Military Review

Volker brought war to Kiev

27
Why did Kurt Walker come to Kiev with an emergency, unplanned visit? Understand from the official information is impossible. Confirm the “fundamental importance of proper implementation of the Minsk Agreements” and receive Poroshenko “thanks for actions aimed at restoring peace in the Donbas”? And "strengthening the international presence in the Donbass"?




Moreover, the most important question for Poroshenko now is not the Donbass and not the Minsk agreements, but the goat maidan under the Verkhovna Rada, who will read it for the role of "goat to go." But about this, the most burning question, Volker did not utter a word, even on his twitter, where he mentioned “a good conversation with Poroshenko”.

A very modest press about the emergency visit of US Special Representative Kurt Walker also does not report anything - about his attitude to the Third Maidan under the Rada. They write only about the Donbass, where Volker shows himself to be a real second McCain, only without brain cancer, therefore more cool and thin, I noticed it in the previous article.

In a recent Reuters interview, Volker said that “Russian aggression” led to the current situation in the Donbas, and “Russia continues to keep this territory, keeping the conflict alive.” Supply question weapons Bandera Ukraine "should not be controversial," because "no one is going through when someone is defending, unless it is the aggressor." That's what Walker isn't McCain?

The fact that Volcker has no obligations to Petro Poroshenko, who may have been given by McCain and his friend Joe Biden. Although he did not publicly say anything about Maidan under Rada Walker, the Third Maidan said about himself to Veche right during the visit, which is a very interesting coincidence. At this meeting, war veterans "for the independence of Ukraine" (?) Created the movement "For the liberation of Ukraine from oligarchs and traitors" (!), Headed, apparently, with the commander of the Nazi battalion "Donbass" Semyon Semenchenko. More Maidan demands to adopt a law on the impeachment of the president and the early election of the Rada and the president, that is, the "goat removal".

It seems that the dispersal of the goat Maidan is no longer going on, Semenchenko is grinning at this, and hinting that Paruby, Groisman and Turchinov have already left Kiev, out of harm's way. In general, while all attention was riveted on the protest heel of the Rada, the Nazi veterans moved their activities to the regions, where they began to block the "earnings of the supreme commander in chief." This means that tomorrow the national guard ring around the Third Maidan itself may be in the ring of "blocking".

And at such a time, Volker, the commander-in-chief of Poroshenko, speaks his teeth: “In Ukraine there is not an interethnic or internal conflict, but a Russian invasion and occupation. It is important that Russia recognize that its efforts have led to great losses and defeats. ” Well this is how much will have to wait, mocks? - Poroshenko probably thinks ...

“He understands the logic of the actions of the Ukrainian parliament,” said one of its leaders, Anna Gopko, following a meeting with Volker. Yes, Volker simply took the position of the “party of war” in the Rada, and demands Poroshenko to urgently resume fighting in the Donbas, to continue the war “for independence” if he does not want a war “for liberation”.

In fact, with his urgent visit, Volker supported the Third Maidan, and put Poroshenko in a difficult position. Petro may once again declare war on the Donbas, but it is unlikely that “ATO veterans” will believe him: the war in the Donbas is already under way, without any announcement, and without prospects. Actually, Poroshenko’s idea of ​​introducing NATO peacekeepers to the Donbass was caused by the impossibility of a military victory.

Even the urgency of the Volcker visit can be caused by internal actions in Washington, perhaps the local “war party” and the Volker feel the end of their mandate and rush to blow up the situation in Ukraine. And Poroshenko put in a hopeless situation between the Maidan and the Donbas. In fact, Volker brought the war to Kiev, as she is already on the Donbass. The “international presence” in the person of the OSCE SMM head Alexander Hug synchronously with the visit of Volcker to Kiev stated: “Escalation in the Donbas is inevitable”.

Konstantin Kosachev qualified Volcker’s visit as “an attempt to cancel the Minsk agreements,” Alexei Pushkov called him “a special representative to thwart a settlement in Ukraine,” while Vladimir Putin did not notice Kurt Volcker at Sochi, and generally the United States in Ukraine: “Today’s the situation is the result of unconstitutional armed seizure of power in Ukraine, and Europe is to blame for this, because it supported this terror. ” Two points are interesting here: Putin called the situation in Ukraine “terror”, and did not mention America at all, blaming all the blame on Europe. Does Moscow not want to deal with the Volker at all? We note that Volker described the situation in Ukraine in opposition to Putin.

Political analyst Vladimir Zharikhin, commenting on the failure of Kiev and Washington of the Minsk agreements and the peacekeeping operation on the line of demarcation in the Donbas, noted that after that Russia had no choice but to proceed to the third scenario: the destruction of the Bandera regime. This does not mean the introduction of troops to the Donbass, as many hope, but the termination of relations with the regime, stubborn in its Bandera Nazism. Russia's trade with this regime is still very significant. Now he can finally get complete independence from trade with Russia. And Europe will have to take on the full content and Bandera, and Petlyura, and Shukhevych.
Author:
27 comments
Ad

Our projects are looking for authors in the news and analytical departments. Requirements for applicants: literacy, responsibility, efficiency, inexhaustible creative energy, experience in copywriting or journalism, the ability to quickly analyze text and check facts, write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. The work is paid. Contact: [email protected]

Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Same lech
    Same lech 30 October 2017 07: 07 New
    +1
    And Europe will have to take on full content and Bandera, and Petlyur, and Shukhevych.


    smile I can’t imagine how Europe will do it ... millions of migrants from Africa and BV are on her neck.
    On the other hand, the desire of Kiev to get into EUROPA is understandable ... a freebie sir ... and will spread the EU KIEV to the grandmothers as well as Tsymbalyuk-Romanovskaya divorced the coryphaeus of our cinema Dzhigarkhanyan whom I respect.

    Europe, suffering from an incurable form of Russophobia, easily leads to horror stories like the Russians are coming ... and Kiev will take full advantage of this.
    1. Victor Kamenev
      30 October 2017 08: 38 New
      +2
      Europe already suffers from Catalonia, and will persist, Russia will cut off gas as soon as it builds the Power of Siberia. Not long the old woman left ...
      1. svp67
        svp67 30 October 2017 08: 51 New
        +1
        Quote: Victor Kamenev
        Europe already suffers Catalonia, and will persist

        What was given to all of Catalonia ... And the Basque Country, Venedia, Bavaria, Silesia ... Yes, Europe is simply "woven" from once independent principalities and duchies
      2. raw174
        raw174 30 October 2017 14: 41 New
        +2
        Quote: Victor Kamenev
        Russia will cut off gas as soon as it builds the Power of Siberia.

        He will not cut it off, for politics is politics, and we need money as well, despite the big words from the high stands.
      3. iouris
        iouris 30 October 2017 16: 39 New
        0
        Quote: Victor Kamenev
        Not long the old woman was left ...

        This is the ideologically correct slogan. You are a plus sign.
    2. LeftPers
      LeftPers 30 October 2017 08: 45 New
      +3
      ".... on her neck and so millions of migrants from Africa and BV ..." well, plus 3 freaks, minus three freaks, they won’t do the weather. laughing
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 30 October 2017 07: 10 New
    +1
    “In Ukraine, there is not an interethnic or internal conflict, but a Russian invasion and occupation. It is important that Russia recognize that its efforts have led to great losses and defeats. ”.

    ... brutalized at the end, this mestosik from merikatosii ... a figure from the corresponding fingers, not "recognition" !!! ... angry
    1. Victor Kamenev
      30 October 2017 08: 40 New
      +1
      Or is it a cruel trolling of Poroshenko: we will help you, after your death ...
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 30 October 2017 07: 16 New
    0
    The very appointment of a special representative of this figure (clearly Russophobic) gave information to reflect on the failure of all the Minsk agreements. Therefore, there is nothing to be surprised.
    And Europe will have to take on full content and Bandera, and Petlyur, and Shukhevych.

    Not very likely. It is one thing to help financially and politically to the detriment of Russia, and another thing is to hang a yoke on your neck if you have your own problems.
    1. Victor Kamenev
      30 October 2017 08: 44 New
      0
      Europe has nowhere to go, if they are denied allowance, they will receive a new historical enemy: one step from love to hate, they say ...
  4. svp67
    svp67 30 October 2017 07: 17 New
    +5
    Someone surprised by this? Time goes inexorably and until March 2018 it remains less and less, and therefore the threat of the resumption of hostilities more and more. This is necessary for the United States, and they need Ukraine to win quickly and with the help of American weapons, so I expect Trump to be "sold" for the supply of lethal weapons soon. And they will do it using the “Russian trace” in his election. So, it’s not regrettable, but all these “mihomaydany” are just a “smoke screen” before the start of a new stage of bloodshed. Apparently Poroshenko did not want this, understanding how it could end for him, and now he was “rushed”, making it clear that “everything could end for him right now and no less sadly”.
    So, we are waiting for the war. And with the explicit participation of American PMCs
    1. Same lech
      Same lech 30 October 2017 07: 27 New
      +8
      ?
      Time goes inexorably and until March 2018 it remains less and less, and therefore the threat of the resumption of hostilities more and more.


      Looking into recent history ...
      Beijing 2008 Olympics ... attack on Russian peacekeepers ...
      2014 Olympic Games in Sochi, the coup in Ukraine and the outbreak of war there against the Russian people.
      The 2018 Olympics in Korean PCHENHAN and the presidential election in Russia ... Russia is going to be removed from the Olympics, and Kiev is likely to unleash a new bloody conflict with LDNR ...
      to be continued...
      1. svp67
        svp67 30 October 2017 07: 37 New
        +5
        Quote: The same Lech
        to be continued...

        Unfortunately ... it's time to work ahead of the time and manage to create problems for our "partners" earlier than they are for us. And the "Achilles heels" in the US abound
        1. Victor Kamenev
          30 October 2017 08: 46 New
          +1
          Work is already underway, in Afghanistan it is going, helicopters are falling one by one ...
      2. Victor Kamenev
        30 October 2017 08: 49 New
        +2
        It is unlikely, the war will come to Kiev rather than to the Donbass. Donbass and armed and forewarned.
      3. iouris
        iouris 2 November 2017 23: 58 New
        0
        Quote: The same Lech
        to be continued...

        The 2018 World Cup will not be.
  5. Masya masya
    Masya masya 30 October 2017 07: 30 New
    +4
    Another Maidan demands the adoption of a law on impeachment of the president and early elections of the Rada and the president, that is, the "removal of goats."

    Another farce, the goat was not taken out ... again they will deceive you, they will not give anything ... wassat
    1. Victor Kamenev
      30 October 2017 08: 54 New
      0
      This Maidan is already ... 10 days, no one believed in this, but he stands, and is not going to disperse. Again, remember the Euromaidan, how much Yanukovych was cooking there ...
  6. Wolka
    Wolka 30 October 2017 10: 49 New
    0
    Yankees, before solving other people's problems, learn to solve their own ...
  7. Romey
    Romey 30 October 2017 11: 37 New
    +2
    after this, Russia has no choice but to proceed to the third scenario: the destruction of the Bandera regime. This does not mean sending troops to the Donbass ...

    Damn, well this is not funny at all. How? In an asymmetric way we will supply more solariums to the bandera? Or maybe we will increase the capitalization of allegedly “Russian” banks in Ukraine at the government expense? Or, no less asymmetrically, we express concern and lack of alternative in a very perverted form, adding to them the performance of Kalinka by the entire female sex of the United Russia party? No? Then probably we will double the expeditionary force of the Russian Federation in Syria? Or maybe with a vengeance we continue the purchase of cellos in bulk? And what: what is not the third scenario? Imagine Stalin reflecting on the third scenario of the destruction of the Nazi regime. wink It was always interesting: is there really a way to fight Nazism, beside its military defeat and bringing the Nazi leaders to justice? Or is it still not the Nazis, but partners recognized by the president. government and ruling group?
  8. Lelek
    Lelek 30 October 2017 13: 09 New
    0
    (In fact, with his urgent visit, Volker supported the Third Maidan, and put Poroshenko in a difficult position. Petro may once again declare war on the Donbas, but it is unlikely that “ATO veterans” will believe him: the war in the Donbas is already under way, without any announcement, and without prospects. Actually, Poroshenko’s idea of ​​introducing NATO peacekeepers to the Donbass was caused by the impossibility of a military victory.)

    This is the quintessence of Volker’s mission (he didn’t bring anything new to the United States’s politics regarding Ukraine). Due to the fact that Russia will never agree to transfer the border with LDNR, Poroshenko has two options: either completely fulfill her part of Minsk-2 (which is deadly for him by the Nazis), or resume active military operations in the southeast ( and this means for him to lose Europe and be defeated in this war). We will find out what choice will be made in the near future. yes
  9. Eight
    Eight 30 October 2017 19: 43 New
    +3
    The author wrote everything, he missed only one thing - why did Walker actually come. Moreover, for the most prosaic reason - he does not know. Specially looked at the "analytics" of the author since 2013. All forecasts - a finger to the sky. You are on the right track, comrade.
    1. Dym71
      Dym71 30 October 2017 20: 42 New
      +1
      Quote: Eight
      The author wrote everything, he missed only one thing - why did Walker actually come.

      Kaby shmuku al drawing -
      He would have started a shifter,
      Quote: Eight
      Specially looked at the "analytics" of the author since 2013. All forecasts - a finger to the sky.

      Well, so - look as you want,
      You will find the bald trait! laughing
  10. Ferdinant
    Ferdinant 30 October 2017 20: 31 New
    0
    And what good can Americans bring good?
  11. German Titov
    German Titov 30 October 2017 23: 19 New
    +1
    “We love as we remove” - it’s not necessary for the “political half-ears” to rake everything up. We cannot move under the command “Fu” (knowing that Donbass 80% voted against this authority), they are under the command “Fas” (“bazhalkas toss about something, ale scittot panov "). For “Walker” we are not even interested. I am at home in Donetsk, DNR. I’m deeply up to the "bluster" with what busts and OPPA they will shake in Kiev. We are simple people, in the varieties of "Svidomo" do not understand. We keep accounting in the “minuses" - (platoon, porotnoe, battalion). As there Vrudeputat shouted "America is with us!" - "Float" Fetfrumosy ... "
  12. iouris
    iouris 2 November 2017 23: 56 New
    0
    USA crossed the red line. So what?

Военное обозрение

Волкер привёз в Киев войну

27
Зачем Курт Волкер приезжал в Киев с экстренным, незапланированным визитом? Понять из официальной информации невозможно. Подтвердить «принципиальную важность надлежащего выполнения Минских соглашений» и получить от Порошенко «благодарность за действия, направленные на восстановление мира на Донбассе»? И «укрепление международного присутствия на Донбассе»?




Тем более что самый важный вопрос для Порошенко сейчас — это не Донбасс и не Минские соглашения, а козлиный майдан под Верховной радой, который прочит его на роль «козла на вынос». Но об этом, самом животрепещущем вопросе, Волкер не проронил ни слова, даже в своём твиттере, где упомянул о «хорошем разговоре с Порошенко».

Весьма скромная пресса об экстренном визите спецпредставителя США Курта Волкера тоже ничего не сообщает — о его отношении к Третьему майдану под Радой. Пишут только о Донбассе, где Волкер показывает себя настоящим вторым Маккейном, только без рака головного мозга, поэтому более хладнокровным и тонким, я заметил это ещё в предыдущей статье.

В недавнем интервью Reuters Волкер сказал, что «российская агрессия» привела к нынешней ситуации в Донбассе, и «Россия продолжает удерживать эту территорию, сохраняя конфликт живым». Вопрос о поставках оружия бандеровской Украине «не должен быть спорным», так как «никто не переживает, когда кто-то защищается, если только это не агрессор». Вот чем Волкер не Маккейн?

Тем, что у Волкера нет обязательств перед Петром Порошенко, которые, возможно, давал Маккейн с другом своим Джо Байденом. Хотя о майдане под Радой Волкер ничего публично не сказал, Третий майдан сам о себе сказал очередным Вече прямо во время визита, что является весьма интересным совпадением. На этом вече ветераны войны «за независимость Украины»(?) создали движение «За освобождение Украины от олигархов и предателей» (!), во главе, по-видимому, с командиром наци-батальона «Донбасс» Семёном Семенченко. Ещё майдан требует принять закон об импичменте президента и досрочные выборы Рады и президента, то есть «выноса козлов».

О разгоне козлиного майдана речь, похоже, уже не идёт, Семенченко на это усмехается, и намекает, что Парубий, Гройсман и Турчинов уже покинули Киев, от греха подальше. Вообще, пока всё внимание было приковано к протестному пяточку у Рады, наци-ветераны перенесли свою деятельность в регионы, где приступили к блокированию «заработков верховного главнокомандующего». Это значит, что завтра кольцо нацгвардии вокруг Третьего майдана может само оказаться в кольце «блокировальщиков».

И в такое вот время Волкер главнокомандующему Порошенко зубы заговаривает: «В Украине происходит не межэтнический или внутренний конфликт, а российское вторжение и оккупация. Важно, чтобы Россия признала, что её усилия привели к большим потерям и поражениям». Это ж сколько ждать придётся, издевается? — думает, наверное, Порошенко…

«Он понимает логику действий украинского парламента», — сказала по итогам встречи с Волкером один из его руководителей Анна Гопко. Да Волкер просто стал на позиции «партии войны» в Раде, и требует от Порошенко срочного возобновления боевых действий на Донбассе, продолжения войны «за независимость», если он не хочет войны «за освобождение».

Фактически, своим срочным визитом Волкер поддержал Третий майдан, и поставил Порошенко в тяжёлое положение. Петро может ещё раз объявить войну Донбассу, но вряд ли «ветераны АТО» ему поверят: война на Донбассе уже идёт, без всякого объявления, и без перспектив. Собственно, идея Порошенко о вводе миротворцев НАТО на Донбасс и вызвана невозможностью военной победы.

Ещё срочность визита Волкера может быть вызвана внутренними раскладами в Вашингтоне, возможно, тамошняя «партия войны» и Волкер чувствуют окончание своего мандата, и спешат взорвать ситуацию на Украине. И ставят Порошенко в безвыходное положение между майданом и Донбассом. По сути, Волкер привёз в Киев войну, так как на Донбасса она уже идёт. «Международное присутствие» в лице главы СММ ОБСЕ Александра Хуга синхронно с визитом Волкера в Киев заявило: «Эскалация на Донбассе неизбежна».

Константин Косачёв квалифицировал визит Волкера как «попытку отменить Минские соглашения», Алексей Пушков назвал его «спецпредставителем по срыву урегулирования на Украине», а вот Владимир Путин на «Валдайском клубе» в Сочи не заметил Курта Волкера, и вообще США на Украине: «Сегодняшняя ситуация — это результат неконституционного вооружённого захвата власти на Украине, и Европа в этом виновата, потому что поддержала этот террор». Здесь интересны два момента: Путин назвал ситуацию на Украине «террором», и не упомянул совсем Америку, свалив всю вину на Европу. Москва вообще не хочет иметь дел с Волкером? Заметим, что Волкер охарактеризовал ситуацию на Украине в пику Путину.

Политолог Владимир Жарихин, комментируя срыв Киевом и Вашингтоном Минских соглашений и миротворческой операции на линии разграничения на Донбассе, заметил, что после этого России не остаётся ничего другого, как приступить к третьему сценарию: деструкции бандеровского режима. Это совсем не означает ввода войск на Донбасс, как многие надеются, но прекращение отношений с режимом, упорствующим в своём бандеровском нацизме. Товарооборот России с этим режимом всё ещё весьма значителен. Теперь он сможет, наконец, получить полную независимость от товарооборота с Россией. А Европе придётся взять на полное содержание и Бандеру, и Петлюру, и Шухевича.
Автор:
27 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Тот же ЛЕХА
    Тот же ЛЕХА 30 октября 2017 07:07 Новый
    +1
    А Европе придётся взять на полное содержание и Бандеру, и Петлюру, и Шухевича.


    smile Не представляю как Европа пойдет на это ...у ней на шее и так миллионы мигрантов из Африки и БВ.
    С другой стороны стремление Киева влезть в ЕВРОПУ понятно...халява сэр ... и разведет КИЕВ ЕС на бабки также как Цимбалюк-Романовская развела уважаемого мною корифея нашего кинематографа Джигарханяна.

    Европа страдающая неизлечимой формой русофобии легко ведется на страшилки типа Русские идут... и Киев будет пользоваться этим в полной мере.
    1. Виктор Каменев
      30 октября 2017 08:38 Новый
      +2
      Европа страдает уже Каталонией, а будет упорствовать, Россия отрежет газ, как только построит Силу Сибири. Недолго старухе осталось...
      1. svp67
        svp67 30 октября 2017 08:51 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Виктор Каменев
        Европа страдает уже Каталонией, а будет упорствовать

        Что далась всем Каталония... А Страна Басков, Венедия, Бавария, Силезия... Да Европа просто "соткана" из когда то независимых княжеств и герцогств
      2. raw174
        raw174 30 октября 2017 14:41 Новый
        +2
        Цитата: Виктор Каменев
        Россия отрежет газ, как только построит Силу Сибири.

        Не отрежет, ибо политика политикой, а денежки нам ох как нужны, несмотря на громкие слова с высоких трибун.
      3. iouris
        iouris 30 октября 2017 16:39 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Виктор Каменев
        Недолго старухе осталось...

        Это идеологически правильный лозунг. Вам - плюсик.
    2. LeftPers
      LeftPers 30 октября 2017 08:45 Новый
      +3
      "....у ней на шее и так миллионы мигрантов из Африки и БВ..." ну плюс 3 урода, минус три урода, погоды не сделают. laughing
  2. a.s.zzz888
    a.s.zzz888 30 октября 2017 07:10 Новый
    +1
    «В Украине происходит не межэтнический или внутренний конфликт, а российское вторжение и оккупация. Важно, чтобы Россия признала, что её усилия привели к большим потерям и поражениям».

    ... озверел в конец, этот засланец от мерикатосии... фигура из соответствующих пальцев, а не "признание"!!!... angry
    1. Виктор Каменев
      30 октября 2017 08:40 Новый
      +1
      Или это жестокий троллинг Порошенко: мы тебе поможем, после твоей смерти...
  3. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 30 октября 2017 07:16 Новый
    0
    Само назначение на пост спец представителя этой фигуры (явно русофобской) давало информацию к размышлению о срыве всех минских соглашений. Поэтому удивляться нечему.
    А Европе придётся взять на полное содержание и Бандеру, и Петлюру, и Шухевича.

    Мало вероятно. Одно дело помогать финансово и политически во вред России, а другое - вешать на свою шею ярмо при наличии своих проблем.
    1. Виктор Каменев
      30 октября 2017 08:44 Новый
      0
      Деваться Европе некуда, если откажут в довольствии, получат нового исторического врага: от любви до ненависти один шаг, говорят...
  4. svp67
    svp67 30 октября 2017 07:17 Новый
    +5
    Кто то удивлен этому? Время идет неумолимо и до марта 2018 остается его все меньше и меньше, а значит и угроза возобновления боевых действий все больше и больше. Это необходимо США, причем им надо, что бы Украина победила быстро и с помощью американского оружия, по этому ожидаю, что скоро Трампа "продавят" на поставки летального оружия. И это сделают использую "русский след" в его выборах. Так, что как это не прискорбно, но все эти "михомайданы", всего лишь "дымовая завеса" перед началом нового этапа кровопролития. Видимо Порошенко не желал этого, понимая, чем для него может все это закончиться и вот его "поторопили", дав понять, что "для него все может закончиться все прямо сейчас и не менее печально".
    Так, что ждем войны. Причем с явным участием американских ЧВК
    1. Тот же ЛЕХА
      Тот же ЛЕХА 30 октября 2017 07:27 Новый
      +8
      ?
      Время идет неумолимо и до марта 2018 остается его все меньше и меньше, а значит и угроза возобновления боевых действий все больше и больше.


      Заглядывая в недавнюю историю...
      Олимпиада в ПЕКИНЕ 2008 год ...нападение на миротворцев России...
      2014 года Олимпиада в Сочи государственный переворот на УКРАИНЕ и развязывание войны там против русского народа.
      2018 год Олимпиада в корейском ПЧЕНХАНЕ и выборы президента в России ...Россию собираются отстранить от Олимпиады, а Киеве с большой вероятностью может развязать новый кровавый конфликт с ЛДНР...
      продолжение следует...
      1. svp67
        svp67 30 октября 2017 07:37 Новый
        +5
        Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
        продолжение следует...

        К сожалению... пора работать на опережение и успевать создавать нашим "партнерам" проблемы ранее, чем они нам. А "ахиллесовых пят" у США предостаточно
        1. Виктор Каменев
          30 октября 2017 08:46 Новый
          +1
          Работа уже идёт, в Афганистане идёт, падают вертолёты один за другим...
      2. Виктор Каменев
        30 октября 2017 08:49 Новый
        +2
        Это вряд ли, война скорее в Киев придёт, чем в Донбасс. Донбасс и вооружён, и предупреждён.
      3. iouris
        iouris 2 ноября 2017 23:58 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Тот же ЛЕХА
        продолжение следует...

        ЧМ-2018 не будет.
  5. Masya Masya
    Masya Masya 30 октября 2017 07:30 Новый
    +4
    Ещё майдан требует принять закон об импичменте президента и досрочные выборы Рады и президента, то есть «выноса козлов».

    Очередной фарс, козла не вынесли... опять вас обманут, ничего не дадут... wassat
    1. Виктор Каменев
      30 октября 2017 08:54 Новый
      0
      Этот майдан стоит уже... 10 дней, никто в такое не верил, а он стоит, и не собирается расходиться. Опять же вспомним Евромайдан, сколько там варили Януковича...
  6. Волька
    Волька 30 октября 2017 10:49 Новый
    0
    янки, прежде чем решать чужие проблемы, научись сначала решать свои...
  7. Ромей
    Ромей 30 октября 2017 11:37 Новый
    +2
    после этого России не остаётся ничего другого, как приступить к третьему сценарию: деструкции бандеровского режима. Это совсем не означает ввода войск на Донбасс...

    Блин, ну это уже совсем не смешно. Каким образом? Асимметричным образом поставим бандерам больше соляры? А может быть увеличим за казенный счет капитализацию якобы "российских" банков на Украине? Или не менее асимметрично выразим озабоченность и безальтернативность в очень извращенной форме, присовокупив к ним исполнение калинки всем женским полом партии Единая Россия? Нет? Тогда наверное усилим в два раза экспедиционный корпус РФ в Сирии? А может быть с удвоенной силой продолжим закупку виолончелей оптом? А, что: чем не третий сценарий? Представляю себе Сталина, размышляющего над третьим сценарием деструкции гитлеровского режима. wink Вот всегда было интересно: неужели есть способ борьбы с нацизмом, окромя его военного разгрома и предания нацистских главарей суду? Или это все таки не нацисты, а партнеры, признанные президентом. правительством и правящей группировкой?
  8. Лелёк
    Лелёк 30 октября 2017 13:09 Новый
    0
    (Фактически, своим срочным визитом Волкер поддержал Третий майдан, и поставил Порошенко в тяжёлое положение. Петро может ещё раз объявить войну Донбассу, но вряд ли «ветераны АТО» ему поверят: война на Донбассе уже идёт, без всякого объявления, и без перспектив. Собственно, идея Порошенко о вводе миротворцев НАТО на Донбасс и вызвана невозможностью военной победы.)

    Это и есть квинт-эсенция миссии Волкера (ничего нового в политес США в отношении Украины он не превнёс). В связи с тем, что Россия никогда не согласится на передачу границы с ЛДНР, Порошенке остаётся два выхода: или полностью исполнить свою часть "минска-2" (а это для него смертельно со стороны нацистов), или возобновить активные военные действия на ЮВ (а это для него значит потерять Европу и потерпеть поражение в этой войне). Какой выбор будет сделан, узнаем в ближайшее время. yes
  9. Eight
    Eight 30 октября 2017 19:43 Новый
    +3
    Автор все написал, упустил только одно - чего ж на самом деле приезжал Волкер. Притом по самой прозаической причине - он не знает. Специально просмотрел "аналитику" автора с 2013 года. Все прогнозы - пальцем в небо. Верной дорогой идете, товарисч.
    1. Dym71
      Dym71 30 октября 2017 20:42 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: Eight
      Автор все написал, упустил только одно - чего ж на самом деле приезжал Волкер.

      Кабы схемку аль чертеж -
      Он затеял бы вертеж,
      Цитата: Eight
      Специально просмотрел "аналитику" автора с 2013 года. Все прогнозы - пальцем в небо.

      Ну а так - ищи сколь хочешь,
      Черта лысого найдешь! laughing
  10. Ferdinant
    Ferdinant 30 октября 2017 20:31 Новый
    0
    А ,что хорошего американцы могут хорошего привезти?
  11. German Titov
    German Titov 30 октября 2017 23:19 Новый
    +1
    "Отлюбим как отстираем"- не "политолухам" разгребать всё придётся.Мы под командой "Фу" (зная, что Донбасс 80% проголосовал против этой власти) двинуться не можем, они под командой "Фас" ("бажалки начебто маються, але сциктотно панове"). За "Волкера"нам даже не интересно. Я дома, в Донецке, ДНР. Мне глубоко до "лямпы", какими бюстами и ОППАми будут трясти в Киеве. Люди мы простые, в сортах "свидомых" не разбираемся. Учет ведем в "минусах"-(повзводно, поротно, по-батальонно). Как там ВРУдепутат орал "Америка с нами!"- "Плывите "Фетфрумосы..."
  12. iouris
    iouris 2 ноября 2017 23:56 Новый
    0
    США перешли "красную черту". И что?