Military Review

Kurt Volcker Double Game

16
The October visit of the US Special Representative for Ukraine Kurt Volker to Kiev is still causing political analysts questions: what was it? Why did the Minsk agreements need to be so decisively forced into a “peacekeeping” impasse?




Generally speaking, this visit is a manifestation of the inescapable passion of Americans for double games in foreign policy. They are also called "double standards." Therefore, sometimes with irony you observe those who build their reasoning on the promises: the US State Department or Kurt Volker said ... No, sometimes they tell the truth, but in order to distinguish this truth from the ordinary, everyday lies of Americans, you need to watch their hands. Moreover, Volker worked for the CIA, and there are no former tsareushnikov.

Double play requires the personal participation of its high-ranking cheaters, and Walker once again demonstrated this to us. As soon as he left Kiev, as the American arm of NABU, controlled directly from the US Embassy on the street. Tank, arrested the son of the chief of the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the recognized ruler of the Nazis "Azov" Arsen Avakov. According to the old and trifling, according to Bandera concepts, the “case of backpacks”. In general, the Americans' accusations of corruption are their favorite hook, on which they push everyone in a row: both their enemies and their friends, because they often change places. But ask Walker about the "backpacks" - he will be offended to the depths of his double soul ...

Now Volker makes reassuring statements, called Russia's proposals for peacekeepers in the Donbass “interesting”, is planning a new meeting with Surkov, or is preparing an alibi for himself, some kind of cover legend, that he wanted to do something better in Ukraine? Generally, judging by the serious statements of Volcker in Kiev, our politicians and Sergei Lavrov himself immediately responded to them, calling them the “occupation of Donbass”, Volker opposes himself to Vladimir Putin, that is, he leads the game in Ukraine with Putin himself, and Vladislav Surkov only transfers moves.

Where else can you see “Volkner’s hand” in Kiev? Poroshenko in a military unit near Kiev says suddenly about the possible need for the rapid transfer of rocket artillery to the Donbass for his "defense." It was he who told Volcker that he was keeping the secret word given to him.

In the Rada, the Maidan coup activists became more active: a participant in the Maidan People’s Deputy Derevyanko registered a draft law on the impeachment of President Poroshenko with a majority of Rada’s votes, without investigation and accusation. A revolutionary, I must say, bill (or is it a guillotine knife?), Which, apparently, will start pushing Mikhomaydan with all its “will of the people”.

We know for sure that Saakashvili is an American agent, and he is now trying to flirt with Avakov. He said that “rubbish”, under the pretext of which Avakov had removed the police cordon from the Maidan, could relate to the Rada, and expressed his firm conviction that Poroshenko was behind the arrest of Avakov’s son, he was taking revenge for the overclocking of Mihomoidan, and in general. Avakov's answer we will see on November 7, on the actions or inactions of the police in relation to Mihomoydan.

The attack of the NABU security officials on Avakov seems to be pushing him towards Saakashvili, encouraging Avakov to take a more active part in the coup, gives him reason to be offended by Poroshenko. That is, the Americans, as it were, took upon Avakov with their two secret hands: both Saakashvili and NABU. It is known, according to the testimony of the Avakov press service of Anton Gerashchenko, that Avakov’s relations with Poroshenko have long been very tense, and the arrest of Avakov’s son may even strain them. Ukropress reports that Poroshenko had a telephone conversation with Avakov, in which the President of Ukraine denied any involvement in “this provocation” - the arrest of his son, and translated the arrows to NABU and Saakashvili, or the Americans?

In any case, Avakov’s son was released by a district Kiev court under a written undertaking not to leave the city, very quickly, and the courts are still subject to Poroshenko, since there is no anti-corruption American court in Ukraine yet.

And what do we see in all this lawlessness? First, the American ears, which stick out literally from all cracks. Secondly, we see American hands, some set Poroshenko on fire with Mikhomaydan, others push him to the “missile defense” of Donbass. This, as one of our politicians says, is unequivocal.

The Maidan can crush Poroshenko: his representative Derevianko managed to register his Maidan bill in the Rada, and this means that the Maidan had already made his way to the Rada. Will the Speaker of the Rada, the famous Nazi Andrei Parubiy, come to the Maidan to shed a tear? And accept the "people's will"?

President Poroshenko may try to disperse Mihomaydan if he begins to radicalize. However, here he cannot do without the unconditional support of the chief of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, Arsen Avakov, a key figure, no matter how cool this situation is. Or Poroshenko urgently needs to start the "missile defense" of Donbass. What kind of drama specifically Kurt Walkner chooses, we learn November 7.

6-11 November in Vietnam will host the APEC summit, on the fields of which the meeting of Presidents Vladimir Putin and Donald Trump is planned. Do Kurt Walker and his former boss John McCain want to present them, on this occasion, some surprise in Ukraine? The temptation is probably great ...
Author:
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. RomanS
    RomanS 7 November 2017 16: 12
    0
    Browsers, forecasters, "analysts" and "experts." Thanks to you, I see freedom of speech in action. Even if your reading matter is informational noise. Learn the bourgeoisie of true democracy!
  2. izya top
    izya top 7 November 2017 17: 04
    0
    the Yankees got rid of the riders to the fullest, and Europe was smeared with shit. and they don’t know how to get out of this cesspool with profit (political, not financial) request
    1. Black_Vatnik
      Black_Vatnik 7 November 2017 17: 26
      +2
      But they partially succeeded - now Russia has a multi-million hostile state on its side ... one more in addition to the others.
  3. iouris
    iouris 7 November 2017 17: 55
    +2
    There is no double game. The goal of the US administration is to finish off the USSR and select nuclear weapons. Tactics may vary depending on the position of the "elite".
    1. Victor Kamenev
      7 November 2017 20: 48
      +1
      And then they proved a double game. After all, officially the United States does not set out to finish off Russia, but only bring democracy to it from Navalny.
      1. iouris
        iouris 7 November 2017 21: 09
        +1
        The issue with Russia, in principle, is closed. The US administration is only concerned about the nuclear status that the Russian Federation inherited from the USSR. There will be no nuclear weapons - the Russian Federation will turn into a bastion of democracy, doping scandals will cease. What does Navalny have to do with it?
        1. Victor Kamenev
          7 November 2017 22: 58
          0
          The US is now worried about its own hemorrhoids, Russia will never be a democracy, because Navalny and his friends, after the Crimea, got the stamp of traitors, fighters for the feeding trough, hiding behind corruption.
  4. Settlement Oparyshev
    Settlement Oparyshev 7 November 2017 18: 04
    0
    Although they say that Avakov and Poros are like 50 to 50, but I think Arsen is hiding his power capabilities. Avakov is really key, but now is not his game. His hour will come. And Poros has already read a book, although it’s a trick.
  5. Antares
    Antares 7 November 2017 19: 51
    +2
    American agents arrest the son of an American agent to keep Americans in check, other American agents want to overthrow American agents to bring in new American agents, an American agent logs a bill against other American agents, and the main American agent is trying to figure out what is happening.
    The American messenger himself is also in doubt from the abundance of American agents.
    Summary of the next series of the series "The Incredible Adventures of American Agents in Ukraine"
    1. Victor Kamenev
      7 November 2017 20: 52
      +1
      In a sense, you are right, all of them are colonial slaves, however, some slaves are more equal and needed than others. And in general, the stage needs to be periodically updated so that the show goes on, and Poroshenko’s old slave rests ...
      1. dSK
        dSK 7 November 2017 23: 21
        +2
        Poroshenko, the second term is unlikely to shine, until the end of the first year is left? In order to successfully “make legs”, like Yatsenyuk, one must have time to sell out not small assets, not at bargain prices, a year is enough .. Otherwise they can “hang all the dogs” and strip them to the skin.
        1. dSK
          dSK 7 November 2017 23: 59
          +2
          There is no difference to Donbas who Poroshenko, Tymoshenko, Saakashvili will be - the states "rule."
  6. aybolyt678
    aybolyt678 7 November 2017 20: 10
    +1
    America's goal is the stability of American money, which is directly proportional to the general instability in the world.
    Americans are not satisfied with the pace of the ATO; therefore, Mihomaydan and Poroshenko are not satisfied with the size of the military, and not only aid, therefore loud statements. Avakova, everything suits, but he does not want to do anything, so he was chopped finely. But the Americans feel sorry for as much money as Kiev wants for the war, therefore they exemplarily punished precisely for the backpacks. That type did not steal.
    something like this.
    In general, it's time to close the borders and live on our own, it will be better. I do not consider freedom to leave, I consider betrayal.
    1. Antares
      Antares 7 November 2017 20: 30
      0
      Quote: aybolyt678
      America's goal is the stability of American money, which is directly proportional to the general instability in the world

      Developed countries receive the main income from trade with each other. Sowing instability around you, you risk being left without a solvent client. If you assume that instability is wreaking on the border of an EU competitor, then there’s also a mistake (Total trade between the US and the EU amounted to 515,6 billion euros, or 15% of the total EU trade, the EU has China 14%)
      a decrease in solvency is also disadvantageous.
      Instability on the border with the Russian Federation. There is a place to be. A decrease in the share of the Russian Federation in turnover with the EU is evident.
      Although all that we see is the result of "pipe / energy wars"
      1. Victor Kamenev
        7 November 2017 20: 58
        +1
        The greatest profits come from wars, but to those who do not directly participate in them, and hot spots, the so-called “controlled chaos” was not invented by us, but by our highly human Western partners.
      2. aybolyt678
        aybolyt678 7 November 2017 21: 34
        0
        Quote: Antares
        Developed countries receive the main income from trade with each other. Sowing instability around yourself - you risk being left without a solvent client

        Bankers receive the main income from debtors. To seriously and permanently, better forever. In addition, a developed country is financially sovereign. Who needs dollars in such a country? And in today's blazing world, everyone needs them. In addition, a warring country (or under the threat of war) will take a loan at a higher percentage, and give a resource for a smaller amount.
        And about the "decline" in the share of the Russian Federation with the EU, thank God !! generally close this trade is necessary. Resources are exported. And about investments - the assembly of a car from seven parts, or the organization of a robotic assembly where we only need electricity to automatically cast the crankcase !! the amount of this electricity is between 30 and 45 percent of the cost of the engine. And our electricity is subsidized !! Who are you kidding?

Двойная игра Курта Волкера

Октябрьский визит спецпредставителя США по Украине Курта Волкера в Киев до сих пор вызывает у политобозревателей вопросы: что это было? Зачем Минские соглашения нужно было так решительно заводить в «миротворческий» тупик?



Вообще говоря, этот визит является проявлением неизбывной страсти американцев к двойным играм во внешней политике. Ещё их называют «двойными стандартами». Поэтому иногда с иронией наблюдаешь за теми, кто строит свои рассуждения на посылах: Госдеп США или Курт Волкер сказали… Нет, иногда они говорят правду, но, чтобы отличить эту правду от обычной, повседневной лжи американцев, нужно при этом следить за их руками. Тем более что Волкер работал на ЦРУ, а бывших цэрэушников не бывает.


Двойная игра требует личного участия её высокопоставленных шулеров, и Волкер нам это ещё раз продемонстрировал. Только он покинул Киев, как американская рука НАБУ, управляемая непосредственно из посольства США на ул. Танковой, арестовала сына шефа МВД и признанного повелителя нацистов «Азова» Арсена Авакова. По старинному и пустяковому, по бандеровским понятиям, «делу о рюкзаках». Вообще, обвинения американцами в коррупции — их любимый крючок, на который они насаживают всех подряд: и своих врагов, и своих друзей, потому что они часто меняются местами. А вот спроси Волкера о «рюкзаках» — обидится до глубины своей двойной души…

Сейчас Волкер делает успокаивающие заявления, назвал «интересными» предложения России по миротворцам на Донбассе, планирует якобы новую встречу с Сурковым, или готовит для себя алиби, некую легенду прикрытия, что он-то на Украине хотел как лучше? Вообще, судя по серьёзным заявлениям Волкера в Киеве, на них сразу отреагировали наши политики и сам Сергей Лавров, назвав их «оккупацией Донбасса», Волкер противопоставляет себя Владимиру Путину, то есть он ведёт на Украине игру с самим Путиным, а Владислав Сурков только передаёт ходы.

Где ещё можно увидеть в Киеве «руку Волкнера»? Порошенко в воинской части под Киевом говорит вдруг о возможной необходимости быстрой переброски ракетной артиллерии на Донбасс для его «обороны». Это он для Волкера сказал, что держит данное ему тайное слово.

В Раде активизировались майданные путчисты: участник майдана нардеп Деревянко зарегистрировал законопроект об импичменте президента Порошенко большинством голосов Рады, без расследования и предъявления обвинения. Революционный, надо сказать, законопроект (или это нож гильотины?), который, видимо, начнёт проталкивать Михомайдан всей своей «волей народа».

Мы знаем точно, что Саакашвили — это американский агент, и он пытается сейчас заигрывать с Аваковым. Сказал, что «хлам», под предлогом которого Аваков снял полицейское оцепление с майдана, может относиться к Раде, и выразил твёрдую уверенность, что за арестом сына Авакова стоит Порошенко, мстит ему за неразгон Михомайдана, и вообще. Ответ Авакова мы увидим 7 ноября, по действиям или бездействиям полиции в отношении Михомайдана.

Атака силовиков НАБУ на Авакова как бы подталкивает его к Саакашвили, стимулирует Авакова принять более активное участие в путче, даёт ему повод обидеться на Порошенко. То есть американцы как бы взялись за Авакова двумя своими тайными руками: и Саакашвили, и НАБУ. Известно, по свидетельству аваковской пресс-службы Антона Геращенко, что отношения Авакова с Порошенко уже давно очень напряжённые, и арест сына Авакова может их ещё более напрячь. Укропресса сообщает, что состоялся телефонный разговор Порошенко с Аваковым, в котором президент Украины отрицал свою причастность к «этой провокации» — аресту его сына, и переводил стрелки на НАБУ и Саакашвили, или американцев?

Во всяком случае, сын Авакова был освобождён районным киевским судом под подписку о невыезде, очень оперативно, а суды подчиняются пока Порошенко, поскольку антикоррупционного американского суда на Украине пока нет.

И что мы во всём этом беспределе лицезреем? Во-первых, американские уши, которые торчат буквально изо всех щелей. Во-вторых, видим американские руки, одни подпаливают Порошенко бока Михомайданом, другие подталкивают его к «ракетной обороне» Донбасса. Это, как говорит один наш политик, однозначно.

Майдан может раздавить Порошенко: его представитель Деревянко сумел зарегистрировать в Раде свой майданный законопроект, и это значит, что майдан уже пробрался в Раду. Не выйдет ли спикер Рады, известный нацист Андрей Парубий к майдану, чтобы прослезиться? И принять «народную волю»?

Президент Порошенко может попытаться разогнать Михомайдан, если он начнёт радикализироваться. Однако, здесь ему не обойтись без безусловной поддержки шефа МВД Арсена Авакова, ключевой фигуры, как ни крути эту ситуацию. Или Порошенко нужно срочно начинать «ракетную оборону» Донбасса. Какую драматургию конкретно изберёт Курт Волкнер, мы узнаем 7 ноября.

6-11 ноября во Вьетнаме пройдёт саммит АТЭС, на полях которого планируется встреча президентов Владимира Путина и Дональда Трампа. Не хотят ли Курт Волкнер и бывший шеф его Джон Маккейн преподнести им, по такому случаю, какой-нибудь сюрприз на Украине? Искушение, наверное, велико…
Автор:
Виктор Каменев
Ctrl Enter

Заметив ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

16 комментариев
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. RomanS Офлайн
    RomanS (Роман Смирнов) 7 ноября 2017 16:12
    0
    Обозреватели, предсказатели, "аналитики" и "эксперты". Благодаря Вам я вижу свободу слова в действии. Даже если Ваше чтиво является информационным шумом. Учитесь буржуины истинной демократии!
  2. изя топ Офлайн
    изя топ (Андрей) 7 ноября 2017 17:04
    0
    обгадились янкесы с поскакунчиками по полной,и европу в дерьме измазали.а как вылезти из этой выгребной ямы с прибылью(политической,а не финансовой), не знают request
    1. Черный_Ватник 7 ноября 2017 17:26
      +2
      Но своего добились отчасти - теперь у России под боком многомиллионное враждебное государство... еще одно в добавок к остальным.
  3. iouris Офлайн
    iouris (iouris) 7 ноября 2017 17:55
    +2
    Никакой двойной игры нет. Цель администрации США - добить СССР и отобрать ядерное оружие. Тактика может меняться в зависимости от позиции "элит".
    1. Виктор Каменев (Виктор) 7 ноября 2017 20:48
      +1
      И тут же доказали двойную игру. Ведь официально США не ставит целью добить Россию, но токмо принести ей демократию от Навального.
      1. iouris Офлайн
        iouris (iouris) 7 ноября 2017 21:09
        +1
        Вопрос с Россией, в принципе, закрыт. Администрацию США беспокоит только ядерный статус, доставшийся РФ от СССР. Не будет ядерного оружия - РФ превратится в оплот демократии, прекратятся допинг-скандалы. При чём здесь Навальный?
        1. Виктор Каменев (Виктор) 7 ноября 2017 22:58
          0
          США беспокоит теперь собственные геморрои, Россия никогда не будет демократией, потому что Навальный и его друзья, после Крыма получили клеймо предателей, борцов за кормушку, прикрывающихся коррупцией.
  4. п-к Опарышев Офлайн
    п-к Опарышев (Алексей Голубов) 7 ноября 2017 18:04
    0
    Хоть и говорят,что Аваков и Порося как бы 50 на 50,но думаю,Арсен скрывает свои силовые возможности.Аваков действительно ключевой,но сейчас пока не его игра.Его час ещё придёт.А Порося уже прочитанная книга,хотя и хитёр.
  5. Антарес Офлайн
    Антарес (Антарес) 7 ноября 2017 19:51
    +2
    Агенты американцев арестовывают сына агента американцев, чтобы держать агентов американцев в узде, другие агенты американцев хотят свергнуть агентов американцев чтобы поставить новых агентов американцев, агент американцев регистрирует законопроект против других агентов американцев, и главный агент американцев пытается понять что происходит.
    Сам посланник американцев так же пребывает в сомнении от обилия агентов американцев.
    Краткое содержание очередной серии сериала "Невероятные приключения агентов американцев в Украине"
    1. Виктор Каменев (Виктор) 7 ноября 2017 20:52
      +1
      В определённом смысле вы правы, все они - колониальные рабы, однако, одни рабы более равны, и нужны, чем другие. И вообще, сцену нужно периодически обновлять, чтобы шоу продолжалось, а старый раб Порошенко упирается...
      1. dsk Офлайн
        dsk (Сергей) 7 ноября 2017 23:21
        +2
        Порошенко второй срок вряд ли светит светит, до конца первого остался год? Чтобы успешно "сделать ноги", как Яценюк, надо успеть распродать не малые активы, не по бросовым ценам, года хватит.. Иначе на него могут "повесить всех собак" и раздеть до нитки.
        1. dsk Офлайн
          dsk (Сергей) 7 ноября 2017 23:59
          +2
          Донбасу разницы нет, кто будет Порошенко, Тимошенко, Саакашвили - штаты "рулят".
  6. aybolyt678 Офлайн
    aybolyt678 (aybolyt678) 7 ноября 2017 20:10
    +1
    Цель Америки это стабильность американских денег которая прямо пропорциональна общей нестабильности в мире.
    американцев не устраивают темпы АТО, поэтому Михомайдан, Порошенко не устраивают размеры военной, и не только, помощи, поэтому громкие заявления. Авакова, все устраивает, но он не хочет ничего делать поэтому его мелко кольнули. Но американцам жалко столько денег сколько хочет Киев на войну, поэтому образцово показательно наказали именно за рюкзаки. Чтобы типа не воровали.
    как то так.
    Вообще пора закрывать границы и жить самим по себе, будет лучше. Не считаю свободой право уехать, считаю предательством.
    1. Антарес Офлайн
      Антарес (Антарес) 7 ноября 2017 20:30
      0
      Цитата: aybolyt678
      Цель Америки это стабильность американских денег которая прямо пропорциональна общей нестабильности в мире

      Основной доход развитые страны получают от торговли друг с другом. Сея нестабильность вокруг себя-рискуешь остаться без платежеспособного клиента.Если предположить что сеять нестабильность на границе конкурента ЕС то тут тоже промах(Общий товарооборот между США и ЕС составил 515,6 млрд евро, или 15% от общего объема торговли ЕС, у ЕС с Китаем 14%)
      так же невыгодно снижение платежеспособности.
      Нестабильность на границе с РФ. Тут имеет место быть. Снижение доли РФ в обороте с ЕС налицо.
      Хотя все что мы лицезреем результат "трубных/энергетических войн"
      1. Виктор Каменев (Виктор) 7 ноября 2017 20:58
        +1
        Наибольшую прибыль дают войны, но тем, кто в них не участвует напрямую, и горячие точки, так называемый "управляемый хаос" не мы придумали, а наши высокогуманные западные партнёры.
      2. aybolyt678 Офлайн
        aybolyt678 (aybolyt678) 7 ноября 2017 21:34
        0
        Цитата: Антарес
        Основной доход развитые страны получают от торговли друг с другом. Сея нестабильность вокруг себя-рискуешь остаться без платежеспособного клиента

        Основной доход банкиры получают от должников. Чтобы всерьез и надолго, лучше навсегда. К тому же развитая страна финансово суверенна. Кому в такой стране нужны доллары? А в сегодняшнем полыхающем мире они нужны всем. К тому же воюющая страна(или под угрозой войны) возьмет кредит под больший процент, и отдаст ресурс за меньшую сумму.
        А по поводу "снижения" доли РФ с ЕС то Слава Богу!! вообще закрыть это торговлю надо. Вывозятся ресурсы. И по поводу инвестиций - сборка авто из семи запчастей, или организация роботизированной сборки где от нас только электричество для автоматической отливки картера требуется!! количество этого электричества составляет от 30 до 45 процентов от стоимости двигателя. А электричество у нас дотационно!! Кого обманываем?
Картина дня