Military Review

"Buyan" marine caliber

6
The protagonist of this issue of “Military Acceptance” is the small rocket ship of the 21631 project “Buyan-M”. This ship is the first in our country, created by stealth technology, and the only one in the world capable of walking in shallow waters with cruise missiles on board. By the way, the “Buyans” were the first to apply the now famous “calibers” to militant objects in Syria. Then, these launches produced a shock to NATO: before that, the West did not believe that the Russian fleet could destroy targets in the Mediterranean without leaving the coastal zone of the Caspian Sea. And now the “Military Acceptance” is being sent to where the “calibers” were first fired, - to the Caspian Sea. Of course, the film crew will also be in production, where the real exclusive will be filmed: the first for the general public, until recently, the secret model of the ship, which is being developed as a continuation of the glorious “Buyan-M” project, is a trimaran capable of carrying twice more cruise missiles.


6 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Settlement Oparyshev
    Settlement Oparyshev 5 November 2017 14: 15 New
    +1
    It’s a very successful weapon. It doesn’t belong to the category of quick-destruction weapons like mine launchers. And we are glad that Russia has such weapons. I won’t begin to write with whom these ships were laid down, or they will be shot down by frenzied ones.
  2. VadimSt
    VadimSt 5 November 2017 17: 32 New
    +1
    Cool, well done!
  3. nmaxxen
    nmaxxen 6 November 2017 10: 53 New
    0
    32:48 trimaran SAR (vessel with outriggers).
    35:37 SAR reversal in place.
    More about ATS:
    https://tvzvezda.ru/
    news / forces / content / 201507210819-josl.htm
    1. nmaxxen
      nmaxxen 6 November 2017 11: 04 New
      0
      ATS (ship with outriggers).
    2. nmaxxen
      nmaxxen 6 November 2017 11: 13 New
      0
      Comparison of the main characteristics of OK and ATS
    3. nmaxxen
      nmaxxen 6 November 2017 11: 22 New
      0
      Comparison of ATS with American Independence trimaran:

      Due to the fact that the low-speed ATS propellers operate in a direct, unperturbed flow, their efficiency is 20–25% higher than the efficiency of Independence water cannons built into the hull. This circumstance, together with an increase in resistance on the economic course, leads to an increase of 30–40% in the fuel supply to ensure the cruising range and to a corresponding increase in the displacement of the Independence. Moreover, an increase in displacement leads to an additional increase in fuel supply and to a corresponding deterioration in the economic characteristics of the ship.
      The elongated hulls and the location of the lateral hulls in the stern (like the plumage of the boom) enhance the stability of the Independence on the course and significantly impair its maneuverability. This is a big drawback of a ship designed for operations in coastal waters ("littoral ship").
      Due to the long lengths of the hulls during the movement of Independence in broken ice, it will accumulate between the hulls and it will be impossible to move, especially since experience has shown that the ice moving along the hull closes the water-receiving channels of water cannons, making their operation impossible. Thus, unlike the Independence SAR, it is impossible to operate in the freezing even non-Arctic seas of Russia. This is compounded by the fact that the material of its bodies is aluminum alloy.
      The composition and location of the Independence movers are similar to a single-hull ship. Therefore, he will have a similar pre-cavitation speed (10–12 knots), and at high speeds he will have intense cavitation noise. The pre-propagation speed of the ATS is 1,5–2 times greater, covering the entire range of ordinary operational speeds up to the beginning of the forced move. Accordingly, the ATS has a unique acoustic secrecy.
      The large length of the hull structures and other masses of the Independence increases its longitudinal moment of inertia by 2–2,5 times in comparison with the SAR, in which there are masses of short outriggers, bridges and a power plant near the center of mass. Since the longitudinal moment of inertia of the masses of the ship is the energy storage of its keel pitching, and the sharp central body of the Independence does not have good germination to the wave, its pitching and seaworthiness will be worse than that of the ATS.
      This significantly worsens the ability to use the weapons of the Independence, especially its helicopters, especially since its runway is located in the aft part of the deck, unlike the ATS, in which the runway is located in the plane of its pitching center.
      The traditional design of the Independence power plant, i.e. his lack of energy modules deprives him of the unique qualities of the ATS: a modular, technologically simplified method of building and repairing a ship, the possibility of increasing its KOH and the resulting economic consequences. On this basis, the Independence architectural scheme can be considered morally obsolete, as well as traditional single-hull ships.

«Буян» морского калибра

Главный герой этого выпуска «Военной приемки» - малый ракетный корабль проекта 21631 «Буян-М». Этот корабль - первый в нашей стране, созданный по технологии стелс, и единственный в мире, способный ходить по мелководью с крылатыми ракетами на борту. Кстати, именно «Буяны» первыми применили теперь уже знаменитые «калибры» по объектам боевиков в Сирии. Тогда эти пуски произвели шок в НАТО: до этого на Западе не верили, что российский флот может уничтожать цели в Средиземноморье, не выходя из прибрежной зоны Каспийского моря. И вот теперь «Военная приёмка» отправляется туда, откуда впервые были пущены «калибры», - на Каспий. Конечно, съёмочная группа побывает и на производстве, где будет снят настоящий эксклюзив: первый для широкой публики показ до недавнего времени засекреченной модели корабля, который разрабатывают как продолжение славного проекта «Буяна-М» - тримаран, способный нести вдвое больше крылатых ракет.

Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

6 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. п-к Опарышев Офлайн
    п-к Опарышев 5 ноября 2017 14:15
    +1
    Очень удачное оружие.Не относится к категории быстроуничтожаемого,как шахтные ПУ.И мы рады,что такое оружие есть у России.Не стану писать,при ком эти корабли заложили,а то заклюют оголтелые.
  2. VadimSt Офлайн
    VadimSt 5 ноября 2017 17:32
    +1
    Круто, молодцы!
  3. nmaxxen Офлайн
    nmaxxen 6 ноября 2017 10:53
    0
    32:48 тримаран САР(судно с аутригерами).
    35:37 разворот САР на месте.
    Подробнее о САР:

    https://tvzvezda.ru/
    news/forces/content/201507210819-josl.htm
    1. nmaxxen Офлайн
      nmaxxen 6 ноября 2017 11:04
      0
      САР(судно с аутригерами).
    2. nmaxxen Офлайн
      nmaxxen 6 ноября 2017 11:13
      0
      Сравнение основных характеристик ОК и САР
    3. nmaxxen Офлайн
      nmaxxen 6 ноября 2017 11:22
      0
      Сравнение САР с американским тримараном "Индепенденс":

      В связи с тем, что низкооборотные гребные винты САР работают в прямом, невозмущенном потоке, их кпд на 20–25% выше кпд водометов "Индепенденса", встроенных в корпус. Это обстоятельство вместе с увеличением сопротивления на экономическом ходу приводит к увеличению на 30–40% запаса топлива для обеспечения дальности плавания и к соответствующему увеличению водоизмещения "Индепенденса". При этом увеличение водоизмещения приводит к дополнительному увеличению запаса топлива и к соответствующему ухудшению экономических характеристик корабля.
      Удлиненные корпуса и расположение боковых корпусов в кормовой части (подобно оперению стрелы) усиливают устойчивость "Индепенденса" на курсе и существенно ухудшают его маневренность. Это большой недостаток корабля, предназначенного для действий в прибрежных акваториях ("литоральный корабль").
      Из-за большой длины корпусов при движении "Индепенденса" в битом льду он будет набиваться между корпусами и движение будет невозможно, тем более что, как показал опыт, льдины, движущиеся вдоль корпуса, закрывают водоприемные каналы водометов, делая невозможной их работу. Таким образом, в отличие от САР "Индепенденс" невозможно эксплуатировать в замерзающих даже неарктических морях России. Это усугубляется тем, что материал его корпусов – алюминиевый сплав.
      Состав и расположение движителей "Индепенденса" аналогичны однокорпусному кораблю. Поэтому он будет иметь аналогичную докавитационную скорость (10–12 узлов), и на больших скоростях у него будет интенсивный кавитационный шум. Докавитационная скорость САР в 1,5–2 раза больше, перекрывая весь диапазон обычных оперативных скоростей вплоть до начала форсированного хода. Соответственно САР обладает уникальной акустической скрытностью.
      Большая протяженность корпусных конструкций и других масс "Индепенденса" увеличивает в 2–2,5 раза его продольный момент инерции по сравнению с САР, у которого вблизи центра масс располагаются массы коротких аутригеров, мостов и энергетической установки. Поскольку продольный момент инерции масс корабля является накопителем энергии его килевой качки, а острый центральный корпус "Индепенденса" не обладает хорошей всхожестью на волну, его килевая качка и соответственно мореходность будут хуже, чем у САР.
      Это существенно ухудшает возможность использования вооружения "Индепенденса", особенно его вертолетов, тем более, что его ВППл располагается в кормовой части палубы в отличие от САР, у которого ВППл расположена в плоскости его центра качки.
      Традиционная конструкция энергетической установки "Индепенденса", т.е. отсутствие у него энергетических модулей, лишает его уникальных качеств САР: модульного, технологически упрощенного метода постройки и ремонта корабля, возможности увеличения его КОН и вытекающих отсюда экономических следствий. По этому признаку можно считать архитектурную схему "Индепенденса" морально устаревшей, как и традиционные однокорпусные корабли.