Military Review

RF will supply more than $ 13 billion worth of weapons for export this year

23
RF will supply more than $ 13 billion worth of weapons for export this yearRIA News. Russia in 2012 will exceed last year’s level of supplies of arms to foreign customers, Alexander Fomin, first deputy director of the Federal Service for Military-Technical Cooperation, told reporters.


“The plan we have put is slightly higher than the volume we made over the past year - it’s over 13 billion dollars. And I think we’ll fulfill it,” said Fomin, who heads the official Russian delegation at the 17 international military and military exhibition. aerospace technology FIDAE-2012, taking place in Santiago (Chile) from March 27 to April 1.


Speaking about some reduction in the portfolio of orders for military-technical cooperation, Fomin noted that this situation was predicted and there was nothing terrible about it.

"I can not say that now the situation is catastrophic, but a certain slowdown in the growth of the portfolio of orders today for the first two or three months of the current year in comparison with the dynamics of the 2011 of the year can be fixed. Nevertheless, there is nothing too dramatic about this," said Fomin.


The portfolio of orders, he noted, as a rule, includes obligations under already signed contracts, but for one reason or another they are not always completely fulfilled.

One way or another, Fomin noted, at present everything is quite predictable, including the pace of filling the order book.

“We predicted some time ago its stabilization, slowdown and growth. And while I see no reason for concern,” concluded Fomin.
23 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. domokl
    domokl 29 March 2012 09: 28 New
    +8
    At present, it was difficult to count on an increase in orders ... Even the preservation of the package is already good .. and if I add the SDO, then the enterprises are busy at the most I can ... Everything is fine ...
    1. older
      older 29 March 2012 09: 34 New
      +7
      And such a load is only for our benefit ... Let the plants restore their capacities and personnel .. and there it is already possible to increase exports ...
      1. Sergh
        Sergh 29 March 2012 09: 45 New
        +1
        Come on guys, go ahead!
    2. Dmitriy69
      Dmitriy69 29 March 2012 09: 54 New
      +6
      Quote: domokl
      At present, it was difficult to count on an increase in orders.

      People in the world see what threatens to neglect defense. Even those who are not threatened by anything, try to keep up as far as possible (what if they find oil!). So orders are growing.
      1. older
        older 29 March 2012 09: 59 New
        +2
        Quote: Dmitriy69
        The people in the world see what threatens to neglect defense
        People see it .. Only the same people are so susceptible to information processing that they themselves don’t know who to fear anymore ... us or Americans ...
        1. 755962
          755962 29 March 2012 11: 30 New
          +2
          Russia takes the second place in the world in terms of exports of conventional weapons and military equipment. According to AFP, citing a press release from the Stockholm Peace Research Institute (SIPRI), Russia's share of the conventional arms market is 24%, and the United States is in first place with 30%. According to the center, in 2012 about 50 will be delivered abroad. fighters of the Su-30 family. These aircraft will be handed over to India (approximately 30 car kits for assembling the Su-30MKI), Vietnam (eight Su-30MK2), Algeria (eight Su-30MKI (A)), Indonesia (two Su-30MK2) and Uganda (two Su-30MK2 ) 15-20 Indian Su-30MKIs under the 2010 contract will also be modernized.

          In addition, it is expected that India will ship ten MiG-29K carrier-based fighters under a 2010 contract and upgrade another ten MiG-29 aircraft to MiG-29UPG level. Myanmar will receive 14 MiG-29B / SE / UB fighters. According to CAST, in 2012 it is possible to begin deliveries of the MiG-29M2 to Syria under a 2007 contract for 24 aircraft. In December 2011, the first MiG-29M2 for Syria began to undergo flight tests.

          According to CAST, the largest helicopter deliveries in 2011 will go to India (about 20 Mi-17-B5), Azerbaijan (about 20 Mi-17 family helicopters and at least 12 Mi-35M combat helicopters) and Afghanistan (12 Mi-17 -AT 5).

          Air defense systems will be supplied to Algeria and the United Arab Emirates (Pantsir-S1E), to Syria (Buk-M2E), and Belarus will receive another battery of the Tor-M2E anti-aircraft missile system. Ground equipment (T-72 tanks, BMP-3, BTR-80A) will mainly be supplied to Venezuela.

          The most significant events in 2012 will take place in the field of transfers of naval equipment, all of which will be associated with India, the CAST report emphasizes. First of all, we are talking about the transfer of the aircraft carrier Vikramaditya (the former Russian "Admiral Gorshkov") to the Indian Navy, which is scheduled for December 2012. Also, the Indian Navy will be leasing the project 971I Nerpa nuclear submarine for ten years.

          In addition, two frigates of project 11356M (the first two of three under the contract of 2006) and another (seventh) modernized diesel-electric submarine of project 877EKM will be transferred to this country.
          1. Sergh
            Sergh 29 March 2012 17: 30 New
            0
            If the Makarovs and Popovkins hadn’t blabbed their tongues at one time, then you look, things were going in a straight line.
  2. Dimitrxnumx
    Dimitrxnumx 29 March 2012 09: 30 New
    +2
    The more weapons we produce, the faster the foundation of the defense industry will be restored from jobs. Greater cash flow will accelerate the development of new types of weapons. You can only wish that the portfolio of orders grew every year.
    1. older
      older 29 March 2012 09: 35 New
      +2
      laughing The chicken is pecking and always full ... The main thing is that all our plans are fulfilled ...
      1. Норд
        Норд 29 March 2012 10: 30 New
        0
        If you just sit and wait, your order book will not fill up. In this case, it is not shameful to learn from the adversary how they "promote" their weapons at various exhibitions and salons. And the Latin American market is far from being mastered.
  3. Artur09-75
    Artur09-75 29 March 2012 09: 30 New
    +4
    To equip with all the most modern first our army, then sell to the rest.
  4. YARY
    YARY 29 March 2012 09: 32 New
    +4
    Another penny to rearm! Nice help. Just not to be pulled away.
  5. patriot2
    patriot2 29 March 2012 09: 37 New
    +3
    I would like to add: CONTROL AND ONCE AGAIN CONTROL over the situation with the export of arms. And the message is good! smile
  6. bashkort
    bashkort 29 March 2012 09: 51 New
    +1
    The main thing is not to miss regular customers, including not to merge their ruling elite to please the States. A complete scumbags in the quiet themselves to change to more adequate. It’s time to already learn something, at least from the same lemongrass.
  7. logik
    logik 29 March 2012 09: 57 New
    +1
    Well, they say that Russia will not reduce it will sell 13 billion, and how much is interesting at the same time Russia will spend on the purchase of weapons
    1. Roman A
      Roman A 29 March 2012 10: 07 New
      +1
      Let Russia put on a military needle all who can get used to try it out of the plate you can not tear
      1. Vladimir75
        Vladimir75 29 March 2012 11: 30 New
        +3
        -What do you have tasty on the menu? -From the first dishes we can offer strategic missiles of medium and short range. For the second, we recommend trying something from our aircraft or armored vehicles. For dessert, there is a good selection of small arms for various purposes. ? -Oh, of course, the hit of the season anti-aircraft missile system! Bon appetit laughing
        1. Roman A
          Roman A 29 March 2012 12: 01 New
          +2
          In-in if more NATO countries go to our menu horseradish remove VIP table open
          1. Vladimir75
            Vladimir75 29 March 2012 13: 02 New
            +2
            Well, judging by the news, some of the second and third dishes were sold in the USA (Mi-8 turntables and "saiga")
  8. taseka
    taseka 29 March 2012 10: 44 New
    +1
    13 billion $ This amount is significant! My question is: 1. What% of the ratio in the military-industrial complex sector of the state and private business - in other words, who is the boss of the military-industrial complex in Russia? 2. What is the real amount this year for our VS.RF. difference in turnover - import-export? 3. How much finance will be invested in the modernization of the public sector of the military-industrial complex in 2012? 4.% Ratio of purchases of equipment and weapons for our Army from "OUR MIC" and "NOT OUR MIC" 5. Implementation of a defense order for the Russian Army in 2011?
    1. Olegovich
      Olegovich 29 March 2012 11: 35 New
      0
      But I wonder where the profits come from arms exports? Only taxes to the budget, or profit goes to the budget as enterprises with state participation?
      On the first issue, most likely the controlling blocks of shares of the defense industry are state-owned.
    2. Don
      Don 29 March 2012 12: 49 New
      0
      Quote: taseka
      What is the% ratio in the defense industry sector of the state and private business

      Value in favor of the state. 90% of the military-industrial complex belongs to the state.
      Quote: taseka
      What is the real amount this year for our VS.RF. difference in turnover - import-export?

      Almost all types of weapons of the Russian Federation are purchased for themselves and exported over a hill, not many are imported.
      Quote: taseka
      The ratio of purchases of equipment and weapons for our Army from "OUR MIC" and "NOT OUR MIC"

      I don’t know for 2011, but in 2007 the volume of the defense industry in Russia amounted to $ 18,6 billion, of which $ 11,6 billion accounted for the state order, $ 7 billion for export. I think now these numbers have grown significantly.
  9. VadimSt
    VadimSt 30 March 2012 00: 17 New
    0
    As the saying goes, "God proposes, and we dispose." At the end of 2010 there was a "miracle picture" of orders for 2011. And, the year began with the loss of a tender in India (planes, helicopters). The MiG-35 contract alone cost, if I'm not mistaken, almost $ 10.5 billion.

РФ в этом году поставит на экспорт оружия более чем на $13 млрд

РФ в этом году поставит на экспорт оружия более чем на $13 млрдРИА Новости. Россия в 2012 году превысит прошлогодний уровень поставок зарубежным заказчикам вооружений, сообщил журналистам первый заместитель директора Федеральной службы по военно-техническому сотрудничеству Александр Фомин.

"План у нас поставлен чуть выше того объема, который мы сделали за прошлый год - это свыше 13 миллиардов долларов. И я думаю, что мы его выполним", - сказал Фомин, который возглавляет официальную российскую делегацию на 17-й международной выставке военной и авиационно-космической техники FIDAE-2012, проходящей в Сантьяго (Чили) с 27 марта по 1 апреля.


Говоря о некотором снижении портфеля заказов по линии ВТС, Фомин отметил, что эта ситуация прогнозировалась и ничего страшного в ней нет.


"Не могу сказать, что сейчас ситуация катастрофическая, но некое замедление роста портфеля заказов на сегодняшний день за первые два-три месяца текущего года в сравнении с динамикой 2011 года можно зафиксировать. Тем не менее, в этом ничего такого уж драматичного нет", - сказал Фомин.


Портфель заказов, отметил он, как правило, включает обязательства по уже подписанным контрактам, но они по тем или иным причинам не всегда стопроцентно исполняются.

Так или иначе, отметил Фомин, в настоящее время все достаточно прогнозируемо, в том числе и темпы наполнения портфеля заказов.

"Мы прогнозировали некоторое время назад его стабилизацию, снижение темпов и прироста. И пока я не вижу причин для беспокойства", - заключил Фомин.


Мнение редакции "Военного обозрения" может не совпадать с точкой зрения авторов публикаций

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 23
  1. domokl 29 марта 2012 09:28
    В настоящее время трудно было рассчитывать на увеличение заказов...Даже сохранение пакета уже хорошо..а если ещё добавить ГОЗ,то предприятия загружены по самое не могу...Всё нормально...
    1. older 29 марта 2012 09:34
      И такая загрузка нам только на пользу...Пусть заводы восстановят свои мощности и кадры..а там уже можно и экспорт увеличивать...
      1. Sergh 29 марта 2012 09:45
        Давай, ребятки, вперёд!
        Sergh
    2. Dmitriy69 29 марта 2012 09:54
      Цитата: domokl
      В настоящее время трудно было рассчитывать на увеличение заказов

      Народ то в мире видит чем грозит принебрежение обороной. Даже те, кому пока ни что не грозит, стараются по возможности не отставать (а вдруг нефть найдут!). Вот и ростут заказы.
      1. older 29 марта 2012 09:59
        Цитата: Dmitriy69
        Народ то в мире видит чем грозит принебрежение обороной
        Народ то видит..Только тот же народ так подвержен информационной обработке,что сам не знает кого больше бояться...нас или американцев...
        1. 755962 29 марта 2012 11:30
          Россия занимает второе место в мире по объемам экспорта обычных вооружений и военной техники (ВиВТ). Как сообщает AFP со ссылкой на пресс-релиз Стокгольмского исследовательского института мира (SIPRI), доля России на рынке обычных вооружений составляет 24%, а на первом месте находятся США с 30%.По данным центра, в 2012 году за рубеж будет поставлено порядка 50 истребителей семейства Су-30. Эти самолеты будут переданы в Индию (примерно 30 машинокомплектов для сборки Су-30МКИ), Вьетнам (восемь Су-30МК2), Алжир (восемь Су-30МКИ(А)), Индонезию (два Су-30МК2) и Уганду (два Су-30МК2). Также будут модернизированы 15-20 индийских Су-30МКИ по контракту 2010 года.

          Помимо этого, ожидаются поставка в Индию десяти палубных истребителей МиГ-29К по контракту 2010 года и модернизация еще примерно десяти самолетов МиГ-29 до уровня МиГ-29UPG. Мьянма получит 14 истребителей МиГ-29Б/СЭ/УБ. По данным ЦАСТ, в 2012 году возможно начало поставок МиГ-29М2 в Сирию по контракту 2007 года на 24 самолета. В декабре 2011 года первый МиГ-29М2 для Сирии начал проходить летные испытания.

          По оценке ЦАСТ, наиболее крупные поставки вертолетов в 2011 году будут идти в Индию (около 20 Ми-17-В5), Азербайджан (примерно 20 вертолетов семейства Ми-17 и не менее 12 боевых Ми-35М) и Афганистан (12 Ми-17-В5).

          Системы противовоздушной обороны будут поставляться в Алжир и Объединенные Арабские Эмираты ("Панцирь-С1Э"), в Сирию ("Бук-М2Э"), а Белоруссия получит еще одну батарею зенитного ракетного комплекса "Тор-М2Э". Сухопутная техника (танки Т-72, БМП-3, БТР-80А), в основном, будет поставляться в Венесуэлу.

          Самые знаковые события в 2012 году будут происходить в области трансфертов военно-морской техники, при этом все они будут связаны с Индией, подчеркивается в докладе ЦАСТ. В первую очередь, речь идет о передаче ВМС Индии авианосца Vikramaditya (бывший российский "Адмирал Горшков"), которое намечено на декабрь 2012 года. Также ВМС Индии будет передана в лизинг на десять лет атомная подлодка проекта 971И "Нерпа".

          Помимо этого, этой стране будут переданы два фрегата проекта 11356М (первые два из трех по контракту 2006 года) и еще одна (седьмая по счету) модернизированная дизель-электрическая подлодка проекта 877ЭКМ.
          755962
          1. Sergh 29 марта 2012 17:30
            Если-бы ещё Макаровы да Поповкины в своё время языком не вякали, то глядишь, дела по-прямой шли.
            Sergh
  2. Dimitr77 29 марта 2012 09:30
    Чем больше будем выпускать оружия, тем быстрее востановится фундамент оборонки из рабочих мест. Большее поступление денежных средств ускорит разработку новых видов вооружения. Можно только пожелать, чтобы портфель заказов рос с каждым годом.
    Dimitr77
    1. older 29 марта 2012 09:35
      laughing Курочка по зернышку клюет и всегда сыта...Главное чтобы все наши планы были выполнены...
      1. Норд 29 марта 2012 10:30
        Если просто сидеть и ждать - портфель заказов не наполнится. В данном случае не зазорно поучиться у супостата как они "продвигают" на всевозможных выставках и салонах свое оружие. Да и рынок Латинской Америки далеко не освоен.
  3. Artur09-75 29 марта 2012 09:30
    Укомплектовать всем самым современным сначала нашу армию, потом продавать остальным.
    Artur09-75
  4. ЯРЫЙ 29 марта 2012 09:32
    Еще копеечка к перевооружению! Неплохое подспорье. Только бы не растащили.
    ЯРЫЙ
  5. патриот2 29 марта 2012 09:37
    Хочется добавить: КОНТРОЛЬ И ЕЩЕ РАЗ КОНТРОЛЬ за ситуацией с экспортом вооружений. А посыл - хороший! smile
    патриот2
  6. bashkort 29 марта 2012 09:51
    Главное, постоянных клиентов не упускать, в том числе не сливать их правящую элиту в угоду Штатам. А полных отморозков по тихому самим менять на более адекватных. Пора бы уже чему то научиться, хотя бы у тех же лимонников.
  7. logik 29 марта 2012 09:57
    Ну хорошо, заявляют, что не будет снижения Россия продаст на 13 млрд, а сколько интересно одновременно с этим Россия потратит на закупку вооружений
    logik
    1. Роман А 29 марта 2012 10:07
      Давай Россия сажай на военную иглу всех кого можно привыкнут распробуют от тарелки не оторвешь
      Роман А
      1. Владимир75 29 марта 2012 11:30
        -что у Вас вкусненького в меню?-Из первых блюд можем предложить стратегические ракеты большой средней и малой дальности.На второе рекомендуем попробывать что нибудь из нашей авиации или бронетехники.На десерт имеется хороший выбор стрелкового оружия различного назначения.-А что нибудь из фирменного?-О конечно ,хит сезона зенитный ракетный комплекс!Приятного аппетита laughing
        Владимир75
        1. Роман А 29 марта 2012 12:01
          Во-во если еще страны нато перейдут на наше меню хрен сними VIP стол откроем
          Роман А
          1. Владимир75 29 марта 2012 13:02
            Ну судя по новостя некоторые вторые и третьи блюда распробывали даж в США(вертушки ми-8 и "сайга")
            Владимир75
  8. taseka 29 марта 2012 10:44
    13 млд. $ Это сумма существенная! У меня вопрос: 1. Какой % соотношения в секторе ВПК государства и частного бизнеса - другими словами кто хозяин в России ВПК? 2. Какова реальная сумма в этом году на наши ВС.РФ. разница в товарообороте - импорт-экспорт? 3. Сколько финансов в 2012 году будет вложено в модернизацию государственного сектора ВПК? 4.% Соотношение закупок техники и вооружения для нашей Армии с" НАШЕГО ВПК" и " НЕ НАШЕГО ВПК"5. Выполнение оборонзаказа для Армии РФ в 2011 году?
    1. Олегыч 29 марта 2012 11:35
      А мне интересно, куда прибыль поступает от экспорта вооружений? Только налоги в бюджет, или прибыль идет в бюджет т.к. предприятия с госучастием?
      По первому вопросу скорее всего контрольные пакеты акций оборонки государственные.
      Олегыч
    2. Дон 29 марта 2012 12:49
      Цитата: taseka
      Какой % соотношения в секторе ВПК государства и частного бизнеса

      Соотношение в пользу государства. 90% ВПК принадлежит государству.
      Цитата: taseka
      Какова реальная сумма в этом году на наши ВС.РФ. разница в товарообороте - импорт-экспорт?

      Почти все виды вооружений РФ закупает для себя и экспортирует за бугор, импортирует не много.
      Цитата: taseka
      Соотношение закупок техники и вооружения для нашей Армии с" НАШЕГО ВПК" и " НЕ НАШЕГО ВПК"

      За 2011 не знаю, а за 2007 году объём реализации ОПК России составил $18,6 млрд, из них $11,6 млрд приходилось на государственный заказ, $7 млрд — на экспорт. Я думаю сейчас эти цифры существенно выросли.
  9. VadimSt 30 марта 2012 00:17
    Как говорится "Бог предполагает, а мы располагаем". В конце 2010 была "чудо-картинка" заказов на 2011. А, начался год, с проигрыша тендера в Индии (самолеты, вертолеты). Только контракт по МИГ-35 стоил, если не ошибаюсь, почти $10.5 млрд.

Информация

Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.
Картина дня