Military Review

The next blooper trump

11
President Trump did not teach the words "Cadres decide everything." Therefore, he has a blooper for a blooper. Deputy Attorney General approved Robert Muller to conduct the case of the "Russian trace". Mueller, using his experience in the Gestapo (what, this is another Muller? So, his twin brother and like-minded person), horrified Trump's supporters, and now they sleep with folded bags and at night FBI agents rush into them.


And his other blooper - he chose another Teuton, Kurt Volker (Volcker, as the Americans say - not from the German "folk", but from the Russian "Wolf"), the special representative of the US Department of State for Ukraine. Kurt Volker turned out to be a wolf-clever and is now trying to negate Russia's efforts to pacify Ukraine. Well, you know, Madame Nuland, Mrs. Cookie, coped with this task. Was it worth worrying about good Americans and voting for Trump, who promised peace with Russia? Could sit at home, stir up a barbecue.

Volker outlined his concept: the Ukrainian army will take the Donbass into the ring, and the UN troops will enter and bring order. And then the turn will come for the Minsk agreements, he added unconvincingly.

His proposal was met with stormy laughter in Donetsk and Lugansk, and with indignation in Moscow. For whom he considers us, Sergey Lavrov marveled. - What we agree with the occupation of Donbass by the UN troops and we will wait for this mythical “later”?

It will not happen. But the warning sounded on time. In Russia, there was hope for the pacification of a neighbor. At first, the Minsk agreements were signed. Good agreement, no doubt. Only Kiev did not intend to execute them, and Washington and its NATO vassals only supported Kiev in its strange and unnatural reading of the agreements.

Then Moscow hoped to save the people of the people's republics from artillery bombardment by letting in UN troops to guard the observers. A good plan, but only with bona fide partners. But these are not observed. And now Volker explained his plan: first to send in UN troops, and then transfer them from the line of contact with the armed forces of the Kiev regime to the border with Russia. It doesn’t matter that this is contrary to the proposed mandate. For Americans, any resolution is a starting point for improving their position.

We all remember Libya. Then Russia did not veto the decision of the Security Council on the no-fly zone. It seems that the resolution simply forbade flying over Libya. To protect peaceful cities that allegedly bombed aviation Gaddafi. And then the West interpreted the resolution as a green light to bomb the peaceful cities of Libya.

Russia voted for Iraq - and we know what ended.

And even earlier, Korea was in 1950, when it cost the Soviet representative to miss the Security Council meeting, as the UN army arose for the war with North Korea.

The time has come for the Foreign Ministry to remind China that the debt is beautiful in payment, that Russia is not supporting the Chinese initiatives in the Security Council so that the Chinese will then refrain. This nut must be tightened.

Moscow’s plans and calculations are good, but they do not always take fully into account the extreme bad faith of a partner (he’s a strategic opponent). Letting the wolf into the Donetsk sheep-fold to protect the sheep is too cunning. Thanks to Walker for quickly showing his cards. Thanks, no. First, the implementation of the Minsk agreements.

You can understand the idea that guided Moscow: how to save residents from shelling. It would be nice to do it in such a peaceful way. But if this is not possible, then why not Russia learn from the best friend - the Israeli prime minister, who sends his planes to bomb the Syrian batteries? Surely Russia will not find airplanes and missiles that will calm Ukrainian gunners?

Yes, Russia does not want an escalation of the conflict. But not she escalates it. And it is necessary to react. And there is no better way to respond, except with a counter-volley. I am sure that the Ukrainian leadership will see and understand.

Now throughout Eastern Europe there is a great reassessment of values. Even the leader of Croatia, Kolinda Grabar-Kitarovic, fiercely anti-Russian in the past, visited Moscow and invited Putin. And her Serbian neighbor looking at the West met Erdogan and also began to understand the new agenda.

For the first time, voices began to be heard in no less anti-Russian Poland: isn't it time to stop acting against Russia?

If Croatia and Poland have already thought about it, then Kiev leaders should also think. But you will not spend Russian on chaff - first the Minsk agreements, then everything else.

And Volker? Well, Volker is another setback for President Trump. Rather, the president would return the special representative to where he found him, and find more suitable for restoring peace between peoples. Otherwise, the people themselves will cope.
Author:
Originator:
https://russian.rt.com/opinion/445218-shamir-tramp-volker-ukraina
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. maxim947
    maxim947 3 November 2017 15: 13
    +3
    Life would be easier, better
    Life would be more fun
    If in the world, less
    There were "these" ghouls

    Regarding the article - absolutely correct conclusions, no one should be allowed into the Donbass. But there is one “but”, it cannot go on endlessly, some real strategy for resolving this conflict is needed, I really hope that it exists.
  2. izya top
    izya top 3 November 2017 16: 06
    +1
    What about Walker? Well, Walker is another setback for President Trump. Rather, the president would return the special representative to the place where he found him, and would find a more suitable way to restore peace between peoples.
    and the Yankees do not need peace in Europe request however, as in Asia and Africa
  3. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 3 November 2017 16: 54
    0
    In Russia, there was hope for a reconciliation of a neighbor. Funny.
    Give up hope, everyone coming in here.
    Like girls, "hopes." Here the grandmas share.
  4. Billgejtz
    Billgejtz 3 November 2017 18: 18
    0
    "the Ukrainian army will take Donbass into the ring"
    is there all topographical cretinism? I wonder if skakki will advance from our territory or will they leak along a neutral strip?
  5. rus-5819
    rus-5819 3 November 2017 19: 40
    0
    Quote: BillGatez
    "the Ukrainian army will take Donbass into the ring"
    is there all topographical cretinism? I wonder if skakki will advance from our territory or will they leak along a neutral strip?

    Well, if they have a "north-south" in use, then of course .... That's just the question: will the Donetsk republics be "surrounded"?
  6. Doliva63
    Doliva63 3 November 2017 20: 04
    +6
    In Ukraine, there is only one option - a referendum on reunification.
  7. Doliva63
    Doliva63 3 November 2017 20: 24
    +9
    My father, who was born near Odessa, a Pole, told me how in the 30s he traveled from Romania (where he studied from the gymnasium) to Moscow for torchlight processions and concerts by Ernst Bush (German, if that). He considered Ukrainians and Moldavians to be his own on the board, although there is a black sheep everywhere. Then comes the war. He was the division commander, consisting of classmates for elementary school - Germans, Russians, Ukrainians, Moldovans. Everyone reached Victory. I remember how for 25 years of Victory they gathered in the house of the deputy chief of the Odessa port. Why did we shit it all?
    1. askme
      askme 4 November 2017 03: 09
      0
      To cleanse yourself. A lot of dirt has stuck ... For even greater greatness. Which only begins to open. Enemies from Russia are making the mistress of the world right now. Russia rests, does not want. And they do. Such a fate means ...
  8. Sverdlov
    Sverdlov 3 November 2017 20: 33
    0
    “You can understand the idea that guided Moscow: how to save residents from shelling. It would be nice to do it in such a peaceful way. But if this is not possible, then why not learn from Russia’s best friend, the Israeli prime minister who sends his planes to bomb Syrian batteries? "Really there are no planes and missiles in Russia that will calm the Ukrainian artillerymen?"

    So I see the MI-24 armada smashing dill batteries firing at the Donbass. To shiver!
    1. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 4 November 2017 13: 57
      0
      In order not to tremble, in your case - valerian. And kefir for the night, Panikovsky advised, would not lie.
      As for Russia, then Caesar - Caesarean, and Sverdlov - ......
  9. The comment was deleted.
  10. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 6 November 2017 07: 17
    0
    The Minsk agreements were signed after a military defeat and a serious threat to lose Mariupol. Simple logic suggests that they will not be executed until there is a threat to the fascist government.

Очередной ляп Трампа

Президент Трамп не учил в детстве слова «Кадры решают всё». Поэтому у него ляп за ляпом. Заместитель генпрокурора утвердил Роберта Мюллера вести дело о «русском следе». Мюллер же, пользуясь своим опытом работы в гестапо (что, это другой Мюллер? Значит, его брат-близнец и единомышленник), навёл ужас на сторонников Трампа, и теперь они спят со сложенными саквояжами и ночью ждут, когда к ним ворвутся агенты ФБР.

А другой его ляп — выбрал он другого тевтона, Курта Фолькера (Волкера, как произносят американцы, — не от немецкого «фольк», а от русского «волк»), спецпредставителем Госдепартамента США по Украине. Курт Волкер оказался матёрым волчищем и сейчас старается свести на нет усилия России по замирению Украины. Ну, знаете, с этой задачей справлялась и мадам Нуланд, госпожа-с-печеньками. Стоило ли беспокоиться хорошим американцам и голосовать за Трампа, обещавшего мир с Россией? Могли и дома посидеть, замутить барбекю.

Волкер изложил свою концепцию: украинская армия возьмёт Донбасс в кольцо, а внутрь войдут войска ООН и наведут порядок. А потом уж придёт черёд и для Минских соглашений, добавил он неубедительно.


Его предложение было встречено бурным смехом в Донецке и Луганске, и с возмущением в Москве. За кого он нас считает, подивился Сергей Лавров. — Что мы согласимся с оккупацией Донбасса войсками ООН и будем ждать этого мифического «потом»?

Этого не будет. Но предупреждение прозвучало вовремя. В России была надежда на замирение соседки. Сначала были подписаны Минские соглашения. Хорошие соглашения, спору нет. Только Киев их исполнять и не собирался, а Вашингтон и его вассалы по НАТО только поддерживали Киев в его странном и неестественном прочтении соглашений.

Затем Москва надеялась спасти жителей народных республик от артобстрелов, впустив туда войска ООН для охраны наблюдателей. Хороший план, но только с добросовестными партнёрами. А таких не наблюдается. И теперь Волкер объяснил свой план: сначала ввести войска ООН, а затем перевести их с линии соприкосновения с вооружёнными силами киевского режима на границу с Россией. Неважно, что это противоречит предлагаемому мандату. Для американцев любая резолюция — это исходная точка для улучшения своей позиции.

Мы все помним Ливию. Тогда Россия не наложила вето на решение Совбеза о бесполётной зоне. Вроде бы резолюция просто запрещала летать над Ливией. Для защиты мирных городов, которые якобы бомбила авиация Каддафи. А затем Запад истолковал резолюцию как зелёный свет для бомбёжки мирных городов Ливии.

Голосовала Россия и по Ираку — и известно, чем кончилось.

А ещё раньше была Корея в 1950-м, когда стоило советскому представителю пропустить заседание Совбеза, как возникла армия ООН для войны с Северной Кореей.

Настало время МИДу напомнить Китаю, что долг платежом красен, что Россия не для того поддерживает китайские инициативы в Совбезе, чтобы китайцы потом воздерживались. Эту гайку надо подтянуть.

Планы и расчёты Москвы хорошие, но они не всегда учитывают в полной мере крайнюю недобросовестность партнёра (он же стратегический противник). Пускать волка в донецкую овчарню для защиты овец — это слишком хитрый план. Скажем спасибо Волкеру, что он так быстро показал свои карты. Спасибо, нет. Сначала выполнение Минских соглашений.

Можно понять идею, которой руководствовалась Москва: как спасти жителей от артобстрелов. Было бы хорошо сделать это таким мирным образом. Но если это невозможно, то почему бы России не поучиться у лучшего друга — израильского премьера, который посылает свои самолёты бомбить сирийские батареи? Неужто не найдутся у России самолёты и ракеты, которые успокоят украинских артиллеристов?

Да, Россия не хочет эскалации конфликта. Но не она его эскалирует. А реагировать надо. И нет лучшего способа отреагировать, кроме как встречным залпом. Уверен, что украинское руководство увидит и поймёт.

Сейчас во всей Восточной Европе идёт большая переоценка ценностей. Даже руководительница Хорватии Колинда Грабар-Китарович, яростно антирусская в прошлом, посетила Москву и пригласила Путина. А её смотрящий на Запад сербский сосед встретился с Эрдоганом и тоже стал понимать новую повестку дня.

В не менее антирусской Польше впервые стали раздаваться голоса: не пора ли прекратить выступать против России?

Если уж Хорватия и Польша задумались — надо бы подумать и киевским руководителям. Но русских на мякине не проведёшь — сначала Минские соглашения, потом всё остальное.

А Волкер? Что ж, Волкер — ещё одна неудача президента Трампа. Скорее бы президент вернул спецпредставителя туда, где он его нашёл, и подыскал бы более подходящего для восстановления мира между народами. Иначе народы и сами справятся.
Автор: Исраэль Шамир
Первоисточник: https://russian.rt.com/opinion/445218-shamir-tramp-volker-ukraina


Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 11

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. maxim947 (Максим) 3 ноября 2017 15:13
    Жизнь бы стала проще, лучше
    Жизнь бы стала веселей
    Если бы на свете, меньше
    Было «этих» упырей

    По поводу статьи - абсолютно правильные выводы, никого в Донбасс пускать нельзя. Но есть одно"но", бесконечно так продолжаться не может, нужна какая-то реальная стратегия решения данного конфликта, очень надеюсь что она есть.
  2. изя топ (Андрей) 3 ноября 2017 16:06
    А Волкер? Что ж, Волкер — ещё одна неудача президента Трампа. Скорее бы президент вернул спецпредставителя туда, где он его нашёл, и подыскал бы более подходящего для восстановления мира между народами.
    а янкесам мир в европе и не нужен request впрочем,как и в азии и африке
  3. Mavrikiy 3 ноября 2017 16:54
    В России была надежда на замирение соседки. Смешно.
    Оставь надежды, всяк сюда входящий.
    Как девочки, "надежды". Тут бабки делят.
  4. BillGejtz 3 ноября 2017 18:18
    "украинская армия возьмёт Донбасс в кольцо"
    там у всех топографический кретинизм ? интересно, скаклы будут с нашей территории наступать или по нейтральной полосе просочатся ?
  5. рус-5819 (Вадим) 3 ноября 2017 19:40
    Цитата: BillGejtz
    "украинская армия возьмёт Донбасс в кольцо"
    там у всех топографический кретинизм ? интересно, скаклы будут с нашей территории наступать или по нейтральной полосе просочатся ?

    Ну если у них "северо-юг" в ходу, тогда конечно.... Вот только вопрос: захотят ли "окружаться" донецкие республики?
  6. Doliva63 (Валентин) 3 ноября 2017 20:04
    По Украине только один вариант - референдум о воссоединении.
  7. Doliva63 (Валентин) 3 ноября 2017 20:24
    Мне отец, родившийся под Одессой поляк, рассказывал, как в 30-е годы ездил из Румынии(где учился с гимназии) в Москву на факельные шествия и концерты Эрнста Буша(немца, если что). Украинцев и молдован считал своими в доску, хоть паршивая овца везде есть. Потом - война. Он был командиром отделения, состоявшим из одноклассников по начальной школе - немцы, русские, украинцы, молдаване. До Победы дошли все. Помню, как на 25 лет Победы они собирались в доме зам.нач.Одесского порта. Почему мы всё это просрали?
    1. askme (Илья) 4 ноября 2017 03:09
      Чтобы очиститься. Много грязи налипло... Для еще большего величия. Которое только раскрываться начинает. Враги из России делают прямо сейчас хозяйку мира. Россия упирается, не хочет. А они - делают. Такая судьба, значит...
  8. Sverdlov (Sverdlov) 3 ноября 2017 20:33
    "Можно понять идею, которой руководствовалась Москва: как спасти жителей от артобстрелов. Было бы хорошо сделать это таким мирным образом. Но если это невозможно, то почему бы России не поучиться у лучшего друга — израильского премьера, который посылает свои самолёты бомбить сирийские батареи? Неужто не найдутся у России самолёты и ракеты, которые успокоят украинских артиллеристов?"

    Так и вижу армаду МИ-24 громящую укропские батареи обстреливающие Донбасс. Аж до дрожи!
    1. Mavrikiy 4 ноября 2017 13:57
      Чтобы не дрожать, в вашем случае - валерьянка. И кефир на ночь, Паниковский советовал, врать не будет.
      Что касается России, то кесарю - кесарево, а свердлову - ......
  9. Комментарий был удален.
  10. Горменгаст (Станислав) 6 ноября 2017 07:17
    Минские соглашения были подписаны после военного поражения и серьезной угрозы потерять Мариуполь. Простая логика подсказывает, то они не будут выполняться пока нет угрозы фашистской власти.
Картина дня