Military Review

The Teikov missile unit division departed to the Arkhangelsk region for retraining at the Yars PGRK

3
From 27 March to 26, around 40, the servicemen of the next missile division of the Teikov formation of the Strategic Missile Forces will undergo the second stage of retraining for the newest YARS ground-based missile system (PGRK). This stage is carried out on the basis of the training center of the Air and Space Defense Forces in the Arkhangelsk Region, the press service and information department of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation reports.


Another, the second in a row, missile regiment of the Teikov missile division, armed with PJC "Yars" with an intercontinental ballistic missile RS-24, equipped with a divided head part, took up combat duty as part of two missile divisions and a mobile command post of the 27 regiment of December 2011.

Setting up the third rocket battalion of this regiment for the combat duty of the third rocket battalion will complete re-equipment of the Teikov rocket formation at the Yars PGRK and will begin retooling of this complex of the Novosibirsk and Kozelsky rocket formations. Moreover, in the last of these compounds, the deployment of the Yars missile complex will be carried out in a mine variant. In the future, the re-equipment of a number of missile formations was planned for the Yars missile system.

In total, the process of retraining of servicemen at the Yars PGRK consists of three stages. The first one took place from January 30 to February 15 based on the Teikov missile formation and included theoretical training of servicemen, the second stage is currently taking place at the Aerospace Defense Forces center deployed at the Plesetsk cosmodrome on April 26. The final stage is practical, will take place directly in the missile regiment when the Yars PGRK is commissioned.

Each stage of retraining of military personnel ends with the delivery of a number of offsets and is controlled by the combat training unit of the Strategic Missile Forces.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. tronin.maxim
    tronin.maxim 28 March 2012 09: 21
    +8
    Good news! Learn guys, soon you will be given new Yars. Incidentally, a very useful thing as said Winnie the Pooh. They can warn anyone or even sober up. smile laughing
  2. esaul
    esaul 28 March 2012 09: 21
    +5
    Well done! There is a systematic filling of the Army with high-class weapons and an increase in the level of training. good
  3. Dmitriy69
    Dmitriy69 28 March 2012 09: 25
    +6
    Learn well, kids! Russia will need such a fist for a long time to cool its rampant heads.
  4. patriot2
    patriot2 28 March 2012 09: 53
    +2
    Very good news. + It’s not enough to have new ICBMs - to be able to prepare and send them to the target! The Strategic Missile Forces, the guarantor of Russia's security, should always be on top.

Дивизион Тейковского ракетного соединения убыл в Архангельскую область для переподготовки на ПГРК «Ярс»

Дивизион Тейковского ракетного соединения убыл в Архангельскую область для переподготовки на ПГРК «Ярс»C 27 марта по 26 апреля около 40 военнослужащих очередного ракетного дивизиона Тейковского соединения Ракетных войск стратегического назначения пройдут второй этап переподготовки на новейший подвижный грунтовый ракетный комплекс (ПГРК) «Ярс». Данный этап проводится на базе учебного центра войск Воздушно-космической обороны в Архангельской области, сообщает Управление пресс-службы и информации МО РФ.

Очередной, второй по счету, ракетный полк Тейковского ракетного дивизиона, вооруженный ПГРК «Ярс» с межконтинентальной баллистической ракетой РС-24, оснащенной разделяющейся головной частью, заступил на боевое дежурство в составе двух ракетных дивизионов и подвижного командного пункта полка 27 декабря 2011 года.

Постановкой в 2012 году на боевое дежурство третьего ракетного дивизиона данного полка завершится перевооружение на ПГРК «Ярс» Тейковского ракетного соединения и начнутся работы по перевооружению на этот комплекс Новосибирского и Козельского ракетных соединений. Причем, в последнем из названных соединений развертывание ракетного комплекса «Ярс» будет осуществляться в шахтном варианте. В дальнейшем на ракетный комплекс «Ярс» спланировано перевооружение еще ряда ракетных соединений.


Всего процесс переподготовки военнослужащих на ПГРК «Ярс» состоит из трех этапов. Первый прошел с 30 января по 15 февраля на базе Тейковского ракетного соединения и включал в себя теоретическую подготовку военнослужащих, второй этап проходит в настоящее время в учебном центре Войск воздушно-космической обороны, дислоцированном на космодроме «Плесецк», и завершится 26 апреля. Заключительный этап — практический, пройдет непосредственно в ракетном полку при вводе в эксплуатацию ПГРК «Ярс».

Каждый этап переподготовки военнослужащих заканчивается сдачей ряда зачетов и находится под контролем отдела боевой подготовки РВСН.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
  1. tronin.maxim 28 марта 2012 09:21
    Хорошие новости! Учитесь ребята , скоро вам дадут новые Ярсы. Между прочем очень полезная вещ как сказал винни пух. Им можно предупреждать кого угодно или даже отрезвить. smile laughing
  2. esaul 28 марта 2012 09:21
    Молодцы! Идёт планомерное наполнение Армии высококлассным оружием и повышение уровня подготовки. good
  3. Dmitriy69 28 марта 2012 09:25
    Хорошо учитесь, ребытки! России такой кулачище еще долго будет нужен для охлаждения буйных голов.
  4. патриот2 28 марта 2012 09:53
    Очень хорошая новость +. Мало иметь новые МБР - надоть уметь их подготовить и послать в цель! РВСН - гарант безопасности России - должны всегда быть на высоте.
    патриот2

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гость, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня