Military Review

Here comes Volker ...

14
The unannounced visit of the US Special Representative for Ukraine Kurt Volker to Kiev 27.10.2017 is perceived by the broad masses of the media as the arrival of a classical gentleman who will figure out the situation with a sudden Maidan, will give valuable “Minsk” instructions to his slaves and say a word about peacekeepers. Although the main purpose of the visit is not clear to the end: whether he will help Minsk, or save Poroshenko, find out what is happening right under the Verkhovna Rada.




Volker will not do all this, for he does not need this, he does not go to his colonial estate for that. Is this what Volker might not know? Either the US embassy in Kiev is closed, or the CIA does not report to him how it carries out its orders, and the two floors in the Security Service of Ukraine released it?

It is reliably known that it was Volker who blessed “the invasion of Saakashvili” into Ukraine — he himself said this, although indirectly, and forbade, in fact, to offend Saakashvili, the manager of the estate Poroshenko. It would be logical then to assume that Volker is also the guardian angel of the Third Maidan Saakashvili on the “goat-out”. Therefore, Interior Minister Super Minister Arsen Avakov sees with his eye the battle goats screaming: “Let's send the Avakov dog to Gilyak!” And the tooth does not have them ...

We need to remember who this Volker is - “Senator McCain”, only without brain cancer. He was an employee of the McCain Foundation, and his associate, advocated the supply weapons to Ukraine, that is, for the escalation of the conflict in Ukraine, finally, he previously worked for the CIA ... And now a person with such a track record is put on the post of US special representative for Ukraine. McCain does not mind at all, Trump is stupidly silent about him, Volker pointedly remarked that he had never met Trump, and is working with Secretary of State Tillerson, who is also stupidly silent about Ukraine.

So whose policy is Volker pursuing in Ukraine? Officially, the US State Department, and in fact, most likely, Senator McCain. Recall, Volker actually called the LDNR the occupied territories, advocated the "liberation" of their UN / NATO peacekeepers, with the nomination on the border of Russia, accusing Russian troops (!) Of bloodshed in the Donbas. Apparently, at the meeting Volker - Surkov gave him the words of Putin, which he said later at the Valdai Club: the massacre in the Donbas, as in Yugoslavia, Russia, will not allow. And here he is taking to Kiev the answer from McCain ...

We can say that the “second McCain” comes to Ukraine in the Volker’s face, so what can we expect? Poroshenko, apparently, is afraid of this visit, so officially neither he nor his press service report about him, although all the media have long been cracking.

Of course, Saakashvili’s Maidan will not be overlooked by the High Special Representative, although America does not pay proper attention to Maakan Saakashvili’s media, by definition, former Democratic President Joseph Biden. Sienans are cautious, afraid to get dirty in the Maidan brew of the Nazi battalion "Donbass"? Embarrassed, but not condemned, maintained in an embarrassed form. Therefore, the Third Maidan, by the way, is not crowded: ordinary Kiev residents also feel its Nazi scent.

There is an opinion that Volker will join the opinion of CNN and will not condemn Maidan Saakashvili, and, also embarrassed, will call for dialogue and mutual forgiveness. In the end, they are all his lackeys. Publicly. But what will be said in private to the estate manager, we will not know.

The forerunner of Maidan Saakashvili from 17 of October was the torch march of the Nazis in Kiev, 14 of October, which the world fake media didn’t light up either. On this march, Bandera showed their strength and organization - they passed without incident, and this was Poroshenko’s intimidation. “Do not see that we are peaceful, we are fulfilling the order ...” Later, its participants will also come out in an organized manner on Mihomaydan “Take out the goat!”

It is interesting in this regard, the statement of the pastor of the NSDC Turchinov about the need for a presidential decree on the introduction of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the Donbass. This is an application for the role of the military Fuhrer of the nation and Poroshenko's treachery? History Euromaidan teaches that Independence is impossible without betrayal of the current government at the highest level. Independence leaders must necessarily betray their former leader to gain a foothold in the new government. It seems that Turchinov is preparing to betray Poroshenko, with his party friend and chief of the Interior Ministry Avakov. Therefore, Mikhomaydan easily set up tents near the Verkhovna Rada. Poroshenko, according to the press, arranged for this separation Avakov.

The main demagogue of this Maidan, Mustafa Nayem, as it were, maintains continuity with Euromaidan, where he, too, was the main demagogue. Nayem is also the keeper of relations with the US Embassy in Kiev, which is why he keeps the "bar" - he formally supports exclusively legal and democratic demands: "to force the authorities to fulfill their promises", but in fact, too, for "carrying out goats". Maydannaya two-faced practice.

From the third Maidan from the very beginning gives the "special operation", said Kiev political analyst Mikhail Pogrebinsky, and Nazism, and therefore there is no carnival extras - the masses are also afraid. The former Maidan Carnival, as it were, replaced the torch march of the Nazi militants. The driving force of this Maidan are the Nazi battalions and their field commanders: Semenchenko, Parasyuk, Nadya Savchenko and others, all of them already are people's deputies.

Against this background, Kurt Volker, how to drink, came to deliver an ultimatum to President Poroshenko, maybe even change this manager in a befitting way to save the goat from fate. With guarantees from McCain?
Author:
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. zzdimk
    zzdimk 27 October 2017 15: 07 New
    +1
    If someone does not obey anyone, but goes somewhere and they listen to him there, then the one who listens to him obeys the one who ... - is this nonsense?
    1. Egoza
      Egoza 27 October 2017 15: 29 New
      +4
      Walker can say a hundred times that he did not meet with Trump, but came here clearly with his blessing. Not that McCain figure to send an emissary here. But Trump is clearly not Pete's favor. If you take into account that Trump loves the “show”, then the current Maidan fits into the scenario, where there will still be “victims” like Moseychuk, well, Petya may somehow suffer, .... but if anything, Trump has nothing to do with it. By the way, in place, Walker will once again look at the entire "deck" and pull out the joker, i.e. changer.
      1. Victor Kamenev
        27 October 2017 17: 18 New
        +3
        Don't underestimate McCain, despite his brain cancer. McCain is one of the mouthpieces of the globalist backstage, and this makes him interesting. All Trump appointments are approved by Congress, that is, Trump’s entire policy is controlled by Congress through his appointees, and Volker is one of them. Trump's Polish speech says he gave his policy in Eastern Europe at the mercy of Congress.
      2. The black
        The black 28 October 2017 09: 39 New
        0
        In simple words, one can say this: Volker came to see, but didn’t tear the piglet out under the knife? wassat
    2. Victor Kamenev
      27 October 2017 17: 08 New
      +2
      This is not nonsense, it is called “using suckers in the dark”, in the Anglo-colonizing environment they are also called “useful idiots”.
  2. Wolka
    Wolka 27 October 2017 16: 13 New
    +1
    It seems to me that the walker came to "curtail the shop" Poroshenko, I wonder who will be next ...
    1. Victor Kamenev
      27 October 2017 17: 21 New
      +1
      Perhaps there are many applicants, from Avakov to Turchinov.
  3. zzdimk
    zzdimk 27 October 2017 16: 22 New
    +1
    And again I recall Francois Rabelais: “Good people from another world!” Answered the ruler. “There are no closer relatives than this zilch and this funky. They invisibly come out of the same hole at the same instant.”
  4. Eurodav
    Eurodav 27 October 2017 17: 00 New
    +1
    Quote: zzdimk
    If someone does not obey anyone, but goes somewhere and they listen to him there, then the one who listens to him obeys the one who ... - is this nonsense?

    To put it mildly ...
  5. ImPerts
    ImPerts 27 October 2017 17: 01 New
    +3
    1

    Burmistra Vlas has a grandmother Nenil
    I asked to fix the hut in the forest.
    He answered: there is no forest, and do not wait - it will not be!
    "Here comes the master - the master will judge us,
    Barin himself will see that the hut is bad
    And he tells me to give it to the forest, ”the old woman thinks.
    2

    Someone next door, greedy extortioner,
    The peasants of the zemlyatse shack
    Delayed, cut off in a rogue manner.
    “Here comes the master: he will be surveyors! -
    Think peasants. - The master will say the word -
    And they will give our country back to us again. ”
    3

    I fell in love with Natasha, a free-range tiller,
    Yes, the German girl reread compassionate,
    Chief Executive Officer. “Wait, Ignasha,
    The master will come! ”Says Natasha.
    Small, large - a little bit of an argument -
    “Here comes the master!” - they repeat in chorus ...
    4

    Nenila is dead; on a strange land
    The neighbor dodger - harvest a hundredfold;
    Former boys go bearded;
    The free breadman fell into the soldiers,
    And Natasha herself doesn’t rave about her wedding ...
    The master is still gone ... the master is not going!
    5

    Finally one day in the middle of the road
    Hearing seemed to the train train:
    On the high coffins the oak stands
    And in the coffin is a gentleman; and behind the coffin - a new one.
    They buried the old, wiped away the new tears,
    He got into his carriage and left for St. Petersburg.
  6. Eurodav
    Eurodav 27 October 2017 17: 01 New
    +1
    Quote: zzdimk
    And again I recall Francois Rabelais: “Good people from another world!” Answered the ruler. “There are no closer relatives than this zilch and this funky. They invisibly come out of the same hole at the same instant.”

    Yeah ... I remembered ...
  7. Catherine II
    Catherine II 27 October 2017 17: 01 New
    +2
    Kamenev began to read long ago as examples of unsuccessful work not even in propaganda work, but something like a low-grade attempt at such work.
    Already even argue over all the material, but because the subject
    # 3MAYDANSKORO - has been swollen for a long time.
    And the author himself contradicts ...
    US bend their interests. I do not see anything good for the Russian Federation.
    1. Victor Kamenev
      27 October 2017 17: 27 New
      +4
      Pogrebinsky told you in Russian that this is a special operation, nothing good will come of us, and you will be kirdyk, as Brother said: you will answer for Odessa!
  8. 23rus
    23rus 29 October 2017 11: 36 New
    +1
    Quote: Catherine II
    Kamenev began to read long ago as examples of unsuccessful work not even in propaganda work, but something like a low-grade attempt at such work.
    Already even argue over all the material, but because the subject
    # 3MAYDANSKORO - has been swollen for a long time.
    And the author himself contradicts ...
    US bend their interests. I do not see anything good for the Russian Federation.

    They bend, bend, but they can also break ... Why did the King of Saudi come? And did the Americans arrange the 19th Chinese Party Congress? Somehow bending at the agony looks like ...

Военное обозрение

Вот приедет Волкер…

14
Незапланированный визит спецпредставителя США по Украине Курта Волкера в Киев 27.10.2017 г. воспринимается широкими массами СМИ как приезд классического барина, который разберётся на месте в ситуации с внезапным майданом, даст ценные «минские» наставления своим холопам и молвит слово о миротворцах. Хотя не ясна до конца главная цель визита: то ли он «Минску» будет подсоблять, то ли Порошенко спасать, выяснять, что происходит прямо под Верховной Радой.




Всего этого Волкер делать не будет, ибо это ему не нужно, не за этим он в своё колониальное поместье едет. Вот чего такого может не знать Волкер? Или посольство США в Киеве закрыто, или ЦРУ ему не докладывает, как оно его же распоряжения выполняет, и два этажа в СБУ освободило?

Достоверно известно, что именно Волкер благословил «вторжение Саакашвили» на Украину — сам об этом сказал, хотя и косвенным образом, и запретил, фактически, обижать Саакашвили управляющему поместьем Порошенко. Логично тогда будет предположить, что Волкер является и ангелом-хранителем Третьего майдана Саакашвили по «выносу козлов». Поэтому суперминистр МВД Арсен Аваков видит своим оком боевых козлов, кричащих: «Авакова-собаку отправим на гиляку!», а зуб их не имеет…

Надо вспомнить, кто такой этот Волкер — это «сенатор Маккейн», только без рака головного мозга. Он являлся сотрудником фонда Маккейна, и его единомышленником, выступал за поставки оружия на Украину, то есть за обострение конфликта на Украине, наконец, ранее работал на ЦРУ… И вот человека с таким послужным списком ставят на пост спецпредставителя США по Украине. Маккейн совсем не возражает, Трамп о нём тупо молчит, Волкер демонстративно заметил, что ни разу не встречался с Трампом, и работает с госсекретарём Тиллерсоном, который в отношении Украины тоже тупо молчит.

Так чью политику проводит на Украине Волкер? Официально, Госдепартамента США, а фактически, скорее всего, сенатора Маккейна. Напомним, Волкер фактически назвал ЛДНР оккупированными территориями, выступал за «освобождение» их миротворцами ООН/НАТО, с выдвижением на границу России, обвинив российские войска (!) в кровопролитии на Донбассе. Видимо, на встрече Волкер — Сурков ему привели слова Путина, которые он сказал позже на Валдайском клубе: резни в Донбассе, как в Югославии, Россия, не допустит. И вот он везёт в Киев ответ от Маккейна…

Можно сказать, что в лице Волкера на Украину приезжает «второй Маккейн», чего же тогда нам можно ожидать? Порошенко, видимо, боится этого визита, поэтому официально ни он, ни его пресс-служба не сообщают о нём, хотя все СМИ давно трещат.

Конечно, майдан Саакашвили не будет обойдён вниманием высокого спецпредставителя, хотя Америка и не уделяет должного внимания своими медиа майдану Саакашвили, этому светочу демократии, по определению экс-вице-президента США Джозефа Байдена. Сиэнэны проявляют осторожность, боятся испачкаться в майданном вареве наци-батальона «Донбасс»? Смущаются, но и не осуждают, поддерживают в смущённой форме. Поэтому Третий майдан, кстати, и немноголюден: простые киевляне тоже чувствуют его нацистский душок.

Есть мнение, что Волкер присоединится ко мнению CNN и не осудит майдан Саакашвили, а, тоже смущённо, призовёт к диалогу и взаимному всепрощению. В конце концов, все они его холопы. Публичным образом. А вот что будет сказано наедине управляющему поместьем, мы не узнаем.

Предтечей майдана Саакашвили от 17 октября стал факельный марш нацистов в Киеве 14 октября, который мировые фейк-медиа тоже не осветили. На этом марше бандеровцы показали свою силу и организованность — прошли без эксцессов, и это было устрашением Порошенко. «Не смотри, что мы мирные, мы приказ выполняем…» Позже его участники так же организованно выйдут на Михомайдан «Выносить козла!»

Интересно в этой связи заявление пастора СНБО Турчинова о необходимости президентского указа о вводе ВСУ на Донбасс. Это заявка на роль военного фюрера нации и предательства Порошенко? История Евромайдана учит, что майдан невозможен без предательства действующей власти на высшем уровне. Майданные вожди должны обязательно предать своего бывшего вождя, чтобы закрепиться в новой власти. Похоже, Турчинов готовится предать Порошенко, с партийным другом своим и шефом МВД Аваковым. Поэтому Михомайдан легко поставил палатки у Верховной Рады. Порошенко, сообщают в прессе, устроил за это разнос Авакову.

Главный демагог этого майдана Мустафа Найем как бы сохраняет преемственность с Евромайданом, где он тоже был главным демагогом. Ещё Найем является хранителем связей с посольством США в Киеве, поэтому держит «планку» — формально поддерживает исключительно законные и демократические требования: «заставить власть выполнить свои обещания», а на деле тоже ведь за «вынос козлов». Майданная двуличная практика.

От Третьего майдана с самого начала отдаёт «спецоперацией», заметил киевский политолог Михаил Погребинский, и нацизмом, поэтому и нет карнавальной массовки — масс-затейники тоже боятся. Былой майданный карнавал как бы заменил факельный марш наци-боевиков. Движущей силой этого майдана становятся наци-батальоны и их полевые командиры: Семенченко, Парасюк, Надя Савченко и другие, все они уже и нардепы.

На таком фоне Курт Волкер, как пить дать, приехал ставить президенту Порошенко какой-то ультиматум, может быть, даже сменить этого управляющего приличествующим способом, чтобы спасти от участи «козла на вынос». С гарантиями от Маккейна?
Автор:
14 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. zzdimk
    zzdimk 27 октября 2017 15:07 Новый
    +1
    Если кто-то никому не подчиняется, но куда-то едет и там его слушают, то тот, кто его слушает подчиняется тому, кто... - неправда ли бред?
    1. Егоза
      Егоза 27 октября 2017 15:29 Новый
      +4
      Волкер может сто раз сказать, что он не встречался с Трампом, но приехал сюда явно с его благословения. Не та фигура Маккейн, чтобы эмиссара сюда присылать. А вот Трамп явно Пете не благоволит. Если учесть, что Трамп любит "шоу", то нынешний майдан вполне вписывается в сценарий, где еще будут "жертвы" типа Мосейчука, ну и Петя может как-то пострадать, ....но если что - Трамп тут не при чем. Кстати, на месте Волкер еще раз просмотрит всю "колоду" и вытащит джокера, т.е. сменщика.
      1. Виктор Каменев
        27 октября 2017 17:18 Новый
        +3
        Не нужно недооценивать Маккейна, несмотря на его рак мозга. Маккейн - один из рупоров глобалистской закулисы, и этим он интересен. Все назначения Трампа утверждает Конгресс, то есть вся политика Трампа контролируется Конгрессом через его назначенцев, и Волкер - один из них. Польская речь Трампа говорит, что он отдал свою политику в Восточной Европе на откуп Конгрессу.
      2. Чёрный
        Чёрный 28 октября 2017 09:39 Новый
        0
        Простыми словами можно сказать так: Волкер приехал посмотреть, а не порали поросёнка пустить под нож? wassat
    2. Виктор Каменев
      27 октября 2017 17:08 Новый
      +2
      Это не бред, это называется "пользовать лохов в тёмную", в англоколонизаторской среде их называют ещё "полезными идиотами".
  2. Волька
    Волька 27 октября 2017 16:13 Новый
    +1
    мне видится что волкер приехал "сворачивать лавочку" порошенко, интересно кто будет следующий...
    1. Виктор Каменев
      27 октября 2017 17:21 Новый
      +1
      Возможно, претендентов много, от Авакова до Турчинова.
  3. zzdimk
    zzdimk 27 октября 2017 16:22 Новый
    +1
    И снова вспомню Франсуа Рабле: "Добрые люди из другого света! – отвечал правитель. – Нет более близких родственников, чем этот пшик и эта фунька. Они незримо выходят из одного и того же отверстия и в один и тот же миг."
  4. Евродав
    Евродав 27 октября 2017 17:00 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: zzdimk
    Если кто-то никому не подчиняется, но куда-то едет и там его слушают, то тот, кто его слушает подчиняется тому, кто... - неправда ли бред?

    Еще мягко сказано...
  5. ИмПерц
    ИмПерц 27 октября 2017 17:01 Новый
    +3
    1

    У бурмистра Власа бабушка Ненила
    Починить избенку лесу попросила.
    Отвечал: нет лесу, и не жди — не будет!
    «Вот приедет барин — барин нас рассудит,
    Барин сам увидит, что плоха избушка,
    И велит дать лесу», — думает старушка.
    2

    Кто-то по соседству, лихоимец жадный,
    У крестьян землицы косячок изрядный
    Оттягал, отрезал плутовским манером.
    «Вот приедет барин: будет землемерам! —
    Думают крестьяне. — Скажет барин слово —
    И землицу нашу отдадут нам снова».
    3

    Полюбил Наташу хлебопашец вольный,
    Да перечит девке немец сердобольный,
    Главный управитель. «Погодим, Игнаша,
    Вот приедет барин!» — говорит Наташа.
    Малые, большие — дело чуть за спором —
    «Вот приедет барин!» — повторяют хором...
    4

    Умерла Ненила; на чужой землице
    У соседа-плута — урожай сторицей;
    Прежние парнишки ходят бородаты;
    Хлебопашец вольный угодил в солдаты,
    И сама Наташа свадьбой уж не бредит...
    Барина всё нету... барин всё не едет!
    5

    Наконец однажды середи дороги
    Шестернею цугом показались дроги:
    На дрогах высоких гроб стоит дубовый,
    А в гробу-то барин; а за гробом — новый.
    Старого отпели, новый слезы вытер,
    Сел в свою карету — и уехал в Питер.
  6. Евродав
    Евродав 27 октября 2017 17:01 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: zzdimk
    И снова вспомню Франсуа Рабле: "Добрые люди из другого света! – отвечал правитель. – Нет более близких родственников, чем этот пшик и эта фунька. Они незримо выходят из одного и того же отверстия и в один и тот же миг."

    Да уж... Вспомнилось вам...
  7. Екатерина II
    Екатерина II 27 октября 2017 17:01 Новый
    +2
    Давно стал читать Каменева-как примеры неудачной даже у уже не пропагандисткой работы, а что то вроде низкопробной попытки такой работы.
    уже даже ль спорить по всему материалу-но ведь тематика
    #3МАЙДАНСКОРО --протухла давно.
    Да и автор сам себе противоречит...
    США гнут свои интересы. Не вижу тут ничего хорошего для РФ.
    1. Виктор Каменев
      27 октября 2017 17:27 Новый
      +4
      Вам Погребинский русским языком сказал, что это спецоперация, нам от этого ничего хорошего не будет, а вам будет кирдык, как сказал Брат: вы ещё за Одессу ответите!
  8. 23рус
    23рус 29 октября 2017 11:36 Новый
    +1
    Цитата: Екатерина II
    Давно стал читать Каменева-как примеры неудачной даже у уже не пропагандисткой работы, а что то вроде низкопробной попытки такой работы.
    уже даже ль спорить по всему материалу-но ведь тематика
    #3МАЙДАНСКОРО --протухла давно.
    Да и автор сам себе противоречит...
    США гнут свои интересы. Не вижу тут ничего хорошего для РФ.

    Гнут-то они, гнут, но могут и сломать...Король саудовский зачем приезжал? А 19 партсъезд китайцам тоже америкосы устроили? Как-то гнутьё на агонию смахивает...