Military Review

Al-Tanf Military Base: Cancer to be removed

8
Al-Tanf Military Base: Cancer to be removed



The situation in Syria is increasingly out of control of the United States. This is not even hidden in Washington. The Americans, who came with their charter in a strange monastery, are not able to provide adequate support for demoralized militants in the province of Deir ez-Zor in the east of the country. Radical-minded gangs suffer defeat after defeat and throw positions.

Was this what the overseas curators hoped for when they supplied weapons and military equipment of foreign manufacture, with the help of which peaceful quarters were then fired upon? What are they hoping for now in Washington when they are training terrorists for the “New Syrian Army”?

There is a kind of cancer on the map of Syria - a piece of land in the south-east of the province of Homs - which is so far beyond the reach of the world media and international human rights institutions. This is about the settlement of Al-Tanf with Jordan and Iraq.



Few could have imagined that an inconspicuous village, on the territory of which at best there are several buildings and a couple of shops, will turn into a full-fledged strategic object. The Western press openly declared that in the future the United States, Great Britain and Jordan were deliberately trying to get the border region. Thus, the "American" zone of influence in the south of Syria would ostensibly be able to weaken the position of Bashar al-Assad. At least, King Abdullah II of Jordan in an interview with the American “The Washington Post” was extremely sure of this.

To bring the cynical plan to life, the Western allies organized lawlessness (good experience) - to fight Damascus, and above all with Assad in the desert, they began to prepare militants. The place was chosen by chance, Al-Tanf is located in the epicenter of the Syrian-Jordanian-Iraqi triangle. It can be quickly reached from both the territory of the Republic of Iraq and the Hashemite Kingdom. Actually, it was from Jordan that the first militant detachment arrived in the amount of slightly more than 100 people led by commander Muhannad al-Tall. In June, the American media site Al-Monitor, 2017, published an interview with the SSA lieutenant colonel, where the commander of the pro-American squad gathered many tales about the pure thoughts of the group and the protection of the local population in the controlled area. But more about that below.



Thus, in May 2015 appeared the “New Syrian Army”, which a year later became known as “Jaish Magawir Al-Saura” or “Jaish Magavir al-Taurus”. The name of the group did not change its purpose, because, in fact, deserters of government troops belonging to the Free Syrian Army, who called themselves the “Army of Revolutionary Commandos”, participated in the training.



At first glance, the plausible goal - the destruction of ISIS banned in Russia - turned out to be another US farce, and soon ultradical militants climbed from the base territory like cockroaches. Despite the fact that in the following the composition of the “New Syrian Army” expanded due to small detachments (“Kuwat Shahid Ahmad Abdu” - “Forces named after Shahid Ahmad Abdu”, “Asuad (Usud) Sharqiya” - “Eastern Lions”), Magavir Al-Tawra made a bet in Washington.

While foreign instructors were engaged in the preparation of a “moderate opposition,” hundreds of units of heavy equipment, mobile MLRS “Himmars”, and the famous American “Hummers” gradually began to descend into the desert area. Subsequently, the territory of this bacchanalia was declared an unmanned zone with a radius of 55 kilometers, but still photos, taken and distributed, apparently, by the same fighters, managed to see through the Internet. Some of them have Arabic signatures and are tied to the coordinates of the settlement of Al-Tanf.



And yet, the US military mission is carefully guarded from uninvited guests. Aviation the international coalition has already twice - in May and June - struck at government troops, who were not far from training camps. After that, leaflets were scattered across the desert, in which the Syrians were warned not to approach At-Tanf. What is this if not military intervention?



If some are not allowed to gunfire to Et-Tanf, then the other unfortunate (with rare exceptions) cannot leave the ill-fated place. A few dozen kilometers from the village of Tanf is the Rukban refugee camp, which the United States assigned a special role.



Inhabitants of tent camps, located a few dozen kilometers from the settlement of Al-Tanf, will be doomed to suffer for a long time and suffer from lack of drinking water or medicines. Militants do not allow humanitarian convoys to the inhabitants of Rukban, hiding behind refugees. Those equipped with humanitarian aid cars that are approaching the camp are being plundered by terrorists. Here such, leaves, care.



Thus, refugees from Deir-ez-Zor, the Palmyra and Umm-Qaryatayn areas, who fled from ISIL and FSA, are left to their own devices and are not needed by anyone, except to replenish the ranks of the “New Syrian Army”.



To be killed on the battlefield for American interests is not the most rosy prospect even for Rukban prisoners, who seemingly have nothing to lose. Therefore, the US project on the formation of terrorist groups is doomed to failure. Many militants, initially expressed a desire under the authority of the United States, also subsequently refuse to die for other people's ideals.

At present, the camp is actually divided between the warring clans of certain Muslim tribes. Almost everyday disassembly, lack of unity in the camp of the militants is unlikely to play into the hands of Washington and its wards. Consequently, the “New Syrian Army” is an even more insignificant opponent than ISIS and Dzhebhat an-Nusra opposing it. In the event of a defeat, the United States will leave the Syrian opposition controlled by them to their fate, as has already been done for the Rukban refugees.
Author:
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. svp67
    svp67 30 October 2017 06: 14 New
    +3
    The situation in Syria is increasingly getting out of the control of the United States.
    And who now in general controls the situation there? Syria, Iran, Russia or Israel? Apparently no one. But the United States makes “bookmarks” for the future, and it is precisely with the creation of such uncontrolled enclaves that are under the reliable American “umbrella” and how to cope with them that we will probably have to rack our brains.
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 30 October 2017 07: 33 New
    0
    ... in the third photo is clearly not agricultural machinery bully ... well, there are misses in aviation ... because the Syrians can also “miss” a dozen bombs, a triple missiles ... the mericatos constantly miss, knock down houses, hospitals, civilians - and nothing ...
    1. Rurikovich
      Rurikovich 30 October 2017 09: 44 New
      0
      Quote: aszzz888
      mericatos constantly overshot, knocking down houses, hospitals, civilians - and nothing ...

      They are the bearers of democracy and the main defenders of the entire "free" world wassat Therefore, if you have appointed yourself exceptional, then you can also del what you consider extremely necessary without giving reasons request
      what is allowed to Jupiter - not allowed to the bull wink
      1. Mih1974
        Mih1974 30 October 2017 23: 27 New
        0
        Well so like mattresses - call them two hours before the raid and wipe all this chalamudine from the face of the earth !! good And in order not to be rude to the mattresses, to warn that we are knocking them down from heaven "for the Nephites." soldier
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 30 October 2017 08: 20 New
    +1

    As everything is compactly located, it directly begs for a few "Gauges".
    1. aszzz888
      aszzz888 30 October 2017 11: 18 New
      0
      rotmistr60 Today, 08:20 AM

      ... here I say, hammering on these "seeder-winders and tractors with plows" ... angry
  4. Wolka
    Wolka 30 October 2017 10: 34 New
    +1
    I am for the massive "aviation industry" of Syrian aviation in this mass of reptiles ...
    1. Mih1974
      Mih1974 30 October 2017 23: 29 New
      +1
      Listen, because the Strategic Missile Forces are the only ones who haven’t had any fun in these "exercises" yet, so Assad I think "customs gives dabro" for our "little training" to give MBRK. repeat laughing
      At the same time, we will show the Zhydovites that they can not only launch missiles “along the equator”, but also “across”. good

Военное обозрение

Военная база Эт-Танф: Раковая опухоль, подлежащая удалению

8
Военная база Эт-Танф: Раковая опухоль, подлежащая удалению



Ситуация в Сирии все больше выходит из-под контроля Соединенных Штатов. Это не скрывается даже в Вашингтоне. Американцы, которые пришли со своим уставом в чужой монастырь, не в состоянии обеспечить должной поддержкой деморализованных боевиков в провинции Дейр-эз-Зор на востоке страны. Радикально настроенные бандформирования терпят поражение за поражением и бросают позиции.

На это ли надеялись заокеанские кураторы, когда поставляли вооружение и военную технику иностранного производства, при помощи которых потом обстреливались мирные кварталы? На что надеются сейчас в Вашингтоне, когда готовят террористов для «Новой сирийской армии»?

Есть на карте Сирии своего рода раковая опухоль - клочок земли на юго-востоке провинции Хомс, - находящийся пока вне досягаемости мировых СМИ и международных правозащитных институтов. Речь о приграничном с Иорданией и Ираком населенном пункте Эт-Танф.



Мало кто мог предположить, что неприметный поселок, на территории которого в лучшем случае расположены несколько зданий да пара магазинов, превратится в полноценный стратегически важный объект. Западная пресса открыто заявляла, что в дальнейшем США, Великобритания и Иордания намеренно пытаются заполучить приграничный регион. Таким образом, «американская» зона влияния на юге Сирии якобы сможет ослабить позиции Башара Асада. По крайней мере, король Иордании Абдалла II в интервью американской «The Washington Post» в этом был крайне уверен.

Чтобы воплотить циничный замысел в жизнь, западные союзники организовали беспредел (благо опыт имеется) – ради борьбы с Дамаском и прежде всего с Асадом в пустыне начали готовить боевиков. Место выбрано неслучайно, Эт-Танф расположен в эпицентре сирийско-иорданско-иракского треугольника. Сюда можно быстро добраться как с территории Иракской Республики, так и Хашимитского королевства. Собственно, именно из Иордании и прибыл первый отряд боевиков в количестве чуть более 100 человек во главе с командиром Муханнадом аль-Талла. В июне 2017 американский медиа-сайту «Al-monitor» опубликовал интервью так сказать с подполковником ССА, где командир проамериканского отряда нагородил много небылиц о чистых помыслах созданной группировки и защите местного населения на контролируемой территории. Но об этом чуть ниже.



Таким образом, в мае 2015-го появилась «Новая сирийская армия», которая с спустя год стала именоваться «Джейш Магавир Ас-Саура» или «Джейш Магавир аль-Тавра». Название группировки не изменило ее предназначения, ведь, по сути, в тренировках участвовали дезертиры правительственных войск, принадлежащие Свободной сирийской армии, но величающие себя «Армией революционных коммандос».



На первый взгляд благовидная цель - уничтожение запрещенного в России ИГИЛ – оказалась очередным фарсом США, и вскоре с территории базы словно тараканы полезли ультрадикальные боевики. Несмотря на то, что в последующем состав «Новой сирийской армии» расширился за счет мелких отрядов («Куват Шахид Ахмад Абду» -«Силы имени шахида Ахмада Абду», «Асуад (Усуд) Шаркия» - «Восточные львы»), именно на «Магавир аль-Тавра» сделали ставку в Вашингтоне.

Пока иностранные инструкторы занимались подготовкой «умеренной оппозиции», в пустынную местность постепенно стягивались сотни единиц тяжелой техники, мобильные РСЗО «Himmars», знаменитые американские «Хаммеры». Впоследствии территория этой вакханалии была объявлена беспилотной зоной с радиусом в 55 километров, но все же в интернет успели просочиться фотографии, сделанные и распространенные, по всей видимости, теми же боевиками. Некоторые из них имеют арабские подписи и привязаны к координатам населенного пункта Эт-Танф.



И все же военная миссия США тщательно оберегается от непрошенных гостей. Авиацией международной коалиции уже дважды – в мае и июне - наносила удар по правительственным войскам, оказавшихся неподалеку от тренировочных лагерей. После этого по пустыне валялись листовки, в которых сирийцев предупреждали не приближаться к Эт-Танфу. Что это, если не военная интервенция?



Если одних на пушечный выстрел не подпускают к Эт-Танфу, то другие несчастные (за редким исключением) не могут покинуть злополучное место. В нескольких десятках километров от поселка Эт-Танф находится лагерь беженцев Рукбан, которым США отведена особая роль.



Обитатели палаточных городков, находящихся в нескольких десятках километров от поселения Эт-Танф, будут еще долгое время обречены на страдания и мучиться с недостатком питьевой воды или медикаментами. Боевики не подпускают к жителям Рукбана гуманитарные колонны, прикрываясь беженцами. Те же снаряженные гумпомощью автомобили, которые приближаются к лагерю, подвергаются грабежу со стороны террористов. Вот такая, выходит, забота.



Таким образом, бежавшие в свое время от ИГИЛ и ССА, беженцы из Дейр-эз-Зора, районов Пальмиры и Умм-Карьятейна, предоставлены сами себе и никому не нужны, разве что для пополнения рядов «Новой сирийской армии».



Быть убитым на поле боя за американские интересы – не самая радужная перспектива даже для узников Рукбана, которым казалось бы уже нечего терять. Поэтому проект США по формированию террористических отрядов обречен на провал. Многие боевики, поначалу изъявившие желание под началом США, также впоследствии отказываются умирать за чужие идеалы.

В настоящее время лагерь фактически поделен между враждующими между собой кланами тех или иных мусульманских племен. Практически каждодневные разборки, отсутствие единства в стане боевиков вряд ли играет на руку Вашингтону и его подопечным. Следовательно, «Новая сирийская армия» - еще более ничтожный противник, нежели ИГИЛ и противостоящая ему Джебхат ан-Нусра. В случае поражения, США бросят подконтрольных сирийских оппозиционеров на произвол судьбы, как это уже сделано в отношении беженцев Рукбана.
Автор:
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. svp67
    svp67 30 октября 2017 06:14 Новый
    +3
    Ситуация в Сирии все больше выходит из-под контроля Соединенных Штатов.
    А кто сейчас вообще контролирует там ситуацию? Сирия, Иран, Россия или Израиль? Видимо ни кто. Но США делает "закладки" на будущее и именно созданием таких вот неподконтрольных анклавов, находящихся под надежным американским "зонтиком" и как с ними справиться, видимо придется еще поломать голову.
  2. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 30 октября 2017 07:33 Новый
    0
    ... на третьем фото явно не сельхозтехника стоит bully ...ну бывают же промахи в авиации...потому и сирийцам можно "промахнуться" десятком бомб, тройкой ракет... мерикатосы постоянно промахиваются, валят дома, больницы, мирных граждан - и ничего...
    1. рюрикович
      рюрикович 30 октября 2017 09:44 Новый
      0
      Цитата: a.s.zzz888
      мерикатосы постоянно промахиваются, валят дома, больницы, мирных граждан - и ничего...

      Они ж светочи демократии и главные защитники всего"свободного" мира wassat Следовательно, если ты назначил себя исключительныи, то можешь и дель то, что считаешь исключительно нужным без объяснения причин request
      что позволено Юпитеру - не позволено быку wink
      1. Мих1974
        Мих1974 30 октября 2017 23:27 Новый
        0
        Ну дык как матрасы - позвонить им за два часа до налета и стереть всю это халамудину с лица земли!! good А дабы не хамили матрасы предупредить - что посбиваем их с небес "ибо нефих". soldier
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 30 октября 2017 08:20 Новый
    +1

    Как все компактно расположено, прямо напрашивается на несколько "Калибров".
    1. a.s.zzz888
      a.s.zzz888 30 октября 2017 11:18 Новый
      0
      rotmistr60 Сегодня, 08:20

      ... вот и я говорю, долбануть по этим "сеялкам-веялкам и тракторам с плугами"... angry
  4. Волька
    Волька 30 октября 2017 10:34 Новый
    +1
    я за массированный "авиапромах" сирийской авиации по этому скопищу гадов...
    1. Мих1974
      Мих1974 30 октября 2017 23:29 Новый
      +1
      Слушайте, ведь РВСН единсвтенные кто в этих "учениях" еще не развлекался, ну дык Ассад думаю "таможня дает дабро" на нашу "небольшую тренировку" МБРК дасть. feel laughing
      Заодно жыдовцам покажем что может не только "вдоль экватора" ракеты запускать, но и "поперек". good