Military Review

Kursk Aviation Regiment ZVO received two Su-30CM fighters

19
The fighter regiment of the Western Military District, stationed in Kursk, received two newest fighter generation 4 ++ Su-30CM, the district press service reports.


The airplanes made a flight with a range of more than five thousand kilometers from the factory in Irkutsk to a permanent location at the Kursk air base of the Western Military District. According to the rearmament plan, these machines should replace the MiG-29CMT, which are now in service with the regiment.

Kursk Aviation Regiment ZVO received two Su-30CM fighters


As previously reported, except for the Su-30SM aviation In the coming days, the Su-35 fighter jets should receive the district’s connection. They will be based in Karelia and now the pilots and technicians of the aviation regiment are at the manufacturing plant in Komsomolsk-on-Amur. There they prepare fighters for a flight of eight thousand kilometers to a permanent base airfield.

As for the 4 ++ Su-30CM generation aircraft, they are one of the most modern and high-tech machines in service with the Russian VKS. They are equipped with thrust vectoring engines, front horizontal tailgate, phased radar antenna array.

The aircraft has super-maneuverability and is able to use modern high-precision air-to-air and air-to-surface weapons. Among the advantages of the Su-30CM - the ability without refueling and overhead tanks to overcome a distance of up to three thousand kilometers, transmits WG-Force
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. St Petrov
    St Petrov 30 October 2017 13: 33
    +5
    It’s good. It is strange that instead of SMT. It seems not the most old
    1. Berber
      Berber 30 October 2017 13: 40
      +4
      And the MiGs are pushed "according to Bratsky." Syrians or Serbs. In short friends.
      1. figwam
        figwam 30 October 2017 14: 09
        +3
        SU-30SM numbers No. 79 and No. 80
        1. Rushnairfors
          Rushnairfors 30 October 2017 14: 32
          +4
          By the way, on the topic of the article, on Saturday they were supposed to drive 35 units through Petruk through us, plus they already have 6, a full squadron already, by the end of the year, it would seem like 6 or 2 more sides, and the next year to finish Petrozavodsk completely. And as for Kursk, I heard that while the regiment will be mixed, both su3 and mig30, the order for su29 for sailors is big and they have trouble with the materiel, from the next year they will be put in the first place, something like that. Of course, everything is at the level of conversation. And the mig30cmt that are in Kursk is really relatively new, they still have enough resources and will be able to serve for a long time, so I wouldn’t give them to any "little brothers" myself!
          1. okko077
            okko077 31 October 2017 02: 55
            0
            As many as 2 fighters .... This is some kind of joy ... Such a significant increase, given the size of the country and the geopolitical influence in the world ... Two more targets with EPR about 12, ten times more than even Rafal ...

            http://www.globalwarnews.ru/opasnye-vstrechi-sush
            ek-i-rafale-f-3r-v-razorvannom-nebe-evropy-chto-s
            ulit-novyy-syurpriz-ot-dasso-5417.html
            1. Berber
              Berber 31 October 2017 08: 55
              +1
              No need to read the yellow press buddy.
              1. Pogrom
                Pogrom 31 October 2017 16: 40
                +1
                Che at 10? Write immediately at 100, you will sound more solid.
  2. Shadow shooter
    Shadow shooter 30 October 2017 15: 29
    +1
    What is the fundamental difference between the 30th and the 35th except that it is double? Why build them together in parallel? Wouldn't it be right to focus only on 35 Drys ???
    1. Pogrom
      Pogrom 30 October 2017 15: 52
      +1
      Two pilots give have some advantage in certain situations. For example, in land work, etc. The plane is more versatile, albeit through some deterioration in flight performance. Ideal option, IMHO from 1 to 2 Su-30 in the link from the Su-35.
      1. Rushnairfors
        Rushnairfors 30 October 2017 16: 56
        +4
        By the way, about the Su35: a year and a half ago in Syria the Su30 “shone” - it worked better on the ground than the Su34, which was created as if to replace the su24 and its main task was ground targets. But the 30th turned out to be cooler. So, at the moment, the Su35 has put both Su30cm and Su34 in the belt in questions of delivering high-precision strikes, which makes me very happy. They say a great car, almost the 5th generation.
        1. Pogrom
          Pogrom 30 October 2017 17: 28
          0
          30-deca could not be better than 34 in the work on the ground. She is better than any of our 1 local fighter but does not reach 34.
          1. Rushnairfors
            Rushnairfors 30 October 2017 17: 41
            +3
            Pogrom, I voiced the results of the use of these aircraft in Syria and the feedback of the pilots, including my classmates, all spoke out in favor of the su30cm (and at the moment it is already su35), in general, at the time the Syrian campaign began in 2015. Su34, despite widespread advertising, "worked" worse than su24 with hephaestus, can you remember in March 2016 in the Kremlin the president presented awards for Syria, is there still a colonel who received the Hero of Russia, a test navigator? So, he received it just for the “fine-tuning” of the Su34- of its weapons, since it was very “raw” and some types of WTO (for example, the Kab500) were laid with a deviation greater than the su24 laid ordinary cast iron using hephaestus. Now, of course, the situation has been fixed, the machine is being finalized, but nevertheless, odes are sung to a greater extent su30 / 35.
            1. Pogrom
              Pogrom 30 October 2017 17: 50
              0
              If hephaestus was set to 24M and 34 it was not then yes, no questions. At the moment, ceteris paribus what is in 24 and 30 what is not in 34 for work on the ground?
              1. Rushnairfors
                Rushnairfors 30 October 2017 19: 16
                +3
                I did not study these aircraft and did not operate them, so unfortunately I can not give you an answer. I can only say one thing: I believe people who are military pilots who fly these airplanes and know better than any of us the advantages and disadvantages of a particular machine, wikipedia and articles of military experts who often did not even study at the aviation school much more authoritative than stories of friends. However, I in no way impose my point of view on you, of course I consider the Su34 a more advanced aircraft than the Su24 and if I were lucky enough to fly it and the Su30, I would probably be able to answer your question, and so ..... Perhaps couch experts, rummaging through the Internet with knowledge of business, will tell us what su34 is and what su30 is, make a thousand comparisons, throw a few links where the capabilities of Sukhoi are painted and authoritatively declare that su34 is much cooler than 30k. Will wait. Yours faithfully!
                1. Pogrom
                  Pogrom 30 October 2017 19: 31
                  0
                  I agree, it’s not for us to judge about it. I also draw conclusions from what was written, I did not feel it myself, etc. It is simply interesting how 30-current pilots argue their opinion. 34 just raw, those reasons. aircraft equipment, or others? After all, it was originally imprisoned on the ground. It would be interesting, of course, to listen to the opinions of those who participated in the database on these aircraft.
                  1. Rushnairfors
                    Rushnairfors 30 October 2017 19: 57
                    +1
                    Well, in general, if in a nutshell, they say that the Su30 PRNK is more successful, or let's say it turned out to be more developed. Su34 was a little “damp” and now it was brought to mind in the process of the database. How true this is, I can’t say. I accept as a fact. In fairness, I note that when we worked in Syria, it was the su34 who were on the safe side and when we didn’t get there (this happened) they very efficiently cleaned the targets with cast iron. They had no problems with discs, they didn’t use the WTO, but the Su30 only provided cover and escort, apparently they later began to use them at the SC. Su35, too, at first purely like fighters flew there and then apparently decided to test them on the ground and ofigeli themselves, the result of the plague. Now they say the most difficult goals (inconspicuous, small, maneuvering, etc.) are assigned exactly 35m.
    2. okko077
      okko077 31 October 2017 02: 58
      0
      30 works like a spark for 35, there is no need for an additional aircraft with such a combination of aircraft, everything is easier from a practical point of view ....
  3. Vlad5307
    Vlad5307 30 October 2017 16: 02
    +1
    Quote: BerBer
    And the MiGs are pushed "according to Bratsky." Syrians or Serbs. In short friends.

    Or relocate to the Asian region or Armenia, Kyrgyzstan. There, too, it is necessary to strengthen the front.
    1. Rushnairfors
      Rushnairfors 30 October 2017 16: 51
      +1
      Perhaps partly thrown there, perhaps part of Astrakhan will give up, there is also smt.

Курский авиаполк ЗВО получил два истребителя Су-30СМ

Истребительный авиаполк Западного военного округа, дислоцированный в Курске, получил два новейших истребителя поколения 4++ Су-30СМ, сообщает пресс-служба округа.

Самолеты совершили перелет дальностью более пяти тысяч километров с завода-изготовителя в Иркутске к месту постоянного базирования на Курской авиабазе ЗВО. По плану перевооружения эти машины должны заменить МиГ-29СМТ, которые сейчас находятся на вооружении полка.

Курский авиаполк ЗВО получил два истребителя Су-30СМ



Как уже сообщалось, кроме Су-30СМ авиационное соединение округа в ближайшие дни должно получить истребители Су-35. Они будут базироваться в Карелии и сейчас летчики и техники авиационного полка находятся на заводе-изготовителе в Комсомольске-на-Амуре. Там они готовят истребители к перелету на восемь тысяч километров на аэродром постоянного базирования.

Что касается самолетов поколения 4++ Су-30СМ, то они являются одними из самых современных и высокотехнологичных машин, состоящих на вооружении ВКС России. Они оснащены двигателями с управляемым вектором тяги, передним горизонтальным оперением, фазированной антенной решеткой радиолокатора.

Самолет обладает сверхманевренностью и способен применять современное высокоточное вооружение класса "воздух-воздух" и "воздух-поверхность". В числе преимуществ Су-30СМ - способность без дозаправки и подвесных баков преодолевать расстояние до трех тысяч километров, передает РГ-Сила

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 19

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. с-т Petrov 30 октября 2017 13:33
    Годно. Странно что вместо СМТ. Вроде не самое старье
    1. BerBer (Баширов Евгений Ружанович) 30 октября 2017 13:40
      А МИГи толкнут "по Братски". Сирийцам или сербам. Короче друзьям.
      1. фигвам (Сергей) 30 октября 2017 14:09
        СУ-30СМ номера №79 и №80
        1. Рашнэйрфорс (Дмитрий) 30 октября 2017 14:32
          Кстати по теме статьи, в субботу должны были в Петрик через нас су35 гнать-6 штук, плюс у них 6 уже есть, полноценная эскадрилья уже, до конца года вроде бы еще 2 или 3 борта, и на следующий год Петрозаводск добить полностью. А насчет Курска, я слышал что пока полк будет смешанным- и су30 и миг29, на су30 у моряков заказ большой и у них с мат.частью беда, со след.года им в первую очередь будут ставить, как-то так. Разумеется всё на уровне разговоров. А миг29смт, что стоят в Курске действительно относительно новые, ресурса ещё хватает и послужить смогут долго, так что я бы их вообще никаким "братушкам" не отдавал-себе мало!
          1. okko077 (Валерий) 31 октября 2017 02:55
            Целых 2 истребителя.... Вот это радость какая... Такая весомая прибавка ,учитывая масштаб страны и геополитическое влияние в мире...Ещё две мишени с ЭПР около 12, в десять раз больше чем даже у Рафаля...

            http://www.globalwarnews.ru/opasnye-vstrechi-sush
            ek-i-rafale-f-3r-v-razorvannom-nebe-evropy-chto-s
            ulit-novyy-syurpriz-ot-dasso-5417.html
            1. BerBer (Баширов Евгений Ружанович) 31 октября 2017 08:55
              Не надо читать желтую прессу дружище.
              1. PogrOm (Александр) 31 октября 2017 16:40
                Че в 10 та? Напиши сразу в 100, будешь солидней звучать.
  2. Сумрачный стрелок (Артыш) 30 октября 2017 15:29
    В чем принципиальное отличие 30-го от 35-го кроме того что он двухместный? Зачем их строить вместе паралельно? Не правильно ли будет сосредоточиться только на 35-х Сухих???
    1. PogrOm (Александр) 30 октября 2017 15:52
      Два пилота дают имеют некоторое преимущество при определенных раскладах. Например, в работе по земле и т.д. Самолет получается более универсальным, хоть и путем некоторого ухудшения летных характеристик. Идеальный вариант, ИМХО от 1 до 2 Су-30 в звене из Су-35.
      1. Рашнэйрфорс (Дмитрий) 30 октября 2017 16:56
        Кстати насчёт су35: года полтора назад в Сирии "блистал" Су30- по земле работал лучше чем Су34, который как бы создавался для замены су24 и его основная задача была- наземные цели. Но 30й оказался круче. Так вот на данный момент Су35 заткнул за пояс и Су30см и Су34 в вопросах нанесения высокоточных ударов, что лично меня очень радует. Говорят- великолепная машина, почти 5е поколение.
        1. PogrOm (Александр) 30 октября 2017 17:28
          30-дка не может быть лучше 34 в работе по земле. Она лучше чем любой наш 1 местный истребитель но до 34 не дотягивает.
          1. Рашнэйрфорс (Дмитрий) 30 октября 2017 17:41
            Погром я вам озвучиваю результаты применения этих самолетов в Сирии и отзывы лётчиков, в том числе моих однокашников, все высказываются в пользу су30см( а на данный момент уже су35) , вообще на момент начала сирийской кампании в 2015г. Су34, несмотря на широкую рекламу "работал" хуже чем су24 с гефестом, может помните в марте 2016года в Кремле президент вручал награды за Сирию, там ещё полковник получил Героя России, штурман-испытатель? Так вот он её получил как раз за "доводку" Су34- его вооружения, так как он был очень "сырым" некоторые виды ВТО( допустим Каб500) укладывал с отклонением , большим чем су24 укладывали обычный чугун с помощью гефеста. Сейчас конечно ситуация исправлена, машина дорабатывается, но тем не менее оды поют в большей степени су30/35.
            1. PogrOm (Александр) 30 октября 2017 17:50
              Если гефест поставили на 24М а на 34 его не было тогда да, вопросов нет. На данный момент при прочих равных что есть в 24 и 30 чего нет в 34 для работы по земле?
              1. Рашнэйрфорс (Дмитрий) 30 октября 2017 19:16
                Я не изучал данные самолёты и не эксплуатировал их, поэтому к сожалению не могу дать вам ответ. Могу сказать лишь одно-я верю людям, военным лётчикам которые летают на этих самолётах и лучше любого из нас знают достоинства и недостатки той или иной машины, википедии и статьи военных экспертов, которые зачастую даже в авиационном училище не учились для меня куда менее авторитетны чем рассказы друзей. Впрочем я ни в коем случае не навязываю вам свою точку зрения, безусловно я считаю су34 более совершенным самолетом чем су24 и если бы мне посчастливилось полетать на нём и су30, то я бы вероятно смог ответить на ваш вопрос, а так..... Возможно диванные эксперты, порывшись в инете со знанием дела расскажут нам с вами что такое су34 и что такое су30, сделают тысячу сравнений , кинут несколько ссылок где будут расписаны возможности "Сухих"и авторитетно заявят что су34 куда как круче 30ки. Будем ждать. С уважением!
                1. PogrOm (Александр) 30 октября 2017 19:31
                  Согласен, не нам диванным судить об этом. Я тоже делаю выводы из написанного, сам не щупал и т.д. Интересно просто, чем пилоты 30-ток аргументируют свое мнение. 34 просто сырой, причины тех. оснащения самолета, или другие? Ведь он ото изначально, на землю заточен. Интересно, конечно, было бы послушать мнение тех кто принимал участие в БД на этих самолетах.
                  1. Рашнэйрфорс (Дмитрий) 30 октября 2017 19:57
                    Ну вообще если в двух словах, говорят что ПРНК Су30 более удачен, или скажем так более доработан оказался. Су34 немного "сыроват" был и вот его уже в процессе БД до ума доводили. Насколько это соответствует действительности не могу сказать. Принимаю как факт. Справедливости ради замечу, что когда мы работали по Сирии, именно су34 были на подстраховке и когда мы не попадали( такое бывало) они весьма эффективно чугуном за нами подчищали цели. У них проблем с болванками не было, не шло применение ВТО, А вот су30 осуществляли только прикрытие и сопровождение, видимо по НЦ их позже стали применять. Су35 тоже сначала чисто как истребобели там летали а потом видимо решили их опробовать по земле и сами офигели- результат чумовой. Сейчас говорят самые тяжёлые цели ( малозаметные, малоразмерные, маневрирующие и .т.д.) именно 35м поручают.
    2. okko077 (Валерий) 31 октября 2017 02:58
      30 работает как спарка для 35, не надо дополнительного самолёта при таком совмещении самолётов, всё проще с практической точки зрения....
  3. Влад5307 (Владимир) 30 октября 2017 16:02
    Цитата: BerBer
    А МИГи толкнут "по Братски". Сирийцам или сербам. Короче друзьям.

    Или перебазируют в азиатский регион или Армению, Киргизию. Там тоже нужно усиливать фронт.
    1. Рашнэйрфорс (Дмитрий) 30 октября 2017 16:51
      Возможно частично перекинут туда, возможно часть в Астрахань отдадут-там тоже смт.
Картина дня