Military Review

Acting commander of the military unit near Odessa detained, "did not respond to the seizure of the object"

25
The Chief Military Prosecutor of Ukraine announced the arrest of the Acting commander of the Odessa military unit, based near the airfield "School". We are talking about a military facility, which was penetrated by persons who have declared themselves representatives of the developer. Most of the violators of the current regime were in balaclava. To the place of events (and the incident occurred on October 29) national police squads arrived. A video appeared on the Web, in which one of the military personnel of the military unit near Odessa communicates with police officers while intoxicated.


From the statement of Matios:
Before this capture was preceded by a physical opposition to the personnel of this military unit, carried out around 40 by unidentified sportsmen in balaclava on their faces.


Matios quotes UNIAN:
The military prosecutor’s office went to the scene of the incident without delay at the call of the National Police, and criminal proceedings were initiated, according to the results of which the military prosecutor’s office in the Odessa garrison of the Southern Region was detained by the military prosecutor’s office yesterday evening. the commander of the unit is a lieutenant colonel of the Armed Forces who did not take measures related to the use of physical force, firearms and cold weaponsas stipulated by the charter of guard and guard service, which led to the seizure of land, part of the land of the military unit, and the violation of the territory of a military facility.


Acting commander of the military unit near Odessa detained, "did not respond to the seizure of the object"


Matios said that a soldier was also detained, who was in a daily duty outfit to protect aviation equipment and did not take appropriate measures to prevent the unauthorized entry into the military unit.

Against this background, special attention is caused by the statement of Colonel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, retired Yuri Pavlenko in an interview with the Ukrainian media Strana. A retired colonel says that over the past two decades and a half, the Ukrainian generals literally sold off about a third of the land of the Ukrainian Defense Ministry into private hands. According to Yu.Pavlenko, the commanders of some military units do not even know today that military facilities are already in private territory.
Photos used:
Facebook
25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. shvn
    shvn 1 November 2017 14: 30
    +5
    ))) "Oboronservis" in_Ukrainski?
    1. Primoos
      Primoos 1 November 2017 14: 36
      +4
      The builders in the muzzles, lytsari sisyu drunk. Surrealism.
  2. Charik
    Charik 1 November 2017 14: 32
    0
    green men take Odessa until you turned there
    1. Shura Sailors
      Shura Sailors 1 November 2017 14: 43
      +2
      No, they don’t. Although the fact of a relatively simple way to “squeeze” the territory of the Moscow Region is surprising
      1. LSA57
        LSA57 1 November 2017 15: 03
        +6
        Quote: Shura of the sailors
        Although the fact of a relatively simple way to “squeeze” the territory of the Moscow Region is surprising

        example of hybrid aggression
        1. Alexey RA
          Alexey RA 1 November 2017 16: 29
          +1
          Quote: LSA57
          example of hybrid aggression

          Hybrid aggression is to file a lawsuit to transfer the territory of Ukraine to the Russian Federation. Consider the case in the Basmanny court, the lawyer of the Ukrainian side - Feigin. laughing

          Although Feigin is too cruel. He will defend in such a way that he will achieve a decision on the transfer of land ... within the borders of 1941.
    2. The black
      The black 1 November 2017 14: 49
      +2
      So "there was no capture, then all the quilted jackets came up." And already, it turns out, was. laughing
      1. LSA57
        LSA57 1 November 2017 15: 04
        +7
        Quote: Black
        And already, it turns out, was.

        kaneshn was. GDP chopped a piece for the cottage
  3. Ferdinant
    Ferdinant 1 November 2017 14: 33
    0
    Extreme appointed
    1. Shura Sailors
      Shura Sailors 1 November 2017 14: 41
      +2
      According to the Charter of the guard service, the "extreme" are guilty. The very fact of the transfer of land of the Moscow Region to private property is another matter
  4. Herculesic
    Herculesic 1 November 2017 14: 34
    +1
    Ukroina is becoming increasingly immersed in a temporary analogue of our 90s, when everything was massively sold and stolen!
    1. LSA57
      LSA57 1 November 2017 15: 04
      +6
      Quote: Herkulesich
      Ukroina is becoming increasingly immersed in a temporary analogue of our 90s,

      one to one
    2. Alexey RA
      Alexey RA 1 November 2017 18: 47
      0
      Quote: Herkulesich
      Ukroina is becoming increasingly immersed in a temporary analogue of our 90s, when everything was massively sold and stolen!

      There was a bike that in the early 2000s in St. Petersburg they tried to privatize the 755th Artillery Repair Plant (a rather large area between Blucher Ave and the railway). All rank by rank - they came to the commander of the military unit and presented papers on which the plant was listed by the joint-stock company, and his property was transferred to other hands. The unit commander listened to the arrivals - and called the guard. This is the end of the story. smile
  5. Shura Sailors
    Shura Sailors 1 November 2017 14: 35
    +4
    Which was to be expected. A mess in the country. Accordingly, a mess in the army. Sentinels are simply afraid to counteract outsiders in the “balaclava” (what if it’s the noodles of the current government).
    On the other hand, no one has canceled the guard duty regulations.
    MESS
    1. Partyzan
      Partyzan 1 November 2017 14: 45
      +8
      Quote: Shura of the sailors
      On the other hand, no one has canceled the guard duty regulations.
      MESS

      yes, but there is such a profession
    2. Monarchist
      Monarchist 1 November 2017 14: 47
      +2
      Shura, and you do not exclude the option that the "Raiders" were in collusion with the acting unit commander? Hence the complete violation of the Charter of the guard service
      1. Shura Sailors
        Shura Sailors 1 November 2017 17: 41
        0
        Everything is possible nowadays. Then Ukrainian generals should just shut up and be silent in a rag, and not shout about the most combat-ready army in Europe
  6. Simon
    Simon 1 November 2017 14: 47
    0
    Detained Acting a unit commander and a serviceman who was in a daily dress for the protection of aviation equipment and did not take appropriate measures to counteract the penetration of unidentified persons into the territory of the military unit. --- Found the extreme, they probably did not know that their land had long been sold. request Ukraine begins to sell in pieces laughing
  7. Monarchist
    Monarchist 1 November 2017 14: 57
    +1
    People say: “what kind of pop is such a parish”, and in this case, Pan Pedro: married to a “squirrel”. Dahl has another proverb “hegumen for a glass, and the brethren for a bucket,” that is, the P5dro-Walzman will wave a glass with a “ustatok”, and the rest drunk in the hollow
  8. oldzek
    oldzek 1 November 2017 15: 02
    0
    and what is it impossible to sell and buy land? The whole country has already been bought and overbought more than once. But it’s a shame for the military that they take little in participation deals and carry out the service accordingly. Come and take the mole.
  9. Alexey RA
    Alexey RA 1 November 2017 16: 23
    +1
    Last year in Odessa there was also a scandal with sentries. Then the drunken officers of the anti-traffic missile defense detachment tried to drive to the territory of the unit in a wanted jeep (a full bouquet was collected, yeah ... smile ) It came to an attempt to beat the sentry at the checkpoint and rob him of his weapons. The situation was saved by a runaway duty officer on the part, whom it was not possible to overthrow - he just started shooting from the machine at the wheels of a car that had already entered.
    ... on the night of January 24, four drunken men tried to drive into the base in Armenian Lane. They did not present their documents on duty at the entrance, tried to take away their weapons from the sentries, arbitrarily opened the gates and tried to break into the guarded object, almost running into a contract soldier.
    Warning shots and even shooting under their feet did not calm them down. It was possible to stop the jeep only after the officer on duty in the rank of captain-lieutenant gave several bursts of wheels. Note that most of the shots hit the target - there were several tens of holes in the tires. No one was injured in the incident.
    After that, one of the brawlers called the police. Arriving patrol simply did not believe their happiness. The fact is that some time ago it was this particular car with Polish license plates that was donated to the fleet by volunteers, but for some reason still not owned by the Ukrainian state, participated in an accident and was wanted. As it turned out, an officer and three foremen of the elite unit of the Navy, the squad fighting against submarine sabotage forces and means, were trying to get to the base.
    1. LeonidL
      LeonidL 2 November 2017 04: 00
      0
      The elite - but not that!
  10. Normal ok
    Normal ok 1 November 2017 16: 38
    0
    In fact, helicopter border guards are based on the "School". And not the APU.
  11. MOSKVITYANIN
    MOSKVITYANIN 1 November 2017 22: 10
    0
    But will there be nothing for the duty officer?
  12. LeonidL
    LeonidL 2 November 2017 03: 59
    0
    What they did not share there ...

Задержан и.о.командира в/ч под Одессой, "не отреагировавший на захват объекта"

Главный военный прокурор Украины заявил о задержании и.о. командира одесской воинской части, базирующей близ аэродрома «Школьный». Речь идёт о военном объекте, на который проникли лица, объявившие себя представителями компании-застройщика. Большинство из нарушителей действующего режима были в балаклавах. К месту событий (а инцидент произошёл 29 октября) прибыли наряды нацполиции. В Сети тогда появилось видео, на котором один из военнослужащих в/ч под Одессой общается с полицейскими, находясь в состоянии алкогольного опьянения.

Из заявления Матиоса:
Перед этим захватом предшествовало физическое противодействие личному составу данной воинской части, осуществленное около 40 неустановленными молодчиками спортивного телосложения в балаклавах на лицах.


Матиоса цитирует УНИАН:

На место происшествия выехала безотлагательно по вызову Национальной полиции военная прокуратура, и начато было уголовное производство, по результатам которого вчера вечером военной прокуратурой Одесского гарнизона Южного региона были задержаны и.о. командира части - подполковник Вооружённых сил, который не предпринял мер, связанных с применением физической силы, огнестрельного и холодного оружия, как это предусмотрено уставом караульной и постовой службы, что привело к захвату земель, части земельного участка воинской части, и нарушению территории военного объекта.


Задержан и.о.командира в/ч под Одессой, "не отреагировавший на захват объекта"


Матиос заявил, что задержан и военнослужащий, который находился в суточном наряде по охранению авационной техники и не принял соответствующих мер по противодействию проникновению неустановленных лиц на территорию в/ч.

На этом фоне особое внимание вызывает заявление полковника ВСУ в отставке Юрия Павленко в интервью украинскому СМИ "Страна". Полковник в отставке говорит о том, что за последние два с лишним десятилетия украинский генералитет в прямом смысле слова распродал около трети земель МО Украины в частные руки. По словам Ю.Павленко, командиры некоторых в/ч сегодня даже не в курсе, что военные объекты уже находятся на частной территории.
Использованы фотографии:
Фейсбук
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

25 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. shvn Офлайн
    shvn (Вячеслав) 1 ноября 2017 14:30
    +5
    ))) "Оборонсервис" по_Украински ?
    1. Primoos Офлайн
      Primoos (Georgi) 1 ноября 2017 14:36
      +4
      Строители в намордниках, лыцари в сисю пьяные. Сюрреализм.
  2. Чарик Офлайн
    Чарик 1 ноября 2017 14:32
    0
    зелёные человечки Одессу берут пока ы не развернулись там
    1. шура матросов (Александр) 1 ноября 2017 14:43
      +2
      Нет, не берут. Хотя сам факт относительно простого способа "отжать" территорию у МО удивляет
      1. LSA57 Онлайн
        LSA57 (Сергей) 1 ноября 2017 15:03
        +6
        Цитата: шура матросов
        Хотя сам факт относительно простого способа "отжать" территорию у МО удивляет

        пример "гибридной" агрессии
        1. Alexey RA Онлайн
          Alexey RA (Алексей) 1 ноября 2017 16:29
          +1
          Цитата: LSA57
          пример "гибридной" агрессии

          Гибридная агрессия - это подать иск о передаче территории Украины РФ. Рассматривать дело в Басманном суде, адвокат украинской стороны - Фейгин. laughing

          Хотя Фейгин - это слишком жестоко. Он же ведь так защищать будет, что добьётся решения о передаче земель... в границах 1941 года.
    2. Чёрный Офлайн
      Чёрный 1 ноября 2017 14:49
      +2
      Так "не было ж захвата, то всё ватники придумали". А уже, оказывается, был. laughing
      1. LSA57 Онлайн
        LSA57 (Сергей) 1 ноября 2017 15:04
        +7
        Цитата: Чёрный
        А уже, оказывается, был.

        канешн был. ВВП себе кусочек под дачку оттяпал
  3. Ferdinant Онлайн
    Ferdinant 1 ноября 2017 14:33
    0
    Крайнего назначили
    1. шура матросов (Александр) 1 ноября 2017 14:41
      +2
      Согласно Уставу караульной службы "крайние" и есть виновны. Сам факт передачи земель МО в частную собственность - вопрос другой
  4. Геркулесыч Офлайн
    Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 1 ноября 2017 14:34
    +1
    Укроина все сельнее погружается во временной аналог наших 90х годов, когда все массово распродовалось и разворовывалось!
    1. LSA57 Онлайн
      LSA57 (Сергей) 1 ноября 2017 15:04
      +6
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      Укроина все сельнее погружается во временной аналог наших 90х годов,

      один к одному
    2. Alexey RA Онлайн
      Alexey RA (Алексей) 1 ноября 2017 18:47
      0
      Цитата: Геркулесыч
      Укроина все сельнее погружается во временной аналог наших 90х годов, когда все массово распродовалось и разворовывалось!

      Ходила байка, что в начале 2000-х в Питере попытались приватизировать 755-й Артиллерийский ремонтный завод (довольно большая территория между пр. Блюхера и железной дорогой). Всё чин по чину - пришли к командиру в/ч и предъявили бумаги, по которым завод числился акционерным обществом, и имущество его перешло в другие руки. Командир части выслушал пришедших - и вызвал караул. На этом история закончилась. smile
  5. шура матросов (Александр) 1 ноября 2017 14:35
    +4
    Чего и стоило ожидать. Бардак в стране. Соответственно бардак и в армии. Часовые просто боятся противодействовать посторонним в "балаклавах" (а вдруг это вскормыши ныне действующей власти).
    С другой стороны устав караульной службы никто не отменял.
    БАРДАК
    1. Partyzan Офлайн
      Partyzan (Bob) 1 ноября 2017 14:45
      +8
      Цитата: шура матросов
      С другой стороны устав караульной службы никто не отменял.
      БАРДАК

      да, но есть такая профессия
    2. Монархист Офлайн
      Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 1 ноября 2017 14:47
      +2
      Шура,а Вы не иссключаете варианта,что "рейдеры" были в сговоре с и.о.командира части? Отсюда и полнейшее нарушение Устава караульной службы
      1. шура матросов (Александр) 1 ноября 2017 17:41
        0
        В нынешнее время все возможно. Тогда украинским генералам стоит просто заткнуться и молчать в тряпочку, а не кричать о самой боеспособной армии в Европе
  6. Симон Офлайн
    Симон (Вячеслав) 1 ноября 2017 14:47
    0
    Задержаны и.о. командира части и военнослужащий, который находился в суточном наряде по охранению авационной техники и не принял соответствующих мер по противодействию проникновению неустановленных лиц на территорию в/ч. --- Нашли крайних, они наверно и не знали, что ихние земли давно проданы. request Начинается Украина распродаваться по кускам laughing
  7. Монархист Офлайн
    Монархист (Лабинский Слава) 1 ноября 2017 14:57
    +1
    В народе говорят:" каков поп таков и приход",а в данном случае пан Педро: женат на"белочке". У Даля есть ещё одна пословица"игумен за стакан,а братия за ковш"т.е П5дро-Вальцман махнет рюмашку, с"устатку",а остальные в дупло пьяные
  8. oldzek Офлайн
    oldzek (николай) 1 ноября 2017 15:02
    0
    а что нельзя что ли продавать и покупать землю?вся страна не один раз уже куплена и перекуплена.а военным обидно что они в сделках участия мало принимают ну и несут службу соответственно.мол приходи и бери чо надо.
  9. Alexey RA Онлайн
    Alexey RA (Алексей) 1 ноября 2017 16:23
    +1
    В прошлом году в Одессе тоже был скандал с часовыми. Тогда пьяные офицеры отряда борьбы с ПДСС пытались проехать на территорию части на джипе, находившемся в розыске (полный букет собрали, даа... smile ). Дело дошло до попытки избить часового на КПП и отнять у него оружие. Ситуацию спас прибежавший дежурный по части, которого переорать не удалось - он просто начал стрелять из автомата по колёсам уже въехавшего автомобиля.
    ...в ночь на 24 января четверо нетрезвых мужчин пытались проехать на территорию базы в Армянском переулке. Они не предъявили дежурным на въезде свои документы, пытались отнять у часовых оружие, самовольно открыли ворота и пробовали прорваться на охраняемый объект, едва не наехав на бойца-контрактника.
    Предупредительные выстрелы и даже стрельба под ноги их не утихомирила. Остановить джип удалось только после того, как дежурный по части в звании капитан-лейтенанта дал несколько очередей по колесам. Отметим, что большинство выстрелов попали в цель — в покрышках было несколько десятков пробоин. В результате инцидента никто не пострадал.
    После этого один из дебоширов вызвал полицию. Прибывшие патрульные просто не поверили своему счастью. Дело в том, что некоторое время назад именно эта машина с польскими номерами, подаренная флоту волонтерами, но почему-то до сих пор не являющаяся собственностью украинского государства, участвовала в ДТП и находилась в розыске. Как выяснилось, на базу, действительно, пытались проехать офицер и трое старшин элитного подразделения ВМСУ — отряда борьбы с подводными диверсионными силами и средствами.
    1. LeonidL Офлайн
      LeonidL (Леонид) 2 ноября 2017 04:00
      0
      Элита - да не та!
  10. Нормаль ок Офлайн
    Нормаль ок (Петр) 1 ноября 2017 16:38
    0
    Вообще-то на "Школьном" вертолёты погранцов базируются. А не ВСУ.
  11. MOSKVITYANIN Офлайн
    MOSKVITYANIN (Сергей) 1 ноября 2017 22:10
    0
    А дежурному по части ничего не будет?
  12. LeonidL Офлайн
    LeonidL (Леонид) 2 ноября 2017 03:59
    0
    Чего то они там не поделили ...
Картина дня