Military Review

Cinema Thinking

28
Still, the flu got to me. The sick-list is open, three days of forced inactivity are pushing to do household chores, put it off the shelf and watch something online. By the way, a month has already broken spears about the new creation by A. Pimenov "Crimea". It was not possible to look in the evening - my wife does not like it when I watch battle scenes with her and watch action movies, but nobody forbids it, right?


Cinema Thinking


I looked ... Probably, after all, I'll throw a weight on the scales of the critics of this movie. So I'm not a participant in those events and everything that happened afterwards (joining historical homeland) realized later, in fact, and then thought.

The first. Probably not bad fizruki and their parents lived in Ukraine. A mansion on a picturesque beach, a foreign car, a "packed" UAZ, a yacht ... However, a yacht may be hired, but this is also worth the money. Whatever one may say, it’s a pity that I didn’t live in Crimea before joining. With my engineering and construction education, the penthouse would probably have ...

The second. The main character helps the burning riot policeman to extinguish the flame. Given that there is a line of police officers behind the shields, and no one is trying to save a comrade. Although a few minutes ago the footage was shown (most likely, documentary), where in such a situation the law enforcement officers smoothly part, take the comrades who were set on fire and shoot down the flames.

Further. "Horror stories" about the buses and the "train with Bandera" burned down under Korsun are repeated. They have no evidence. Well, except for the blah blah blah on the camera of individual citizens. Even in the "youtube" video posted on the asphalt of young people of sports appearance (by the way, I did not notice women among them), and one (!) Burning vehicle. That is, confirmation of the words that ALL activists wanted to kill, destroy, etc. fail. Especially if you pay attention to what the “participant” says against the background of the whole bus (the rear window is embossed).

Fourth. Misunderstanding brought the scene, how valiant sailors "develop" agents of the Ukrainian special services, disguised as waiters! And this is in 2014, when the Crimea is still Ukraine, and they do not need to do this along the way, they are on their land. And if these are not “specialists” but radicals, then they have VERY high powers.

The fifth. Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin in 2014 year stated that "... It was the forces of the Crimean self-defense ..." The film also shows that the Russian troops openly seize military units of the neighboring state, land assault forces, conduct operations, and I already get lost to believe someone .

The sixth. During the second half of the film, the Ukrainian radicals (or "specialists") persistently try to inflict damage on the Russian army: shoot down a transport worker, bombard C-300 (actually they are ground-to-air), Belbek airport. Question for experts - for what? Torn apart by Maidan, did Kiev lack the war with the second most powerful army in the world? Sorry, but this, in my opinion, is prohibitive ...

But Pimenov managed to put in the mouth of the main character (which, I think, is associated with the whole of Ukraine) words reflecting the true understanding of the situation by the people of the neighboring state:
- ... Well, you all teach me ... Educate ...
- ... I hate you all for this ....
- ... In the temporarily occupied Crimea ...
- ... You did not want war ...
I personally heard these words in Ukraine, when I last visited 2017 of the year in March.

In general, my opinion is that the film turned out to be “one-time”. I do not want to revise it yet. It seems that the director and screenwriter did not work out a bit. It's a pity...
Author:
28 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. andrewkor
    andrewkor 4 November 2017 04: 40
    12
    But in general I don’t want to watch this film, for me to understand those events, there were enough reports from the places of the eyewitnesses themselves. There were more experiences than from the coolest action movie. Before that, unexpectedly (from the Russian side) everything happened, I was directly in shock! I fully support the historical choice of Crimeans and admire the MTR of Russia!
    1. Grandfather
      Grandfather 4 November 2017 06: 07
      10
      In general, my opinion is that the film was "one-time."
      they don’t make others now ... not condom films.
      Quote: andrewkor
      But in general I don’t want to watch this film, for me to understand those events there were enough for me reports from the places of the eyewitnesses themselves.

      similarly. hi
      cedar-I recommend a remedy for the treacherous "flu" ... "sleeping"
      -the same "threshing floor" disposable ...
  2. 79807420129
    79807420129 4 November 2017 05: 04
    14
    The fifth. Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin in 2014 year stated that "... It was the forces of the Crimean self-defense ..." The film also shows that the Russian troops openly seize military units of the neighboring state, land assault forces, conduct operations, and I already get lost to believe someone .

    Wow, the author probably forgot that in the Crimea there was a 20 thousandth group of the Black Sea Fleet of the Russian Federation, they just added MTR forces to them! It happens that a person is on sick leave. request
    Well, except for blah blah blah on the camera of individual citizens. Even in the "YouTube" laid out a view

    Even in Yu Tube, well, say a laughing Well, people are nice to you, if Odessa Khatyn is UAV, UAV, UAV, then the events under Korsun are even more so. yes
    Like it or not, it's a pity that I did not live in Crimea before joining. With my engineering education, the penthouse would probably have ...

    Or maybe you didn’t, you are probably the only one who has a civil engineering education laughing Maybe the Crimeans first had to ask how they lived in Ukraine and how they live in Russia, and only then compare, eh? So it turns out very unpleasantly Mr. Leader.
    yesGet well.
    1. Gray brother
      Gray brother 4 November 2017 17: 17
      +2
      I agree with you. Plusanul.
  3. cedar
    cedar 4 November 2017 05: 34
    11
    "... Further. The horror stories about the buses and the train with Bandera burned out near Korsun are repeated. They have no confirmation. Well, except blah blah blah on the camera of individual citizens ..."

    If this did not happen to the author, but to others, then these are “horror stories”. But the worst thing is behind the screen and behind this article. It is not shown or described. Betrayal has affected society and country. These are two floors in the building of the SBU in Kiev occupied by CIA workers. This "flu" hit Ukraine gradually and today we see the result of a serious illness that will lead to the death of the state and society. Russia managed to save Crimea from it, but will Russia itself be saved from this infection? It depends on each of us.

    I recommend a remedy for the treacherous "flu" ...

    All patriots with a holiday!
    1. d ^ Amir
      d ^ Amir 4 November 2017 08: 53
      +3
      Happy holiday !!!!
  4. Yuri Guliy
    Yuri Guliy 4 November 2017 05: 43
    11
    Like the vast majority of Sevastopol, I joined the Crimea to the best of my ability. Personally, my opinion is that this film is somehow fake
    1. 73bor
      73bor 4 November 2017 08: 23
      +4
      It was necessary to shoot an action movie, without these snots about love on opposite sides of the barricades, here, because of the difference of views, relatives renounce each other, but right here, love will save the world, it will not!
    2. Fotoceva62
      Fotoceva62 4 November 2017 09: 08
      14
      How Sevastopolets fully support! The main task of the film is to hide the worst for the current power-holders: this is a manifestation of the Will of the People. Crimeans and Sevastopol residents, taking to the streets, did not really hope for help. But Russia remembered that it was the homeland, and not the patrimony of official rats. This cannot be forgiven for Sevastopol.
      Now about Korsun ... In Odessa, too, horror stories? Himself, the author is not ashamed? The friendship train did not take place thanks to the soldiers of the Sevastopol Berkut and their checkpoint at Perekop. As in 1853 and in 1941, in 2014 Sevastopol stood in the way of the fascist scum and their masters.
      1. Solefold
        Solefold 6 November 2017 17: 45
        +1
        So Sevastopol was taken twice: in 1855 and in 1942
      2. Uxus
        Uxus 4 January 2018 17: 23
        0
        Train, checkpoint? Rave...
    3. svp67
      svp67 4 November 2017 11: 18
      +3
      Quote: Yuri Guliy
      Personally, my opinion is that this film is somehow fake

      Better to say "colorless" ... He could not express the thoughts that the authors wanted to say ...
      1. g1v2
        g1v2 4 November 2017 12: 11
        +8
        The point is not in thoughts, but in the complete impotence of the film. Nobody needs him. And if it weren’t for PR, then simply no one would go for it. Initially stupid and empty script. Nothing that could attract the viewer. request
        On this topic, in fact, it would be possible to rivet a peppy warrior, where the right marine or opener vigorously shoots hundreds of different law-enforcement officers or svobodovets climbing like zerg. It is clear that the operation was bloodless, but it would be the right propaganda film, which could be watched abroad.
        One could remove a political thriller in the style of Tom Clancy, where there is a confrontation between systems - politicians or special services. A clash of intellects, will and tactics, deciding the fate of a piece of the planet with a population of more than 2 million.
        Even a light comedy in the style of a Green Van with detective elements could be shot.
        Well, they chose the next melodrama, which obviously no one would see more than once. And obviously no one will go to her en masse. request
  5. kepmor
    kepmor 4 November 2017 06: 58
    +7
    when you go too far with sweet ... maybe one place will stick together ....
    when you go too far in alcohol ... you are sick to vomit ..
    it’s time for our authorities to finish off ... leavened patriotism is already too much ...
    there may be enough button accordion with a shirt to tear ... maybe it’s better to do things ??? ... at least bring a little order in the country ....
    and even patriotism may not save ... our puppeteers ....
    1. Sling cutter
      Sling cutter 4 November 2017 11: 38
      +5
      Quote: kepmor
      it’s time for our authorities to finish off ... leavened patriotism is already too much ...

      What are you, what are you? belay
      This is just the beginning!!! There will be many more popular crafts fellow
  6. Thunderbolt
    Thunderbolt 4 November 2017 07: 36
    +5
    The fifth. Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin in 2014 year stated that "... It was the forces of the Crimean self-defense ..." The film also shows that the Russian troops openly seize military units of the neighboring state, land assault forces, conduct operations, and I already get lost to believe someone .
    The author, in YouTube is full of material about how our special forces storm and disarm Ukrainian military units, important objects. Thanks to their clear-cut actions, they managed to avoid blood and quickly take control of the whole Crimea. There is no secret in this and the guys really have something to be proud of. the president then said that "... It was the Crimean self-defense forces ..." on purpose, for operational necessity and for covering up the whole big operation.
    1. RomanRVV
      RomanRVV 7 November 2017 12: 45
      +1
      Went to this movie. For a long time for the first time I wanted to get up and leave. And about the videos on YouTube about those events, I have a strong impression that the filmmakers did not see them.
  7. parusnik
    parusnik 4 November 2017 07: 49
    +2
    The fifth. Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin in 2014 year stated that "... It was the forces of the Crimean self-defense ..." The film also shows that the Russian troops openly seize military units of the neighboring state, land assault forces, conduct operations, and I already get lost to believe someone .
    ... Both that and another are true .. At us in the port of the Caucasus there was a loading of troops .. occurred on the 5th and 6th berths ...
  8. d ^ Amir
    d ^ Amir 4 November 2017 08: 44
    +8
    let's start:
    - the life of the physical education workers, yes, my eyes hurt ...
    - about the fire ... would you pass by ????
    - there is no evidence of a "train of friendship" ??? what are you ... and Bandera nice people who never want to cut us .... well, or shoot ....
    - more about agents of special services .... and who told you that Bendera agents of Ukrainian intelligence services ???? my opinion is that this is a full-fledged military residency of the CIA ..
    - Do you think that places of permanent basing are without counterintelligence cover ???? anti-terror is not being worked out ????? but what do you .... I am deeply convinced that there is also the FSB, besides the army (navy) counterintelligence, it works tightly .... and the Khokhostan radicals, I repeat, it’s not a squalid creature, but a wicked one ....
    - why didn’t you see the video how unarmed people surround Ukrainian units ???? do not give output technology ??? did not have??? did not see??? your visual memory is selective .... if the MTR didn’t harness blood, there would be a sea ... everything was planned as in a mattress ...
    - The S-300 can fire both on ground and what’s most cool and on surface targets .... on the subject of "harm" ... at about the same time, Russian territory was fired by artillery of the mortally dead ... not a lot of two or three shells. .. what do you think for what purpose ??? A question for connoisseurs - for what? but precisely for this - the provocation of a full-scale conflict on the order of pin-tan, and no one asked Kiev whether he wants a conflict or doesn’t want, it’s not a servile matter to “desire” and “think”, a slave must fulfill ....
    - the behavior of the heroine of the film raises many questions ... like the behavior of Ukraine ... in general, this whole "revolution of guides" is like a "holiday of not obedience" .... that's just the kids played in the land ....
    I didn’t like the film at all .... Olympus Inferno was better ....
    1. Mikado
      Mikado 4 November 2017 13: 25
      +2
      Olympus Inferno was better ....

      "Olympus" looked in pieces .. the feeling that a hasty "handicraft on his knee", if only to give out at least something in hot pursuit. negative Haste is clearly needed only when hunting for fleas. Yes, and with the "creative" we have, the feeling is all bad, very bad! am
      The Americans, on the other hand, got into a heroic film about heroic Georgians and a heroic tie-eater, who has now become homeless (or homeless? How is it more correct?). I didn’t watch the film, the description on Wikipedia was enough. But this delusional, but pathos "product of propaganda" will look more people, especially abroad! And they will believe in their version. angry
  9. faiver
    faiver 4 November 2017 15: 37
    +3
    Honestly, the analysis of the author is no ...
  10. andrej-shironov
    andrej-shironov 4 November 2017 16: 01
    0
    You can still make a discount. The film is artistic, not documentary.
  11. gaudin
    gaudin 4 November 2017 17: 03
    +1
    They are trying to inflict damage on the Russian army: to bring down a transporter, to fire S-300 missiles (in fact, they are ground-to-air class) Belbek airport.

    On TV, the news showed live firing from the C300 complex on ships at sea.
  12. Settlement Oparyshev
    Settlement Oparyshev 4 November 2017 18: 40
    0
    Do not be lazy. Influenza is treated for a day or two nights. You drop green stuff in water and moisten your throat constantly. Exactly a day later it releases. Good health to you.
  13. Nickname
    Nickname 4 November 2017 21: 33
    +3
    I watched the film recently. Such a dull g .... for a long time not seen. Rather, I have never seen. Even stupid soap operas and cheap series like love and about it capture and somehow touch. And this ........ Nothing is disclosed. Neither the theme of love, nor history, nor patriotism. Nothing at all. Some nonsense. The film is NO.
  14. Antares
    Antares 5 November 2017 09: 47
    +1
    The creators of cinema always have a choice, but they firmly believe in the canons of successful cinema, the popularity of topics, action, human relations (usually between a man and a woman). Since this is not a documentary, filmmakers preferred a ton of gag to give the product interest. It turned out what happened.
    The authors were three years late with the topic.
    The Americans won in the 2 series The Brave showed the secret CIA base in Sverdlovsk (ORDiLO). And nothing — they flew in from helicopters from Inzhirlik — they shot all the “bad Russians” and flew away. For them, there’s no difference between Syria and Ukraine that there’s Tayota with machine guns and warped Russian speech.
  15. iouris
    iouris 6 November 2017 23: 09
    +1
    Filmmakers need to be hackneyed on the nose: Hollywood writes the story. They will make a film about the Americans being on the moon, which means they were. And ours is legally forbidden to make films about historical events. Let them take off about housewives.
  16. RomanRVV
    RomanRVV 7 November 2017 12: 52
    0
    Having looked at Ukrovsky Guards with Gorbunov in one of the main roles over the weekend at Voenchronik, I realized that it can be much worse. And the money for going to the cinema seems to be not so pitiful. wink

Размышление о кино

Всё-таки грипп добрался и до меня. Больничный лист открыт, три дня вынужденного бездействия подталкивают к занятию домашними заботами, отложенными "в долгий ящик" и просмотра чего-нибудь онлайн. Кстати, уже месяц копья ломают по поводу нового творения А. Пименова "Крым". Вечером посмотреть не удавалось - жена не любит, когда я при ней батальные сцены и боевики смотрю, а самому ведь никто не запрещает, правда?

Размышление о кино


Посмотрел... Наверное, всё-таки брошу я гирьку на чашу весов критиков данного кино. Вот я не участник тех событий и всё, что произошло потом (присоединение к исторической родине) осознал позже, по факту, и то задумался.


Первое. Наверное, неплохо физруки и их родители жили при Украине. Особнячок на живописном берегу, иномарка, "упакованный" УАЗ, яхта... Впрочем, яхта может и наемная, но ведь это тоже денег стоит. Как ни крути, а жаль, что я не жил в Крыму до присоединения. При моем инженерно-строительном образовании, наверное, пентхаус имел бы...

Второе. Главный герой помогает горящему омоновцу погасить пламя. При том, что рядом стоит строй милиционеров за щитами и никто не пытается товарища спасти. Хотя несколько минут назад были показаны кадры (скорее всего, документалистика), где в подобной ситуации защитники правопорядка слаженно расступаются, забирают подожженных товарищей и сбивают пламя.

Далее. Повторяются "страшилки" о сгоревших под Корсунем автобусам и "поезде с бандеровцами". Подтверждений им нет. Ну, если не считать бла-бла-бла на камеру отдельно взятых граждан. Даже в "ютюбе" выложено видео положенных на асфальт молодых людей спортивной наружности (кстати, женщин среди них я не заметил), и одного(!) горящего транспортного средства. То есть подтверждения слов, что ВСЕХ активистов хотели убить, уничтожить и т.д. проваливаются. Особенно, если обратить внимание, что говорит "участник" на фоне целого автобуса (выбито заднее стекло).

Четвертое. Внесла непонимание сцена, как доблестные моряки "разрабатывают" агентов украинских спецслужб, маскирующихся под официантов! И это в 2014 году, когда Крым еще Украина и делать им этого, по ходу дела, не нужно - они на своей земле. А если это не "спецы", а радикалы, то у них ОЧЕНЬ высокие полномочия.

Пятое. Владимир Владимирович Путин в 2014 году заявил, что "...Это были силы крымской самообороны..." В фильме же показано, что войска РФ открыто захватывают воинские части сопредельного государства, высаживают десанты, проводят операции и я уже теряюсь кому верить...

Шестое. На протяжении второй половины фильма украинские радикалы (или "спецы") упорно пытаются нанести урон армии РФ: сбить транспортник, обстрелять ракетами С-300 (вообще-то они класса "земля-воздух") аэропорт "Бельбек". Вопрос знатокам - для чего? Раздираемому майданом Киеву не хватало войны с второй по силе армией мира? Извините, но это, по-моему, запредельно...

Зато удалось Пименову вложить в уста главной героини (которая, как мне кажется, ассоциируется со всей Украиной) слова, отражающие истинное понимание ситуации народом сопредельного государства:
- ... Что ж вы все меня учите... Воспитываете...
- ... Ненавижу вас всех за это....
- ... Во временно оккупированном Крыму...
- ... Ты же не хотел войны...
Эти слова лично я часто слышал в Украине, когда последний раз был там в марте 2017 года.

В общем, мое мнение, что фильм оказался "одноразовым". Не хочется пересматривать его еще. Кажется, режиссер и сценарист немного не доработали. А жаль...
Автор:
назарий, вождь краснокожих".
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

28 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. andrewkor Офлайн
    andrewkor (Корчуганов Андрей) 4 ноября 2017 04:40
    +12
    А я вообще этот фильм смотреть не хочу,для осознания тех событий для меня было достаточно репортажей с мест самих очевидцев.Переживаний было больше ,чем от самого крутого боевика.До того неожиданно (со стороны России) все произошло, я прямо был в шоке!Полностью поддерживаю исторический выбор крымчан и восхищаюсь ССО России!
    1. Дедкастарый Офлайн
      Дедкастарый (Дедка Старый) 4 ноября 2017 06:07
      +10
      В общем, мое мнение, что фильм оказался "одноразовым".
      других теперь не делают...не фильмы-презервативы.
      Цитата: andrewkor
      А я вообще этот фильм смотреть не хочу,для осознания тех событий для меня было достаточно репортажей с мест самих очевидцев.

      аналогично. hi
      кедр-Рекомендую средство от предательского "гриппа"... "спящие"
      -такое же "гумно" одноразовое...
  2. 79807420129 Офлайн
    79807420129 (Влад.) 4 ноября 2017 05:04
    +14
    Пятое. Владимир Владимирович Путин в 2014 году заявил, что "...Это были силы крымской самообороны..." В фильме же показано, что войска РФ открыто захватывают воинские части сопредельного государства, высаживают десанты, проводят операции и я уже теряюсь кому верить...

    Ух ты наверное автор забыл,что в Крыму стояла 20 тысячная группировка ЧФ РФ,просто к ним добавили силы ССО!Бывает,человек на больничном. request
    Ну, если не считать бла-бла-бла на камеру отдельно взятых граждан. Даже в "ютюбе" выложено вид

    Даже в Ю Тубе ну ты скажи а laughing Ну уж мил человек для вас,если Одесская Хатынь БЛА БЛА БЛА,то уж события под Корсунью тем более. yes
    Как ни крути, а жаль, что я не жил в Крыму до присоединения. При моем инженерно-строительном образовании, наверное, пентхаус имел бы...

    А может бы и не имел,вы наверное единственный кто имеет инженерно строительное образование laughing Может быть у крымчан сначала надо было спросить как они жили при Украине и как они живут при России и только тогда сравнивать а?Так получается очень не красиво господин Вождь.
    yesВыздоравливайте.
    1. Серый брат Офлайн
      Серый брат (Сергей) 4 ноября 2017 17:17
      +2
      Согласен с вами. Плюсанул.
  3. кедр Офлайн
    кедр (Евгений) 4 ноября 2017 05:34
    +11
    "...Далее. Повторяются "страшилки" о сгоревших под Корсунем автобусам и "поезде с бандеровцами". Подтверждений им нет. Ну, если не считать бла-бла-бла на камеру отдельно взятых граждан..."

    Если это не с автором случилось, а с другими, то - это "страшилки". Но самое страшное, за экраном и за этой статейкой. Оно не показано и не описано. Предательство поразившее общество и страну. Это два этажа в здании СБУ в Киеве занятом работниками ЦРУ. Этот "грипп" поразил Украину исподволь и сегодня мы видим результат тяжёлой болезни, который премяком ведёт к гибели государства и общества.России удалось спасти от него Крым, но спасётся ли сама Россия от этой заразы? Это зависит от каждого из нас.

    Рекомендую средство от предательского "гриппа"...

    Всех патриотов с Праздником!
    1. д^Амир Офлайн
      д^Амир (Дамир) 4 ноября 2017 08:53
      +3
      С праздником!!!!
  4. Юрий Гулий Офлайн
    Юрий Гулий (Юрий) 4 ноября 2017 05:43
    +11
    Как и подавляющее большинство севастопольцев я в меру сил присоединял Крым. Лично мое мнение - этот фильм какой-то ненастоящий
    1. 73bor Офлайн
      73bor (Борис) 4 ноября 2017 08:23
      +4
      Надо было снимать боевик ,без этих соплей про любовь по разные стороны баррикад, тут родственники из-за разности взглядов отрекаются друг от друга ,а тут прям -любовь спасёт мир, не спасёт!
    2. Fotoceva62 Офлайн
      Fotoceva62 (Александр) 4 ноября 2017 09:08
      +14
      Как Севастополец полностью поддерживаю! Главная задача фильма скрыть самое страшное для теперешних властьпридержащих: это проявление Воли Народа. Крымчане и Севастопольцы выйдя на улицы не очень то и надеялись на помощь. Но Россия вспомнила, что она Родина ,а не вотчина чиновных крыс. Вот этого и не могут простить Севастополю.
      Теперь про Корсунь... В Одессе тоже страшилки? Самому ,автору не стыдно? Поезд "дружбы" не состоялся благодаря бойцам Севастопольского «Беркута» и их блокпосту па Перекопе. Как в 1853 и в 1941, в 2014 Севастополь стал на пути фашистской мрази и их хозяев.
      1. Solefold Офлайн
        Solefold (Андрей) 6 ноября 2017 17:45
        +1
        Так Севастополь два раза брали: в 1855 и в 1942
      2. Uxus Офлайн
        Uxus 4 января 2018 17:23
        0
        Поезд, блокпост? Бред...
    3. svp67 Офлайн
      svp67 (Сергей) 4 ноября 2017 11:18
      +3
      Цитата: Юрий Гулий
      Лично мое мнение - этот фильм какой-то ненастоящий

      Лучше сказать "бесцветный"... Он не смог выразить те мысли, которые хотели сказать авторы...
      1. g1v2 Офлайн
        g1v2 (Виталий) 4 ноября 2017 12:11
        +8
        Дело не в мыслях, а в полной импотентности фильма. Он просто никому не нужен. И если бы не пиар, то на него просто никто бы не пошел. Изначально глупый и пустой сценарий. Ничего , что могло бы привлечь зрителя. request
        На эту тему на самом деле можно было бы склепать бодрый боевичок, где правильный морпех или ссошник бодро отстреливает сотнями лезущих как зерги разных правосеков или свободовцев. Понятно что операция прошла бескровно, но это была бы правильный пропагандистский фильм , который могли бы посмотреть и за рубежом.
        Можно было бы снять политический триллер в стиле Тома Кленси , где идет противостояние систем - политиков или спецслужб. Схватка интеллектов , воли и тактики, решающая судьбу куска планеты с населением больше 2 миллионов.
        Даже легкую комедию в стиле Зеленого фургона с элементами детектива можно было снять.
        Ну а выбрали очередную мелодраму , которую больше одного раза явно никто не посмотрит. И явно никто на нее не пойдет массово. request
  5. kepmor Офлайн
    kepmor (Алексей) 4 ноября 2017 06:58
    +7
    когда переборщишь со сладким...может одно место слипнутся....
    когда переборщишь в алкоголем...болеешь до блевотины..
    пора бы нашим властЯм допетрить...квасного патриотизЬма уже перебор...
    может хватить баян с рубахой рвать...может лучше делом занятся???... хоть мало-мальский порядок в стране навести....
    а то и патриотизЬм может не спасти...кукловодов наших....
    1. Стропорез Офлайн
      Стропорез (Рядовой ВДВ) 4 ноября 2017 11:38
      +5
      Цитата: kepmor
      пора бы нашим властЯм допетрить...квасного патриотизЬма уже перебор...

      Что Вы,что Вы? belay
      Всё только начинается!!! Лубочных поделок ешё будет много fellow
  6. Громобой Офлайн
    Громобой 4 ноября 2017 07:36
    +5
    Пятое. Владимир Владимирович Путин в 2014 году заявил, что "...Это были силы крымской самообороны..." В фильме же показано, что войска РФ открыто захватывают воинские части сопредельного государства, высаживают десанты, проводят операции и я уже теряюсь кому верить...
    Автор, в ютубе полно материала про то как наш спецназ штурмует и разоружает украинские в/ч ,важные объекты.Благодаря их чётким действиям удалось избежать крови и быстро взять под контроль весь Крым.Никакого секрета в этом нет и парням действительно есть чем гордится.А президент тогда сказал,что "...Это были силы крымской самообороны..." специально ,для оперативной необходимости и для прикрытия всей большой операции .
    1. РоманRVV Офлайн
      РоманRVV (Роман) 7 ноября 2017 12:45
      +1
      Ходил на этот фильм. За долгое время впервые захотелось встать и уйти. А по поводу роликов в ютубе о тех событиях у меня устойчивое впечатление, что снимавшие фильм их не видели.
  7. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 4 ноября 2017 07:49
    +2
    Пятое. Владимир Владимирович Путин в 2014 году заявил, что "...Это были силы крымской самообороны..." В фильме же показано, что войска РФ открыто захватывают воинские части сопредельного государства, высаживают десанты, проводят операции и я уже теряюсь кому верить...
    ...И то и другое верно..У нас в порту Кавказ происходила загрузка войск..происходило на 5 и 6 причалах...
  8. д^Амир Офлайн
    д^Амир (Дамир) 4 ноября 2017 08:44
    +8
    ну начнем:
    - прожизнь физруков, да, резануло глаза...
    - про огонь... Вы бы прошли мимо????
    - нет подтверждений "поезду дружбы"??? да что Вы... и бандеровцы милые человеки ни разу не желающие нас перерезать.... ну или перестрелять....
    - далее про агентов спецслужб.... а кто Вам сказал, что бендеровцы это агенты украинских спецслужб???? мое мнение что это полноценная боевая резидентура цру..
    - а Вы думаете что места постоянного базирования находятся без контрразведывательного прикрытия???? не прорабатывается антитеррор????? да что Вы.... глубоко убежден что там еще и ФСБ помимо армейской (флотской) контрразведки плотно работает.... а радикалы хохостанские это повторюсь не сбушная креатура а црушная....
    - а что Вы не видели видео как безоружные люди окружают украинские части???? не дают выводить технику??? не было??? не видели??? избирательная у Вас зрительная память.... если бы ССО не впряглось кровищи было бы море... все как в матрасии запланировали...
    - С-300 может стрелять и по наземным и что самое прикольное и по надводным целям.... на тему "навредить"... приблизительно в то же время была обстреляна артиллерией щеневмерлых Российская территория... не много два-три снаряда... как Вы думаете в какой целью??? Вопрос знатокам - для чего? а вот именно для этого - провокация полномасштабного конфликта по заказу пин-тана, а у киева никто не спрашивал хочет он конфликт или не хочет, не холопское это дело "желать" и "думать", холоп должен исполнять....
    - поведение героини фильма вызывает много вопросов... как и поведение украины... вообще вся эта "революция гидности" похожа на "праздник не послушания".... вот только детишки в край заигрались....
    фильм же вообще мне не понравился.... "Олимпус Инферно" лучше был....
    1. Микадо Офлайн
      Микадо (Николай) 4 ноября 2017 13:25
      +2
      "Олимпус Инферно" лучше был....

      "Олимпус" смотрел кусками.. ощущение, что торопливая "поделка на коленке", лишь бы выдать хоть что-то по "горячим следам". negative Спешка явно нужна только при охоте на блох. Да и с "креативом" у нас, ощущение, все плохо, очень плохо! am
      Американцы же забабахали героический фильм про героических грузинов и героического галстукоеда, который теперь стал бомжом (или бомжем? как правильнее?). Фильм не смотрел, хватило описания в Википедии. Но это бредовое, но пафосное "изделие пропаганды" посмотрит больше народа, особенно, за рубежом! И будут верить в их версию. angry
  9. faiver Офлайн
    faiver (Андрей) 4 ноября 2017 15:37
    +3
    честно говоря анализ автора никакой...
  10. andrej-shironov Офлайн
    andrej-shironov 4 ноября 2017 16:01
    0
    Можно всё же сделать скидку. Фильм то художественный, а не документальный.
  11. gaudin Офлайн
    gaudin (Andrej Stepanov) 4 ноября 2017 17:03
    +1
    пытаются нанести урон армии РФ: сбить транспортник, обстрелять ракетами С-300 (вообще-то они класса "земля-воздух") аэропорт "Бельбек".

    По телеку в новостях показывали боевые стрельбы из комплекса С300 по кораблям в море.
  12. п-к Опарышев Офлайн
    п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 4 ноября 2017 18:40
    0
    Не ленись.Грипп лечится сутки или две ночи.Капаешь зелёнку в воду и смачиваешь горло постоянно.Ровно через сутки отпускает.Доброго здравия Вам.
  13. НикНик Офлайн
    НикНик 4 ноября 2017 21:33
    +3
    Фильм посмотрел недавно. Такого унылого г....на давно не видел. Вернее ни разу не видел. Даже бестолковые мыльные оперы и дешевые сериалы типа про любовь и то захватывают и как-то трогают. А это ........ Не раскрыто ни чего. Ни тема любви, ни истории, ни патриотизма. Вообще НИЧЕГО. Чушь какая-то. Фильм НИКАКОЙ.
  14. Антарес Офлайн
    Антарес (Антарес) 5 ноября 2017 09:47
    +1
    У создателей кино всегда есть выбор, но они свято верят в каноны успешного кино-популярность темы, остросюжетность, человеческие отношения(обычно между мужчиной и женщиной). Поскольку это не документальное кино-авторы предпочли тонну отсебятины для придания продукту интереса. Получилось то что получилось.
    Авторы опоздали с темой года на три.
    Американцы вон в 2 серии Отважные показали-секретную базу ЦРУ в Свердловске(ОРДиЛО). И ничего -прилетели на вертолетах из Инжирлика- перестреляли всех "плохих русских"и улетели.Для них даже нет разницы между Сирией и Украиной что там что тут Тайоты с пулеметами и исковерканная русская речь.
  15. iouris Офлайн
    iouris (iouris) 6 ноября 2017 23:09
    +1
    Кинематографистам надо зарубить на носу: историю пишет Голливуд. Снимут фильм о том, что американцы были на Луне, значит были. А нашим законодательно запретить снимать фильмы об исторических событиях. Пусть про домохозяек снимают.
  16. РоманRVV Офлайн
    РоманRVV (Роман) 7 ноября 2017 12:52
    0
    Посмотрев в выходные на "Военхронике" укровскую "Гвардию" с Горбуновым в одной из главных ролей, понял - бывает гораздо хуже. И денег за поход в кинотеатр вроде и не так уже жалко. wink
Картина дня