Military Review

The End of Euromedocracy

41
October 27 Parliament of Catalonia approved the results of the October 1 referendum and proclaimed the independence of the Catalan Republic. Spain’s Prime Minister Mariano Rahoy immediately introduced 155 to the Spanish Constitution article and removed the Catalan General’s President Carles Puçdemon and all of his government from power, and dissolved the separatist parliament. Catalan independence lasted as long as two days, and Puchdemon fled to Brussels, calling from there "for democratic resistance." Catalonia was transferred under the external control of Spain in the person of Deputy Prime Minister de Santamaría.




What was all this about? Barcelona peacefully proclaimed independence, confirming it with demonstrations of its supporters, Madrid peacefully suppressed it, taking its demonstrators to the streets. In general, it resembles the works of artists-actionists, only of epic proportions, it is a kind of political actionism. Raise the flag of the Catalan Republic, and wait for when and how it will break the Spanish police - that's all independence. A fair-day exhibitionist Pavlensky for nothing in Paris burnt the door to the bank, if only in Barcelona. For such a performance, he would probably have become a hero there, though, despite whose door he set on fire.

Why was the proclamation of independence of Catalonia, if no one was going to seriously defend? Did the X-NUMX days of bucket talk to Raho to initiate a dialogue in order to pretend to be a victim? Or simply democracy in Europe has collapsed so much that it has become part of postmodern art. Yes, there were broken heads during the referendum, but not more than in other accidents or on the football lists of the fans. Contemporary art permits self-harm in acceptable sizes, to take at least an actionist Pavlensky ...

All this was to be expected. There were no visible prospects for supporting the independence of Catalonia from the outside, and, most importantly, there was no evidence that the Catalans themselves would defend it. Europe is against, America is against, and tourists were also against. All supported Mariano Rajoy, only urged not to beat Carles Pucdemon much. To demonstrate “the force of law, not the law of force,” as Donald Tusk, President of the European Parliament, said.

Official Madrid did not use force in Barcelona to Puigdemona and his associates. However, it is still not clear whether they have committed a crime, or not? To arrest them or not? Will this great political spectacle be held on a peaceful path?

Observers believe that Washington's harsh statements in support of Madrid pushed him to use force against the Catalan separatists. On the Yugoslavian way. Given the US commitment to a policy of double standards, that is, a big lie, this can not be ruled out. President Trump warmly welcomed Brexit, he remains silent about Catalonia. In the expert community, the US has long been talking about the non-viability of the European Union, and here Catalonia seems to confirm their conclusions.

Generally, in Catalonia for the first time in stories political propaganda attempt to achieve independence! While the nations shed for this river of blood. The closest and European analogy is the separation of Yugoslavia, which Europe supported, lied about democracy and immediately recognized the new Yugoslav republics in the blood of the country's collapse.

In Catalonia, the Yugoslav lie of Europe has been uncovered. The European Union is directly responsible for the two-day “independence of Catalonia” - this is the result of Brussels’s political-actionist strategy of blurring the borders in Europe and building European identity, diminishing the role of states and reducing them to the regions. Barcelona seemed to believe in this policy, and now the casal of Catalonia is destroying the entire building of the Brussels democracy: Madrid will hold extraordinary elections in Catalonia on December 21, and the Catalan pro-independence parties can again win them and everything will happen again?

Our experts, discussing Catalonia, roll into vulgar Marxism with its “economic man”, who care only for his animal needs, which in many ways destroyed the USSR. They argue: the Catalans do not have serious economic reasons for discontent, and independence, obviously, will worsen their economic situation. So again the old argument with biblical analytics comes up: "Man does not live by bread alone!"

What are the rights of modern man: the bread is one, or does he have only one bread? The answer to this question can give Catalonia. By the way, Europe in the Catalan question showed that it is inferior in democracy to the late USSR, which was the only peacefully letting its Union republics into independent sailing.

Since the European Union is trying to launch Russia along the Yugoslav way with its “Euro-Associations”, the incident of Catalonia in Russia is, of course, beneficial, and it should be played out as a kind of retaliation. Russia cannot play it politically today, but it can provide moral support to the fighters for the independence of Catalonia with its media. Because Catalonia revealed European fake democracy, as Trump revealed the American fake media and their "democracy." Because Spanish phantoms patrol the sky on our borders in the Baltic States.

Thanks to the Catalan precedent, it becomes obvious to all that Western democratic values ​​are a myth, beads and mirrors for the new Indians, a lie for export for independent peoples. Catalonia has shown that police batons and Brussels-based demagogues are central to European democracy. The Spanish-Catalan party is still far from completion, the Pandora’s box is just open ...
Author:
41 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 3 November 2017 15: 19
    0
    In Catalonia, the Yugoslav lies of Europe were revealed.
    ..Also, the SSs lie when Europe recognized the independence of the Baltic states, Georgia, the Czechoslovak lie ..
    1. RL
      RL 4 November 2017 10: 56
      0
      Do you mean that the “scoops” lied? One cannot but agree with this!
      1. Shurik70
        Shurik70 4 November 2017 21: 58
        +5
        Thanks to the Catalan precedent, it becomes clear to everyone that Western democratic values ​​are a myth

        Pff ...
        Brains must be present, and facts to watch. When it was impossible to read the Western press in the USSR, I still naively admitted that Soviet propaganda might lie about the West. But in reality they are happy, rich and dream of peace. But when I got the Internet, I realized that it was not propaganda, but facts.
        Who has no brains or does not want to look at the facts, but listens to slogans - no "obvious" facts will force to change. Until his “refugee from Africa” begins to rape on the street, and the wallet is not taken away, he will laugh at the “Charle” cartoons and condemn Assad’s “chemical attacks”.
  2. Wolka
    Wolka 3 November 2017 15: 44
    +1
    edematous democracy of edematous Europe, generally dropsy of the forerunner of the irreversible process of imminent death ...
    1. 210ox
      210ox 3 November 2017 17: 26
      +1
      Yeah .. Recent events in Europe are more like impotence ..
      1. Victor Kamenev
        3 November 2017 17: 57
        0
        In principle, it is true, speaking more scientifically, that this degeneration, or the fall of drive, according to Gumilev. Look, the people seem to be there, but in fact they no longer exist, but there is an electorate ...
        1. iouris
          iouris 4 November 2017 13: 10
          0
          Quote: Victor Kamenev
          You see, the people are, as it were, but in reality they are no longer there, but there is an electorate ...

          Do you not see the division of society into antagonistic classes? Electorate is allowed to choose K. Vittorgan, K. Berkova and K. Gordon.
        2. bandabas
          bandabas 4 November 2017 14: 06
          0
          Once again, they played democracy.
    2. RL
      RL 4 November 2017 10: 54
      0
      Not so long ago, Chechnya also wanted to become independent. I had to buy a lot of blood and feed her "owners" every day and put up with the fact that they will host in Moscow too. And who is more coward here, Catalans or Moscow-Petersburg? The Catalans did not give up, but for now, they lost with their heads raised, and the Moscow and St. Petersburg allowed themselves to wipe their feet.
      1. iouris
        iouris 4 November 2017 13: 14
        0
        Quote: RL
        Not so long ago, Chechnya also wanted to become independent.

        If you (God forbid) your left leg becomes independent of the right, can you imagine how you will move? You have incorrectly identified the problem. The problem is to live very well, preferably at the expense of others.
  3. Mikhail3
    Mikhail3 3 November 2017 16: 03
    +3
    The demon-eyed demon simply began to play. Madrid’s insistent invitations to the negotiations ... the position of a politician from the outskirts who blackmails the center with his “peaceful, democratic branch” is wonderful. Something lightly ... maybe seriously ?! And now he has been going to various negotiations for years, slowly squeezing out all sorts of preferences at the center, and he enjoys respect among his "comrades-in-arms", bordering on enthusiasm. Well, paradise!
    When Madrid rejected the shatnik with contempt, the poor man was at a loss, embittered, and smeared. The boy did not have any plan for the case when you need not to chat, but to act. He was absolutely not going to take any real action. Hehe ...
    1. Victor Kamenev
      3 November 2017 18: 09
      0
      Formally, Puchdemon had a plan, and he was called "democracy" like a magic wand. He waved this wand and became the head of a sovereign republic. And in response, he received the Constitution. You will laugh, but Puchdemon calls his shift an "attempt on democracy." That's what Soros does to people! Kills Europe, and how should we treat it after that? How to a useful idiot?
      1. Mikhail3
        Mikhail3 4 November 2017 08: 55
        +1
        Nope. He did not even have such a plan. Remember, he was silent for a day like being shot, when they demanded of him - do something! Do it! Advertise or refuse! But he kept quiet, all whined about democracy and Madrid’s reluctance to “negotiate.” Absolutely no reason for him to separation, he does not know what to do with it, and generally does not want to do anything. The desire was simple - to fool the good by blackmailing. It did not work out to fool, but he didn’t pretend to anything else.
    2. Vlad.by
      Vlad.by 5 November 2017 01: 45
      0
      The wrong politician was nicknamed Putsch Dimon. Directly according to Vysotsky, there are few real violent ones, and there are no leaders ... What the hell is independence if the first question was the dough section?
      And with this dough they ate. And all these arrests, special forces and re-elections are already entourage.
      Independence was put on the back by companies that urgently began to re-register tax residency.
  4. skullcap
    skullcap 3 November 2017 16: 38
    +2
    About this fool for suckers called "democracy" a good article titled "The Great Lies of Our Time" was written by K.P. Pobedonostsev. Clears the brain.
    1. Victor Kamenev
      3 November 2017 18: 13
      0
      There were warriors in Russia - not us!
    2. Dart2027
      Dart2027 3 November 2017 19: 04
      +6
      Quote: kosopuz
      About this fool for suckers called "democracy"


      Briefly and clearly.
      1. raf
        raf 3 November 2017 23: 33
        +1
        Briefly and clearly.
        Wise was an old man!
  5. Eurodav
    Eurodav 3 November 2017 16: 43
    0
    From the whole article, I liked this one:
    "... Puigdemon fled to Brussels, calls from there" for democratic resistance ... ".
    He escaped himself, and invites others? What is it called in normal people?
    1. Victor Kamenev
      3 November 2017 18: 15
      0
      Judas, or the Smerdy's Dog
      1. raf
        raf 3 November 2017 23: 38
        0
        Quote: Victor Kamenev
        Judas, or the Smerdy's Dog

        Here you are absolutely right! You can’t name it another way! I reassured so many people, but I dumped the smell of fried ones. And now those who believe him will have huge problems. Catalonia will now be “cleaned”, brutally cleaned! "!
    2. Mikhail3
      Mikhail3 4 November 2017 08: 56
      0
      Quote: Evrodav
      He escaped himself, and invites others?

      This is called - "Lenin in Poland."
  6. andrej-shironov
    andrej-shironov 3 November 2017 17: 00
    0
    Catalonia, in addition to the lack of real democracy in Europe, showed how elites can betray their own people.
    1. Victor Kamenev
      3 November 2017 18: 17
      0
      Do not worry, the people are not very hurt, this is for him as a piquant, sharp adventure, there are no nations already in Europe, this is what the incident of Catalonia says.
      1. andrej-shironov
        andrej-shironov 4 November 2017 15: 31
        0
        It is not a matter of the affected people, but the betrayal of the elites.
  7. nivander
    nivander 3 November 2017 17: 16
    0
    it was Catalonia and the Basque Country that were the mainstay of the Republicans in the Civil War
    1. Victor Kamenev
      3 November 2017 18: 19
      +1
      This phenomenon explains L.N. Gumilev his theory of drive.
      1. andrej-shironov
        andrej-shironov 4 November 2017 15: 32
        0
        Read and agree.
  8. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 3 November 2017 17: 23
    0
    What are the bastards doing?
    And where is Azov now? The guys have already learned Spanish. And where now with the tongue? However, with a rough tongue ...
    Puigdemon fled to Brussels, calls from there "for democratic resistance". Traitor, pacifist, renegade, radish ... sad
    Again to Kolomoisky in the stable.
    1. Victor Kamenev
      3 November 2017 18: 21
      0
      And also a big democrat, an exhibit for the Kunstkamera named after Soros.
  9. smaug78
    smaug78 3 November 2017 19: 11
    0
    And when the same Catalonia decides to support, God forbid, the separatism of the same Tatarstan? Does the author immediately see America's hand? There is no long-term benefit for Russia.
    1. Vlad.by
      Vlad.by 5 November 2017 01: 53
      +1
      Well, Russia fiercely supported Catalonia?
      Sent emissaries with money, formed detachments, fed different Catalan Basaevs and Dudaevs? Let them write anything at home, but they will climb with moralizing and “help” - they will rake worse than Dudaev’s Chechenia.
      Do not meddle with your comparisons. You will be more whole
  10. polpot
    polpot 3 November 2017 19: 58
    0
    He could go to surrender to the authorities to get a term and pretend to be Mandela, he managed to ruin a prosperous country
  11. Falx
    Falx 3 November 2017 21: 55
    0
    I am not a supporter of the independence and the so-called "self-determination" of certain nations, which in some cases can also be put in quotation marks ..

    separatism in my opinion is justified only in cases of harsh and consistent discrimination on ethnic / ethnic grounds ... separatism from economic motives is simply selfishness.
    because of this, the separatist sentiments of the Catalans (parts of them, as I understand it) are not justified by anything else, there is no discrimination against the Catalans in present-day Spain, neither at the local Catalan level, nor at the general Spanish .. in Franco’s times it was probably different ... but then - this is not now ...

    but what is the whole circus with the declaration of independence, and justified by obedient self-dismissal for two days, I just don’t understand ... the news flashed along the way that the governments of Germany, France and Britain would never have recognized the independence of Catalonia .. maybe this was the reason for such sharp turn ..

    It’s better not to appear in Barcelona for a tuftsman now .. his former supporters of the go and the Spanish authorities will surrender him after he threw ...
  12. Seraphimamur
    Seraphimamur 4 November 2017 06: 44
    0
    In general, these attempts to independence of Catalonia remind staged party. What kind of independence can we talk about if nobody wants to defend it? The booth.
  13. Gormenghast
    Gormenghast 4 November 2017 07: 06
    0
    Where in the EU democracy. belay

    There, the commissioners still rule. laughing However, recently, at the grassroots level, migrants have been added to them. laughing
  14. iouris
    iouris 4 November 2017 13: 18
    0
    This story is not entirely clear. We must, as the best German Gorbi says, “wait.” It is highly unlikely that the "leaders" of Catalonia would act on their own and in the interests of Catalonia. And most importantly: where does democracy come from? Democracy could only exist for some time in a slave-owning society in ancient Greece and ancient Rome. And our time, the power of money is absolute. So you need to see who benefits. To make the right judgment, you need to be a very informed economist.
  15. Blue cop
    Blue cop 4 November 2017 14: 55
    17
    Yes, what is European democracy?
    There has always been hard centralism
    The Spanish Monarchy is one of the most respected in Europe.
    He will not give his lands to power to different sixes
    It is right
  16. Satum
    Satum 4 November 2017 16: 47
    0
    Puchdemon must go to the Rothschilds and agree with them on the independence of the Catholic Church laughing
  17. tracer
    tracer 5 November 2017 01: 09
    0
    Real democracy is when you cry on the street and go home in the arms of a sofa. Nobody will go for the idea in Tyurjach
  18. sds87
    sds87 5 November 2017 20: 54
    0
    Puchdemon and Co ... laughing The most interesting thing is not these clowns, but who is behind them. Who benefits from this whole situation in Spain? After all, it is clear that behind all the speeches and ideas in favor of independence are those who benefit from this whole situation with the games of "independence." I tend to be naughty USA. They do not need a strong and independent Europe. They need a controlled mess to bring order to their mind in this mess. First came the gimp with refugees. Then the attacks. Now, obviously, the incitement of "national independence" among different nationalities living "under one roof" has clearly gone. Basques and Catalans are an example of this. Principle: "divide and conquer."

Военное обозрение

Конец евродемократии

41
27 октября парламент Каталонии утвердил результаты референдума 1 октября и провозгласил независимость Каталонской республики. Премьер Испании Мариано Рахой немедленно ввёл 155 статью Конституции Испании и отстранил от власти председателя каталонского Женералитета Карлеса Пучдемона и всё его правительство, и распустил сепаратистский парламент. Каталонская независимость продержалась аж два дня, и Пучдемон сбежал в Брюссель, призывает оттуда «к демократическому сопротивлению». Каталония переведена под внешнее управление Испании в лице вице-премьера де Сантамарии.




Что всё это вообще было? Барселона мирно провозгласила независимость, подтвердив её манифестациями своих сторонников, Мадрид мирно её подавил, выведя своих манифестантов на улицы. Вообще, это напоминает творения художников-акционистов, только эпических размеров, это своего рода политический акционизм. Поднять флаг Каталонской республики, и ждать, когда и как его сорвёт испанская полиция – вот и вся независимость. Акционист-эксгибиционист Павленский зря в Париже двери банка поджёг, вот если бы в Барселоне. За такой перформанс он стал бы, наверное, там героем, правда, смотря чью дверь поджёг.

Зачем же было провозглашали независимость Каталонии, если её никто не собирался всерьёз защищать? Пучдемон 27 дней предлагал Рахою начать диалог, чтобы изобразить из себя жертву? Или просто демократия в Европе развалилась настолько, что стала частью постмодернистского искусства. Да, были разбитые головы во время проведения референдума, но ведь не больше, чем в иных ДТП или на футбольных ристалищах болельщиков. Современное искусство допускает членовредительство в приемлемых размерах, взять хотя бы акциониста Павленского…

Всего этого следовало ожидать. Не было видимых перспектив на поддержку независимости Каталонии извне, и, главное, не было свидетельств того, что её будут отстаивать сами каталонцы. Европа – против, Америка – против, и туристы тоже были против. Все поддерживали Мариано Рахоя, только призывали не бить сильно Карлеса Пучдемона. Проявить «силу закона, а не закон силы», как говорил председатель Европарламента Дональд Туск.

Официальный Мадрид и не применил силу в Барселоне к Пучдемону и его соратникам. Однако, до сих пор не ясно: совершили они преступление, или нет? Арестовывать их или нет? Удержится ли этот большой политический спектакль на мирной стезе?

Обозреватели считают, что Вашингтон жёсткими заявлениями в поддержку Мадрида толкал его на применение силы против каталонских сепаратистов. На югославский путь. Учитывая приверженность США политике двойных стандартов, то есть большой лжи, этого исключать нельзя. Президент Трамп горячо приветствовал Брексит, по поводу Каталонии он пока молчит. В экспертном сообществе США давно говорят о нежизнеспособности Евросоюза, и вот Каталония как бы подтверждает их выводы.

Вообще, в Каталонии впервые в истории сделана попытка политической художественно-пропагандистской акцией добиться независимости! В то время как народы проливают за это реки крови. Ближайшая и европейская аналогия – это сепарирование Югославии, которое Европа поддерживала, лгала о демократии и немедленно признавала новые югославские республики в крови распада страны.

В Каталонии югославская ложь Европы вскрылась. Евросоюз несёт прямую ответственность за двухдневную «независимость Каталонии» - это результат политико-акционистской стратегии Брюсселя по размыванию границ в Европе и формированию европейской идентичности, умалению роли государств и сведению их к регионам. Барселона как бы поверила в эту политику, а теперь казус Каталонии разрушает всё здание брюссельской демократии: Мадрид проведёт внеочередные выборы в Каталонии 21 декабря, и на них опять могут победить каталонские партии, выступающие за независимость, и всё повторится сначала?

Наши эксперты, обсуждая Каталонию, скатываются в вульгарный марксизм с его «экономическим человеком», которого волнуют только его животные потребности, который во многом и погубил СССР. Рассуждают: нет у каталонцев серьёзных экономических причин для недовольства, а независимость, очевидно, ухудшит их экономическое положение. Так опять всплывает старый спор с библейской аналитикой: «Не хлебом единым жив человек!»

В чём же состоят права современного человека: в хлебе едином, или одного хлеба ему всё-таки мало? Ответ на этот вопрос может дать Каталония. Кстати, Европа в каталонском вопросе показала, что уступает в демократии позднему СССР, который единственный в истории мирно отпустил свои союзные республики в независимое плавание.

Поскольку Евросоюз пытается своими «евроассоциациями» пустить Россию по югославскому пути, казус Каталонии России, конечно, выгоден, и его стоит разыграть в качестве своего рода возмездия. Россия не может сегодня разыграть его политически, но может оказать моральную поддержку борцам за независимость Каталонии своими медиа. Потому что Каталония вскрыла европейскую фейк-демократию, как Трамп вскрыл американские фейк-СМИ и их «демократию». Потому что испанские фантомы патрулируют небо у наших границ в Прибалтике.

Благодаря каталонскому прецеденту, всем становится очевидно, что западные демократические ценности являются мифом, бусами и зеркальцами для новых индейцев, ложью на экспорт для независимых народов. Каталония показала, что главными в евродемократии являются полицейские дубинки и брюссельские демагоги. Испано-каталонская партия ещё далека от завершения, ящик Пандоры только открыт…
Автор:
41 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. parusnik
    parusnik 3 ноября 2017 15:19 Новый
    0
    В Каталонии югославская ложь Европы вскрылась.
    ..А так же ложь эсэсэсеровская, когда признала Европа независимость Прибалтики, Грузии, чехословацкая ложь..
    1. R.L.
      R.L. 4 ноября 2017 10:56 Новый
      0
      Это Вы имеете в виду, что "совкам" врали? С этим нельзя не согласится!
      1. Shurik70
        Shurik70 4 ноября 2017 21:58 Новый
        +5
        Благодаря каталонскому прецеденту, всем становится очевидно, что западные демократические ценности являются мифом

        Пф-ф ...
        Мозги надо иметь, и факты смотреть. Когда в СССР западную прессу нельзя было читать, я ещё наивно допускал, что про Запад может и врёт советская пропаганда. А на самом деле они там счастливые, богатые и мечтают о мире. Но когда у меня появился Интернет, понял - не пропаганда это была, а факты.
        Кто не имеет мозгов или не хочет смотреть фактам, но слушает лозунги - никакие "очевидные" факты не заставят измениться. Пока его "беженец из Африки" на улице насиловать не начнёт, и кошелёк не отберёт, так и будет смеяться карикатурам "Шарле" и осуждать "химические атаки Асада".
  2. Волька
    Волька 3 ноября 2017 15:44 Новый
    +1
    отечная демократия отечной европы, вообще водянка предтеча необратимого процесса скорой смерти...
    1. 210окв
      210окв 3 ноября 2017 17:26 Новый
      +1
      Да уж..Последние события в Европе больше похожи на импотенцию..
      1. Виктор Каменев
        3 ноября 2017 17:57 Новый
        0
        В принципе верно, говоря более научно, это вырождение, или падение пассионарности, по Гумилёву. Посмотришь, народ как бы есть, а на самом деле его уже нет, а есть электорат...
        1. iouris
          iouris 4 ноября 2017 13:10 Новый
          0
          Цитата: Виктор Каменев
          Посмотришь, народ как бы есть, а на самом деле его уже нет, а есть электорат...

          А деление общества на антагонистические классы Вы не видите? Электорату дозволяется выбирать К. Витторган, К. Беркову и К. Гордон.
        2. bandabas
          bandabas 4 ноября 2017 14:06 Новый
          0
          В очередной раз поиграли в демократию.
    2. R.L.
      R.L. 4 ноября 2017 10:54 Новый
      0
      Не так давно и Чечня хотела стать независимой. Пришлось большой кровью купить и каждый день кормить её "хозяев" и смирится с тем, что они и в Москве будут хозяйничать. И кто здесь больше трус, Каталонцы или Московско-Питерские? Каталонцы не сдались, а пока, проиграли с поднятой головой, а Московско-Питерские позволили об себя ноги вытирать.
      1. iouris
        iouris 4 ноября 2017 13:14 Новый
        0
        Цитата: R.L.
        Не так давно и Чечня хотела стать независимой.

        Если у Вас (не дай бог) левая нога станет независимой от правой, представляете, как Вы будете передвигаться? Вы неверно обозначили проблему. Проблема состоит в том, чтобы очень хорошо жить, желательно за счёт других.
  3. михаил3
    михаил3 3 ноября 2017 16:03 Новый
    +3
    Демон пучеглазый попросту заигрался. Настойчивые приглашения Мадрида к переговорам... прекрасно положение политика с окраины, который шантажирует центр своим "мирным, демократическим отделением". Эдак невсерьез... а может всерьез?! И вот он годами ездит на разные переговоры, выдавливает потихоньку себе всякие преференции у центра, а у "соратников" пользуется уважением, граничащим с восторгом. Ну ведь рай!
    Когда Мадрид с презрением отверг шатажик, бедняга растерялся, струсил, размазался. Не было у паренька никакого плана на случай, когда надо не болтать, а действовать. Никаких реальных действий он предпринимать абсолютно не собирался. Хе-хе...
    1. Виктор Каменев
      3 ноября 2017 18:09 Новый
      0
      Формально, план у Пучдемона был, и он назывался "демократия" как волшебная палочка. Взмахнул этой палочкой - и стал главой суверенной республики. А в ответ получил Конституцию. Вы будете смеяться, но Пучдемон своё смещение называет "покушением на демократию". Вот что с людьми Сорос делает! Убивает Европу, и как нам после этого к нему относиться? Как к полезному идиоту?
      1. михаил3
        михаил3 4 ноября 2017 08:55 Новый
        +1
        Не-а. Не было у него даже такого плана. Помните, он сутки молчал как застреленный, когда от него требовали - делай что нибуть! Делай! Обьявляй или отказывайся! А он все помалкивал, все ныл про демократию и нежелание Мадрида "идти на переговоры". Абсолютно ни к чему ему отделение, он не знает, что с этим делать, и вообще делать ничего не желает. Желание было простым - выдуривать блага, шантажируя. Не получилось выдуривать, а больше он ни на что и не претендовал.
    2. Vlad.by
      Vlad.by 5 ноября 2017 01:45 Новый
      0
      Не того политика прозвали Путч димоном. Прямо по Высоцкому - настоящих буйных мало, вот и нету вожаков... Какая нафиг независимость, если первым вопросом стал раздел бабла?
      Вот этим баблом их и уели. А все эти аресты, спецназы и перевыборы - это уже антураж.
      На независимости крест поставили компании, которые в срочном порядке стали перерегистрировать налоговое резидентство.
  4. косопуз
    косопуз 3 ноября 2017 16:38 Новый
    +2
    Об этой дурилке для лохов под названием "демократия" хорошую статью под названием "Великая ложь нашего времени" написал К.П. Победоносцев. Проясняет мозги.
    1. Виктор Каменев
      3 ноября 2017 18:13 Новый
      0
      Были на Руси богатыри - не мы!
    2. Dart2027
      Dart2027 3 ноября 2017 19:04 Новый
      +6
      Цитата: косопуз
      Об этой дурилке для лохов под названием "демократия"


      Коротко и ясно.
      1. раф
        раф 3 ноября 2017 23:33 Новый
        +1
        Коротко и ясно.
        Мудрый был старикашка!
  5. Евродав
    Евродав 3 ноября 2017 16:43 Новый
    0
    Из всей статьи мне понравилось вот это:
    "...Пучдемон сбежал в Брюссель, призывает оттуда «к демократическому сопротивлению...".
    Сам сбежал, а других науськивает? Как это называется у нормальных людей?
    1. Виктор Каменев
      3 ноября 2017 18:15 Новый
      0
      Иуда, или пёс смердячий.
      1. раф
        раф 3 ноября 2017 23:38 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Виктор Каменев
        Иуда, или пёс смердячий.

        Тут вы совершенно правы!По другому и не назвать!Обнадежил столько народа,а как запахло жаренным свалил.А теперь у тех кто ему поверил будут огромные проблемы.Каталонию теперь будут "чистить", жестоко чистить!Там за мятеж вроде 30 лет "светит"!
    2. михаил3
      михаил3 4 ноября 2017 08:56 Новый
      0
      Цитата: Евродав
      Сам сбежал, а других науськивает?

      Это называется - "Ленин в Польше".
  6. andrej-shironov
    andrej-shironov 3 ноября 2017 17:00 Новый
    0
    Каталония, кроме отсутствия реально демократии в Европе, показала, насколько элиты могут предавать свой собственный народ.
    1. Виктор Каменев
      3 ноября 2017 18:17 Новый
      0
      Не волнуйтесь, народ не очень пострадал, это для него как пикантное острое приключение, нет народов уже на в Европе, вот о чём говорит казус Каталонии.
      1. andrej-shironov
        andrej-shironov 4 ноября 2017 15:31 Новый
        0
        Дело не в пострадавшем народе, а предательстве элит.
  7. нивасандер
    нивасандер 3 ноября 2017 17:16 Новый
    0
    именно Каталония и Страна Басков были главной опорой республиканцив в Гражданской Войне
    1. Виктор Каменев
      3 ноября 2017 18:19 Новый
      +1
      Сей феномен объясняет Л.Н. Гумилёв своей теорией пассионарности.
      1. andrej-shironov
        andrej-shironov 4 ноября 2017 15:32 Новый
        0
        Читали и согласны.
  8. Mavrikiy
    Mavrikiy 3 ноября 2017 17:23 Новый
    0
    Вот же гады, что творят?
    А куды теперь "Азов"? Ребята уже Испанский успели выучить. И куда теперь с языком? Впрочем с языком то шершавым...
    Пучдемон сбежал в Брюссель, призывает оттуда «к демократическому сопротивлению». Предатель, пацифист, ренегат, редиска... sad
    Опять к Коломойскому в конюшню.
    1. Виктор Каменев
      3 ноября 2017 18:21 Новый
      0
      И ещё большой демократ, экспонат для кунсткамеры имени Сороса.
  9. smaug78
    smaug78 3 ноября 2017 19:11 Новый
    0
    А когда та же Каталония решит поддержать, не дай Бог, сепаратизм того же Татарстана? Автор сразу увидит руку Америки? Ни какой выгоды в долгосрочной перспективе для России нет.
    1. Vlad.by
      Vlad.by 5 ноября 2017 01:53 Новый
      +1
      А что, Каталонию Россия яростно поддерживала?
      Засылала эмиссаров с деньгами, формировала отряды, кормила разных каталонских басаевых и дудаевых? Пусть у себя пишут что угодно, а полезут с нравоучениями и "помощью" - огребут похлеще чем дудаевская Чечениа.
      Не лезте со своими сравнениями. Целее будете
  10. polpot
    polpot 3 ноября 2017 19:58 Новый
    0
    Может пойти сдаться властям получить срок и поизображать из себя Манделу у того получилось процветающую страну угробить
  11. Falx
    Falx 3 ноября 2017 21:55 Новый
    0
    я не сторонник независимостей и так называемого "самоопределения" неких наций, которые в ряде случаев тоже можно взять в кавычки..

    сепаратизм на мой взгляд оправдан лишь случаях жосткой и последовательнй дескриминации по национальному/этническому признаку... сепаратизм из экономических побуждений - просто эгоизм.
    в силу этого сепаратиские настроения каталонцев (части их, насколько я понимаю) ничем кроме эгоизма не обоснованы, дескриминации каталанцев в нынешней Испании нет, ни на локальном каталанском уровне, не на общеиспанском.. во времена Франко это было пожалуй иначе... но тогда - это не сейчас...

    а чем весь этот цирк с обьявлением независимости, и два дня спусть послушным сомороспуском обоснован, просто не пойму... походу дела промелькнула новость, что правительства Германии, Франции и Британии никогда не признали бы независимость Каталонии.. может это и стало причиной для столь резкого поворота..

    Пучкомёту теперь в Барселоне лучше не появляться.. его его же бывшие сторонники поди испанским властям сдадут, после того, как он кинул...
  12. серафимамурский
    серафимамурский 4 ноября 2017 06:44 Новый
    0
    Вообще эти потуги к независимости Каталонии напоминаю постановочную тусовку. О какой независимости может идти речь если её никто не хочет защищать? Балаган.
  13. Горменгаст
    Горменгаст 4 ноября 2017 07:06 Новый
    0
    Откуда в ЕС демократия. belay

    Там же комиссары до сих пор правят. laughing Правда, к ним в последнее время, на низовом уровне, мигранты добавились. laughing
  14. iouris
    iouris 4 ноября 2017 13:18 Новый
    0
    Эта история не совсем понятна. Надо, как говорит лучший немец Горби, "обождать". Очень маловероятно, чтобы "лидеры" Каталонии действовали сами по себе и в интересах Каталонии. И главное: причём здесь демократия? Демократия могла существовать только некоторое время в рабовладельческом обществе в Древней Греции и Древнем Риме. А наше время власть денег абсолютна. Так что надо посмотреть, кому выгодно. Чтобы выносить правильные суждения, нужно быть очень информированным экономистом.
  15. Синий Мент
    Синий Мент 4 ноября 2017 14:55 Новый
    +17
    Да какая там евродемократия?
    Всегда был жесткий централизм
    Испанская монархия одна из наиболее уважаемых в Европе
    Свои земли во власть разным шестеркам не отдаст
    Оно и правильно
  16. Satum
    Satum 4 ноября 2017 16:47 Новый
    0
    Пучдемону надо поехать к Ротшильдам и с ними договориться о не зависимости Католонии laughing
  17. трассер
    трассер 5 ноября 2017 01:09 Новый
    0
    Настоящая демократия это когда на улице повопить и домой в обьятья дивана. В тюрячеу за идею там никто не пойдёт
  18. sds87
    sds87 5 ноября 2017 20:54 Новый
    0
    Пучдемон и Ко... laughing Самое интересное, не эти клоуны, а кто стоит за ними. Кому выгодна вся эта ситуация в Испании? Ведь понятно, что за всеми выступлениями и идеями в пользу независимости стоят те, кому выгодна вся эта ситуация с играми в "независимость". Я склоняюсь, что шалит США. Сильная и назависимая Европа им не нужна. Им нужен управляемый бардак, что бы в этом бардаке наводить порядок по своему разумению. Сначала пошла канитель с беженцами. Потом терракты. Теперь явно пошло разжигание "национальной самостийности" у разных народностей, живущих "под одной крышей". Баски и каталонцы тому пример. Принцип: "разделяй и властвуй".