least somehow tried to make meannesses secretly, today it’s open, and most importantly with pathos. From here we can only make one not a comforting conclusion - the West will quiet down a bit when the terrorist attacks on their territory become weekly. It is a pity that it is still quiet in the United States, obviously there is an agreement with the bearded "founder father" not to touch.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 26 October 2017 08: 00 New
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60

      So they don’t even hide it. ......... It is a pity that in the United States it is still quiet, obviously there is an agreement with the bearded "founder father" not to touch.

      They don’t hide, like, let everyone see what they were afraid of !!!!! After the terrorist attack in 2001, the states legally legalized torture during interrogations !!!!! That's what!!!!!
  3. Herculesic
    Herculesic 26 October 2017 07: 17 New
    +2
    Yes, no need to explain anything to anyone, they are not so fools as they pretend to be! And “runaway pussies” need to be included in the list of accomplices of terrorists, and act against them accordingly! !!
  4. aszzz888
    aszzz888 26 October 2017 07: 17 New
    +3
    This is bordered by overt terrorists.

    ... finally called directly, without undue diplomatic wagging ... angry
  5. APASUS
    APASUS 26 October 2017 07: 48 New
    0
    Honestly, it will be more interesting further.
    https://besacenter.org/perspectives-papers/destru
    ction-islamic-state-strategic-mistake /

    Center for Strategic Studies. Begin-Sadat proposes to save ISIS and explains why.
    Read don't be lazy
    1. Playerman
      Playerman 26 October 2017 07: 56 New
      0
      You know? But this page is no longer there.
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 26 October 2017 17: 15 New
        0
        Quote: PlayerMan
        https://besacenter.org/perspectives-papers/destru
        ction-islamic-state-strategic-mistake /

        17.14 in Moscow, today I went specifically, was.
  6. nikolaev
    nikolaev 26 October 2017 08: 16 New
    +2
    Obviously, the decisions of the UN Security Council should not be made on the basis of allegations and tantrums, but on the basis of a professional investigation and on an evidence basis in accordance with all the rules of the legal sciences.
  7. Kostadinov
    Kostadinov 26 October 2017 09: 49 New
    0
    The Russian delegation stated that it was looking forward to the findings of the OPCW Commission on the events in Khan-Sheikhun, where representatives of the "White Helmets" walked through the streets, allegedly with a sarin infection without the necessary personal protective equipment.

    This is nothing. In Malaysia, a woman smeared her hands with BX and is alive and well.
    1. sharp-lad
      sharp-lad 27 October 2017 20: 04 New
      0
      VI-gas, Vi-Ex, Vi-X [1] (from English VX), EA 1701 - organophosphate chemical warfare agent of nerve action
      Symptoms of defeat: 1-2 minutes - constriction of the pupils; 2-4 minutes - sweating, salivation; 5-10 minutes - convulsions, paralysis, spasms; 10-15 minutes - death.
      When acting through the skin, the picture of the lesion is basically similar to inhalation. The difference is that the symptoms appear after some time (from several minutes to several hours). In this case, muscle twitching appears at the site of OM, then cramps, muscle weakness and paralysis.
      For humans, LD50 is cutaneous = 100 mcg / kg, orally = 70 mcg / kg. LCt100 = 0,01 mg · min./l, while the latent period is 5-10 minutes. Myosis occurs at a concentration of 0,0001 mg / l after 1 minute.

      Good joke! Or you made a mistake with the name.
  8. Sergey53
    Sergey53 26 October 2017 14: 44 New
    0
    Who would doubt that. They are sitting on top dressing.
  9. Ivanov Ivan Ivanovich
    Ivanov Ivan Ivanovich 26 October 2017 17: 19 New
    0
    For that, the UN was created
  10. sharp-lad
    sharp-lad 27 October 2017 19: 51 New
    0
    This is bordered by overt terrorists.
    Western coverage of terrorists has not bordered for a long time, but is direct support and protection!

Военное обозрение

МИД РФ: Западные страны в СБ ООН занимаются покрывательством террористов

18
Министерство иностранных дел России прокомментировало обвинения в адрес решения РФ заблокировать резолюцию СБ ООН по продлению миссии ОЗХО в Сирии. Напомним, что российская делегация в Совбезе объяснила решение тем, что доклад ОЗХО по событиям в Хан-Шейхуне представляет 26 октября (сегодня), а резолюция предусматривала продление миссии ещё до представления доклада и до оглашения выводов специальной комиссии. Россия предложила подождать два дня, заслушать доклад и лишь после этого обсуждать вопрос продления миссии. На Западе обвинили РФ в «препятствовании работы миссии», несмотря на то, что мандат «миссионеров» ОЗХО истекает ещё через несколько недель.


РИА Новости приводит реакцию МИД РФ:
Речь идёт о последовательной и вызывающей большие вопросы линии тех, кто сейчас пытается навешивать на нас ярлыки. Характерно, что все попытки России на протяжении последних нескольких лет добиться реакции СБ ООН на преступления террористов с использованием химоружия всякий раз жестко блокировались западной "тройкой". Это граничит с откровенным покрывательством террористов.


В главном внешнеполитическом ведомстве называют действия и заявления западных «партнёров» беспардонными и носящими откровенное давление как на миссию, так и на официальный Дамаск.

Из заявления:
В МИД России ожидали, что сразу после применения 24 октября вето по проекту резолюции США о продлении мандата Совместного механизма расследований ОЗХО-ООН со стороны представителей ряда западных стран последуют резкие выпады в наш адрес. Степень их беспардонности зашкаливает. Нам безразлично, как те, кто вновь "проявил" себя на поприще передёргивания нашего подхода, относятся к собственной репутации. Но все же приходится им напоминать, что допустимо в международных делах, а от чего лучше воздержаться.

Вопреки лживым заявлениям, звучавшим из Вашингтона, Лондона и ряда других столиц, нет никаких оснований драматизировать ситуацию вокруг СМР (совместного механизма по расследованию). Его нынешний мандат истекает только 16 ноября. Трех с лишним недель вполне достаточно, чтобы изучить ожидаемый доклад СМР и определиться в отношении дальнейшей судьбы механизма.


МИД РФ: Западные страны в СБ ООН занимаются покрывательством террористов


Российская делегация заявила, что с нетерпением ожидает выводов комиссии ОЗХО по событиям в Хан-Шейхуне, где представители «Белых касок» ходили по улицам якобы при зариновом заражении без необходимых средств индивидуальной защиты.
Использованы фотографии:
Фейсбук
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв
    210окв 26 октября 2017 07:10 Новый
    +4
    Нам не привыкать..Собака брешет-ветер носит..А вот кроме заявления больше ничего?Никак?
    1. oldseaman1957
      oldseaman1957 26 октября 2017 07:18 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: 210окв
      А вот кроме заявления больше ничего?Никак?
      - Давно бы типа Коли Валуева кого послали. Навалял бы пару раз люлей за тупой базар кому не надо, давно бы уже к консенсусу пришли. Задолбали своими ая-яйками! Держим свору импотентов за бугром, да они забыли, когда последний раз рубль в руках держали!
      1. 210окв
        210окв 26 октября 2017 07:31 Новый
        +4
        Особенно вот этих..бородатых..на фото.Таскающих одну и ту же напуганную девочку..Руки оторвать.Чтоб больше к детям не касались!
        Цитата: oldseaman1957
        Цитата: 210окв
        А вот кроме заявления больше ничего?Никак?
        - Давно бы типа Коли Валуева кого послали. Навалял бы пару раз люлей за тупой базар кому не надо, давно бы уже к консенсусу пришли. Задолбали своими ая-яйками! Держим свору импотентов за бугром, да они забыли, когда последний раз рубль в руках держали!
        1. Reptiloid
          Reptiloid 26 октября 2017 07:54 Новый
          +4
          Так подобные постановочные фейковые фильмы штатники снимали перед нападением на Ирак! Ах! Одна девочка видела такие-сякие зверства!!!!! над младенцами!!!! А потом оказалось, что девочка была дочерью посла Кувейта. И другие из фильмов тоже были не простыми!!!!!!
          1. cniza
            cniza 26 октября 2017 08:44 Новый
            +1
            Идет не прикрытая война против России и нам надо это всегда учитывать.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 26 октября 2017 07:11 Новый
    +1
    Западные страны в СБ ООН занимаются покрывательством террористов

    Так они уже это даже не скрывают. Если раньше хоть как-то пытались делать подлости втихомолку, то сегодня открыто, а главное с пафосом. Отсюда можно сделать только одини не утешительный вывод - запад немного притихнит когда теракты на их территории станут еженедельными. Жалко, что в Сша пока тихо, очевидно есть договоренность с бородатыми "отца основателя" не трогать.
    1. Reptiloid
      Reptiloid 26 октября 2017 08:00 Новый
      0
      Цитата: rotmistr60

      Так они уже это даже не скрывают. ......... Жалко, что в Сша пока тихо, очевидно есть договоренность с бородатыми "отца основателя" не трогать.

      Не скрывают, типа, пусть все видят, что б боялись!!!!! После терракта в 2001 штаты законодательно легализовали пытки при допросах!!!!! Вот что!!!!!
  3. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 26 октября 2017 07:17 Новый
    +2
    Да не надо никому ничего объяснять, не такие они и дурни как прикидываются! А " беглых кисок " нужно внести в список пособников террористов, и действовать против них соответственно! !!
  4. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 26 октября 2017 07:17 Новый
    +3
    Это граничит с откровенным покрывательством террористов.

    ... наконец то назвали прямо, без излишнего дипломатического виляния... angry
  5. APASUS
    APASUS 26 октября 2017 07:48 Новый
    0
    Честно говоря дальше будет интересней.
    https://besacenter.org/perspectives-papers/destru
    ction-islamic-state-strategic-mistake/

    Центр стратегических исследований им. Бегина-Садата предлагает сохранить ИГИЛ и объясняет по чему.
    Прочтите не поленитесь
    1. PlayerMan
      PlayerMan 26 октября 2017 07:56 Новый
      0
      Вы знаете? А этой странички уже нет.
      1. APASUS
        APASUS 26 октября 2017 17:15 Новый
        0
        Цитата: PlayerMan
        https://besacenter.org/perspectives-papers/destru
        ction-islamic-state-strategic-mistake/

        17.14 по Москве ,сегодня зашел специально,была .
  6. nikolaev
    nikolaev 26 октября 2017 08:16 Новый
    +2
    Очевидно, что решения СБ ООН должны приниматься не по голословным заявлениям и истерикам , а на основании профессионального расследования и на доказательной основе по всем правилам юридических наук.
  7. Костадинов
    Костадинов 26 октября 2017 09:49 Новый
    0
    Российская делегация заявила, что с нетерпением ожидает выводов комиссии ОЗХО по событиям в Хан-Шейхуне, где представители «Белых касок» ходили по улицам якобы при зариновом заражении без необходимых средств индивидуальной защиты.

    Ето ничего. В Малайзии женщина руки мазала ВХ и жива здорова.
    1. sharp-lad
      sharp-lad 27 октября 2017 20:04 Новый
      0
      ВИ-газ, Ви-Экс, Ви-Икс[1] (от англ. VX), EA 1701 — фосфорорганическое боевое отравляющее вещество нервно-паралитического действия
      Симптомы поражения: 1—2 минуты — сужение зрачков; 2—4 минуты — потливость, слюноотделение; 5—10 минут — судороги, параличи, спазмы; 10—15 минут — смерть.
      При действии через кожу картина поражения в основном аналогична ингаляционной. Отличие в том, что симптомы проявляются через некоторое время (от нескольких минут до нескольких часов). При этом появляется мышечное подергивание в месте попадания ОВ, затем судороги, мышечная слабость и паралич.
      Для человека LD50 накожно = 100 мкг/кг, перорально = 70 мкг/кг. LCt100 = 0,01 мг·мин./л, при этом период скрытого действия составляет 5—10 минут. Миоз наступает при концентрации 0,0001 мг/л через 1 минуту.

      Хорошая шутка! Или Вы ошиблись с названием.
  8. Sergey53
    Sergey53 26 октября 2017 14:44 Новый
    0
    Кто бы сомневался. На подкормке сидят штатовской.
  9. Иванов Иван Иваныч
    Иванов Иван Иваныч 26 октября 2017 17:19 Новый
    0
    Для того оон и была создана
  10. sharp-lad
    sharp-lad 27 октября 2017 19:51 Новый
    0
    Это граничит с откровенным покрывательством террористов.
    Покрывательство западом террористов уже давно не граничит, а является прямой поддержкой и защитой!