Military Review

Does Ukraine need a new day of liberation from fascism?

19



October 28 1944, the whole territory of Ukraine was liberated from the Nazi invaders. This happened after the First and Fourth Ukrainian Fronts, united, liberated Transcarpathia from the fascists.

This date has always been very significant for the veterans of the Great Patriotic War, and for those citizens of Ukraine who have not forgotten history. In 2009, the day of October 28 was officially declared a national holiday. Announced, despite the fact that even then the “orange” regime of Viktor Yushchenko was in power. In those years, there was already an active degeroisation, as well as the glorification of the very dubious "heroes" - Bandera. But society then was able to resist the imposition of frankly pro-fascist ideas. The result of this was the recognition of the Day of the liberation of Ukraine from the fascist invaders.

Now this holiday is like a bone in the throat of the new “orange” authorities (the orange color of which is more and more like brown every day). Of course, the regime of Mr. Poroshenko can cancel the celebration of this date. But this will mean that he will finally sign off that the Ukrainian authorities are the heirs of the Nazis. True, a lot has already been done for this — the notorious “decommunization” has become the most disgraceful abuse of the true Heroes, including the Heroes of the Great Patriotic War.

The ruling Ukrainian regime has found, as he believes, a “way out”: try to redraw the holiday. To separate the liberation of Ukraine from the general popular struggle that was waged by the whole Soviet Union against the fascists. Try to imagine that the Ukrainians themselves liberated their land. Yes, and blasphemous to ascribe to this, what, they say, today "the people are faced with a new aggression, but already from Russia."

But such attempts look pathetic. Therefore, Mr. Poroshenko, who made such loud statements in previous years, this time limited himself to participation in laying wreaths at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier in Kiev (still surviving from “decommunization”).

Unfortunately, the opposition of the junta is weak and intimidated, because its large-scale celebration of this date did not work out: few dared to go out to lay flowers at the monuments outside fake, hypocritical official events. But such symbolic resistance is a great value today.

But on the eve of the Day of the liberation of Ukraine from the fascists, there were disturbing reports from the Donetsk People's Republic, which came under fire from the Ukrainian side. Residents of Donetsk wrote that 27 of October in the city could be heard such loud volleys, as three years ago, in 2014. One of the civilians, a 25-year-old young man, died as a result of shelling in the village of Trudovskie (west of Donetsk) from a shrapnel wound. That’s actually the way Ukrohunta celebrated the Day of Liberation from the Nazis - with a fascist shelling of a peaceful city!

In addition, a statement was made by the Deputy Head of the OSCE Special Monitoring Mission Alexander Hug about the escalation of tension in the Donbas. "The parties did not withdraw forces and means, we see them in close proximity along the line of contact. This not only leads to ceasefire violations - we recorded 3286 such violations last week - but inevitably leads to an increase in the number of violations in the future. As experience confirms and as they say, our warnings are in each case - escalation is inevitable", - he said.

More and more often, there are calls from the Ukrainian side to deal, finally, with the DPR and the LPR (and even with the Crimea). And this is against the background of more “peaceful” appeals - to strengthen the international presence in the Donbas.

The notorious Dmitry Yarosh recently broke out with fantasies that international peacekeepers will block the border of the Republics with Russia, and then Ukraine will clean the Donbass by SBU forces. "They have a good experience in eliminating not one enemy of Ukraine, and I think that, despite the presence of peacekeepers, it would be possible to arrange such a sweep, that every monster who committed crimes against Ukraine with weapons in hand, it would be neutralized“- such revelations he gave in an interview.

A statement worthy to be evidence at the new Nuremberg Trials - against the new fascists! It is as if Yarosh does not realize that in his own words “Despite the presence of peacekeepers ...” he actually shows that Ukraine does not care about the world community, international law, or various kinds of agreements.

It is about such a scenario - to arrange a large-scale sweep of recalcitrant, “worthy” of the fascists, - many representatives of Ukrohunts dream.

There is, however, bad luck. Despite the fact that the opposition is practically crushed by brutal power methods, still not everyone shares the view that a new large-scale war is necessary. Less and less willing to personally engage in monstrous sweeps.

And here are the methods by which they are now being recruited into the Ukrainian army. In Kiev, in one of the nightclubs, there was a merry party, when the National Police suddenly appeared there. All laid face down on the floor, including girls. “They didn’t stand on ceremony with the guys at all, the police jerked as best they could, using both legs and batons,” one of the participants of the party said on her blog on Facebook. And the police later said that "a person 32 was identified who evade conscription for military service." "Uklonistov" was taken to the military enlistment office.

What to do? Guys want to live and have fun, not to become punitive. So we have to collect "warriors of the ATO" at nightclubs ...

And in Konstantinovka (Donetsk region) “cleaned up” by local authorities, the locals showed how they relate to the monuments that they managed to erect by the punishers. He was destroyed for the second time. The first time this "monument" was damaged immediately after installation. He was restored and put round the clock security. But during the changing of the guard, all the same, the residents managed to express their attitude towards the murderers ... The occupation authorities only need to increase security.

Loud statements about the need to clean up the Donbass are heard not even from Poroshenko himself, who prefers to keep silent once more, but from his associates on the Maidan. Sometimes these statements are not only not inferior to Hitler’s in their cynicism, but also superior.

And if the junta tries to nevertheless implement its plans for the DPR, the LPR and the Crimea and go on to a large-scale conflict - well, perhaps there is no other choice but to organize a new Liberation Day from Fascism in Ukraine ... True, you always want to hope for that common sense will prevail, that it will be possible to prevent war and to avoid new victims. But it seems that common sense has not spent the night in Kiev's power structures for a long time.
Author:
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. kg pv
    kg pv 31 October 2017 15: 21
    +6
    Donetsk and Lugansk will not have enough forces.
    And for Russia, Poroshenko is the legally elected president, if we discard nothing leading conversations on all kinds of political talk shows, then I don’t remember at the official, state level a single statement about the prosperity of Nazism in Ukraine and its readiness to combat this.
    1. BAI
      BAI 31 October 2017 15: 41
      +5
      If fascism is recognized in Ukraine, then it must be recognized in the Baltic states. And they haven’t seen him there for 20 years.
      1. kg pv
        kg pv 31 October 2017 15: 43
        0
        Even worse than they do not see, they see but are silent. Everyone hopes that it will resolve itself.
        1. AleBors
          AleBors 31 October 2017 16: 12
          +1
          We do not hope so. We are waiting for the order.
          1. kg pv
            kg pv 31 October 2017 17: 04
            +1
            I haven’t waited once already, I feel that I won’t wait again)))
            Py.Sy just watching something berets have risen in price (((
            1. AleBors
              AleBors 31 October 2017 17: 44
              0
              Increased demand is expected. I bought a pair of kirzachi))
    2. stas
      stas 4 November 2017 02: 42
      0
      Ukraine needs liberation from Bandera, and even more Russia needs liberation from fascist economic policy.
      Our oligarchs are no better than the Ukrainians.
      The same bloodsuckers and fattening thieves.
  2. sergevonsohrn
    sergevonsohrn 31 October 2017 17: 34
    +1
    Putin took a timeout in Ukraine. not at the time now, the presidential election and the World Cup on football are on the nose .... Ukraine will be tightly engaged by the end of next year. wait and see....
    1. CentDo
      CentDo 31 October 2017 18: 07
      +5
      Ukraine had to deal with in 2014, upon the coup (or even better before it). It's late now. Diplomacy is no use and will not be, but they were late with the use of force. Could send troops after art shelling of our territory (when a civilian died), but did not dare.
    2. stas-xnumx
      stas-xnumx 3 November 2017 10: 39
      0
      Well, yes, he, football is all sorts of more important, let's play out ...
  3. Irek
    Irek 31 October 2017 19: 52
    +2
    When they got hooked on it, there will also be a holiday ...
  4. The leader of the Redskins
    The leader of the Redskins 31 October 2017 20: 17
    0
    At school, we were taught before writing essays to draw up a plan of several points. There is only one point in Elena Gromova’s articles - in Ukraine, Nazism, fascism and generally everything is bad.
    In this article, she remained true to herself. Started for health, finished for peace.
    I am not an expert on state holidays of the neighboring state, but I remember very well that November 6, the day of the liberation of Kiev, was always celebrated. Concerts and celebrations were dedicated to him. True, mainly on round dates.
    1. silver169
      silver169 1 November 2017 03: 53
      +5
      It’s a pity that you studied so badly at school. For in Ukraine really Nazism, fascism and everything is very bad. Only a very limited person can not see this.
      1. The leader of the Redskins
        The leader of the Redskins 1 November 2017 11: 46
        0
        A bold statement in the direction of whose father is Ukrainian and whom I visited last time in March this year. Well, tell me about my retired dad. What a Nazi and fascist he is. Just a warning - he accepted the ideas of the Maidan.
        Let's! Dare! But first, take a look at the wiki so that you don’t get confused in terminology. What would the correct labels turn out to be ... But I can still tell you: Bandera, boy spasters, grandmothers, dill ... However, they are not offended by the latter.
        But I can explain to you who you are, even without a wiki ...
        Gossip and repeater of the Kiselevsky horror stories!
        1. iouris
          iouris 1 November 2017 13: 11
          +4
          Quote: Leader of the Redskins
          he accepted the ideas of Maidan

          “Ideas” are perceived by an individual with clip thinking, not able to think systemically. And whether he is a pensioner or a pioneer, it does not matter. What exactly he perceived is a big question.
          Perhaps your dad in the same way at the time perceived the ideas of communism, being a Soviet person. The circumstances of life (power) are changing, the general idea is changing - the content of thinking of some part of the population. Actually, this is called unscrupulousness and opportunism. This is what power is needed for.
          1. Sasha71
            Sasha71 3 November 2017 23: 23
            0
            He simply takes advantage of the fact that the presence of a pope in Ukraine cannot be verified (as well as the fact that he is trolling from where). To draw people into the 1000th discussion on long-chewed topics is primitive trolling and theft of time in people.
  5. silver169
    silver169 1 November 2017 03: 51
    +2
    And in my opinion, the world needs the Day of Liberation from Ukraine.
  6. Phoenix_L'vov
    Phoenix_L'vov 2 November 2017 09: 30
    +3
    For starters, Ukraine needs a new liberation from fascism!
  7. Sasha71
    Sasha71 3 November 2017 23: 18
    0
    Quote: kg pv
    Donetsk and Lugansk will not have enough forces.
    And for Russia, Poroshenko is the legally elected president, if we discard nothing leading conversations on all kinds of political talk shows, then I don’t remember at the official, state level a single statement about the prosperity of Nazism in Ukraine and its readiness to combat this.

    At least once, I heard Putin in Valdai publicly call the Kiev regime Nazi.

Украине нужен новый День освобождения от фашизма?



28 октября 1944 года вся территория Украины была освобождена от гитлеровских захватчиков. Это произошло после того, как Первый и Четвертый украинские фронты, соединившись, освободили от фашистов Закарпатье.

Эта дата всегда была весьма значимой для ветеранов Великой Отечественной войны, да и для тех граждан Украины, кто не забыл историю. В 2009 году день 28 октября на официальном уровне был объявлен национальным праздником. Объявлен, несмотря на то, что уже тогда у власти находился «оранжевый» режим Виктора Ющенко. В те годы уже активно шла дегероизация, а также прославление весьма сомнительных «хероев» - бандеровцев. Но общество тогда было способно сопротивляться насаждению откровенно профашистских идей. Результатом этого и стало признание Дня освобождения Украины от фашистских захватчиков.


Теперь этот праздник – словно кость в горле новых «оранжевых» властей (оранжевый цвет которых с каждым днем все больше похож на коричневый). Конечно, режим г-на Порошенко может отменить празднование этой даты. Но это будет означать, что он окончательно распишется в том, что украинская власть – наследники гитлеровцев. Правда, для этого и так уже сделано немало – пресловутая «декоммунизация» превратилась в позорнейшее надругательство над истинными Героями, в том числе, и Героями Великой Отечественной.

Правящий украинский режим нашел, как он считает, «выход»: попытаться перелицевать праздник. Отделить освобождение Украины от той общей народной борьбы, которая велась всем Советским Союзом против фашистов. Попытаться представить дело так, что украинцы сами освободили свою землю. Да еще и кощунственно приписать к этому, что, дескать, сегодня «народ столкнулся с новой агрессией, но уже со стороны России».

Но такие попытки выглядят жалко. Потому г-н Порошенко, который делал столь громкие заявления в предыдущие годы, на сей раз ограничился участием в возложении венков к Могиле Неизвестного солдата в Киеве (пока еще уцелевшей от «декоммунизации»).

К сожалению, оппозиция хунте слаба и запугана, потому масштабного празднования этой даты ее силами не получилось: немногие отважились выйти, чтобы возложить цветы к памятникам вне фальшивых, лицемерных официальных мероприятий. Но и такое символическое сопротивление – это большая ценность сегодня.

Зато накануне Дня освобождения Украины от фашистов прозвучали тревожные сообщения из Донецкой Народной Республики, которая подверглась обстрелам с украинской стороны. Жители Донецка писали, что 27 октября в городе были слышны такие громкие залпы, как три года назад, в 2014-м. Один из мирных жителей, 25-летний молодой мужчина, погиб в результате обстрела в поселке Трудовские (запад Донецка) от осколочного ранения. Вот так-то на самом деле отметила укрохунта День освобождения от фашистов – фашистским обстрелом мирного города!

Кроме того, прозвучало заявление заместителя главы Специальной мониторинговой миссии ОБСЕ Александра Хуга об эскалации напряженности на Донбассе. «Стороны не отвели силы и средства, мы видим их в непосредственной близости вдоль всей линии соприкосновения. Это приводит не только к нарушениям режима прекращения огня – на прошлой неделе мы зафиксировали 3286 таких нарушений, - а и неизбежно приводит к увеличению количества нарушений в будущем. Как подтверждает опыт и как говорят наши предостережения в каждом случае – эскалация неизбежна», - сказал он.

Все чаще и чаще с украинской стороны звучат призывы расправиться, наконец, с ДНР и ЛНР (а то – и с Крымом). И это – на фоне более «мирных» призывов – усилить международное присутствие на Донбассе.

Небезызвестный Дмитрий Ярош недавно разразился фантазиями о том, что международные миротворцы перекроют границу Республик с Россией, и тогда Украина зачистит Донбасс силами СБУ. «У них есть хороший опыт по ликвидации не одного врага Украины, и я думаю, что, несмотря на присутствие миротворцев, можно было бы устроить такую зачистку, что каждое чудовище, совершавшее преступления против Украины с оружием в руках, было бы нейтрализовано», - такие откровения выдал он в одном из интервью.

Заявление, достойное стать доказательством на новом Нюрнбергском процессе – против новых фашистов! Ярош словно не догадывается, что своими словами «Несмотря на присутствие миротворцев…» он фактически показывает, что Украине плевать и на мировое сообщество, и на международное право, и на различного рода договоренности.

Именно о таком сценарии – устроить масштабную зачистку непокорных, «достойную» фашистов, - грезят многие представители укрохунты.

Есть, правда, незадача. Несмотря на то, что оппозиция практически раздавлена зверскими силовыми методами, все же далеко не все разделяют мнение о необходимости новой масштабной войны. Все меньше и меньше желающих лично заниматься чудовищными зачистками.

А вот – и методы, с помощью которых ныне набирают в украинскую армию. В Киеве в одном из ночных клубов шла веселая вечеринка, когда вдруг туда нагрянула Нацполиция. Всех уложили лицом в пол, включая девушек. «С парнями не церемонились абсолютно, полиция тешилась, как могла, используя и ноги, и дубинки», - сообщила в своем блоге на Facebook одна из участниц вечеринки. А в полиции позже заявили, что «выявлено 32 человека, которые уклоняются от призыва на воинскую службу». «Уклонистов» доставили в военкомат.

Что делать? Парни хотят жить и веселиться, а не становиться карателями. Вот и приходится собирать «воинов АТО» по ночным клубам…

А в «зачищенной» укровластями Константиновке (Донецкая область) местные жители показали, как они относятся к памятникам, которые успели возвести карателям. Его разрушили уже второй раз. Первый раз данный «монумент» был поврежден сразу же после установки. Его восстановили и поставили круглосуточную охрану. Но во время смены караула все-таки жителям удалось выразить свое отношение к убийцам… Оккупационным властям остается лишь усилить охрану.

Громогласные заявления о необходимости зачистки Донбасса раздаются уже даже не от самого Порошенко, который предпочитает лишний раз отмолчаться, а от его соратников по майдану. Порой эти заявления по своему цинизму не только не уступают гитлеровским, но и превосходят.

И, если хунта попытается все же осуществить свои планы в отношении ДНР, ЛНР и Крыма и перейти к крупномасштабному конфликту – что ж, возможно, другого выбора и не останется, кроме как организовать Украине новый День освобождения от фашизма… Правда, всегда хочется надеяться на то, что здравый смысл восторжествует, что удастся предотвратить войну и избежать новых жертв. Но, похоже, здравый смысл уже давно не ночует в киевских властных структурах.
Автор:
Елена Громова
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

19 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. кг пв Офлайн
    кг пв 31 октября 2017 15:21
    +6
    У Донецка с Луганском своих сил не хватит.
    А для России Порошенко законно избранный президент , если отбросить ни к чему не ведущие разговоры на всевозможных политических ток-шоу, то я чего то не припомню на официальном,государственном уровне ни одного заявления о процветании нацизма на Украине и готовности к борьбе с этим.
    1. BAI Офлайн
      BAI 31 октября 2017 15:41
      +5
      Если признать фашизм на Украине, то надо признать и в Прибалтике. А его там 20 лет в упор не видят.
      1. кг пв Офлайн
        кг пв 31 октября 2017 15:43
        0
        Даже хуже чем не видят, видят но молчат. Всё надеятся что само рассосётся.
        1. АлеБорС Онлайн
          АлеБорС 31 октября 2017 16:12
          +1
          Не надеемся. Ждём приказа.
          1. кг пв Офлайн
            кг пв 31 октября 2017 17:04
            +1
            Я уже один раз не дождался, чувствую что опять не дождусь)))
            Пы.Сы только смотрю чего то берцы подорожали(((
            1. АлеБорС Онлайн
              АлеБорС 31 октября 2017 17:44
              0
              Ожидается повышенный спрос. Я кирзачей пару купил))
    2. stas Офлайн
      stas 4 ноября 2017 02:42
      0
      Украине нужно освобождение от бандеровцев, а еще больше России нужно освобождение от фашиствующей экономической политики.
      Наши олигархи не лучше хохляцких.
      Такие же кровопийцы и жирующие воры.
  2. sergevonsohrn Офлайн
    sergevonsohrn 31 октября 2017 17:34
    +1
    путин взял тайм-аут по украине. не ко времени сейчас- на носу президентские выборы и ч. м. по футболу.... украиной плотно займутся к концу следующего года. поживем- увидим....
    1. CentDo Офлайн
      CentDo 31 октября 2017 18:07
      +5
      Украиной надо было заниматься в 2014 г., по факту переворота (а еще лучше до него). Сейчас поздно уже. От дипломатии никакого толку нет и не будет, а с силовыми методами опоздали. Могли бы ввести войска после арт обстрела нашей территории (когда мирный житель погиб), но не решились.
    2. stas-21127 Офлайн
      stas-21127 3 ноября 2017 10:39
      0
      Ну да, он, футбол-то всяко важнее, доиграемся...
  3. Ирек Офлайн
    Ирек 31 октября 2017 19:52
    +2
    Когда на это подсели , тоже будет праздник...
  4. Вождь краснокожих 31 октября 2017 20:17
    0
    В школе нас учили перед написанием сочинений составлять план из нескольких пунктов. В статьях Елены Громовой пункт всего один - на Украине нацизм, фашизм и вообще все плохо.
    В данной статье она осталась верна себе. Начала за здравие, кончила за упокой.
    Я не знаток государственных праздников соседнего государства, но отлично помню, что всегда отмечалось 6 ноября - день освобождения Киева. Именно ему посвящались концерты, торжества. Правда, в основном, на круглые даты.
    1. silver169 Онлайн
      silver169 1 ноября 2017 03:53
      +5
      Жаль, что вы так плохо в школе учились. Ибо на украине действительно нацизм, фашизм и все очень плохо. Не видеть этого может только очень ограниченный человек.
      1. Вождь краснокожих 1 ноября 2017 11:46
        0
        Смелое заявление в сторону того, чей отец является украинцем и которого я посещал последний раз в марте этого года. Ну ка, расскажите мне про моего папу-пенсионера. Какой он нацист и фашист. Только предупреждаю - он идеи Майдана принял.
        Давайте! Смелее! Но, вначале в вики хоть загляните, что бы в терминологии не запутаться. Что б ярлыки правильными получились... А могу вам еще подсказать: бандеровцы, мальчикораспинатели, бабушконасильники, укропы... Впрочем, на последнее не обижаются.
        Зато могу объяснить вам кто вы, даже без вики...
        Сплетник и повторяльщик Киселевских страшилок!
        1. iouris Офлайн
          iouris 1 ноября 2017 13:11
          +4
          Цитата: Вождь краснокожих
          он идеи Майдана принял

          "Идеи" воспринимает индивид с клиповым мышлением, не способный мыслить системно. А пенсионер он или пионер, это не имеет значения. Что именно он воспринял - большой вопрос.
          Наверное, Ваш папа таким же образом в своё время воспринимал идеи коммунизма, являясь советским человеком. Меняются обстоятельства жизни (власть), меняется генеральная идея - содержание мышления некоторой части населения. Вообще-то, это называется беспринципностью и приспособленчеством. Вот для этого и нужна власть.
          1. Саша71 Офлайн
            Саша71 3 ноября 2017 23:23
            0
            Он просто пользуется тем, что наличие папы на Украине нельзя проверить(так же как то, что откуда он троллит). Втягивать людей в 1000-ую дискуссию по давно пережеванным темам - примитивный троллинг и воровство времени у людей.
  5. silver169 Онлайн
    silver169 1 ноября 2017 03:51
    +2
    А по-моему, миру нужен День освобождения от украины.
  6. Феникс_Львов 2 ноября 2017 09:30
    +3
    Украине для начала нужно новое освобождение от фашизма!
  7. Саша71 Офлайн
    Саша71 3 ноября 2017 23:18
    0
    Цитата: кг пв
    У Донецка с Луганском своих сил не хватит.
    А для России Порошенко законно избранный президент , если отбросить ни к чему не ведущие разговоры на всевозможных политических ток-шоу, то я чего то не припомню на официальном,государственном уровне ни одного заявления о процветании нацизма на Украине и готовности к борьбе с этим.

    Как минимум, однажды я слышал как на Валдае Путин публично называл киевский режим нацистским.