Military Review

Two groups of militants left the US base of Tanf in Syria

35
Two groups of militants left the US base of Tanf in Syria



Syrian citizen Riyad Farid Hijab shares a fresh summary of the state of affairs in the republic.

The military and diplomatic departments of Russia, Syria and Iraq have repeatedly accused the United States of supporting terrorists in Syria.

Moreover, Russian General Igor Konashenkov made an emotional statement not so long ago, saying that the Americans are training militants of illegal armed groups at their military base At-Tanf (located on the border of Syria and Jordan).
“Et-Tanf turned into a 100-kilometer-long“ black hole ”on the Syrian-Jordanian state border. And instead of the New Syrian army as devils from the snuffbox, sabotage and terrorist attacks against the Syrian troops and civilians make IG mobile groups from there, ”the representative of Moscow outlined the situation.


From the material:

Today, our source in the army of Bashar al-Assad shared new details:

“From day to day, the“ Tigers ”of General Suheil should reach the borders of the Arab Republic in the southeast. And this means that we not only successfully restore the territorial integrity of the state and defeat terrorism, but also return control over the largest oil fields, ”the serviceman said.

However, Americans are not going to simply retreat from their criminal plans. According to our interlocutor, literally yesterday, the mukhabaratchiki (scouts) reported that two large groups of armed bandits had emerged from Al-Tanf base. The militants refer to themselves as “Eastern Lions” on their Twitter and Telegram channels.


It is necessary to replace that at the moment the Syrian army is less than 50 km from the border with Iraq and continues to advance along the Euphrates.

From the message of Riyadh Farid Hijab:
The first batch of militants went to the metropolitan province. Apparently, in small groups and under cover of night they are going to break into one of the districts of Damascus - the southern part of East Guta. There, the terrorists will join their brethren in the absence of intelligence from the “Faylak-ar-Rahman” gang (* banned in the Russian Federation, - note “IN”). Which, in turn, is one of the currents of the notorious terrorist organization “Jabhat-al-Nusra” (*). Together, the militants will perform two main tasks: intimidate the population of the capital with endless mortar shelling and bursts of assault rifles, as well as posing for cameras in the Western media, depicting protesters against President Al-Assad.

According to Riyadh, the second group through the territory of Iraq should go to the last stronghold of ISIL (*) in Syria - the city of Abu Kemal. There, the militants are preparing a clash with the CAA.

From the material of Riyadh Farid Hijab:
The main goal of terrorists and their owners from overseas, of course, is associated with oil fields. The reinforcements arriving from the US military base would have to prevent General Suheil's Tigers from leaving the remaining oil fields in order to surrender them to the Kurdish troops, which in turn are completely under the control of Washington.

According to the materials of Riyadh Farid Hijab (Syria, Aleppo)
Author:
35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 28 October 2017 06: 18 New
    +9
    Well, beat these zashtatnikovskie feeding males! There is nothing to clatter with them.
    1. MIKHA-M
      MIKHA-M 28 October 2017 07: 28 New
      +8
      As soon as we left, it was necessary to immediately wet ...
      1. insular
        insular 28 October 2017 08: 25 New
        +7
        Quote: MIHA-M
        As soon as we left, it was necessary to immediately wet ...

        The ammunition ran out, and to shoot the exit video - the phones sat down. Classic.
        I don’t understand how to not take and collect enough materials in such a long time in order to put the Americans before the fact, in their direct support and the fact of the withdrawal of large forces from the base under their control ...

        Following the logic of these messages, there is almost a courtyard with herds of large forces rushing about.

        PS I do not believe any side, but earlier on our side, on the Russian side, because there can be no other.
        1. MIKHA-M
          MIKHA-M 28 October 2017 08: 34 New
          +3
          Quote: insular
          I don’t understand how to not take and collect enough materials in such a long time in order to put the Americans before the fact

          Yes, they would not believe anyway, how many times have they poked their face where they had spoiled ..?
          Quote: insular
          on our side, on the Russian side, because there can be no other.

          There is nothing to argue with, as has always been and will be in our history!
          I wish that this time there would be less loss .. There are few of us men left, and there is a lot of scum on the planet .. Again, we’ll have to wet! soldier
          1. insular
            insular 28 October 2017 08: 41 New
            +2
            Quote: MIHA-M
            how many times have they poked their face where they cheated ..?

            This is not for them, but for the world and even for us. The information war is also a war.
            And so it turns out that we demand evidence from the Amers, and we ourselves are voicing like them, while at the same time we draw on the show with any trifle, from any angle and with any technique, which, in fact, is not essential.
            This is a bad move. It would be better if they were silent then.
        2. Santos
          Santos 28 October 2017 14: 04 New
          +1
          But they don’t care about the facts. The West does not have these articles and they don’t show the videos of our Moscow Defense Forces. The media have come to the point that the blows of our air forces are giving out as their own. This is of course beyond morality, but they don’t have it.
        3. sharp-lad
          sharp-lad 28 October 2017 19: 23 New
          0
          In geldings, only the top is completely rotten! The services work and are not going to inform anyone about their plans in time. Although a charismatic question has to be. Where is the proof? Is it time to show them to the whole world ?!
        4. Krasnodar
          Krasnodar 29 October 2017 06: 52 New
          0
          Well this is again Farid Hijab, a friend of Fatima Paranja
      2. Kent0001
        Kent0001 28 October 2017 15: 07 New
        +1
        I don’t understand why Dammask is still not cleared.
        1. sharp-lad
          sharp-lad 28 October 2017 19: 31 New
          +1
          At VO there was an article in which it was reported that chemical weapons were hidden in the territories occupied by thugs. Therefore, the Syrian army does not touch these areas in order to avoid a humanitarian and environmental disaster.
      3. Primoos
        Primoos 29 October 2017 20: 20 New
        +2
        Quote: MIHA-M
        As soon as we left, it was necessary to immediately wet ...

        This is a normal pin. Dostan practice - always give a damn! give a damn everywhere! give a damn and no nails! I rephrased Mayakovsky. But actually.
  2. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 28 October 2017 06: 26 New
    +7
    What kind of control do we declare about 90% of Syria if enemy units can so easily seep into the capital Damascus from the Jordanian border?
    1. 210ox
      210ox 28 October 2017 06: 31 New
      +3
      They reproached me for, so to speak, my disbelief in the words of our decision-makers about the liberation from the Islamic State of practically the entire territory .. Let’s say honestly, there isn’t yet. Someone has repainted, someone has really been destroyed. But this is still not visible. for a long time they didn’t show maps with marked areas where the government really controls the situation.
      Quote: Thunderbolt
      What kind of control do we declare about 90% of Syria if enemy units can so easily seep into the capital Damascus from the Jordanian border?

      Quote: Thunderbolt
      What kind of control do we declare about 90% of Syria if enemy units can so easily seep into the capital Damascus from the Jordanian border?
      1. Thunderbolt
        Thunderbolt 28 October 2017 07: 15 New
        +3
        I agree, since the war is so maneuverable and without a clear front line, it’s more correct to speak not about control over the territories, but about the destruction of the enemy and, most importantly, its bases. But once the US army controls these same bases, which are compared with black holes, then the final victory can be achieved only by tearing them out with the root. What you yourself understand is unrealistic at the moment.
        The Syrian army and our valiant army managed to eliminate the general crisis, but the enemy will certainly snap back and sting in the most vulnerable places. I already noticed that if the Syrians and I have a turning point and victory, then the enemy will surely strike in another place, where the Syrian troops do not have enough strength to parry the blow.
        1. Mih1974
          Mih1974 28 October 2017 08: 23 New
          +2
          Why not real? “call” the USA and say “in two hours we will wipe your base in Syria off the face of the earth, whoever didn’t get away is to blame” and FSE will be completely similar to their raid by tomahawks at the air base when they nearly covered ours !! bully
          1. Thunderbolt
            Thunderbolt 28 October 2017 08: 33 New
            +2
            Quote: Mih1974
            "in two hours we will wipe your base in Syria off the face of the earth, whoever did not flee is to blame"

            If everything was so simple. They may be the last creatures, but not simpletons, that's for sure. Here, check it out.
            HHEIMIM (Syria), October 25 - RIA Novosti.
            Rookban Camp is located in Homs, 18 kilometers south of Mount Tanf, in a US-controlled zone. According to the Center for Reconciliation, the humanitarian situation in the camp is deteriorating.
            "Drug trafficking, agitation and the recruitment of people to terrorist organizations continue here," the report said.
            At the same time, the command of the grouping of the American armed forces in Al-Tanf did not provide access to international rukban organizations for humanitarian aid.
            Earlier, the Ministry of Defense stated that refugees in Rukban became, in fact, a "human shield" of the American base in Al-Tanf. According to minimal estimates, there are now in the camp more than 60 thousand women and children from Raqqa and Deir ez-Zora.
            RIA Novosti https://ria.ru/syria/20171025/1507557190.html
      2. Stas157
        Stas157 28 October 2017 09: 08 New
        +6
        Quote: 210ox
        Something for a long time the maps did not show with marked areas where the government really controls the situation.


        In the final phase of the war with Isil, there were two tasks. Who will get 80% of the oil, and who will control the Syrian-Iranian border (namely, the Abu-Kemal transport interchange). Everything is clear with oil, it remained behind the Kurds. Now there is a race who will come out first and take Abu Kemal (by the way, he is on our right bank of the Euphrates). So far, the Kurds are taking advantage. Ours are trying to go to Abu Kemal at once from two sides. From above from Mayadin’s side, it’s not very successful, and from the lower front from the side of T2 pumping station. There, Hezbollah units are engaged in desperate battles with Ishil and are located 40 km from Al Kamal. The map above shows the location.
  3. cedar
    cedar 28 October 2017 06: 31 New
    +3
    As the Igilovsky laying decreases, the real occupier in Syria becomes more apparent with which the Syrians will inevitably have to clash if they want to see their Motherland free.
  4. Dezinto
    Dezinto 28 October 2017 06: 35 New
    0
    yes, yes there was an article about the fact that they climb from the American base "like hell out of a snuffbox"

    The farther the Syrian troops, with the support of the Russian Air Force, move east, destroying ISIS * in the province of Deir ez-Zor, the greater the problem becomes the presence in its rear of an American military base in n. item Et-Tanf, said on Friday the spokesman for the Russian Defense Ministry, Major General Igor Konashenkov.
    He recalled that this base was illegally deployed in April 2017 and was justified by “the need to conduct operations against ISIS *”.
    “However, over the six months of the existence of this base, not a single American operation against ISIS * is known. Pentagon officials have repeatedly stated that instructors from the United States, Britain, and Norway are training militants for the New Syrian Army under cover of tactical aviation and MLRS. In reality, At-Tanf turned into a 100-kilometer black hole on the Syrian-Jordanian state border. And instead of the New Syrian Army, like hell out of a snuffbox, mobile groups of ISIS * commit sabotage and terrorist attacks against the Syrian troops and civilians, ”said a spokesman for the military.
    According to him, there is one more problem related to the US military base in Al-Tanf. In the "security" zone near the base, almost in the desert, the largest refugee camp Rukban is located - there are now at least 60 thousand women and children from Raqqa and Deir ez-Zora, to whom the Americans do not allow humanitarian convoys from the Syrian government , neither from Jordan, nor from the UN and other international organizations.
    “Rukban refugees today are, in fact, hostages, or rather, the human shield of an American base. Let me remind you that in addition to the Americans, only those with whom they came to fight there are terrorists, like Syria, use such "protective barriers," Konashenkov summed up.
    * a terrorist organization banned in the Russian Federation
    https://tvzvezda.ru/news/vstrane_i_mire/content/2
  5. Herculesic
    Herculesic 28 October 2017 06: 57 New
    0
    Firstly, I’m sorry that I’m off topic, but on your site the advertisement goes directly to the text of the news, it is impossible to read the article! !! sad And according to the article, the United States will again unleash a civil war in Syria, but they will never allow peace there! So, as an option, either squeeze them out of Syria or bomb their military bases in Syria!
    1. 210ox
      210ox 28 October 2017 07: 14 New
      +1
      You can of course subscribe, and there will be no advertising. I have Yandex on the laptop and there is no advertisement ..
      Quote: Herkulesich
      Firstly, I’m sorry that I’m off topic, but on your site the advertisement goes directly to the text of the news, it is impossible to read the article! !! sad And according to the article, the United States will again unleash a civil war in Syria, but they will never allow peace there! So, as an option, either squeeze them out of Syria or bomb their military bases in Syria!
    2. Andrey Skokovsky
      Andrey Skokovsky 28 October 2017 07: 21 New
      +3
      enable ad blocking,
      saves a bunch of nerves
      1. Herculesic
        Herculesic 28 October 2017 08: 00 New
        0
        It is included, but advertising often climbs right in the text! !!
        1. Stas157
          Stas157 28 October 2017 09: 39 New
          +6
          Quote: Herkulesich
          It is included, but advertising often climbs right in the text! !!

          Change your browser. I don’t have any advertising anywhere. Firefox is on the computer, and the browser is on the phone.
        2. Andrey Skokovsky
          Andrey Skokovsky 29 October 2017 07: 58 New
          0
          Quote: Herkulesich
          It is included, but advertising often climbs right in the text! !!

          change browser
          I have opera + blocker + Kaspersky
          nothing climbs
  6. Slipper 2
    Slipper 2 28 October 2017 07: 20 New
    0
    That's who the true masters of the situation, do what they want and feed the trusting hamsters so that they swallow
  7. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 28 October 2017 08: 06 New
    0
    It was necessary right at the exit, at the gate! Aviation is impossible - "Caliber". It’s time to show the striped-eared that it’s time to get out of Syria. Well, to the Kurds to explain that obeying mattresses is deadly! Literally...
  8. Egorovich
    Egorovich 28 October 2017 08: 21 New
    +5
    It would be necessary to bang them together with mattresses at the base of At-Tanf. Then, excuse me, they say the Bedouins gave the wrong coordinates.
  9. Prjanik
    Prjanik 28 October 2017 08: 30 New
    0
    Hyenas thought of it, hoping to snatch at least a piece to snatch, to be called lions.
  10. Wolka
    Wolka 28 October 2017 08: 48 New
    0
    rodents came out, but they shouldn’t get there ...
  11. Alena767
    Alena767 28 October 2017 09: 01 New
    +3
    In my personal opinion, all these fascists, Nazis, Bandera, Igilov, etc., d, t, n. proxy war (rabid meat) Anglo-Saxon MPA
  12. mitrich
    mitrich 28 October 2017 12: 56 New
    +1
    One of the sides of the problem is the lack of UAV strike at us. Such birds of prey would hang, constantly, pieces of 6-8 in that area, could wet the barmaley online, "without leaving the cash desk, without dust and gum." A fairly effective deterrent, in addition to aviation and caliber.
    1. Santos
      Santos 28 October 2017 14: 20 New
      0
      Not a UAV, but a problem in the security zone that we agreed on. If we don’t comply with our agreements ourselves, then who will. We will use this skillfully and in this situation this is a problem for us.
  13. gloomy fox
    gloomy fox 28 October 2017 13: 07 New
    0
    and maybe yahat on them well then the Yankees? and then It’s not we who prove to make a stone face and in surprise ask Ahto did it ???? angry !
    1. Santos
      Santos 28 October 2017 14: 23 New
      0
      We are not them !!! Current jackals can violate the agreement. And in this case, we must deal with it for now. But no one has canceled the intelligence. Work and work, and eliminate as problems arise.

Военное обозрение

Две группы боевиков вышли с американской базы Эт-Танф в Сирии

35
Две группы боевиков вышли с американской базы Эт-Танф в Сирии



Гражданин Сирии Рияд Фарид Хиджаб делится свежей сводкой о положении дел в республике.

Военные и дипломатические ведомства России, Сирии и Ирака неоднократно обвиняли Соединенные Штаты в поддержке террористов на территории Сирии.

Более того, российский генерал Игорь Конашенков не так давно выступил с эмоциональным заявлением, сообщив, что американцы готовят боевиков незаконных вооруженных формирований на своей военной базе Эт-Танф (находится на границе Сирии и Иордании).
«Эт-Танф превратился в 100-километровую «черную дыру» на сирийско-иорданской государственной границе. А вместо Новой сирийской армии как черти из табакерки оттуда совершают диверсионно-террористические вылазки против сирийских войск и мирного населения мобильные группы ИГ», — обрисовал ситуацию представитель Москвы.


Из материала:

Сегодня же наш источник в армии Башара Асада поделился новыми подробностями:

«Со дня на день «Тигры» генерала Сухейла должны выйти к границам арабской республики на юго-востоке. А это означает, что мы не только успешно восстанавливаем территориальную целостность государства и побеждаем терроризм, но и возвращаем контроль над крупнейшими нефтяными месторождениями», — подчеркнул военнослужащий.

Однако американцы не собираются так просто отступать от своих преступных планов. По информации нашего собеседника, буквально вчера мухабаратчики (разведчики) сообщили, что с базы Эт-Танф выдвинулось две крупные группы вооруженных бандитов. На своих каналах в «Твиттере» и «телеграмме» боевики именуют себя как «Восточные львы».


Нужно заместить, что на данный момент сирийская армия находится менее чем в 50 км от границы с Ираком и продолжает продвижение вдоль Евфрата.

Из сообщения Рияда Фарида Хиджаба:
Первая партия боевиков отправилась в столичную провинцию. По всей видимости, мелкими группами и под покровом ночи они собираются прорваться в один из районов Дамаска – южную часть Восточной Гуты. Там террористы присоединятся к своим собратьям по отсутствию разума из бандформирования «Файлак-ар-Рахман» (*запрещена в РФ, - прим. «ВО»). Которое, в свою очередь, является одним из течений небезызвестной террористической организации «Джабхат-ан-Нусра» (*). Объединившись боевики будут выполнять две основные задачи: запугивать население столицы бесконечными миномётными обстрелами и очередями из автоматов, а также позировать на камеры западных СМИ, изображая митингующих против президента Асада.

По данным Рияда, вторая группа через территорию Ирака должна выйти к последнему оплоту ИГИЛ (*) в Сирии – городу Абу-Кемаль. Там боевики готовят боестолкновение с САА.

Из материала Рияда Фарида Хиджаба:
Основная же цель террористов и их хозяев из-за океана, естественно, связана с нефтяными месторождениями. Подкрепление, прибывшее с американской военной базы, должно будет не допустить «Тигров» генерала Сухейла на оставшиеся нефтяные поля, чтобы затем сдать их курдским отрядам, которые в свою очередь полностью подконтрольны Вашингтону.

По материлам Рияда Фарида Хиджаба (Сирия, г. Алеппо)
Автор:
35 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв
    210окв 28 октября 2017 06:18 Новый
    +9
    Ну так и бейте этих выкормышей заштатниковских!Нечего с ними цацкаться.
    1. МИХА-М
      МИХА-М 28 октября 2017 07:28 Новый
      +8
      Как только вышли , нужно было сразу мочить...
      1. insular
        insular 28 октября 2017 08:25 Новый
        +7
        Цитата: МИХА-М
        Как только вышли , нужно было сразу мочить...

        Боеприпасы кончились, а снять видео выхода - телефоны сели. Классика.
        Я вот не понимаю, как так за столько времени не взять и не собрать достаточно материалов для того, чтоб америковос перед фактом поставить, в их прямой поддержке и факта выхода крупных сил с подконтрольной им базы...

        Следуя логике этих сообщений, там чуть ли не проходной двор с табунами крупных сил носятся.

        P.S. Я не верю ни одной стороне, но за ранее на нашей стороне, на Русской, потому как и другого быть не может.
        1. МИХА-М
          МИХА-М 28 октября 2017 08:34 Новый
          +3
          Цитата: insular
          Я вот не понимаю, как так за столько времени не взять и не собрать достаточно материалов для того, чтоб америковос перед фактом поставить

          Да не поверили бы все равно, уже сколько раз тыкали их лицом там ,где они нагадили..?
          Цитата: insular
          на нашей стороне, на Русской, потому как и другого быть не может.

          Тут и возразить нечего, так всегда было и будет за нашу историю!
          Хотелось бы , чтобы в этот раз поменьше потерь было бы..Мало нас осталось мужики, а всякой мрази на планете развелось много..Опять мочить придется! soldier
          1. insular
            insular 28 октября 2017 08:41 Новый
            +2
            Цитата: МИХА-М
            уже сколько раз тыкали их лицом там ,где они нагадили..?

            Это не для них, а для мира и хотя бы нас. Информационная война - это тоже война.
            А так получается, что мы требуем доказательств с амеров, а сами голословим как и они, при этом на показ любой мелочью рисуемся, с любых ракурсов и любой техникой, тем, что по сути не существенно.
            Это плохой ход. Лучше бы молчали тогда.
        2. Santos
          Santos 28 октября 2017 14:04 Новый
          +1
          А им пох...р на факты.В прессе запада нет этих статей и видео нашего МО они не показывают.ные СМИ докатились до того,что удары наших ВКС выдают за свои.Это конечно за гранью морали,но у них ее нет.
        3. sharp-lad
          sharp-lad 28 октября 2017 19:23 Новый
          0
          У меринов только верхушка совсем протухла! Службы работают и никому о своих планах вовремя сообщать не собираются. Хотя харизматический вопрос имеет быть. Где доказательства? Не пора ли их показать всему миру?!
        4. Krasnodar
          Krasnodar 29 октября 2017 06:52 Новый
          0
          Ну это опять Фарид Хиджаб, друг Фатимы Паранджи
      2. Кент0001
        Кент0001 28 октября 2017 15:07 Новый
        +1
        Я не пойму почему Даммаск до сих пор не зачищен.
        1. sharp-lad
          sharp-lad 28 октября 2017 19:31 Новый
          +1
          На ВО была статья, в которой сообщалось, что на территориях занятых отморозками припрятано химоружие. Потому армия Сирии не трогает эти районы во избежание гуманитарной и экологической катастрофы.
      3. Primoos
        Primoos 29 октября 2017 20:20 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: МИХА-М
        Как только вышли , нужно было сразу мочить...

        Это нормальная пин.достанская практика- подлянь всегда! подлянь везде! подлянь и никаких гвоздей! Это я маяковского перефразировал. Но ведь актуальненько.
  2. Громобой
    Громобой 28 октября 2017 06:26 Новый
    +7
    О каком контроле над 90% Сирии наши заявляют,если отряды противника могут вот так запросто просачиваться в столицу Дамаск с иорданской границы?
    1. 210окв
      210окв 28 октября 2017 06:31 Новый
      +3
      Вот меня тут упрекали за так скажем мое неверие в слова наших ответственных лиц об освобождении от ИГ практически всей территории..Давайте скажем честно-нет этого пока.Кто то перекрасился,кого то действительно уничтожили.Но этому пока конца и края не видно.Что то давно карты не показывали с отмеченными районами где правительство действительно контролирует ситуацию.
      Цитата: Громобой
      О каком контроле над 90% Сирии наши заявляют,если отряды противника могут вот так запросто просачиваться в столицу Дамаск с иорданской границы?

      Цитата: Громобой
      О каком контроле над 90% Сирии наши заявляют,если отряды противника могут вот так запросто просачиваться в столицу Дамаск с иорданской границы?
      1. Громобой
        Громобой 28 октября 2017 07:15 Новый
        +3
        Согласен,раз война такая манёвренная и без чёткой линии фронта,то правильнее говорить не о контроле над территориями,а об уничтожении противника и главное его баз.Но раз армия США контролирует эти самые базы,которые тут сравниваются с "чёрными дырами",то окончательной победы можно добиться только выдрав их с корнем.Что сами понимаете нереально в настоящий момент.
        Сирийской армии и нашей доблестной армии удалось ликвидировать общий кризис ,но противник обязательно будет огрызаться и жалить в самых уязвимых местах.Я уже заметил,что если где-то у нас с сирийцами намечается перелом и победа,то значит противник обязательно ударит в другом месте,там где сирийские войска не имеют достаточно сил для парирования удара.
        1. Мих1974
          Мих1974 28 октября 2017 08:23 Новый
          +2
          Почему не реально? "позвонить" в США и сказать "через два часа мы вашу базу в Сирии сотрем с лица земли, кто не удрал - тот сам виноват" и фсе, полностью будет подобием их налета тамогавками на авиабазу когда чуть наших не накрыли!! bully
          1. Громобой
            Громобой 28 октября 2017 08:33 Новый
            +2
            Цитата: Мих1974
            "через два часа мы вашу базу в Сирии сотрем с лица земли, кто не удрал - тот сам виноват"

            Если бы всё так было просто.Они может и твари последние,но не простачки,это точно.Вот ,ознакомтесь.
            ХМЕЙМИМ (Сирия), 25 окт — РИА Новости.
            Лагерь Эр-Рукбан находится в провинции Хомс, в 18 километрах южнее города Эт-Танф, в зоне, контролируемой США. По данным Центра по примирению, гуманитарная ситуация в лагере ухудшается.
            "Здесь продолжается распространение наркотиков, агитация и вербовка людей в террористические организации", — говорится в сообщении.
            При этом командование группировки американских вооруженных сил в Эт-Танфе не обеспечило доступ в Эр-Рукбан представителей международных гуманитарных организаций.
            Ранее в Минобороны заявляли, что беженцы в Эр-Рукбане стали, по сути, "живым щитом" американской базы в Эт-Танфе. По минимальным оценкам, сейчас в лагере находятся более 60 тысяч женщин и детей из Ракки и Дейр-эз-Зора.
            РИА Новости https://ria.ru/syria/20171025/1507557190.html
      2. Stas157
        Stas157 28 октября 2017 09:08 Новый
        +6
        Цитата: 210окв
        Что то давно карты не показывали с отмеченными районами где правительство действительно контролирует ситуацию.


        В завершающую фазу войны с Игил было две задачи. Кому достанется 80% нефти, и кто будет контролировать сирийско-иранскую границу(а именно транспортную развязку Абу-Кемаль). С нефтью уже все понятно, она осталась за курдами. Теперь идет гонка кто выйдет первый и займет Абу Кемаль(кстати он находится на нашем, правом берегу Евфрата). Пока курды действуют с преимуществом. Наши пытаются выйти к Абу Кемалю сразу с двух сторон. Сверху со стороны Маядина, не очень удачно, и с нижнего фаса со стороны насосной станции Т2. Там подразделения Хезболла ведут отчаянные бои с Игил и находятся в 40 км от Аль Камаля. На приведенной карте видно расположение.
  3. кедр
    кедр 28 октября 2017 06:31 Новый
    +3
    По мере того, как игиловская прокладка уменьшается, всё более очевидным становится реальный оккупант в Сирии с которым неизбежно придётся схлестнуться сирийцам, если они хотят видеть свою Родину свободной.
  4. DEZINTO
    DEZINTO 28 октября 2017 06:35 Новый
    0
    да, да была же статья про то что они лезут из американской базы "как черти из табакерки"

    Чем дальше сирийские войска при поддержке ВКС России продвигаются на восток, уничтожая ИГИЛ* в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор, тем все большей проблемой становится присутствие в ее тылу американской военной базы в н. п. Эт-Танф, сообщил в пятницу официальный представитель Минобороны России генерал-майор Игорь Конашенков.
    Он напомнил, что эта база была незаконно развернута в апреле 2017 года и оправдывалась «необходимостью проведения операций против ИГИЛ*».
    «Однако за полгода существования этой базы неизвестно ни об одной операции американцев против ИГИЛ*. Представители Пентагона неоднократно заявляли, что находящиеся там под прикрытием тактической авиации и РСЗО инструкторы США, Великобритании и Норвегии занимаются подготовкой боевиков "Новой сирийской армии". В действительности же Эт-Танф превратился в 100-километровую черную дыру на сирийско-иорданской государственной границе. А вместо "Новой сирийской армии" как черти из табакерки оттуда совершают диверсионно-террористические вылазки против сирийских войск и мирного населения мобильные группы ИГИЛ*», – заявил представитель военного ведомства.
    По его словам, есть и еще одна проблема, связанная с военной базой США в Эт-Танфе. В зоне «безопасности» рядом с базой, практически в пустыне, расположен крупнейший лагерь беженцев Рукбан – там сейчас находятся как минимум 60 тыс. женщин и детей из Ракки и Дейр-эз-Зора, к которым американцы не подпускают гуманитарные конвои ни от сирийского правительства, ни от Иордании, ни от ООН и других международных организаций.
    «Беженцы Рукбана сегодня являются, по сути, заложниками, а точнее живым щитом американской базы. Напомню, что подобными "защитными барьерами", кроме американцев, пользуются в Сирии только те, с кем они пришли туда бороться, – террористы», – подытожил Конашенков.
    *запрещенная в РФ террористическая организация
    https://tvzvezda.ru/news/vstrane_i_mire/content/2
  5. Геркулесыч
    Геркулесыч 28 октября 2017 06:57 Новый
    0
    Во первых, извиняюсь, что не по теме, но у вас на сайте реклама идет прямо по тексту новости, читать невозможно статью! !! sad А по статье -сша заново развяжут в Сирии гражданскую войну, но мира там они не допустят никогда!Значит, как вариант, или выдавливать их из Сирии, или разбомбить их военные базы в Сирии!
    1. 210окв
      210окв 28 октября 2017 07:14 Новый
      +1
      Можно конечно подписаться-и рекламы не будет.У меня стоит "Яндекс" на ноуте и рекламы нет..
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      Во первых, извиняюсь, что не по теме, но у вас на сайте реклама идет прямо по тексту новости, читать невозможно статью! !! sad А по статье -сша заново развяжут в Сирии гражданскую войну, но мира там они не допустят никогда!Значит, как вариант, или выдавливать их из Сирии, или разбомбить их военные базы в Сирии!
    2. Андрей Скоковский
      Андрей Скоковский 28 октября 2017 07:21 Новый
      +3
      блокировку рекламы включите,
      кучу нервов бережет
      1. Геркулесыч
        Геркулесыч 28 октября 2017 08:00 Новый
        0
        Она включена, но реклама часто лезет прямо по тексту! !!
        1. Stas157
          Stas157 28 октября 2017 09:39 Новый
          +6
          Цитата: Геркулесыч
          Она включена, но реклама часто лезет прямо по тексту! !!

          Поменяйте браузер. У меня никакой рекламы нигде не лезет. На компе фаерфокс, а на телефоне ЮС браузер.
        2. Андрей Скоковский
          Андрей Скоковский 29 октября 2017 07:58 Новый
          0
          Цитата: Геркулесыч
          Она включена, но реклама часто лезет прямо по тексту! !!

          поменяйте браузер
          у меня опера + блокировщик+ Касперский
          ничего не лезет
  6. Tаптыжка 2
    Tаптыжка 2 28 октября 2017 07:20 Новый
    0
    Вот кто истинные хозяева положения,делают что захотят и кормят доверчивых хомячков тем что они проглотят
  7. Горный стрелок
    Горный стрелок 28 октября 2017 08:06 Новый
    0
    Надо было прямо на выходе, в воротах! Авиацией нельзя - "Калибрами". Пора показать полосатоухим, что пора бы свалить из Сирии. Ну и курдам объяснить, что слушаться матрасников - смертельно опасно! В прямом смысле...
  8. Egorovich
    Egorovich 28 октября 2017 08:21 Новый
    +5
    Нужно бы было грохнуть их вместе с матрасниками на базе Эт-Танф. Потом, извините, мол не те координаты бедуины дали.
  9. Prjanik
    Prjanik 28 октября 2017 08:30 Новый
    0
    Додумались же гиены, надеящиеся под шумок хоть кусок урвать, львами назваться.
  10. Волька
    Волька 28 октября 2017 08:48 Новый
    0
    грызуны выйти-то вышли, но вот дойти не должны...
  11. Алена767
    Алена767 28 октября 2017 09:01 Новый
    +3
    По моему личному мнению все эти фашисты, нацисты, бандеровцы, игиловцы и т,д, т,п. прокси войны(бешеное мясо) англосаксонских мра#ей
  12. mitrich
    mitrich 28 октября 2017 12:56 Новый
    +1
    Одна из сторон проблемы, отсутствия у нас ударных БПЛА. Висело бы таких хищных птичек, постоянно, штук 6-8 в том районе, могли бы мочить бармалеев он лайн, "не отходя от кассы, без пыли и гама". Достаточно эффективный сдерживающим фактор, в дополнение к авиации и калибрам.
    1. Santos
      Santos 28 октября 2017 14:20 Новый
      0
      Не в БПЛА проблема,а в зоне безопасности о которой договорились.Если мы не будем сами соблюдать свои договора,то кто тогда будет.ы этим умело пользуются и в данной ситуации это проблема для нас.
  13. хмурый лис
    хмурый лис 28 октября 2017 13:07 Новый
    0
    а может жахнуть по ним ну янки то ? а потом Это не мы докажите,сделать каменное лицо и удивленно спросить Ахто это сделал ???? angry !
    1. Santos
      Santos 28 октября 2017 14:23 Новый
      0
      Мы не они!!!Тока шакалы могут нарушать договоренности.И в данном случае надо пока мериться с этим.Но ни кто не отменял разведку.Работать и работать ,и устранять по мере появления проблем.