Military Review

ZVO anti-aircraft gunners carried out 26 live firing at the Kapustin Yar training ground

16
About 200 guided anti-aircraft missiles spent on exercises held at the site Kapustin Yar in the Astrakhan region, said the head of the press service ZVO Colonel Igor Muginov.


ZVO anti-aircraft gunners carried out 26 live firing at the Kapustin Yar training ground


At the Kapustin Yar test site in the Astrakhan region, the practical stage of the anti-aircraft defense (AD) control exercise was completed, in which anti-aircraft and anti-aircraft missile (ZRK) formations and military units of the Western Military District (ZVO) completed the task of destroying a conditional enemy ... 26 combat shooting was completed and spent around xnumx guided anti-aircraft missiles
- he said.

According to Muginov, during tactical exercises, the combat crews of the air defense units improved combat coordination, readiness to repel enemy air strikes in a difficult air situation, consolidated in practice their knowledge and skills in fire control and shooting at real targets.

At the moment, air defense units are preparing to march to areas of permanent deployment, Muginov added. For the transfer of equipment will be involved about 30 military echelons, which are already loading equipment. During the march, the units will work out the full support of military convoys, actions to repel the attack of saboteurs of the conditional enemy.
Photos used:
Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Sergey53
    Sergey53 2 November 2017 15: 45 New
    0
    This is how combat firing should be conducted. And then you understand in the Kherson region near Alexandrovka they were going to learn. There is another Askania Nova reserve nearby.
  2. Reserve buildbat
    Reserve buildbat 2 November 2017 15: 47 New
    +3
    Comrades Pvoshniki, is that a lot? And it seems to me VERY.
    1. Herculesic
      Herculesic 2 November 2017 16: 08 New
      0
      This is generally normal, but closer to a little, because in a real war missiles will be used many times more, and here it is just the coordination of calculations that is worked out!
    2. bk316
      bk316 2 November 2017 18: 15 New
      +2
      26 firing is normal
      10 rockets in shooting is not enough, it does not attract a massive strike, and this also needs to be trained.
    3. Berkut24
      Berkut24 2 November 2017 19: 22 New
      +3
      Comrades Pvoshniki, is that a lot? And it seems to me VERY.

      I served there as an officer after a military school. The pace of shooting, thank God, is slowly being compared with what happened at the end of the 80s of the last century. On some days, 15 were also shot. In the rest - 4-6. But it is every day, 5-6 days a week. Nearby, the strategists were "playing along", but mostly in the evening, when it was getting dark.
      This is the normal operation of the landfill. Why shoot:
      1) The regiments that come for new equipment produce control firing at targets. And this is not one rocket or two. The retraining of the unit and the readiness of the equipment are checked.
      2) The control selective firing of missiles from batches that came from storage and overhaul bases, as well as experimental and serial batches. Those. what the military acceptance chose. earlier it was 3 rockets from the party. If something did not fly as expected, then again 3 missiles.
      3) Actually exercises in a certain scenario. Exercises can be repeated several times.
      4) Testing of new technology. In particular, when I began to experience the "Shell", there from the very beginning everything went awry. It was in the early 90s and then our entire service at the training ground went awry. There were almost no starts, only the Chinese took 300-ku. Yes, the “Shell” was tortured by the Tula, you can’t even imagine how much work and patience they had to invest in order to bring the structure to “Shell C” and defend themselves in the Moscow Defense Ministry. 400ku also tested there.
      And yes - in the sky of the Kapustin Yar test site there were 2 nuclear explosions before me. But it was a long time ago when they checked the possibility of destroying a group of enemy bombers with one missile.
      This is the normal and rhythmic work of the landfill. Since they shoot a lot at a test site, it means that the army has order in combat. Crews are fired and played, there is ammunition, new equipment is being developed. And now “Zircon” flies due to the fact that once in Kap Yar they worked on the project “Cold”.
      1. sabakina
        sabakina 2 November 2017 19: 27 New
        +3
        Thank. Let's see how many people will shoot in Kherson.
        1. Berkut24
          Berkut24 3 November 2017 10: 08 New
          0
          But it doesn’t matter. Firstly, Ukraine does not make new complexes, and therefore they cannot have these firing in principle.
          Secondly, Ukraine does not repair missiles that have expired. There are simply no enterprises for the repair and production of new missiles. The only thing I don’t yet know about the missiles of the 125th complex. Therefore, there is nothing to check.
          All that the APU can now is to check how suitable are those missiles that are still listed as military and combine this with control firing. And here the plug is in desires - the ammunition is melting every year due to the service life, and it is possible to extend it with documents only after receiving a control shot. Therefore, they will shoot the control batch and finish this. The tasks of our teachings and Ukrainian are different. There is no point in comparing. I think that I came across tests to confirm the characteristics of one S-500 more than will exceed the launches of Ukraine for the entire time of its stupid independence.
    4. PVOSV
      PVOSV 3 November 2017 08: 28 New
      -1
      This is normal, there was a period of code for the unit and the air defense units did not shoot for several years.
      it’s good that he passed, and it became a lot)))
  3. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 2 November 2017 16: 04 New
    +1
    Set off to Pvoshnikam !!! 200 missiles - this is not even bad !!!!!!!!!
  4. Going
    Going 2 November 2017 17: 17 New
    +9
    26 live firing was carried out and about 200 guided anti-aircraft missiles were used up


    And the benefits for training, and the disposal of an arsenal with a deadline.
  5. san4es
    san4es 2 November 2017 18: 14 New
    +3
    At the Kapustin Yar training ground in the Astrakhan region, the practical stage of the exercises on air defense control (Air Defense) was completed

    ..Everything goes according to plan... soldier
    1. sabakina
      sabakina 2 November 2017 19: 40 New
      +4
      Sanya! From your video: “Electronics takes up less space and reduces time for destroying targets”, watch from 0.45. How to understand it? Do they switch to wooden accounts? Interestingly, the same in the credits.
      1. san4es
        san4es 2 November 2017 19: 58 New
        +3
        hi... Healthy Glory.
        Quote: sabakina
        ... "electronics takes up less space ..... How to understand this?.

        belay ... she is gradually anihilated

        wink
        ... But in fact, Progress does not stand still
        bully
        1. sabakina
          sabakina 2 November 2017 20: 03 New
          +4
          Sanya, after writing the post, I understood the meaning. But powerful and great! The same phrase or word may contain opposite meanings. Really it was impossible to say: "Electronics is becoming more compact and powerful."
          1. san4es
            san4es 2 November 2017 21: 05 New
            +2
            ... Yeah ... Check out one of the first computers. fellow

            ...- and less memory than in the mobile
  6. Achtaba1970
    Achtaba1970 2 November 2017 22: 14 New
    0
    Tests of GLL "Kholod" were carried out at the Sary-Shagan test site in Kazakhstan. Because of the problems with the financing of the project in 90-ies, that is, during the period when there were tests and refinements of the "Cold", in exchange for scientific data had to attract foreign scientific organizations, Kazakh and French. As a result of seven test launches, all the necessary information was collected to continue practical work on the hydrogen scramjet, mathematical models of ramjet engines at hypersonic speeds, etc. were corrected. At the moment, the program "Cold" is closed, but its results are not lost and are used in new projects.

Военное обозрение

Зенитчики ЗВО провели 26 боевых стрельб на полигоне Капустин Яр

16
Около 200 управляемых зенитных ракет израсходовано на учениях, прошедших на полигоне Капустин Яр в Астраханской области, сообщил начальник пресс-службы ЗВО полковник Игорь Мугинов.


Зенитчики ЗВО провели 26 боевых стрельб на полигоне Капустин Яр


На полигоне Капустин Яр в Астраханской области завершился практический этап учения по управлению противовоздушной обороной (ПВО), в котором зенитные и зенитные ракетные (ЗРК) соединения и воинские части Западного военного округа (ЗВО) выполнили задачи по уничтожению условного противника… было выполнено 26 боевых стрельб и израсходовано около 200 управляемых зенитных ракет
— сказал он.

По словам Мугинова, в ходе тактического учения боевые расчеты подразделений ПВО совершенствовали боевое слаживание, готовность к отражению ударов воздушного противника в сложной воздушной обстановке, закрепляли на практике полученные знания и навыки по управлению огнем и ведению стрельбы по реальным целям.

В данный момент подразделения ПВО готовятся к совершению марша в районы постоянной дислокации, добавил Мугинов. Для переброски техники будет задействовано около 30 воинских эшелонов, на которые уже ведется погрузка техники. Во время марша подразделения отработают всестороннее обеспечение воинских колонн, действия по отражению нападения диверсантов условного противника.
Использованы фотографии:
Минобороны РФ
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Sergey53
    Sergey53 2 ноября 2017 15:45
    0
    Вот так должны проводиться боевые стрельбы. А то понимаешь в Херсонской области возле Александровки собрались поучиться. Там рядом ещё заповедник Аскания-Нова.
  2. Стройбат запаса
    Стройбат запаса 2 ноября 2017 15:47
    +3
    Товарищи ПВОшники, это много? А то мне кажется, ОЧЕНЬ.
    1. Геркулесыч
      Геркулесыч 2 ноября 2017 16:08
      0
      Это вообще то нормально, но ближе к мало, ибо в настоящей войне ракет будет использовано в разы больше, а тут просто отробатывается именно слаженность расчетов!
    2. bk316
      bk316 2 ноября 2017 18:15
      +2
      26 стрельб это нормально
      По 10 ракет в стрельбе маловато, не тянет на отражение массированного удара, а это тоже надо тренировать.
    3. Berkut24
      Berkut24 2 ноября 2017 19:22
      +3
      Товарищи ПВОшники, это много? А то мне кажется, ОЧЕНЬ.

      Я там служил офицером после военного училища. Темпы отстрела, слава Богу, потихоньку сравниваются с тем, что было в конце 80-х прошлого столетия. В некоторые дни пуляли и по 15 штук. В остальные - 4-6. Но это каждый день, 5-6 дней в неделю. Рядом еще стратеги "подпуливали", но в основном вечером, когда темнело.
      Это нормальная работа полигона. Для чего стреляют:
      1) Полки, которые приезжают за новой техникой производят контрольные стрельбы по мишеням. И это не одна ракета и не две. Проверяется переучивание подразделения и готовность техники.
      2) Контрольный выборочный отстрел ракет из партий, пришедших с баз хранения и капитального ремонта, а так же опытных и серийных партий. Т.е. то, что выбрала военная приемка. раньше это было 3 ракеты с партии. Если что-то не полетело как положено - то снова 3 ракеты.
      3) Собственно учения по определенному сценарию. Упражнения могут повторять несколько раз.
      4) Испытания новой техники. В частности, при мне начинали испытывать "Панцирь", там с самого начала всё пошло наперекосяк. Это было в начале 90-х и тогда вся служба наша на полигоне шла наперекосяк. Пусков почти не было, только китайцы принимали 300-ку. Да "Панцирь" туляки вымучивали, вы даже представить не можете, сколько труда и терпения им пришлось вложить, чтобы при том финансировании довести конструкцию до "Панцирь С" и защититься в МО. 400ку тоже там испытывали.
      И да - в небе полигона "Капустин Яр" ещё до меня были 2 ядерных взрыва. Но это было совсем давно, когда проверяли возможность уничтожения группы вражеских бомбардировщиков одной ракетой.
      Это нормальная и ритмичная работа полигона. Раз много стреляют на испытательном полигоне, значит в армии в боевой работе порядок. Экипажи обстреляны и сыграны, боеприпасы есть, новая техника разрабатывается. И сейчас "Циркон" летает благодаря тому, что когда-то в Кап-Яре работали по проекту "Холод".
      1. sabakina
        sabakina 2 ноября 2017 19:27
        +3
        Спасибо. Посмотрим, сколько в Херсоне отстреляют.
        1. Berkut24
          Berkut24 3 ноября 2017 10:08
          0
          А вот это не важно. Во-первых Украина не делает новых комплексов, и поэтому этих стрельб у них не может быть в принципе.
          Во-вторых, Украина не ремонтирует ракеты, у которых истек срок годности. Просто нет предприятий по ремонту и производству новых ракет. Единственное что я пока не знаю по ракетам 125-го комплекса. Поэтому и проверять нечего.
          Всё, что может сейчас ВСУ, так это проверить насколько пригодны те ракеты, которые пока ещё числяться боевыми и совместить это с контрольными стрельбами. А тут вилка в желаниях - боезапас с каждым годом тает из-за сроков службы, а документально продлить его можно только получив контрольный настрел. Поэтому отстреляют контрольную партию и на этом закончат. Задачи наших учений и украинских разные. Смысла сравнивать нет. Я думаю, что настрел на испытаниях для подтверждения характеристик одной С-500 с лихвой превысит пуски Украины за всё время её бестолковой независимости.
    4. PVOSV
      PVOSV 3 ноября 2017 08:28
      -1
      Это нормально, был период кода части и подразделения ПВО не стреляли по несколько лет.
      хорошо что он прошёл, и стало много)))
  3. Alexey-74
    Alexey-74 2 ноября 2017 16:04
    +1
    Зачет ПВОшникам!!! 200 ракет - это очень даже не плохо!!!!!!!!!
  4. Идущий
    Идущий 2 ноября 2017 17:17
    +9
    было выполнено 26 боевых стрельб и израсходовано около 200 управляемых зенитных ракет


    И польза для обучения , и утилизация арсенала с крайним сроком применения.
  5. san4es
    san4es 2 ноября 2017 18:14
    +3
    На полигоне Капустин Яр в Астраханской области завершился практический этап учения по управлению противовоздушной обороной (ПВО)

    ..Всё идёт по-плану... soldier
    1. sabakina
      sabakina 2 ноября 2017 19:40
      +4
      Саня, прЮвет! Из твоего видео: "электроника занимает всё меньше места и сокращает время на уничтожение целей" смотреть с 0.45. Это как понять? На деревянные счёты переходят? Что интересно, в титрах тоже самое.
      1. san4es
        san4es 2 ноября 2017 19:58
        +3
        hi...Здорова Слав.
        Цитата: sabakina
        ..."электроника занимает всё меньше места.....Как это понять? .

        belay ...Она постепенно анигилируется

        wink
        ...А на самом деле Прогресс не стоит на месте
        bully
        1. sabakina
          sabakina 2 ноября 2017 20:03
          +4
          Сань, после написания поста я понял смысл. Но ведь могучий и великий! Одна и та же фраза или слово может содержать противоположные значения. Неужели нельзя было сказать: "электроника становится компактнее и мощнее".
          1. san4es
            san4es 2 ноября 2017 21:05
            +2
            ...Ага...Зацени один из первых компов. fellow

            ...- а памяти меньше чем в мобиле
  6. Achtuba1970
    Achtuba1970 2 ноября 2017 22:14
    0
    Испытания ГЛЛ «Холод» производились на полигоне Сары-Шаган в Казахстане. Из-за проблем с финансированием проекта в 90-х годах, то есть в тот период, когда шли испытания и доводки «Холода», в обмен на научные данные пришлось привлекать зарубежные научные организации, казахские и французские. В результате семи испытательных пусков была собрана вся необходимая информация для продолжения практических работ по водородным ГПВРД, скорректированы математические модели работы прямоточных двигателей на гиперзвуковых скоростях и т.д. На данный момент программа «Холод» закрыта, но ее результаты не пропали и используются в новых проектах.