Military Review

This year, the Ministry of Defense will lose one An-148 due to the disruption of the supply of components

19
According to the production plan for 2017, the PJSC “Voronezh Aircraft Manufacturing Society” (VASO) was supposed to supply three new An-148 machines (RA-61731, RA-61732, RA-61733) to the Aerospace Forces, bmpd.




The remaining 2 vehicles under the contract for the construction of 15 aircraft were planned to be transferred to the customer in 2018.

However, according to VASO managing director Dmitry Prishvin, the Russian Defense Ministry will receive only 2 new An-148 (RA-61731, RA-61732) by the end of this year.

It is reported that “the first An-148 aircraft, the tail number of the RA-61731, was assembled and painted; the flight test program was completed; the second An-148 aircraft, the tail number of the RA-61732, is assembled and transmitted to the flight test station (LIS). "

The decision to postpone the delivery of one aircraft to the next year is currently at the drafting stage. The reason for the transfer is called “a rather complicated situation in neighboring Ukraine and, as a result, a breakdown in the work of component suppliers”.
Photos used:
http://www.vaso.ru
19 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. HEATHER
    HEATHER 1 November 2017 15: 07 New
    +8
    disruption of component suppliers. ” So a long time ago all the channels were closed. It wasn’t possible for the brains to realize that we wouldn’t get anything from the outskirts? Are these the “import substitution"! Can’t we cook up our car? Interestingly, the head will fly up or down for such "negligence"?
    1. Herculesic
      Herculesic 1 November 2017 15: 23 New
      +4
      HEATHER hi drinks -It seems that we only have import substitution in words, and the fleet probably still expects engines for frigates, or corvettes, from the Ukroins, I don’t remember anymore. .. what
      1. ID90
        ID90 1 November 2017 18: 18 New
        +1
        Quote: Herkulesich
        HEATHER hi drinks -It seems that we only have import substitution in words, and the fleet probably still expects engines for frigates, or corvettes, from the Ukroins, I don’t remember anymore. .. what

        I observed import substitution at the new military plant.
        German machine tools and equipment were replaced by Chinese.
        type of sanction.
    2. g1v2
      g1v2 2 November 2017 14: 52 New
      +1
      In fact, only a small part of the channels is closed. We still get a lot from there. The same helicopter engines in serious numbers, for example. request A part is already being done in Russia, but quite a lot are still Ukrainian. In total, in 2014, it was necessary to import 826 items of Ukrainian products only for the military industrial complex. This is calculated until about 2022. For a few more years, we will import individual items from Ukraine. Although the process is proceeding quickly, the PM can meet the deadline by 2020. HZ. request
      And according to EN 148, before the crisis, the contract was signed by the Moscow Region. There are 70 percent of Russian-made components and only 30 from Ukraine. There is no particular sense in importing them, since we will most likely not have such aircraft at the end of the contract.
  2. NIKNN
    NIKNN 1 November 2017 15: 08 New
    +3
    rather difficult situation in neighboring Ukraine and as a result - disruption of the work of component suppliers
    And until when, we will jump on the rake ..., in the military industry ...
    1. Vita vko
      Vita vko 1 November 2017 15: 16 New
      +3
      Quote: NIKNN
      how long will we jump on the rake ...

      Went for the fourth year. Therefore, chance is excluded. Someone specially arranges these sabotage rearranging the same "rake" from place to place.
      1. NIKNN
        NIKNN 1 November 2017 15: 24 New
        +5
        Quote: Vita VKO
        Went for the fourth year. Therefore, chance is excluded. Someone specially arranges these sabotage rearranging the same "rake" from place to place.

        It’s the same feeling ... and VASO, too, was already burned on it (I don’t remember what exactly, but in Ukraine for sure) ...

        With closed eyes and a smile from ear to ear, I go to my own happiness through a rake field.
  3. Sergei75
    Sergei75 1 November 2017 15: 15 New
    0
    Interestingly, what will Antonov say, or have they already been covered?
    And why do we need a plane for which there will be no spare parts in the future, or will we arrange the production of components for the "old" and someone else's plane?
    1. NEXUS
      NEXUS 1 November 2017 15: 28 New
      +2
      Quote: Sergei75
      And why do we need a plane for which there will be no spare parts in the future, or will we arrange the production of components for the "old" and someone else's plane?

      The money has already been paid ... there are no components. In the future, apparently, spare parts for these machines will be made with us.
      At the same time, a reasonable question arises: Are the Tupolevs and Ilyushenians generally "not catching mice"?
    2. avt
      avt 1 November 2017 16: 18 New
      0
      Quote: Sergei75
      And why do we need a plane for which there will be no spare parts in the future,

      foolFor these 15 cars
      Quote: NEXUS
      complaint

      Well, it's not even about
      Quote: NEXUS
      In the future, apparently spare parts will be made on these machines with us.

      For the MO, of course, you can put your own according to the principle - ,, Vladyka’s own hand, ”but you will change the rivet for passenger for civilians without a certificate from“ Antonov ”. It is a pity - the car is good and necessary, and even bought by Russia, BUT ...... request An-140 is not a pity, but this granddaughter, Cheburashka "An-72 and the son of An-74 are a really successful airplane
  4. Slam
    Slam 1 November 2017 20: 57 New
    0
    Quote: NEXUS

    At the same time, a reasonable question arises: Are the Tupolevs and Ilyushenians generally "not catching mice"?

    Let's compare the VAZ and Skoda, what they were 25-27 a year ago and how are they doing at this time? Hands from the fifth point? No, you need to invest money, and wallets do not see the prospects. Money loves silence, and even more perspective. In short, what you have, what we have is not very good. For clarity, I want to share one information: the Germans in 49 reached the pre-war level of production, and in the early 50s, Germany became the leading country in Europe.
  5. exo
    exo 1 November 2017 20: 59 New
    0
    Let them take it from Saratov. All the same, they almost do not fly. And one is used as spare parts.
    1. avt
      avt 2 November 2017 11: 59 New
      0
      Quote: exo
      Let them take it from Saratov. All the same, they almost do not fly. And one is used as spare parts.

      bully They fly perfectly and, again, the board really taken on cannibalism, restored to VASO and put on the line.
      Quote: exo
      The car is NOT GOOD. Even in comparison with the Superjet.

      For the GSS sectarian, until An -148 became “bad” they were driven 500 hours a month! But the good “Red Wings” super budget was dispersed up to 300 hours a month and .... they threw everything out of sight. somewhere in ,, Yakutia. "
      The only plus: conditional independence, from the West.
      Already not with ,, Ukraine tse Europa "Just attentively, we read it again, I bought a car from Velikoukrov
      but for passenger cars for civilians without a certificate from ,, Antonov "you’ll change the rivet hell.
      Even if An is imported substituting along and across. So bank - An is not a tenant.
      1. HEATHER
        HEATHER 2 November 2017 13: 21 New
        +2
        It will be reborn in a new form. Like AN-2. Development and testing in Novosibirsk. Mass production was transferred to Ukraine. They didn’t even create anything at that time. The Russian design bureaus worked there. There’s only mass production. then I knew that we couldn’t trust the “brothers.” We were reaping the fruits. And the cars were not bad. By the way, Ilyushin did better. As always. hi
  6. exo
    exo 1 November 2017 21: 05 New
    +1
    [/ quote] For the MO, of course, you can put your own according to the principle - ,, Vladyka’s own hand, "but for passenger cars for civilians without a certificate from ,, Antonov, you’ll change the rivet hell. It is a pity - the car is good and necessary, and even bought by Russia, BUT ...... request Here An-140 is not a pity, but this granddaughter, Cheburashka "An-72 and the son of An-74 are a really successful airplane [/ quote]
    And with what are you comparing this “good” car? The car is NOT GOOD. Even in comparison with the Superjet. The only plus: conditional independence, from the West. I watched the operation of this miracle for almost 6 years. And with people who exploited (and even now, sometimes take part), this creation, I communicate now.
  7. exo
    exo 2 November 2017 12: 54 New
    0
    Quote: avt
    For the GSS sectarian, until An -148 became “bad” they were driven 500 hours a month! But the good “Red Wings” super budget was dispersed up to 300 hours a month and .... they threw everything out of sight. somewhere in ,, Yakutia. "

    They were not chased, but hacked so that they hardly restored Saratov before subleasing. There is still a good report by V. Ershov. A comparison of this miracle with a Boeing 737-500. Then these machines were in parallel operation. He was then the director of DATO in a / c "Russia". I think you can find it on the net.
    Red Wings, the office in general, is peculiar. Operating the Tu-204, it is very difficult to change to an airplane that requires a higher culture, this very exploitation. However, life forces them to switch to Airbases.
    As for the donor aircraft: a man returned from there two weeks ago. He provided assistance to Saratov specialists, specifically on Anam. And he said that one side is used as an expense. Find out the details, not a problem.
    1. avt
      avt 2 November 2017 15: 27 New
      0
      Quote: exo
      Find out the details, not a problem.

      Yes . really not a problem
      The fleet of regional aircraft An-148-100V of the airline "Saratov Airlines" has expanded to five sides. As follows from his Facebook post, the carrier is commissioning an aircraft with registration number RA-61701. The airline received it back in March 2017, however, it was initially assumed that the aircraft would become a donor of spare parts for other An-148 Saratov Airlines.

      The RA-61701 car arrived in Saratov on July 4. Before that, it was finalized at the facilities of the Voronezh Joint-Stock Aircraft Building Society (VASO), which is engaged in the production of the An-148. The plane was repainted in the livery of "Saratov Airlines". As follows from the data on the Flightradar24 service, on July 5, RA-61701 made a flight on the route Saratov – St. Petersburg, and then flew to Sochi.
      1. exo
        exo 2 November 2017 16: 42 New
        0
        The fact that you consider it a good plane is not scary. This, from the inability to visually compare, with modern aircraft. Even the peers of An-148. The trouble, if officials from the aviation, think so. Then we will definitely stay in the Stone Age, with this Mr. True, conditionally "his"
        I somewhere said that it is 61701 that is now used for spare parts?
        1. avt
          avt 2 November 2017 17: 38 New
          0
          Quote: exo
          I somewhere said that it is 61701 that is now used for spare parts?

          bully That is, in addition to 5 (FIVE) transferred to the Saratov Airlines An -148 of which 1 (ONE) were planned for spare parts, but in the end
          Quote: avt
          RA-61701. The airline received it back in March 2017, however, it was initially assumed that the aircraft would become a donor of spare parts for other An-148 Saratov Airlines.

          suddenly
          Quote: avt
          The RA-61701 car arrived in Saratov on July 4. Before that, it was finalized at the facilities of the Voronezh Joint-Stock Aircraft Building Society (VASO), which is engaged in the production of the An-148. The plane was repainted in the livery of "Saratov Airlines". As follows from the data on the Flightradar24 service, on July 5, RA-61701 made a flight on the route Saratov – St. Petersburg, and then flew to Sochi.

          there is ONE of FIVE for parts!?
          well that's all, now you can cry
          bully
          Quote: exo
          Then we will definitely stay in the Stone Age, with this city.
          Yeah! With a super budget! And really
          Quote: exo
          True, conditionally "his"

          bully As evidenced by Aeroflot, which has already been presented with 50 pieces according to the latest data voiced by them.

Военное обозрение

В текущем году Минобороны недополучит один Ан-148 из-за срыва поставок комплектующих

19
Согласно производственному плану на 2017 год, ПАО «Воронежское акционерное самолётостроительное общество» (ВАСО) должно было поставить Воздушно-космическим силам три новые машины Ан-148 (RA-61731, RA-61732, RA-61733), сообщает bmpd.




Оставшиеся 2 машины по контракту на строительство 15-ти самолетов планировалось передать заказчику в 2018 году.

Однако, по словам управляющего директора ВАСО Дмитрия Пришвина, Минобороны России до конца текущего года получит только 2 новых борта Ан-148 (RA-61731, RA-61732).

Сообщается, что «первый самолет Ан-148, бортовой номер RA-61731, собран и окрашен, программа летных испытаний выполнена; второй самолет Ан-148, бортовой номер RA-61732, собран и передан на летно-испытательную станцию (ЛИС)».

Решение о переносе поставки одного самолета на следующий год в настоящее время находится в стадии оформления. Причиной переноса названа «достаточно непростая обстановка в соседней Украине и как следствие – срыв работы поставщиков комплектующих».
Использованы фотографии:
http://www.vaso.ru
19 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. ВЕРЕСК
    ВЕРЕСК 1 ноября 2017 15:07 Новый
    +8
    срыв работы поставщиков комплектующих». Так давненько уже все каналы закрыли.Мозгов небыло сообразить,что с окраины ничего не получим?Вот те и "импортозамещение"!И свою машину состряпать не могём? Интересно-головы полетят вниз или вверх за такое "непридусмотрение"?
    1. Геркулесыч
      Геркулесыч 1 ноября 2017 15:23 Новый
      +4
      ВЕРЕСК hi drinks -похоже, что у нас импортозамищение только на словах, а флот небось до сих пор ждет от укроинцев движки для фрегатов, или корветов, уже не помню. .. what
      1. ID90
        ID90 1 ноября 2017 18:18 Новый
        +1
        Цитата: Геркулесыч
        ВЕРЕСК hi drinks -похоже, что у нас импортозамищение только на словах, а флот небось до сих пор ждет от укроинцев движки для фрегатов, или корветов, уже не помню. .. what

        наблюдал я импортозамещение на новом военном заводе.
        немецкие станки и оборудование заменили на китайские.
        типа санкции.
    2. g1v2
      g1v2 2 ноября 2017 14:52 Новый
      +1
      На самом деле закрыта только малая часть каналов. Многое мы по прежнему оттуда получаем. Те же вертолетные двигатели еще в серьезных кол-вах , например. request Часть уже в России делается, но достаточно много еще пока украинских. Всего на 2014 год надо было импортозаместить 826 наименований украинской продукции только для впк. Это примерно до 2022 года рассчитано . Тч еще несколько лет мы с украины будем импортировать отдельные наименования. Хотя процесс идет быстро, тч может и к 2020 году уложимся. ХЗ. request
      А по ан 148 контракт еще до кризиса был подписан МО. Там процентов 70 комплектующих российского производства и только 30 с украины. Импортозамещать их особого смысла нет, тк такие самолеты у нас производиться по окончании контракта наверняка не будут.
  2. NIKNN
    NIKNN 1 ноября 2017 15:08 Новый
    +3
    достаточно непростая обстановка в соседней Украине и как следствие – срыв работы поставщиков комплектующих
    И до каких пор, на грабли прыгать будем..., в военной то отрасли...
    1. Vita VKO
      Vita VKO 1 ноября 2017 15:16 Новый
      +3
      Цитата: NIKNN
      до каких пор, на грабли прыгать будем...

      Пошел уже четвертый год. Поэтому случайность исключена. Кто то специально устраивает эти диверсии переставляя одни и те же "грабли" с места на место.
      1. NIKNN
        NIKNN 1 ноября 2017 15:24 Новый
        +5
        Цитата: Vita VKO
        Пошел уже четвертый год. Поэтому случайность исключена. Кто то специально устраивает эти диверсии переставляя одни и те же "грабли" с места на место.

        Такое же чувство..., и при чем тоже ВАСО уже на этом обжигалось (не помню на чем конкретно, но на украине точно)...

        Я с закрытыми глазами и улыбкой до ушей иду к собственному счастью через поле из граблей.
  3. Sergei75
    Sergei75 1 ноября 2017 15:15 Новый
    0
    Интересно, а что скажет "Антонов", или их уже прикрыли?
    И зачем нам самолёт, на который запчастей в будущем не будет, или мы будем налаживать производство комплектующих для "старого" и чужого самолёта?
    1. НЕКСУС
      НЕКСУС 1 ноября 2017 15:28 Новый
      +2
      Цитата: Sergei75
      И зачем нам самолёт, на который запчастей в будущем не будет, или мы будем налаживать производство комплектующих для "старого" и чужого самолёта?

      Деньги заплачены уже...комплектующих нет.В будущем видимо зап части будут на эти машины делать у нас.
      При этом возникает резонный вопрос-А туполевцы с ильюшенцами вообще "мышей не ловят"?
    2. avt
      avt 1 ноября 2017 16:18 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Sergei75
      И зачем нам самолёт, на который запчастей в будущем не будет,

      foolЗа эти 15 машин
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      ать Жалоба

      Ну дело даже не в
      Цитата: НЕКСУС
      В будущем видимо зап части будут на эти машины делать у нас.

      Для МО конечно можно и свои ставит по принципу -,,своя рука владыка", а вот на пассажирские для гражданских без сертификата от ,,Антонова" хрен заклёпку поменяешь . Жаль - машина хорошая и нужная, да ещё и выкупленная Россией, НО...... request Вот Ан-140 не жалко , а этот внучок ,,чебурашки" Ан-72 и сын Ан-74реально удачный аэроплан
  4. Slam
    Slam 1 ноября 2017 20:57 Новый
    0
    Цитата: НЕКСУС

    При этом возникает резонный вопрос-А туполевцы с ильюшенцами вообще "мышей не ловят"?

    Давайте сравним ВАЗ и Шкоду, что они представляли собой 25-27 год назад и как идут у них дела в данное время? Руки с пятой точки? Нет, нужно вкладывать деньги, а кошельки не видят перспективы. Деньги любят тишину, а еще больше перспективу. Короче, что у вас, что у нас результат не очень. Хочу для наглядности поделиться одной информацией: немцы в 49 году вышли на довоенный уровень производства, а в начале 50х ФРГ стала ведущей страной Европы.
  5. exo
    exo 1 ноября 2017 20:59 Новый
    0
    Пусть забирают у Саратова.Всё равно,почти не летают.А один используют как запчасти.
    1. avt
      avt 2 ноября 2017 11:59 Новый
      0
      Цитата: exo
      Пусть забирают у Саратова.Всё равно,почти не летают.А один используют как запчасти.

      bully Они прекрасно летают и опять же борт действительно взятый на каннибализм, восстановили на ВАСО и поставили на линию.
      Цитата: exo
      Машина - НЕХОРОШАЯ. Даже в сравнении с Суперджетом.

      Для сектанта ГСС, пока Ан -148 не стал ,,нехорошим" их гоняли по 500 часов в месяц ! А вот ,,хороший" Супербюджет Ред Вингзы разогнали до 300 часов в месяц и ....скинули ВСЕ с глаз долой из сердца вон куда то в ,,Якутию".
      Единственный плюс: условная независимость,от запада.
      Уже нет с ,,Украина цэ Эуропа" Просто внима-а-ательно ещё раз читаем -Выкупленную у великоукров машину
      а вот на пассажирские для гражданских без сертификата от ,,Антонова" хрен заклёпку поменяешь .
      Даже если Ан импортозаместить вдоль и поперёк.Так что банкуйте - Ан не жилец .
      1. ВЕРЕСК
        ВЕРЕСК 2 ноября 2017 13:21 Новый
        +2
        Возродится в новой ипостаси.Как и АН-2.Разработка и испытание в Новосибирске.Массовое производство перенесли в украину.Они и тогда ничего не создали.Работали российские КБ.Там-только массовое производство.Все самолёты АН создавались в Новосибе.Кто-ж тогда знал,что нельзя доверять "браткам".Пожинаем плоды.А машины-неплохие.Кстати,"Ильюшин" лучше делал.Как и всегда. hi
  6. exo
    exo 1 ноября 2017 21:05 Новый
    +1
    [/quote]Для МО конечно можно и свои ставит по принципу -,,своя рука владыка", а вот на пассажирские для гражданских без сертификата от ,,Антонова" хрен заклёпку поменяешь . Жаль - машина хорошая и нужная, да ещё и выкупленная Россией, НО...... request Вот Ан-140 не жалко , а этот внучок ,,чебурашки" Ан-72 и сын Ан-74реально удачный аэроплан[/quote]
    А с чем Вы,эту "хорошую" машину,сравниваете? Машина - НЕХОРОШАЯ. Даже в сравнении с Суперджетом. Единственный плюс: условная независимость,от запада. Наблюдал почти 6 лет,эксплуатацию этого чуда. А с людьми,которые эксплуатировали (да и сейчас,иногда принимают участие) ,данное творение,общаюсь и сейчас.
  7. exo
    exo 2 ноября 2017 12:54 Новый
    0
    Цитата: avt
    Для сектанта ГСС, пока Ан -148 не стал ,,нехорошим" их гоняли по 500 часов в месяц ! А вот ,,хороший" Супербюджет Ред Вингзы разогнали до 300 часов в месяц и ....скинули ВСЕ с глаз долой из сердца вон куда то в ,,Якутию".

    Их не гоняли, а ушатали так, что с трудом восстановили перед тем как отдать в сублизинг, Саратову.Есть ещё хороший доклад В.Ершова.Сравнение сего чуда с Боингом 737-500. Тогда эти машины,параллельно эксплуатировались.Он тогда был директором ДАТО в а/к "Россия". Думаю,в сети можно найти.
    Ред Вингз,контора вообще,своеобразная. Эксплуатируя Ту-204,очень тяжело перестроиться на самолёт ,который требует более высокой культуры,этой самой эксплуатации.Впрочем,жизнь заставляет и их переходить на Аэрбасы.
    Насчёт самолёта-донора: человек вернулся оттуда две недели назад.Оказывал саратовским специалистам помощь,именно по Анам. И сказал,что один борт используется как расходка. Узнать подробности,не проблема.
    1. avt
      avt 2 ноября 2017 15:27 Новый
      0
      Цитата: exo
      Узнать подробности,не проблема.

      Да . реально не проблема
      Парк региональных самолетов Ан-148-100В авиакомпании "Саратовские авиалинии" расширился до пяти бортов. Как следует из его сообщения в Фейсбуке, перевозчик вводит в эксплуатацию воздушное судно с регистрационным номером RA-61701. Авиакомпания получила его еще в марте 2017 г., однако изначально предполагалось, что самолет станет донором запчастей для других Ан-148 "Саратовских авиалиний".

      Машина RA-61701 прибыла в Саратов 4 июля. Перед этим она прошла доработку на мощностях Воронежского акционерного самолетостроительного общества (ВАСО), которое занимается производством Ан-148. Самолет перекрасили в ливрею "Саратовских авиалиний". Как следует из данных на сервисе Flightradar24, 5 июля RA-61701 совершил перелет по маршруту Саратов—Санкт-Петербург, после чего вылетел в Сочи.
      1. exo
        exo 2 ноября 2017 16:42 Новый
        0
        То что Вы,считаете его хорошим самолётом-не страшно. Это,от невозможности наглядно сравнить, с современными самолётами. Даже ровесниками Ан-148.Беда,если и чиновники от авиации,так думают. Тогда мы точно останемся в каменном веке,с этим г. Правда, условно "своим"
        Я где-то сказал,что именно 61701, сейчас используют для запчастей?
        1. avt
          avt 2 ноября 2017 17:38 Новый
          0
          Цитата: exo
          Я где-то сказал,что именно 61701, сейчас используют для запчастей?

          bully То есть помимо 5 ( ПЯТИ) переданных Саратовским авиалиниям Ан -148 из которых 1 (ОДИН) планировали на запчасти , но в итоге
          Цитата: avt
          RA-61701. Авиакомпания получила его еще в марте 2017 г., однако изначально предполагалось, что самолет станет донором запчастей для других Ан-148 "Саратовских авиалиний".

          вдруг
          Цитата: avt
          Машина RA-61701 прибыла в Саратов 4 июля. Перед этим она прошла доработку на мощностях Воронежского акционерного самолетостроительного общества (ВАСО), которое занимается производством Ан-148. Самолет перекрасили в ливрею "Саратовских авиалиний". Как следует из данных на сервисе Flightradar24, 5 июля RA-61701 совершил перелет по маршруту Саратов—Санкт-Петербург, после чего вылетел в Сочи.

          есть ещё ОДИН из ПЯТИ на запчасти !?
          ну вот и всё , теперь ты можешь плакать
          bully
          Цитата: exo
          Тогда мы точно останемся в каменном веке,с этим г.
          Ага ! С Супербюджетом ! Причём реально
          Цитата: exo
          Правда, условно "своим"

          bully О чём свидетельствует Аэрофлот , которому впендюрили уже 50 штук по последним данным им озвученным.