Military Review

Chief Policeman of the Third Reich

13
The abbreviation RSHA (General Directorate of Imperial Security) thanks to the television series "17 Moments of Spring" is known to everyone. Section IV - the Gestapo, (Muller), VI - SD-abroad (Schellenberg). These two terrible divisions were shared by a less well-known, but no less terrible division V - the criminal police of the Reich (Kripo), headed by the division Arthur Nebe.


Chief Policeman of the Third Reich


From pastors to police

Arthur Nebe was born in Berlin in 1894 year in a poor teacher's family. During the lessons in the school, there were not enough stars from the sky, but he studied theology with great interest, for which he mastered Hebrew on his own. Parents encouraged the passion of his son - they had nothing against it if Arthur became a Lutheran pastor. World War I adjusted the life plans of many young people.

Arthur volunteered for the front, fought bravely - he deserved two wounds, two Iron Cross and lieutenant shoulder straps. Now the young man saw himself only as a military man. But Germany lost the war. Under the terms of the Versailles Agreement, the army was reduced and a huge number of wartime officers were on the street.

It was very difficult to find a job in a war-ravaged country, so when the vacancy of an employee of the Berlin criminal police with a guaranteed salary loomed on the horizon, the young man did not hesitate. Well, the pastor did not leave him, but there will be a criminologist. Arthur began to study law and forensic medicine.

Career Nebe developed successfully: starting with an ordinary employee of the department for combating drugs, he soon became his boss. In 1931, Heaven led the anti-looting department. The bosses could not get enough of an intelligent employee, in their opinion, Heaven had only one drawback: he was too keen on politics.

Policeman - Nazi

In the 1931 year, Nebe joined the NSDAP, became an active member of it and made a party cell from the Berlin criminal police officers. In 1933, the Nazis came to power and began a total purge of personnel. The first to lose their seats in state institutions were the Jews, then the Communists, then the Social Democrats.

On the vacant places the Nazis placed their people, who had already proved their loyalty to Hitler. And then Nebie’s career abruptly went uphill: in 1934, he was appointed a criminal adviser to the newly formed secret police (Gestapo), and in July, 1936 Nebie took off to the very top - took the post of chief of the Reich criminal police. At the same time, Heaven perfectly understood that he would have to deal not only with criminals.

Sample pen: "playground for the halt"

1 August 1936, the XI Summer Olympics opened in Berlin. The Nazis attached great importance to the Games as an opportunity to demonstrate to the whole world the beautiful form of the “new order”. And they succeeded. The guests who came to Berlin were delighted, but very few people knew what was on the other side of the showcase.

Only after accepting his post, Nebe immediately received an assignment to clear Berlin of the Gypsies. Uncle Arthur (as his subordinates called him for the eyes) gave the operation the name “Playground” and set about implementing the plan with his characteristic energy.

Knowing Berlin like the back of his hand, Heaven chose a place on the eastern outskirts of the city between the garbage dump and the cemetery. Territory enclosed with barbed wire. Within a few days, more than 800 people were brought here. In fact, one of the first concentration camps appeared on the outskirts of Berlin.

After the end of the Olympiad, the camp was not disbanded, but began to accept new batches of prisoners. In March 1943, the overwhelming majority of the prisoners were taken to Auschwitz.
Hitler considered that he was not mistaken with the new chief of the criminal police and that he passed the “test of suitability” with honor.

Blomberg-Fritsch case

In November, 1937, Hitler held a secret meeting with the leadership of the Wehrmacht, at which he explicitly stated that he intended to start a war in Europe very soon. The generals were horrified. This is the year 1941 after crushing victories, they will believe in the invincible genius of the Fuhrer, and yet he is for them an upstart corporal. And they are not yet afraid to object to it.

The War Minister, Field Marshal Blomberg, and the Commander-in-Chief of the Land Forces, Colonel General von Fritsch, were categorically opposed and predicted a defeat to Germany, even more terrible than in World War I. Hitler swallowed demarche (the time when he will remove the recalcitrant generals from his posts is still ahead), but Blomberg and Fritsch put an end to their careers with their objections.

In January, 1938, 59-year-old Blomberg combined marriage with a 25-year stenographer from supply management Eva Grün. The witnesses at the ceremony were Hitler and Goering. And the next day, they put a police card from the archive of the department of Uncle Arthur in front of Hitler: it turns out that the young wife of the field marshal posed for pornographic cards and was registered with the morality police as a prostitute.
"A shame! Shame! ”Hitler shouted, rubbing his palms joyfully.

26 on January 1938 of the year was removed from all the posts of Blomberg, and on February 4 of the year 1938 was dismissed Fritsch, who was accused of homosexuality. And although von Fritsche Court of Officer Honor justified him, his reputation was stained, he lost his post.

But besides collecting dirt, Nebe also dealt with more important “deeds”. It was he who proposed gas as the most effective method of killing. It was the kripo who caught saboteurs, deserters, workers who quit their jobs, and when Germany started the war, fled foreign workers and prisoners of war. On the territory of Germany, the creepists were afraid no less than the Gestapo men.
However, everything seemed to Heaven a little, he wanted to be in the thick of things.

Commander of an Einsat Group B

In May 1941, on the eve of the war with the USSR, four Einsatzgroups were created: A, B, C, and D. Their task was to follow the Wehrmacht units to sweep the occupied territories: from party and Komsomol activists, Soviet party workers, NKVD employees, fighting with manifestations of anti-German activity, etc. But the first point was the extermination of the Jews.

Group B commander Himmler appointed Arthur Nebe. The assignment was made with a long-range view: it was the Einsat Group B that was to clean up Moscow. In June, Heaven arrived on the Eastern Front to direct the work of his team not from Berlin, but right on the spot.

While the seizure of Moscow was postponed, it is what is called "stuffed his hand." In August 1941 of the year for Himmler, who had flown in, he gave a demonstrative execution of the 100 Jews, demonstrating the heights of skill achieved by his subordinates. The work of the team Himmler was pleased. By the end of the year, the command of the Einsatzgroup B reported on the destruction of the 45.467 Jews.

However, the blitzkrieg did not work. The Red Army was retreating, but it was retreating with battles, each meter left pouring its own and enemy blood. There could be no question of the imminent fall of Moscow. In the autumn of 1941, Nebe returned to Berlin to the main duty station, where, among other things, the creepos were obliged to catch saboteurs and spies along with the Gestapo.

All this time, Nebe also continued to hunt ordinary criminals, maintained close contact with the British police, Vichy France, and served as president of Interpol in the period of 1942-1943.

Conspirator

As a very informed person, far from stupid and having been on the Eastern Front, Heaven, in 1941, had already noticed with his nose the future defeat of Germany. He did not build illusions about himself, he had plenty of sins. Therefore, when in July 1944 of the year, among the generals of the Wehrmacht, the idea of ​​killing Hitler arose, Heaven joined the conspiracy, hoping to save his life by his participation in it.
Brought by Stauffenberg 20 July 1944, the bomb exploded at the Fuhrer's field headquarters, but Hitler survived. Began arrests.

25 July Nebe did not enter the service and Kaltenbrunner began to suspect something. 5 August found on the beach in Wannsee clothing, in the pockets of which lay a certificate of heaven. The RSHA chief did not believe in the suicide of the head of the kripo, issued a warrant for his arrest and ordered the Gestapo chief Muller to find "this bastard" and be sure to be alive to "tear off his skin."

However, the entire capacity of the Gestapo machine was not enough to find the missing Heaven. Over the head of Heaven was a reward in 50.000 marks, but for the award no one came. Muller summoned one of his best employees, the head of the IVA3 branch, Willi Litzenberg, and asked him to personally look for Heaven.

Litzenberg realized that the usual methods of heaven can not be found. Surely he also has impeccably made documents, and a safe haven, and who, if not the chief of the criminal police, knows how the search system works and how to deceive it. Here you need to act outside the box. He ordered to collect data on the environment of Heaven.

Soon he got a report on the table, from which it followed that the relationship between Heaven and the police commissioner from the women's section Heyda Gobbin went beyond the confines of the office. Litzenberg ordered to deliver to him Frau Gobbin.

The woman passed her lover almost immediately, yes, she knows where Heaven is hiding and give the address. The reason for such frankness was jealousy: Arthur during their last meetings did not show the former love of passion - surely he has another mistress! The idea that a person who had been hiding from the Gestapo for several months might think a little less about sex somehow did not occur to her. A group of 20 people left in the direction of the small town Motzen.

16 January 1945, the SS Gruppenführer, Lieutenant General of Police, Reich criminal director Arthur Nebe was arrested. 2 March he was sentenced to death and hanged the next day, thereby saving the International Military Tribunal in Nuremberg from unnecessary trouble.
Author:
13 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Amurets
    Amurets 11 November 2017 10: 09 New
    +7
    Soon he got a report on the table, from which it followed that the relationship between Heaven and the police commissioner from the women's section Heyda Gobbin went beyond the confines of the office. Litzenberg ordered to deliver to him Frau Gobbin.

    Everything is correct. Search a woman. And in what way to untie her a language is a matter of technology.
  2. parusnik
    parusnik 11 November 2017 10: 53 New
    12
    The woman passed her lover almost immediately, yes, she knows where Heaven is hiding and will give an address. The reason for this frankness was jealousy.
    ...- If I didn’t need women at my work, I wouldn’t say a word with them. They sweep their tongues like they wave a broom! Infections!
    1. Doliva63
      Doliva63 11 November 2017 16: 38 New
      +9
      “You just don’t know how to cook them!” (C) laughing
      When I was the CEO, I had 2 problems - the commercial service and the department for dealing with debtors. The bosses were women. Experienced, but seemed stupid. I had to love both laughing Things went uphill! We have become one of the most successful companies in the region. But, damn it, how much health it cost! laughing But I do not regret repeat
      1. verner1967
        verner1967 11 November 2017 17: 52 New
        0
        Quote: Doliva63
        Had to love both. Things went uphill!

        vague doubts torment me .... no, I in no way doubt your health, but women with experience, but at one job ... repeat Yes, they would have figured you out for just two lol
        1. Doliva63
          Doliva63 11 November 2017 22: 06 New
          +7
          Do not hesitate, they worked in different structures and did not overlap in work. I'm not a kamikaze laughing But, by the way, the woman’s telegraph worked and all kinds of rumors circulated, but I, like the real one, always said that these were the machinations of envious people, do not pay attention. So they worked repeat Guided women are like another tank battalion in an infantry regiment. laughing
          What about in the away elections? You have a lot of areas, 500 km to the last. Stupidly hired stupidly eat up the campaign budget, not caring about the result. But if they are - oh, for the sake of dear!, Then the result is different laughing It was true, when the beloved woman was appointed as the inspector to me ... She calculated all, damn it. God, how I dodged! laughing
  3. Black cat
    Black cat 11 November 2017 11: 28 New
    +2
    And if they hadn’t found it, he would have become a minister in Germany and would have received a reward from the Americans, like Halder.
    1. Cartalon
      Cartalon 11 November 2017 11: 53 New
      +1
      Rather, life-long pardon after 7-8 years, participation in the conspiracy by the Einsatzgruppe would not have completely blocked
  4. Sedoy
    Sedoy 11 November 2017 14: 35 New
    +1
    * doesn’t show the previous love ardor - for sure he has another lover!
    -------------------------
    women they are in Germany women ... :)
    outwardly they are all different, but the "brains" of all "work" the same
  5. verner1967
    verner1967 11 November 2017 17: 55 New
    0
    When I watched the film "about Stirlitz," I just thought that crypto, the only department that was doing its job - searching for criminals and did not mess up, I see, was very mistaken.
  6. Looking for
    Looking for 11 November 2017 18: 56 New
    -1
    In general, defeats are crushing, and victories are usually brilliant.
  7. moskowit
    moskowit 11 November 2017 19: 27 New
    +1
    Judging by the photo of the defendant, the articles in the Reich were not "scattered" with awards ... It seems like in ranks, but since the 1939 of the year there are two orders ... The span on the ribbon of the Order of the Iron Cross of the second class and the Order of Military Merit of the 1 class ...
    The "Iron Cross" of the 1 class was received in World War I, the sign "For Injury" at the same time, and the gold "Sports Badge SA"
  8. popandopulo
    popandopulo 26 January 2018 08: 44 New
    +2
    An interesting article, Quentin Tarantino note. He likes to harass all scum.
  9. Catfish
    Catfish 26 July 2018 00: 27 New
    +1
    Thanks to the author!
    Once, by inertia, I used to remember that there was Reinhard Heydrich - the "monster"; The Gestapo-Muller is an even bigger “monster”; Walter Schellenberg is a charming "monster", but he only remembered about Arthur Niebe that he was such a policeman and caught thieves. And then there’s what comes out ... Thanks again for the information, Klim. hi

    Quote: Sedoy
    women they are in Germany women ... :)
    outwardly they are all different, but everyone’s “brains” work the same way. Sedoy


    I'm sorry, you probably just had no luck with women. request

Главный полицейский Третьего рейха

Аббревиатура РСХА (Главное управление имперской безопасности) благодаря телесериалу «17 мгновений весны» известна каждому. IV отдел – гестапо, (Мюллер), VI – СД-заграница (Шелленберг). Эти два страшных подразделения разделял менее известный, но не менее страшный V отдел - криминальная полиция рейха (крипо), возглавлял отдел Артур Небе.

Главный полицейский Третьего рейха


Из пасторов – в полицейские


Артур Небе родился в Берлине в 1894 году в небогатой учительской семье. На уроках в школе звезд с неба не хватал, но с большим интересом изучал теологию, для чего самостоятельно овладел ивритом. Родители поощряли увлечение сына – они ничего не имели против, если Артур станет лютеранским пастором. Первая мировая война скорректировала жизненные планы многих молодых людей.

Артур пошел добровольцем на фронт, воевал храбро – заслужил два ранения, два Железных Креста и лейтенантские погоны. Теперь молодой человек видел себя только военным. Но Германия проиграла войну. По условиям Версальского соглашения армия была сокращена и огромное количество офицеров военного времени оказались на улице.

Найти работу в разоренной войной стране было очень непросто, поэтому когда на горизонте замаячила вакансия сотрудника берлинской уголовной полиции с гарантированным жалованием, молодой человек не колебался. Что ж, пастор из него не вышел, зато будет криминалист. Артур начал изучать право и судебную медицину.

Карьера Небе развивалась успешно: начав с рядового сотрудника отдела по борьбе с наркотиками, он вскоре стал его начальником. В 1931 году Небе возглавил отдел по борьбе с грабежами. Начальники нарадоваться не могли толковому сотруднику, по их мнению у Небе был лишь один недостаток: он слишком увлекался политикой.

Полицейский - нацист

В 1931 году Небе вступил в НСДАП, стал активным ее членом и сколотил из сотрудников берлинской уголовной полиции партийную ячейку. В 1933-м нацисты пришли к власти и начали тотальную чистку кадров. Первыми своих мест в государственных учреждениях лишились евреи, затем коммунисты, затем социал-демократы.

На освободившиеся места нацисты расставляли своих людей, ранее уже доказавших свою преданность Гитлеру. И тут карьера Небе резко пошла в гору: в 1934 году он был назначен криминальным советником только что образованной тайной полиции (гестапо), а в июле 1936 Небе взлетел на самую вершину – занял пост начальника уголовной полиции рейха. При этом Небе прекрасно понимал, что, что заниматься ему придется не только уголовниками.

Проба пера: «площадка для привала»

1 августа 1936 года в Берлине открылись XI летние Олимпийские игры. Нацисты придавали Играм огромное значение как возможности продемонстрировать всему миру благообразный вид «нового порядка». И это им удалось. Приехавшие в Берлин гости были в восторге, но мало кто знал, что находилось по ту сторону праздничной витрины.

Только приняв свой пост Небе сразу же получил задание очистить Берлин от цыган. Дядюшка Артур (как за глаза называли его подчиненные) дал операции название «Площадка для привала» и взялся за реализацию плана со свойственной ему энергией.

Знавший Берлин как свои пять пальцев, Небе выбрал место на восточной окраине города между мусорной свалкой и кладбищем. Территорию обнесли колючей проволокой. В течение нескольких дней сюда было свезено более 800 человек. По сути, на окраине Берлина появился один из первых концлагерей.

После окончания олимпиады лагерь не был расформирован, а начал принимать новые партии заключенных. В марте 1943 году подавляющая часть узников была вывезена в Освенцим.
Гитлер счел, что он не ошибся с новым начальником криминальной полиции и тот с честью прошел «проверку на профпригоднсть».

Дело Бломберга-Фрича

В ноябре 1937 года Гитлер провел секретное совещание с руководством вермахта, на котором прямо заявил, что намерен в самое ближайшее время развязать в Европе войну. Генералы пришли в ужас. Это к 1941 году после сокрушительных побед они уверуют в непобедимый гений фюрера, а пока еще он для них выскочка-ефрейтор. И они пока еще не боятся ему возражать.

Военный министр генерал-фельдмаршал Бломберг и главнокомандующий сухопутными силами генерал-полковник фон Фрич высказались категорически против и предрекли Германии разгром, еще более страшный, чем в Первую мировую войну. Гитлер проглотил демарш (время, когда он будет снимать со своих постов строптивых генералов еще впереди), но своими возражениями Бломберг и Фрич поставили крест на своей карьере.

В январе 1938 года 59-летний Бломберг сочетался браком с 25-летней стенографисткой из управления снабжения Евой Грюн. Свидетелями на церемонии были Гитлер и Геринг. А на следующий день перед Гитлером положили полицейскую карточку из архива ведомства Дядюшки Артура: оказывается, супруга фельдмаршала в молодые годы позировала для порнографических открыток и была зарегистрирована в полиции нравов как проститутка.
«Позор! Позор!» - кричал Гитлер, радостно потирая ладони.

26 января 1938 года был снят со всех постов Бломберг, а 4 февраля 1938 года отправлен в отставку Фрич, которого обвинили в гомосексуализме. И хотя Суд офицерской чести фон Фриче оправдал, репутация его была подмочена, он лишился своего поста.

Но кроме сбора компромата Небе занимался и более важными «делами». Именно он предложил газ как наиболее эффективный метод умерщвления. Именно крипо отлавливала саботажников, дезертиров, рабочих, бросивших работу, а когда Германия начала войну – бежавших иностранных рабочих и военнопленных. На территории Германии сотрудников крипо боялись не меньше, чем гестаповцев.
Однако Небе все казалось этого мало, он хотел находиться в самой гуще событий.

Командир айнзацгруппы B

В мае 1941 года в преддверии войны с СССР были созданы четыре айнзацгруппы: A, B, C, и D. Их задачей было следуя за частями вермахта, проводить зачистку захваченных территорий: от партийного и комсомольского актива, советских партийных работников, сотрудников НКВД, борьба с проявлениями антигерманской деятельности и пр. Но первым пунктом стояло уничтожение евреев.

Командиром группы B Гиммлер назначил Артура Небе. Назначение было сделано с дальним прицелом: именно айнзацгруппе B предстояло зачищать Москву. В июне Небе прибыл на Восточный фронт, чтобы руководить работой своей команды не из Берлина, а прямо на месте.

Пока захват Москвы откладывался, он что называется «набивал руку». В августе 1941 года для прилетевшего Гиммлера он устроил показательный расстрел 100 евреев, демонстрируя, каких высот мастерства достигли его подчиненные. Работой команды Гиммлер остался доволен. К концу года командование айнзацгруппы B отрапортовало об уничтожении 45.467 евреев.

Однако блицкриг не получался. Красная Армия отступала, но отступала с боями, каждый оставленный метр заливая своей и вражеской кровью. О скором падении Москвы не могло быть и речи. Осенью 1941 года Небе вернулся в Берлин к основному месту службы, где кроме прочего крипо вменили в обязанность наряду с гестапо отлавливать диверсантов и шпионов.

Все это время Небе продолжал охотиться и на простых уголовников, поддерживал тесные контакты с полицией Великобритании, вишистской Франции и в период 1942-1943 г. занимал пост президента Интерпола.

Заговорщик

Как человек весьма информированный, далеко неглупый и побывавший на Восточном фронте, Небе еще в 1941 году носом учуял будущее поражение Германии. Он не строил иллюзий на свой счет, грехов за ним было предостаточно. Поэтому когда в июле 1944 года среди генералов вермахта возник замысел убить Гитлера, Небе примкнул к заговору, надеясь своим участием в нем сохранить свою жизнь.
Принесенная Штауффенбергом 20 июля 1944 года в полевую ставку фюрера бомба взорвалась, но Гитлер остался жив. Начались аресты.

25 июля Небе не вышел на службу и Кальтенбруннер начал что-то подозревать. 5 августа на пляже в Ванзее нашли одежду, в карманах которой лежало служебное удостоверение Небе. Шеф РСХА не поверил в самоубийство начальника крипо, выписал ордер на его арест и приказал шефу гестапо Мюллеру найти «этого мерзавца» и обязательно живым, чтобы «содрать с него кожу».

Однако всей мощности аппарата гестапо не хватило, чтобы найти пропавшего Небе. За голову Небе было объявлено вознаграждение в 50.000 марок, однако за премией никто не пришел. Мюллер вызвал одного из лучших своих сотрудников, начальника отделения IVA3 Вилли Литценберга и поручил ему лично заняться розыском Небе.

Литценберг понимал, что обычными методами Небе не найти. Наверняка у того есть и безупречно сделанные документы, и надежное убежище и кто как не шеф криминальной полиции знает, как работает система розыска и как ее обмануть. Здесь нужно действовать нестандартно. Он приказал собрать данные на окружение Небе.

Скоро ему на стол лег рапорт, из которого следовало, что отношения между Небе и комиссаром полиции из женского отдела Хейдой Гоббин выходили за рамки служебных. Литценберг приказал доставить к нему фрау Гоббин.

Женщина сдала любовника почти сразу же, да, она знает, где скрывается Небе и назовет адрес. Причиной такой откровенности была ревность: Артур во время их последних встреч не выказывает прежнего любовного пыла – наверняка у него есть другая любовница! Мысль, что человек, который несколько месяцев прячется от гестапо, может немножко меньше думать о сексе, как-то не приходила ей в голову. Группа из 20 человек выехала в направлении маленького городка Мотцен.

16 января 1945 года группенфюрер СС, генерал-лейтенант полиции, рейхскриминальдиректор Артур Небе был арестован. 2 марта его приговорили к смертной казни и на следующий день повесили, избавив тем самым Международный военный трибунал в Нюрнберге от лишних хлопот.
Автор:
Klim Podkova
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

13 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. амурец Офлайн
    амурец (николай) 11 ноября 2017 10:09
    +7
    Скоро ему на стол лег рапорт, из которого следовало, что отношения между Небе и комиссаром полиции из женского отдела Хейдой Гоббин выходили за рамки служебных. Литценберг приказал доставить к нему фрау Гоббин.

    Всё правильно. Ищите женщину. А каким способом развяжете ей язык-дело техники.
  2. parusnik Офлайн
    parusnik (Алексей Богомазов) 11 ноября 2017 10:53
    +12
    Женщина сдала любовника почти сразу же, да, она знает, где скрывается Небе и назовет адрес. Причиной такой откровенности была ревность.
    ...- Кабы при моей работе бабы не нужны были, я бы с ними слова не сказал. Языком метут, как метлой машут! Заразы!
    1. Doliva63 Офлайн
      Doliva63 (Валентин) 11 ноября 2017 16:38
      +9
      "Вы просто не умеете их готовить!"(с) laughing
      Когда я был гендиректором, у меня было 2 проблемы - коммерческая служба и отдел по борьбе с должниками. Начальниками были женщины. Опытные, но, казалось, бестолковые. Пришлось полюбить обеих laughing Дела пошли в гору, ! Мы стали одной из самых успешных компаний в регионе. Но, блин, какого здоровья это стоило! laughing Но я не жалею feel
      1. verner1967 Офлайн
        verner1967 (Алекс) 11 ноября 2017 17:52
        0
        Цитата: Doliva63
        Пришлось полюбить обеих Дела пошли в гору, !

        меня терзают смутные сомнения.... нет, в вашем здоровье я ни в коем случае не сомневаюсь, но бабы с опытом, да на одной работе... feel Да они б на раз два бы вас вычислили lol
        1. Doliva63 Офлайн
          Doliva63 (Валентин) 11 ноября 2017 22:06
          +7
          Не сомневайтесь, они работали в разных структурах и по работе не пересекались. Я ж не камикадзе laughing Но, кстати, бабий телеграф работал и слухи всякие ходили, но я ж, как настоящий, всегда говорил - это происки завистников, не обращай внимания. Так и работали feel Управляемые женщины - это как ещё один танковый батальон в пехотном полку. laughing
          А как на выездных выборах? У тебя куча районов, 500 км до последнего. Тупо наёмные тупо проедают бюджет кампании, не заботясь о результате. А вот если они - ах, ради милого!, то результат другой laughing Было, правда, когда проверяющим ко мне назначили любимую женщину... Всех вычислила, блин. Боже, как я изворачивался! laughing
  3. Чёрный кот Офлайн
    Чёрный кот (Кот) 11 ноября 2017 11:28
    +2
    А если бы не нашли, то стал бы министром в ФРГ и награду бы от американцев бы получил, как Гальдер.
    1. Cartalon Офлайн
      Cartalon (Михаил) 11 ноября 2017 11:53
      +1
      Скорее пожизненное с помилованием через лет 7-8 участие в заговоре айнзацгруппу не перекрыло бы целиком
  4. Sedoy Офлайн
    Sedoy (Sedoy) 11 ноября 2017 14:35
    +1
    * не выказывает прежнего любовного пыла – наверняка у него есть другая любовница!
    -------------------------
    бабы они и в германии бабы... :)
    внешне они все разные, но "мозги" у всех "работают" одинаково
  5. verner1967 Офлайн
    verner1967 (Алекс) 11 ноября 2017 17:55
    0
    Когда смотрел фильм "про Штирлица", как раз думал, что крипо, единственный отдел, который занимался своим делом - поиском уголовников и не замарался, видать, сильно ошибался.
  6. Ищущий Офлайн
    Ищущий (александр) 11 ноября 2017 18:56
    0
    Вообще то сокрушительными бывают поражения.а победы.как правило-блистательные
  7. moskowit Офлайн
    moskowit (Николай Иванович) 11 ноября 2017 19:27
    +1
    Судя по фото фигуранта статьи в Рейхе наградами не "разбрасывались"... Вроде и в чинах, а с 1939 года два ордена... Шпанга на ленту ордена "Железный крест" второго класса и орден "За военные заслуги" 1-го класса...
    "Железный крест" 1-го класса получен в первую мировую, знак "За ранение" тогда же, и золотой "Спортивный значок СА"
  8. попандопуло Офлайн
    попандопуло (Туко Бенедикто Пасифико Хуан Мария Рамирес) 26 января 2018 08:44
    0
    Интересная статья, Квентину Тарантино на заметку. Он любит изводить всякую мразь.
  9. Морской Кот Офлайн
    Морской Кот (Константин) 26 июля 2018 00:27
    +1
    Автору спасибо!
    Как-то вот по инерции я привык помнить, что вот был Рейнхард Гейдрих -- "чудовище"; Гестапо-Мюллер -- ещё большее "чудовище"; Вальтер Шелленберг -- обаятельное "чудовище", а вот про Артура Нёбе помнил только то, что был такой полицейский и ловил как бы воришек. А тут вон что выплывает наружу... Ещё раз спасибо за информацию, Клим. hi

    Цитата: Sedoy
    бабы они и в германии бабы... :)
    внешне они все разные, но "мозги" у всех "работают" одинаково Sedoy


    Сочувствую, Вам, наверное, просто не везло с женщинами. request
Картина дня