Military Review

Revolution and the "Third Rome"

16
Revolution and the "Third Rome"



It seems to me very important that we started the conversation about the Russian dream on the land of Esenin, on the land of the Ryazan principality, which was in stories independent, competing with Moscow, one of the most important spiritual and historical centers of the Russian people. The feudal wars in the Middle Ages were everywhere - both in Europe and in Asia.

I am absolutely not in favor of the concept "Moscow is the third Rome", since I perceive Rome as an absolutely hostile phenomenon to the Russian people. For me, Rome is the embodiment of the earthly antichrist dream, the city-state, where the city-society, the state is declared the highest divine value, and the pontiff - this high priest, he is the ruler of the state - is declared almost the main servant of God, devouring human lives. Why should we go to this obvious historical trap into which the ruling elites, who constantly sought to become part of the West, led us, and Russia, the Russian people, and other peoples who lived here, could be used as a resource for acquiring assets in this global club of global Rome? Rome will always perceive the land to the east of the Danube, which reached Trajan’s legions, as the land of barbarians, as a land of threat, as land intended to be a source of slaves and raw materials.

Our military leaders, Slavic, Gothic, Turkic - these were people who became such, as a rule, for their qualities - for their courage, for their ability to lead troops, for their justice and mercy. Because in our tradition, slaves are hostages who simply lost weapons, lived for some time together with those who took them captive, then after some time they were either released for ransom, or sent home. Often they became members of the families of their "masters".

Whenever Russia cast off the illusions of Western Roman temptation, when it relies on itself and seeks its true identity, it becomes a truly great world power. In this sense, I regard the great tragedy of Russia as the 17th century split, the main fault in Russian history and the Russian spirit. Romanovskaya nobility, with the support of the clergy, simply chose to become part of the Western elite and part of the global Uniate project. The Russian people resisted this, he gave tens of thousands of martyrs, burned and tortured confessors of the Orthodox faith, the Razin uprising, the Bulavinian uprising, the Pugachev uprising.

In the 20th century, the Russian people created the Soviet dream. It was not Marxist, it was precisely anti-Western, based on the inclusion of tens of millions of people in the socio-historical development processes. The children of the peasants in this project could become poets, engineers, professors. My mother is the daughter of a peasant, but in 40, she received her education in Stalin, she was an engineer. My grandfather was born in a Belarusian peasant family and, knowing eight languages, ended his life as a professor at two universities. But if there was no revolution, who would it be?

I recently told Alexander Andreyevich that, thanks to our discussions with him, I deeply reconsidered my view of Stalin and the Stalin era. I did not understand and did not feel it, but now, having stepped over the 50 frontier of years, I understand that he was the leader who was looking for internal development resources and did not copy Western schemes. I will devote the rest of my life to the struggle for liberation from all forms of Western ideological and other occupation of my country and my people.
Author:
Originator:
http://zavtra.ru/blogs/revolyutciya_i_tretij_rim
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Uncle lee
    Uncle lee 2 November 2017 05: 21 New
    +9
    Well done Maxim! Comprehend and draw conclusions.
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 2 November 2017 05: 42 New
      +1
      I recently told Alexander Andreyevich
      the speech is apparently about Prokhanov - his presentation style ... and Shevchenko, added the last paragraph ...
      1. Uncle lee
        Uncle lee 2 November 2017 06: 01 New
        +4
        Quote: Grandfather is caste
        about Prokhanov
        About Prokhanov, that's for sure. But the style is not his, he has pathos! hi hi
      2. Muammar
        Muammar 8 November 2017 19: 44 New
        0
        No, Prokhanov speaks with metaphors, this is not his.
    2. Rurikovich
      Rurikovich 2 November 2017 07: 05 New
      +8
      Quote: Uncle Lee
      Comprehend and draw conclusions.

      If every resident of the former USSR boasted of these qualities, we would now live in one country and be the most prosperous nation fellow
      And so now, simple logical truths are not available to brains clogged by the exam, iPhones and clothes with babos and making four mistakes in the word "yet" request
      1. gladcu2
        gladcu2 2 November 2017 22: 26 New
        0
        And you asked youth how they perceive the USSR?

        I can say about Canada.

        University youth are very cautiously interested in what is socialism, communism. At the university, you can sometimes see posts about seminars on communism.
        Everyone cares about their future.
        And no one sees a future with a salary of 40-50 k, and the cost of a cardboard chicken coop for half a lemon.
        Young people cannot live separately, not enough resources.
        Capitalism is the concentration of resources in the hands of units.
        1. Rurikovich
          Rurikovich 3 November 2017 06: 29 New
          0
          Quote: gladcu2
          University youth are very cautiously interested in what is socialism, communism. At the university, you can sometimes see posts about seminars on communism.

          laughing Capitalist reality will quickly wake up dreams of justice from the brains of Canadian students wink
    3. Oleg Monarchist
      Oleg Monarchist 2 November 2017 11: 31 New
      +3
      Quote: Uncle Lee
      Well done Maxim! Comprehend and draw conclusions.


      Comprehended ... laughing

      Our military leaders, Slavic, Gothic, Turkic - these were people who became such, as a rule, for their qualities - for their courage, for their ability to lead troops, for their justice and mercy.


      Directly such infinite mercy was shown by the Turkic leaders to the Slavs, everyone directly dreamed of getting into "our Turkic" witches in slavery .... in the same place as in a sanatorium (according to Shevchenko)

      For Rome, all of today's Back Europe - these were also barbarians. True, the word "barbarian" had a completely different meaning at that time than now.

      In the XX century, the Russian people created the Soviet dream. She was not Marxist, she was precisely anti-Western,


      Only for some reason on Marxist ideology. By the way, gentlemen, take an interest in the statements of Marx about Russia and the Russians during the Crimean War.
  2. Gardamir
    Gardamir 2 November 2017 08: 28 New
    +3
    I will certainly devote the rest of my life to the struggle for liberation from all forms of Western ideological and other occupation of my country and my people.
    And by the way, it would be time for everyone to understand that the Kremlin and the State Department are synonyms.
    1. Velizariy
      Velizariy 2 November 2017 08: 42 New
      +3
      Quote: Gardamir
      that the Kremlin and the State Department are synonyms.

      It's all your fault ... then your hyperborea was busted then something else, now the Kremlin State Department))))))))))))))) Che kick in the mirror then ...?))
      Yes, and the State Department is a synonym for our Foreign Ministry.
      1. Gardamir
        Gardamir 2 November 2017 11: 27 New
        0
        hyperborea
        Are you talking about the USSR?
        It's all your fault.
        But do not you whine about the State Department, Ukraine, Poland, Europe?
        1. Velizariy
          Velizariy 2 November 2017 11: 52 New
          +1
          Quote: Gardamir
          But do not you whine about the State Department, Ukraine, Poland, Europe?

          ???? Excuse me, are you sick?
    2. You Vlad
      You Vlad 2 November 2017 11: 51 New
      +1
      Quote: Gardamir
      And by the way, it would be time for everyone to understand that the Kremlin and the State Department are synonyms
      So you say that the Communists surrendered to the capitalists? Although no, what communists in the Kremlin what And exactly in the 90 years the country was pr - and the Communists, and then .. they were removed from power, go Boris, you already fought your own, tired, rest yes Since then, the Communists have power deficit,things to do? Yes, here to write a slap
      Quote: Gardamir
      And by the way, it would be time for everyone to understand that the Kremlin and the State Department are synonyms.

      It's a shame, listen, I also want to steer, wai fellow give me money!
  3. bober1982
    bober1982 2 November 2017 08: 39 New
    +2
    When they start talking about leaders .......I understand that he was the leader who was looking for ...... , then this begins to alarm. From them (the leaders) then only garbage remains on the grave, chaos and devastation. The author's arguments about Rome are also confused.
  4. SMP
    SMP 2 November 2017 11: 23 New
    0
    In the XX century, the Russian people created the Soviet dream. It was not Marxist, it was precisely anti-Western, relying on the inclusion of tens of millions of people in the socio-historical processes of development.


    A fact from which no one will get out.

    I recently told Alexander Andreyevich that, thanks to our discussions with him, I deeply revised my view of Stalin and the Stalin era. I did not understand and did not feel it, but now, having stepped over the boundary of 50 years, I understand that he was the leader who was looking for internal development resources, did not copy Western schemes.


    Over time, I also completely revised my views, the Stalin era was necessary, otherwise by 1941 in such a short time the industrial revolution in Russia would not have been possible.
    And at first he went into the general course, since my great-grandfather was a strong middle peasant, was dispossessed and exiled to Kopeisk. Well so since 1992, like everyone else .... young is green, but time has put everything in its place.
    The bakers begin to whine what a powerful country would be, but wouldn’t be, capitalism creates constant systemic crises in any country, and the Russian Empire is no exception.
  5. Arkady Gaidar
    Arkady Gaidar 5 November 2017 17: 45 New
    +1
    Hello were! How was this socialist revolution not Marxist? What does it mean was just anti-Western? It was precisely in the dialectic of Marx that it was. In many ways, progressive, although it had its drawbacks. Like any first created design, the model was far from perfect. This is a problem for all pioneers.
    The flip side of the abolition of classes in society was total equalization. Even in cases where people did not deserve it (for example, they led a primitive and often parasitic way of life. Such characters of the socialist system are well reflected in Bulgakov’s novels) ..
    But of course, the current system of government is of little use for the advanced development of society. And take into account the experience of socialist time, will definitely have to. What the first socialist system really lost to capitalism is the breadth of choice and the accessibility of benefits for the population. Remember E. Ryazanov’s “Garage”, no car, no garage. And the deficit that devoured society like a cancerous tumor.

Революция и «Третий Рим»

Революция и «Третий Рим»


Мне кажется очень важным то, что разговор о русской мечте мы начали на есенинской земле, на земле Рязанского княжества, которое было в истории самостоятельным, конкурировавшим с Москвой, одним из важнейших духовных и исторических центров русского народа. Феодальные войны в средневековье были везде — и в Европе, и в Азии.

Я совершенно не сторонник концепции "Москва — третий Рим", поскольку Рим я воспринимаю как абсолютно враждебное русскому человеку явление. Для меня Рим — это воплощение земной антихристовой мечты, города-государства, где город-социум, государство объявляется высшей божественной ценностью, а понтифик — этот верховный жрец, он же правитель государства, — объявляется чуть ли не главным служителем бога, пожирающего человеческие жизни. Зачем нам идти в эту очевидную историческую ловушку, в которую нас заводили правящие элиты, постоянно стремившиеся сами стать частью Запада, а Россию, русский народ, другие народы, проживавшие здесь, сделать ресурсом для приобретения активов в этом мировом клубе глобального Рима? Рим всегда будет воспринимать землю к востоку от Дуная, до которой дошли легионы Траяна, как землю варваров, как землю угрозы, как землю, которая предназначена быть источником рабов и сырьевых ресурсов.


Наши военные вожди, славянские, готские, тюркские — это были люди, которые становились таковыми, как правило, за их качества — за их храбрость, за их способность руководить войсками, за их справедливость и милосердие. Потому что в нашей традиции рабы — это заложники, которые просто лишались оружия, жили какое-то время вместе с теми, кто их брал в плен, потом через какое-то время их или отпускали под выкуп, или отправляли домой. Часто они становились членами семей своих "господ".

Всякий раз, когда Россия отбрасывала иллюзии западного римского соблазна, когда она делала опору на самоё себя и искала свою подлинную сущность, она становилась по-настоящему великой мировой державой. В этом смысле огромной трагедией России я считаю раскол XVII века, главный надлом русской истории и русского духа. Романовская знать при поддержке духовенства просто-напросто сделала выбор в пользу того, чтобы стать частью западной элиты и частью глобального униатского проекта. Русский народ этому сопротивлялся, он дал десятки тысяч мучеников, сожжённых и замученных исповедников православной веры, разинское восстание, булавинское восстание, пугачёвское восстание.

В XX веке русский народ создал советскую мечту. Она была не марксистской, она была именно антизападной, с опорой на включение десятков миллионов людей в социально-исторические процессы развития. Дети крестьян в этом проекте могли становиться поэтами, инженерами, профессорами. Моя мать — дочь крестьянина, но она в 40-е годы, в сталинское время получила образование, была инженером. Дед мой родился в белорусской крестьянской семье и закончил, зная восемь языков, свою жизнь профессором двух университетов. Да если б не было революции, кем бы он был?

Я недавно сказал Александру Андреевичу, что я, благодаря нашим с ним дискуссиям, глубоко пересмотрел свой взгляд на Сталина и на сталинскую эпоху. Я не понимал и не чувствовал это, но теперь, перешагнув через рубеж 50 лет, я понимаю, что он был тем вождем, который искал внутренние ресурсы развития, не копировал западные схемы. Я остаток своей жизни, безусловно, посвящу борьбе за освобождение от всех форм западной идеологической и прочей оккупации моей страны и моего народа.
Автор: Максим Шевченко
Первоисточник: http://zavtra.ru/blogs/revolyutciya_i_tretij_rim


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 16

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Uncle Lee (Владимир) 2 ноября 2017 05:21
    Молодец Максим ! Осмыслил и сделал выводы.
    1. Дедкастарый (Дедка Старый) 2 ноября 2017 05:42
      Я недавно сказал Александру Андреевичу,
      речь видимо о Проханове- его стиль изложения...а Шевченко,последний абзац дописал...
      1. Uncle Lee (Владимир) 2 ноября 2017 06:01
        Цитата: Дед кастарый
        о Проханове
        О Проханове, это точно. Но стиль не его, у него пафосней ! hi hi
      2. Muammar 8 ноября 2017 19:44
        Нет,Проханов говорит метафорами ,это не его.
    2. рюрикович (Андрей) 2 ноября 2017 07:05
      Цитата: Uncle Lee
      Осмыслил и сделал выводы.

      Если бы этим качествох хвастал каждый житель бывшего СССР,то мы бы сейчас жили в одной стране и были бы самой процветающей нацией fellow
      А так сейчас простые логические истины не доступны мозгам, засоренным ЕГЭ, айфонами и шмотками с бабосами и делающими в слове "ещё" четыре ошибки request
      1. gladcu2 (gladcu2) 2 ноября 2017 22:26
        А вы спрашивали молодежь, как они воспринимают СССР?

        Я про Канаду могу сказать.

        Университетская молодежь, очень осторожно интересуется, что же такое социализм, коммунизм. В университете можно иногда увидеть посты об семинарах по коммунизму.
        Всех волнует их будущее.
        А будущего с зарплатой в 40-50 к, и стоимостью картонного курятника за пол лимона никто не видит.
        Молодые не могут жить отдельно, не хватает ресурсов.
        Капитализм, это концентрация ресурсов в руках единиц.
        1. рюрикович (Андрей) 3 ноября 2017 06:29
          Цитата: gladcu2
          Университетская молодежь, очень осторожно интересуется, что же такое социализм, коммунизм. В университете можно иногда увидеть посты об семинарах по коммунизму.

          laughing Капиталистическая действительность быстренько выбьет из мозгов канадских студентов мечты о справедливости wink
    3. Олег Монархист (Олег) 2 ноября 2017 11:31
      Цитата: Uncle Lee
      Молодец Максим ! Осмыслил и сделал выводы.


      Осмыслил... laughing

      Наши военные вожди, славянские, готские, тюркские — это были люди, которые становились таковыми, как правило, за их качества — за их храбрость, за их способность руководить войсками, за их справедливость и милосердие.


      Прям такое беспредельное милосердие проявляли тюркские вожди к славянам, все прям мечтали попасть к "нашим тюркским" вошьдям в рабство....там же как в санатории (по мнению Шевченко)

      Для Рима, вся нынешняя Задняя Европа - это тоже были варвары. Правда слово "варвар" имело совсем другое значение в то время, нежели сейчас.

      В XX веке русский народ создал советскую мечту. Она была не марксистской, она была именно антизападной,


      Только вот почему-то на маркситской идеологии. Кстати господа, поинтересуйтесь высказываниями Маркса о России и русских во время Крымской войны.
  2. Гардамир 2 ноября 2017 08:28
    Я остаток своей жизни, безусловно, посвящу борьбе за освобождение от всех форм западной идеологической и прочей оккупации моей страны и моего народа.
    И кстати всем бы давно пора понять, что Кремль и Госдеп это синонимы.
    1. Velizariy 2 ноября 2017 08:42
      Цитата: Гардамир
      что Кремль и Госдеп это синонимы.

      Все вам кто то виноват... то гиперборею вашу разорили то еще чего, то теперь Кремль госдеп)))))))))))))) Че на зеркало то пинять...?))
      Да и синоним Госдепа наш МИД.
      1. Гардамир 2 ноября 2017 11:27
        гиперборею
        это вы про СССР?
        Все вам кто то виноват..
        а разве не вы ноете, про госдеп, Украину, Польшу, Европу?
        1. Velizariy 2 ноября 2017 11:52
          Цитата: Гардамир
          а разве не вы ноете, про госдеп, Украину, Польшу, Европу?

          ???? Простите, вы больной?
    2. Вас Влад (Владислав) 2 ноября 2017 11:51
      Цитата: Гардамир
      И кстати всем бы давно пора понять, что Кремль и Госдеп это синонимы
      То есть вы утверждаете что коммунисты отдались капиталистам?Хотя нет, какие коммунисты в кремле what А точно в 90 годах страну пр--и коммунисты,а потом..их отодвинули от власти, езжайте Борис вы уже своё от боролись,устали,отдохните yes С тех пор у коммунистов власти дефицит,чем заняться? Да вот писать поклёп
      Цитата: Гардамир
      И кстати всем бы давно пора понять, что Кремль и Госдеп это синонимы.

      Обидно же слушай, я тоже хочу по рулить, вай fellow дай денег дять!
  3. bober1982 (vladimir) 2 ноября 2017 08:39
    Когда начинают говорить про вождей, .......я понимаю, что он был тем вождем,который искал ...... , то это начинает настораживать.От них (вождей) потом только мусор на могиле остаётся, хаос и разруха.Рассуждения автора статьи про Рим тоже запутанны.
  4. SMP (Томас) 2 ноября 2017 11:23
    В XX веке русский народ создал советскую мечту. Она была не марксистской, она была именно антизападной, с опорой на включение десятков миллионов людей в социально-исторические процессы развития.


    Факт от которого не отвертеться ни кому.

    Я недавно сказал Александру Андреевичу, что я, благодаря нашим с ним дискуссиям, глубоко пересмотрел свой взгляд на Сталина и на сталинскую эпоху. Я не понимал и не чувствовал это, но теперь, перешагнув через рубеж 50 лет, я понимаю, что он был тем вождем, который искал внутренние ресурсы развития, не копировал западные схемы.


    Я так же со временем полностью пересмотрел взгляды, Сталинская эпоха была необходима, иначе к 1941 году в такой короткий срок промышленную революцию в России сделать было бы не возможно.
    А по началу подался общему течению, так как мой прадед крепкий середняк, был раскулачен и сослан в Копейск. Ну дык в с 1992 как все.... молодо зелено, но время расставило всё на свои места.
    Хрустобулочники начинают ныть какая могущественная страна была бы, да не была бы, капитализм порождает постоянные системные кризисы в любой стране и Российская империя не исключение.
    SMP
  5. Аркадий Гайдар (Алексей) 5 ноября 2017 17:45
    Здрасте были! Как это социалистическая революция не была марксистской? Что значит была просто антизападной? Как раз именно по диалектике Маркса она и была. Во многом прогрессивной, хотя и имела свои минусы. Как и всякая впервые создаваемая конструкция, модель была далека от совершенства. Это проблема всех первопроходцев.
    Обратной стороной упразднения классов в обществе, стала тотальная уравниловка. Даже в тех случаях, когда люди этого не заслуживали (например, вели примитивный и зачастую паразитический образ жизни. Такие персонажи социалистической системы, хорошо отражены в романах Булгакова)..
    Но разумеется, сегодняшняя система государственного управления, мало годится для передового развития общества. И учитывать опыт социалистического времени, обязательно придётся. В чём первая социалистическая система действительно проиграла капитализму, так это в широте выбора и доступности благ для населения. Вспомните "Гараж" Э. Рязанова, нет машины, гараж не положен. И дефицит, пожиравший общество, как раковая опухоль.
Картина дня