Military Review

On the Pacific Fleet, the formation of the crew of the newest corvette "Loud"

8
The crew of the latest corvette “Loud” was formed at the Pacific Fleet. It included only military personnel serving on a contract basis. In the near future, combat training will be held for sailors, after which the corvette crew will go to St. Petersburg for further training at the Naval Joint Training Center Fleet, reports the information support department of the Primorsky region (Vladivostok)


On the Pacific Fleet, the formation of the crew of the newest corvette "Loud"


It is noted that earlier, on the basis of the Joint Training Center of the Navy, the crew of the “Crasher” corvette, which is also being built for the Pacific Fleet, completed a full course of theoretical and practical training.

We remind you that the corvettes "Loud" and "Gremyashchy" are built on projects 20380 and 20385, respectively, for the Pacific Fleet. These multi-purpose warships of the new generation are intended for actions in the near-sea zone and conducting combat with surface ships and submarines of the enemy, as well as for artillery support of the amphibious assault forces during naval landing operations, patrolling the area of ​​responsibility. Have the technical parameters and composition of weapons for operations in the open sea.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. san4es
    san4es 1 November 2017 10: 41 New
    +6
    ... for artillery support of amphibious assault during naval amphibious operations, patrolling the area of ​​responsibility.

    Project 20380 soldier
    1. San Sanych
      San Sanych 1 November 2017 16: 42 New
      +1
      good Good boats! Beauties! It remains to wish that they were never again from those who are called unfinished
  2. Galleon
    Galleon 1 November 2017 10: 58 New
    11
    Guardsman "Thundering" - traditionally a ship of the Northern Fleet. He will not go to the Pacific Fleet, but will go to the North, where there were already 3 ships with the same name. This is the only ship in the fleet, successively bearing the title of guards from the time of the Second World War, and directing such a ship to another fleet ... - no one will understand such a move.
    Itself was once in the crew of a new building. Highly professional crews who worked with industry and passed sea trials and state tests leave the plant. I wish the children happiness and health, so that they and their women and children would be fine. Then it is served easily, and the sea is a joy, and ship iron is not a burden.
  3. Alexander War
    Alexander War 1 November 2017 11: 17 New
    +2
    The good news is that the fleet urgently needs to be updated with new corvettes and frigates and submarines!
  4. Monarchist
    Monarchist 1 November 2017 11: 17 New
    0
    Well-trained sailors are already at least 50% successful. And if the corvette’s crew is made of rams, then at least the best corvette is a useless vessel or they’ll kill
  5. Egorovich
    Egorovich 1 November 2017 11: 50 New
    +5
    The corvettes went, and soon thereafter the new submarines will catch up and the Russian Pacific Fleet will gain its power. Good luck !!!
  6. Nemesis
    Nemesis 1 November 2017 12: 10 New
    +2
    Too slow to build ...
  7. pavelty
    pavelty 2 November 2017 15: 18 New
    0
    corridors "Loud" and "Thundering" ...
    why quotation marks are different?)

Военное обозрение

На ТОФ завершено формирование экипажа новейшего корвета «Громкий»

8
На ТОФ сформирован экипаж новейшего корвета «Громкий». В его состав вошли только военнослужащие, проходящие службу по контракту. В ближайшее время для моряков будет проведён строевой смотр, после чего экипаж корвета отправится в Санкт-Петербург для дальнейшего обучения на базе Объединенного учебного центра Военно-Морского Флота, сообщает отдел информационного обеспечения Приморского региона (г. Владивосток)


На ТОФ завершено формирование экипажа новейшего корвета «Громкий»


Отмечается, что ранее на базе Объединенного учебного центра Военно-Морского Флота полный курс теоретического и практического обучения прошел экипаж корвета «Гремящий», который также строится для Тихоокеанского флота.

Напоминаем, что корветы "Громкий" и «Гремящий» строятся по проектам 20380 и 20385 соответственно, для Тихоокеанского флота. Эти многоцелевые боевые корабли нового поколения, предназначены для действий в ближней морской зоне и ведения борьбы с надводными кораблями и подводными лодками противника, а также для артиллерийской поддержки морского десанта в ходе морских десантных операций, патрулирования зоны ответственности. Располагают техническими параметрами и составом вооружения для проведения операций в открытом море.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. san4es
    san4es 1 ноября 2017 10:41
    +6
    ... для артиллерийской поддержки морского десанта в ходе морских десантных операций, патрулирования зоны ответственности.

    Проект 20380 soldier
    1. Сан Саныч
      Сан Саныч 1 ноября 2017 16:42
      +1
      good Хороши кораблики! Красавцы! Остается пожелать, чтобы они никогда больше не были из тех, кого называют долгострой
  2. Галеон
    Галеон 1 ноября 2017 10:58
    +11
    Гвардеец "Гремящий" - традиционно корабль Северного флота. На ТОФ он не пойдет, а пойдет на Север, где уже было 3 корабля с таким названием. Это единственный корабль на флоте, по преемству носящий звание гвардейского со времен ВОВ, и направлять такой пароход на другой флот... - такого хода не поймет никто.
    Сам когда-то был в экипаже новостройки. С завода выходят высокопрофессиональные экипажи, работавшие с промышленностью, прошедшие ходовые и госиспытания. Желаю ребятам счастья и здоровья, чтоб у них с их женщинами, и с детьми все было хорошо. Тогда и служится легко, и море в радость, и корабельное железо не в тягость.
  3. Александр War
    Александр War 1 ноября 2017 11:17
    +2
    Хорошая новость!Флот надо срочно обновлять на новые корветы и фрегаты, и подводные лодки!
  4. Монархист
    Монархист 1 ноября 2017 11:17
    0
    Хорошо обученные матросы- уже минимум 50% успеха. А если экипаж корвета будет из баранов то хоть самый лучший корвет бесполезная посудина или угробят
  5. Egorovich
    Egorovich 1 ноября 2017 11:50
    +5
    Корветы пошли, а там скоро новые подлодки подтянутся и ТОФ России обретет свою мощь. Успехов!!!
  6. Немезида
    Немезида 1 ноября 2017 12:10
    +2
    Слишком медленно строятся...
  7. павлентий
    павлентий 2 ноября 2017 15:18
    0
    корветы "Громкий" и «Гремящий»...
    а чего кавычки разные?)