Military Review

Kosachev: New US sanctions will help develop and defense

17
Representative of the Council of Federation of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation Konstantin Kosachev commented on the publication in the American press about the fact that the United States is going to impose sanctions against virtually all Russian companies from the defense industry. Recall that in the new sanctions list prepared by the US State Department, such Russian companies and corporations as MiG, Sukhoi, UAC, UEC, MIC and a number of others.


Kosachev: New US sanctions will help develop and defense


On his Facebook page, Konstantin Kosachev writes that the imposition of sanctions against Russia's defense industry sector will allow him to add on the pace of development, as has happened with other sectors in respect of which the West has imposed sanctions.

From the statement by the chairman of the international affairs committee of the Upper House of Parliament:
The appearance in the media of the Trump administration’s sanctions list of Russian individuals and legal entities is of interest, probably, only in terms of the date - the list appeared later than the expected date. What, in fact, opposition congressmen from 20, who noted in an open letter to the president on Thursday, already noticed that the summer law on countering America’s opponents with sanctions actually ordered the administration to submit such a list to October 1. And once, they say, this was not done, then "it reinforces the fears about the relations of your election headquarters and administration with Russia" (not for the sake of such a clear phrase and this letter was written?) ...

The list is a banal enumeration of all the most obvious Russian structures related to intelligence and defense, from the SVR to the Kalashnikov concern, and looks more like a formal reply that did not require a long understanding: “wanted? —Get!”

This is unlikely to affect the situation in the sphere of relations with Russia - most of these structures and their leaders are already under sanctions, and relations are already “worse than ever”. Rather, all these acts are merely indicators of the state of mind in the political leadership of the United States, which are still at dusk.

And the practical consequences, if they will (alas, some will be exactly) somehow make the Russian defense industry even more competitive and stronger (the conditions are now definitely not greenhouses). For that special thanks to overseas "comrades" acting with the Bolshevik conviction that the world "color revolution" is inevitable.


Against this background, it became known that Russia has expanded the food embargo. Importation of by-products and live pigs from the EU, the USA, Canada, Australia and some other countries falls under the complete ban.
Photos used:
Facebook
17 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Partyzan
    Partyzan 27 October 2017 14: 08 New
    +6
    On his Facebook page, Konstantin Kosachev writes that the imposition of sanctions against Russia's defense industry sector will allow him to add on the pace of development, as has happened with other sectors in respect of which the West has imposed sanctions.
    America did not open, and so everything is right, perhaps for now, something will be more expensive, but we will not depend on our own, nor on anyone
    1. SRC P-15
      SRC P-15 27 October 2017 14: 14 New
      0
      The import of by-products and live pigs from the EU, USA, Canada, Australia and some other countries.

      A dead, then allowed to import? belay
      1. Partyzan
        Partyzan 27 October 2017 14: 16 New
        +5
        Quote: SRC P-15
        A dead means allowed to import?

        in the form of stew, although you can make your own request
    2. Chestnut
      Chestnut 27 October 2017 14: 40 New
      +2
      That's why you need to get a kick in the ass to start moving?
      1. Partyzan
        Partyzan 27 October 2017 14: 43 New
        +7
        this magic pendal is called - enlightens the mind and removes tolerasts
    3. Grandfather
      Grandfather 27 October 2017 14: 43 New
      0
      Kosachev: New US sanctions will help develop and defense
      [quote] [/ quote] oh yes ... it hurts
      .... we won’t be able to do tanks, slanting caterpillars will make tankers more bukh ... sanctions ...
      1. INTER
        INTER 27 October 2017 15: 52 New
        +1
        Why on facebook ???? winked
        1. Partyzan
          Partyzan 27 October 2017 16: 37 New
          +5
          Quote: INTER
          Why on facebook ????

          but on the other hand, if - then it’s possible to pumpkin laughing
    4. Saburov
      Saburov 27 October 2017 21: 49 New
      +1
      Kosachev: New US sanctions will help develop and defense


      How? With such laws under which crontons will come to our industry and with such loans for factories and businesses, with the complete destruction of secondary specialized education and the complete absence of skilled workers. How did the state get ready to substitute if it doesn’t produce a damn and there are no capacities and nothing has been created for this, conditions, production facilities, or specialists? Reinvent the bike? So decades will go away. But our officials report that they say they released one processor or machine, and they began to produce two - an increase of 100%. This import substitution campaign is generally conceived to finally bury our industry. Here is just the law on new privatization on the way. As a result, thousands of small and medium-sized enterprises suffered, which just produced competitive products due to these technologies. And the defense industry generally slowed down by at least ten years, at least until they made an analogue, until it was brought to mind and, as a result, they would lag anyway. And by the way, why do we have simply predatory loans for industrialists? But the Ministry of Finance does not want to subsidize loans that are too expensive, and we do not have inexpensive loans! And the result is a vicious circle! The key rate at which the Central Bank lends to banks is about 9%. This is fucking! (In all advanced cap. Countries no more than 1,5%). But the bank also winds up the same amount on its loans. And he pays 10% to investors for using their funds, and he offers the same money to borrowers at the rate of 25%. A business that could afford to pay such a percentage while working legally simply does not exist. In such conditions, our economy will never work !!! And the funny thing is that domestic banks, including the Central Bank and Sberbank, prefer to invest in Western economies (primarily in the US economy), but they don’t consider Russian at all a place for investment! They would rather tell where the Reserve Fund of the Russian Federation is stored ... I will tell you a secret ... just those who impose sanctions against us.

      PS Someone's clever head seems to have realized that the Russian sucker is not a European sucker. And nevertheless it bites liberal values ​​badly. But on the sovereign-patriotic - with all our pleasure! Clowning and circus.
  2. 210ox
    210ox 27 October 2017 14: 13 New
    +1
    They simply try on them for sanctions, but they would be bent if we were in our place.
  3. Catherine II
    Catherine II 27 October 2017 14: 34 New
    0
    It is not clear how sanctions on the defense industry can improve the work? If you refer to the experience of C / X, then there kontrsanktsii on import. And then what-sanctions on the import of defense products in the Russian Federation will be something?
    Slogans are good, but action is better. The improvement mechanism is still presented in the form-we are beating, and we are getting stronger ..
    1. bulvas
      bulvas 27 October 2017 14: 52 New
      +1
      Quote: Catherine II
      It is unclear how sanctions on the defense industry can improve the work. If they refer to the C / X experience, then there are countersanctions on import. And then what - will there be sanctions on the import of defense industry products into the Russian Federation? ..


      We will produce our components
      develop their technologies

      Buy can not - then do it yourself
      Professionals grow and return

      Everything is as it should be in an independent country.

      The fact that finances are limited - will have to optimize costs, remove unnecessary.
      Should also benefit
      1. Catherine II
        Catherine II 27 October 2017 21: 57 New
        0
        Quote: bulvas
        We will produce our components
        develop their technologies
        Buy can not - then do it yourself
        Professionals grow and return
        Everything is as it should be in an independent country.

        So this is the famous import substitution in industry, which was announced a long time ago. The truth led to import substitution (European to Asian).
        Quote: bulvas
        The fact that finances are limited - will have to optimize costs, remove unnecessary.
        Should also benefit

        must competitively. But the use of economic leverage already limits competition.
        It all depends on people. For some, crisis is a time of opportunity, for others, mortal.
    2. axiles100682
      axiles100682 28 October 2017 13: 10 New
      0
      But they won’t hinder or help either. The Russian defense industry is the most independent structure. All this is populism from the United States and Russia. But in general, it’s neither cold nor hot from the sanctions of the Russian defense industry. But the answer should be
  4. Grandfather
    Grandfather 27 October 2017 14: 48 New
    +1
    Quote: Dead Day
    Kosachev: New US sanctions will help develop and defense
    oh yes ... it hurts
    .... we won’t be able to do tanks, slanting caterpillars will make tankers more bukh ... sanctions ...
    it’s just that our “guslars” “fly” across the road, they don’t give a damn about sanctions, once or twice a week, they put sanctions with me ... elegantly put! yes"TAGIL RULES", drinks not advertising ... (blue-evil)
  5. Ivan Ivanov
    Ivan Ivanov 27 October 2017 15: 18 New
    0
    "what does the introduction of sanctions against the defense industry of Russia allow him to add to the pace of development" (c) what kind of ... strange rulers do we have? sanctions can not do without. some nonsense, he says at the top level, I wonder how many such strategists are there?
  6. Topotun
    Topotun 27 October 2017 17: 31 New
    +1
    Quote: Partyzan
    On his Facebook page, Konstantin Kosachev writes that the imposition of sanctions against Russia's defense industry sector will allow him to add on the pace of development, as has happened with other sectors in respect of which the West has imposed sanctions.
    America did not open, and so everything is right, perhaps for now, something will be more expensive, but we will not depend on our own, nor on anyone

    I would not be very confident that for the full development of the defense industry it is necessary to develop related industries. For example, the production of modern electronic components. microelectronic microwave components, etc. And this is money and not small. The same applies to other areas of the development of the defense industry. And we have many privately owned enterprises and the owners are not always Russians. Yes, and the Russians are not always invested in the future ...

Военное обозрение

Косачёв: Новые американские санкции помогут развиться и ОПК

17
Представитель Совета Федерации ФС РФ Константин Косачёв прокомментировал публикацию в американской прессе по поводу того, что США собираются вводить санкции практически против всех российских компаний из оборонно-промышленной сферы. Напомним, что в новом санкционном списке, подготовленном Госдепом США, такие российские компании и корпорации как «МиГ», «Сухой», ОАК, ОДК, ОПК и ряд других.


Косачёв: Новые американские санкции помогут развиться и ОПК


На своей странице в Фейсбуке Константин Косачёв пишет о том, что введение санкций против оборонно-промышленного сектора России позволить и ему прибавить темпы развития, как это уже было с другими секторами, в отношении которых Запад вводил санкции.

Из заявления председателя комитета по международным делам Верхней палаты парламента:
Появление в СМИ подготовленного администрацией Трампа санкционного списка российских физических и юридических лиц представляет интерес, наверное, только с точки зрения даты - ведь перечень появился позже ожидаемого срока. На что, собственно, уже обратили внимание 20 конгрессменов от оппозиции, отметивших в открытом письме президенту в четверг, что летний закон о противодействии противникам Америки с помощью санкций вообще-то предписывал администрации представить такой список к 1 октября. А раз, мол, это не было сделано, то «это усиливает опасения по поводу связей Вашего предвыборного штаба и администрации с Россией» (не ради такой звонкой фразы и писалось это письмо?)...

Список представляет собой банальное перечисление всех самых очевидных российских структур, имеющих отношение к разведке и обороне, от СВР до концерна «Калашников», и выглядит скорее отпиской, не требовавшей долгого осмысления: "хотели? - получите!"

На ситуацию в сфере отношений с Россией это вряд ли повлияет – большинство указанных структур и их руководителей уже под санкциями, а отношения и так на уровне «хуже некуда». Скорее все эти акты – просто индикаторы состояния умов в политруководстве США, которые по-прежнему находятся на отметке «сумрак».

А практические последствия, если они и будут (увы, какие-то точно будут) так или иначе сделают российский ОПК еще конкурентоспособнее и сильнее (условия теперь однозначно не тепличные). За что отдельное спасибо заокеанским «товарищам», действующим с большевистской убеждённостью в неизбежности мировой «цветной революции».


На этом фоне стало известно о том, что Россия расширила продовольственное эмбарго. Под полный запрет попадает ввоз субпродуктов и живых свиней из ЕС, США, Канады, Австралии и некоторых других стран.
Использованы фотографии:
Фейсбук
17 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Partyzan
    Partyzan 27 октября 2017 14:08
    +6
    На своей странице в Фейсбуке Константин Косачёв пишет о том, что введение санкций против оборонно-промышленного сектора России позволить и ему прибавить темпы развития, как это уже было с другими секторами, в отношении которых Запад вводил санкции.
    америку не открыл, а так все правильно, возможно, пока, кое что будет дороже, но свое, и не от кого зависеть не будем
    1. СРЦ П-15
      СРЦ П-15 27 октября 2017 14:14
      0
      Под полный запрет попадает ввоз субпродуктов и живых свиней из ЕС, США, Канады, Австралии и некоторых других стран.

      А дохлых, значит, разрешено завозить? belay
      1. Partyzan
        Partyzan 27 октября 2017 14:16
        +5
        Цитата: СРЦ П-15
        А дохлых значит разрешено завозить?

        в виде тушенки, хотя свою можно сделать request
    2. Каштан
      Каштан 27 октября 2017 14:40
      +2
      Вот почему надо получить пинка под зад, чтобы начать движение ?
      1. Partyzan
        Partyzan 27 октября 2017 14:43
        +7
        это волшебный пендаль называется - просветляет ум и убирает толерастов
    3. Дедкастарый
      Дедкастарый 27 октября 2017 14:43
      0
      Косачёв: Новые американские санкции помогут развиться и ОПК
      [quote][/quote]ох да...больно
      .... танки делать не сможем,гусеницы косые сделаем танкисты более бухие будут... санкциии ...
      1. ИНТЕР
        ИНТЕР 27 октября 2017 15:52
        +1
        А почему в фейсбук???? winked
        1. Partyzan
          Partyzan 27 октября 2017 16:37
          +5
          Цитата: ИНТЕР
          А почему в фейсбук????

          а по другому если - то можно и в тыкву laughing
    4. Saburov
      Saburov 27 октября 2017 21:49
      +1
      Косачёв: Новые американские санкции помогут развиться и ОПК


      Как? С такими законами, при которых нашей промышленности придут кронты и с такими кредитами для заводов и бизнеса, с полным уничтожением среднего специального образования и полным отсутствием квалифицированных рабочих. Как государство собралось ипортозамещать если оно ни черта не производит и нет мощностей и ничего для этого не создано, ни условий, ни производств, ни специалистов? Заново изобретать велосипед? Так на это десятилетия уйдут. Зато рапортуют наши чиновники что мол выпускали один процессор или станок, а стали выпускать два - рост 100%. Это импортозамещение вообще походу задумано чтобы окончательно похоронить нашу промышленность. Тут как раз и закон о новой приватизации на подходе. В итоге пострадали тысячи предприятий среднего и малого бизнеса, которые как раз и производили за счет этих технологий конкурентноспособную продукцию. А оборонка вообще затормозилась лет на десять как минимум, пока сделают аналог, пока его доведут до ума и в итоге будут отставать все равно. И кстати почему у нас для промышленников кредиты просто грабительские? А Минфин не хочет субсидировать слишком дорогие кредиты, а недорогих кредитов у нас нет! И в итоге получается замкнутый круг! Ключевая ставка, по которой ЦБ кредитует банки, — около 9%. Это дохрена! (Во всех передовых кап. странах не более 1,5%). Но ведь и банк накручивает на своих кредитах ещё столько же. И вкладчикам за использование их средств он платит 10%, а заёмщикам те же деньги предлагает по ставке 25%. Бизнеса, который мог бы позволить себе платить такой процент, работая легально, просто не существует. В таких условиях наша экономика никогда не заработает!!! И самое смешное что отечественные банки, в том числе и ЦБ и Сбербанк предпочитают вкладывать деньги в западные экономики (в первую очередь в экономику США), а российскую не считают вообще местом для инвестиций! Они бы лучше рассказали где хранится Резервный Фонд РФ...скажу по секрету...как раз у тех кто вводит против нас санкции.

      P.S. Чья-то умная голова, похоже, сообразила, что русский лох – это не европейский лох. И на либеральные ценности клюет все-таки плохо. А вот на державно-патриотические – со всем нашим удовольствием! Клоунада и цирк.
  2. 210окв
    210окв 27 октября 2017 14:13
    +1
    Они просто по санкциям примеряют их на себя.А ведь загнулись бы будь на нашем месте.
  3. Екатерина II
    Екатерина II 27 октября 2017 14:34
    0
    Непонятно как санкции на ОПК могут улучшить работу? Если ссылаются на опыт С/Х то там контрсанкции на ввоз. А тут что--санкции на ввоз продукции ОПК в РФ будут что ли?
    Лозунги хорошо-но действия лучше. Механизм улучшения пока представлен в виде-нас бьют, а мы крепчаем..
    1. bulvas
      bulvas 27 октября 2017 14:52
      +1
      Цитата: Екатерина II
      Непонятно как санкции на ОПК могут улучшить работу? Если ссылаются на опыт С/Х то там контрсанкции на ввоз. А тут что--санкции на ввоз продукции ОПК в РФ будут что ли?..


      комплектующие будем свои производить
      технологии свои разрабатывать

      Купить нельзя - значит самим делать
      Специалистов выращивать и возвращать

      Все как положено самостоятельной стране

      То, что финансы ограничивают - придется оптимизировать расходы, убирать не нужное.
      Тоже на пользу должно пойти
      1. Екатерина II
        Екатерина II 27 октября 2017 21:57
        0
        Цитата: bulvas
        комплектующие будем свои производить
        технологии свои разрабатывать
        Купить нельзя - значит самим делать
        Специалистов выращивать и возвращать
        Все как положено самостоятельной стране

        Так ведь это знаменитое импортозамещение в промышленности, которое было анонсировано давно. Правда привело к импортозамещению(европейское на азиатское).
        Цитата: bulvas
        То, что финансы ограничивают - придется оптимизировать расходы, убирать не нужное.
        Тоже на пользу должно пойти

        должно в конкурентной борьбе. Но ведь применение экономических рычагов- уже ограничивает конкуренцию.
        Все зависит от людей. Для одних кризис-время возможностей, для других смертельно..
    2. axiles100682
      axiles100682 28 октября 2017 13:10
      0
      Да ни как не помешают и не помогут.Российский ОПК самый импортонезависимая сструктура.Все это популизм со стороны США и России.А в общем ни холодно ни жарко от этих санкций Российскому ОПК.Но ответочка быть должна
  4. Дедкастарый
    Дедкастарый 27 октября 2017 14:48
    +1
    Цитата: Дедкастарый
    Косачёв: Новые американские санкции помогут развиться и ОПК
    ох да...больно
    .... танки делать не сможем,гусеницы косые сделаем танкисты более бухие будут... санкциии ...
    просто,наши "гусляры" "летают" через дорогу,им пофигу санкции,раз-два, в неделю,они на санкции кладут при мне...шикарно кладут! yes"ТАГИЛРУЛИТ", drinks не реклама...(синька-зло)
  5. ИванИванов
    ИванИванов 27 октября 2017 15:18
    0
    "что введение санкций против оборонно-промышленного сектора России позволить и ему прибавить темпы развития" (с) что за.. странные у нас правители? без санкций никак не обойтись. чепуха какая-то, произносит на верхнем уровне, интересно сколько там таких стратегов?
  6. Topotun
    Topotun 27 октября 2017 17:31
    +1
    Цитата: Partyzan
    На своей странице в Фейсбуке Константин Косачёв пишет о том, что введение санкций против оборонно-промышленного сектора России позволить и ему прибавить темпы развития, как это уже было с другими секторами, в отношении которых Запад вводил санкции.
    америку не открыл, а так все правильно, возможно, пока, кое что будет дороже, но свое, и не от кого зависеть не будем

    Я бы не был сильно уверенным, для полноценного развития ОПК необходимо развивать сопутствующие производства. Например производство современных электронных компонентов. микроэлектронных СВЧ компонентов и т.д. А это деньги и не малые. То же самое касается и других сфер развития ОПК. А у нас многие производства в частном владении и владельцы не всегда россияне. Да и россияне не всегда вкладываются на перспективу...