Military Review

Debut shock company

13
Debut shock company



The Red Banner Leningrad-Pavlovsky Motorized Rifle Regiment - a structural unit reconstructed a year ago by the 90th Guards tank divisions. Having completed “preferential holidays” as a young military formation, he replenished the contingent of units and formations of the Central Military District, now holding on the training grounds a report on what had been achieved in the school year that was ending.

Actually, behind subordinate captain Bitner, this year there was already one test - control classes in the spring. However, for beginners that test period was rather a test one. Although the tank company commander himself is sure: "If the task was to report as usual, they would have coped."

And this is not bravado. Back in the old days, being in the Ural motorized rifle brigade, tankers were the locomotive of the combat training of the formation. Then Ivan Bitner commanded a tank platoon.

When recreating the 90 Guards Tank Division, the command of the military district decided to maintain a successful tank unit in the regular structure of the reconstructed motorized rifle regiment. In it, Ivan Bitner, with the rights of the best-trained officer, accepted a tank company. And the most "test" - the first. Captain Bitner explains: “Whoever serves, he knows that the division at number one, as a rule, is leading at all the planned events held in the military unit. So it was in the composition of the former brigade. This is also the case with the motorized rifle regiment: all checks are mainly on our base; ostentatious classes are also our strength. ”

At the same time, I want to emphasize: everything that was assigned to the company, the personnel worked on the new set of standard combat equipment. Not on those combat vehicles that the crews had cherished for several previous years, maintained and, as they say, adapted for themselves, but on samples of T-72B obtained from the district storage base. As a result, in the first year of combat training, tank crews entered combat vehicles that had not undergone intense field operation and had a maximum mileage of a scanty three hundred kilometers.

It would seem to own and rejoice. After all, they were not transferred to a “second-hand”. But, as the tank crews say, “the unworked products must also be put into operation”.

We must once again concentrate and prove that the honorary name of the shock unit of the company is deserved

Exactly a month was spent by tankers in the fleet of combat vehicles: in the process of scheduled maintenance, they replaced the preservative lubricant with operating oil, where it was required, “refreshed” gaskets, connecting hoses, nozzles, painted cars. And already during the first serious test - at the finish of the winter field exit, participating in bilateral tactical exercises as part of the 90-th Guards Tank Division, the subordinates of Captain Bitner were recognized as the best. From Chebarkul to Yekaterinburg, to the “winter apartments”, the unit returned with the honorary addition in the standard name: it became the first strike tank company. As a special encouragement, the commander of the Central Military District then invited the company tankers to meet Victory echelon in Yekaterinburg, and Colonel-General Vladimir Zarudnitsky personally presented memorable black knives to the servicemen - a symbol of the 10 of the Urals Volunteer Tank Corps celebrated in World War II. Among those who were encouraged were Ivan Bitner and his commanding crew - motorcaster driver Alexey Petrov and gunner-operator junior sergeant Konstantin Grigoriev. By the way, in the same composition they are winners at the district qualifying stage of the Central Military District “Tank Biathlon - 2017”.

And also in the asset of the shock company, transfers to distant and unfamiliar training grounds, including in the Rostov region, participation in the Ural International Military-Technical Forum "Army-2017", demonstration performances on the tank and foot race in the framework of the regional "Race of Heroes".

They coped with all the tasks, the regiment command was not let down in anything. “First of all,” Captain Bitner readily explains, “that there are no random people in the company.” Its backbone is the servicemen, who have adequately proved themselves in the brigade link. And the divisions that arrived to us during the reconstruction successfully passed the tests I developed. ”

Someone will say: this is something new in military practice. “Understand what you want,” captain Ivan Bitner parries, “but I have carte blanche from the regimental command to select a motivated, professionally oriented, and long-lasting personnel staff for the strike company.”

To this end, the company has developed a series of questions, the answers to which most accurately show the degree of training. At the beginning of the test, I ask the candidate to name the conditions of the third exercise of control shooting, ”says Captain Bitner. - It's like a multiplication table for a student. If a person starts to get confused, then what next to talk? The answer immediately shows: during the period of the previous service, the guy was only listed in the tank unit. ”

Hearing from me that these days the command of the regiment considers the first strike tank company as the leader in passing the final test, captain Ivan Bitner was not surprised. He explained: “I myself strive to ensure that for my company this becomes the norm. Each of the contract tankers understands that there will be nothing new, unusual when checking for us. There is the same thing that we are doing in the park day and day in the summer and at the training grounds. It is just necessary to concentrate once again and prove that the honorary unit of the shock division of the company is well-deserved. We are ready for the exam! ”
Author:
Originator:
http://redstar.ru/index.php/newspaper/item/34912-debyut-udarnoj-roty
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. 210ox
    210ox 6 November 2017 17: 15
    +6
    Thanks for the article. There would be more essays about specific people on which our army stands and will stand.
    1. vladimirZ
      vladimirZ 7 November 2017 06: 43
      +4
      And what is the significance, the difference between the SHOCK MOUTH from the usual one, even if it bears No. 1? Let it be indicative, leading, first-flank, finally selective.
      The name "Shock" has a completely different purpose. “Shock” includes the functions of a combat tank fist, supported by motorized infantry, self-propelled artillery, mobile engineering equipment, respectively, organizationally included in the reinforced tank company, provided with communications with army strike aircraft. And to teach them all to act together. This will be the IMPACT MOUTH, operating in the breakthrough of the advancing troops.
      And so this is pompous balabalism with the word "percussion"!
  2. svp67
    svp67 6 November 2017 17: 24
    +6
    And the most “test” is the first. Captain Bitner explains: “Who serves, knows that the number one unit, as a rule, is the leader at all planned events held in the military unit.
    Something this more and more begins to remind me of the USSR, with its "excellent" units. "First" is of course yes, but not to the detriment of the "second", "third" and so on ....
    1. Blue fox
      Blue fox 6 November 2017 23: 00
      +2
      Yes, yes. "Tank fill" is called.
    2. cariperpaint
      cariperpaint 7 November 2017 22: 11
      +2
      you do not quite understand the meaning of manning. Of course everyone wants the best for themselves. but the first chooses the first and so we went. there are simply no other options. In any case, those who choose are not the first to receive those who are a little worse. And as for events, then tradition and an incentive for those who are not in it. it is to some extent now and trying to change by introducing the title of drums. it is necessary to earn it already and not the fact that the first one will become one.
      1. Blue fox
        Blue fox 8 November 2017 09: 29
        0
        I perfectly understand the principle of manning, but to my utter horror I understand that everything that was avoided by all means in combat units following Chechnya 1 and 2 and 2008 is coming back. In one place, such methods of manning and such a gradation! Of course, I judge from my belfry and, based on my experience of interacting with various units in carrying out a combat mission, I don’t push the truth in the last resort and am well aware (although certainly not far away) of the variety of units and units and a huge range of tasks for which they they must do it, but I remember very well the company of explosives, which I had to work with, when the company commander himself admitted that if the 2nd platoon can still be put at checkpoints, the 3rd "elite" is at best capable of serving in the LDP I do not want a similar one for our modern army. That’s why we always lurked around with the 1st platoon in which the fighters worked for wear and tear, unlike aircraft guides, signalmen and other attached groups in which people changed. From this people die unjustifiably!
  3. Mountain shooter
    Mountain shooter 6 November 2017 18: 04
    +2
    Let there be the first companies, drums and the like. And more ... They will ask from the whole part ... Window dressing is not in the "trend" now. A command is easier when the subordinates have a living example ...
    1. andr327
      andr327 6 November 2017 20: 05
      +5
      Where did you come from? Window dressing and the army are inseparable! Strongly interferes of course, but familiar.
      Even here, sheer window dressing. all the best. especially personnel, in 1 company. “Oh, I have carte blanche from the regiment’s command to select a motivated, professionally oriented and long-term personnel service as part of the shock company.” How is that? What will the rest be?
    2. infantryman2020
      infantryman2020 8 November 2017 09: 19
      +1
      Here, they made fun :))))
      Today, window dressing in the army is still in a trend !!!
  4. tchoni
    tchoni 6 November 2017 18: 33
    +4
    Agitation in the style of the thirties of the last century. How these agitation ended - everyone knows. It is unclear how this generally fell into the armament section. The site is my personal "fairy"
  5. Recoil
    Recoil 7 November 2017 12: 49
    0
    People, do not judge strictly - this is the publication of the Red Zveda. Essentially, an article for divisional circulation. The author is trying. It is written without errors, the direction for upbringing is sustained.
    You did not serve, to her God.
    1. vladimirZ
      vladimirZ 7 November 2017 16: 09
      +5
      You did not serve, to her God. - Rollback

      They served, and therefore we know that this is not the Shock Company, but the first demonstration, in which the best soldiers are selected, so that you can show something on the inspections and exercises. And that’s it.
  6. Mr Catofei
    Mr Catofei 8 November 2017 22: 48
    0
    Can I put in my 5 kopecks? In 1989, a former Afghan warrior came to our school and opened a hand-to-hand fighting school, took everyone who wanted to practice, did not look at anyone who had predispositions, and after less than a year of classes our section at the city competitions paid everyone. Why am I doing this - if I give the innovator and good organizer the opportunity to create, he will turn mountains. It seems that the captain of such people and the fact that he was given such an opportunity is good, now we need to find such commanders in other companies

Военное обозрение

Дебют ударной роты

13
Дебют ударной роты



Краснознамённый Ленинградско-Павловский мотострелковый полк – структурная боевая единица воссозданной год назад 90-й гвардейской танковой дивизии. Завершив на правах молодого воинского формирования «льготные каникулы», он пополнил контингент частей и соединений ЦВО, держащих ныне на полигонах отчёт о достигнутом в завершающемся учебном году.

Вообще-то за плечами подчинённых капитана Битнера в этом году уже была одна проверка – контрольные занятия весной. Однако для новичков тот зачётный период был скорее тестовым. Хотя сам командир танковой роты уверен: «Если бы стояла задача отчитаться в обычном режиме, справились бы».

И это не бравада. Ещё в прежние времена, находясь в сос­таве уральской мотострелковой бригады, танкисты были локомотивом боевой подготовки соединения. Тогда Иван Битнер командовал танковым взводом.

При воссоздании 90-й гвардейской танковой дивизии командование военного округа решило сохранить успешное танковое подразделение в штатной структуре воссоздаваемого мотострелкового полка. В нём Иван Битнер на правах наиболее подготовленного офицера принял танковую роту. Причём самую «зачётную» – первую. Капитан Битнер поясняет: «Кто служит, тот знает, что подразделение под номером один, как правило, является ведущим на всех плановых мероприятиях, проводимых в воинской части. Так было в составе прежней бригады. Так обстоит с этим и в мотострелковом полку: все проверки – в основном на нашей базе; показные занятия – тоже нашими силами».

При этом хочется подчеркнуть: всё, что возлагалось на роту, личный состав отработал на новом комплекте штатной боевой техники. Не на тех боевых машинах, что в течение нескольких предыдущих лет экипажи лелеяли, содержали и, что называется, адаптировали под себя, а на образцах Т-72Б, полученных с окружной базы хранения. В итоге в первый год боевой учёбы танкисты вступили на боевых машинах, не прошедших напряжённой полигонной эксплуатации и имевших максимальный пробег в объёме скудных трёх сотен километров.

Казалось бы, владей и радуйся. Ведь пересели не на «сэконд хенд». Но, как говорят танкисты, «необкатанные изделия надо ещё в строй ввести».

Надо в очередной раз сосредоточиться и доказать, что почётное наименование ударного подразделения рота носит заслуженно

Ровно месяц провели тан­кисты в парке боевых машин: в процессе планового обслуживания меняли консервирующую смазку на эксплуатационную, где требовалось, «освежали» проклад­ки, соединительные шланги, патрубки, покрасили машины. И уже в ходе первого серьёзного испытания – на финише зимнего полевого выхода, участвуя в двустороннем тактическом учении в составе 90-й гвардейской танковой дивизии, подчинённые капитана Битнера были признаны лучшими. Из Чебаркуля в Екатеринбург, на «зимние квартиры», подразделение вернулось с почётным дополнением в штатном наименовании: оно стало первой ударной танковой ротой. В качестве особого поощрения командующий войсками Центрального военного округа пригласил тогда танкистов роты на встречу в Екатеринбурге эшелона Победы, а генерал-полковник Владимир Зарудницкий лично вручил военнослужащим памятные чёрные ножи – символ прославленного в Великой Отечественной войне 10-го Уральского добровольческого танкового корпуса. В числе поощрённых были Иван Битнер и его командирский экипаж – механик-водитель ефрейтор Алексей Петров и наводчик-оператор младший сержант Константин Григорьев. Между прочим, в этом же составе они победители на окружном отборочном этапе ЦВО «Танковый биатлон – 2017».

А ещё в активе ударной роты переброски на дальние и незнакомые полигоны, в том числе в Ростовской области, участие в уральском Международном военно-техническом форуме «Армия-2017», демонстрационные выступления на танке и пеший забег в рамках региональной «Гонки героев».

Со всеми задачами справились, ни в чём командование полка не подвели. «В первую очередь потому, – охотно поясняет капитан Битнер, – что в составе роты нет случайных людей. Её костяк – военнослужащие, достойно проявившие себя ещё в бригадном звене. А прибывшие к нам при воссоздании дивизии успешно выдержали разработанные мною тестовые испытания».

Кто-то скажет: это что-то новое в войсковой практике. «Понимайте, как хотите, – парирует капитан Иван Битнер, – но я имею карт-бланш от командования полка на отбор в состав ударной роты мотивированного, профессионально ориентированного и настроенного на длительную службу личного состава».

С этой целью ротный разработал серию вопросов, ответы на которые максимально точно покажут степень подготовки специалистов. В начале теста прошу кандидата назвать условия третьего упражнения контрольных стрельб, – рассказывает капитан Битнер. – Ведь это как таблица умножения для школьника. Если человек начинает путаться, то о чём дальше вести речь? По ответу сразу видно: в период прежней службы парень лишь числился в танковом подразделении».

Услышав от меня, что в эти дни командование полка рассматривает первую ударную танковую роту в качестве лидера при сдаче итоговой проверки, капитан Иван Битнер не удивился. Пояснил: «Я сам стремлюсь к тому, чтобы для моей роты это стало нормой. Каждый из танкистов-контрактников понимает, что ничего нового, необычного при проверке для нас не будет. Предстоит то же самое, чем мы летом изо дня в день занимались в парке и на полигонах. Просто предстоит в очередной раз сосредоточиться и доказать, что почётное наименование ударного подразделения рота носит заслуженно. Мы к экзамену готовы!»
Автор:
Первоисточник:
http://redstar.ru/index.php/newspaper/item/34912-debyut-udarnoj-roty
13 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. 210окв
    210окв 6 ноября 2017 17:15 Новый
    +6
    Спасибо за статью.Побольше бы очерков про конкретных людей на которых наша армия стоит и стоять будет.
    1. vladimirZ
      vladimirZ 7 ноября 2017 06:43 Новый
      +4
      А в чем значение, отличие УДАРНОЙ РОТЫ от обычной, пусть хоть и она носит № 1? Пусть будет показательной, ведущей, первофланговой, отборной наконец.
      Название "Ударная" носит совершенно другое предназначение. "Ударная" включает функции боевого танкового кулака, поддержанного мотопехотой, самоходной артиллерией, подвижной инженерной техникой, соответственно организационно включенных в усиленную танковую роту, обеспеченные связью с армейской ударной авиацией. И учить их всех совместно действовать. Вот это будет УДАРНАЯ РОТА, действующая в прорыве наступающих войск.
      А так это высокопарное балабольство со словом "ударный"!
  2. svp67
    svp67 6 ноября 2017 17:24 Новый
    +6
    Причём самую «зачётную» – первую. Капитан Битнер поясняет: «Кто служит, тот знает, что подразделение под номером один, как правило, является ведущим на всех плановых мероприятиях, проводимых в воинской части.
    Что то это мне все больше и больше начинает напоминать СССР, с его "отличными" подразделениями. "Первая" это конечно да, но не в ущерб "второй", "третьей" и тд....
    1. Blue Fox
      Blue Fox 6 ноября 2017 23:00 Новый
      +2
      Вот, да. "Заливание баков" это называется.
    2. cariperpaint
      cariperpaint 7 ноября 2017 22:11 Новый
      +2
      вы сам смысл комплектования не совсем понимаете. конечно все хотят себе самых лучших. но первая выбирает первой и так и поехали. других вариантов просто не существует. в любом случае те кто выбирают не первыми получат тех кто чуточку хуже .а что касается мероприятий то традиция да и стимул тем кто не в ней находится. это в какой то степени сейчас и пытаются изменить вводя звание ударных. это уже заработать надо и не факт что первая по счету таковой станет.
      1. Blue Fox
        Blue Fox 8 ноября 2017 09:29 Новый
        0
        Я прекрасно понимаю принцип комплектования, однако к своему вящему ужасу понимаю, что то, от чего уходили всеми способами в боевых подразделениях по итогам Чечни 1 и 2 и 2008 года возвращается обратно. В одно место такие способы комплектования и такую градацию! Конечно, я сужу со своей колокольни и на основании своего опыта взаимодействия с различными подразделениями при выполнении боевой задачи, на истину в последней инстанции не напираю и прекрасно осознаю (хотя конечно далеко нет) то многообразие подразделений и частей и огромный спектр задач по предназначению которые они должны выполнять, однако я прекрасно помню роту ВВ, с которой приходилось работать, когда сам же командир роты признавал, что если 2-й взвод ещё можно поставить на блокпосты, то 3-й "элитный" в лучшем случае способен нести службу в ПВД и не хочу аналогичного для современной нашей армии. Вот поэтому мы и таскались везде с 1-м взводом в котором бойцы работали на износ, в отличие от авианаводчиков, связистов и других приданных групп в которых люди менялись . От этого люди погибают неоправданно!
  3. Горный стрелок
    Горный стрелок 6 ноября 2017 18:04 Новый
    +2
    Пусть будут первые роты, ударные и подобные им. И побольше... Спрашивать то будут со всей части... Показуха нынче не в "тренде". А командованию легче, когда у подчиненных живой пример есть...
    1. andr327
      andr327 6 ноября 2017 20:05 Новый
      +5
      Ой вы откуда прилетели? Показуха и армия неразделимы! Сильно мешает конечно, но привычно.
      Даже тут явная показуха. все лучшее. особенно личный состав, в 1 роту. "о я имею карт-бланш от командования полка на отбор в состав ударной роты мотивированного, профессионально ориентированного и настроенного на длительную службу личного состава" Это как? Что остальным останется?
    2. пехотинец2020
      пехотинец2020 8 ноября 2017 09:19 Новый
      +1
      Вот, насмешили :))))
      Нынче показуха в армии еще в каком тренде!!!
  4. tchoni
    tchoni 6 ноября 2017 18:33 Новый
    +4
    Агитка в стиле тридцатых годов прошлого века. Чем эти агитки кончились - все знают. Непонятно, каким образом это вообще попало в раздел вооружение. Сайту мое личное "фе"
  5. Откат
    Откат 7 ноября 2017 12:49 Новый
    0
    Народ, не судите строго - это публикация "Красной Зведы". По существу, статья для дивизионной многотиражки. Автор старается. Написано без ошибок, направление на воспитательность выдержано.
    Вы как не служили, ей Богу.
    1. vladimirZ
      vladimirZ 7 ноября 2017 16:09 Новый
      +5
      Вы как не служили, ей Богу. - Откат

      Служили, а потому и знаем, что это не Ударная рота, а так 1-я показательная, в которую отбирают лучших солдат, чтобы можно было что-то показать на проверках и учениях. И всё.
  6. Mr Catofei
    Mr Catofei 8 ноября 2017 22:48 Новый
    0
    Можно и я вставлю свои 5 копеек, в 1989 году в нашу школу пришел бывший воин Афганец и открыл школу рукопашного боя, брал всех кто хотел заниматься, не смотрел у кого есть предрасположенности и через менее года занятий наша секция на городских соревнованиях уделала всех. К чему я это - если новатору и хорошему организатору дать возможность творить он горы свернет. Похоже капитан из таких людей и то что ему дали такую возможность это хорошо, теперь нужно и в другие роты найти таких командиров