Military Review

90 years nuclear physicist Yuri Trutnev

10
Academician Yury Trutnev celebrates his 90 anniversary. It was thanks to the work and talent of Yuri Alekseevich that the foundations of the modern nuclear weapons, which allowed us to achieve parity with the main nuclear "partner" - the United States. Ultimately, the development of Yuri Trutnev made an invaluable contribution to ensuring peace and nuclear balance on the planet.


Yuri Trutnev - Soviet and Russian physicist, Hero of Socialist Labor, Doctor of Technical Sciences, winner of the Kurchatov gold medal. Yuri Alekseevich was born on November 2 on November 1927 in Moscow. After graduating from the Physics Department of the Leningrad State University in 1951, he was sent to work at the All-Russia Research Institute of Experimental Physics and began working in the closed city of Arzamas-16 in the Design Bureau No. 11.

Yury Trutnev was one of the representatives of the team engaged in the development of the RDS-37 thermonuclear charge. The principle of radiation implosion incorporated into the development of this charge formed the basis of the principle of the creation of thermonuclear weapons. The very same charge became the prototype of the subsequent Soviet nuclear warheads.

90 years nuclear physicist Yuri Trutnev


“Military Review” congratulates Yuri Alekseevich on his anniversary and expresses gratitude for his invaluable contribution to the development of the country's security!
Photos used:
Wikipedia
10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Cutter
    Cutter 2 November 2017 06: 17 New
    +9
    Congratulations to Yuri Alekseevich, health and many years to come! Honored Man! hi
    1. Uncle lee
      Uncle lee 2 November 2017 06: 21 New
      +8
      Our congratulations ! hi hi
      And there would be more such people!
    2. Jedi
      Jedi 2 November 2017 07: 56 New
      +6
      I join in the congratulations and wishes! Thanks to such people, the United States can only lick its lips toward Russia. hi drinks
      1. AUL
        AUL 2 November 2017 09: 33 New
        +1
        Happy anniversary, Yuri Alekseevich! Health to you, vigor and long life! love drinks
  2. aszzz888
    aszzz888 2 November 2017 06: 36 New
    +3
    My congratulations to the hero of the day! hi Without such people, there was no modern nuclear shield of Russia!
  3. Herculesic
    Herculesic 2 November 2017 07: 10 New
    +2
    May God give him a step beyond 100 in life !!! drinks hi soldier hi
    1. Tatar 174
      Tatar 174 2 November 2017 08: 04 New
      +2
      Yes, and with good health and memory, and also worthy students and successors of the cause!
  4. pafegosoff
    pafegosoff 2 November 2017 11: 03 New
    0
    Therefore, we are still alive! We had a teacher ... for tactical airplane driving, it seems, was talking about "Kuzkin's mother." When everything was ready: the aircraft was prepared to carry ammunition of non-standard dimensions and weight, device (RN202 / AN602 - authors: The development group included A.D. Sakharov, V. B. Adamsky, Yu. N. Babaev, Yu. N. Smirnov, Yu. A. Trutnev and others.) - also ... asked Nikita test pilots to work for the good of the Motherland: to become suicide bombers. They agreed through a million rubles, operating on the fact that then the orphans must be fed. Nikita was indignant and through Rodion Malinovsky appointed such and such a unit to carry out the combat mission. “But what?” Bachurin told us, “a combat mission! Whoever the commander points to will fly. And no objections! We are officers!” They chose the best crew, and then there’s the usual job. The guys returned on a black plane (the paint was charred, but the hull saved: the frames groaned and fired rivets) the background was wildest - the radiation induced in the metal after irradiation with a wild amount of neutrons. Guys - to the hospital, treated, gave different orders, fired in the reserve ...
    Sik Transit Gloria Mundi!
    In general - the Motherland will order - forward! (Why the hell, otherwise, you went to a military school) By the way, we, young cadets, somehow did not doubt it and were not afraid.
    That inspired it ... Wow! This was told to me more than forty years ago! And next to me was my friend, whose dad started a cast in Kapustin Yar, and ended up with Academician Velikhov in Troitsk ....
  5. NIKNN
    NIKNN 2 November 2017 11: 57 New
    +1
    Congratulations to you Yuri Alekseevich! Happy anniversary and I wish you all that you can wish good, happiness, many years to come! Thank you, Yuri Alekseevich, for your work !!! hi
  6. Orionvit
    Orionvit 2 November 2017 12: 28 New
    0
    This is what I understand man. The nuclear physicist is 90 years old and radiation is not much. Long health!

Сайту «Репортёр» требуются авторы. Требования: грамотность, неиссякаемая творческая энергия, опыт в копирайтинге или журналистике, умение анализировать и писать сжато и интересно. Работа оплачивается. Образцы своих свежих материалов высылайте по адресу: topcor.ru@gmail.com

90 лет физику-ядерщику Юрию Трутневу

Свой 90-летний юбилей празднует академик Юрий Трутнев. Именно благодаря труду и таланту Юрия Алексеевича были разработаны основы современного ядерного оружия, что позволило достичь паритета с главным ядерным «партнёром» - США. В конечном итоге, разработки Юрия Трутнева внесли неоценимый вклад в обеспечение мира и ядерного равновесия на планете.

Юрий Трутнев – советский и российский учёный-физик, Герой Социалистического труда, доктор технических наук, лауреат золотой медали им.Курчатова. Юрий Алексеевич родился 2 ноября 1927 года в Москве. После окончания физфака Ленинградского госуниверситета в 1951 году был направлен на работу во ВНИИ экспериментальной физики и начал работу в закрытом городе Арзамас-16 в Конструкторском бюро № 11.

Юрий Трутнев входил в число представителей коллектива, занимавшегося разработками термоядерного заряда РДС-37. Заложенный в разработку этого заряда принцип радиационной имплозии лёг в основу принципа создания термоядерного оружия. Сам же заряд стал прототипом последующих советских ядерных зарядов.


90 лет физику-ядерщику Юрию Трутневу


«Военное обозрение» поздравляет Юрия Алексеевича с юбилеем и выражает благодарность за неоценимый вклад в развитие безопасности страны!

Использованы фотографии: Википедия

Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 10

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Подрезчик (Александр) 2 ноября 2017 06:17
    Поздравления Юрию Алексеевичу, здоровья и долгих лет! Заслуженный человек! hi
    1. Uncle Lee (Владимир) 2 ноября 2017 06:21
      Наши поздравления ! hi hi
      И побольше бы таких людей !
    2. Джедай (Максим) 2 ноября 2017 07:56
      Присоединяюсь к поздравлениям и пожеланиям! Благодаря таким людям США могут только облизываться в сторону России. hi drinks
      1. AUL (Александр) 2 ноября 2017 09:33
        С юбилеем, Юрий Алексеевич! Здоровья Вам, бодрости и долгих лет жизни! love drinks
        AUL
  2. a.s.zzz888 (шериф) 2 ноября 2017 06:36
    Мои поздравления юбиляру! hi Без таких людей не было современного ядерного щита России!
  3. Геркулесыч (Витальевич) 2 ноября 2017 07:10
    Дай ему Бог перешагнуть в жизни за цифру100!!! drinks hi soldier hi
    1. татарин 174 2 ноября 2017 08:04
      Да,и ещё с крепким здоровьем и памятью, а ещё учеников и продолжателей дела достойных!
  4. pafegosoff (Архип Пафегосов) 2 ноября 2017 11:03
    Потому до сих пор мы и живы! У нас преподаватель был...по тактическому самолётовождению, кажется, рассказывал про "Кузькину мать". Когда всё было готово: самолет подготовили нести боезапас нестандартных габаритов и веса, устройство (РН202/АН602 - авторы: В группу разработчиков входили А. Д. Сахаров, В. Б. Адамский, Ю. Н. Бабаев, Ю. Н. Смирнов, Ю. А. Трутнев и другие.) - тоже... попросил Никита лётчиков-испытателей поработать на благо Родины: стать смертниками. Те согласились через мильон рублей, оперируя тем, что сирот потом надо кормить. Никита возмутился и через Родиона Малиновского назначил такую-то часть выполнить боевую задачу. "А что? - рассказывал нам Бачурин,- боевая задача! На кого командир покажет, тот и полетит. И никаких возражений! Мы же - офицеры!" Выбрали лучший экипаж, ну а там - привычная работа. Ребята вернулись на черном самолете (краска обуглилась, но корпус спасла: шпангоуты стонали и стреляли заклепками) фон был дичайший - наведённая в металле радиация после облучения диким количеством нейтронов. Ребят - в госпиталь, полечили, дали разных орденов, уволили в запас...
    Сик трансит глория мунди!
    В общем - Родина прикажет - вперёд! (А на кой чёрт, иначе, ты шел в военное училище) Кстати, мы, молодые курсанты, как-то не сомневались в этом и не боялись.
    Такое вот навеяло...Ч-чёрт! Это же больше сорока лет назад мне рассказывали! А со мной рядом сидел мой друг, у которого папа начинал литёхой в Капустином яру, а закончил с Академиком Велиховым в Троицке....
  5. NIKNN (Николай) 2 ноября 2017 11:57
    Поздравления Вам Юрий Алексеевич! С юбилеем Вас и желаю всего, что только можно пожелать добра, счастья, долгих лет! Спасибо вам Юрий Алексеевич, за ваш труд!!! hi
  6. Orionvit (Orionvit) 2 ноября 2017 12:28
    Вот это я понимаю мужик. Физику ядерщику 90 лет и радиация ни почём. Долгого здоровья!
Картина дня