Military Review

The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation continues the development of the Internet portal "Memory of the People"

14
According to the Department of Information and Mass Communications of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, for ten months of the current year, 2,5 million documents clarifying losses and 1,5 million cards for soldiers wounded and died from wounds in hospitals and medical battalions were processed to fill the Memory of the People portal.


Also this year, 1,65 million roots of temporary certificates for awards were digitized, thousands of documents on combat operations management and organization of combat work of units and formations were processed and published on 25 service, 1,4 million military personnel records cards, 500 thousand documents on non-dimensional awards, processed 21,2 Thousands of cases of combat management of units and formations.
- the department cites the words of the head of the Directorate of the Ministry of Defense of Russia to perpetuate the memory of those killed in defending the Fatherland Vladimir Popov.

The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation continues the development of the Internet portal "Memory of the People"


It is also reported that in the course of the research work in the National Archives of the United States 275, thousands of sheets of Wehrmacht trophy documents exported from Germany in 1945, were investigated and cataloged. The above data in the prescribed manner made in the relevant sections of the service.

The 5383 lists of the Soviet soldiers who were killed during the Great Patriotic War and buried in the territory of foreign countries, prepared as a result of refining the archive data, were transferred to the 47 administration of cities and towns for putting them on the memorial plates of the restored memorials.

Portal "Memory of the People" was created by the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation by the decision of the Russian Organizing Committee "Victory". The main goal of the project is to provide users with the opportunity to get the most complete information about the participants of the Great Patriotic War through new interactive tools and the development of generalized data banks “Memorial” and “People's feat in the Great Patriotic War 1941-1945”.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
14 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Jedi
    Jedi 31 October 2017 14: 29
    +9
    The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation continues the development of the Internet portal "Memory of the People"

    And it is right! Such a portal - to be! good soldier
    1. Finches
      Finches 31 October 2017 14: 39
      +6
      Right! Without Memory, there is no people! Ukraine, a good example ...
      1. Jedi
        Jedi 31 October 2017 14: 45
        +9
        And Poland with Troebaltics from the same opera.
        1. Dembel77
          Dembel77 31 October 2017 18: 07
          +2
          The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation continues the development of the Internet portal "Memory of the People"
          They do a good deed. All participants in those bloody events must be remembered how much memory we have, how much conscience awakens in power. Better late than never!
          1. Jedi
            Jedi 31 October 2017 20: 42
            +6
            It is sinful for us to plunge into the River of Oblivion - we will remember and honor. soldier God grant - and the younger generation will also be raised.
  2. morpogr
    morpogr 31 October 2017 14: 38
    +2
    It is right. I learned a lot from him about my relatives. Children are Proud of their great-grandfathers! The Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation is doing very necessary about a timely matter.
  3. HEATHER
    HEATHER 31 October 2017 14: 40
    +7
    All the requests about the fate of my grandfather who went missing in the 43rd (military intelligence of the Belorussian Front) are still no results. And in the “Book of Memory” it was written-missing. Maybe I can find it now. I’ve been trying to find everything for 35 years. .... I myself will soon become a grandfather. But looking. I made a promise to Mom. Link to the site skinte.
    1. Orionvit
      Orionvit 31 October 2017 23: 21
      0
      Quote: VERESK
      Link to the site skinte.

      https://pamyat-naroda.ru/heroes/ В поисковике наберите.
      1. HEATHER
        HEATHER 1 November 2017 14: 01
        +2
        Orionvit Thank you! hi
  4. Firework
    Firework 31 October 2017 14: 42
    +1
    good business, but we must think about the future
  5. Herculesic
    Herculesic 31 October 2017 14: 54
    +2
    People are busy with the right thing, Thank them for their work! !! hi
  6. Eurodav
    Eurodav 31 October 2017 16: 28
    +1
    As long as we remember, we cannot be defeated ... For memory !!!
  7. Assyrian
    Assyrian 31 October 2017 22: 36
    0
    The portal is magnificent. I copied from it a list of awarded conscripts from our area. About 7 thousand. I downloaded award and other documents for almost all the villagers who went to the front. Military journals and maps of the regiment in which the grandfather fought.
    When my grandfather talked about the military route, I didn’t remember the boob, now I bite my elbows and collect them bit by bit.
  8. naGua
    naGua 1 November 2017 09: 26
    0
    How grateful I am to the Memory of the People portal for the work that is being done! I managed to find this about both grandfathers (say grandfathers, as the language doesn’t turn), by mother and father, uncles, relatives of the spouse, friends! In some cases, there are even photocopies of award documents. Even the smallest information about relatives, close war veterans is truly priceless. Thanks to those people who do such a necessary, without exaggeration, say titanic work! Thank!

Минобороны РФ продолжает развитие интернет-портала «Память народа»

Как сообщает департамент информации и массовых коммуникаций Минобороны РФ, за десять месяцев текущего года для наполнения портала «Память народа» обработано 2,5 млн документов, уточняющих потери, и 1,5 млн карточек на военнослужащих, раненных и умерших от ран в госпиталях и медсанбатах.

Также в этом году оцифровано 1,65 млн корешков временных удостоверений к наградам, обработано и опубликовано на сервисе 25 тыс. документов по управлению боевыми действиями и организации боевой работы частей и соединений, 1,4 млн карточек личных дел военнослужащих, 500 тыс. документов по безномерным наградам, обработано 21,2 тыс. дел по управлению боевыми действиями частей и соединений.
- приводит департамент слова начальника Управления Минобороны России по увековечению памяти погибших при защите Отечества Владимира Попова.

Минобороны РФ продолжает развитие интернет-портала «Память народа»



Также сообщается, что в ходе исследовательской работы в Национальном архиве США исследовано и каталогизировано 275 тыс. листов трофейных документов вермахта, вывезенных в 1945 году из Германии. Вышеупомянутые данные установленным порядком внесены в соответствующие разделы сервиса.

Подготовленные в результате уточнения архивных данных списки на 5383 имени советских воинов, погибших в годы Великой Отечественной войны и захороненных на территории иностранных государств, переданы в администрации 47 городов и населенных пунктов для нанесения их на мемориальные плиты реставрируемых мемориалов.

Портал «Память народа» создан Минобороны РФ по решению Российского оргкомитета «Победа». Главная цель проекта – предоставить возможность пользователям получить наиболее полную информацию об участниках Великой Отечественной войны за счет новых интерактивных инструментов и развития обобщенных банков данных «Мемориал» и «Подвиг народа в Великой Отечественной войне 1941-1945 гг.».

Использованы фотографии: Минобороны РФ

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 14

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Джедай (Максим) 31 октября 2017 14:29
    Минобороны РФ продолжает развитие интернет-портала «Память народа»

    И это правильно! Такому порталу - быть! good soldier
    1. Зяблицев (Евгений) 31 октября 2017 14:39
      Точно! Без Памяти - нет народа! Украина, тому наглядный пример...
      1. Джедай (Максим) 31 октября 2017 14:45
        Да и Польша с Троебалтикой из той же оперы.
        1. Дембель77 (Влад) 31 октября 2017 18:07
          Минобороны РФ продолжает развитие интернет-портала «Память народа»
          Благое дело делают. Всех участников тех кровавых событий нужно помнить, сколько памяти хватит у нас, сколько совести проснётся у власть предержащих. Лучше поздно, чем никогда!
          1. Джедай (Максим) 31 октября 2017 20:42
            Грешно нам окунаться в Реку Забвения - помнить и чтить будем. soldier Дай Бог - и молодое поколение так же будет воспитано.
  2. morpogr (юрий) 31 октября 2017 14:38
    Это правильно. Много узнал из него о своих родных. Дети ГОРДЯТСЯ своими прадедами! Очень нужное о своевременное дело делает Минобороны РФ.
  3. ВЕРЕСК 31 октября 2017 14:40
    Все запросы о судьбе деда,пропавшего без вести в 43-м(войсковая разведка Белорусского фронта) до сих пор ни каких итогов.И в "Книге Памяти" так и написано-пропал без вести.Может сейчас найду.35 лет всё пытаюсь найти.....Сам уже скоро дедом стану. Но-ищу.Дал обещание Маме.Ссылку на сайт скинте.
    1. Orionvit (Orionvit) 31 октября 2017 23:21
      Цитата: ВЕРЕСК
      Ссылку на сайт скинте.

      https://pamyat-naroda.ru/heroes/ В поисковике наберите.
      1. ВЕРЕСК 1 ноября 2017 14:01
        Orionvit Спасибо! hi
  4. Салют (Андрей Шилов) 31 октября 2017 14:42
    дело хорошее, но надо думать и о будущем
  5. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 31 октября 2017 14:54
    Нужным делом люди заняты, Спасибо им за их работу! !! hi
  6. Евродав (Гарик) 31 октября 2017 16:28
    Пока помним, нас не победить... За память!!!
  7. Ассириец (Василий Уршанов) 31 октября 2017 22:36
    Портал великолепный. Скопировал с него список награжденных призванных из нашего района. Около 7 тыс. Скачал наградные и другие документы на почти всех односельчан ушедших на фронт. Журналы боевых действий и карты полка в котором воевал дед.
    Когда дед рассказывал о боевом пути, я балбес не запоминал, теперь локти кусаю и собираю по крупицам.
  8. naGua 1 ноября 2017 09:26
    Как же я благодарен порталу "Память народа" за ту работу, которая проводится! Мне удалось отыскать данный об обоих дедушках(сказать деды, как то язык не поворачивается), по матери и отцу, дядях, родственниках супруги, друзей! Даже есть в некоторых случаях фотокопии наградных документов. Даже самая крохотная информация о родных, близких фронтовиках воистину бесценна. Спасибо тем людям, которые совершают такую нужную,без преувеличения сказать, титаническую работу! Спасибо!
Картина дня