Military Review

This mysterious person. Loud death - quiet burial

23
Maydannaya fever continues. Now the disease is at a stage that can be called "Everything against all." Past accomplices become ardent enemies. Well, who would have thought that a “black cat” would run between such “twin brothers” as Poroshenko and Saakashvili one day? Ran, however ... And many who once stood on the same platform, now - on opposite sides of the barricades of the new mini-maydanchikov.




The disease is progressing. The standoff is getting hotter, it comes to explosions and shots. No, this time it’s not about those that sound in the Donbas (although this is a topic that should never be forgotten), but about those that are heard in Kiev and its environs.

October 30 in the evening in the Kiev region, in the village of Glevakha, Vasilkovsky district, was shot by a car in which one of Russia's most ardent opponents, the killer of Donbass Amin Okuev, and her husband Adam Osmayev (who was accused of trying to organize the assassination of B .Putin). Okuyeva was killed on the spot, Osmayev was wounded.

This news Immediately caused a flurry of accusations towards Russia. Say, "bloody Stalin reached out, sorry, Putin." One of those who were among the first to report the death of Okuyeva was Igor Mosiychuk, a deputy from the Radical Party. The one who also recently attempted. And they also blamed this assassination ... who else? Of course, Russia.

"Bloody pastor" Alexander Turchinov said about the murder of Okuyeva: "Russia, continuing the aggression in the east of Ukraine, unleashed the terror in the deep rear, destroying the courageous defenders of our country". He called for a "tough and adequate response."

And there, Anton Gerashchenko joined similar charges. He believes that the "There are two main versions. The first is the actions of Russian special services ... The second is the actions of persons who are in the territory of the Chechen Republic". Both versions put forward by him lead to Russia.

Many radicals have a different opinion, on whose shoulders Mr. Poroshenko drove into power. Now for them the former leader is almost a traitor. They believe that the authorities of Ukraine itself are involved in the attempt on Mosiychuk, as well as the shelling of the Okueva car, and they fear for their own lives.

Along with this squall, there were numerous calls to name the streets of Ukrainian cities in the name of the deceased sniper. Her styled "Amazon", "heroine", "defender of the country." They recall that 1 of June of this year had already attempted assassination of her husband, and then she wounded the killer with an accurate shot.

Well, there is no doubt that Okuyeva can shoot. According to some reports, she took part in the Chechen war, where she converted to Islam and changed her name. But the various media reports about her are contradictory - perhaps she was not at war, but was the wife of one, then another, action movie. Such a mysterious person.

Even its origins are different. One of the versions says that her real name is Natalya Nikiforova, and she has nothing to do with Chechens. According to other sources, her father was a Chechen, and Nikiforov was a stepfather. She was born in Odessa in 1983 year. At the end of 90, she lived in Moscow, where she even tried to make a career as a model. But something, apparently, went wrong, and pathological hatred for Russia and the Russian people was born in the soul.

If they rejected the version that she fought on the side of Chechen separatists in 1999 - she still had a lot of blood on her hands - it is certain that she participated in punitive operations in the ranks of the Kiev-2 battalion, she served in the so-called "International Peacekeeping Battalion named after Dzhokhar Dudayev ”.

Her statements - a solid painful Russophobia. Here are some of them: "There are a lot of people around the world who want to fight precisely against Russian imperialismbut"; "In December, on the Maidan, I wanted to warn people about Russia. Yanukovych is a rag doll pulled by strings. Putin is behind all this."; "I really respect Stepan Bandera as historical personality».

Only now studied "heroine" ... at the doctor (after his return from Grozny to Ukraine). I mean, it is formally a representative of one of the most peaceful and humane professions. And even tried to fulfill their direct duties on euromaidan.

But ... There is information that there she took on a completely different mission - to torture anti-Maidan prisoners (journalist Sergei Rulev reported this in her blog, who was captured by those who raged on Kiev streets in the days of Maidan). Further more. In the punitive battalion "Kiev-2" Amina (or Natalia, how to name her there?) Joined as a medical assistant, but quickly turned into a killer. Talking about the Hippocratic Oath is not necessary ...

When she tried to run for deputies from Odessa, on her election posters, she appeared as a jihadist: in a hijab and with a gun, under the slogan "Saving Ukraine." The Odessans, however, did not need such a savior and “rolled” her — a brutal maiden scored a little over three percent of the vote.

Even after the death of a sadist and murderer, various rumors continue to circulate around her. In particular, that in fact this shooting is a dramatization.

One of the reasons for such rumors was that they had to say goodbye to Amina in the Islamic center of Kiev. However, in fact, she was quietly buried in Dnepropetrovsk (we will not recognize the stupid renaming of this city to the Dnieper!). Like, "the family wanted it." In addition, photos of these funerals were published. But they can not see damage to the head of the deceased, although, according to the official version, she received two wounds to the head.



This version is most likely from the field of conspiracy. Approximately the same can be said that Hitler did not commit suicide in 1945, and after that he lived in secret for a long time.

But what if the conspiracy version does have any basis? No wonder that quite serious sources talk about it ...

It is impossible not to recall her promises to cut the Russian heads, as well - the desire to carry out terrorist acts on the territory of Russia. And if the death of this woman is a dramatization, then we can still face an experienced saboteur capable of any, even the most cruel, crime. Although, of course, without her saboteurs enough. One more, one less ...

Or, taking into account the hostility in the camp of the maydanovtsy themselves, as well as the growing distrust of the West towards Poroshenko, Peter Alekseyevich has yet to face with such an unexpectedly emerging activist? There is something for him to think about at his leisure, in the interval between the reprimand of the next accusations against Moscow.
Author:
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Mar.Tirah
    Mar.Tirah 3 November 2017 06: 30 New
    +7
    Greetings, Elena! No, they killed as it should be to kill such people. Two "stars" came together under one bullet. A bullet fool. But it will get the second. Because such biomaterials on our land that have crossed human laws should not live.
    1. 210ox
      210ox 3 November 2017 09: 09 New
      +5
      The "reward" found the "heroine" .. And the line for the bullet there is big ..
      Quote: Mar. Tira
      Greetings, Elena! No, they killed as it should be to kill such people. Two "stars" came together under one bullet. A bullet fool. But it will get the second. Because such biomaterials on our land that have crossed human laws should not live.
    2. Primoos
      Primoos 3 November 2017 11: 36 New
      11
      And why did you find a mysterious person in this person? This doctor has neither beauty nor figure. Not too rich in intelligence, for that the villainy goes wild. The original Russian woman turned into a rootless abomination. Ugh on her.
      1. iouris
        iouris 6 November 2017 12: 51 New
        0
        Quote: Primoos
        And why did you find a mysterious person in this person?

        The first question the author was obliged to argue was whether the subject to which the publication is dedicated is a person.
    3. The comment was deleted.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 3 November 2017 06: 37 New
    10
    They threatened and threatened. The more people like her disappear from the face of the earth, the better. It is not necessary to put forward conspiracy theological versions - not that it is a figure.
    1. Sergey-svs
      Sergey-svs 3 November 2017 06: 48 New
      13
      Quote: rotmistr60
      They threatened and threatened. The more people like her disappear from the face of the earth, the better. It is not necessary to put forward conspiracy theological versions - not that it is a figure.

      Well said! good From myself I’ll just add: Dog - dog death! yes
    2. Olgovich
      Olgovich 3 November 2017 13: 13 New
      +1
      Quote: rotmistr60
      They threatened and threatened. The more people like her disappear from the face of the earth, the better. It is not necessary to put forward conspiracy theological versions - not that it is a figure.

      I support! that spanking is wonderful, but to discuss it also, a lot of honor ...
    3. Normal ok
      Normal ok 5 November 2017 17: 52 New
      0
      Quote: rotmistr60
      It is not necessary to put forward conspiracy theological versions - not that it is a figure.

      Well, without conspiracy theories and fortune-telling on coffee grounds, the site will become completely empty.
  3. V. Ushakov
    V. Ushakov 3 November 2017 06: 37 New
    +3
    "No matter how much the rope, they will shorten it anyway" (c) ...
    So they shortened it, it’s a pity that from one end ...
  4. izya top
    izya top 3 November 2017 06: 46 New
    +2
    glassy earth
  5. Altona
    Altona 3 November 2017 08: 43 New
    +5
    Buried like a dog. The grave is approximately like that of Berezovsky.
  6. Bulrumeb
    Bulrumeb 3 November 2017 10: 27 New
    +2
    What can I say? Dog-dog death, as in the proverb. True dogs, unlike her, are sorry.
  7. weksha50
    weksha50 3 November 2017 10: 32 New
    +3
    "" Bloody pastor "Alexander Turchinov said about the murder of Okueva:"Russia, continuing the aggression in the east of Ukraine, unleashed the terror in the deep rear, destroying the courageous defenders of our country"" ...

    If that were the case, then you, Turchinov, would have been out of the net for a long time ... Just like many others ...
  8. LAWNER
    LAWNER 3 November 2017 11: 01 New
    +7
    I’ll add as a Tatar ... In Islam, tattoos are forbidden, but this eyebrow is definitely not drawn with a marker. In the photo, it’s blinking, eyes are sunken (softening of the eyeball, then there is no intraocular pressure). The numbness of the muscles begins precisely from the lower jaw and lasts 6-8 hours. And she, like Yatsenyuk’s teeth can be seen ..
  9. Dym71
    Dym71 3 November 2017 11: 41 New
    +2
    pathological hatred of Russia and the Russian people arose in the soul.

    It is not surprising if the maternal grandmother is Kamenskaya, Edelina Fabianovna. hi
    1. ver_
      ver_ 3 November 2017 14: 37 New
      0
      ..bath God's chosen, chi sho? ..
  10. exwarrent
    exwarrent 3 November 2017 14: 58 New
    0
    Interestingly, this https://regnum.ru/news/2341884.html on the head with a brick, too, the Russian special services took a sip? Are Ali all the same?
  11. Wolka
    Wolka 3 November 2017 19: 07 New
    0
    Alexander Nevsky was right, "whoever comes to us with a sword will die by the sword," as it seems to be spreading everywhere ...
  12. Yoshi
    Yoshi 4 November 2017 00: 50 New
    0
    From the very beginning of the Ukrainian gavnomutiya, the principle "all with all and all against all" remained unchanged

    And those in hats who muddied this carefully watch that “do not give BG” does not arise any long-term alliance ...
  13. tezey
    tezey 5 November 2017 00: 26 New
    +2
    There will be more such victims of heroes. And of course it’s not about mythical intelligence services. Everything, I believe, is much simpler. The feed base for the heroes is greatly narrowing. Already feed for all is therefore not enough, and they began to nibble competitors, the same heroes. Everything is like rats. The most powerful and cunning will devour the rest. Well, nice.
    1. Baloo
      Baloo 8 November 2017 13: 09 New
      +1
      Quote: Theseus
      There will be more such victims of heroes. And of course it’s not about mythical intelligence services. Everything, I believe, is much simpler. The feed base for the heroes is greatly narrowing. Already feed for all is therefore not enough, and they began to nibble competitors, the same heroes. Everything is like rats. The most powerful and cunning will devour the rest. Well, nice.

      The opinion that this rat is also a lieutenant of the Ukrainian police is as realistic as participating in raider attacks and criminal showdowns. There she is dear, to the grave.
  14. Wolka
    Wolka 5 November 2017 09: 18 New
    +1
    ... this one in a female disguise came to kill, killed for money, here she was sipped for them and sent to the underworld, and they did it right, the denyuzhki must be given away, but the hubby also did not have long ...
  15. Normal ok
    Normal ok 5 November 2017 19: 44 New
    0
    Gromova is progressing. Already only half of the article is invented “out of my head”, in the course of writing. It used to be worse.

Военное обозрение

Эта загадочная личность. Громкая смерть – тихие похороны

23
Майданная лихорадка продолжается. Теперь болезнь находится на стадии, которую можно назвать «Все против всех». Былые подельники становятся ярыми врагами. Ну, кто бы мог подумать, что «черная кошка» пробежит однажды между такими «близнецами-братьями», как Порошенко и Саакашвили? Пробежала, однако… Да и многие, кто стоял некогда на одной трибуне, теперь – по разные стороны баррикад новых мини-майданчиков.




Болезнь прогрессирует. Противостояние становится все жарче, дело доходит до взрывов и выстрелов. Нет, речь на этот раз не о тех, что звучат на Донбассе (хотя это – тема, о которой ни в коем случае нельзя забывать), а о тех, что раздаются в Киеве и его окрестностях.

30 октября вечером в Киевской области, в поселке Глеваха Васильковского района, была расстреляна машина, в которой ехала одна из самых ярых противниц России, убийца жителей Донбасса Амина Окуева вместе со своим мужем Адамом Осмаевым (который в свое время обвинялся в попытке организации покушения на В.Путина). Окуева была убита на месте, Осмаев – ранен.

Эта новость сразу же вызвала шквал обвинений в сторону России. Дескать, «дотянулся кровавый Сталин, пардон, Путин». Одним из тех, кто в числе первых сообщил о смерти Окуевой, был депутат от Радикальной партии Игорь Мосийчук. Тот самый, на которого тоже недавно было совершено покушение. И в этом покушении также обвинили… кого же еще? Конечно, Россию.

«Кровавый пастор» Александр Турчинов заявил по поводу убийства Окуевой: «Россия, продолжая агрессию на востоке Украины, развернула террор в глубоком тылу, уничтожая мужественных защитников нашей страны». Он призвал к «жесткому и адекватному ответу».

А там и Антон Геращенко присоединился к подобным обвинениям. Он считает, что «основных версий две. Первая – действия российских спецслужб… Вторая – действия лиц, которые находятся на территории Чеченской республики». Обе версии, выдвинутые им, ведут в Россию.

Иного мнения придерживаются многие радикалы, на плечах которых г-н Порошенко въехал во власть. Теперь для них былой вожак – чуть ли не предатель. Они считают, что к покушению на Мосийчука, равно как и к обстрелу машины Окуевой, причастны власти самой Украины, и опасаются за собственную жизнь.

Вместе с этим шквалом пошли многочисленные призывы назвать именем погибшей снайперши улицы украинских городов. Ее величают «амазонкой», «героиней», «защитницей страны». Вспоминают, что 1 июня сего года на ее мужа уже было покушение, и тогда она ранила киллера метким выстрелом.

Что ж, в умении Окуевой стрелять сомневаться не приходится. По некоторым данным, она принимала участие еще в Чеченской войне, где приняла ислам и сменила имя. Но сведения различных СМИ о ней противоречивы – возможно, она не воевала, а была женой сначала одного, затем другого боевика. Такая вот загадочная личность.

Даже о ее происхождении данные разнятся. Одна из версий гласит, что ее настоящее имя – Наталья Никифорова, и никакого отношения к чеченцам она не имеет. По другим сведениям, ее отец был чеченцем, а Никифоров – отчимом. Родилась она в Одессе в 1983 году. В конце 90-х годов жила в Москве, где даже пыталась сделать карьеру фотомодели. Но что-то, видимо, пошло не так, и в душе зародилась патологическая ненависть к России и к русскому народу.

Если и отвергнуть версию, что она воевала в 1999 году на стороне чеченских сепаратистов – все равно на ее руках немало крови – точно известно, что она участвовала в карательных операциях в рядах батальона «Киев-2», служила в так называемом «Международном миротворческом батальоне имени Джохара Дудаева».

Ее высказывания – сплошная болезненная русофобия. Вот некоторые из них: «По всему миру очень много людей, которые хотят воевать именно против российского империализма»; «В декабре на Майдане я хотела предупредить людей относительно России. Янукович – это тряпичная кукла, которую дергают за веревочки. За всем за этим стоит Путин»; «Я очень уважаю Степана Бандеру как историческую личность».

Только вот училась «хероиня»… на врача (после своего возвращения из Грозного на Украину). То бишь, формально является представительницей одной из самых мирных и гуманных профессий. И даже пыталась свои прямые обязанности исполнять на евромайдане.

Но… Есть сведения, что там она взяла на себя совсем другую миссию – пытать пленных антимайдановцев (об этом сообщил в своем блоге журналист Сергей Рулев, который в дни майдана попал в плен к тем, кто бушевал на киевских улицах). Дальше – больше. В карательный батальон «Киев-2» Амина (или Наталья, как ее там величать?) вступила в качестве фельдшера, но быстро переквалифицировалась в убийцу. Говорить о клятве Гиппократа не приходится...

Когда она пыталась баллотироваться в депутаты от Одессы, то на своих предвыборных плакатах представала в роли эдакой джихадистки: в хиджабе и с автоматом, под лозунгом «Спасаю Украину». Одесситы, однако, в такой спасительнице не нуждались и «прокатили» ее - брутальная девица набрала чуть более трех процентов голосов.

Даже после смерти садистки и убийцы вокруг нее продолжают ходить различные слухи. В частности, что на самом деле этот расстрел – инсценировка.

Одним из поводов к подобным слухам стало то, что прощаться с Аминой должны были в Исламском центре Киева. Однако на самом деле ее по-тихому похоронили в Днепропетровске (не будем признавать дурацкого переименования этого города в Днепр!). Типа, «так захотела семья». К тому же, были опубликованы фото этих похорон. Но на них не видно повреждений головы покойной, хотя, по официальной версии, она получила два ранения именно в голову.



Эта версия, скорее всего, – из области конспирологии. Примерно так же можно утверждать, будто бы Гитлер не покончил с собой в 1945-м, а после этого еще долго жил тайком.

Но что, если конспирологическая версия действительно имеет под собой какие-то основания? Не зря же о ней говорят вполне серьезные источники...

Нельзя не вспомнить ее обещаний резать русским головы, а также – желания осуществить террористические акты на территории России. И если гибель этой женщины – инсценировка, то мы еще можем столкнуться с опытным диверсантом, способным на любое, даже самое жестокое, преступление. Хотя, конечно, и без нее диверсантов достаточно. Одним больше, одним меньше...

А может, учитывая вражду в стане самих майдановцев, а также растущее недоверие Запада к Порошенко, с такой неожиданно всплывшей деятельницей еще предстоит столкнуться Петру Алексеевичу? Есть, над чем ему задуматься на досуге, в перерыве между изреканием очередных обвинений в адрес Москвы.
Автор:
23 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.

Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Мар.Тира
    Мар.Тира 3 ноября 2017 06:30 Новый
    +7
    Приветствую Елена!Да нет, убили как положено убивать таких.Две "звезды"сошлись под одну пулю.А пуля дура.Но достанет и вторую.Потому что не должны жить такие биоматериалы на нашей земле,которые переступили законы человеческие.
    1. 210окв
      210окв 3 ноября 2017 09:09 Новый
      +5
      "Награда"нашла "героиню"..А очередь на пулю там большая..
      Цитата: Мар.Тира
      Приветствую Елена!Да нет, убили как положено убивать таких.Две "звезды"сошлись под одну пулю.А пуля дура.Но достанет и вторую.Потому что не должны жить такие биоматериалы на нашей земле,которые переступили законы человеческие.
    2. Primoos
      Primoos 3 ноября 2017 11:36 Новый
      +11
      И чего в этой личности нашли загадочного? У этой д.ры ни красоты ни фигуры. Умишком тоже не богата, за то подлость зашкаливает. Исходно русская баба превратилась в безродную мерзоту. Тьфу на неё.
      1. iouris
        iouris 6 ноября 2017 12:51 Новый
        0
        Цитата: Primoos
        И чего в этой личности нашли загадочного?

        Первый вопрос, который обязан был аргументировать автор, а является ли личностью тот субъект, которому посвящена публикация.
    3. Комментарий был удален.
  2. rotmistr60
    rotmistr60 3 ноября 2017 06:37 Новый
    +10
    Угрохали и угрохали. Чем больше таких, как она исчезнут с лица земли тем будет только лучше. Не стоит выдвигать конспирологических версий -не та это фигура.
    1. Сергей-svs
      Сергей-svs 3 ноября 2017 06:48 Новый
      +13
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Угрохали и угрохали. Чем больше таких, как она исчезнут с лица земли тем будет только лучше. Не стоит выдвигать конспирологических версий -не та это фигура.

      Отлично сказано! good От себя только добавлю: Собаке - собачья смерть! yes
    2. Ольгович
      Ольгович 3 ноября 2017 13:13 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Угрохали и угрохали. Чем больше таких, как она исчезнут с лица земли тем будет только лучше. Не стоит выдвигать конспирологических версий -не та это фигура.

      Поддерживаю! то, что шлепнули-это замечательно, но чтобы еще и обсуждать ее-много чести...
    3. Нормаль ок
      Нормаль ок 5 ноября 2017 17:52 Новый
      0
      Цитата: rotmistr60
      Не стоит выдвигать конспирологических версий -не та это фигура.

      Ну без конспирологии и гадания на кофейной гуще, сайт станет совсем пустым.
  3. В. Ушаков
    В. Ушаков 3 ноября 2017 06:37 Новый
    +3
    "Сколь верёвочка ни вейся, всё равно укоротят" (с)...
    Вот и укоротили, жаль только, что с одного конца...
  4. изя топ
    изя топ 3 ноября 2017 06:46 Новый
    +2
    земля им стекловатой
  5. Altona
    Altona 3 ноября 2017 08:43 Новый
    +5
    Похоронили как собаку. Могилка примерно как у Березовского.
  6. Bulrumeb
    Bulrumeb 3 ноября 2017 10:27 Новый
    +2
    А что тут скажешь? Собаке -собачья смерть, как в пословице. Правда собак в отличии от нее жаль.
  7. weksha50
    weksha50 3 ноября 2017 10:32 Новый
    +3
    "«Кровавый пастор» Александр Турчинов заявил по поводу убийства Окуевой: «Россия, продолжая агрессию на востоке Украины, развернула террор в глубоком тылу, уничтожая мужественных защитников нашей страны»"...

    Если бы так было, то ты, Турчинов, давно был бы в нетутях... Также, как и многие другие...
  8. ПРАВОкатор
    ПРАВОкатор 3 ноября 2017 11:01 Новый
    +7
    Добавлю как татарин...В исламе тату запрещены,а у этой брови точно не маркером нарисованы.На фото точно жмур,глаза запали(размягчения глазного яблока-значит нет внутриглазного давления).Окоченение мышц начинается именно с нижней челюсти и продолжается 6-8 часов.А у неё,как у Яценюка зубы видно..Значит жмур!!!
  9. Dym71
    Dym71 3 ноября 2017 11:41 Новый
    +2
    в душе зародилась патологическая ненависть к России и к русскому народу.

    Ничего удивительного если бабушка по материнской линии - Каминская Эделина Фабиановна. hi
    1. ver_
      ver_ 3 ноября 2017 14:37 Новый
      0
      ..поди богоизбранная, чи шо?..
  10. exwarrent
    exwarrent 3 ноября 2017 14:58 Новый
    0
    Интересно, вот этого https://regnum.ru/news/2341884.html по башке кирпичом тоже российские спецслужбы приголубили? Али все ж таки свои?
  11. Волька
    Волька 3 ноября 2017 19:07 Новый
    0
    Александр Невский был прав, "кто с мечом к нам придет, тот от меча и погибнет", это как видится распространяется повсеместно...
  12. Yoshi
    Yoshi 4 ноября 2017 00:50 Новый
    0
    С самого начала украинского гавномутия без изменения остался принцип "все со всеми и все против всех"

    А те в шляпах, кто это замутил внимательно следят за тем, чтобы "не дай БГ" не возник какой-нибудь долговременный союз...
  13. тезей
    тезей 5 ноября 2017 00:26 Новый
    +2
    Таких жертв хероев будет все больше. И конечно дело не в мифических спецслужбах. Все ,я полагаю,значительно проще. Сильно сужается кормовая база для хероев. Уже корма для всех не хватает посему и начали грызть конкурентов,таких же хероев. Все как у крыс. Самая сильная и хитрая сожрет остальных. Ну и славно.
    1. Балу
      Балу 8 ноября 2017 13:09 Новый
      +1
      Цитата: тезей
      Таких жертв хероев будет все больше. И конечно дело не в мифических спецслужбах. Все ,я полагаю,значительно проще. Сильно сужается кормовая база для хероев. Уже корма для всех не хватает посему и начали грызть конкурентов,таких же хероев. Все как у крыс. Самая сильная и хитрая сожрет остальных. Ну и славно.

      Мнение, что эта крыса еще и лейтенант полиции Украины так же реалистична, как и участие в рейдерских захватах и криминальных разборках. Туда ей и дорога, в могилу.
  14. Волька
    Волька 5 ноября 2017 09:18 Новый
    +1
    ...эта в женском обличье пришла убивать, убивала за деньги, вот и ее приголубили за них и отправили в преисподнюю, и правильно сделали, денюжки то отдавать надо, а муженьку тоже недолго осталось...
  15. Нормаль ок
    Нормаль ок 5 ноября 2017 19:44 Новый
    0
    Громова прогрессирует. Уже только половина статьи выдумывается "из головы", по ходу написания. Раньше было хуже.