Military Review

We are preparing Nuremberg

11
Russian President Vladimir Putin, along with members of the Council for the Development of Civil Society and Human Rights, unveiled a monument to the victims of political repression. The memorial, designed by the sculpture of George Frangulyan, was erected at the intersection of Academician Sakharov Avenue and the Garden Ring. Commented on the main editor of the channel DenTV Andrey Fefelov.


11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Siberian
    Siberian 1 November 2017 01: 12
    +3
    Attempts to show compliance to the West have never led to good. A dubious step, especially before the election.
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 1 November 2017 06: 02
      +4
      Quote: Siberian
      A dubious step, especially before the election.


      it is dubious for us, but standard for GDP ... it opened all monuments and "centers" to the joy of the liberals ....
  2. ammunition
    ammunition 1 November 2017 01: 16
    +1
    Around the year 2013, “tolerant people” launched a counterattack. sad
    ..and one would have to do something ... somehow resist.
  3. Moore
    Moore 1 November 2017 04: 05
    +6
    A dubious attempt on the part of the Dark One to score points in the "anti-totalitarianism" section. For stubborn "universal people," he still will not become his own, but he has secured dissatisfaction with the patriotic wing.
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 1 November 2017 06: 03
      0
      Quote: Moore
      A dubious attempt on the part of the Dark One to score points in the "anti-totalitarianism" section.

      generally "reluctance" ... flirts with the vote?
    2. SMP
      SMP 1 November 2017 09: 55
      +1
      A dubious attempt on the part of the Dark One to score points in the "anti-totalitarianism" section. For stubborn "universal people," he still will not become his own, but he has secured dissatisfaction with the patriotic wing.


      Everything is much worse for him, you can’t sit on two chairs at once, because it always ends with the same fall to the floor.
      At his age, it would be time to determine whether there are no whites in Russia except Moscow, alas, with the first wave of emigration more than 90% left, the rest disappeared after the civil war and, as a rule, in Siberia, because of fear even children were not told about the past of families there were only a few, that is, there is no split in society.
      There are no descendants in Russia of either merchants, nobles, and even less so of white officers, but there is a robbery and banditry that has beaten out by meanness to the top of big business.

      And the most interesting is why PU did not carry out restitution in Russia?
      How did this in the Baltic states? For the coat of arms of Russia is the monarchical coat of arms of all the noble dynasties that live abroad today.

      And they didn’t carry out restitution because for the descendants of nobles, merchants, boyars, they even if they have one hundred million dollars or $ 50 billion in their accounts, they still remain DID, for the descendants of the Counts, Harrows, Princes.

      These idiots along with stupid Yeltsin, bypassing all the world Heraldic rules hoisted the monarchical emblem.
      And they were obliged to return the coat of arms of the two main Eagles without imperial crowns, without power and scepter in their paws, they always do this if the monarchy is completely abolished in the country. But under the modern coat of arms of Russia, all these oligarchic clans have no property rights at all.
      That is, the SYMBOL of the monarchical coat of arms is included in the direct contradiction with legal laws, perhaps even with a constitution.
  4. Basil50
    Basil50 1 November 2017 05: 59
    +8
    But I’m wondering, are all these * rights and simply defenders of antiquity * imagining the scale of repression in the RUSSIAN EMPIRE? Do they know how many people were forced to emigrate to the United States, Canada, or South America? They have an idea of ​​the number of convicts and those whom they simply screwed up with whips, and how many were hanged and shot, well, at least under Nikolai the Second?
    White unleashed the Civil War, called on the interventionists, and then didn’t calm down, everyone tried * to restore the past *. For the sake of this, they served anyone, they were amnestied and imprisoned, but they still did not appease. It took to shoot the most rabid, to admonish the rest.
    For example, in the United States in the twentieth century, their own population was shot starving and it didn’t even * pickle *. Today they are trying to present themselves as a model, only everything looks too bloody. But for our libroids, the US is still a model.
    So maybe it’s worth all these libroids in the United States, shoot-transplant? To just like in a * model * power. AND?
  5. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 1 November 2017 05: 59
    10
    A good idea. Monument to Beria. I am for".
  6. cedar
    cedar 1 November 2017 06: 23
    +3
    Fairly put a monument to Kalashnikov with his wonderful machine gun. Especially on Sakharov Avenue there should be a monument to Academician Sakharov, the creator of the nuclear bomb, with this same bomb in kind, and next to the wall of mourning, in which the stones of Hiroshima and Nagasaki MUST be embedded.
    Only then will the composition be finished and understandable to others - what we grieve about ...
    1. naGua
      naGua 1 November 2017 09: 44
      +2
      You are absolutely right, but even here, on the monument to Mikhail Kalashnikov, they could not do without an incident. They presented the scheme from StG 44 ... As you remember, on Victory Day, in Ivanteevka, it seems, they hung a hefty poster with photos of Luftwaffe pilots. U-88, if I’m not mistaken ... Yes, even under the inscription "They fought for their homeland!" ... With the Guards tape! ... Except for the Russian, there’s nothing sorry for me ... For the years of reforms, my brains were pretty awkward many turned upside down! Reformed, so to speak ...
  7. Sotskiy
    Sotskiy 1 November 2017 18: 57
    +1
    Masks are reset along the way. The Russian Guard is staffed and Putin gave a clear answer even to those who are especially dull on whose side he is. What are the arguments of the “Zaputintsev” now? Anyway, I love and adore to madness?
    Along the way, they prepare us for this:
    http://oppps.ru/etot-russkij-poyavilsya-v-nashem-
    gorode-letom.html? utm_referrer = https% 3A% 2F% 2Fzen.
    yandex.com
    But according to the plot of the story, the Americans themselves will avenge us. Read, this is already happening to us, although it looks fantastic.

Военное обозрение

Нам готовят Нюрнберг

11
Президент России Владимир Путин вместе с членами Совета по развитию гражданского общества и правам человека открыл памятник жертвам политических репрессий. Мемориал, созданный по проекту скульптура Георгия Франгуляна, возведён на пересечении проспекта академика Сахарова и Садового кольца. Комментирует главный редактор канала ДеньТВ Андрей Фефелов.


11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Siberian
    Siberian 1 ноября 2017 01:12 Новый
    +3
    Попытки показать западу уступчивость никогда к хорошему не приводили. Сомнительный шаг, особенно перед выборами.
    1. Дедкастарый
      Дедкастарый 1 ноября 2017 06:02 Новый
      +4
      Цитата: Siberian
      Сомнительный шаг, особенно перед выборами.


      это для нас-сомнительный,а для ВВП-стандартный...все памятники и "центры" открывал на радость либерастам....
  2. боеприпас
    боеприпас 1 ноября 2017 01:16 Новый
    +1
    Примерно с 2013 года , " толерантные люди" перешли в контратаку. sad
    .. и надо бы что то делать , ... как то сопротивлятся .
  3. Мур
    Мур 1 ноября 2017 04:05 Новый
    +6
    Сомнительная попытка о стороны Темнейшего набрать очков по разделу "антитоталитаризм". Для упоротых "общечеловеков" своим всё равно не станет, а недовольство патриотического крыла себе обеспечил.
    1. Дедкастарый
      Дедкастарый 1 ноября 2017 06:03 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Мур
      Сомнительная попытка о стороны Темнейшего набрать очков по разделу "антитоталитаризм".

      вообще "незачот"...заигрывает в расчёта на голоса?
    2. SMP
      SMP 1 ноября 2017 09:55 Новый
      +1
      Сомнительная попытка о стороны Темнейшего набрать очков по разделу "антитоталитаризм". Для упоротых "общечеловеков" своим всё равно не станет, а недовольство патриотического крыла себе обеспечил.


      Всё гораздо хуже для него, нельзя садится сразу на два стула, ибо всегда это заканчиваться одним и тем же падением на пол.
      В его возрасте пора бы и определится, нет в России кроме Москвы ни каких белых, увы но при первой волне эмиграции уехало более 90%, остальные после гражданской растворились и как правило в Сибири, из за страха даже детям не говорили о прошлом семей, коих оставалось единицы, то есть нет в обществе ни какого раскола.
      Нет в России потомков ни купцов, ни дворян, ни тем более белого офицерства, а есть выбившееся подлостью воровством и бандитизмом на верх крупного бизнеса.

      И самое интересное почему ПУ не провёл в России реституцию?
      Как это сделали в прибалтике? Ибо герб Росси это герб монархический всех дворянских династий которые живут сегодня за границей.

      А реституцию не провели по тому, что для потомков дворян, купцов, бояр, они даже если имеют на счетах сто миллионов у $ или 50 миллиардов $ они всё равно остаются БЫДЛОМ, для потомков Графов, Боронов, Князей.

      Эти недоумки вместе с тупым ельциным, в обход всех мировых ГЕРАЛЬДИЧЕСКИХ правил водрузили монархических герб.
      А обязаны были вернуть герб двух главного Орла без императорских корон, без державы и скипетра в лапах, так делают всегда если в стране полностью упраздняется монархия. Но под современным гербом России все эти олигархические -кланы не имеют прав на собственность вообще.
      То есть СИМВОЛ монархического герба входит в прямое противоречие с юридическими законами, возможно даже с конституцией.
  4. василий50
    василий50 1 ноября 2017 05:59 Новый
    +8
    А мне вот интересно, все эти *право и просто защитники старины* представляют себе масштабы репрессий в РОССИЙСКОЙ ИМПЕРИИ? Они знают сколько людей вынужденно эмигрировали, в САСШ, Канаду или Южную Америку? Они имеют представление о количестве каторжников и тех кого попросту запороли плетьми, а сколько было повешено и расстреляно ну хотя бы при Николае втором?
    Белые развязали Гражданскую войну, призвали интервентов, так и потом не успокоились, всё пытались *вернуть прошлое*. Ради этого прислуживали кому угодно, их и амнистировали и сажали, но всё не унимались. Потребовалось перестрелять самых оголтелых, для вразумления остальных.
    Для примера в САСШ в двадцатом веке стреляли морили голодом собственное население и оно даже не *пикнуло*. Сегодня они стараются представить себя как образец, вот только слишком кроваво всё выглядит. Но для наших либроидов всё равно США образец.
    Так может стоит всех этих либроидов как в США, перестрелять-пересажать? Чтоб совсем как в *образцовой* державе. А?
  5. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 1 ноября 2017 05:59 Новый
    +10
    Хорошая идея. Памятник Берия. Я - "За".
  6. кедр
    кедр 1 ноября 2017 06:23 Новый
    +3
    Справедливо поставили памятник Калашникову с его чудесным автоматом. Тем более на проспекте Сахарова должен стоять памятник академику Сахарову, создателю ядерной бомбы, с этой самой бомбой в натуре, причём рядом со стеной скорби, в которую ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬНО должны быть вмурованы камни Хиросимы и Нагасаки.
    Только тогда композиция будет закончена и понятна окружающим - об чём скорбим...
    1. naGua
      naGua 1 ноября 2017 09:44 Новый
      +2
      Вы совершенно правы, но даже тут, на памятнике Михаилу Калашникову не смогли обойтись без казуса. Впендюрили схему от StG 44... Как помните, на День Победы, в Ивантеевке кажется, повесили здоровенный плакат с фото летчиков люфтваффе. Ю-88, если не ошибаюсь... Да еще под надписью "Они сражались за родину!"... С Гвардейской лентой!... Кроме русского, пардон матерного на ум ничего не идёт... За годы реформ мозги изрядно набекрень у многих подвывернуло! Отреформировались, так сказать...
  7. Sovetskiy
    Sovetskiy 1 ноября 2017 18:57 Новый
    +1
    Маски по ходу сброшены. Росгвардия укомплектована и Путин дал ясный ответ даже для особо непонятливых на чьей он стороне. Какие теперь аргументы у "Запутинцев"? Все равно до безумия люблю и боготворю?
    По ходу нас готовят к вот этому:
    http://oppps.ru/etot-russkij-poyavilsya-v-nashem-
    gorode-letom.html?utm_referrer=https%3A%2F%2Fzen.
    yandex.com
    Но по сюжету рассказа за нас отомстят уже сами американцы. Почитайте, это уже с нами происходит, хотя выглядит фантастикой.