Military Review

Revolution. Trap for Russia

11
The filmmakers set themselves the task of uncovering the behind-the-scenes roots of the 1905 revolution of the year, later called the first Russian revolution, to show its "American mark."


11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.

I have an account? Sign in

  1. Eurodav
    Eurodav 6 November 2017 19: 23
    +6
    "... Many Leninist cadres passed the anti-Russian Masonic hardening at the beginning of the century: G.I. Bokiy, G.I. Petrovsky, N.I. Bukharin, Lenin himself, G.E. Zinoviev, LBKamenev, Ya. M. Sverdlov, H. G. Rakovsky, M. M. Litvinov, K. Radek, A. V. Lunacharsky and many others.
    in particular, the Yugoslav historian Z. Nenevich reports the fact of a visit to the Italian Masonic lodge in Rome by a prominent Soviet military commander, deputy people's commissar of defense M.N. Tukhachevsky.
    But, thanks to Stalin, from the second half of the 20 years, Masons are struck by a real plague. So during 1926-1928, Krasin, Skvortsov-Stepanov, Sokolov, Kozlovsky die, in 1929 von Meck and Manuilov were shot, and in 1933-1934 - Sereda and Lunacharsky ...
    In the pre-war period, Western countries were led only by Masons, often with a large share of Jewish blood. In the USA it was F. Roosevelt, in England - W. Churchill, in France - C. Shotan (Deputy Prime Minister), and a number of important ministers. On behalf of President F. Roosevelt, a secret memorandum is being developed on the possible directions of strategy and policy in relation to Germany and Russia. It said in particular: “... to turn against Russia all the power of undefeated Germany ... This will probably lead to the conquest of the Soviet Union by that very powerful and aggressive Germany ... But in order to prevent the subsequent domination of Germany over all the power of Europe, we will be obliged, together with Great Britain, after Germany’s conquest of Russia again and without Russia’s help for the difficult ... task then to defeat Germany. "!!!!
    According to data from American sources, in 1920 Lenin was ready by secret agreement to transfer all of Kamchatka to America “for economic utilization”. 35 But this was prevented by the Japanese who claimed it, who supported the outbreak of anti-Bolshevik protests.
    It’s not for nothing that Metropolitan Anthony of the Russian Church Abroad wrote in 1932: “All the principles, all the methods that the Bolsheviks use to destroy Russia are very close to the Masons.” In the fall of 1918, a series of documents and materials were published in the United States under the general title “ German-Bolshevik conspiracy. " In this collection of information at number 5 the following documents were published on the intercourse of the Bolsheviks and the German General Staff. The document is given in a new spelling.
    "Gr. General-Stab.
    Central Abtaylung, Section M.
    Berlin. October 1917 "
    To the Government of the People's Commissars:
    According to the agreements that took place in Kronstadt in July of this year, between the ranks of our General Staff and the leaders of the Russian revolutionary army and democracy of the city of Lenin, Trotsky, Raskolnikov, Dybenko, the Russian branch of our General Staff operating in Finland, are sending officers to Petrograd to establish the Intelligence Headquarters. The following officers will be at the head of the Petrograd Branch, fluent in the Russian language and familiar with the Russian conditions:
    Major Luberty, Agasfer's encrypted signature.
    Major von Belke, Schott's encrypted signature.
    Major Beyermeister, encrypted signature Baire.
    Lieutenant Hartwig, encrypted signature of Henry.
    The intelligence department, according to the contract with Lenin, Trotsky, Zinoviev, will have supervision over foreign missions and military delegations and the counter-revolutionary movement, and will also carry out intelligence work on internal fronts, for which agents will be sent to various cities. At the same time, it is reported that consultants for the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, von Schönemann, for the Ministry of Finance, von Toll, are being sent to the Government of the People's Commissars.
    Head of the Russian Department of the German General Staff: O. Rausch.
    Adjutant: J. Wolf.
    Well, then, for the poor and destitute? If it weren’t for Stalin and VO there wouldn’t have been ...
  2. Dart2027
    Dart2027 6 November 2017 19: 27
    +1
    In fact, the same thing can be observed now - any revolution is organized by serious people.
  3. Eurodav
    Eurodav 6 November 2017 19: 49
    +2
    Quote: Dart2027
    In fact, the same thing can be observed now - any revolution is organized by serious people.

    Naturally! People who want ... Give ... Provided that they will give !!! Revolution and Credit, in approximately the same plane ... The point is the politicization of these issues ...
  4. Eurodav
    Eurodav 6 November 2017 21: 01
    +4
    Damn ... Read ...
    Wikipedia
    The revolutionary leader of the XX century, the ideologist of Trotskyism - one of the movements of Marxism. Twice exiled under a monarchical system, deprived of all civil rights in 1905. One of the organizers of the October Revolution of 1917, one of the founders of the Red Read more
    Born November 7, 1879, Bereslavka, Elizavetgrad district, Kherson province, Russian Empire
    Died August 21, 1940 (60 years old), Mexico, Mexico City, Mexico
    Married to Natalya Ivanovna Sedova (1903-1940), Alexandra Lvovna Sokolovskaya (1899-1902)
    Parents David Leontyevich Bronstein, Anna Bronstein
    Children Zinaida Lvovna Volkova, Nina Nevelson, Sergey Lvovich Sedov, Lev Lvovich Sedov
    QuoteStalin is the most outstanding mediocrity of our party.
    He died ... he didn’t die, wasn’t liquidated ... He died, a smoking-room .... Well, Pedovikia, I see ... But the facts are ... Hey, Zionodebils, we Russians can think !!!
    1. Dart2027
      Dart2027 6 November 2017 21: 17
      +2
      Quote: Evrodav
      measures ... did not die, was not liquidated ... He died, a smoking-room .... Well Pedovikia, it is clear ... But the facts are ...

      Are you about Trotsky? In fact, Wikipedia says that he was mortally wounded and died the next day.
  5. dSK
    dSK 6 November 2017 22: 40
    +2
    Social revolution always chaos, destruction, national woes. Need social evolution - development of positive qualities and the elimination of negative ones.
    The constant choice of man’s free will is with his Creator and creator, or you will fall into the arms of a destroyer and a horned liar who always “slipes” the left option, the “easy way” (earned - bought or went at night and dragged away).
  6. Brigadier
    Brigadier 7 November 2017 10: 19
    0
    And for some reason, everything is blamed on the insidious abroad ...
    It is evident that the authors forgot that the "crunch of French bread" was not more than 10-15% of the population of then-Russia. The rest of the workers and peasants had only hard work for 12-14 hours and starvation. That’s why they revolted in 1905 and 1917 so that life would become worthy of a working person, and not the gluttonous bourgeoisie.
    The oppressed people revolted. Himself rebelled! To throw off the yoke of the landowners and capitalists and win a happy life for their children.
    And he didn’t give a damn that someone was getting something somewhere! If the people were satisfied with that life, then no one would raise it for any revolution for any money.
    And the fact that here they tell us about the infusion of some kind of finances into the revolution from abroad, so you have to remember at the same time that now we again have in power the very same, slightly modified, landowners and capitalists who have well understood the meaning of the word "fakes" and for which the memory of the people of October 1917. worse than nuclear war ...
    1. lance
      lance 7 November 2017 13: 01
      0
      and how they like foreign accounts in foreign banks from foreign celestials or looted in Russia and say not to go
    2. andrew42
      andrew42 7 November 2017 16: 37
      0
      No one denies the extreme poverty of the bulk of the workers, the egregious number of horseless peasants, and poor farm laborers. A "crunch of French rolls" was more likely at the disposal of 5-7%, plus 7-8% of merchants of various stripes. But this does not cancel, but rather indicates an external factor. External is not so much in understanding borders, but in complete hatred and rejection of Russian statehood in any form and under any flag. Eating "crunchy buns" was just the "key" to demolishing the overwhelmed national elite of the Russian state, according to the tracing of all "bourgeois" revolutions, starting with the English one. And the French Revolution, in general, is essentially a visual aid — take it and repeat it. Decomposition of the elite, plus war - and you’re done, pull out slogans like “Every woman has a peasant,” “Every peasant has a bubble,” and go, “demolish the old ruling“ canned food ”, sit down yourself, saddling it, oh sorry,, masses, masses .. Which, however, is the same, only "more tolerant."
    3. Mavrikiy
      Mavrikiy 7 November 2017 17: 14
      0
      Foreman Today, 10:19
      Well, about twenty years, such nonsense would have rolled. You need a time machine and back .... and they will listen.
      1. Rebellions, riots, and they end like riots.
      2. An ORGANIZATION-PARTY is required, and these are dozens of years of work and financing. “Abroad will help us!” (Greetings from Ilf and Petrov.). By the way, it will help everyone who is against power, and the past, and the present, and the future.
      3. Unified state examination on five zdal? So you know how to read. Now learn to think. (Old men and Fursov to help)
  7. e-walker
    e-walker 23 November 2017 17: 31
    0
    I rummaged through all the known resources, the 2nd film by Elena Chavchavadze "Trap for Russia" is nowhere to be found or search engines do not index it! So ...

Революция. Западня для России

Авторы фильма поставили себе задачу вскрыть закулисные корни революции 1905 года, названной впоследствии первой русской революцией, показать ее "американский след".




Читайте "Военное обозрение" в Яндекс Новостях

CtrlEnter
Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter
Читайте также

Комментарии 11

Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти
  1. Евродав (Гарик) 6 ноября 2017 19:23
    "...Антирусскую масонскую закалку прошли в начале века многие ленинские кадры: Г.И.Бокий, Г.И.Петровский, Н.И.Бухарин, сам Ленин, Г.Е.Зиновьев, Л.Б.Каменев, Я.М.Свердлов, Х.Г. Раковский, М.М.Литвинов, К. Радек, А.В.Луначарский и многие другие.
    частности, югославский историк З.Неневич сообщает о факте посещения итальянской масонской ложи в Риме видным советским военачальником, заместителем наркома обороны М.Н. Тухачевским.
    Но, благодаря Сталину со второй половины 20 годов масонов поражает настоящий мор. Так в течение 1926-1928 годов умирают Красин, Скворцов- Степанов, Соколов, Козловский, в 1929 году расстреляны фонМекк и Мануйлов, а в 1933-1934 годах - Середа и Луначарский…
    Западные страны, в предвоенный период возглавляли одни масоны, частенько с большой долей еврейской крови. В США это был Ф.Рузвельт, в Англии - У.Черчилль, во Франции - К.Шотан (вице-премьер), и ряд важных министров. По поручению президента Ф.Рузвельта разрабатывается секретный меморандум о возможных направлениях стратегии и политики в отношении Германии и России. Там в частности говорилось:«…повернуть против России всю мощь непобежденной Германии… Это, вероятно приведет к завоеванию Советского Союза той самой могущественной и агрессивной Германией… Но чтобы не допустить последующего господства Германии над всей мощью Европы, мы вместе с Великобританией будем обязаны, после завоевания России Германией взяться еще раз и без помощи России за трудную… задачу нанести потом поражение Германии.»!!!!
    По данным из американских источников, в 1920 году Ленин тайным соглашением был готов передать Америке «для экономической утилизации» всю Камчатку.35 Но этому помешали претендовавшие на нее японцы, которые поддержали вспыхнувшие там антибольшевистские выступления.
    Не даром даже митрополит русской зарубежной церкви Антоний, в 1932 году писал: «Все принципы, все методы, которые большевики применяют для разрушения России - очень близки масонам».Осенью 1918 года в Соединенных Штатах Америки была издана серия документов и материалов под общим названием "Немецко-большевицкая конспирация". В этом сборнике информации под номером 5 опубликованы были следующие документы о сношении большевиков и немецкого Генерального штаба. Документ дается в новой орфографии.
    "Гр. Генерал-Стаб.
    Сентрал Абтайлунг, Секцион М.
    Берлин. Октябрь 1917 г."
    Правительству народных комиссаров:
    Согласно происшедших в Кронштадте в июле текущего года соглашений между чинами нашего Генерального Штаба и вождями русской революционной армии и демократии г.г. Лениным, Троцким, Раскольниковым, Дыбенко, действовавшее в Финляндии русское отделение нашего Генерального Штаба командирует в Петроград офицеров для учреждения Разведочного Отделения Штаба. Во главе Петроградского Отделения будут находиться следующие офицеры, в совершенстве владеющие русским языком и знакомые с русскими условиями:
    Майор Люберти, шифрованная подпись Агасфер.
    Майор фон-Бельке, шифрованная подпись Шотт.
    Майор Байермейстер, шифрованная подпись Бэр.
    Лейтенант Гартвиг, шифрованная подпись Генрих.
    Разведочное отделение, согласно договору с гг. Лениным, Троцким, Зиновьевым, будет иметь наблюдение за иностранными миссиями и военными делегациями и за контрреволюционным движением, а также будет выполнять разведочную работу на внутренних фронтах, для чего в различные города будут командированы агенты. Одновременно сообщается, что в распоряжение правительства Народных комиссаров командируются консультанты по Министерству иностранных дел - г. фон-Шенеман, по Министерству финансов - г. фон-Толь.
    Начальник русского отдела германского Генерального Штаба: О. Рауш.
    Адъютант: Ю. Вольф.
    Ну чего, за бедных и обездоленных? Если бы не Сталин и ВО бы не было...
  2. Dart2027 6 ноября 2017 19:27
    По сути то же можно наблюдать и сейчас - любая революция организуется серьезными людьми.
  3. Евродав (Гарик) 6 ноября 2017 19:49
    Цитата: Dart2027
    По сути то же можно наблюдать и сейчас - любая революция организуется серьезными людьми.

    Естественно! Людям которые хотят... Дают... С условием, что они отдадут!!! Революция и Кредит, примерно в одной плоскости... Дело в политизированности этих вопросов...
  4. Евродав (Гарик) 6 ноября 2017 21:01
    Блин... Читайте...
    Википедия
    Революционный деятель XX века, идеолог троцкизма - одного из течений марксизма. Дважды ссыльный при монархическом строе, лишённый всех гражданских прав в 1905 году. Один из организаторов Октябрьской революции 1917 года, один из создателей Красной Читать дальше
    Родился7 ноября 1879 г., Береславка, Елисаветградский уезд, Херсонская губерния, Российская империя
    Умер21 августа 1940 г. (60 лет), Мексика, Мехико, Мексика
    В браке сНаталья Ивановна Седова (1903-1940 гг.), Александра Львовна Соколовская (1899-1902 гг.)
    РодителиДавид Леонтьевич Бронштейн, Анна Бронштейн
    ДетиЗинаида Львовна Волкова, Нина Невельсон, Сергей Львович Седов, Лев Львович Седов
    ЦитатаСталин — это наиболее выдающаяся посредственность нашей партии.
    Умер...не погиб, не ликвидирован... Умер, курилка.... Ну Педовикия,понятно... Но факты то... Эй сионодебилы, мы, русские, умеем думать!!!
    1. Dart2027 6 ноября 2017 21:17
      Цитата: Евродав
      мер...не погиб, не ликвидирован... Умер, курилка.... Ну Педовикия,понятно... Но факты то...

      Вы о Троцком? Вообще-то в Википедии говорится, что он был смертельно ранен и умер на следующий день
  5. dsk (Сергей) 6 ноября 2017 22:40
    Социальная революция всегда хаос, разрушение, народные беды. Нужна социальная эволюция - развитие положительных качеств и устранение негативных.
    Постоянный выбор свободной воли человека - со своим Творцом и созидателем, или попадёшь в объятия разрушителя и лжеца рогатого, который всегда "подсовывает" левый вариант, "лёгкий путь" (заработал - купил или пошёл ночью и утащил).
    dsk
  6. Бригадир (Бригадир) 7 ноября 2017 10:19
    И почему то всё сваливают на коварный зарубеж...
    Видно забыли авторы, что "хруст французской булки" был не больше чем у 10-15 % населения тогдашней России. У остальных рабочих и крестьян был только тяжелый труд по 12-14 часов и жизнь впроголодь. Потому и восстали в 1905 и 1917г.г., чтобы жизнь стала достойной трудового человека, а не обожравшихся буржуев.
    Восстал угнетенный народ. Сам восстал! Чтобы сбросить ярмо помещиков и капиталистов и завоевать счастливую жизнь для своих детей.
    И плевать ему было, что кто-то там чего-то где-то получал! Если бы народ был доволен той жизнью, то его не за какие деньги никто бы не поднял ни на какую революцию.
    А то, что тут нам рассказывают о вливаниях каких-то финансов в революцию из-за рубежа, так ведь надо при этом помнить, что сейчас у нас опять у власти те же самые, малость видоизмененные, помещики и капиталисты, которые хорошо усвоили значение слова "фейки" и для которых память народа об октябре 1917г. страшнее атомной войны...
    1. ланс 7 ноября 2017 13:01
      а как они любят заграничные счета в зарубежных банках от зарубежных небожителей или награбленных в рф и говорить не прходиться
    2. andrew42 (Андрей) 7 ноября 2017 16:37
      Никто и не отрицает крайней бедности основной массы рабочих, вопиющего количества безлошадных крестьян, нищих батраков. А "хруст французской булки" был скорее в распоряжении 5-7%, плюс 7-8% купечества разных мастей. Но это не отменяет ,а наоборот указует на внешний фактор. Внешний не столько в понимании границ, сколько в полной ненависти и неприятии Русской государственности в любой форме и под любым флагом. Проедание "хрустящих булок" являлось всего лишь "ключом" к сносу захиревшей национальной элиты Русского государства, - по кальке всех "буржуазных" революций, начиная с Английской. А уж Французская революция так вообще по сути наглядное пособие, - бери и повторяй. Разложение элиты, плюс война, - и готово, выдергивай лозунги типа "Каждой бабе по мужику", "Каждому мужику по пузырю", и вперед, - сноси старые правящие "консервы", садись сам, оседлывая б ы дло, ой простите, , массы, массы.. Что впрочем то же самое, только "толерантнее".
    3. Mavrikiy 7 ноября 2017 17:14
      Бригадир Сегодня, 10:19
      Ну лет двадцать подобный бред прокатил бы. Вам на машину времени нужно и назад.... и слушать будут.
      1. Восстания, бунты они и кончаются как бунты.
      2. Необходима ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ-ПАРТИЯ, а это десятки лет работы и финансирование. "Заграница нам поможет!"(Привет от Ильфа и Петрова.). Кстати, она поможет всем кто против власти, и прошлой, и настоящей, и будущей.
      3. ЕГЭ на пять здал? Значит читать умеешь. Теперь учись думать. (Стариков и Фурсов в помощь)
  7. e-walker (Abajur) 23 ноября 2017 17:31
    Перерыл все известные ресурсы, 2-го фильма Елены Чавчавадзе "Западня для России" нигде НЕТ или его не индексируют поисковики! Так вот...
Картина дня