Military Review

Project "Rukban". Another US adventure

4
Project "Rukban". Another US adventure



The terrain near the settlement of Al-Tanf on the Syrian-Jordanian border has recently become known thanks to the actions of the United States. For example, the American MTR near the Rukban refugee camp was organized to train militants and an 55-kilometer safety zone was declared. This fact was repeatedly stated in the Russian Ministry of Defense, where the means of objective control recorded the accumulation of military equipment of militants in close proximity to the US military.

Now, according to a number of Arab media reports, another one has been opened next to the main refugee camp, since there are no free places in the Rukban itself. Only who and from whom flees into the desert, in the complete absence of elementary communications, and even in the den itself to the terrorists? We will understand in order.

The first mentions of illegal armed groups (hereinafter IAFs) on Al-Tanfe appeared in the spring of 2017. Then, the Jash Magawir al-Saura appeared in the border area. It was based on the so-called “New Syrian Army” (“Jaish Surya Al-Jadid”), formed by the international coordinating center for the support of the armed forces of the Syrian opposition operating in Jordan in the spring of 2015.

The group of representatives of the tribes of the Syrian desert, East Homs and East Kalamun, which is based on the Al-Tanfah "New Syrian Army" also included. Known for the Kuvat Shahid Ahmad Abdu NVF (the Shahid Ahmad Abdu Forces, also operates in the Eastern Kalamun) shahids (martyrs) El-Karyatayna ").

The militants of these formations live in the Rukban refugee camp, divided into sectors of various groups. As you can see, there are a lot of militants, at least by the number of names of illegal armed groups, in the Al-Tanfa region. And what about the refugees, you ask? Everything is simple: now Washington is simply skillfully hiding behind them in the media space in order to hide the bases for training terrorists from the general public. As for “Jaish Magawir Al-Saura”, a number of Western media reports that they are deployed outside the Rukban camp and are intended to fight ISIS (prohibited in the Russian Federation) and to liberate the Albukemal district of Iraq and Syria.

Where will the militants of this group actually go? Unknown. It is likely that Washington, to put it mildly, does not like to monitor the successes of the Syrian army with the support of the VKS, and while government forces successfully attack the remnants of ISIS in Deir ez-Zor, terrorists supported by US military instructors, create a hotbed of instability, ready to blaze at any time.

And while the United States continues to realize its false double game, declaring the successful release of Raqqa together with the coalition or other sham successes in the fight against international terrorism, there will be no peace in the entire Middle East.
Author:
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Titsen
    Titsen 31 October 2017 06: 52 New
    +5
    But Russia is silent.

    But worried ...

    And the Foreign Ministry is very worried ...

    Everything as usual!
    1. CT-55_11-9009
      CT-55_11-9009 31 October 2017 15: 45 New
      0
      Quote: Titsen
      But Russia is silent.

      But worried ...

      "They say that Russia is pouting. This is not so. Russia is not pouting, Russia is focusing." A.M. Gorchakov.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 31 October 2017 07: 12 New
    +2
    The Americans once again confirm that they declared war, which has not yet passed into the stage of the beginning of large-scale, primarily Russia,
  3. RomanS
    RomanS 31 October 2017 22: 58 New
    0
    Far from the USA is a fact. The war is on, a fact. Money is being mastered, the troops are busy, everything is at work! Now, if the Mexican government began the ATO in the border areas of Texas ... But this is still erotic fantasies ... So that everyone, according to his affairs!

Проект «Рукбан». Очередная авантюра США

Проект «Рукбан». Очередная авантюра США


Местность в районе населенного пункта Эт-Танф на сирийско-иорданской границе стала в последнее время известна благодаря действиям США. Так, американскими ССО неподалеку от лагеря беженцев «Рукбан» была организована по подготовке боевиков и объявлена 55-километровая зона безопасности. Об этом факте неоднократно заявляли в Минобороны России, где средства объективного контроля фиксировали скопление военной техники боевиков в непосредственной близости от американских военных.

Сейчас же, по сообщениям ряда арабских СМИ, рядом с основным лагерем беженцев открыт еще один, так как в самом «Рукбане» не осталось свободных мест. Только кто и от кого бежит в пустыню, в полное отсутствие элементарных коммуникаций, да еще и в само логово к террористам? Разберемся по порядку.


Первые упоминания о незаконных вооруженных формированиях (далее НВФ) на Эт-Танфе появились весной 2017 года. Тогда на пограничной территории появилось НВФ «Джейш Магавир Ас-Саура». Его основой стала так называемая «Новая сирийская армия» («Джейш Сурия Аль-Джадид»), сформированная действующим в Иордании международным координационным центром по поддержке вооруженных формирований сирийской оппозиции весной 2015 года.

В состав базирующейся на Эт-Танфе «Новой сирийской армии» вошли также отряды представителей племен Сирийской пустыни, Восточного Хомса и Восточного Каламуна. Известны НВФ «Куват Шахид Ахмад Абду» («Силы имени шахида Ахмада Абду», действует также в Восточном Каламуне), НВФ «Асуад (Усуд) Шаркия» («Восточные львы»), НВФ «Лива Шухада Аль-Карьятейн» («Бригада шахидов (мучеников) Эль-Карьятейна»).

Боевики указанных формирований проживают в лагере беженцев «Рукбан», поделенном на сектора различных группировок. Как видно, боевиков, хотя бы по количеству названий НВФ, набирается в районе Эт-Танфа немало. А что же с беженцами, спросите вы? Все просто: сейчас Вашингтон просто умело прикрывается ими в медиапространстве, чтобы скрыть базы по подготовке террористов от широкой публики. Что касается «Джейш Магавир Ас-Саура», то ряд западных СМИ сообщает, что они дислоцированы вне лагеря «Рукбан» и предназначены для борьбы с ИГИЛ (запрещено в РФ) и освобождения района города Альбукемаль на границе Ирака и Сирии.

Куда же на самом деле пойдут боевиков данной группировки? Неизвестно. Вполне вероятно, что Вашингтону, мягко говоря, не по душе наблюдать за успехами сирийской армии при поддержке ВКС, и в то время, как правительственные силы успешно ведут наступление на остатки ИГИЛ в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор, террористы, поддерживаемые американскими военными инструкторами, создают очаг нестабильности, готовый полыхнуть в любое время.

И пока США продолжают реализовывать свою лживую двойную игру, заявляя об успешном освобождении Ракки совместно с коалицией или других бутафорских успехах в борьбе с международным терроризмом, мира на всем Ближнем Востоке не будет.
Автор: Ярослав Сметанин


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 4

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Titsen (Ig Titsen) 31 октября 2017 06:52
    А Россия молчит.

    Но беспокоится...

    И МИД сильно озабачивается...

    Все как всегда!
    1. CT-55_11-9009 (Семён) 31 октября 2017 15:45
      Цитата: Titsen
      А Россия молчит.

      Но беспокоится...

      "Говорят, что Росия дуется. Это не так. Россия не дуется, Россия сосредотачивается". А.М. Горчаков.
  2. rotmistr60 (Геннадий) 31 октября 2017 07:12
    Американцы лишний раз подтверждают, что объявили войну, которая пока не перешла в стадию начала крупномасштабной, в первую очередь России,
  3. RomanS (Роман Смирнов) 31 октября 2017 22:58
    От США далеко- факт. Война идёт- факт. Деньги осваиваются, войска заняты, все при делах! Вот если бы мексиканское правительство начало АТО в приграничных районах Техаса... Но это пока эротические фантазии... Чтоб каждому, по делам его!
Картина дня